StarStarStarStarStar First Visit  — JAMES P.

My first time visiting NSDG, they did a wonderful job cleaning, everyone was extremely professional and very timely. This is the first time I ever went to a dentist and didn't have to wait!

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I saw my hygienist yesterday, 4/19/18. Her na... — RENATE H.

I saw my hygienist yesterday, 4/19/18. Her name is Kirsten and I really like her. She is very understanding and kind.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — MRS. SHARON B.

North Shore Dental has always been great. I have no complaints.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visits for cleaning and exams... — MR. MICHAEL D.

I always enjoy my visits for cleaning and exams. The staff are friendly, informative and thoughtful... and I feel that they know me personally. An altogether great experience.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff. Love the office.  — MRS. F.

Amazing staff. Love the office.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency  — MRS. KRISTY T.

Had an emergency my cap came off from my tooth. The office was completely booked, but they were able to fit me in during the dentist lunch hour. There was only 1 doctor on duty because it was weekend. But Dr. Frankis happened to be in and took care of me immediately. I’m glad I was able to get go home fast. Great service thanks Dr. Frankis!!

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every person in the office is always friendly, ... — MRS. D.

Every person in the office is always friendly, courteous, and helpful. I look forward to my visits. My dental needs are quickly assessed and attended to with appropriate concerns.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT Your below questions and my answers ... — JOY W.

EXCELLENT Your below questions and my answers are the answer Agree with all the reminders that are sent.

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding, what a wonderful place! — GABRIEL N.

Outstanding, what a wonderful place!

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I can't imagine taking my children anywhere els... — DEBORAH I.

I can't imagine taking my children anywhere else but to Dr Weiss at North Shore Dental. The waiting room itself is a kid's dream! The doctor and all staff make the children comfortable and actually excited about dental care! My kids already asked when we're going back.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT staff and overall experience, from being ... — ALAN I.

GREAT staff and overall experience, from being met with a friendly hello at the front desk, to Great and VERY professional clinical experience from the Hygienist to the Dentist. Even they way they answer the phone, "how can I help you smile" JUST great!!!

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love my hygienist... — MR. MICHAEL D.

Love my hygienist... she is smart, gentle and fast. I no longer have any relationship with a dentist in the practice, but happily I have not needed dental work in some time.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Lindenfeld takes excellent care of my daught... — ALYSON O.

Dr.Lindenfeld takes excellent care of my daughters. She has been extremely careful and thoughtful about how my daughters' teeth are developing. She makes them feel very special and has very good recommendations!

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Usual great treatment by Jennifer and super fri... — ROBERT H.

Usual great treatment by Jennifer and super friendly and cooperative staff

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred by my daughter who raved about t... — SUN CHEOL J.

I was referred by my daughter who raved about this place after I needed an emergency visit and I didn't have anywhere to go. They took us right before Christmas and right before they closed. Everyone was nice and professional. Couldn't have asked for another doctor and staff

Dec 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — WALTER C.

As always, Dr. Effie and the staff were most cordial and very skilled and efficient.

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly, knowledgeable s... — JANET M.

Very professional and friendly, knowledgeable staff. A pleasure a pleasure to be treated here.

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — MRS. D.

Everyone in the office is helpful and accommodating. As soon as a need was established for a filling, the hygienist and the dentist worked together to set up an appointment immediately. ALL are helpful and welcoming. A great place to have work done. A knowledgeable and honest staff.

Oct 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience! The staff at the front desk always welcomed and engages you as if you were f... — FAITH L.

Fantastic experience! The staff at the front desk always welcomes and engages you as if you were family. They fixed everything for me in one visit. I went in for X-rays, cleaning. They found a small cavity and took care of it right then and there even though it was after 5PM. The hygienist I had is wonderful! She came up with a solution to a problem that had been giving me some pain. Dr Phillips is amazing! He tells you everything as it is happening. He is observant, asks good questions, and is thorough. And he came up with a solution to fix my tooth without having to do a costly full bonding repair.

Jul 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — MARY DEBORAH Z.

Friendly, kind, considerate, helpful & professional staff.

Jul 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always cheerful professional and the cleanest whitest teeth... — SHELLEY S.

Always cheerful professional and the cleanest whitest teeth

Jun 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and helpful staff who go that extra mile to make sure I am comfortable and walk ou... — JEAN K.

Always friendly and helpful staff who go that extra mile to make sure I am comfortable and walk out smiling.

Apr 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Rodica Nelson // Patient  — RODICA N.

My visits to your office is always a GREAT experience ... starting with the first phone call for the appt. and continue with the actual visit everything is outstanding quality ; the staff, the nurses and of course the Doctors , all display professional care, combined with a courtesy and kindness making you feeling " at home" ! Without any reservation I would recommend NORTH SHORE DENTAL GROUP to anyone in need for a superior and excellent dental care, and for their practice rating them number 1 IN THIS FIELD !!

