StarStarStarStarStar  — Sheryl S.

I feel confident that everything is checked thoroughly in a timely manner.

Sep 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and friendly — Mike B.

Everyone was very nice and friendly

Sep 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Duke is a miracle worker! — Patricia S.

Dr. Duke is a miracle worker!

Sep 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star full service eye clinic with many providers to ... — Betsy B.

full service eye clinic with many providers to choose from, staff is friendly and informed.

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Timely, professional, customer service oriented... — Maria Z.

Timely, professional, customer service oriented and friendly!

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My son is 5. They were so good with him amd mad... — Jordan R.

My son is 5. They were so good with him amd made him feel so comfortable

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful care. Attentive and little time in wa... — David P.

Wonderful care. Attentive and little time in waiting. I feel comfortable and safe here

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and doctor.  — Judith F.

Excellent staff and doctor.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judith C.

They were very professional and on time.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Allen F.

Great people and service. Highly recommend

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care very satisfied  — Charlotte B.

Excellent care very satisfied

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sarah Duke is outstanding, did both of my e... — Richard L.

Dr Sarah Duke is outstanding, did both of my eyes for cataracts, determined that my wife had a detached retina, which we did not know. Set up a consult with a outstanding eye surgeon, and now my wife will be having Dr Sarah do her cataract magic. The people there are outstanding, and I would recommend them to everyone

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and knowledgeable doctor! — Patrizia R.

Excellent service and knowledgeable doctor!

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always very professional and awar... — Tim S.

The staff are always very professional and aware of the patients needs.

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — John M.

Staff efficient, effective and personable

Sep 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here was very professional and knowled... — Joanne R.

Everyone here was very professional and knowledgeable and took great care to answer my questions. Great service!

Sep 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bonnie B.

Very friendly, professional, and on time

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've only had a consultation and an eye exam so... — J B C.

I've only had a consultation and an eye exam so far

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism, friendliness and courtesy plus... — Regis T.

Professionalism, friendliness and courtesy plus exacting eye examinations are qualities that I care about for my eye care.

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Most thorough exam from a doctor that I trust, ... — Louis R.

Most thorough exam from a doctor that I trust, assistance that performed pre-exam was friendly and professional, as was receptionist.

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and very efficient and proto deal ... — John D.

Great people and very efficient and professional to deal with

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Can’t thank this place enough !!!  — Jerry S.

I had a sudden change in my vision that was concerning and I walked into the office. After explaining the circumstances they made sure I was able to be seen later that day. Being uninsured was also a major concern but after speaking with the receptionist all my concerns were addressed and I couldn’t be happier with this choice and experience.

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite and helpful. Not a lot of wait tim... — Sandra S.

Very polite and helpful. Not a lot of wait time. I liked my first visit.

Sep 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ruth U.

Dr. Buckland discovered that I did not have glaucoma. I was diagnosed with glaucoma at another office and tried many eye drops with significant side effects. I was referred, at my request, to have surgical intervention for the glaucoma since I was having side effects from the eye drops. Dr. Buckland said I did not have glaucoma and discontinued the drops. If it had not been for this valuable second opinion, I would have taken the drops for the rest of my life. Thank you!

Sep 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a short wait. Called in that day and got ... — Patricia R.

I had a short wait. Called in that day and got right in. Was a great! Thank you!

Sep 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I frequently recommend your clinic. I feel lik... — Dorotha H.

I frequently recommend your clinic. I feel like you are knowledgeable and capable of providing top of the line care and think your office staff does a good job keeping things running smoothly.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly efficient and professional  — William B.

Friendly efficient and professional

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly and gets one in and out. Dr so e... — Carol M.

Very Friendly and gets one in and out. Dr so easy to talk with.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My mom is a 97 year old with dementia and near ... — Alice Z.

My mom is a 97 year old with dementia and near total hearing loss. The staff and Dr Duke showed patience and empathy while testing and examining her eyes.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Donald R.

Dr. Granier is thorough, kind, friendly, and very competent. All the things you would want in a person looking out for your health. And all the staff are very friendly and welcoming. Thank you for excellent service.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a nice experience, friendly staff, not a... — Laura D.

Always a nice experience, friendly staff, not a long wait.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always very thankful for the prompt and courteo... — Susan D.

Always very thankful for the prompt and courteous service I receive while at North Idaho Eye Institute. All staff are kind, welcoming, and so very helpful.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going North Idaho Eye Clinic, and too... — Doris P.

I've been going North Idaho Eye Clinic, and took my son, since the early 80s. I recently recommended the Clinic to my sister and she changed from her previous provider to Dr. Smith. She likes the Clinic and Dr. Smith, and I'm sure she will recommend both to her daughter's and son's families if they need that type of service some time in the future. I particularly appreciate Dr. Smith's thorough explanations of the existing situation and what can be done.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It's obvious the staff cares! — Ronald J.

What can I say? I am very satisfied with the service. I really appreciate the care you are taking with your practice during this pandemic. I wish all businesses would follow your lead.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar courteous staff.........competent care bky drs... — Robert T.

courteous staff.........competent care bky drs thank you for your service bob

Aug 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Atosa assisted me in finding a new pair of glas... — Chandra H.

Atosa assisted me in finding a new pair of glasses. She was the best!! I truly appreciated her honest opinion of each pair I tried on and had great patience in letting me take my time to decide and try on A LOT of pairs. Atosa is a great employee to have on your team!

Aug 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Was great to have my appointment very prompt  — Diana R.

Was great to have my appointment very prompt

Aug 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dr's and staff...thank you! — Jeffrey W.

Amazing Dr's and staff...thank you!

Aug 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office. They are very organized and q... — Sandra T.

Love this office. They are very organized and quick to move you through your appointment. The doctor was great and explains everything in detail and he took his time with me. We were in and out within the hour,great experience.

Aug 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and pleasant!! I would high... — Patricia M.

Everyone is so nice and pleasant!! I would highly recommend your place!! I always feel like I get a good eye exam!! Thank You all!!

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. Everyone is cheerful... — Peggy S.

Always a good experience. Everyone is cheerful and happy. Dr. Calderwood is very professional and also kind and listens to my concerns.

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service and Nice folks ! — Luke S.

Awesome service and I was able to get in quick for a piece of metal in my eye.

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a potential serious problem with my eye. — Gregory P.

I had a potential serious problem with my eye while on vacation at Silverwood. My wife looked for an eye clinic nearby and found North Idaho Eye in Coeur d Alene. I called and they got me right in to see a specialist. They were very professional and took care of my problem quickly.

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Timely, professional, highly competent and frie... — Vern O.

Timely, professional, highly competent and friendly.

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient service.  — William M.

Very friendly and efficient service.

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marilyn S.

Have always had great service with the people I have come in contact with.

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Smith — Raymond O.

Dr Smith is a caring and compassionate doctor who will take excellent care of you

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am greeted nicely. do not have to wait long.... — Carole K.

I am greeted nicely. do not have to wait long. Everyone is very professional.

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am completely satisfied with the care I recei... — Marylyn C.

I am completely satisfied with the care I received. All of the staff I dealt with were pleasant and helpful. I very much appreciate their helpfulness, since I was there without a cochlear and could not understand one word any of them said. I appreciate their allowing my daughter-in-law to accompany me, as she can help me understand better than anyone else, and I don't know what I would have done without her.

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been very pleased with the care I... — Sharon S.

I have always been very pleased with the care I receive at North Idaho Eye Institute. Everyone is very professional and pleasant.

Aug 26, 2020