StarStarStarStarStar every one was proficient and professional and I... — Susanne S.

every one was proficient and professional and I was told that the workers all have had their vaccine.

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar On time, and great service. — Lloyd W.

On time, and great service.

Sep 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place!  — Nellrae K.

I continue to be totally delighted to have my special eye needs cared for by this wonderful office. Everyone is professional and caring....5 stars!!! North Idaho Eye Team!!

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go!!! — Christina B.

Very fun and friendly staff yet very professional!! Dr Buckland took the time to answer all of my questions. John fixed my glasses for me, free of charge, even though I didn't buy them there. Great place!!

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar the customer service was great and i felt the d... — Donna D.

the customer service was great and i felt the doctors were genuine

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff!! — Katherine K.

Friendly and professional staff at North h Idaho Eye. I would highly recommend their Post Falls office.

Sep 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Glenn B.

My 4th visit this summer. Very time I have been treated like a old friend. The staff and doctors are the best. Answered all my questions and if they couldn't they found someone that could.

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have received amazing care at the eye care ce... — Linda N.

I have received amazing care at the eye care centers here. I am convinced that their thoughtful care for me has helped to not only keep my eyes from deteriorating, but helped my eyesight to improve. These people are true professionals at their craft. I am grateful to them and have come to trust them completely.

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar What's It Worth ? — Jerome S.

Always outstanding! After many years with North Idaho Eye, I continue to have complete confidence in this most professional, competent, friendly & accommodating staff Preserving the most precious gift of vision is paramount and gratefully entrusted to their expertise.

Aug 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Granier and the entire staff are outstanding. — Janel D.

Dr. Granier and the entire staff do an outstanding job both in efficiency and friendliness.

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Made time to see me same-day. Amazing. — John B.

Made time to see me same-day. You just don't find that with many medial, vision, or dental practices these days. North Idaho Eye has great customer service, fast response times, and are pro's in the field of ophthalmology .

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam — Thomas W.

They have always been efficient and informative. Explanation of everything they are doing. Very satisfied. They have never tried to upscale, if you don't require a new prescription thats what they say.

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptionalism. Service above and beyond. Frien... — Pamela S.

Exceptionalism. Service above and beyond. Friendly, professional and courteous.

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't go any where else — Theresa E.

Wouldn't go any where else

Aug 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and caring staff and doctors — Denise C.

Very kind and caring staff and doctors

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work. I am satisfied, that should be ... — Anne Marie K.

Excellent work. I am satisfied, that should be sufficient.

Aug 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I think Dr Granier is an excellent doctor.  — Susan R.

I think Dr Granier is an excellent doctor.

Aug 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I received a thorough diagnostics, doctor visit... — Kathy J.

I received a thorough diagnostics, doctor visit and choice of glasses. I think it is a little bit silly that we have to wear masks; but technicians touch my glasses and their props without care of passing germs.

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and professional. Missed a ... — Linda S.

Very friendly staff and professional. Missed a appointment and they made a new appointment for me graciously. Thank you!!

Aug 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Office very friendly and gets the job done. Ver... — Nancy A.

Office very friendly and gets the job done. Very helpful.

Aug 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Had an extended "wait time" in exam room.....Mi... — Evelyn T.

Had an extended "wait time" in exam room.....Mix up in personal eye glasses.....

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar North Idaho Eye Institute Rating by Tony Stewart — Doyle S.

The North Idaho Eye Institute is one of the most outstanding institute not only in Idaho but in the Pacific Northwest. They are professional, efficient, friendly, and caring for al their patients.

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Buckland is the best!  — Russell M.

Dr Buckland is the best!

Jul 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service is awesome. The ladies at the ... — Glenn B.

Customer service is awesome. The ladies at the desk the nurses the doctors everyone is great

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Thomas was wonderful and he shot went well. ... — Nancy L.

Dr.Thomas was wonderful and he shot went well. Teri, was great explaining ever step. They were a great team.

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and competent staff. — Janet C.

Excellent service and competent staff.

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very friendly and they knew what they wer... — Mary C.

Staff very friendly and they knew what they were doing.

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jerry M.

Every time I’ve gone into North Idaho Eye, the treatment has been so unbelievably thorough and the people from the front desk to the nurse and doctor and also the people helping me decide on what glasses I want have been consistently awesome. I never felt like any one of them was rushing me.

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience with my profession... — Tone B.

I had a wonderful experience with my professional providers. Thank you.

Jul 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar However, I do want to be able to make appointme... — Jerril L.

However, I do want to be able to make appointments, so don't get too busy!

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nellrae K.

I have been receiving the very best care possible for many years. I give your service five stars ⭐️ !!

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, personal and (near) perfec... — Jerome S.

Always professional, personal and (near) perfect.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to get an appointment quickly becaus... — VonDa M.

I was able to get an appointment quickly because I had a vision problem.

Jul 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar No 10 this time, may next — Sheila A.

The only reason I didn't give a 10 is because I waited almost 50 minutes to see the doctor. I really liked Dr. Tad, but was frustrated as my appointment was at 7:50 a.m . I thought I would have been seen sooner since I was one of the first appoinments.

Jul 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Constance F.

Very pleased with the timeliness of the appointment. No unnecessary waiting, thank you for that.

Jul 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We trust Dr. Buckland with our eyes.......  — Susan S.

We trust Dr. Buckland with our eyes.......

Jul 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar High confidence level in the doctor and staff — John S.

High confidence level in the doctor and staff

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have always received the best of care from th... — Stanley C.

I have always received the best of care from the highly professional staff. Dr. Granier has been my doctor for eleven years. She is terrific!

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good exam as usual. Very nice staff.  — David T.

Good exam as usual. Very nice staff.

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I find that all your personnel are very pleasan... — Joyce D.

I find that all your personnel are very pleasant and extremely professional.

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care privider — James P.

Staff was very proficient and professional.

Jul 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — River R.

River had an awesome appointment. The staff knew how to help. They were able to dialate her eyes and find out what was wrong. I will be sending more friends and family their way!!!

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor greater was great — Bryan W.

Doctor greater was great

Jul 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Well, let's say that the young receptionist las... — Gene L.

Well, let's say that the young receptionist lassies are very pleasant and do what is needed, and the ophthalmologist assistant who did the checking of my eyes was very efficient and very pleasant also... of coure the ophthalmologist who checked my eyes, Dr. Granier, was as usual very nice and pleasant.

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar On time, pleasant personnel, courteous. Answe... — Gary R.

On time, pleasant personnel, courteous. Answered all questions.

Jun 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and personable.  — Margaret G.

Very professional and personable.

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Idaho Eye has always been superior in every way... — Jerome S.

Idaho Eye has always been superior in every way ! I am immeasurably grateful that the challenges I have with my vision are entrusted to you.

Jun 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff. — Carol S.

Very professional and friendly staff.

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great facility, great customer service.Dr Alis... — Marie W.

Great facility, great customer service. Dr Alison Grainier is the best

Jun 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service and professional as we... — Alejandro V.

Always excellent service and professional as well .

Jun 12, 2021