StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful staff  — Dawn H.

Friendly and helpful staff

Jul 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar n/a — Charlotte B.

I was very comfortable and all of the people were considerate and friendly. They did a great job of getting me thru all of the procedures and in a timely manner. I thank them for their efficiency.

Jul 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alice C.

I didn’t go in. I waited in my car while you repaired my glasses. I was very pleased with the precautions you were taking to keep us all safe. Thank you

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good professional service — Robert D.

Good professional service

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience, it was quick and easy and t... — Michelle W.

Amazing experience, it was quick and easy and the staff was super friendly! Will definitely go to them in the future! Highly recommend!!

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I have been patients with you si... — Billie H.

My husband and I have been patients with you since we moved here from Oregon in 2013 and feel very satisfied with our new specialist Dr.Whitney Smith.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 6 month eye check after surgeries — Doral M.

I have had cataract surgeries to both eyes. A corrective eyes was placed in my left eye which gave me clear vision. the periodic exam of the optic nerve in my right eye helps to ease the thinking of losing vision in that eye.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar That Doctor and the nurse were so much fun. — Patrick R.

That Doctor and the nurse were so much fun and they were very knowledgeable. Great professional service.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good post-op check up. — James S.

Good post-op check up. Doc answered all questions, and gave me a recommendation for a readers change. Thanks!

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love the courtesy of employees team work answ... — Susan H.

I love the courtesy of employees team work answering of questions

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly. — Claudia P.

Very professional, friendly

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Very good staff! — James K.

Great service! Very good staff!

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone’s courteous, professional, and the Dr ... — Kevin R.

Everyone’s courteous, professional, and the Dr answered all my questions concerning my case. Thank you to all

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that I seen was very professional and ... — Larry W.

Everyone that I seen was very professional and helpful

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Beulah P.

I find everyone to be very pleasant and professional

Jul 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Patient for 40 years. Great doctors and staff.... — John R.

Patient for 40 years. Great doctors and staff.

Jul 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and prompt service. Thanks Joh... — John G.

Excellent care and prompt service. Thanks John and Denise

Jul 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar On time efficient and thorough — Kathy C.

On time efficient and thorough

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire process has speeded up and from entr... — James C.

The entire process has speeded up and from entry to leaving I was there less than an hour. I very much appreciated the streamlining of the process.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding! My husband and I went to the Hayde... — Wendy M.

Outstanding! My husband and I went to the Hayden and Cda office. Everybody was so helpful and kind!

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar North Idaho Eye is fabulous!  — Cinda W.

North Idaho Eye is fabulous! Expert eye doctors with all the latest eye care gadgets. Dr. Buckland has done my cataract surgery....he's marvelous and really knows about eye care. I can see 20/20 now! The office and surgery dept. are efficient. These people care about all aspects of a clinic.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional and kind. — Susan P.

Everyone is very professional and kind.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thomas was excellent. — Sue D.

Dr. Thomas was excellent.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Optical Department is awesome. Bob is such a pe... — Jena L.

Optical Department is awesome. Bob is such a perfectionist and extremely competent at making my glasses turn out perfectly. His suggestions are always helpful.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thomas was friendly and articulate. Apprec... — Jeannine L.

Dr. Thomas was friendly and articulate. Appreciated his sense of humor and obvious expertise.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience.  — Janet A.

Wonderful experience. Everyone was courteous and respectful. I was brought back to begin my appointment a bit ahead of schedule, which was nice! I was in and out (including ordering a new pair of glasses) in less than an hour!!

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for working me into your busy schedue... — Verna H.

Thank you for working me into your busy schedule

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Frederick A.

Great staff. Dr. Smith is fantastic!

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific Eye Checkup . People are friendly and... — Donna F.

Terrific Eye Checkup . People are friendly and they get you in immediately. All went smooth. I appreciated everyone was wearing masks and being careful.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar NI Eye — Sandra C.

Easy check in and out. Dr explained and answered my questions.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Competancy & Empathy — Ralph G.

Your Doctors and Nursing Staff/Assistants have solidly remarkable bedside manners! Competency and empathy are a powerful combination!

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, effective service.  — John N.

Prompt, effective service.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. The staff work hard and make su... — Geraldine D.

Excellent care. The staff work hard and make sure their patients are comfortable.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Benjamin A.

Everyone was very nice and professional. Very casual atmosphere .

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and professional! — Ben N.

Very pleasant and professional!

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar laser treatment — Samuel L.

I received a laser treatment to lower my eye pressure. Very happy with the results! I totally trust Dr. Drew Thomas and appreciate his knowledge and skill! This procedure may allow me to stop eye drop therapy!😄

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very organized and on time.. short visit — Kari H.

very organized and on time.. short visit

Jun 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am very happy with the care and professionali... — Jennifer K.

I am very happy with the care and professionalism that Dr. Garnier shows on every occasion.

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent providers and staff. Highly recommend... — Steven M.

Excellent providers and staff. Highly recommend

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lahoma R.

Very professional, very comfortable, and very encouraging.

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend. Efficient, thorough, professi... — Rachel F.

Highly recommend. Efficient, thorough, professional experience.

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at North Idaho Eye Clinic... — Bill W.

I have been a patient at North Idaho Eye Clinic for several years. Dr. David Dance and the entire staff are excellent caring and friendly people and always make me feel at home and well taken care of. I always recommend them to anyone who is looking for an eye clinic. On a scale of one to ten I rate them a 12.

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with appointment! Timely, courteou... — Maria Z.

Very pleased with appointment! Timely, courteous, professional and adhere to covid- infection control!

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous, and on-time appointmen... — Anita P.

Professional, courteous, and on-time appointment.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Competent  — John M.

Competent staff from front desk and throughout the visit

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar . — Annette R.

Everyone was professional and followed regulation. Answered questions so I had a good understanding of what was needed.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, caring and efficient staff  — Susan P.

Kind, caring and efficient staff

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very great people plus — William M.

Very great people plus

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to North Idaho Eye for 30 plus ... — Bruce R.

Have been going to North Idaho Eye for 30 plus years and the quality of the help and doctors is fantastic. Will continue to go as long as i am in need of yearly checkups!

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My wait time was very quick. My doctor was ext... — Gail S.

My wait time was very quick. My doctor was extremely informative and to the point.

Jun 17, 2020