StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist  — Nancy R.

Dr. Desai and her staff always provide excellent professional service. They take great care to ensure the best possible dental experience. I had a crown replaced recently and felt no pain, which is always a blessing. I highly recommend.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to book a same day appointment for i... — Janice S.

I was able to book a same day appointment for initial visit. The treatment I needed was started the same day. Every staff member was patient, informative, and kind. I couldn't be more pleased!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Terri and Dr. Desai are caring, atte... — James L.

As always, Terri and Dr. Desai are caring, attentive and excellent.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very professional staff.  — Bobby M.

very professional staff. Polite, courteous and knowledgeable on all phases of Dental care. I highly recommend if you are looking for a new dental care specialist.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and atmosphere. Staff is very th... — Katherine M.

Great service and atmosphere. Staff is very thorough and caring.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar For having to go to a dentist , NRH Dentist doe... — Jeff M.

For having to go to a dentist , NRH Dentist does a great job of taking care of my needs.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar good dentist — Charlie Z.

everyone was professional and courteous. the service is a little pricey, thogh.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Desai is the best dentist I have ever used — Stean E.

Dr Desai is the best dentist I have ever used

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is truly wonderful. From the moment I... — John'Henry V.

The staff is truly wonderful. From the moment I walk in, they are kind and warm welcoming. While anyone might be nervous going in, they go out of their way to make feel comfortable and relaxed. Great staff!!

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A beautiful facility with extraordinary profess... — Ana M.

A beautiful facility with extraordinary professionals that go above and beyond to meet your dental needs! Terry, the dentist hygienist is very though and patient.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and does great work. I am more th... — Aaron S.

Awesome staff and does great work. I am more than terrified of the dentist but they are very calming.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff Attention To Every Detai! — Robert M.

Great Staff Attention To Every Detai!

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great/quick service. I was sat down quickly and... — Tanner B.

great/quick service. I was sat down quickly and worked on quickly as well.

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice. Your office was very thor... — Elisha M.

Everyone was so nice. Your office was very thorough. Told me every little detail I needed to know. I felt really taken care of.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I left with a smile — Jeffrey R.

Staff is professional, skilled, friendly, knowledgeable, articulate.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and very friendly. — Ellwyn T.

Very thorough and very friendly.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Care in a Comfortable Environment  — Kymberly A.

As always, everything was great and Brenda and Dr. Desai were wonderful! I’m so thankful I found Dr. Desai and this office full of excellent people. I talked my husband into leaving his dentist of over 25 years, and he’s so thankful he made the change. The comfort and quality of care is what makes it worth it. I always feel like they’re taking their time with me and always ensure every question I have is fully addressed.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was a new patient and the staff made me feel ... — Charles M.

I was a new patient and the staff made me feel very comfortable and at ease.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff!! Thank you — Darby G.

Fantastic staff!! Thank you

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with doctor and her staff.... — Mary M.

I was very impressed with doctor and her staff. everyone was very professional and friendly.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful and Friendly staff.  — Sean C.

Helpful and Friendly staff.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Teri and Dr. Desai!! — Michelle K.

Love Teri and Dr. Desai!!

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Painless. Fast & Friendly. Always Informativ... — Robert M.

Painless. Fast & Friendly. Always Informative Thanks BOB

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Super nice staff but... — Judy G.

Very mixed feelings... Everyone was super friendly and seemed to be very effiicient at their position. I moved to the area in May and did not yet have a dentist. I broke a crown, and they saw me almost immediately for a complete workup and to try to fix the crown. The crown was not repairable, so they worked me in the following day to start on a bridge. As a new customer, I got free whitening for life, and they gave me the supplies to get started with the at-home whitening. The only problem was that the written instructions that I received was for in-office whitening and not the at-home procedures. I started the whitening this morning, and I hope I am remembering all of the verbal instructions for doing it. Here is where the mixed feelings come in. The staff suggested a lot of procedures that were cosmetic in nature in a way that made me feel like I had very ugly teeth.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing set of people! Especially Oscar!  — Felipa R.

Office and nice and clean very open but enough privacy at the same time. Hygienist that took care of me was able to calm my nerves and made me feel at ease.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always Great service and very Friendly! Thanks ... — James P.

Always Great service and very Friendly! Thanks

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Bob Frank — Bob F.

Great dental care as always

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Brenda <3 — Tiffany M.

I met Brenda for the first time during my appt and she was amazing! I received so much information, not just for teeth health in general but pertaining to my specific concerns.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Experience!! I was so lucky to have Bre... — Roni T.

Amazing Experience!! I was so lucky to have Brenda as my hygienist and she is so calming and gentle. I was very anxious coming in to a new clinic and Brenda, Dr. Desai, and Oscar exceeded my expectations and have made me feel much more peace about seeing the dentist!

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a good visit. Staff are accommodati... — Davinyl R.

Always have a good visit. Staff are accommodating and friendly.

Feb 8, 2017