StarStarStarStarNo Star Thank you for this opportunity.  — David M.

Thank you for this opportunity. All of the technicians and office support were courteous and efficient. The only thing that we did not think was the best you could do was the long wait between stations. We really did not expect to spend almost two hours.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and efficient staff. Dr. Duke did... — Craig L.

Very pleasant and efficient staff. Dr. Duke did a great job with the procedure.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! Very efficient and professiona... — Barbara C.

Wonderful staff! Very efficient and professional! Monica is an excellent technician and Dr Granier is the best!

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE IN THE OFFICE IS VERY FRIENDLY AND HEL... — Carol S.

EVERYONE IN THE OFFICE IS VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. THE EYE DOCTOR, DR. DUKE, AND HER ASSOSCIATES WERE ALSO VERY FRIENDLY, PROFESSIONAL, AND CARING.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Duke! — Cheri K.

Dr. Duke was professional, timely and caring. Thank you Dr. Duke for a same day appointment!

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ? — Gerald B.

i replied to a request for my review this past week. Everyone i met and was attended by was extremely profession in appearance and performance. This includes Casey, Ashley, Maddy, and Dr. Thomas.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional exceptional care. — Valerie Z.

Professional exceptional care.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smith is great.. — Jenell F.

I have macula degeneration that turned wet. I have eye injection therapy. It is scary to get a shot in the eye, but all of the staff do their very best to make it as painless as possible. My eyes are improving and I am so grateful.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I thought my old ophthalmologist was good.. — Margaret M.

I thought my previous ophthalmologist was good until I came here. From the techs to the physician, I learned more about my eyes and their care than I had ever been told before.

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have been patients at this clinic for many y... — Roselinde K.

We have been patients at this clinic for many years and always had good service. The Staff is very knowable and we always get treated great.

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff. Easy appointment. — Richard R.

Very nice staff. Easy appointment.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place! Everyone is so kind and frie... — Karlee M.

I love this place! Everyone is so kind and friendly. It’s a positive environment and everyone I’ve worked with genuinely cares about their patients.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, professional treatment. All staff w... — Eileen E.

Excellent, professional treatment. All staff were friendly and helpful.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional it made me feel ... — Michael G.

Everyone was very professional it made me feel comfortable

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast , friendly service. I was in and out in le... — Linda C.

Fast , friendly service. I was in and out in less than a hour for a routine checkup. Everyone was pleasant and efficient.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Polite and efficient staff. Very nice people, ... — Buckmaster A.

Polite and efficient staff. Very nice people, seemed to be very knowledgeable.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar North Idaho eye care is top of the line  — Robert W.

North Idaho eye care has top of the line professionals through out the organization. When my health care provider said they were not in network the billing department sent me the electronic data proving they were in network. The doctors took care of my 14 year old son's torn retina the same day it was diagnosed including getting him in for laser surgery. Zero complications and he is back doing all the activities he loves to do.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I saw an amazing improvement in the wait time, ... — Carole O.

I saw an amazing improvement in the wait time, staff friendliness at the CdA office this last visit.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Naditza D.

Dr. Drew Thomas was professional, very knowledgeable and made you feel at easy and comfortable.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very fast and professional — Gary S.

Very fast and professional

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time for my eye exam and I was thoroughly... — Sally M.

First time for my eye exam and I was thoroughly impressed with the professionalism of staff and physician. I would definitely refer my friends and relatives to North Idaho Eye Center.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Measurements  — Raymond C.

I was in for eye measurements an out in ten minutes.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar perfect as usual , very efficient little wait t... — Alison H.

perfect as usual , very efficient little wait time

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar North Idaho Eye is the place to go for cataract... — Christine K.

North Idaho Eye is the place to go for cataract surgery. The doctors are all extremely competent and .... there are a number of them at the clinic. The surgery is very well organized and efficient. The nursing staff is so supportive; they provide step by step information to allay the fear prevalent in nervous patients. They are friendly and kind.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was on time. Everyone was very ... — VonDa M.

My appointment was on time. Everyone was very thorough with the examination and answered all my questions.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Stellar care  — Tim S.

