StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Joseph B.

Dr. Amberlee Taylor and her staff are great. They are very patient and understanding with little ones and have a great waiting room for extra kids. Dr. Taylor and staff explained my sons procedure and then after took me back to explain how it went. I really appreciate that she takes the time to talk to you so you fully understand everything that happened. The office is extremely clean which is really important to me and my family.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office, staff, and Dr. Amber! Easy a... — EMMETT B.

Love this office, staff, and Dr. Amber! Easy and stress-free for the kids. Everything going on in my kids' mouths is pointed out and explained to me.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My son says "thank you so much for fixing my te... — James B.

My son says "thank you so much for fixing my teeth!"

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always so friendly! Takes time to ensure my da... — Riley P.

Always so friendly! Takes time to ensure my daughters questions are answered as well as mine. I never feel rushed and my daughter is always super comfortable

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We ADORE this office and the entire staff. They... — Aubree M.

We ADORE this office and the entire staff. They are so amazing with my daughter. She is always SO excited to go see Dr. Amber and the staff, they have given her such a positive outlook and she has learned to associate something happy and exciting with going to the dentist. The communication with Dr. Amber and all the other staff member is always fantastic, they always make sure I feel confident with the information provided. I will never be taking my daughter elsewhere. I have nothing but amazing things to say about this office

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Andrew F.

Dr Amber is excellent with little ones as is her staff :)

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent all around! — Aidan F.

Great staff and experience. Very happy with their care and attention to what I told them about my children. Thank you!

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office is wonderful.  — Riley V.

The office is wonderful. The receptionist was pleasant and nice. The hygienists were great at putting my children at ease. The doctor was wonderful at explaining everything.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing doctor! Amazing staff! Everything was p... — Aleksandar D.

Amazing doctor! Amazing staff! Everything was perfect!

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is phenomenal! Appointments be... — Kaylin G.

The office staff is phenomenal! Appointments begin on time and everyone works so hard to make my kids comfortable.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr Amber so much! — Brylee H.

We love Dr Amber so much, she does wonderful with my three girls (8, 3 and 3.) the doctor and her staff truly care about their patients in a way I’ve never experienced in other offices. She enjoys what she does and makes it known.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent pediatric dental office. In fact, I ... — BRITTANY E.

Excellent pediatric dental office. In fact, I would say it's the best around!!

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My kids love Dr Taylor  — NOAH F.

My kids love Dr Taylor they can’t wait to go to the dentist. They are very nice with all the kids. Show them everything they are going to do so that they feel at peace an relaxed.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate Dr Taylor and Her staff, — Emerson S.

My daughters hygienist was great. They had the emoji movie playing for her. She really enjoys going to this office and asks when we can go back. Her first dentist experience was awful at a different office. She cried the whole time. This was both of my kids 2nd visit here. I really appreciate the extra things they do to help the kids have a positive experience.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great Staff, amazing with kids — Cory S.

Great kind staff. His hygienist showed him how to properly floss with braces, then had him practice to make sure he understood. I appreciate that she took the time to make sure he was able to do it. Dr Amber was supposed to extract one tooth of my sons at the end of the month for his orthodontist. I really appreciated that she looked at what she would be extracting and was honest with me about not wanting to extract it, and to send him to a oral surgeon. Thank you for that . Thank you to everyone in the office who goes out of their way to make sure my kids have a positive experience.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and Supportive Professionals — ADDISYN B.

Dr. AmberLee and her staff have been so supportive and patient with my children, especially one who is on the spectrum and has sensory difficulties. We especially love Caitlin & Kim! Thank you so much for your special caring touch!

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars for sure!! I love Dr. Taylor, she a won... — JA'NIYA G.

5 stars for sure!! I love Dr. Taylor, she a wonderful, and very concerned dentist. She really seems to care about all of my kids dental needs. My kids are very comfortable with Dr. Taylor and her staff. Everyone has such great personalities, and welcoming spirits at this office. I would highly recommend this practice for your children dental needs.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment we walked in the door.. — Kaden R.

From the moment we walked in the door my son loved it, from the kids toys and tablets on the walls in the waiting room to the amazing staff and doctors. You were all so friendly! Highly recommend to everyone!

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Catherine M.

What a wonderful practice! From the Receptionist, to Assistants, to the Physician, my family is treated with compassion, kindness, and respect. My children love going to the Dentist because of the amazing staff and calm environment.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a wonderful practice!... — Ryan M.

What a wonderful practice! From the Receptionist, to Assistants, to the Physician, my family is treated with compassion, kindness, and respect. My children love going to the Dentist because of the amazing staff and calm environment.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Dental Office — Silas S.

Unlike most doctors, you don’t spend much time in the waiting room here. The staff is phenomenal with kids and can adapt to your child to make the experience a positive one.

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Taylor is very personable. My girls live h... — Gabrielle C.

Dr. Taylor is very personable. My girls live her and she always takes time to explain things to them and me.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and welcoming place. My daughter ... — ALIYA H.

Very friendly and welcoming place. My daughter absolutely loves coming here! What parent can say that about their childs dental visit??? They are so pleasent and sweet, and always makes my daughter feel like a rockstar! We are always in and it so quickly! 2 kids done in under an hour! Thank you girls so much for making what could be a stressful hour into So much fun for us. Keep up the amazing work, you ladies really know what you're doing!

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Pediatric Dentist Around!!! — Apollo T.

I love your office! We have been through many pediatric dentists before we found yours and I’m so glad we did. I have referred so many people to your office and they are all just as pleased. You all are wonderful with the kids and so helpful to the parents with your detailed and easy to understand explanations! Thank you for making all our trips to the dentist such a great experience!!

