StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very good staff!  — James K.

Great service and very good staff!

Mar 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar No. Idaho Eye CDA is a wonderful facility. — Sue D.

Dr. Duke and the staff were caring and professional even through the current virus scare.

Mar 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carole P.

With this Coronavirus situation that we all are dealing with, I was very pleased to be able to call for an appointment and see my doctor within a couple hours. Also was pleased that all the staff took the necessary health precautions for the safety of their patients. Thank you to the staff for being there during a stressful time.

Mar 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly, cheerful, upbeat and prof... — Jannelle T.

Everyone is friendly, cheerful, upbeat and professional. A great combination from a knowledgeable staff. Very good.

Mar 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar grateful person — Joseph C.

Great people and very qualified

Mar 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've always felt that I have received the best ... — Lisa S.

I've always felt that I have received the best eye care available at this office.

Mar 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome care. The quality of service is beyond ... — Gary C.

Awesome care. The quality of service is beyond exceptional. Not a number high enough to give the service the rating they so deserve. The service provided is way beyond any expectations. Very well done! y`all stay safe! prayers forward.

Mar 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant staff and very efficient. Thank y... — William J.

Very pleasant staff and very efficient. Thank you

Mar 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and helpful. Easy to t... — Carolyn M.

Staff is always friendly and helpful. Easy to talk with. I always enjoy my visits.

Mar 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is highly trained and skilled. My surg... — Bruce W.

Everyone is highly trained and skilled. My surgery results are everything I had hoped!

Mar 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All staff was courtiouse, quick and friendly. M... — Tonya S.

All staff was courtiouse, quick and friendly. My last visit, I felt a little rushed. Yet with the Corona Virus, I am sure they wanted to get patients in and out quickly.

Mar 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5I appreciate the screening you are doing to p... — Carol W.

5 I appreciate the screening you are doing to prevent patients who may be infected from coming to the office during these uncertain times.

Mar 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carl A.

Been very pleased with the staff and the service they provide. Usually very prompt and get you in and out in a timely manner.

Mar 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone , from the girls at the desk, to the a... — Nancy P.

Everyone , from the girls at the desk, to the assistants, to the doctors are competent, friendly, and service orinatated.

Mar 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar every thing went smoothly and I waiting for con... — Eric K.

every thing went smoothly and I waiting for confirmation for more eye work.

Mar 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am not in the best of heath but I think you a... — Rita K.

I am not in the best of heath but I think you are aware of that but to answer your question every thing went smoothly. Rita Eric typed this for me.

Mar 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and kind. Dr. Granier is ex... — Rebecca E.

Staff was friendly and kind. Dr. Granier is excellent

Mar 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you to Dr . Thomas and staff for their at... — Roger V.

Thank you to Dr . Thomas and staff for their attention to my dry eye problem.

Mar 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Annette and Anna are great. Anna is reassu... — Linda M.

Dr. Annette and Anna are great. Anna is reassuring and comforting. The eye shot is a bit traumatic. Sidney was also very helpful in qualifying me for "Good Days" Thanks to all of you. Great place to go if you need a "shot in the eye" YIKES

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I come into your office everybody is... — Wesley G.

Every time I come into your office everybody is friendly nice very helpful And very professional. The people that you have there make you feel welcomed and like you are an actual person and not a number.

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with care given by Dr Duke.  — Monika C.

Very satisfied with care given by Dr Duke.

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sara Duke is outstanding — Robert K.

Dr. Sara Duke is outstanding

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — Bonnie H.

VERY friendly and helpful staff and doctors. Fanatical about cleanliness.

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar spider web — Sherry H.

I am an elderly person i walked to get help with a medical eye problem. They made room to help me that afternoon. They are friendly and explained everything to me.

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone caring and friendly.  — Caroline A.

Everyone caring and friendly.

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very early for my appointment.  — Charles W.

I was very early for my appointment. I was taken in early for screening! And I was with Dr. Whitney Smith by my appointment time! Thank you for being so prompt and courteous! CSW

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone knew their job and did it well! — Karen M.

Everyone knew their job and did it well!

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've been seeing Dr. Granier for about eight ye... — Tim S.

I've been seeing Dr. Granier for about eight years now. She has been treating me for my macular degeneration condition and has done all she can with the technology that is currently available at this time. I feel she is very passionate about her work and is always considerate of her patient and their medical issues. North Idaho Eye is very fortunate to have Dr. Granier!!!

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Super efficient and kind. I feel like they real... — Kurt T.

Super efficient and kind. I feel like they really care and explained everything that was going on.. I would highly recommend them!!!

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Luada S.

Personnel are very nice, comfortable to be with and be treated. They have guided me to the offices when I was late and lost. No problems with any of the people.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff. Dr. Whitney Smith Was... — Gregory S.

Very professional staff. Dr. Whitney Smith Was fantastic. All the staff were helpful,

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was on time, Doctor was prompt and ... — Steffani L.

Appointment was on time, Doctor was prompt and thro. Perscription for glasses was on target.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly — Floyd J.

I have been at your office many times during the past 10, or so years and have not experienced anything but friendly caring professional treatment!

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Out of town - Helped me right away.  — Yolanda W.

Out of town - Helped me right away.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary Z.

I have been going there a number of years and feel they are courteous and. Do a great job with their clients and are very receptive of patient's needs

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy in getting in for my appt., an... — Judy A.

I was very happy in getting in for my appt., and I really like Dr. Weitzel who took very good care of me.

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All of the people were very professional and pu... — Joseph A.

All of the people were very professional and put me at ease. I am SO happy to have my vision back to normal.

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar N. Idaho Eye Institute saw me right away and Dr... — Teresa L.

N. Idaho Eye Institute saw me right away and Dr. Calderwood was very pleasant and thorough!

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thomas and the staff at NIE were great. I w... — Les V.

Dr. Thomas and the staff at NIE were great. I would recommend them to anyone. I hope my remaining cataract can be fixed there. Thanks

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Sympathetic and Considerate — Marlene F.

Very pleasant office and staff. Assistant Ashley was especially helpful and caring as I have severe sensitivity to the disinfectant betadine causing extreme burning and tearing for over two days after my first injection. Ashley and Dr. W. Smith were very sympathetic and realized this caused me much trepidation for future injections. Ashley took extra precautions and rinsed my eye following the procedure four times. Thank you Ashley, because this made all the difference!

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Service was prompt and complete exam within an ... — Sharon G.

Service was prompt and complete exam within an hour. So appreciate that.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceeded my every expectation. — John T.

I can’t give the North Idaho Eye practice enough superlatives. Everyone associated with my two cataract procedures could not have been more friendly or accommodating, but the most important thing is their professionalism. They are all amazing!!

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service. The North Idaho Eye Institu... — William M.

Excellent Service. The North Idaho Eye Institue delivers consistent professional and caring service. I am always pleasantly surprised at the excellent training all the staff exhibit.

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Duke is very caring and answers all question... — Nancy C.

Dr Duke is very caring and answers all questions. Great service

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Great doctor... — Valerie P.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Great doctors.

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great staff, last appointment of the day and no... — Ralph K.

Great staff, last appointment of the day and no one stopped being professional and cheerful.

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — David B.

Everyone was very friendly and efficient. I appreciated not bring pressured to get glasses when "readers" are sufficient for now!

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very skillful and nice professionals — Kay N.

Very skillful and nice professionals

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jim G.

Every is always very professional

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team works so darned well together. ... — James M.

The entire team works so darned well together. Each one is courteous and professional. Dr. Buckland takes the time to explain what he's doing--and when finished Doc presents the results in non medical terminology. A wonderful place.

Feb 27, 2020