I have been seeing Dr. Grainer for about seven years now for my Macular condition along with a surgery to correct a previous surgery to my lower eyelid, Although there's nothing she can do to reverse my macular condition, do to the lack of technology in this area of the eye for this condition she has always done her very best to keep what vision I have remaining stable. She is one of the hardest working doctors I've ever seen, always on the run to get to her patients ASAP !! My last visit went much faster this time and as always the entire staff runs like a fine tuned machine !!! Since my condition is somewhat genetic I recommended my son to North West Eye so he too is now a patient as well.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate follow-up. Everyone helpful and cour... — Janice L.

Appreciate follow-up. Everyone helpful and courteous.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First visit — Gene M.

On my first visit, I was not sure what to expect. I had a thorough eye exam and some questions about my health. Eye drops were applied (to dilate). I waited about a half hour or so before seeing the doctor. I had another eye exam. Various aspects of the condition and surgery were explained. It was all thorough, professional, and in an easy manner. I feel comfortable with the coming procedure.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah P.

Everyone at NIE is welcoming, friendly, professional, puts you at ease and answers all your questions. I feel very confident in all of their abilities to take care of my eyes!

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar an appt TUESDAY, 9/03/2019 at the North Idaho E.. — Doral M.

I had an appt TUESDAY, 9/03/2019 at the North Idaho Eye Clinic,

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing worked great. I am very p m.j ease... — Michael S.

Every thing worked great. I am very p m.j eased

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service was much more prompt and organized ... — Laura D.

The service was much more prompt and organized than it has been for some time. There was no long wait to get signed in nor was there a wait to see the technician or the doctor.

Sep 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As a new patient, I had an emerengency, and it ... — Charles B.

As a new patient, I had an emerengency, and it was on a Friday afternoon, they found a doctor who had an opening in 20 minx. I went to the CDA location and was taken care of. Thank you, Charles Ballo

Sep 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Lawrence K.

North Idaho Eye is very conscientious and only schedules appointments as needed.

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All staff and Dr. Granier are wonderful! — Patricia H.

All staff and Dr. Granier are wonderful!

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great hemisphere it was a great team they work... — Helen T.

Great hemisphere it was a great team they work together answered any questions to make you very comfortable

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every one is so nice!! I've gotten to know ever... — Patricia M.

Every one is so nice!! I've gotten to know everyone and I can't think of a better place to come for your eye care!!

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All of your personnel are very helpful and atte... — Joseph F.

All of your personnel are very helpful and attentive to my wishes and needs.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment was on time and the staff helpf... — Raymond M.

The appointment was on time and the staff helpful and attentive. A very good appointment.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — William T.

Very professional, thorough explanation of all actions taken

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everybody is friendly and helpful. Sometimes se... — John M.

Everybody is friendly and helpful. Sometimes seems a little too much like an assembly line.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar More than pleased! — Patricia R.

I am 80 and am astounded to now have clear sight as never before. And the weeks following have worked well. No infections, etc. Had my second follow up today and would not do this any other way! Lovin’ it!!!

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This facility is a well-run efficient operation... — Susan P.

This facility is a well-run efficient operation and I have complete confidence in each member of the team.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't ask for a more comfortable feeling o... — Lloyd S.

I couldn't ask for a more comfortable feeling of trust.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Completely satisfied with care received — Monika C.

Completely satisfied with care received

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The ladies that helped me really took the time.... — Ava D.

The ladies that helped me really took the time. I felt no pressure.

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best eye appointments I have ever be... — Tatiana K.

One of the best eye appointments I have ever been to. They are very friendly and efficient. Thank you for doing an amazing job!

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very competent, friendly, and helpful practice!... — Bryan L.

Very competent, friendly, and helpful practice!

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great care — Marilyn J.

Thanks, Monica for such a thorough exam as we solved my issues. And thanks to Dr Granier for your care during and after cataract surgery. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff.Short wai... — Sherry S.

Very professional and friendly staff. Short wait. Picking eyeglasses was very accomodating.

Aug 22, 2019