StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff — Jeffery M.

Friendly and professional staff

Mar 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience from start to finish. Jan in... — Marni W.

A great experience from start to finish. Jan in the optical shop was especially helpful in picking out glasses. Thanks to all.

Mar 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were very nice. I didn't have to wait muc... — Marilyn E.

Staff were very nice. I didn't have to wait much before I was called in. They were very thorough with my eye examine.

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, kind, assistance when needed for spe... — Roger K.

Courteous, kind, assistance when needed for special needs and back to back appointments. Thank you!

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar North Idaho Eye Institute continues to deliver ... — Beth B.

North Idaho Eye Institute continues to deliver excellent quality and care to their patients.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt and friendly for the appointment; ... — Donna B.

Very prompt and friendly for the appointment; Everything was efficient and questions were answered. Thanks.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Need a couple of weeks for everything to heal, ... — Jerome S.

Need a couple of weeks for everything to heal, but thus far your entire team has been nominal across the board.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star I really enjoyed the Doctor and the staff check... — Joshua W.

I really enjoyed the Doctor and the staff checking in and getting me prepped. The purchase of the actual glasses however seemed a little too salesy and I felt more like a number than a person. My sales lady was kind but seemed to fake most of her enthusiasm for the glasses I was trying on. It did not seem like my sales woman was trying to get to know me on a personal level but rather wanted to tell me every pair of glasses I put on was "stunning". The entire process with add-ons and what I would have paid without insurance vs with was kind of gimmick feeling. My previous eye doctor glasses sales department was far more interested in helping me find a quality pair of glasses that worked for my life, and the money part came second as we figured out what the cost would be. When the "package" was too expensive we reworked priorities. I would highly recommend Dr. Calderwood and his staff. I dont think I would buy glasses from here again though.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Robert Stephens, cataract surgery — Robert S.

I am 78 years old and just completed cataract surgery on both eyes. For the first time in probably over thirty years, I have 20/20 vision and no longer have to wear glasses. Dr. Thomas, who performed the procedure on my eyes and his staff are simply the best at what they do. Thank you for adding to the quality of my life!

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar North Idaho Eye Institute is a state of the ark... — Jerilyn W.

North Idaho Eye Institute is a state of the ark facility for your total eye needs! I recently had cataract surgery on both eyes from Dr Whitney Smith, MD and so happy with the surgery, before and after care and so pleased for better and better vision!

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated so nice and professionally ... — Jesus A.

I am always treated so nice and professionally by Dr. Smith and all the techs. Thank you

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Clean office, staff was ready to help in where ... — Lynn H.

Clean office, staff was ready to help in where I needed to be.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good exam and all kinds of tests to make s... — Joan C.

Very good exam and all kinds of tests to make sure the eye is examed completely.

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, professional service with staff and ... — Michele L.

Wonderful, professional service with staff and doctors alike. Would highly recommend.

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Roger M.

LIKE DR THOMAS HE TALKS TO ME AND EXPLAINS... MY LAST NURSE TALKED TO ME A LOT WHICH MADE ME MORE RELAXED. I WANT HER ALL THE TIME. NO LONG WAIT , NICE PEOPLE..

Feb 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great people that care... Dr dance is my hero. ... — Lester C.

Great people that care... Dr dance is my hero.

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service and timely appointments — Bruce G.

Professional service and timely appointments

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff, and quality care. — Brian L.

Professional staff, quality care and fantastic customer service.

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was the first time that I had ever been ther... — Sandy R.

It was the first time that I had ever been there and everybody made me feel really comfortable.

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marian R.

I would definitely recommend Dr Buckland, I’m very happy with both my cataract Surgeries

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent quality.. — Regis T.

Excellent professional care and a friendly atmosphere.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional employees  — Leroy J.

Very professional employees and prompt. My appointment was right on time. No waiting.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! All of the staff ar... — Debbie S.

Always a great experience! All of the staff are very professional and extremely nice. I have recommended North Idaho Eye to everyone I work with!

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional. Answers to a slew of questions — Maryanne D.

Professional. Answers to a slew of questions

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar When I went in, I didn’t have to wait to long. ... — Marilyn S.

When I went in, I didn’t have to wait to long. Very friendly people. Dr. easy to talk to.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. T... — Amy R.

