StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, friendly, on time and help... — Rick M.

Always professional, friendly, on time and helping me take better care for better outcomes.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar SUPER CARE FROM DR. DAVE' — Sheila D.

Great check up and cleaning

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Finding Dr. Dave — Susan M.

Since finding Dr. Dave approximately 15 years ago, I would not go to anyone else. Her staff are always very good too which is probably because they know and respect her too. The exam rooms are very comfortable and perfectly outfitted with all that would ever be needed.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dave does great work! She is always friend... — Vanessa S.

Dr. Dave does great work! She is always friendly and fast and has great staff as well!

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service  — Cheri T.

The entire team is friendly and provides great service and care.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good visit - took care of my partials — Gabrielle O.

Very good visit - took care of my partials

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dave and her staff are the best ! — John M.

Dr. Dave and her staff are the best !

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love how my teeth look and feel after going t... — Randy K.

I love how my teeth look and feel after going to Dr Dave.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, thorough, friendly — Craig S.

Professional, thorough, friendly

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fell asleep during Crown replacement  — Wael N.

My appointment with Dr. Urvi Dave was on time, pleasant, and pain free. I had a crown replacement done and the process was so gentle that I fell asleep. The Dr. said they knew that I fell asleep when I snored. :)

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have severe anxiety when going to the dentist... — Nathan S.

I have severe anxiety when going to the dentist, so coming to a new one had me at my peak. From the moment I walked into until I left I can only say that my entire time at my appointment was very calming and pleasant. I am horrible with names (so I apologize) but starting with the receptionist who was friendly and all smiles. She remembered who I was and my anxiety I had mentioned on the phone. Just the initial experience walking in made me feel calm and like I had been coming to the same dentist my whole life. The dental assistant and the dr we’re both very friendly and helped me keep my calm through the whole appointment. They were informative with what I needed done and asked how I was doing the whole time. This experience alone on my first trip has made me a customer for life. Thank you

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always GREAT SERVICE from Dr. Davi and her offi... — Leon D.

Always GREAT SERVICE from Dr. Davi and her office staff. What I like most is her honesty and you always have input if there is any work to be done.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentist office! The staff are all v... — Samantha M.

I love this dentist office! The staff are all very friendly and efficient. I actually live in Flagstaff, and don't mind commuting to Phoenix to keep going to see Dr. Dave! Keep up the good work! :)

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and Great Staff!! — Leah R.

Dr. Dave and her entire staff are so great! They go the extra mile to ensure my visits are as smooth and comfortable as possible. I truly do appreciate it!

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A 27 year patient — Makasha O.

I have been going to Dr.Dave for 27 years and at times would drive to see her from NM and Queen Creek, when residing there. Not only my does my family see her but my parents and siblings have gone to her. She is personable, informative, thoughtful, gentle, genuine and the best in the business. You are relaxed and Advised of ever process and cost. Her continuing education and innovative ways to solving dental problems is shown through her work and low cost resolutions. Her contacts/referral Dr’s are just as amazing when she is not able to preform the work needed. You will be always treated as family and respected, in her care.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jacquelyn S.

I have been going to Dr Dave for 25 years. She and her staff are wonderful!

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience, as pleasant as a ... — Jan L.

Always a pleasant experience, as pleasant as a dental appointment can be! Dr. Dave is very professional yet approachable. She is always on time and she has a friendly and helpful staff. I would highly recommend her.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Davi since 2001 and am a... — Cindy W.

I have been seeing Dr. Davi since 2001 and am always happy. She's always on time and the staff is always friendly.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always great care and treatment! — Sheila D.

As always great care and treatment!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Dave since I was kid a... — Jeremy B.

I have been going to Dr. Dave since I was kid and she is the best. She is extremely knowledgeable and friendly, and will always take the time to answer your questions and explain the dental procedures. Everyone at her office is friendly and outgoing. I would highly recommend anyone looking for fantastic dental care to give Dr. Dave's office a try.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar love Dr Dave' always tells me about cleaning m... — Patricia R.

love Dr Dave' always tells me about cleaning my teeth! I try to do what she says.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You took away my fears and I feel great about m... — Ulla B.

You took away my fears and I feel great about my visits

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience, Dr. Dave’ is such a ... — Chris W.

Always a great experience, Dr. Dave’ is such a professional with great skills and personality.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! Another pleasant appointment w... — David W.

Love this place! Another pleasant appointment with the best Dentist, Dr. Urvi Dave. They have amazing and energetic staff throughout the office! They make everything easy. If you're looking for a new dentist then I definitely recommend this place!

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently professional, friendly  — James C.

