StarStarStarStarStar Great with children with special considerations — Caleb W.

Wonderful experience with Dr. Amberlee Taylor and her hygienist. After having difficult experiences with very difficult behavior and much anxiety/fear, we could not have had a better experience at North Royalton Pediatric Dentist. They not only worked with my son, but made it a positive experience which I didn't even know if it was possible after our last two visits elsewhere! My only wish is that I would have brought my sons here sooner!

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and kind. Gave good info to help h... — Anella D.

Very helpful and kind. Gave good info to help her brush and floss better and make it fun.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful friendly staff and a very clean envir... — Mason M.

Wonderful friendly staff and a very clean environment! Dentist and assistants were patient and took there time with my son who is very afraid and causing. Would recommend to anyone!

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy mom — Scott R.

We love Dr. Taylor and her staff. Everyone is always so friendly and good with the children. We drive almost an hour for our appointments and it doesn’t bother me because my kids love coming to the dentist:)

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You all do amazing with my little! — Dominic I.

You all do amazing with my little!

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have loved this dentist office from the beginni... — Gabrielle L.

Have loved this dentist office from the beginning! Dr. Amberlee Taylor is the absolute BEST! The entire staff is warm and welcoming. Always a pleasant experience for my kids.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Amber and her staff are always friendly and... — BRITTANY E.

Dr. Amber and her staff are always friendly and make my great granddaughter feel at ease.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Toddler experts :-) — Dominic M.

Dominic loves coming to see Dr. Amber! Office atmosphere is perfect for little ones and they were very efficient. We will definitely be back.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. My daughter is ne... — Aliya P.

Always a pleasant experience. My daughter is never frightened and they always take time to explain everything to her first.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to you. You are the best dentist I... — KYRIE B.

I love going to you. You are the best dentist I’ve ever been too.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Taylor is amazing! My son is Autistic and b... — Brady K.

Dr. Taylor is amazing! My son is Autistic and being in new situations, and places along with hearing unfamiliar noises can be very challenging for him and raise his anxiety through the roof. Dr. Taylor took her time with my son, explained each step she was going to take next so he was prepared. She even alerted him to any new noises that might happen during the procedure. He had a cavity that affected 2 molars and needed two caps put on those teeth. He was calm the entire time and did great! Can’t say enough good things about the staff there. All the ladies were so kind and helpful. Thanks to all of you for taking such good care of my son!

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Amberlee and her staff are always very kind... — Charolette E.

Dr. Amberlee and her staff are always very kind and do whatever they can to make my kids feel comfortable. We will never go anywhere else!

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clean friendly caring — Calvin W.

The office is super clean. Everyone is extremely friendly. I feel they really care about me and my son. So not hesitate in going to this practice. Bonus is her husband sees adults in the same building!

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Amberlee and her team were beyond supportiv... — Noah W.

Dr. Amberlee and her team were beyond supportive and amazing with my 6 year old son. He developed extreme fear at 4.5 to a point we didn't make it past the waiting room at a previous dentist after they were behind for his appointment and his anxiety increased. They didn't seem to care and never called , and he was treated as though he was an annoyance and told he wasn't as mature as their younger patients. I came to North Royalton Pediatric Dentistry feeling defeated and concerned for my son. They treated his so respectfully, with care and gave him postive praise. He left feeling so confident and now talks about going back and seeing "all the nice doctors" there. I can't even express my gratitude for how amazing North Royalton Pediatric Dentistry treated both of us!

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff — Alexander C.

All the staff was so enthusiastic and really made the kids feel comfortable!

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Joseph B.

Dr. Amberlee Taylor and her staff are great. They are very patient and understanding with little ones and have a great waiting room for extra kids. Dr. Taylor and staff explained my sons procedure and then after took me back to explain how it went. I really appreciate that she takes the time to talk to you so you fully understand everything that happened. The office is extremely clean which is really important to me and my family.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office, staff, and Dr. Amber! Easy a... — EMMETT B.

Love this office, staff, and Dr. Amber! Easy and stress-free for the kids. Everything going on in my kids' mouths is pointed out and explained to me.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My son says "thank you so much for fixing my te... — James B.

My son says "thank you so much for fixing my teeth!"

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always so friendly! Takes time to ensure my da... — Riley P.

Always so friendly! Takes time to ensure my daughters questions are answered as well as mine. I never feel rushed and my daughter is always super comfortable

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We ADORE this office and the entire staff. They... — Aubree M.

We ADORE this office and the entire staff. They are so amazing with my daughter. She is always SO excited to go see Dr. Amber and the staff, they have given her such a positive outlook and she has learned to associate something happy and exciting with going to the dentist. The communication with Dr. Amber and all the other staff member is always fantastic, they always make sure I feel confident with the information provided. I will never be taking my daughter elsewhere. I have nothing but amazing things to say about this office

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Andrew F.

Dr Amber is excellent with little ones as is her staff :)

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent all around! — Aidan F.

Great staff and experience. Very happy with their care and attention to what I told them about my children. Thank you!

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office is wonderful.  — Riley V.

The office is wonderful. The receptionist was pleasant and nice. The hygienists were great at putting my children at ease. The doctor was wonderful at explaining everything.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing doctor! Amazing staff! Everything was p... — Aleksandar D.

Amazing doctor! Amazing staff! Everything was perfect!

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is phenomenal! Appointments be... — Kaylin G.

The office staff is phenomenal! Appointments begin on time and everyone works so hard to make my kids comfortable.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr Amber so much! — Brylee H.

We love Dr Amber so much, she does wonderful with my three girls (8, 3 and 3.) the doctor and her staff truly care about their patients in a way I’ve never experienced in other offices. She enjoys what she does and makes it known.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent pediatric dental office. In fact, I ... — BRITTANY E.

