StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly environment. Explained things in ... — Logan K.

Very friendly environment. Explained things in understanding manner.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First visit. Everyone and everything was great.... — Christopher C.

First visit. Everyone and everything was great. My teeth are happy.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Renee A.

Dr. Taylor and his staff are WONDERFUL!!!! The entire staff is excellent and very professional. I am so happy that we found his this practice in North Royalton.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love North Royalton Family Dental! After try... — Emily H.

We love North Royalton Family Dental! After trying out many dentists we finally found one that works for our whole family. This place is clean, welcoming, and has an amazing staff!

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff. They told... — Thomas C.

Very friendly and professional staff. They told me everything they were going to do before they did it and made me feel very comfortable.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist group ever, all are friendly and a... — Deborah W.

Best dentist group ever, all are friendly and attentive. They really care and have your best interest at heart. What's really nice is you have a say in what gets done and how. They don't push, they explain why and how and options. Like I said the best ever!!!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy all of my experiences at North Royalton... — Dijon K.

I enjoy all of my experiences at North Royalton Family Dental. All the staff is very helpful and I don’t ever feel in easy.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and friendly staff — Rachelle E.

The office was very inviting and I was greeted with a warm welcome and a smile. The staff was very personable and professional. It felt more like a family versus a dental office. I'm so happy with my experience!!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience, friendly staff a... — Linda M.

Always a positive experience, friendly staff and offer evening hours for convenience

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars for sure!! Great people! — Angela R.

Five Stars for sure!! Great people!

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Taylor and his entire staff describe everyt... — Robert H.

Dr. Taylor and his entire staff describe everything thoroughly and with a smile. Happy to be their patient.

Dec 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Yana S.

Dr. Taylor is excellent, very informative, compassionate and professional! If you are deathly afraid of dental procedures, this office is the only place to go! The entire staff is so kind! The hygienist Crissy is exceptional! Overall, as amazing as a dentist visit can get!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to Jen, My Appointment was not at all St... — Charles B.

Thanks to Jen, My Appointment was not at all Stressfull, as many in my life have been. She has a "Gift" for making me Comfortable, she is a Credit to her Profession and a Credit to her Employer, And just a Really nice person!!!!. I must assume everyone who has contact with her knows this. .

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Chrissy, Dr Taylor and the staff are always won... — Luke H.

Chrissy, Dr Taylor and the staff are always wonderful. My whole family loves having North Royalton Family Dentistry take care of us.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good — Jayson W.

Was a very good experience

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Taylor is an excellent dentist. And he list... — Margaret K.

Dr. Taylor is an excellent dentist. And he listens!! I had a smile I was ashamed of for my entire life. At 66 I saw several dentists over the years who said nothing could be done. Dr. Taylor didnt think so but said he was willing to try. I am so so happy with the result! And even my grandchild’s orthodontist told me what a great smile I have!! The staff is friendly, helpful and always welcoming. So glad I found dr. Taylor when my dentist retired

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasure meeting everyone yesterday, J... — Candace D.

It was a pleasure meeting everyone yesterday, Jen was absolutely amazing, and helped calm my nerves.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff and Clean Office — Noelle M.

The staff is so friendly and very professional and the office is always so clean!

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great visit, everything good, too bad he was n... — Charles B.

great visit, everything good, too bad he was not around for the last 40 years of my dental journey's

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar North Royalton Family Dental has such a great p... — Elizabeth I.

North Royalton Family Dental has such a great practice and I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentist. His staff is so friendly and personable and they make the task of seeing the dentist (sorry but do many people actually enjoy going to the dentist?) a great experience. Dr. Taylor is knowledgeable and friendly and talks to you in a way that you know what's going on with your teeth. Plus they have tv's over every chair and play Netflix so that's a bonus!

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone makes you feel so welcome.  — Ann D.

Everyone makes you feel so welcome.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasant experience at North Roy... — Bonnie H.

It is always a pleasant experience at North Royalton Family Dental. Everyone greets you warmly and is so kind during the visit.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New Dentist, WOW — Jean H.

Excellent care. Kind, efficient, and expertise care. I was a little anxious about changing dentists after mine dentist of over 45 years retired. All fears resolved, wonderful staff and Dr. Taylor is great. Made another appt for 6 months for cleaning!

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love North Royalton Family Dental  — Audrey M.

I love this dental practice. I always feel welcome and comfortable. Everyone is very professional. Dr. Taylor has an excellent presence, and really cares about my concerns. I often tell people I know what a treasure this place is.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Taylor and his staff are amazing! — Samantha G.