Consistently professional, friendly

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As a long time patient, I’m not only satisfied ... — Sharon B.

As a long time patient, I’m not only satisfied with the skill and professionalism that Dr. Dave and her team provide, but the patience and kindness- the human touch- that goes along with that.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure coming to see Dr. Dave — Charlotte O.

Always a pleasure coming to see Dr.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A great dental experience... — Gabrielle O.

An excellent dentist and staff. Welcoming and friendly. Professional, clean and caring.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Dr. Urvi Dave's practice to anyone.... — Cheri T.

I recommend Dr. Urvi Dave's practice to anyone. The team cares about you and provides high quality care.

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and concern! — Leon D.

Excellent care and concern!

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They make going to the dentist almost a pleasur... — Rick M.

They make going to the dentist almost a pleasure.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Her dental practice is worth the drive from Sedona — Tom M.

I have been a patient for over 15 years. I now live in Sedona Az. and still drive 110 miles each way to see Dr Dave twice a year. Her dental practice is well worth the drive.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maria C.

I've been going to Dr dave ' office for many years. It's consistent professional service--I highly recommend to anyone looking for dental services. You'll like the office and staff!

Nov 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jacquelyn S.

My family and I have been going to Dr. Dave for 25 years. I hope she never retires!

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elaina W.

North Valley Dentistry has been providing service to me and my family for over 20 years! They have always done a wonderful job and go above and beyond to make our smiles beautiful.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars . I have been going to Dr. Dave for ... — Diane D.

Five stars . I have been going to Dr. Dave for years now and have had excellent dental care she makes you feel like one of her family but very professional in her treatment. I have recommended her to friends. diane davis

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What a great experience I had at Dr. Dave's off... — Beth M.

What a great experience I had at Dr. Dave's office. Wendy is wonderful! She left a very nice 'first impression' as well as a 'last impression'. Dr. Dave was amazing, kind, thorough and informative. Her assistant was professional and caring. They were both very conscious of my TMJ, to the point of getting a jaw massage from Dr. Dave! I can't wait for my next visit!!

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar One stop dentistry. — David D.

I came in on time for my dental appointment with Dr Dave' and was quickly taken to a treatment room. After my x rays and consultation, Dr Dave checked my records and found I was do for a cleaning, which was done during my visit. I have an implant tooth that was trapping food next to my gums. See advised me of a new implant that had a wider tooth to keep food out. My new tooth will be installed in the existing spot in about one week. Great service and advice.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful, I have known Dr. Dave for years and ... — Patricia R.

wonderful, I have known Dr. Dave for years and she has always been a supported caring dentist for me and my husband.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit with Dr. Dave. I recen... — Lisa L.

This was my first visit with Dr. Dave. I recently moved to the area and was nervous about finding a new dentist. I really enjoyed her and her staff. She is definitely my dentist from now on. My boyfriend is also going to start seeing Dr. Dave on his next six month check up. Thank you.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to a lot of dentist over the years ... — David W.

I have been to a lot of dentist over the years and I must say that this visit was by far the best care I have ever received. Dr. Dave gave me a very thorough exam and ensured that I understood the status of my dental situation. I would recommend Dr. Dave to my family and friends or anyone who needs an excellent dental practice!

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I can't think of anything that would have made ... — Helen R.

I can't think of anything that would have made the visit better.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful dentist and staff — Tom M.

wonderful dentist and staff

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've gone to Dr. Dave for many years and she is... — Sheri L.

I've gone to Dr. Dave for many years and she is a wonderful dentist. The people in the office are always friendly and helpful.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT Dentist!! — Linda C.

I have been a patient of Dr. Dave for a number of years now, and have always received excellent care! The practice runs on time, and I'm always in and out quickly, or know the amount of time I'll be spending there. I would not go elsewhere!

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My recent visit with Dr. Dav'e went very well. ... — Gabrielle O.

My recent visit with Dr. Dav'e went very well. Not only are all the staff and Dr. extremely efficient they are always friendly and professional making sure the patient needs are net each and every time. Great office 😁

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always everything went smoothly and on time ... — Cindy W.

As always everything went smoothly and on time and I left knowing that I was well taken care of.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gerald R.

As always I’m treated very well there, and my dental situation is always explained to me in detail

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been going to Dr Dave for 25 year... — Jacquelyn S.

My family has been going to Dr Dave for 25 years. She is a wonderful dentist. We recommend her to all our friends.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You walk in the door, and it's always a friendl... — Lora F.

You walk in the door, and it's always a friendly greeting! The office is always clean, and doesn't have a stuffy dentist office feeling at all.

Mar 23, 2017