StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and thorough  — Jerold R.

Very courteous and thorough

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar you folks do an outstanding job. — Gerard D.

you folks do an outstanding job.

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and kind. I was impressed wit... — Richard P.

Very professional and kind. I was impressed with everyone I was in contact with.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was warm and friendly. There was no wait... — Malreen A.

Staff was warm and friendly. There was no wait.

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Every everyone was extremely pleasant and profe... — Windy J.

Every everyone was extremely pleasant and professional.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My appt was great. The trouble with my glasses... — Diane H.

My appt was great. The trouble with my glasses prescription was caught and adjusted.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star I appreciate all 3 individuals who helped me wi... — Judi L.

I appreciate all 3 individuals who helped me with determining the problem with my sight.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good customer service and awesome Eye Dr. j — Debra F.

Good customer service and awesome Eye Dr. j

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Such a pleasant atmosphere! Everyone was so hel... — Michelle N.

Such a pleasant atmosphere! Everyone was so helpful and friendly.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough. Didn't feel rushed. — Mack H.

Very thorough. Didn't feel rushed.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star North Idaho Eye - Post Falls were very kind, qu... — Nicole C.

North Idaho Eye - Post Falls were very kind, quick, and efficient with their services. The overall appointment was smooth sailing and I enjoyed each person that had helped me. I didn't really have much wrong with my eyes, just needed to get a new prescription because it has been a few years since I have last been in to see an eye doctor, so I can't really say much other than the standards procedures were well done! My eye doctor, Dr. John Calderwood, was very friendly and made the experience enjoyable. I wish there was a little more guidance after the appointment for if you wanted to try on some eyeglasses. There wasn't much information given until I had asked about it. Ultimately I didn't really feel comfortable asking for help if I had wanted a pair of frames that day. Overall I was happy with my experience, and I will see you guys in another couple years!

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar North Idaho Eye Institute has kept my eyes heal... — Jean C.

North Idaho Eye Institute has kept my eyes healthy for over 15 years. I am so thankful to Dr Alison Granier for her exceptional care, compassion, kindness and respect. All the staff I have dealt with over these years is exceptional and work together as a team to make sure the patients get the best care possible.

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and knowledgeable staff — Randy T.

Very courteous and knowledgeable staff

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment on time. No waiting. Very profess... — VonDa M.

Appointment on time. No waiting. Very professional and full explanation of what was going on with my eyes.

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff from start to finish were very nice. ... — Katheryn A.

The staff from start to finish were very nice. I appreciated their gentleness and kindness!

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring while I was going ... — William O.

Very professional and caring while I was going through a trying time in more ways than one!!

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit! Friendly, professional staff. ... — Torrence D.

Excellent visit! Friendly, professional staff. Short wait. Informative. Look forward to next time.

Feb 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was very nice and professional. Exa... — Kimberly T.

Every one was very nice and professional. Exam was very thorough. Very good experience.

Feb 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to get an appointment with not too long of... — Jean D.

Easy to get an appointment with not too long of a wait. Scheduelar friendly and helpful.

Feb 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Sharmon Schitt — Sharmon S.

Staff was exceptional. Very pleased with Dr.Granier!

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was a litle hesitant as my Dr. had retired si... — Barbara J.

I was a litle hesitant as my Dr. had retired since my last appointment but Dr. Thomas was a very good replacement.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — James I.

I feel that they do a great job taking care of my eyes

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr, Granier is everything one could ever hope f... — Patricia H.

Dr, Granier is everything one could ever hope for in a physician. She conveyed empathy for my situation and reminded me of what I could do even though my situation will not change. I feel so lucky to have her as my ophthalmologist.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, efficient, professional. — Kenneth H.

Courteous, efficient, professional.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everyone at N.I Eye Inst. is frien... — Jerome S.

As always, everyone at N.I Eye Inst. is friendly, considerate and professional Always feel confident of the carte I receive and am most grateful for having your outstanding team with me in dealing with my challenges.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very favorable — Molly K.

I was seen quickly and very few papers to fill out as a new client. Assistant who conducted tests was fast and professional. When seen by doctor he explained what he was doing and results. Highly satisfied with my appointment.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Thomas is wonderful. Tiffany is wonderful. ... — Ellen L.

Dr. Thomas is wonderful. Tiffany is wonderful. The assistant who "took care" of me needs to learn a few manners, including respect instead of judgement and an "I am right" attitude.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding professionals  — Suzy M.

I really appreciate the professionalism of the Post Falls office. Terri is incredibly knowledgeable and Dr. Calderwood has found my ideal prescription.

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Logan P.

Great appointment. We love meeting with our provider. They made the overall process enjoyable, and comfortable. Though the level of friendliness from the door staff is lacking and rather negative and dampened our arrival quite a bit.

Jan 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is willing to listen to the patients.... — Thomas V.

The staff is willing to listen to the patients. They are, in turn, likely to come up with some new treatments to help solve vision problems.

Jan 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient staff... — Patricia C.

Very friendly and efficient staff...

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and time and attention by Dr. Grani... — Martha L.

Great staff and time and attention by Dr. Granier. It is appreciated. Thank you.

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar On time, courteous, not rushed. Professional. — Mary S.

On time, courteous, not rushed. Professional.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tanya C.

I came in without an appointment with an eye problem, and they fit me in. I had been to immediate care on a Saturday, and they gave me a wrong diagnosis, so I was very appreciative when they got me in.

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Buckland is an excellent doctor, and I find... — James R.

Dr. Buckland is an excellent doctor, and I find the assisting personal equally qualified and polite.

Jan 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quick efficient cataract surgery. I don't plan... — Kenneth O.

Quick efficient cataract surgery. I don't plan on doing it again, but if I do it will be with this team.

Jan 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Buckland is the best. He has been giving me ... — Ronald G.

Dr Buckland is the best. He has been giving me eye injections for the past five years. The clinician that prepped for my injection was personable, professional , concerned for my comfort , and did an excellent job.

Jan 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and cout — Timothy T.

Always professional and courteous

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy L.

Dr. Thomas is wonderful explaining ever thing so I understand it. Morgan who got me ready for the doctor was great too. It was great two southern voices!

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Gordon H.

Very professional, courteous and helpful staff.

Jan 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional....highly skilled and knowled... — Donald M.

Very professional....highly skilled and knowledgeable.

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great professional service, however would be ni... — Steven H.

Great professional service, however would be nice to have all services under one roof. Referred to another office for contact fitting.

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had an ocular "emergency" situation and North... — Donna S.

I had an ocular "emergency" situation and North Idaho Eye made space in that day's calendar to see a doctor and were extremely helpful in follow-up

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Doc and all the employees were great! — William T.

The Doc and all the employees were great!

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care in a timely fashion. — Chrisann D.

Excellent care in a timely fashion.

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Efficient — James H.

I found the staff to be friendly and efficient. It was a comfortable experience.

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good staff and wait wasn't long at all. — Ginger L.

Good staff and wait wasn't long at all.

Dec 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sherry S.

Merry Christmas to all of you and may you all have a happy new year!!!

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my visit — Judy W.

Very pleased with my visit

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar North Idaho Eye is excellant! — Pamela W.

North Idaho Eye is excellant!

Dec 14, 2020