StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional and friendly. — Sheilagh C.

Always very professional and friendly.

Mar 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A great caring facility. Outstanding providers ... — Donald R.

A great caring facility. Outstanding providers and staff. No question or concern goes unanswered to the patients full understanding.

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you staff for all wearing face masks duri... — Karen H.

Thank you staff for all wearing face masks during this virus. I felt safe.

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very friendly, very efficient. ... — Rebekah L.

Great staff, very friendly, very efficient. Could not be more pleased.

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Evert aspect of the service provided and care g... — Frank V.

Evert aspect of the service provided and care given has been of the highest level. Dr Thomas is an exceptional physician, a great communicator who knows his stuff. Every support person at all 3 offices have provided excellent service and are among the best communicators I have ever had the pleasure to experience.

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant workers and very helpful. — Donna S.

Pleasant workers and very helpful.

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am very lucky to go to North Idaho Eye Clini... — Carol G.

I am very lucky to go to North Idaho Eye Clinic. They take good care of me. I now have inneroccular lens' & no cataracts, yeah! The yearly appointments are easy & don't take long.

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thanks for the service it was great. — Stephen S.

Thanks for the service it was great.

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Keith T.

I have all ready done so, many times...

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar outstanding professional doctor & staff — Daniel C.

outstanding professional doctor & staff

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant & informed staff. — Patricia P.

Pleasant & informed staff.

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and courteous.  — Wendy M.

Very kind and courteous.

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great exam — Dale R.

Great examination. Nice Doctor and staff

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar great dr. explained everything very well, took ... — C D K.

great dr. explained everything very well, took his time , etc. nice atitude too danny

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant atmosphere, professional and frie... — Jerold R.

Very pleasant atmosphere, professional and friendly

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We have been using North Idaho Eye for many yea... — Thomas N.

We have been using North Idaho Eye for many years and have been very well satisfied with their services! They are very polite and professional! We will continue to use them in the future!

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star works well with kids.  — Jaxon J.

Great office. Works well with kids. Patient and kind.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First class. — Charles N.

A knowledgeable and engaged staff and an excellent Doc to confer with. I did not ask a key question based on the overall input so I have that yet to follow up with. Very solid and effective organization.

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly team and well-organized. First time vi... — Marc G.

Friendly team and well-organized. First time visit left me feeling confident in the selection of care and plan established for further eye care.

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional & caring services. Appreci... — Christina P.

Very professional & caring services. Appreciate the friendliness, also.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT PLACE . — Linda M.

Very kind, and professional staff. Treated me like I was important and not just another customer. Doctor was very clear about explanation of eye problem where I completely understand. He talked in laymen's terms where I could understand what he was saying.

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always and I got the answers I... — Alejandro V.

Great service as always and I got the answers I was hoping to get , thank you very much and I’ll see you in one year !!

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’m very pleased with the service I receive eve... — Elvira N.

I’m very pleased with the service I receive every time I go to the office. Personal are always very attentive and friendly.

Feb 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, very professional staff. — Micheal A.

Efficient, very professional staff.

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr Buckland at North Idaho E... — Ronald G.

I have been seeing Dr Buckland at North Idaho Eye for about three years. Very professional and friendly atmosphere from the moment I enter the front door until I see the doctor. The receptionist have the file ready, the person who does the prep is always friendly, and as stressful as the injections can be, they all make it bearable. As a added benefit, my vision has improved significantly. Thank you NIEI.

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for Everything  — Susan H.

I was able to get a timely appointment. Thanks so much. All staff were very helpful and professional. I was sent to the wrong Spokane Eye Clinic office, but I think it was an honest mistake. It caused minimal hassles with the appointment.

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Caring staff and fairly quick service — Susan P.

Caring staff and fairly quick service

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Super busy day for my physician, but everyone w... — Martha L.

Super busy day for my physician, but everyone was professional and courteous.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went great. Thank you for taking goo... — Michael H.