The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. They answered my questions and treated me with respect. I got contacts thru my Insurance and paid cash for glasses and the amount I paid for both out of pocket was less then the last pair of glasses that I had bought. Amazing clinic!!!

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and efficient at idaho eye  — Brenda F.

Very professional and efficient at idaho eye

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First visit in and was delighted at the service... — Carolyn M.

First visit in and was delighted at the service given!

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, minimal wait time, would recomm... — Norma Y.

Friendly staff, minimal wait time, would recommend to friends and family.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I got to my appointment an hour early... — Jennifer A.

By mistake, I got to my appointment an hour early. They worked me in. All the staff who worked with me were polite and professional. I felt cared for. Thank you.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The care for my family and me is outstanding. T... — Bretta P.

The care for my family and me is outstanding. They explained things well and were very kind. I recently had LASIK, and I love the results. Our 8-year-old went for his first pair of glasses and enjoyed his experience also.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My right eye still is a problem in the morning.  — Sharen R.

My right eye still is slightly a problem in the morning. Hope the refresh drops are better. My sample was for contact refresh? The good news was my pressure improved. tku Dr.Buckland

Feb 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care — Mark M.

Very organized, professional, courteous, and caring. A very complete exam with a high degree of accurate diagnosis.

Feb 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Physicians are excellent.  — Ronald P.

Physicians are excellent.

Feb 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office. Dr. Drew Thomas is a wonderful ... — Dorothy B.

Amazing office. Dr. Drew Thomas is a wonderful eye doc!

Feb 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve had an eye issue in the past and was handl... — Bobby N.

I’ve had an eye issue in the past and was handled very professionally and cured quickly. Always feel welcome and everyone is friendly. Dr Thompson is great and caring. I can in for what I thought was a repeat issue and found it was an easy fix and I was so happy

Feb 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Having an online reminder and ability to pay my... — Sally R.

Having an online reminder and ability to pay my bills is very convenient.

Feb 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff and Dr's are very kind and effici... — Susan S.

All the staff and Dr's are very kind and efficient. Waiting time was minimal even though I was a call in.

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Branetta S.

Very efficient kind courteous and very respectful to me as a client thank you so much

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great care — Deanna N.

Dr. Thomas and his staff are very efficient and give great care.

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Cortney, was wonderful to work with. She was fr... — Nancy L.

Cortney, was wonderful to work with. She was friendly and professional and knew what she was doing.

Feb 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank your service.  — Linda T.

Thank your service. I am Very pleased with the care and service I have received..

Feb 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The gentleman (Bob?) was very thorough in expla... — Warren C.

The gentleman (Bob?) was very thorough in explaining the process of the tri-focal glasses and which frames would be better.

Feb 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Have been very happy with Dr. Granier's catarac... — Marilyn J.

Have been very happy with Dr. Granier's cataract surgery and after-care. Sometimes the waits seem very long (sometimes the wait to first see doctor, although that's been much better lately).

Feb 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar retired bis man  — Damon S.

Well, it is the same old thing, check in a few minutes earl, get called right away, wait a few minutes for the staff to do their work then in to see Dr. Dance. His manner and professional subtle candor while you can see his brain is reveiwing my chart then he get in position of doctor and ne makes sure his attending nurse is ready and had her ears on. After he does his diligence he just tells it likes it is...straight and honest! He was used by the Lord of All i am sure all through his professional like. My eyes are reat all except (my whining_ to take some eye drops in the morning. What can I say, I can see in technicolor, 3D, i can see at a distance and can read without binoculars. WWee, that is just about it except to say Dr. Dancee is a prettu humble man and brings alot to the table, North Idaho should be happy he can share his gifts and talents to sooooo many. Thank you! Damon

Feb 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lois K.

Everyone was great and always making sure I was doing giod!

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit — Paula L.

I always feel so welcome during my visits, and know I'm getting good care. Thank you.

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan D.

Always very cordial and pleasant. They keep up on new technology.

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best office and service — Amy R.

Even though I had to wait awhile to be seen, it was worth it. The assistant and doctor were so kind and gentle. I appreciated their taking the time to listen to my concerns and answer my questions. The receptionist at the front desk was very professional in checking me in and getting me situated and the one who checked me out was very knowledgeable and courteous.

Feb 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I received a professional, friendly and complet... — Suzanne Q.

I received a professional, friendly and complete eye exam. I always leave feeling my eyes were in good hands. Thanks.

Feb 6, 2021