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I took my two year old to see Dr Taylor for her... — Peyton B.

I took my two year old to see Dr Taylor for her first appointment and it was excellent! Tessa was very kind and interacted so well with my daughter. We had to wait some time in between Tessa cleaning her teeth and see the doctor, but at the end of the visit the receptionist gave me a Starbucks giftcard! I would absolutely recommend this office!!

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my first experience with ... — Stephen M.

I was very happy with my first experience with the office. I have three kids and sometimes gets a little crazy with all of them. It was nice to have them all being seen at the same time. I love that your team focused on each one of the boys and took your time with them. They were also great with me explaining things and what we need to do to keep their teeth good. I took a copy of each kids notes and what they needed done, I really appreciated the list and how much insurance would cover and what I would owe. This helps a lot!

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love going to the Dentist! That is how aweso... — Olivia G.

We love going to the Dentist! That is how awesome Dr. Amberlee is. And her staff goes above and beyond. My daughters are 3 and 5 and jump up and down in excitement whenever it is time for a check up! Thank you!

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love all you ladies there. Jayden loves going... — JAYDEN B.

I love all you ladies there. Jayden loves going to the dentist!! You all are so nice and welcoming. Not once have I gone in your office and had a bad time or even complained. Keep up the great work!!

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Patience and kindness of staff and Dr. Amberlee — Isabelle B.

Great staff and facility! I was very impressed with how they treated such a young patient at 2 years old! I highly recommend visiting Dr. Amberlee and her staff for any child!

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience for my daughter !!! — Riley P.

Always a great experience for my daughter !!!

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always willing to patiently listen to any conce... — Logan S.

Always willing to patiently listen to any concerns and answer my questions. Always have knowledge on any concerns I may have. NEVER pushy or short!! I have always felt comfortable and cared for!

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — James S.

Very pleased, tessa was wonderful

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — BRADLEY D.

The entire buildings beginning at the door leaves you smiling! The staff is absolutely wonderful, and generous. Highly recommend Dr. Taylor for all children!

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Amberlee and staff!  — Adelyn W.

Dr Amberlee and her staff always do a great job at easing my child's fears and making her comfortable! I recommend this office to all of my friends with kids!!!

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! So patient and so kind from the minute... — Parker P.

Amazing! So patient and so kind from the minute you walk in the door! Would recommend to anyone!

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was great to see everyone when I came to my ... — GRACIE F.

It was great to see everyone when I came to my dentist. They take good care of my teeth. No Cavities.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Taylor and her staff are ALWAYS fantastic!!... — BRITTANY E.

Very nice way to support a great pediatric dentist group!!

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Noah was very happy to go see Dr. Amberlee Tayl... — NOAH F.

Noah was very happy to go see Dr. Amberlee Taylor. She is the best.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional  — Andrei T.

Professional atmosphere. First visit for both kids was great. Dr. Taylor and her assistant did a great job: the kids are more relaxed and confident now.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased! — Madelynn F.

We always have an amazing experience when visiting Dr Taylor's office. My children love playing in the waiting room. The staff is always so friendly and helpful. We wouldn't consider any other place for the dental care of our children. Thank you!

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful for kids — GABRIELL D.

I took my son there on recommendation, this was our second time he loves them because there are toys and tablets to play with when you wait. They always take great care of him. Wish they had an office closer to my area id switch his regular dentist in a heartbeat.

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar That was fun! — BRIANNA G.

My four year old daughter looks forward to going to the dentist. She's had her teeth cleaned a few times and has had a cavity filled with Dr. Amber. She had her teeth cleaned yesterday and after all was done she said "that was fun!" Love the gentle, caring and positive experience.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful place — ISABELLA K.

Always a great place, didn't have to wait long, and asked how we have been every time and what a new!

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience — Alyana S.

From the minute you walk in the door till the minute you leave everybody is always so friendly and helpful! Dr. Taylor and her staff are always a pleasure to see!

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Dr Amber she is great and so ... — Brooke P.

I absolutely love Dr Amber she is great and so is the staff!

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is absolutely amazing with children. ... — Taylor M.

The staff is absolutely amazing with children. They are so patient and kind! My daughter was scared and they went above and beyond to make her feel comfortable. It was a wonderful experience!

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Emily loves going to the dentist!! — Emily H.

Emily loves going to the dentist!! The waiting room has iPads to play kid friendly games, the dentist chairs have TVs with cartoons, staff is so friendly and the process is so fun! And the kids get a token for the prize tower!! Dr. Amberlee is the best kid dentist around town. She gets to know the kids on a personal level and that makes them feel so much more at ease with being at the dentist. I tell my friends about Dr. Amberlee when they are looking for a dentist to take their kids to.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Taylor and her staff! Everyone we enc... — Hannah S.

Love Dr. Taylor and her staff! Everyone we encountered from check in to check out was so nice and wonderful to me and my girls! They make dentist appointments fun, and that's not easy to do! Thank you so much :)

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I dont like the way the hygenist talks to the k... — James S.

I dont like the way the hygenist talks to the kids they talk down to them like they are stupid, might be looking for a new dentist I love dr taylor, but the hygenists really need to work on there kid skills, was at the point of walking out, the way my boys were being treated.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Can't say enough great things! This staff goes... — Parker S.

Can't say enough great things! This staff goes above and beyond to make my son (who suffers from anxiety) feel comfortable and at ease. This is not an easy task with him but he gets to the end of an appointment with a smile on his face every time!!!!!

Mar 30, 2017