Everything went great. Thank you for taking good care of me.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Calderwood made my visit very comfortable — Danny C.

Dr Calderwood made my visit very comfortable

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place.Everyone is friendly! And th... — Amy R.

I love this place. Everyone is friendly! And the lady that I saw was so helpful with talking to me about contacts. They said I would hear from the CDA office and they called me and set up an appointment for me to come in with them. Great Service!!!

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Diagnosis  — Mary V.

Have a dramatic eye issue from a car accident and Dr Calderwood listened to my information and went right to work getting my prescription done to correct my sight

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind from the moment my daugh... — Addison B.

Everyone was very kind from the moment my daughter and I stepped through the door. The clinic was clean and the the Dr. Was great with my 8 year old.

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with overall experience from online ... — Tamatha Z.

Very happy with overall experience from online appointments to seeing the eye doctor. Great team😊

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Granier is wonderful! — Jean C.

Dr Granier is a very knowledgeable, skilled, thorough and enjoyable doctor. I’ve been a patient of hers since she first came to work at North Idaho Eye. She’s the best.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Laser Treatment alleviate cloudiness in eye  — Gaynell D.

I will soon be having a laser treatment on my right eye to remove an internal buildup that is fogging or clouding my vision. Both Dr. Grenier and her assistant explained why this is occurring and what they will be doing to remedy the physical situation. Both professionals put me at ease about the procedure. The only thing I would suggest to further enhance their explanations would be a diagram of the eye and its innerworkings so that I could better explain to my friends and family why this occurred and how the physician will enable me to see more clearly once again. Thank you.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Yes I would refer to a friend . In fact I have.... — Lloyd P.

Yes I would refer to a friend . In fact I have. Good people to work with .

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful nurses and DOC — Donnie A.

Wonderful nurses and DOCTORS

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — James I.

The people that work in the Post Falls North Idaho eye clinic are very nice to me. They take the time to answer my questions and make me feel at ease.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your personnel are always professional, courteo... — Kathy A.

Your personnel are always professional, courteous, and I never have to wait to be seen.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was moved up and my procedure wa... — Cassandra D.

My appointment was moved up and my procedure was effortless. Thank you to all who make it easy to patients to feel important. Compassionate staff, top notch service! Thank you to all who made it an easy and effortless. Thank you to Dr. Thomas, Anesthesia and all Pre Op staff to make me feel relaxed, safe and in good hands.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and made things easy to understan... — Donald M.

Very thorough and made things easy to understand Friendly atmosphere, made appointment Pleasant

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary B.

I appreciate the e mail notices. I have used N Idaho Eye for many years and have always been happy with their services.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The young lady who did my pre work was very goo... — Paul H.

The young lady who did my pre work was very good. she was very clear about what she was going to do and what it was for. Being very old fashion, nine could be 9 1/2 but there is always room for improvement.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly office — Jody B.

Very professional and friendly office

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had missed my original appointment due to inc... — Thomas F.

I had missed my original appointment due to inclement weather and a last minute travel conflict. NI Eye was helpful in getting me a new appointment within just a few days, though in Post Falls instead of Cd'A. The appointment went well, except the time between eye drops and seeing the doctor seemed somewhat long, nearly an hour, when the examination itself only took about 10 minutes.

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had wonderful care in your clinic... — Peggy S.

I have always had wonderful care in your clinic. From the office personnel, to the medical assistants, to the physicians, all have instilled confidence in your patients. Thanks for always being there--see you next year! :-)

Jan 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You are great! I especially like going to the ... — Vivian W.

You are great! I especially like going to the Post Falls office as things are a little more low key. Thank you!

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star excess waiting — Romey R.

too much waiting around for about 15 minutes of actually doing anything

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming and friendly! — Joanne S.

Friendly staff. Felt very welcomed at your facility. Also very helpful. Ended up purchasing a lovely pair of sunglasses!!

Jan 13, 2020