StarStarStarStarStar Very polite and get you in quick — Dominique S.

Very polite and get you in quick

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Very friendly. — Celeste G.

Great staff! Very friendly.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming and friendly.  — Carol L.

Very welcoming and friendly. I felt as though they really cared about my well-being.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. All of the staff fro... — Colleen G.

Always a great experience. All of the staff from front desk to Dr. Nathaniel is pleasant and professional!

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Take care of your smile!!! — Giani T.

Dr. Taylor and his team treats me and my family with the things we expect from a dental practice: respect, professionalism, reliability. I strongly recommend his family practice.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and personable and professional  — Anne P.

A wonderfully run dental office!

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding practice!  — Rebekah K.

My dental care is always top notch at Dr. Taylor’s office. I actually enjoy my visit because of the care provided by Dr. Taylor and Chrissy. The front desk personnel explained my dental benefits thoroughly and went above & beyond at my last visit.

May 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Big Thank You  — Christine C.

Thank you for going above and beyond to help my dental situation in advance of my surgery. Dr. Taylor and his staff have exceeded my expectations.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love it here! — Heather K.

My favorite thing about this dental office is that you are able to watch Netflix during procedures. It provides a great distraction, and helped make the time pass incredibly fast. The best part is that I no longer have to awkwardly stare at my reflection through the dentist’s goggles! Also, the staff is great. Everyone is kind, knowledgeable, and efficient. I love the fact that I never had to wait more than two minutes in their waiting room, before being called to the back to begin my appointment.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar outstanding, and i'm glad i found Doctor Taylor... — Charles B.

outstanding, and i'm glad i found Doctor Taylor. Lost my other long time dentist to his retirement. Am now in the Comfort zone again as far as my dentist is concerned.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit as usual. Dr. Taylor and Chris... — Dale F.

Excellent visit as usual. Dr. Taylor and Chrissy the hygienist are the best around.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent first visit with you all — Stella B.

Excellent first visit with you all

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Timely, efficient, friendly, competent staff. ... — Mary Ann W.

Timely, efficient, friendly, competent staff.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience! — Angela R.

Dr. Taylor and Chrissy are always so relaxed and professional that each visit is a pleasant experience.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very nervous coming in, with Jen's cute s... — Brenda M.

I was very nervous coming in, with Jen's cute smile and warm ways I was put at ease. Dr Taylor you were very reassuring as well. The Netflix helped. LOL I'm still nervous about my next visit, but i will try to get through this.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar highly recommend!!!!!! — Andrea W.

First time visiting and i loved it!Dr. Nathan and his staff is so very nice and welcoming! They are very friendly and welcoming! They walk you through everything they are doing. I definitely recommend North Royalton Family Dental

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience every time. — Rebecca S.

Great experience every time. Staff is always friendly and efficient! Dr. Taylor is gentle and honest, I am so happy to have finally found a good dentist I can trust!

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Can you actually ENJOY your dentist visit??? — Susan C.

Since when has going to the dentist changed from a dreaded event to one that I actually enjoy? ...Since I switched my care over to Dr. Nate and all the professionals at North Royalton Family Dental!

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another good visit at dentist — Bonnie H.

The ladies at the front desk are always welcoming. Chrissy is very pleasant, as is Dr. Taylor. They do a great job during my cleaning and exam.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great facility, Great people, Great experience.... — John T.

Great facility, Great people, Great experience. I would highly recommend.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff! I felt very comfortable ... — Carolyn B.

Great friendly staff! I felt very comfortable in the dentist chair because they turned on some shows to take my mind away from the work going on in my mouth. It really helps!

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Makes going to the Dentist enjoyable — Adam R.

Dr. Nate and the entire staff are the best! Always friendly and remember me by name each time I come in. Service and professionalism is top notch.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience when I am goin... — Alessandra L.

I always have a great experience when I am going into the office. I am greeted every time I go in and am always feeling so welcome! My teeth are always looking awesome after my visit! I am always happy when I leave my appointment!

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great dentist office friendly and fas... — Terrence R.

This is a great dentist office friendly and fast. My visit was awesome they talked to you not at you. they explained everything going on and if they seen any issue's and even broke down the dental talk.. lol thank you for an awesome visit.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Appointment — Valerie M.

