StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasure meeting everyone yesterday, J... — Candace D.

It was a pleasure meeting everyone yesterday, Jen was absolutely amazing, and helped calm my nerves.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff and Clean Office — Noelle M.

The staff is so friendly and very professional and the office is always so clean!

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great visit, everything good, too bad he was n... — Charles B.

great visit, everything good, too bad he was not around for the last 40 years of my dental journey's

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar North Royalton Family Dental has such a great p... — Elizabeth I.

North Royalton Family Dental has such a great practice and I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentist. His staff is so friendly and personable and they make the task of seeing the dentist (sorry but do many people actually enjoy going to the dentist?) a great experience. Dr. Taylor is knowledgeable and friendly and talks to you in a way that you know what's going on with your teeth. Plus they have tv's over every chair and play Netflix so that's a bonus!

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone makes you feel so welcome.  — Ann D.

Everyone makes you feel so welcome.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasant experience at North Roy... — Bonnie H.

It is always a pleasant experience at North Royalton Family Dental. Everyone greets you warmly and is so kind during the visit.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New Dentist, WOW — Jean H.

Excellent care. Kind, efficient, and expertise care. I was a little anxious about changing dentists after mine dentist of over 45 years retired. All fears resolved, wonderful staff and Dr. Taylor is great. Made another appt for 6 months for cleaning!

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love North Royalton Family Dental  — Audrey M.

I love this dental practice. I always feel welcome and comfortable. Everyone is very professional. Dr. Taylor has an excellent presence, and really cares about my concerns. I often tell people I know what a treasure this place is.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Taylor and his staff are amazing! — Samantha G.

As always, North Royalton Family Dental does not disappoint! Dr. Taylor and his staff always make me feel right and home and comfortable. I even got my husband to start going to the dentist (which was not an easy task) and he is just as happy to have found a great dentist! For anyone looking, I highly recommend North Royalton Family Dental!

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly, Clean, and Thorough! — Derek G.

I have had the same dentist for 30 years, so starting with a new dentist was interesting. The staff, office, and service were outstanding. Very friendly and thorough. I look forward to being a patient!

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental team.  — Lisa H.

Very friendly and efficient. Worked very hard to keep me comfortable and as pain free as possible.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and relaxing experience. Great ca... — Carolyn B.

Professional and relaxing experience. Great care in properly fitting my crown, I am very happy and would recommend Dr. Taylor and his team to everyone, including children as I am very uncomfortable in a dentist chair.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant and professional. T... — Kristine R.

Everyone was very pleasant and professional. They made the extra effort to finish my exam quickly so I did not have to get a sitter. Dr. Taylor is considerate of your comfort.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Gail K.

first visit and will be back for sure. everyone was very helpful and very nice.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly environment and great staff! — Kristen C.

Friendly environment and great staff!

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top not dental service!! — Jessica S.

Absolutely the best dental office I have ever visited. Dr. Taylor is gentle, makes you feel comfortable. He has a calming persona and talks everything out as he’s doing it, so there are no uncomfortable surprises. Debb is a joy to talk to and Is very informative every step of the way! I can’t say enough good things about this place! A+

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite and get you in quick — Dominique S.

Very polite and get you in quick

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Very friendly. — Celeste G.

Great staff! Very friendly.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming and friendly.  — Carol L.

Very welcoming and friendly. I felt as though they really cared about my well-being.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. All of the staff fro... — Colleen G.

Always a great experience. All of the staff from front desk to Dr. Nathaniel is pleasant and professional!

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Take care of your smile!!! — Giani T.

Dr. Taylor and his team treats me and my family with the things we expect from a dental practice: respect, professionalism, reliability. I strongly recommend his family practice.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and personable and professional  — Anne P.

A wonderfully run dental office!

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding practice!  — Rebekah K.

My dental care is always top notch at Dr. Taylor’s office. I actually enjoy my visit because of the care provided by Dr. Taylor and Chrissy. The front desk personnel explained my dental benefits thoroughly and went above & beyond at my last visit.

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Big Thank You  — Christine C.

Thank you for going above and beyond to help my dental situation in advance of my surgery. Dr. Taylor and his staff have exceeded my expectations.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love it here! — Heather K.

