StarStarStarStarStar I was happy with the care and attention the sta... — Donna M.

I was happy with the care and attention the staff provided me

Jul 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Teri is so nice, its almost like I've known her... — Tanner B.

Teri is so nice, its almost like I've known her my whole life

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT PEOPLEFRIENDLY N PROFESSIONALGREAT DE... — Robert M.

GREAT PEOPLE FRIENDLY N PROFESSIONAL GREAT DENTIST.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental team in north Texas! I’ll be back ... — Judy W.

Best dental team in north Texas! I’ll be back .....

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This whole office is awesome ! They are kind pr... — Mike F.

This whole office is awesome ! They are kind professionals , everyone I’ve met has been courteous and mindful that dentistry can be traumatic for some people . They are very good at making it a pleasant experience ! Like it or not , they have won my business with their pleasant nature ! Also , clearly this office has the most up to date and fancy gadgets to prove they are up on their game with current technology and practices that make Dentistry a pleasant experience . That in itself was impressive , and then add each persons outgoing yet kind and gentle nature makes for a very pleasant experience !! I now can look forward to going to the Dentist !!! Thank you to everyone there !!

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You took great care of me.  — Eric B.

You took great care of me.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental visit ever. Everyone in the offic... — Deborah B.

Best dental visit ever. Everyone in the office exceptionally personable and nice.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Terrie my hygienist is so very knowledgeable..d... — Ruby L.

Terrie my hygienist is so very knowledgeable..don't know what I would do without her. Great service overall..I have been coming here for years and am very satisfied with Dr and staff

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five star for superb service and friendly staff... — Ana M.

Five star for superb service and friendly staff!

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great job — Charlotte J.

I have been going to Dr Desai for several years and her and her staff are very knowledgeable.They also make you feel comfortable. Highly recommend them!

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very friendly and pro... — Justin P.

Everyone in the office is very friendly and professional with there patients. They make sure you the patient is doing good and they are quick to answer any question you have.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar DR Desai is the best! I highly recommend her an... — Stean E.

DR Desai is the best! I highly recommend her and her staff is second to none as well!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I loved everything about this office and staff!... — Maria C.

I loved everything about this office and staff!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming here — Davinyl R.

We have been going to this office for several years now and as always, it is a great experience every visit. Thank you for making sure we are taken cared of.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Teri is the best hygienist in DFW! — Drew B.

Teri is the best hygienist in DFW!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kim did a great job with my cleaning! I’m so g... — Lori O.

Kim did a great job with my cleaning! I’m so glad I stayed to get that done. I love my dentist!!

Jan 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist  — Nancy R.

Dr. Desai and her staff always provide excellent professional service. They take great care to ensure the best possible dental experience. I had a crown replaced recently and felt no pain, which is always a blessing. I highly recommend.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to book a same day appointment for i... — Janice S.

I was able to book a same day appointment for initial visit. The treatment I needed was started the same day. Every staff member was patient, informative, and kind. I couldn't be more pleased!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Terri and Dr. Desai are caring, atte... — James L.

As always, Terri and Dr. Desai are caring, attentive and excellent.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very professional staff.  — Bobby M.

very professional staff. Polite, courteous and knowledgeable on all phases of Dental care. I highly recommend if you are looking for a new dental care specialist.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and atmosphere. Staff is very th... — Katherine M.

Great service and atmosphere. Staff is very thorough and caring.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar For having to go to a dentist , NRH Dentist doe... — Jeff M.

For having to go to a dentist , NRH Dentist does a great job of taking care of my needs.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar good dentist — Charlie Z.

everyone was professional and courteous. the service is a little pricey, thogh.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Desai is the best dentist I have ever used — Stean E.

Dr Desai is the best dentist I have ever used

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is truly wonderful. From the moment I... — John'Henry V.

The staff is truly wonderful. From the moment I walk in, they are kind and warm welcoming. While anyone might be nervous going in, they go out of their way to make feel comfortable and relaxed. Great staff!!

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A beautiful facility with extraordinary profess... — Ana M.

A beautiful facility with extraordinary professionals that go above and beyond to meet your dental needs! Terry, the dentist hygienist is very though and patient.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and does great work. I am more th... — Aaron S.

Awesome staff and does great work. I am more than terrified of the dentist but they are very calming.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff Attention To Every Detai! — Robert M.

Great Staff Attention To Every Detai!

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great/quick service. I was sat down quickly and... — Tanner B.

great/quick service. I was sat down quickly and worked on quickly as well.

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice. Your office was very thor... — Elisha M.

Everyone was so nice. Your office was very thorough. Told me every little detail I needed to know. I felt really taken care of.

May 18, 2018