StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a patient here..40 years...would go n... — Janet L.

I’ve been a patient here..40 years...would go nowhere else , excellent eye care..

Sep 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for being on time and punctual! Great se... — Dawn S.

Thanks for being on time and punctual! Great service!

Sep 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Even though I got lost and was late for my appo... — Janet C.

Even though I got lost and was late for my appointment, they made time to see my and accomplish my examination, and I didn't have to wait very long. Very thankful that I didn't have to make another trip.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with North Idaho eye.I only wi... — Robert B.

I am very happy with North Idaho eye.I only wish they take care of detached retina here in CDA.I really do not like starveling to Spokane Valley.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margie B.

Convenient location in Post Falls. Efficient, knowledgeable, friendly employees. Excellent physician.

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Everyone was very knowledgeable ... — Joanne R.

Great service! Everyone was very knowledgeable and pleasant and answered any questions I had.

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We were in and out of the Post Falls office in ... — Colleen S.

We were in and out of the Post Falls office in 45 minutes flat! An all-time record!

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You folks do outstanding work — Gerard D.

You folks do outstanding work

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff — Susan P.

Everyone I was in contact with was kind, gentle and very clear in explaining everything. I expected the appointment last two hours, but they accomplished everything in one and a half hours!

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy Dr Buckland's professionalism and knowl... — Sharon W.

I enjoy Dr Buckland's professionalism and knowledge. Your support staff is always professional and pleasant as well.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience helpful and profession... — Patricia T.

Very pleasant experience helpful and professional.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We very pleased with our dr Buckland and the wh... — Jim G.

We very pleased with our dr Buckland and the whole staff.

Aug 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Speaks clearly and concisely. Works well with ... — Edith F.

Speaks clearly and concisely. Works well with other doctors and is very goo.

Aug 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Nicole G.

Very kind and knowledgeable staff who are helping me to have the best vision possible.

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas W.

Everyone in the office were very nice and very informative as what they would be doing.

Aug 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional, courteous and effici... — Kenneth H.

Everyone was professional, courteous and efficient

Aug 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant staff, thorough exam, helpful explana... — Catherine C.

Pleasant staff, thorough exam, helpful explanations and plans going forward. Thank you

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and kindness in appointment. Always... — Robert C.

Great care and kindness in appointment. Always cordial and willing to answer questions.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Really like my doctor - dr Culterwood - very th... — Avis S.

Really like my doctor - dr Culterwood - very through - very nice - feel like he is checking everything -

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Just a cool place to visit. Friendly staff, cl... — Gary D.

Just a cool place to visit. Friendly staff, clean up beat atmosphere. Go in with sight and come out near blind. Hehehehe

Aug 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been with North Idaho Eye for more than 20... — Melanie R.

I’ve been with North Idaho Eye for more than 20 years. Always friendly, very considerate and great staff as well as great doctors

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The tech who roomed me at the beginning was ver... — Marilyn S.

The tech who roomed me at the beginning was very professional and cofident in what she was doing. Very sweet!!

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The techs are very efficient.  — Deanna N.

The techs are very efficient. Very impressive office management.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was in and out in 30 minutes and even had my ... — Kathryn R.

I was in and out in 30 minutes and even had my eyes dilated! So happy to hear the good news about my eye health.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and pleasant — Shirley K.

Very professional and pleasant

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar High quality physicians and staff in a week run... — Thomas R.

High quality physicians and staff in a week run practice. Always on time.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The clinician and doctor who examined my eyes w... — Robert H.

The clinician and doctor who examined my eyes were professional and competent as usual and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend North Idaho Eye Institute to anyone needing eye care,

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nona B.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. So far my eye is getting better. Judgement will wait until it’s well.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dr. and helpers. — Donnie A.

Wonderful Dr. and helpers.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar North Idaho Eye Institute has taken care of my ... — Kristy J.

North Idaho Eye Institute has taken care of my eyes for 20+ years. Even as the staff evolves, I will remain in your care

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fine optics — Danny E.

The office was very clean, the personnel were courteous, and I had a good understanding of where my vision is currently at.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Finding your sunshine 🌞  — Janice R.

I couldn’t find my sunshine before my first office visit. After I left the office. I was the sunshine 🌞. EVERYONE in office was so friendly, helpful, professional and had a smile on their faces. Sunshine happy faces. Thank you for making my day a good one.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 plus stars... — Burma W.

I have total confidence in the provider and could not have been treated better. All staff were personable, efficient and caring.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional & considerate. Friendly staf... — Jerome S.

Very professional & considerate. Friendly staff keeps one relaxed and comfortable. All exude caring and confidence.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Mark H.

Good job I felt like it was safe with this pandemic stuff going on and the care I received was great

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctors and staff are always professional a... — Lois R.

The Doctors and staff are always professional and make you feel comfortable. I always feel confident in their care.

Jul 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am thamkful for my eyrsigjt terry — Terrance K.

I am thamkful for my eyrsigjt terry

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Keeping it Simple — Frank V.

You do a good job keeping things simple, easy and to the point. I have an excellent Dr, your clinics are nice, and the staff members are super

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Too crowded! — Thomas W.

I was very put-off by the number of people in the waiting area. It was virtually impossible to maintain 6ft for social distancing!!

Jul 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone at North Idaho Eye Institute espe... — Sally P.

Love everyone at North Idaho Eye Institute especially Alison

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing went well. I am satisfied with my a... — Donna P.

Every thing went well. I am satisfied with my appointment.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, excellent service with a highly skilled... — James B.

Prompt, excellent service with a highly skilled staff.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and doctor — Terry W.

The staff here is extremely friendly and fast, GREAT JOB !! I felt very comfortable, welcome and was treated very professionally. My doctor was just as great as the staff and I'm very happy that I can continue to have this clinic take care of my vision.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING!!! — Kara A.

I love this place, everyone was so kind and welcoming to me and that alone really helped with my social anxiety. I have ALWAYS loved the North Idaho Eye Institute, never will go anywhere else.

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Calderwood explains the eye that makes it un... — Janet W.

Dr Calderwood explains the eye that makes it understandable for lay clients.

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place to go . — Joshua G.

Never had to be thoroughly double checked like that. Shows they are attentive and care, not just there because they have to. I Definitely recommend!

Jul 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment for the two week follow up . — Nellrae K.

My appointment for the two week follow up after cataract surgery went well. From the front desk..to the nurse getting me ready for the doctor...each one treated me with such kindness and respect. Dr. Granier is so reassuring and professional..I will recommend her to anyone thinking of eye surgery or need of a great eye doctor!

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Calderwood is great! He took the extra time ... — Macey D.

Dr Calderwood is great! He took the extra time needed to figure out why my daughter's prescription from another office was causing her headaches. Turns out it was way off what it should have been. Thanks for resolving an issue that persisted for months!

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I moved to Post Falls, Idaho 2 years ago .....f... — Georgina T.

I moved to Post Falls, Idaho 2 years ago .....from Colorado. I needed a new prescription for my eye glasses, I saw North Idaho Eye Institute and made an appointment. The staff was very pleasant and answered all of my questions and concerns. I have only been seen a couple of times but I know that I will be back.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First time at the Post Falls Facility. Really ... — Storma E.

First time at the Post Falls Facility. Really liked it. Not so much hustle and bustle and got out faster.

Jul 9, 2020