Apr 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great results! Friendly and knowledgable staff! — DEBRA M.

The ofice is extremely talented and accomodating. I had a great deal of work done and would highly recommend!

Mar 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with everything. — MS. K.

I would give the visit and excellent review.

Feb 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am glad to see Corinne back with you — MR. MICHAEL D.

I am glad to see Corinne back with you. She is a very good explainer and a gentle hand with a probe. And it is always a pleasure to be with such a friendly group of folks.

Feb 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I wish I choose North Shore as my Dental Provided years ago. — GWENDOLYN M.

I wish I choose North Shore as my Dental Provided years ago.

Feb 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT DENTIST — TREVOR M.

I wish I choose North Shore as my Dental Provided years ago.

Feb 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist visit ever! — MIHWA J.

Everyone was friendly and you don't get that these days with doctors office. Don't change anything!!!

Jan 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A foot massage would have been nice 😃  — PATRICIA B.

A foot massage would have been nice 😃

Jan 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and all friendly staff — DR. MARIA N.

Excellent care and all friendly staff

Dec 31, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff always makes me feel very welcomed.  — MARY DEBORAH Z.

Office staff always makes me feel very welcomed.

Dec 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Phillips and the entire staff are wonderful!! Thank you for always taking care of me so well❤️ — MRS. BARBARA S.

Dr. Phillips and the entire staff are wonderful!! Thank you for always taking care of me so well❤️

Dec 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer she's great friendly and professional as always! — MRS. KRISTY T.

Jennifer she's great friendly and professional as always!

Dec 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The Dentist was excellent, and all of the other staff were really great too.  — JONATHAN A.

The Dentist was excellent, and all of the other staff were really great too.

Oct 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is extremely warm and welcoming. We feel so comfortable at the office — ALYSON O.

The staff is extremely warm and welcoming. We feel so comfortable at the office. We also feel like they know us so well. The office is never too busy and we get serviced right away. My girls love Dr. Lindenfeld. She is very caring and thoughtful. She never rushes us.

Oct 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit. I was made to feel so welcomed. Sharon was great.  — SHELLEY S.

This was my first visit. I was made to feel so welcomed. Sharon was great. Jenn made my teeth the whitest and cleanest it's ever been. The dentist Dr. Phillips was so welcoming and has a light touch. Ty Ty

Sep 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend! — SARA F.

The office staff as well as Dr. Philips were all extremely friendly and helpful! I was early for my appointment and was almost immediately taken back for treatment. Dr. Philips was very personable and he listened to my concerns. As this was my first dental visit, I left knowing I would be returning for regular dental visits.

May 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at your office are always so nice and make me feel very comfortable because I get nervous... — PATRICIA G.

Everyone at your office are always so nice and make me feel very comfortable because I get nervous when it comes to my teeth!!

May 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I have no idea what this raffle thing is (is not explained anywhere) but far more important is... — STACY K.

I have no idea what this raffle thing is (is not explained anywhere) but far more important is once again I had an excellent visit!! Look forward to seeing you in August when I'm home again! Have a great summer! Stacy Kaye

May 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Anna is a delight at the front desk as are all in the reception area — LYNNE M.

Anna is a delight at the front desk as are all in the reception area. However the reason I continue to travel in from Jamesport to Manhasset for my appointments is Jennifer, the dental hygienist. She's the absolute BEST!!!! You're lucky to have her!

May 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with overall experience. — DR. MARIA N.

Very happy with overall experience.

May 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Corinne was excellent . A true asset tothepractice — ANTHONY L.

Corinne was excellent . A true asset to the practice. Thank you

May 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Corin is the greatest. My wife and I both love her. — JOSEPH L.

Corin is the greatest. My wife and I both love her.

May 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is GREAT makes going to the dentist not such a "pain" — ALAN I.

Everyone is GREAT makes going to the dentist not such a "pain"

Apr 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant, explained what was needed now and in the future. Left with a smile. — MATTHEW T.

Everyone was very pleasant, explained what was needed now and in the future. Left with a smile.

Mar 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Met with Jennifer for cleaning. She is wonderful. Met with Dr. Yumano as well. — LAUREL L.

Met with Jennifer for cleaning. She is wonderful. Met with Dr. Yumano as well.

Feb 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar 1. It is always a pleasure to see, and be seen by, Corinne — MR. MICHAEL D.

1. It is always a pleasure to see, and be seen by, Corinne. She is skilled, gentle and always explains what she is doing. 2. I received a bill for the cleaning as I left the office; this seemed very efficient... thanks!

Feb 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Corrine is wonderful. She explains things and always checks to make sure I am ok — MS. CLAUDIA H.

Corrine is wonderful. She explains things and always checks to make sure I am ok. She eases a lot of the tension I have about visiting the dentist.

Jan 31, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar payment — KATHERINE L.

I left not knowing how much I owed after my insurance coverage. That made me a little nervous but I'm sure it will be fine.

Jan 23, 2015