StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna M.

My visits I have always been close it and appreciation. The staff is so friendly and really care about how comfortable I am with any procedure I’ve ever had done.

Mar 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very professional staff. very comfortable — Jack R.

very professional staff. very comfortable

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I used to hate going to the dentist because of ... — Mary C.

I used to hate going to the dentist because of a bad experience as a child. Terri is so awesome that I don't dread going to the dentist anymore. Everyone at the office is so friendly and helpful.

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The place to go!! — Maria C.

Always a great experience here!

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service with a very compassionate staff — Michelle L.

The whole staff was great. The ladies at the front promptly verified my insurance and was able to get me worked in the next day. Dr. Desai & Lindsey did a fabulous job explaining everything to me as they worked on my teeth. Dr. Desai did not get over eager to perform unnecessary work, but still did a great job showing me areas to improve my dental hygiene routine. Lindsey was very calming and made sure to offer breaks for my anxiety. The TV and private room was great for relaxing as I had my teeth whitened in clinic. There’s even a really cute therapy dog (very well behaved and quiet). I’d highly recommend this place for those wanting a more comfortable environment if you are one who gets nervous at the dentist.

Feb 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar "Perfect" I what Dr. Said upon completion of my... — Andrea F.

"Perfect" I what Dr. Said upon completion of my procedure. I couldn't agree more!

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience! I was brought back for my... — Cordell R.

Fantastic experience! I was brought back for my cleaning a little before my appointment time which is always nice. Lyndsay, my hygienist, was very nice through the whole cleaning, checking in on my comfort level throughout the process, and explained everything she was doing in detail. Dr. Desai was very professional, and all the prices and expectations were explained very clearly. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for great dental care.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly and professional staff. — Maria J.

Extremely friendly and professional staff.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Desai and her staff are A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!  — Ana M.

Dr. Desai and her staff are A-M-A-Z-I-N-G! They do extraordinary dental work and make your visit a very pleasant experience! The wonderful office staff and their dental hygienist are always patient and attentive. They take the time to explain every dental and payment procedure. Thank you Dr. Desai😁

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Natalie A.

The team at North Richland Hills Dentistry is wonderful!! Dr. Desai, Lisa, Teri and Laura all went above and beyond for me. They made such a difference. I felt so comfortable and was treated with kindness and professionalism. I am grateful to have such an amazing group taking care of me.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar quick cleaning, great hygentist — Tanner B.

quick cleaning, great hygentist

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible experience, PHENOMENAL staff!! — Jennifer W.

Dr. Sonal and our dental hygienist, Lindsay, were so kind, knowledgeable, and accommodating!! The experience was so incredible we sent our entire family to their office within the week. Best dental experience any of us had had in years- or really ever. I was so impressed by the care Lindsay took in cleaning, the way she explained each part of the process, and her candor in treating us and letting us know what we needed. We hope to continue coming here forever!

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen E.

I highly recommend this dental practice. They are focused on prevention and helping you avoid having to do major dental work. Terri has been awesome before during and after I had to wear braces (for almost two years) and is very thorough and caring. They also worked with accommodating my dental cleaning appointments with my orthodontic appointments as I needed too.

Dec 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great treatment. Fun and professional staff — Timmie S.

Great treatment. Fun and professional staff

Nov 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Signal Desai’s office was one of the best d... — Danielle B.

Dr. Signal Desai’s office was one of the best dental experiences I have had. From the staff to the dental assistant to the Doctor herself was amazing. I got my teeth whitened and they look so good ! I’m so happy with my smile again! I definitely will be returning

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Two Implants in one sitting. — Brian C.

Excellent work. Not too much pain from the implants. Jaw a little sore as expected.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming here for years! I love love ... — Kaitlyn R.

I have been coming here for years! I love love love the friendly environment and always feeling at home and taken care of. I love Dr. Desai’s office :)

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy to have found you. All the people... — Elaine A.

I am so happy to have found you. All the people from the front desk to Dr Desai have been wonderful. Fully explaining each procedure and they are genuinely concerned with my well being. They have several financing options to fit your needs if you don't have insurance. Oscar the support dog is there to help you also. Thanks everyone for all your excellent care!!

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and helpful.  — Mary C.

Everyone is so friendly and helpful.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Desai changed my perspective of the dentist  — Sara K.

I used to dread going to the dentist! I don’t necessarily love it but I no longer mind it. Dr. Desai and her staff are absolutely amazing. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. They even have Oskar (sweet puppy dog) roaming around to help calm your nerves.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Desai and everyone who works for her.... — Kathleen G.

I love Dr Desai and everyone who works for her. Great service!

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was happy with the care and attention the sta... — Donna M.

I was happy with the care and attention the staff provided me

Jul 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Teri is so nice, its almost like I've known her... — Tanner B.

Teri is so nice, its almost like I've known her my whole life

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT PEOPLEFRIENDLY N PROFESSIONALGREAT DE... — Robert M.

GREAT PEOPLE FRIENDLY N PROFESSIONAL GREAT DENTIST.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental team in north Texas! I’ll be back ... — Judy W.

Best dental team in north Texas! I’ll be back .....

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This whole office is awesome ! They are kind pr... — Mike F.

This whole office is awesome ! They are kind professionals , everyone I’ve met has been courteous and mindful that dentistry can be traumatic for some people . They are very good at making it a pleasant experience ! Like it or not , they have won my business with their pleasant nature ! Also , clearly this office has the most up to date and fancy gadgets to prove they are up on their game with current technology and practices that make Dentistry a pleasant experience . That in itself was impressive , and then add each persons outgoing yet kind and gentle nature makes for a very pleasant experience !! I now can look forward to going to the Dentist !!! Thank you to everyone there !!

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You took great care of me.  — Eric B.

You took great care of me.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental visit ever. Everyone in the offic... — Deborah B.

Best dental visit ever. Everyone in the office exceptionally personable and nice.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Terrie my hygienist is so very knowledgeable..d... — Ruby L.

Terrie my hygienist is so very knowledgeable..don't know what I would do without her. Great service overall..I have been coming here for years and am very satisfied with Dr and staff

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five star for superb service and friendly staff... — Ana M.

Five star for superb service and friendly staff!

Mar 30, 2019