StarStarStarStarStar Very professional friendly team. Well organized... — Robin B.

Very professional friendly team. Well organized.

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You seemed to have covered everything for now — Daveie R.

You seemed to have covered everything for now

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and doctors.  — Susan M.

Great staff and doctors.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased to get a same day appointment due ... — Cheryl D.

Very pleased to get a same day appointment due to, what I felt, was an emergency. I received the excellent care I am accustomed to as a long time patient.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff — Mark D.

Professional staff that fully explains everything about your visit.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar polite, professional and efficient !! — Jerome S.

polite, professional and efficient !!

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service at Post Falls location - muc... — Glenn E.

Excellent service at Post Falls location - much shorter line/faster service than CDA location

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All staff from front desk to doctor were great.... — Tiofilo V.

All staff from front desk to doctor were great. Thank you.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you You were very responsive when I asked... — Colleen C.

Thank you You were very responsive when I asked for help to reduce the discomfort that I have been experiencing after my injections. The recovery process was much better this time

Sep 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the reminder email's regarding my ... — Nellrae K.

I appreciate the reminder email's regarding my appointments...I have always been treated with respect and professionalism at North Idaho Eye Institute.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, efficient, and Dr Thomas was excellent. ... — Stephan G.

Quick, efficient, and Dr Thomas was excellent. Immediately knew the issues and gave direct advise. Glad I went there.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and professional — VonDa M.

I was nervous going in but the nurse and doctor made me feel relaxed and answered all my questions. They were extremely helpful in getting the schedule set up for my biopsy.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always very good care from Dr. Buckland — Bradley I.

As always very good care from Dr. Buckland

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar first time there and had a very good experience... — Walter P.

first time there and had a very good experience

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Very thorough check ups and fol... — Donald D.

Excellent care. Very thorough check ups and follow thrugh.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star NI Eye Institute-Post Falls location — Constance A.

I was happy with the overall service of the staff, including Dr. Thomas; however, I found it very uncomfortable taking the 1st part of the exam, basically right out in the waiting room. There should be some form of privacy with all aspects of any medical/dental/vision exams.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my service. I arrived early b... — Vera T.

Very pleased with my service. I arrived early but the tech took me right away.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 👌 — Niki P.

Timely appointment. Friendly and knowledgable staff!

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service was First Class in all respects. Thank... — Gary M.

Service was First Class in all respects. Thank you!

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my 3rd eye exam in 60 years — Bonnie T.

This was my 3rd eye exam in 60 years ... I didn't know what to do ~ what to expect ~ what it would cost ~ anything. They stepped me right thru it and were very polite, professional, knowledgeable, just all around great people to work with. And the price for everything was a very pleasant surprise. So glad I finally made the appointment and even happier I picked North Idaho Eye. Thank you Dr. Buckland : )

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary S.

Always courteous, usually close to time

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit — Leslie B.

Same day appointment, easy check in, quick pre screening, great information from Doctor. Pleased with his diagnosis. In and out under 1 hour. Good job everyone.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had to 1 1/2 hrs to see Doc — Patience C.

Had to 1 1/2 hrs to see Doc

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Thomas were very warm, listen... — Nancy G.

The staff and Dr. Thomas were very warm, listened well, gave sound guidance. Generous folks

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donnie A.

Was very happy with everyone. Was very happy with the Dr.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Got an appointment very quickly. Staff was prom... — Linda F.

Got an appointment very quickly. Staff was prompt and kind.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very thorough and professional. very good expla... — William T.

very thorough and professional. very good explaining

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice place to go — Catherine M.

I love how friendly and nice everyone is there. My eye doctor was amazing too.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was treated very well during my appointment a... — Lisa P.

I was treated very well during my appointment and the office was clean and well-maintained. One of the women at the front desk was very loud compared to all other employees and that made it a little uncomfortable.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful for North Idaho Eye — Patty L.

My husband and I are very grateful for North Idaho Eye. We are from Post Falls, so our appts are very convenient. Dr.Grenier, has been very helpful for both our eye health needs, from regular check ups to cataract surgery, dry eyes, and conjunctivitis. The staff is friendly and competent with great service.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I got examined — Phillip M.

I was able to get a timely appointment and the examination was fast and efficient. My only complaint was the drops for my eyes dilated the pupils along with shining the light in my eyes almost drove them to the point of temporary blindness I was a little apprehensive in driving home. I realize this was necessary for the examination.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Buckland and associates always do a wonderf... — James R.

Dr. Buckland and associates always do a wonderful job.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Popular practice that works efficiently and w... — Frederick S.

Very busy practice that works efficiently and with courteous care.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lou's First Appointment — Louis C.

Very professional technicians and a friendly and knowledgeable doctor. A credit to his profession. Great front office.

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Alison is extremely conpetent with a frendly ma... — Arlene V.

Alison is extremely competent with a friendly manner.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and concerned — Teresa C.

Very thorough and concerned

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marilyn M.

Enjoyed the small town atmosphere within the office. Everyone was down to earth, polite and concerned about doing their job well. Even though it is a drive for me, I prefer the Post Falls office. I am happy that my doctor will be staying there, at least for now.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph D.

Very accommodating doctors and staff.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I received a very through eye exam by both the ... — Suzanne Q.

I received a very through eye exam by both the technician and the ophthalmologist.

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional.Friendly and no wait time. — Helen O.

Very professional. Friendly and no wait time.

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with doctor and facility.  — Hawley S.

Very satisfied with doctor and facility.

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Optometrist spotted some kind of structure i... — Lawrence M.

My Optometrist spotted some kind of structure in my right eye and referred me to this office. I got a phone call from Cathy and was able to be fit in two days later. I met with Dr.Dance and he was able to numb my eye and remove the structure. I appreciate the fast service and how they were able to get me in and how Dr. Dance treated me and removed the structure. Great on all counts. Thank you

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I received prompt and excellent service. — Jean M.

I received prompt and excellent service.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had the best experience from start to finish ... — Karlee M.

I had the best experience from start to finish and am so grateful to the staff at NIE!!

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff made me very comfortable and addresse... — Janet C.

The staff made me very comfortable and addressed my problem.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thankful.... — Joyce T.

Thankful that my condition was considered an emergency and an appointment was quickly set up.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The surrounding at Eye Institute P.F. are attra... — Patricia F.

The surrounding at Eye Institute P.F. are attractive and pleasant, and it's easy to be cimfortable

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough, lifted my eyelid and found forei... — Jeffrey M.

Very thorough, lifted my eyelid and found foreign object that the E.R. missed the day before. Fluorescent drops much better than the paper dye strips used elsewhere. Helped me with my paperwork as I couldn't see well.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office — Denise K.

Very nice office. The staff is friendly, professional, & efficient. Dr. Buckland is very nice as well.

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A very good experience — Robert B.

Have always had a good experience with friendly knowledgeable staff. Dr. Dance is very good at explaining my condition and what needs to be done.

Jun 14, 2019