StarStarStarStarStar Good staff and great doctor — Karen G.

Good staff and great doctor

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything handled in a very professional way. ... — Robert K.

Everything handled in a very professional way.

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seen by NIE for the past 15 years. Al... — Michel F.

I've been seen by NIE for the past 15 years. Always the best of care.

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ellen L.

Dr, Thomas answered all my questions and was very friendly. THANKS

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — James R.

I was seen promptly for my appointment and my medical tech was very friendly and efficient. The exam by Dr. Thomas was professional, thorough and he answered all my questions.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Thomas very professional — Daniel C.

Doctor Thomas very professional

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All employees quick, efficient, and personable.... — Linda L.

All employees quick, efficient, and personable.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience! Prompt & thorough! — Teresa S.

Good experience! Prompt & thorough!

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr StormoGison is the best eye Dr I have ever h... — Janette G.

Dr StormoGison is the best eye Dr I have ever had. I trust him completely.

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar North Idaho Eye is a great outfit and I recomme... — Timothy H.

North Idaho Eye is a great outfit and I recommend them highly.

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Although you are the only game in town, you nev... — Elizabeth V.

Although you are the only game in town, you nevertheless do well. We love Dr. Granier.

Nov 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the Doctor.  — Yvonne C.

Very happy with the Doctor.

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was new to the area. Dropped by the office a... — Mary P.

I was new to the area. Dropped by the office and was able to get an appt for the following week

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My husband & I have been seeing Dr. Granier for... — Velta A.

My husband & I have been seeing Dr. Granier for about 3 or 4 years now. We have been impressed by her knowledge, her "bedside manner" and her efficiency. We have recommended her to several friends, who also like her very much.

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, the procedure was fast, Dr. Buckland... — Jana C.

Excellent, the procedure was fast, Dr. Buckland was awesome, the support staff from reception to the nurses were wonderful. I highly recommend North Idaho.

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All personnel were very friendly and profession... — Dennis S.

All personnel were very friendly and professional. And, minimal time was spent waiting to be seen which is greatly appreciated.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of people, from the docs to the eye... — Marilyn D.

Great group of people, from the docs to the eyeglass people. Get you in on time, explain everything so you really understand it.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gary H.

I had an early morning appointment for my annual exam. After I checked in, I had only a one-minute wait. I felt as though I had a very thorough exam. In fact the Dr. took extra time to double check two or three things to make sure he was absolutely correct. From start to finish, I was in-and-out in 45 minutes. Your staff was very friendly and proficient.

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great group in PF office. — Russell B.

After laser surgery, I got the new guy (I guess) Dr. Calderwood. Very effecient and answered all the questions and was done here in Post Falls where I live instead of driving the race to the Coeur d'Alene office. A real nice staff too!

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar North ID Eye Clinic - the best! — Kay G.

I experienced an eye "emergency" w/ pain, redness, swelling, etc. and was very pleased to get in to see the eye doctor right away! The optometrist was very courteous, efficient, competent, and friendly and reassured me my eye would be ok. I was very pleased with the whole experience and I always recommend the N. ID Eye Clinic!

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Leslie F.

Very happy with the caring staff. Dr. Calderwood and the entire back office team were very gentle but thorough, compassionate and considerate with time. The front office staff was very detail oriented and helpful with insurance and making future appointments. I would definitely recommend them!

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Granier is the best! She's skilled, knowled... — Jeffrey S.

Dr. Granier is the best! She's skilled, knowledgeable, cheerful, and professional. She's in demand, so routine eye exams need to be scheduled well in advance - but when I've had urgent care needs, I've been seen right away. The staff is very pleasant, efficient, and helpful.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time patient. Treated well. Timely servic... — Bryan W.

First time patient. Treated well. Timely service

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff — Susan P.

Staff is friendly, professional and courteous.

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Katherine C.

We were seen in a timely manner and staff treated us with respect and personable interest. Thanks for making us feel welcome.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar professional office, friendly staff.. — Nancy H.

Dr Granier is professional, friendly, answers questions as needed. Did a great job on my cataract surgery.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. — Jerald C.

Very professional, friendly and knowledgeable.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and knowledgeable! — Donald M.

Very professional and knowledgeable!

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fifteen years and great care, — Vernon W.

I have been seeing the doctors at the Eye Institute for fifteen years and have continued to receive great care. Everyone shows a genuine concern for my eye health and demonstrate a professional attitude but friendly.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I felt that I was an important patient in a ver... — Pamela S.

I felt that I was an important patient in a very busy office. I had questions that were answered in a clear and concise manner.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely awesome... Hillery hill is fabulous ... — Maurine B.

Absolutely awesome... Hillery hill is fabulous polite careing smart fast and efficient... was in and out ... just like the Berger “in and out” Love the new office too

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased that it is so wheelchair fri... — Janice Y.

I was very pleased that it is so wheelchair friendly. The staff was wonderful !

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice & Easy — Anthony D.

Quick check-in. Nice clean waiting area, very roomy. Great access to the eye wear department. Almost immediate response from a technician who provides eye testing prior to your doctors examination. Very friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable. Walked away feeling reassured that all is well.

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, appreciate not having to wait... — Mary M.

Great experience, appreciate not having to wait.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been impressed with the service, ... — Damon S.

I have always been impressed with the service, consultations, procedures and followup with the entire staff regarding my eye surgery's involving both Dr. D Dance and DR, Sara Dove.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor, all in all, everyone is professio... — Susan S.

Great doctor, all in all, everyone is professional.

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love my doctor she is thorough.dr grainer is ... — Lynda W.

I love my doctor she is thorough.dr grainer is fantastic

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was the first patient in the morning at 8:20.... — Stanley S.

I was the first patient in the morning at 8:20. After the usual check up, I was seated back in the waiting area to be called back after 10 minutes to see my doctor. A nurse seated me in a exam room and said the doctor would be in to see me. Well I think they forgot me because I sat there for over 40 minutes. I was about ready to call there phone number and tell them I was sick and tired of waiting.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Thank you! — Graeme S.

Great service. Thank you!

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional friendly team. Well organized... — Robin B.

Very professional friendly team. Well organized.

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You seemed to have covered everything for now — Daveie R.

You seemed to have covered everything for now

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and doctors.  — Susan M.

Great staff and doctors.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased to get a same day appointment due ... — Cheryl D.

Very pleased to get a same day appointment due to, what I felt, was an emergency. I received the excellent care I am accustomed to as a long time patient.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff — Mark D.

Professional staff that fully explains everything about your visit.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar polite, professional and efficient !! — Jerome S.

polite, professional and efficient !!

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service at Post Falls location - muc... — Glenn E.

Excellent service at Post Falls location - much shorter line/faster service than CDA location

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All staff from front desk to doctor were great.... — Tiofilo V.

All staff from front desk to doctor were great. Thank you.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you You were very responsive when I asked... — Colleen C.

Thank you You were very responsive when I asked for help to reduce the discomfort that I have been experiencing after my injections. The recovery process was much better this time

Sep 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the reminder email's regarding my ... — Nellrae K.

I appreciate the reminder email's regarding my appointments...I have always been treated with respect and professionalism at North Idaho Eye Institute.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, efficient, and Dr Thomas was excellent. ... — Stephan G.

Quick, efficient, and Dr Thomas was excellent. Immediately knew the issues and gave direct advise. Glad I went there.

Aug 29, 2019