StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with Dr. Granite. She's great... — Margaret G.

I am very pleased with Dr. Granite. She's great.

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, professional staff.  — Beverly O.

Kind, professional staff.

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Dr. Smith is professional a... — Sharon T.

Excellent service. Dr. Smith is professional and still has a great "bedside" or should I say chair side manner. The first time she treated me I had been seeing another MD, general practice. He ordered medications for my eye but things got worse. He referred me to North Idaho Eye and God assigned me Dr. Smith. She was right on. In hours my eye started to improve and was healed in just a couple of days. I am very pleased with my care from her. Will keep going to see her for my eye care. Her ancillary staff are well trained and professional as well. Everyone is friendly and make you feel you are their only patient.

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar friendly professional staff very good at their ... — Mark M.

friendly professional staff very good at their jobs and quick but efficent..

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have very pressed each of my appointments — Don P.

I have very pressed each of my appointments

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind, courteous and knowledgeable staff.  — Carol Q.

Very kind, courteous and knowledgeable staff.

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly efficient staff. Clean environme... — Donna L.

Super friendly efficient staff. Clean environment and facilities. Dr Whitney Smith knowledgeable, punctual and caring. Love North Idaho Eye Institute!

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar PROS: Excellent experience, organized, professi... — Craig B.

PROS: Excellent experience, organized, professional, communicative, and friendly. CONS: Made me crazy with the constant appointment reminders. Craig

Sep 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My schedule was a crunch, but they got me in wh... — Bruce M.

My schedule was a crunch, but they got me in when I needed them. They were great.

Sep 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always polite, reassuring and professional.  — Kelli B.

Always polite, reassuring and professional.

Sep 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The care I had before, during,and after my cata... — Clyde W.

The care I had before, during,and after my cataract surgery was exemplary. Dr. Whitney Smith certainly made me feel like a person and just not a number.

Sep 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is kind, helpful, and well informed. A... — Ruth U.

Everyone is kind, helpful, and well informed. All do their job with professionalism and empathy.

Sep 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great, helpful and friendly staff. Doctor Thoma... — Eugene S.

Great, helpful and friendly staff. Doctor Thomas listened to all of my concerns and gave me very good service.

Sep 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was on time. Dr. Buckland was v... — VonDa M.

My appointment was on time. Dr. Buckland was very supportive of my eye care.

Sep 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wished I would’ve come in sooner, found out rig... — Phillip G.

Wished I would’ve come in sooner, found out right eye not doing so good. Thanks to all the tech, staff and dr Thomas.. hopefully I’m back on the mend! Thanks

Sep 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great happy staff - v efficient. I refer MANY... — Clair B.

Great happy staff - v efficient. I refer MANY patients to your office as the feedback I get is always positive. Keep it up!!

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Made me feel really comfortable an... — Don R.

Great staff. Made me feel really comfortable and explained everything in great detail

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All the Staff and Dr. Grainer are Awesome! — Kevin S.

All the Staff and Dr. Grainer are Awesome!

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar No complaints.. — Marilyn S.

I have never had to wait to long, and the girls that test eyes etc. before you see the Dr. have always been very nice. No complaints.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Timely, efficient and very professional group. ... — John N.

Timely, efficient and very professional group. I would recommend to any one with eye/vision problems.

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As is the norm, my appointment went smoothly an... — Ronald J.

As is the norm, my appointment went smoothly and Dr. Smith is great.

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the care I receive from .. — Robin M.

I am very pleased with the care I receive from the staff at the Coeur d'Alene office especially from my physician Dr. Thomas. Your surgical staff is very efficient and kind. I never worry if Dr. Thomas is away and I need emergency care. All the doctors who are apart of this medical team are excellent.

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for everything. Am recovering from eye... — Judith R.

Thanks for everything. Am recovering from eye surgery now! Your entire team is extremely pleasant, efficient and kind.

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional organization with an outstanding m... — Michael M.

Professional organization with an outstanding medical group of eye care professionals.