As always, North Royalton Family Dental does not disappoint! Dr. Taylor and his staff always make me feel right and home and comfortable. I even got my husband to start going to the dentist (which was not an easy task) and he is just as happy to have found a great dentist! For anyone looking, I highly recommend North Royalton Family Dental!

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly, Clean, and Thorough! — Derek G.

I have had the same dentist for 30 years, so starting with a new dentist was interesting. The staff, office, and service were outstanding. Very friendly and thorough. I look forward to being a patient!

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental team.  — Lisa H.

Very friendly and efficient. Worked very hard to keep me comfortable and as pain free as possible.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and relaxing experience. Great ca... — Carolyn B.

Professional and relaxing experience. Great care in properly fitting my crown, I am very happy and would recommend Dr. Taylor and his team to everyone, including children as I am very uncomfortable in a dentist chair.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant and professional. T... — Kristine R.

Everyone was very pleasant and professional. They made the extra effort to finish my exam quickly so I did not have to get a sitter. Dr. Taylor is considerate of your comfort.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — Gail K.

first visit and will be back for sure. everyone was very helpful and very nice.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly environment and great staff! — Kristen C.

Friendly environment and great staff!

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top not dental service!! — Jessica V.

Absolutely the best dental office I have ever visited. Dr. Taylor is gentle, makes you feel comfortable. He has a calming persona and talks everything out as he’s doing it, so there are no uncomfortable surprises. Debb is a joy to talk to and Is very informative every step of the way! I can’t say enough good things about this place! A+

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite and get you in quick — Dominique S.

Very polite and get you in quick

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Very friendly. — Celeste G.

Great staff! Very friendly.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming and friendly.  — Carol L.

Very welcoming and friendly. I felt as though they really cared about my well-being.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. All of the staff fro... — Colleen G.

Always a great experience. All of the staff from front desk to Dr. Nathaniel is pleasant and professional!

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Take care of your smile!!! — Giani T.

Dr. Taylor and his team treats me and my family with the things we expect from a dental practice: respect, professionalism, reliability. I strongly recommend his family practice.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and personable and professional  — Anne P.

A wonderfully run dental office!

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding practice!  — Rebekah K.

My dental care is always top notch at Dr. Taylor’s office. I actually enjoy my visit because of the care provided by Dr. Taylor and Chrissy. The front desk personnel explained my dental benefits thoroughly and went above & beyond at my last visit.

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Big Thank You  — Christine C.

Thank you for going above and beyond to help my dental situation in advance of my surgery. Dr. Taylor and his staff have exceeded my expectations.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love it here! — Heather K.

My favorite thing about this dental office is that you are able to watch Netflix during procedures. It provides a great distraction, and helped make the time pass incredibly fast. The best part is that I no longer have to awkwardly stare at my reflection through the dentist’s goggles! Also, the staff is great. Everyone is kind, knowledgeable, and efficient. I love the fact that I never had to wait more than two minutes in their waiting room, before being called to the back to begin my appointment.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar outstanding, and i'm glad i found Doctor Taylor... — Charles B.

outstanding, and i'm glad i found Doctor Taylor. Lost my other long time dentist to his retirement. Am now in the Comfort zone again as far as my dentist is concerned.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit as usual. Dr. Taylor and Chris... — Dale F.

Excellent visit as usual. Dr. Taylor and Chrissy the hygienist are the best around.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent first visit with you all — Stella B.

Excellent first visit with you all

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Timely, efficient, friendly, competent staff. ... — Mary Ann W.

Timely, efficient, friendly, competent staff.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience! — Angela R.

Dr. Taylor and Chrissy are always so relaxed and professional that each visit is a pleasant experience.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very nervous coming in, with Jen's cute s... — Brenda M.

I was very nervous coming in, with Jen's cute smile and warm ways I was put at ease. Dr Taylor you were very reassuring as well. The Netflix helped. LOL I'm still nervous about my next visit, but i will try to get through this.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar highly recommend!!!!!! — Andrea W.

First time visiting and i loved it!Dr. Nathan and his staff is so very nice and welcoming! They are very friendly and welcoming! They walk you through everything they are doing. I definitely recommend North Royalton Family Dental

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience every time. — Rebecca S.

Great experience every time. Staff is always friendly and efficient! Dr. Taylor is gentle and honest, I am so happy to have finally found a good dentist I can trust!

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Can you actually ENJOY your dentist visit??? — Susan C.

Since when has going to the dentist changed from a dreaded event to one that I actually enjoy? ...Since I switched my care over to Dr. Nate and all the professionals at North Royalton Family Dental!

Apr 16, 2018