StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, good care of me — Terrance K.

Very professional, good care of me

Nov 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very polite and helpful.  — Karen A.

Everyone is very polite and helpful.

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Alison is a very professional person. — Daryl C.

Alison is a very professional person.

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, friendly staff. No wait time. — Linda H.

Efficient, friendly staff. No wait time.

Nov 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Buckland is wonderful.  — Dawn H.

Dr Buckland is wonderful.

Nov 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I need to thank Dr. Calderwood for his patience... — Merna C.

I need to thank Dr. Calderwood for his patience with a grumpy, old woman! He passed w/ a 10+!! Thanks for understanding!! MC

Nov 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thoughtful, caring staff.  — Malreen A.

Thoughtful, caring staff.

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is the place to go for your eye needs! — Jennifer D.

Great and friendly staff. I was able to get in and out for a full exam in under 20 twenty minutes!

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Glad they are taking care of my eyes. — Danielle K.

These guys are great. They get you moving through your eye exam process without a lot of time in the waiting room and once started, it is an efficient system. The staff, technicians and doctors are all friendly and good at their jobs. Very happy they are taking care of my eyes.

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Ray Carston — Raymond C.

The attention and care are never more evident that at your facility. I felt like I was a real person with the power to make proper decisions based on informative feedback from the Doctor.

Nov 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to North Idaho Eye for about.... — Ronald G.

I have been going to North Idaho Eye for about. 5 years. They always are friendly, staff is very competent and professional. My visit on November 5 was no different The person that checked me in was friendly, the person preparing me for the procedure introduced herself and was friendly and did her job with excellence. Not my favorite thing to have done, but they make it much better.

Nov 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the great work you do — Gerard D.

Keep up the great work you do

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Opening  — Colleen P.

Everyone from the Receptionist to the Assistant, to the Doctor were kind, caring and professional.

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I can see clearly  — Paul P.

Friendly, Kind, Professional, and Thorough staff.

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love how thorough Dr. Calderwood is. — Jennifer L.

I love how thorough Dr. Calderwood is. The staff is friendly.

Nov 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had to walk away from the eye Dr I WAS going ... — Julie W.

I had to walk away from the eye Dr I WAS going to because of some unresolved issues. I reached out to a trusted friend and asked what eye Doctor they used. Enthusiastically, they recommended North Idaho Eye Institute. I promptly called and made my appointment. When I arrive they were friendly efficient and professional, including the texts and emails leading up to my appointment for reminding me. The whole appointment was incredibly efficient and professional, from my exam to choosing my frames and getting my glasses ordered. I highly recommend them and will continue to use their services!

Nov 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful got in right awa — Peggy T.

Very helpful got in right away

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive experience — Robert L.

I had a very positive experience with the people in The clinic. All were very friendly and knew their jobs. The doctor was great and I got what I needed quickly and had the next appointment set up.

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed the Post falls office since it... — Carol B.

I really enjoyed the Post falls office since it was my first visit there. Loved the smaller office & assistance quick & friendly. It goes without saying that Dr Granier is wonderful!

Oct 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was great! — Linda C.

Everybody was great. they got me in on the same day to treat an eye infection.

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the quick visit. I was in and out ... — William B.

I appreciate the quick visit. I was in and out within 40 minutes. Everyone is great and friendly. Thank you!

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I like the new guy, Dr. Thomas. Friendly, thor... — Martha H.

I like the new guy, Dr. Thomas. Friendly, thorough and efficient.

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service, very successful surgery!! I'... — Kathleen D.

Very good service, very successful surgery!! I'm very satisfied with my doctor, Drew Thomas!

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda S.

Dr Calderwood and the entire staff were warm and professional. All possible safety precautions were taken to ensure everyone was comfortable and safe. My vision plan was explained in detail and I was encouraged to use that information to make my future decision for my care.

Oct 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary Lou H.

Dr. Granier is very knowledgeable and gave a very therough exam.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good medical eye care for everyone. — Patty L.

Good medical eye care for everyone.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and helpful when I had q... — Kathie S.

The staff was friendly and helpful when I had questions. The care was thorough and personal.

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was right on time and the staff was... — Vernon W.

Appointment was right on time and the staff was very efficient in administering several test required before seeing Doctor Thomas. Everyone was quite pleasant and helpful.

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Received great service; staff were both friendl... — Oliver A.

Received great service; staff were both friendly, professional and mindful of a safe and healthy environment . Highly recommended.

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It’s so nice that you did all the eye exams at ... — Glenda K.

It’s so nice that you did all the eye exams at the same time. The staff was very friendly as well as the doctor

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was at the Post Falls location. ... — Helen Lee V.

My appointment was at the Post Falls location. The staff was efficient and it was the quickest exam I’ve ever had! So grateful that I was able to have a complete exam in less time.

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was very nice and good natured. My ap... — Sandra C.

Every one was very nice and good natured. My appointment went well. I was satisfied, thank you.

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasant day. You are very professiona... — Ardith T.

It was a pleasant day. You are very professional. Thanks for good day. ..

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Really liked all the staff. They were friendly... — Carol G.

Really liked all the staff. They were friendly, professional and were very careful with the social distancing. I'll recommend them to all my friends.

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Service was through waiting time perfect, I wil... — Michael M.

Service was through waiting time perfect, I will have my provider arrange surgery for my eye

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Over several years of treatments, my original ... — Jerome S.

Over several years of treatments, my original confidence has been consistently reinforced with outstanding care by exemplary, competent professionals in a welcoming, friendly environment.

Sep 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctors are always caring and pro... — Teresa K.

The staff and doctors are always caring and professional whether it be a basic eye exam or an operation on your eyes.

Sep 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff and Dr. Drew Thomas were so ki... — Kathryn B.

The entire staff and Dr. Drew Thomas were so kind and very efficient. I received the best care in every way!

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First time — Lois C.

My visit was great everyone was friendly and helpful.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service, great people.  — Steven R.

Awesome service, great people.

Sep 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a patient here..40 years...would go n... — Janet L.

I’ve been a patient here..40 years...would go nowhere else , excellent eye care..

Sep 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for being on time and punctual! Great se... — Dawn S.

Thanks for being on time and punctual! Great service!

Sep 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Even though I got lost and was late for my appo... — Janet C.

Even though I got lost and was late for my appointment, they made time to see my and accomplish my examination, and I didn't have to wait very long. Very thankful that I didn't have to make another trip.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with North Idaho eye.I only wi... — Robert B.

I am very happy with North Idaho eye.I only wish they take care of detached retina here in CDA.I really do not like starveling to Spokane Valley.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margie B.

Convenient location in Post Falls. Efficient, knowledgeable, friendly employees. Excellent physician.

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Everyone was very knowledgeable ... — Joanne R.

Great service! Everyone was very knowledgeable and pleasant and answered any questions I had.

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We were in and out of the Post Falls office in ... — Colleen S.

We were in and out of the Post Falls office in 45 minutes flat! An all-time record!

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You folks do outstanding work — Gerard D.

You folks do outstanding work

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff — Susan P.

Everyone I was in contact with was kind, gentle and very clear in explaining everything. I expected the appointment last two hours, but they accomplished everything in one and a half hours!

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy Dr Buckland's professionalism and knowl... — Sharon W.

I enjoy Dr Buckland's professionalism and knowledge. Your support staff is always professional and pleasant as well.

Sep 3, 2020