My favorite thing about this dental office is that you are able to watch Netflix during procedures. It provides a great distraction, and helped make the time pass incredibly fast. The best part is that I no longer have to awkwardly stare at my reflection through the dentist’s goggles! Also, the staff is great. Everyone is kind, knowledgeable, and efficient. I love the fact that I never had to wait more than two minutes in their waiting room, before being called to the back to begin my appointment.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar outstanding, and i'm glad i found Doctor Taylor... — Charles B.

outstanding, and i'm glad i found Doctor Taylor. Lost my other long time dentist to his retirement. Am now in the Comfort zone again as far as my dentist is concerned.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit as usual. Dr. Taylor and Chris... — Dale F.

Excellent visit as usual. Dr. Taylor and Chrissy the hygienist are the best around.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent first visit with you all — Stella B.

Excellent first visit with you all

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Timely, efficient, friendly, competent staff. ... — Mary W.

Timely, efficient, friendly, competent staff.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience! — Angela R.

Dr. Taylor and Chrissy are always so relaxed and professional that each visit is a pleasant experience.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very nervous coming in, with Jen's cute s... — Brenda M.

I was very nervous coming in, with Jen's cute smile and warm ways I was put at ease. Dr Taylor you were very reassuring as well. The Netflix helped. LOL I'm still nervous about my next visit, but i will try to get through this.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar highly recommend!!!!!! — Andrea W.

First time visiting and i loved it!Dr. Nathan and his staff is so very nice and welcoming! They are very friendly and welcoming! They walk you through everything they are doing. I definitely recommend North Royalton Family Dental

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience every time. — Rebecca S.

Great experience every time. Staff is always friendly and efficient! Dr. Taylor is gentle and honest, I am so happy to have finally found a good dentist I can trust!

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Can you actually ENJOY your dentist visit??? — Susan C.

Since when has going to the dentist changed from a dreaded event to one that I actually enjoy? ...Since I switched my care over to Dr. Nate and all the professionals at North Royalton Family Dental!

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another good visit at dentist — Bonnie H.

The ladies at the front desk are always welcoming. Chrissy is very pleasant, as is Dr. Taylor. They do a great job during my cleaning and exam.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great facility, Great people, Great experience.... — John T.

Great facility, Great people, Great experience. I would highly recommend.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff! I felt very comfortable ... — Carolyn B.

Great friendly staff! I felt very comfortable in the dentist chair because they turned on some shows to take my mind away from the work going on in my mouth. It really helps!

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Makes going to the Dentist enjoyable — Adam R.

Dr. Nate and the entire staff are the best! Always friendly and remember me by name each time I come in. Service and professionalism is top notch.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience when I am goin... — Alessandra L.

I always have a great experience when I am going into the office. I am greeted every time I go in and am always feeling so welcome! My teeth are always looking awesome after my visit! I am always happy when I leave my appointment!

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great dentist office friendly and fas... — Terrence R.

This is a great dentist office friendly and fast. My visit was awesome they talked to you not at you. they explained everything going on and if they seen any issue's and even broke down the dental talk.. lol thank you for an awesome visit.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Appointment — Valerie M.

Always a fantastic experience here. Staff is incredibly friendly, efficient, knowledgeable, and punctual. I am confident I've found the best dental office in Cleveland.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Collin M.

Was very happy with the services provided. All of the staff was very friendly and accommodating and the work was done very effectively.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First class experience — Daniel S.

First class experience from the moment you walk in the door until you leave. I never felt rushed or pressured about my treatment or dental options. Everyone is a professional.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience — Timothy H.

Really enjoy my quarterly check ups! Thank you to Dr. Taylor and his team.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If you need a dentist try here  — John C.

Dr Taylor is the best. And everything they have in their offices is new and clean. The staff is top notch too. I love this dental office!

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Patient  — Matt Z.

I was brought back for my appointment on time with little to no wait. Cleaning is thorough and gentle as I’m not leaving with a sore mouth after having my teeth cleaned.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Experience!  — Rachel N.

The staff is beyond friendly and knowledgeable! Great and efficient visit!

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was awesome had a great first visit ... — Amanda R.

Everything was awesome had a great first visit thanks to the entire team for being so flexible with my schedule. You all were awesome!

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar More than recommend!  — Ariel H.

I had a wonderful first time experience at Dr. Taylors office. The staff was very welcoming, and Tessa (my dental hygienist) was so wonderful, she informed me on everything she was doing, my results, and so on. She was very knowledgeable, and went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable in her chair. I plan on scheduling routinely with them, and would more then recommend Dr. Taylors practice.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service.Easy parking.Very nice peop... — Jose C.

Excellent service. Easy parking. Very nice people.

Jan 26, 2018