StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT CARE! — Jeane' G.

I hadn’t been to the dentist in a VERY long time. I had kept putting it off because I was so nervous. One day, I started having a dull pain in my tooth and decided I needed to get it checked out before it escalated. I called to make my appointment, and Lisa was SO KIND. On my appointment day, I was incredibly nervous. My heart was racing. My blood pressure was high. Kim was an angel. She was so kind and explained everything to me; she really helped put me at ease. Dr.Desai has excellent bedside manner. Oscar, the therapy pup, is precious. Tasha helped me, too, and was a sweet spirit. Everyone who took care of me made sure I was 100% comfortable. I don’t know why I waited so long to go to the dentist. If I had know what a smooth experience it would be, I would have gone long ago. I’m so grateful to have reestablished care and so grateful to have received Dr.Desai’s flyers in the mail. I look forward to my future dental visits.

Aug 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and courteous staff — Maria J.

Always friendly and courteous staff

Aug 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been treated with the most profes... — Anita P.

I have always been treated with the most professional and courtesy people in the office I would recommend this office to friends and family

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff! Timely and efficient group.  — Marilyn M.

Awesome staff! Timely and efficient group.

Aug 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Teri is the best! — Drew B.

Teri is the best! And everything there appears to be super clean and sanitized.

Aug 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar For 3 years now I have appreciated the service,... — Brenda S.

For 3 years now I have appreciated the service, patient thoughtfulness and professional staff at North Richland Hills. I recommend them highly.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Desai is a very smart, gentle and caring den... — Khyati P.

Dr Desai is a very smart, gentle and caring dentist who is very conservative with her treatment and does what is in the best interest of her patients. I have complete trust in her abilities to take care of my families dental needs!

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was fantastic! So welcoming and expla... — Corbin J.

The staff was fantastic! So welcoming and explained everything in detail. I did not like this new charge of $20/Per person for cleaning!? I don’t think perfectly healthy people should be paying a “just in case” fee. That isn’t standard practice

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You are all awesome. I actually enjoy goign to ... — Laurie A.

You are all awesome. I actually enjoy going to the dentist. A definite first. :)

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompted and professional — James R.

Very prompted and professional

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rachel P.

Super friendly! Very knowledgeable! Easy to talk to! Doesn’t judge! They are truly there to help you get the best care for your teeth!

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Take care of all my needs witho... — Brian C.

Excellent care. Take care of all my needs without trouble.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is awesome! So professional but laid b... — Jesus M.

Everyone is awesome! So professional but laid back. No stuffy shirts here. The Dr. is so cool you forget she is a Dr. working on you.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!  — Jamie R.

This place is really great! I have t had to get a new dentist in a few years, so naturally I was a little nervous to look for someone. When I went in, everyone was so friendly! My hygienist was very personable and knowledgeable about her job. The dentist was very sweet. My husband and I really love our new dentist!

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great patient service! — Haley B.

Followed COVID-19 precautions, talked me through each step of the cleaning and process. I felt very comfortable.

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It being my first appointment,  — Edna W.

It being my first appointment, I don't have much to judge, but my first impression was very good. I'm glad I chose you .

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and Dr Desai was great. Thi... — Larry C.

Very friendly staff and Dr Desai was great. This was my first visit to this clinic and it was a great experience. I think I found a new dentist since my dentist retired.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They were very nice and prices were very reason... — Cheryl M.

They were very nice and prices were very reasonable. I’m going to go forward with my procedure with them. I know they’ll do a good job!

May 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience! — Teara J.

Dr. Desai and her team are amazing. My first visit with them was pleasant and went very smoothly. I'd highly suggest this location for all of your dental needs!

Apr 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure  — Patricia P.

The staff is always friendly & professional

Apr 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Rose S.

I know it's really rare to say this about visiting the dentist, but I had a great experience at North Richland Hills Dentistry! Everybody was super nice and friendly! I felt no pain during my procedures which included an extraction. I would definitely recommend this office and Dr. Sonal Desai and staff!

Apr 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donna M.

My visits I have always been close it and appreciation. The staff is so friendly and really care about how comfortable I am with any procedure I’ve ever had done.

Mar 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very professional staff. very comfortable — Jack R.

very professional staff. very comfortable

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I used to hate going to the dentist because of ... — Mary C.

I used to hate going to the dentist because of a bad experience as a child. Terri is so awesome that I don't dread going to the dentist anymore. Everyone at the office is so friendly and helpful.

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The place to go!! — Maria C.

Always a great experience here!

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service with a very compassionate staff — Michelle L.

The whole staff was great. The ladies at the front promptly verified my insurance and was able to get me worked in the next day. Dr. Desai & Lindsey did a fabulous job explaining everything to me as they worked on my teeth. Dr. Desai did not get over eager to perform unnecessary work, but still did a great job showing me areas to improve my dental hygiene routine. Lindsey was very calming and made sure to offer breaks for my anxiety. The TV and private room was great for relaxing as I had my teeth whitened in clinic. There’s even a really cute therapy dog (very well behaved and quiet). I’d highly recommend this place for those wanting a more comfortable environment if you are one who gets nervous at the dentist.

Feb 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar "Perfect" I what Dr. Said upon completion of my... — Andrea F.

"Perfect" I what Dr. Said upon completion of my procedure. I couldn't agree more!

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience! I was brought back for my... — Cordell R.

Fantastic experience! I was brought back for my cleaning a little before my appointment time which is always nice. Lyndsay, my hygienist, was very nice through the whole cleaning, checking in on my comfort level throughout the process, and explained everything she was doing in detail. Dr. Desai was very professional, and all the prices and expectations were explained very clearly. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for great dental care.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly and professional staff. — Maria J.

Extremely friendly and professional staff.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Desai and her staff are A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!  — Ana M.

Dr. Desai and her staff are A-M-A-Z-I-N-G! They do extraordinary dental work and make your visit a very pleasant experience! The wonderful office staff and their dental hygienist are always patient and attentive. They take the time to explain every dental and payment procedure. Thank you Dr. Desai😁

Feb 1, 2020