StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gibbons and his team are simply terrific.  — Rebecca S.

Dr. Gibbons and his team are terrific. One of the most pleasant, positive environments you can step into. Being competent professionals is a requirement, but being as pleasant and genuinely interested in you as a person not just a patient - that's a blessing!

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough good things about this denti... — Kelsi S.

I can't say enough good things about this dentist office! From the front desk to x rays to the cleaning to the dentist, everything is great! I love Bea, she is the best hygienist!! I can honestly say I enjoy going to the dentist! I recommend them to everyone.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely amazing dentist and team. . — David C.

Absolutely amazing dentist and team. The care here is incredible. From the minute you walk through the door, you are greeted by name and made to feel welcome and valued. The treatment and care provided is first class and I would highly recommend. The people here are the nicest group of people you could every wish to meet. I know my teeth are in very safe hands.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent patient care,well trained friendly st... — Marci M.

Excellent patient care,well trained friendly staff. I highly recommend Dr Gibbons and his team.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly, trustworthy! — Brad P.

Super friendly, trustworthy! I really enjoy coming here and everyone is so pleasant to deal with. 100% trust value!

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive excellent service from Northpa... — Robin M.

I always receive excellent service from Northpark. I feel respected as a patient and received excellent care. The entire team is always friendly and genuine. I have recommended Northpark to many friends and will continue to do so.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gibbons and staff are exceptional at infusi... — Donna L J.

Dr. Gibbons and staff are exceptional at infusing love and caring in a dental appointment! I've been a scaredy-cat patient of this practice since I moved to DFW in 1995. Recommended by a fellow dental-chicken, Dr. Gibbons has never hurt me! He has stopped during a crown procedure to calm my response to the sounds and smells! Nitrous oxide and headphones helped a lot! I haven't had a cavity since visiting Dr. Gibbons and my hygienist Bea twice a year. I have large lingual tori to boot! This dynamic duo have modified and improved the x-ray procedure for me. They've created a custom biteguard for me, and I get free whitening gel at every cleaning! Their office is pleasant, relaxing and comfortable, and the location is convenient with free patient parking. If you're looking for a family dentist, search no more! They also take care of our autistic son. We love Dr. Gibbons!

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gibbons and of the wonderful folks at North... — Julia B.

Dr. Gibbons and of the wonderful folks at Northpark Dental could not be any better! They are thoughtful, responsive and treat you like family. In addition, they provide terrific dental care!

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love my Dentist, hygienist and you Shelly! — Jean T.

Love my Dentist, hygienist and you Shelly!

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to Northpark Dental Associates was on ... — Zane B.

My visit to Northpark Dental Associates was on time, professional, and left my teeth in better shape than when I arrived. Thank You for the great care.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Go see Dr. Gibbons — James D.

Best dentist and staff ever!. They make you feel welcome and provide top notch care. Patient since 2002; they've never tried to upsell me anything... Strictly professional dental care. They care. Dee Ann is particularly awesome.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for being so great  — Betty H.

Everyone is always friendly and professional. I’ve always felt comfortable and well taken care of by all of the staff.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office staff. Did not make me feel l... — Gireesh S.

Excellent office staff. Did not make me feel like I was being rushed. Thorough.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar happy smiles — Katy G.

I love the personal attention they give each member in my family. We always look forward to going to the dentist!

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist — Andrew G.

Dr. Gibbons and his staff are wonderful. The last dentist I went to clearly tried to sell me a bunch of dental work that I didn't need, so I went looking for a new dentist. Dr. Gibbons took x-rays and went through them in lots of detail explaining which areas he would keep an eye on, and assured me that there was nothing that needed to be done at this time. The hygienist did a very thorough job cleaning my teeth and gave me a few things to pay extra attention to. I will be staying with Dr. Gibbons for the foreseeable future.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Niki McCuistion — Niki M.

Of all the Dental Teams I've ever been to anywhere, anytime, your team is the best.; most thorough, caring, and informative.You folks are all terrific. Thank you for all you do.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic office, doctor and staff! — Susan S.

Fantastic office, doctor and staff!

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gibbons has always been very fair to me and... — Terry M.

Dr. Gibbons has always been very fair to me and my family. The quality of his work is the highest I've seen. He carefully chooses treatment plans not based on how much money he will make but based on what he would do if it were his teeth being discussed. Further, he stands by his work once it is complete. Bea is a wonderful hygienist as well. She is gentle but consistently reinforces what I'm doing right in my dental care and where I need to improve...but she does it in a way that is not "preaching". She's awesome!

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gibbons and his staff are compitent, profes... — John M.

Dr. Gibbons and his staff are competent, professional, and considerate.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, caring and thorough. I actu... — Lori K.

Very professional, caring and thorough. I actually enjoy going to this dentist!

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend northpark dental. — Betsy R.

I’ve been going to this dental office for years. Staff is very attentive. They all do an excellent job. Bea, the Hygienist is the best I’ve ever . had . Clean environment, all good.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gibbons and his staff were extremely friend... — Evelyn Grace E.

