StarStarStarStarStar I have always had wonderful care in your clinic... — Peggy S.

I have always had wonderful care in your clinic. From the office personnel, to the medical assistants, to the physicians, all have instilled confidence in your patients. Thanks for always being there--see you next year! :-)

Jan 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You are great! I especially like going to the ... — Vivian W.

You are great! I especially like going to the Post Falls office as things are a little more low key. Thank you!

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star excess waiting — Romey R.

too much waiting around for about 15 minutes of actually doing anything

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming and friendly! — Joanne S.

Friendly staff. Felt very welcomed at your facility. Also very helpful. Ended up purchasing a lovely pair of sunglasses!!

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see my Dr. — William M.

Always a pleasure to see my Dr.

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Have always gotten quality care from N. Idaho E... — Vickie T.

Have always gotten quality care from N. Idaho Eye

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye clinic in the world. Staff was wonder — Randy T.

Best eye clinic in the world. Staff was wonderful

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They have always done a great job ! — Rafael C.

They have always done a great job !

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctors! — Catherine P.

Always feel confident with Dr. Stormogipson's and Dr. Duke's care. Feel comfortable to ask questions if unsure about anything! Thank you both so much!

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar . — Shirley C.

Dr. Buckland is my doctor and he is very informative and open about my exam and follow up care for some of the questions I might have. Thank you for your expertise Dr. Buckland. Sincerely, Shirley Christie

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar North Idaho Eye is a blessing to all. The entir... — Jerome S.

North Idaho Eye is a blessing to all. The entire staff is outstanding-personable yet always professional, caring, compassionate and totally focused on providing the absolute BEST care to each person.

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant atmosphere — Joseph C.

Pleasant atmosphere and great staff

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, wonderful Dr.’s — Linda T.

Excellent service, wonderful Dr.’s

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar quick and easy,have been going there for quite ... — Arlene W.

quick and easy,have been going there for quite a few years

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good experience a the Eye Clinic. ... — Rosalind L.

I had a very good experience a the N.I. Eye Clinic. Everyone was very friendly, efficient, and I had a thorough, professional eye exam.

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ..Great. — Sherry S.

provider and staff are very efficient and courteous. all are friendly and answer any questions i have.

Dec 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was extremely helpful. ... — Barbara B.

Everyone in the office was extremely helpful. My Doctor (Allison Granier) is very professional. She answered all my questions and put me completely at ease. I will definitely recommend her to all my friends and family.

Dec 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thx D granier my yes feel a lot better — Donna D.

Thx D granier my yes feel a lot better

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lorenzo G.

Staff are very professional !!! Prompt & knowledgeable of medical issues regarding eye diseases.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very pleasant. — Pamela H.

Everyone is very pleasant.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My post-op three week appointment — Doral M.

My post-op three week appointment was great !

Nov 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tad Buckland is an excellent eye doctor wit... — John K.

Dr. Tad Buckland is an excellent eye doctor with a genuine concern for his patients. I recommend him highly!

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joyce M.

The doctor and the staff have been absolutely fabulous. I am so pleased with my surgery and able to see clearly for the first time since I was nine years old.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and attentive  — Randolph P.

The staff at the North Idaho Eye Post Falls location is friendly, courteous, and very helpful. The medical staff is very professional and attentive, as the nurses and doctors spend the time necessary to address all and any issues.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience, professional yet fri... — Debra H.

Always a great experience, professional yet friendly doctor and staff.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good staff and great doctor — Karen G.

Good staff and great doctor

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything handled in a very professional way. ... — Robert K.

Everything handled in a very professional way.

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seen by NIE for the past 15 years. Al... — Michel F.

I've been seen by NIE for the past 15 years. Always the best of care.

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ellen L.

Dr, Thomas answered all my questions and was very friendly. THANKS

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — James R.

I was seen promptly for my appointment and my medical tech was very friendly and efficient. The exam by Dr. Thomas was professional, thorough and he answered all my questions.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Thomas very professional — Daniel C.

Doctor Thomas very professional

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All employees quick, efficient, and personable.... — Linda L.

All employees quick, efficient, and personable.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience! Prompt & thorough! — Teresa S.

Good experience! Prompt & thorough!

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr StormoGison is the best eye Dr I have ever h... — Janette G.

Dr StormoGison is the best eye Dr I have ever had. I trust him completely.

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar North Idaho Eye is a great outfit and I recomme... — Timothy H.

North Idaho Eye is a great outfit and I recommend them highly.

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Although you are the only game in town, you nev... — Elizabeth V.

Although you are the only game in town, you nevertheless do well. We love Dr. Granier.

Nov 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the Doctor.  — Yvonne C.

Very happy with the Doctor.

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was new to the area. Dropped by the office a... — Mary P.

I was new to the area. Dropped by the office and was able to get an appt for the following week

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My husband & I have been seeing Dr. Granier for... — Velta A.

My husband & I have been seeing Dr. Granier for about 3 or 4 years now. We have been impressed by her knowledge, her "bedside manner" and her efficiency. We have recommended her to several friends, who also like her very much.

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, the procedure was fast, Dr. Buckland... — Jana C.

Excellent, the procedure was fast, Dr. Buckland was awesome, the support staff from reception to the nurses were wonderful. I highly recommend North Idaho.

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All personnel were very friendly and profession... — Dennis S.

All personnel were very friendly and professional. And, minimal time was spent waiting to be seen which is greatly appreciated.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of people, from the docs to the eye... — Marilyn D.

Great group of people, from the docs to the eyeglass people. Get you in on time, explain everything so you really understand it.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gary H.

I had an early morning appointment for my annual exam. After I checked in, I had only a one-minute wait. I felt as though I had a very thorough exam. In fact the Dr. took extra time to double check two or three things to make sure he was absolutely correct. From start to finish, I was in-and-out in 45 minutes. Your staff was very friendly and proficient.

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great group in PF office. — Russell B.

After laser surgery, I got the new guy (I guess) Dr. Calderwood. Very effecient and answered all the questions and was done here in Post Falls where I live instead of driving the race to the Coeur d'Alene office. A real nice staff too!

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar North ID Eye Clinic - the best! — Kay G.

I experienced an eye "emergency" w/ pain, redness, swelling, etc. and was very pleased to get in to see the eye doctor right away! The optometrist was very courteous, efficient, competent, and friendly and reassured me my eye would be ok. I was very pleased with the whole experience and I always recommend the N. ID Eye Clinic!

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Leslie F.

Very happy with the caring staff. Dr. Calderwood and the entire back office team were very gentle but thorough, compassionate and considerate with time. The front office staff was very detail oriented and helpful with insurance and making future appointments. I would definitely recommend them!

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Granier is the best! She's skilled, knowled... — Jeffrey S.

Dr. Granier is the best! She's skilled, knowledgeable, cheerful, and professional. She's in demand, so routine eye exams need to be scheduled well in advance - but when I've had urgent care needs, I've been seen right away. The staff is very pleasant, efficient, and helpful.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time patient. Treated well. Timely servic... — Bryan W.

First time patient. Treated well. Timely service

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff — Susan P.

Staff is friendly, professional and courteous.

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Katherine C.

We were seen in a timely manner and staff treated us with respect and personable interest. Thanks for making us feel welcome.

Oct 11, 2019