StarStarStarStarStar Greatful  — Josie C.

Would recommend services to anyone

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is very friendly, efficient, and knowl... — George J.

everyone is very friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable

Dec 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hello, on my visit everyone was VERY POLITE & ... — Laura K.

Hello, on my visit everyone was VERY POLITE & FRIENDLY. Had a great 1st visit Thank you Laura konieczny

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff, they always get you in an... — Gregory E.

Super friendly staff, they always get you in and out with very little wait time

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service every time I have an appointm... — Mildred B.

Excellent service every time I have an appointment.

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office Staff — Keshia S.

Overall the office staff is pretty good.

Nov 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My doctor is excellent, and the staff — TONYA R.

My doctor is excellent, and the staff

Nov 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was just so surprised by how nice and profess... — JULIE H.

I was just so surprised by how nice and professional everyone was and how good they all were at their jobs both doctors and nurses

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Overall Satisfied — Letitia D.

Had a pleasant visit at Northshore Dental. Merrillville location

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar String recommendations for dental offices — Wanda T.

The dental department in Lake Station and Merrillville, Indiana are exemplary. Their focus is making the patient feel comfortable and providing the best care available. I truly appreciate both offices, and have recommended and bragged to people about the care I received.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Northshore! They helped me get the insuran... — Corvette B.

Love Northshore! They helped me get the insurance that I needed to start prenatal care and they are just an all around great facility

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist and dentist assistant was awesome m... — Shakyla W.

The dentist and dentist assistant was awesome my daughter said they were the best doctor ever !!!

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and service here are absolutely amazi... — Megan M.

The staff and service here are absolutely amazing! They are so helpful, kind, and understanding. I feel very blessed to have found such a perfect dental office close to home-one that takes time to educate me and make makes me feel welcome and comfortable every time. Thank you so much!!!

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Nicole M.

Very well mannered, polite, and fast. I was in and out

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly + Painless — Julie B.

Staff were friendly and efficient, gentle, and explained everything in a way I could understand.

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I Will Be Coming Back! — Rashida M.

The Front Desk staff was nice and welcoming. I also appreciated using the tablets to fill out my new patient information. I didn't have a long wait and the staff that helped before seeing the doctor was nice as well.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great receptionist service. — Dietria H.

Great receptionist service.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place for adults and kids — Simira J.

Wonderful place for adults and kids

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love my doctor Leah. She is out of town so I ... — Angela M.

I love my doctor Leah. She is out of town so I had to see Dr Mida. Total waste of time. I need refills. I explained what I needed the medicine for which was itching. This medicine is also used to treat anxiety. I told Dr Mida as well as the nurse that it does not help me with anxiety strictly itching. Dr Mida proceeded to focus on how I needed to see a behavioral specialist. Would not listen to me, rudely told me she is not filling my prescription. I said that was the whole reason I cAme and needed the medicine. She rudely told me to sit on the exam table when I told her I was going to leave. Did unnecessary checks on me asking did my stomach hurt and checking my tonsils and breathing. She then told me I could leave and get my papers from the nurse. She is horrible! This is not my first bad experience I’ve had at this clinic with 3 other drs there. I love Leah but I am considering looking for a new doctor. A lot of doctors there give NorthShore a bad name. I have to wait another week to see Leah when if Dr Mida would’ve listened to me I would have the medicine that I need. Total waste of time!

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Very good customer service — Troy M.

Very professional. Very good customer service

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff. Wait time is no more t... — Jeffereny W.

Very professional staff. Wait time is no more than 15mins over appt.time. Love my Dr.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I just really love my Dr. Leah Johnson Williams... — Vance M.

I just really love my Dr. Leah Johnson Williams she is the best

Sep 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Wait time minimal. Feel comfor... — Josephine S.

Friendly staff. Wait time minimal. Feel comfortable with dr.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for Dental care — Holly A.

Christine the hygienist was very sweet and explained everything well. Dr. E. Blaster is awesome!

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Drew R.

Great! My ultrasound went really well; they got me right in at the time of my appointment and the technician was super nice.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The dental side of the practice on Broadway is ... — Onya S.

The dental side of the practice on Broadway is very nice and helpful.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly knowledgeable and caring — Cherie D.

The dentists and hygienists at Northshore are caring, & knowledgeable. It’s easy to make appointments, and the front end staff are very friendly. Thanks for the great service!

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Leah and Niecy are very attentive, friendly and... — Teresa K.

Leah and Niecy are very attentive, friendly and professional. They are a great team and I really enjoy both of them!

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional will to help a very positive ... — Diana S.

Very professional will to help a very positive environment

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great hygienist yesterday for my cleaning... — Dorothy K.

Had a great hygienist yesterday for my cleaning,she was very good and gentle a

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional customer service — Kenneth M.

Exceptional customer service, very clean and organized. The staff is friendly and inviting. The doctors and their staff are very professional and very patient with your patients.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The online check in is nice. It saves time when... — Bridgette B.

The online check in is nice. It saves time when going into the office. The front staff is nice and waiting area is clean. The wait time to see your doctor needs improvement and bathrooms need to be kept clean.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great doctor. I've been with Dr. McCoughlloh so... — Michelle M.

Great doctor. I've been with Dr. McCoughlloh so some time now and love her.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Quality of Care — Emily G.

Check in process was a little shaky, but the nurse I saw was very compassionate and truly cared about my health. All the nurses did.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor and nurse! — Keshia S.

I love my Dr. And nurse they atte wonderful, caring, compassionate people. The staff is some what ok I just have a problem, I'm a private person I don't like when a person loud talks me & repeat everything I say.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I met with Dr. McCoughla for the 1st time. I re... — Sheri W.

I met with Dr. McCoughla for the 1st time. I really, really liked her!! I'm Going to definitely refer her to my friend's.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional people — Tinuola S.

Very friendly and professional people

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ruth D.

Staff is always friendly and helpful. Professional team is knowledgeable, competent and caring. Team explains procedures and is especially considerate to special needs population.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very professional and caring  — Lennese G.

The staff was very professional and caring

Jul 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You'll right on time clinic I love coming therr... — Marla A.

You'll right on time clinic I love coming therr

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Blaser and Christina! — Aiden C.

Love Dr. Blaser and Christina!

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Blaser and Christina are amazing! — Mateo C.

Dr. Blaser and Christina are amazing!

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Even though I am on Medicaid, I have had great ... — Kathy Z.

Even though I am on Medicaid, I have had great professionals at North Shore who care and do a truly good job. I have no complaints about getting referrals to specialists or getting appointments in a timely manner. The staff remembers its patients and is friendly and welcoming.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Not a long wait time at all  — Darlene D.

Not a long wait time at all

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service great staff — Elizabeth R.

Excellent service great staff

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Adewole I.

I was very impressed with prompt and cordial attention that I received. Every Staff member that I came in contact was kind and professional.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and her assistance were awesome. Tal... — Smaragde C.

The doctor and her assistance were awesome. Talked to me through every step they were going to do, very gentle and understanding.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist was excellent. She is very knowled... — Trinette W.

My hygienist was excellent. She is very knowledgeable and pleasant.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am thankful they took care of me without an a... — Mardella H.

I am thankful they took care of me without an appointment they were very kind and very informative

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was my 1st time there and everyone was very ... — Kathy S.

It was my 1st time there and everyone was very professional and very helpful

Jun 5, 2019