Dr. Gibbons and his staff were extremely friendly and sensitive to my anxiety of dentist visits. I have very sensitive teeth and they were gentle and kind and gave me a lot of good tips for maintaining good dental hygiene! I would recommend them to everyone!

Apr 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service — Meredith S.

NorthPark Dental is the best! Deanne is a wonderful hygienist and Dr. Gibbons is always prompt, professional and pleasant. Thank you for keeping my pearly whites bright and healthy!

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at NorthPark Dental is polite, persona... — Maureen M.

Everyone at NorthPark Dental is polite, personable and professional.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff that was very accommodating... — Sophia T.

Very friendly staff that was very accommodating when I found out my car had a flat tire! The dental hygienist was very polite and informative about the care of my teeth. The dentist was thorough in his exam after my teeth cleaning! Always a pleasure coming here. Thanks!

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely thorough, extremely nice. I have trem... — Stephen A.

Extremely thorough, extremely nice. I have tremendous confidence in Dr. Gibbons and his staff.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Without a doubt the best dental team in the cit... — Kevin H.

Without a doubt the best dental team in the city!

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gibbons and his entire team are exceptional... — Audra S.

Dr. Gibbons and his entire team are exceptional, friendly, and fun. I used to hate going to the dentist, but every since I started going to Dr. Gibbons I look forward to my appointment. They have always worked out financial options with me if needed and have a personal touch. I have recommended several people to their office and they have all appreciated the personal experience provided.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated not only the professional care, b... — John L.

I appreciated not only the professional care, but the kindness of the staff as well.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gibbons and his staff are competent, profes... — John M.

Dr. Gibbons and his staff are competent, professional, and courteous. Recommended highly.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always as enjoyable as a visit to the dentist c... — Tim O.

Always as enjoyable as a visit to the dentist can be!

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kim G.

Get excited and relief from anxiety about dental appointments! I have for many years. Dr Gibbons and his staff are the BEST! The staff is amazing and personable enough to make you feel like family. Love this dental practice😁

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As good as a visit to the Dentist can be. Profe... — Zane B.

As good as a visit to the Dentist can be. Professional, thorough, and kind !!!!

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I hated going to the dentist. Then a friend ref... — Kathy P.

I hated going to the dentist. Then a friend referred me to Northpark Dental. Dr. Gibbons and his staff were so nice to me. I told them of my fears and they earned my trust and treated my gently. I had to have several visits as I had avoided the dentist for quite some time. They made sure I knew what was going to be happening, that I never felt uncomfortable, and that I had phone numbers to follow up in case I needed them. Everyone in the office is so nice, they treat me like an old friend now. They all know I reward myself with a new pair of shoes after every visit. The same staff have been there for many years and are all friendly. I recommend the office to anyone, even if you hate going to the dentist.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office! — Stacy F.

This office is the best of the best!

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a problem and was able to get an appointm... — Betty H.

I had a problem and was able to get an appointment the same day. I’m a long time patient, so that might have helped the time. Always appreciate them.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'll go back without hesitation! — Brad P.

Super friendly, safe, competent and comfortable! I'd happily return here, and will refer people here in a heartbeat.

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A+ dentist. Always impressed with team and work — David C.

Excellent dentist. Feel very at ease working with Dr. Gibbons. He explains all procedure thouroughly and the work is excellent. I have already made recommendations to friends and family. The reception staff are absolutely amazing and more than willing to help with any questions or concerns. Overall a top A+ team.

Dec 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — John L.

I appreciated the personal, but professional treatment. I felt I was listened to, and that all the options were presented to me. I felt I was included in the decision process. I was also very satisfied with the results of the work done, the price, and the follow-up scheduled.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gibbons and his staff are great!!! — Jason H.

Dr Gibbons and his staff are great!!!

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Trust them completely — Katherine P.

Everyone in this office is so kind, and I trust them completely to help me with dental problems and to assist me with preventative care. I have already recommended this office to family and friends.

Dec 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and care!  — Meredith M.

Excellent service and care!

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love all of you and I am happy that Betsy led... — Jean T.

I love all of you and I am happy that Betsy led me to you. Couldn't be a more satisfied customer. Oh wait, I could be if it was free. LOL

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Deanne is always so cheerful, respectful, and t... — Mardell C.

Deanne is always so cheerful, respectful, and thorough.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Bob — Robert M.

Friendly, competent service.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Tom and his team are always accommodating to my... — Scott J.

Tom and his team are always accommodating to my schedule and always wanting to make sure I have the best smile possible.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great team, love going there — Hunter T.

Great team, love going there

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Deanne is awesome!  — Tara W.

Deanne is awesome! She is always so professional and personable. And she is really great at her job, too!

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended... — David W.

For several reasons, it's been a few years since my last dental visit, but Dr. Gibbon's staff made me wonder why I waited so long. Everyone is friendly, professional and obviously skilled at what they do. No delays in the waiting room, and every procedure has been thoroughly explained and performed with my comfort in mind. I've visited several dentists over the last 50 years and Dr. Gibbons and his staff rank at the top. Highly recommended.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office ever! — Lauren A.

Best dentist office ever!

Nov 7, 2017