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional, friendly, and c... — Allison B.

Everyone was very professional, friendly, and competent.

Sep 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The care by Dr. Thomas has been exceptional for... — Anita K.

The care by Dr. Thomas has been exceptional for my husband so I decided to see him also. Knows his stuff and very pleasant to patients and staff.

Sep 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Receptionist checked me in quickly and I ha... — Cobie S.

The Receptionist checked me in quickly and I had a very short wait before seeing Dr Duke. She answered my questions and clearly explained the next steps in my care.

Sep 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Evelyn B.

As a new resident of the state of Idaho, Dr. Dance and staff were very helpful with the eye exam. My questions were answered and the exam were quick and complete and the wait times were short.

Sep 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fine. Answered all my questions... — Nancy E.

Everything was fine. Answered all my questions. Pleasant staff

Sep 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star good turn time. little waiting. pleasant, fri... — John L.

good turn time. little waiting. pleasant, friendly staff. Nice clean facility

Sep 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the excellent care I receive. — Margaret C.

I appreciate the excellent care I receive.

Sep 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great operation and staff!.. — Kathy C.

I am quite impressed with your entire staff and operation, but especially do for Dr. Grenier. She did a great job on my eye lids!! Thanks

Sep 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, efficient, very good — Richard P.

Professional, efficient, very good

Sep 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Beth in optical has been patient and determined... — Alice W.

Beth in optical has been patient and determined to get me the perfect fit, in my contact lenses. She is amazing!

Sep 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Horst B.

Very professional, caring and thoughtfull

Sep 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Appreciate the kindness and p... — Nancy L.

Great experience. Appreciate the kindness and professionalism of all

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I Highly recommend North Idaho Eye clinic  — Nancy C.

The staff is well trained and Dr. Alison GRANIER is very knowledgeable, gentle and has a good patient/doctor rapport.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Marylyn C.

I did not know the Covid situation was as bad at Coeur d' Alene as I heard after I got home. I really appreciate the precautions you had in place. I'm very satisfied the exam, no long waits, etc. Your employees are very nice.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Shown professional astuteness,friendliness,clea... — Barbara K.

Shown professional astuteness,friendliness,clean environment.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The service is great. The staff is very friendl... — Jeannine L.

The service is great. The staff is very friendly and most accommodating!

Sep 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Eye Institute did an excellent job with my ... — Lee P.

The Eye Institute did an excellent job with my cataract surgery in both eyes. I had a corrective lens put in my left eye and now I have 20/20 vision for the first time in years! The people are very competent and professional.

Sep 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The nurses that morning were all great and of c... — Bonnie M.

The nurses that morning were all great and of course so was Dr. Dance.

Sep 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and very kind and thoughtful ... — Carrie K.

Very professional and very kind and thoughtful 😀

Sep 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable, very professional, displaye... — Claudia C.

Very knowledgeable, very professional, displayed empathy, great people, not apprehensive about returning.

Sep 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My once a year checkup was flawless once again.... — Avis S.

My once a year checkup was flawless once again. Professional warm and friendly staff throughout the exam. Felt very taken care of by Dr Buckland - he is the best!

Sep 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The employees are good about explaining what is... — Janice S.

The employees are good about explaining what is happening. Things seemed to go like clock work with not a lot of wait times.

Sep 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and helpful. Dr. Calderwo... — Edwin S.

Everyone was friendly and helpful. Dr. Calderwood was the best and explained everything.

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and fast — Nancy F.

Everybody was nice and professional. It was a quick appointment and I was in and out fast.

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Star rating  — Linda R.

So appreciate this part of your service.

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Debra K.

Dr Calderwood was very nice, professional and thorough. However, I am disappointed that my eye glasses ordered at another facility will take a week+. I have my double vision problem to put up with until then. I wonder if the Prism lenses would have been available sooner? I wasn't offered them, but the technician at the other facility asked had I tried them first and when I said no, seemed puzzled?

Sep 2, 2021