Always a fantastic experience here. Staff is incredibly friendly, efficient, knowledgeable, and punctual. I am confident I've found the best dental office in Cleveland.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Collin M.

Was very happy with the services provided. All of the staff was very friendly and accommodating and the work was done very effectively.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First class experience — Daniel S.

First class experience from the moment you walk in the door until you leave. I never felt rushed or pressured about my treatment or dental options. Everyone is a professional.

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience — Timothy H.

Really enjoy my quarterly check ups! Thank you to Dr. Taylor and his team.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If you need a dentist try here  — John C.

Dr Taylor is the best. And everything they have in their offices is new and clean. The staff is top notch too. I love this dental office!

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Patient  — Matt Z.

I was brought back for my appointment on time with little to no wait. Cleaning is thorough and gentle as I’m not leaving with a sore mouth after having my teeth cleaned.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Experience!  — Rachel N.

The staff is beyond friendly and knowledgeable! Great and efficient visit!

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was awesome had a great first visit ... — Amanda R.

Everything was awesome had a great first visit thanks to the entire team for being so flexible with my schedule. You all were awesome!

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar More than recommend!  — Ariel H.

I had a wonderful first time experience at Dr. Taylors office. The staff was very welcoming, and Tessa (my dental hygienist) was so wonderful, she informed me on everything she was doing, my results, and so on. She was very knowledgeable, and went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable in her chair. I plan on scheduling routinely with them, and would more then recommend Dr. Taylors practice.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service.Easy parking.Very nice peop... — Jose C.

Excellent service. Easy parking. Very nice people.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mark I.

Kind & Friendly Staff. Would recommend to family and Friends.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Taylor is the best!! — Anne M.

Dr. Taylor is the best dentist I've been to. He is caring and makes the process as easy as possible. I had all 4 of my wisdom teeth extracted and he explained exactly what to expect before, during, and after.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda M.

Professional, friendly staff. Always treated well and in and out.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar From the first call to the first visit to this ... — Christine C.

From the first call to the first visit to this family friendly dental clinic - patients are made to feel welcome by very warm, friendly and professional staff. Dr. Nathaniel Taylor - very compassionate & professional - putting me at ease and explaining each step of the dental care process. I didn't even feel the novacaine injection!! Also, thank you for the special discount for patients without health insurance and for providing the CareCredit option also.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New patient visit — Theresa H.

Dr. Taylor and his staff made me feel welcome and kept me well informed of how my first appointment would go. It made for an easy visit!

Jan 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Amber M.

They were very friendly, quick, and caring. They explained everything clearly.

Dec 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with hygentist and Dr Taylor, when c... — Tammy K.

Very happy with hygentist and Dr Taylor, when checking out I was told I owed money for X rays taken. I have never paid for. X rays before, when questioned and I said I have never paid before they are covered by insurance, I was told the front X-rays are not covered??? Why suddenly did this change. In the future if not covered by insurance it would be nice to know before they are taken.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental team, very knowledgeable and carin... — Joyce A.

Great dental team, very knowledgeable and caring !!

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best dental appointment I have e... — Kristy G.

Absolutely the best dental appointment I have ever experienced. All the staff was exceptionally kind, courteous, and professional, and their skill is beyond comparison!

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience at North Royalton ... — Bonnie H.

Always a pleasant experience at North Royalton Family Dentist. All staff is welcoming and Chrissy did a great job at my maintenance appointment.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stephanie A.

Amazing and friendly staff! Everyone is very knowledgable and are happy your help you with whatever you need!

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience I've ever had! — Adam Z.

Best dental experience I've ever had!

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best hygenist (Chrissy), reception staff and de... — Dale F.

Best hygenist (Chrissy), reception staff and dentist in the area! Highly recommend to anyone needing a dentist.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I found my dentist ! — Giani T.

Dr. Taylor and his wonderful staff did a great job. They work hard to to have you happy and smiling.

Nov 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar North Royalton Family Dental is great.  — Kristy D.

North Royalton Family Dental is great.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Never felt so comfortable at adentist — Scott A.

Never felt so comfortable at a dentist

Oct 30, 2017