StarStarStarStarStar Idaho Eye has always been superior in every way... — Jerome S.

Idaho Eye has always been superior in every way ! I am immeasurably grateful that the challenges I have with my vision are entrusted to you.

Jun 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff. — Carol S.

Very professional and friendly staff.

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great facility, great customer service.Dr Alis... — Marie W.

Great facility, great customer service. Dr Alison Grainier is the best

Jun 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service and professional as we... — Alejandro V.

Always excellent service and professional as well .

Jun 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff and efficient services! — Stephen G.

Everyone was a pleasure to work with. A friendly staff and the service was timely and efficient!

Jun 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to NIE for the past five years.... — Ronald G.

Have been going to NIE for the past five years. I receive eye injections, and is not my favorite event. However, the staff is great with conversation to keep my anxiety at bay, Dr Buckland has a steady hand, and they all work well as a team. Makes an unpleasant experience bearable. The team that checks in and completes the appointments have everything prepared and ready when I arrive. Super teamwork.

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar No Idaho Eye is extremely organized. — Claudia P.

No Idaho Eye is extremely organized and makes the appointment move along quickly. The three locations makes it convenient particularly for those who live outside of CDA.

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor I saw was super helpful and professi... — Wilbert L.

The doctor I saw was super helpful and professional.

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A great place for eye care! — Syndey G.

This was my first visit to NIE, but I was impressed with their professionalism and the staff/doctor were very friendly.

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Team. — Georgia W.

The team was fantastic! In and out very quickly and they called the shuttle for me to back home

Jun 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed working with everyone I spoke to. I ... — Lynn E.

I enjoyed working with everyone I spoke to. I found the staff knowledgeable & courteous. I felt that I received a very good eye exam & would highly recommend this office.

May 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the candidness of the doctor and a... — Susan W.

I appreciate the candidness of the doctor and although they were extremely busy it flowed well for me.

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Completely satisfied with al... — Daryl F.

Very professional. Completely satisfied with all care.

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and efficient Experience — Doyle S.

The staff and the physician were completely professional, efficient and I experienced no delay time. In fact, as I arrived early, the exam began even before my appointed time. Everyone was so friendly and kind.

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant staff and professional doctor. ... — Lana B.

Very pleasant staff and professional doctor. I needed a new prescription and was also able to order it in the same office.

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and doctors.  — Caroline F.

Excellent staff and doctors.

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are so friendly and professional! — Linda E.

The staff are so friendly and professional!

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Calderwood and all the staff have been grea... — Kelly Y.

Dr. Calderwood and all the staff have been great and continue to be great!

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was very professional and frie... — Janel D.

The entire staff was very professional and friendly.

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. ... — Daniel N.

Very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Efficient and accurate.

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great team — Valerie P.

The team at North Idaho Eye is always professional and caring. They are extremely nice and explain everything clearly. Always a pleasure.

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They are very nice and curitious and great with... — Amiah G.

They are very nice and curitious and great with children

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Post Falls office is far less busy than CDA. S... — Kathleen E.

Post Falls office is far less busy than CDA. Staff was friendly and less robotic. Ill5keeping going to Post Falls office.

May 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent..... Service was prompt, professional... — Joan T.

Excellent..... Service was prompt, professional and thorough

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the excellent service.It was a g... — Tone B.

Thank you for the excellent service. It was a great visit seeing very professional providers.

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Carol L.  — Carol L.

Everyone I encountered from the receptionist, the tech who performed testing to the optometrist we’re very friendly and competent. It is a welcoming practice. I had a very positive experience and I would highly recommend this practice.

May 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional,My doctor is the best, The ... — John S.

Very Professional, My doctor is the best, The staff from RNs to office people are very friendly and well educated.

May 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with the sincere way I was trea... — Jerry M.

I was impressed with the sincere way I was treated and the informed answers I was given to my questions. I will recommend you to all friends and family. I want to say again the sincere kind way you all treated me was special. That kind of thing is lacking in so many areas these days.

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Granier was excellent and staff was friendly... — Randy T.

Dr Granier was excellent and staff was friendly and knowledgeable

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly yet professional. I ... — Holly V.

Everyone was very friendly yet professional. I would definitely recommend you to all my friends and family!

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar in going to NIEC, I am always...comfortable, s... — Jerome S.

in going to NIEC, I am always...comfortable, secure and confident of the care that I am receiving. Thank You !

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Same day appointment — Barbara G.

I called the CDA office to see if I could see a doctor the same day. I woke up with a red eye. I spoke to the triage nurse who located a spot in Post Falls. I was quite pleased and surprised with the office and doctor. I am going to go to the Post Falls location for future appointments.

Apr 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been happy with the care given at... — Colleen S.

I have always been happy with the care given at North Idaho Eye, the ophthalmologist are wonderful and thorough.

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Have been coming to Dr. Buckland for years. Ver... — Glenice N.

Have been coming to Dr. Buckland for years. Very happy with him and the Post Falls staff

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paula L.

My doctor and all the staff are so thoightful, caring and professional.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly I had a great experience there a... — Shawna V.

Very friendly I had a great experience there all the people were very nice and informative. Will be going back 😁

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Victor V.

I feel you guys to do a awesome job and can’t wait to come back and get my eyes done

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The team at NIEI are compassionate, professiona... — Ronald G.

The team at NIEI are compassionate, professional people that provide great eye care I see Dr Buckland every 6-8 weeks for eye injections and have been doing this for about five years. Always have great results and although eye injections are not enjoyable, I appreciate their ability to make my life more better. Also, I need to mention the technicians. They are friendly, put me at ease, and they try to accommodate my preferences.

Mar 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The service was on time,staff very friendly and... — David N.

The service was on time,staff very friendly and focus on my needs as they go to there process on checking my eyes. Always communicating the next steps in the exams.

Mar 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had an urgent eye need. I got in right away... — Jeannette F.

I had an urgent eye need. I got in right away doctor Thomas examined and diagnosed and gave me the fix. My angel for the day.

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good great customer service nice nurse nic... — Dharamjit K.

Very good great customer service nice nurse nice doctors thanks

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and attentive staff. Always appreciate... — Amber S.

Friendly and attentive staff. Always appreciate speedy appointment without long waits and they delivered!

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was knowledgeable about my condition... — Virginia B.

The doctor was knowledgeable about my condition (having read information sent by my former Opthomologist) and will continue with the good care I have received.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They took care of any or all the problems or qu... — Rafael C.

They took care of any or all the problems or questions I had and explained what I could do. It went very well and they do know how to treat you

Mar 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding — Claudia P.

I have seen several doctors at North Idaho Eye Institute and am extremely pleased with the care that I have received from all of them. The clinic is extremely organized. I appreciate the fact that I have the option of three locations as the one in Post Falls is close to home.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service  — Jacque M.

The entire staff and Dr. were wonderful. They were professional and very kind.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Caring. — Mary F.

Friendly and professional staff. Appointment was on time. Dr. Buckland is the best. Takes the time to explain things in a way the patient can understand. I feel I can trust his assessment and treatment recommendations.

Mar 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar review — Lee M.

I have already recommended your service to my brother. Service was excellent.

Mar 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar If I have to get a needle stuck in my eye, I r... — Jerome S.

If I have to get a needle stuck in my eye, I recommend North Idaho Eye Inst.

Mar 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First time seing a new opthomologist in over 25... — Ava E.

First time seing a new opthomologist in over 25 years (due to relocation). Everyone was very kind and appreciated Dr. Grenier being kind and direct

Mar 12, 2021