Excellent pediatric dental office. In fact, I would say it's the best around!!

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My kids love Dr Taylor  — NOAH F.

My kids love Dr Taylor they can’t wait to go to the dentist. They are very nice with all the kids. Show them everything they are going to do so that they feel at peace an relaxed.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate Dr Taylor and Her staff, — Emerson S.

My daughters hygienist was great. They had the emoji movie playing for her. She really enjoys going to this office and asks when we can go back. Her first dentist experience was awful at a different office. She cried the whole time. This was both of my kids 2nd visit here. I really appreciate the extra things they do to help the kids have a positive experience.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great Staff, amazing with kids — Cory S.

Great kind staff. His hygienist showed him how to properly floss with braces, then had him practice to make sure he understood. I appreciate that she took the time to make sure he was able to do it. Dr Amber was supposed to extract one tooth of my sons at the end of the month for his orthodontist. I really appreciated that she looked at what she would be extracting and was honest with me about not wanting to extract it, and to send him to a oral surgeon. Thank you for that . Thank you to everyone in the office who goes out of their way to make sure my kids have a positive experience.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and Supportive Professionals — ADDISYN B.

Dr. AmberLee and her staff have been so supportive and patient with my children, especially one who is on the spectrum and has sensory difficulties. We especially love Caitlin & Kim! Thank you so much for your special caring touch!

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars for sure!! I love Dr. Taylor, she a won... — JA'NIYA G.

5 stars for sure!! I love Dr. Taylor, she a wonderful, and very concerned dentist. She really seems to care about all of my kids dental needs. My kids are very comfortable with Dr. Taylor and her staff. Everyone has such great personalities, and welcoming spirits at this office. I would highly recommend this practice for your children dental needs.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment we walked in the door.. — Kaden R.

From the moment we walked in the door my son loved it, from the kids toys and tablets on the walls in the waiting room to the amazing staff and doctors. You were all so friendly! Highly recommend to everyone!

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Catherine M.

What a wonderful practice! From the Receptionist, to Assistants, to the Physician, my family is treated with compassion, kindness, and respect. My children love going to the Dentist because of the amazing staff and calm environment.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a wonderful practice!... — Ryan M.

What a wonderful practice! From the Receptionist, to Assistants, to the Physician, my family is treated with compassion, kindness, and respect. My children love going to the Dentist because of the amazing staff and calm environment.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Dental Office — Silas S.

Unlike most doctors, you don’t spend much time in the waiting room here. The staff is phenomenal with kids and can adapt to your child to make the experience a positive one.

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Taylor is very personable. My girls live h... — Gabrielle C.

Dr. Taylor is very personable. My girls live her and she always takes time to explain things to them and me.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and welcoming place. My daughter ... — ALIYA H.

Very friendly and welcoming place. My daughter absolutely loves coming here! What parent can say that about their childs dental visit??? They are so pleasent and sweet, and always makes my daughter feel like a rockstar! We are always in and it so quickly! 2 kids done in under an hour! Thank you girls so much for making what could be a stressful hour into So much fun for us. Keep up the amazing work, you ladies really know what you're doing!

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Pediatric Dentist Around!!! — Apollo T.

I love your office! We have been through many pediatric dentists before we found yours and I’m so glad we did. I have referred so many people to your office and they are all just as pleased. You all are wonderful with the kids and so helpful to the parents with your detailed and easy to understand explanations! Thank you for making all our trips to the dentist such a great experience!!

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I took my two year old to see Dr Taylor for her... — Peyton B.

I took my two year old to see Dr Taylor for her first appointment and it was excellent! Tessa was very kind and interacted so well with my daughter. We had to wait some time in between Tessa cleaning her teeth and see the doctor, but at the end of the visit the receptionist gave me a Starbucks giftcard! I would absolutely recommend this office!!

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my first experience with ... — Stephen M.

I was very happy with my first experience with the office. I have three kids and sometimes gets a little crazy with all of them. It was nice to have them all being seen at the same time. I love that your team focused on each one of the boys and took your time with them. They were also great with me explaining things and what we need to do to keep their teeth good. I took a copy of each kids notes and what they needed done, I really appreciated the list and how much insurance would cover and what I would owe. This helps a lot!

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love going to the Dentist! That is how aweso... — Olivia G.

We love going to the Dentist! That is how awesome Dr. Amberlee is. And her staff goes above and beyond. My daughters are 3 and 5 and jump up and down in excitement whenever it is time for a check up! Thank you!

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love all you ladies there. Jayden loves going... — JAYDEN B.

I love all you ladies there. Jayden loves going to the dentist!! You all are so nice and welcoming. Not once have I gone in your office and had a bad time or even complained. Keep up the great work!!

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Patience and kindness of staff and Dr. Amberlee — Isabelle B.

Great staff and facility! I was very impressed with how they treated such a young patient at 2 years old! I highly recommend visiting Dr. Amberlee and her staff for any child!

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience for my daughter !!! — Riley P.

Always a great experience for my daughter !!!

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always willing to patiently listen to any conce... — Logan S.

Always willing to patiently listen to any concerns and answer my questions. Always have knowledge on any concerns I may have. NEVER pushy or short!! I have always felt comfortable and cared for!

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — James S.

Very pleased, tessa was wonderful

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — BRADLEY D.

The entire buildings beginning at the door leaves you smiling! The staff is absolutely wonderful, and generous. Highly recommend Dr. Taylor for all children!

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Amberlee and staff!  — Adelyn W.

Dr Amberlee and her staff always do a great job at easing my child's fears and making her comfortable! I recommend this office to all of my friends with kids!!!

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! So patient and so kind from the minute... — Parker P.

Amazing! So patient and so kind from the minute you walk in the door! Would recommend to anyone!

Aug 24, 2017