StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place to go . — Joshua G.

Never had to be thoroughly double checked like that. Shows they are attentive and care, not just there because they have to. I Definitely recommend!

Jul 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment for the two week follow up . — Nellrae K.

My appointment for the two week follow up after cataract surgery went well. From the front desk..to the nurse getting me ready for the doctor...each one treated me with such kindness and respect. Dr. Granier is so reassuring and professional..I will recommend her to anyone thinking of eye surgery or need of a great eye doctor!

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Calderwood is great! He took the extra time ... — Macey D.

Dr Calderwood is great! He took the extra time needed to figure out why my daughter's prescription from another office was causing her headaches. Turns out it was way off what it should have been. Thanks for resolving an issue that persisted for months!

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I moved to Post Falls, Idaho 2 years ago .....f... — Georgina T.

I moved to Post Falls, Idaho 2 years ago .....from Colorado. I needed a new prescription for my eye glasses, I saw North Idaho Eye Institute and made an appointment. The staff was very pleasant and answered all of my questions and concerns. I have only been seen a couple of times but I know that I will be back.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First time at the Post Falls Facility. Really ... — Storma E.

First time at the Post Falls Facility. Really liked it. Not so much hustle and bustle and got out faster.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am and have always been treated very nice at ... — Marna K.

I am and have always been treated very nice at your store. I appreciate your friendliness. Thanks again. Marna M. Konzek

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Freindly and knowledgeable  — David A.

Freindly and knowledgeable

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Text, email and personal call — Ronald G.

I like the reminders that come out as a text, email and a phone call.

Jul 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, kind and on time! — Sally S.

Efficient, kind and on time!

Jul 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great office. People are friendly and professi... — Joseph C.

Great office. People are friendly and professional

Jul 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was a wonderful experience for me.  — Catherine M.

This was a wonderful experience for me.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff.  — Paula L.

Everyone was so caring, and trying to resolve my issue. They were great.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr's are so friendly and professi... — Nolan T.

The staff and Dr's are so friendly and professional. Very knowledgeable.😎

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, efficient and knowledge service.  — Mark D.

Fast, efficient and knowledge service.

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with the steps that were taken to... — Gary L.

I was pleased with the steps that were taken to prevent the spread of covib. As always the service was excellent and the personnel helpful.

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good service , effic — Ben M.

Good service , efficient

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My tech was friendly, informative, & very accom... — Linda N.

My tech was friendly, informative, & very accommodating. Perfect! I am confident that Dr. Buckland provides the best eye care possible. The front desk is accommodating, friendly & helpful. I cannot think of any suggestions for improvement. Perfect!

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your employees were professional and polite. Th... — Richard H.

Your employees were professional and polite. They got me in quickly, and seemed to know what they were doing. The doctor was thorough and answered my questions. Last time I was there the doctor was in to much of a hurry and left the room before I got all my questions answered. This time was much better, and I was able to get answers to my questions.

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You Can Expect Professional and Caring Service — William M.

North Idaho Eye Institute is a professional organization that offers cataract and Lasik surgery as well as a full range of optometric services. I fully recommend them based on my experience and the care and concern offered by their staff.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was pleasant and friendly. Took care o... — Robert F.

Everyone was pleasant and friendly. Took care of business and were professional. I really enjoyed my experience.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful care — Valerie P.

Each time I’m in the office, the care is exceptional and always professional. Everyone is so nice. I’m grateful for the way they make me feel so well looked after.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good service, pleasant staff — Ruby C.

Good service, pleasant staff

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient patient processing. Dr. Calderw... — Cheryl D.

Very efficient patient processing. Dr. Calderwood is thorough and caring.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and helpful. The doc... — Deborah B.

The staff is very friendly and helpful. The doctor very through and informative.

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The care and treatment that I received was abo... — Kenneth H.

The care and treatment that I received was professional, courteous and above and beyond the call of duty.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gail R.

Everyone was very friendly and efficient. I was well taken care of. I felt I was in good hands with Dr Drew-so professional and easy to talk with. I am so happy I came to North Eye Institute!

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Still a remarkable visit. New nurse was excepti... — Jack O.

Still a remarkable visit. New nurse was exceptional.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star friendly, knowledgable, helpful and skilled per... — Jennifer E.

friendly, knowledgable, helpful and skilled personnel. It was my first visit and am glad I have found an eye clinic I feel will meet my needs well.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Granier and staff .......awesome — Tyrone C.

Dr. Granier and staff .......awesome

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly, professional, and Dr. Gr... — Karl Erik A.

Everyone is friendly, professional, and Dr. Grenier is Awesome - quite attractive too I might add! ;-) Karl-Erik Andreasson, Ph.D

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Buckland and the entire staff are the best!... — Nancy G.

Dr. Buckland and the entire staff are the best! I couldn't ask for better treatment. They are all very professional and friendly!

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They were friendly and cordial as usual. — Margaret K.

They were friendly and cordial as usual.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good doctors but they WAY over book. Plan on a... — Julie S.

Good doctors but they WAY over book. Plan on a couple of hours out of your work day to see the Dr. for 5-10 minutes.

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is a five star eye clinic...in everyway I ... — Nellrae K.

This is a five star eye clinic...in everyway I am treated with such professionalism and caring.

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Buckland did a great job. Affordable, too!. — Scott B.

Dr Buckland did a great job. I was nearly blind in my left eye, he did an excision of a growth, a graft, and though I'm still healing, my vision is already better. Also, we're uninsured, and NIEI worked with our budget as cash payers, providing a substantial discount. North Idaho Eye Institute will be our "eye doctors" for a long, long time.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Am very satisfied with the level of professiona... — Michael H.

Am very satisfied with the level of professional service provided by all persons I came in contact with.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good Doctors and staff treat you well.  — David S.

Good Doctors and staff treat you well.

May 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You always show the utmost professionalism. — Bonnie R.

You always show the utmost professionalism.

May 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and efficient. I felt t... — Gladys E.

Everyone was very nice and efficient. I felt the eye exam was thorough. Dr. Granier was helpful and explained everything.

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I got in and out very quickly. Everyone was ve... — Sue K.

I got in and out very quickly. Everyone was very friendly.

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience, great job cleaning and so... — Elizabeth O.

Wonderful experience, great job cleaning and social distancing toi!

May 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a client of NIE for a number of years... — Ronald G.

I’ve been a client of NIE for a number of years. Their offices are always clean, staff is courteous, and are dependable to give good service.

May 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and professionalism. Confident ... — Karen L.

Excellent care and professionalism. Confident in your cleanliness and social distancing.

Apr 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the my doctor and his staff and... — James D.

Very happy with the my doctor and his staff and quick service.

Apr 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, timely, good medical care — Jack O.

Friendly, timely, good medical care

Apr 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph C.

Great people throughout the clinic. The procedure I get is not pleasant but the staff and Dr Buckland make it tolerable.

Apr 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Treatment was prompt, thorough and pleasant. G... — James R.

Treatment was prompt, thorough and pleasant. Good doctor too!

Apr 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional and friendly. — Sheilagh C.

Always very professional and friendly.

Mar 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A great caring facility. Outstanding providers ... — Donald R.

A great caring facility. Outstanding providers and staff. No question or concern goes unanswered to the patients full understanding.

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you staff for all wearing face masks duri... — Karen H.

Thank you staff for all wearing face masks during this virus. I felt safe.

Mar 20, 2020