StarStarStarStarStar As usual wonderful service I really like my doc... — Jeffrey Y.

As usual wonderful service I really like my doctor. I truly believe he takes interest in me and my issues. Also all of his health was wonderful.

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Service efficient and professional. Did not h... — Mary P.

Service efficient and professional. Did not have to wait very long.

Nov 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Doctor at Norh Idaho Eye clinic w... — Holly M.

The staff and Doctor at Norh Idaho Eye clinic were very professional, knowledgeable,reassuring and caring.

Nov 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful care — Suzanne S.

Wonderful care. Great clean facility.

Nov 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always very happy with the entire process. — Kenneth R.

Always very happy with the entire process.

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff. Amazing Doctors.  — Kathleen F.

Wonderful staff. Amazing Doctors.

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quality care for vision health. — Ruth A.

Quality experiences for maintenance appointments as well as problem solving care needs; we love Dr Buckland! He is gentle, informative and very professional in his approach; greatly appreciate Covid19 prevention measures being observed here; all staff people are friendly and helpful.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very professional, on time, not a lot of “hand ... — Barbara T.

Very professional, on time, not a lot of “hand holding” but not really needed. I feel comfortable putting my “eyes” in their hands

Nov 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! — Julie L.

The whole appointment was great - from the time I walked in the door to picking out glasses.

Nov 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All were very kind and explained procedures com... — Tomina M.

All were very kind and explained procedures completely.

Nov 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly knowledgeable staff that gave tim... — Leslie R.

Very friendly knowledgeable staff that gave timely and quality care.

Nov 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar .. — James E.

I am a regular, as can be seen by my 2 visits / treatment sessions just this last week. Usually I am there every month or two. Next appointment is not for 3 months. Yea! Must be having success. The professionalism and expertice is appreciated, plus everone is so nice. I think I might even miss coming in as often(?). Glad for the improvements though. THX

Nov 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am impressed with Dr. Duke's expertise and me... — Susann M.

I am impressed with Dr. Duke's expertise and medical professionalism. Her follow-up is superb. Highly recommend for cataract treatment/surgery. I see better than ever in my life! Susann

Nov 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great place, good service.  — George S.

Always agreat.would not go anywhere else.

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I do appreciate all of the electronic communica... — James M.

I do appreciate all of the electronic communication. JLMJr.

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment went exactly as expected! No pro... — Patricia M.

My appointment went exactly as expected! No problems at any step of the way!

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've already recommended Dr Thomas & North Idah... — Joyce B.

I've already recommended Dr Thomas & North Idaho Eye for my friend's cataract surgery.

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert L.

I was treated very good by these people. They are very friendly and their service is second to none.

Nov 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar overall impression: — William G.

I was impressed with the polite and very capable staff. Everyone was friendly and outgoing. the facility was spotless and I had no worry at all of contracting covid-19. Yes, I'd recommend you to anyone who needs your services.

Nov 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended by Pediatrician — Jacob S.

Highly recommended by Pediatrician

Nov 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Confident of the level of care provided. Every... — G A.

Confident of the level of care provided. Everyone is very professional and they treat everyone with courtesy and respect.

Nov 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thomas was very professional, I felt very c... — Karen C.

Dr. Thomas was very professional, I felt very comfortable with him doing my eyes. The staff there made me feel very comfortable as well. I would highly recommend North Idaho I institute..

Nov 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ***** — Diane H.

I have been very pleased with attention and treatment I received at NI Eye Clinic. My cataract surgery was very successful and I had no problem with recovery.

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Super quick and very proficient. — Rex Y.

Super quick and very proficient.

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is always very orderly and professio... — Teresa J.

Everything is always very orderly and professional and everyone is always so nice.

Nov 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charlotte H.

I am very pleased with the service that I have received each time I come to my appointment and everyone is so eager to help

Nov 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love the low-stress process of visiting them.... — Christine C.

I love the low-stress process of visiting them. From making the appointment, go having my eyes examined, they are very efficient and friendly. I was pleasantly surprised with their response to covid as the waiting room was not crowded and they were meticulous about cleaning the equipment when finished with each client. Would highly recommend.

Nov 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jerrie K.

Always friendly staff. Wait time is very short.

Nov 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Granier f... — Velta A.

My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Granier for 3 or 4 years now and have been very impressed by her knowledge and expertise. The staff members are friendly, efficient and kind. Even the time we had to wait for a long time because she had been called to the hospital for an emergency. One of her assistants explained the situation, offered us snacks and beverages and periodically informed us of how much longer they thought it would be. It's always a pleasure to be there because of the way we are treated.

Nov 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best quality service in our town from top t... — Robert C.

The best quality service in our town from top to bottom

Oct 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar good place too find answers. — Marvin J.

good place too find answers.

Oct 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar staff professionalism is is above reproach — William C.

staff professionalism is is above reproach

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional. Approved. — John S.

Very Professional. Approved.

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient here for nearly 40 years,appreci... — Robert P.

Been a patient here for nearly 40 years,appreciate the great service!

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your Coeurd'Alene office does an exceptional jo... — Loren R.

Your Coeurd'Alene office does an exceptional job. Great customer service, not long wait times.

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Denise K.

We have been with North Idaho Eye for many years. The doctors are great, they always explain everything to you, are friendly & professional. The staff are wonderful as well.

Oct 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff and Dr. Grainer are just Amazing peo... — Kevin S.

The Staff and Dr. Grainer are just Amazing people! I have had all of eye treatments over the years and their team Ranks at the top of the list!

Oct 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and friendly. — Jerald C.

Everyone was very professional and friendly.

Oct 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional very friendly — Jeffery M.

Very professional very friendly

Oct 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good, knowledgeable, professional, and helpful.... — Neil H.

Good, knowledgeable, professional, and helpful.

Oct 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is a popular place--always filled with pat... — Cathye C.

This is a popular place--always filled with patients getting excellent care from friendly and competent staff and doctors. We are very happy they are here to serve the Coeur d'Alene area! And everything is hyper clean, which is comforting during this pandemic. We've never had a complaint about this care center.

Oct 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, pleasant service.  — Neil N.

Efficient, pleasant service.

Oct 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional! — Kenneth B.

I was seriously impressed with everyone I came into contact with. I was promptly dealt with at each stage of my appointment. And Dr. Granier is exceptional.

Oct 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My annual visit to North Idaho Eye. — Rebecca A.

My annual visit to North Idaho Eye Once again I was treated professionally by all whom I saw. I have great trust in Dr. Whitney Smith to care for my eyes and help me to keep them healthy.

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent at what you do. — Peggy M.

Excellent at what you do.

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy. In and out in 1 hour. Dr did a grea... — Gary G.

Very happy. In and out in 1 hour. Dr did a great job.

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great prices. Was very efficient. Extremely f... — Cory B.

Great prices. Was very efficient. Extremely friendly. One of the best experiences getting my eyes examined i have ever had

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are competent and friendly.  — Lloyd S.

They are competent and easy to be with.

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great first experience at No. Id Eye — Neeltje C.

As a new resident in CdA, I find it a little difficult starting with someone new. Once there, I had no worries. Everyone I encountered was friendly and professional. When meeting the Dr. (Dr. A. Granier), I felt confident that I had made the right decision in going here. I look forward to the follow-up.

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar On time, professional, thorough service and exa... — Richard P.

On time, professional, thorough service and examinations.

Oct 21, 2020