StarStarStarStarStar A very professional efficient practice. Thank y... — Timothy S.

A very professional efficient practice. Thank you.

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar very nice people ,, like it when the aids tal... — Roger M.

very nice people ,, like it when the aids talk to you.

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely pleased  — Louis M.

Always concerned about my well-being and ask lots of questions, very thorough exams

Jun 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was greatly impressed with their kind and car... — Eva G.

I was greatly impressed with their kind and caring staff!

Jun 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience at the office. We were taken b... — Sean W.

Great experience at the office. We were taken back on time for our appointment. The gentleman who did the initial testing was very knowledgeable and great with my 9 year old son. The doctor was on time and very kind as well.

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best — John S.

The contacts with everyone at North Idaho Eye was always pleasant and professional. The doctor was more a friend than just a doctor. The surgeries were totally painless and quick. The atmosphere in the surgery was very pleasant and everyone talked together.

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I trust Dr Tad with my eyes. He and his team h... — Donald M.

I trust Dr Tad with my eyes. He and his team have proven themselves in every way and I will not hesitate to recommend NIEI to anyone. Stranger, family or friend. Donald A . Mc.......

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar VERY accommodating and caring — Edith F.

VERY accommodating and caring

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr Smith are friendly and accommo... — Karen M.

The staff and Dr Smith are friendly and accommodating. I’m here just for the summer and they have helped me with an ongoing eye issue. Dr Smith has recommended I check in with an eyelid specialist on my return home. I may be able to permanently fix my issue. Thanks, Dr Smith.

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am always impressed with the individualsthat... — Don P.

I am always impressed with the individuals that have contact with they are very professional.

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always had really good care there love my Dr.... — G B B.

I always had really good care there love my Dr.

Jun 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Well-supported and cared for… — Margaret M.

I always feel well-supported and cared for at North Idaho Eye Institute, from the front desk to the medical assistants, the optometry department and the physicians.

Jun 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly, and very caring. Came in,... — Chris W.

Everyone is friendly, and very caring. Came in, went right in on time. Zero waiting.

Jun 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen in a very timely manner. Everyone wa... — Linda C.

I was seen in a very timely manner. Everyone was courteous and respectful.

Jun 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I just checked in at the desk and was called ba... — Diane R.

I just checked in at the desk and was called back right away. Wonderful.

Jun 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar No Comment!Busy Place. DO NOT Plan to Order a ... — Robert W.

No Comment! Busy Place. DO NOT Plan to Order a 2nd pair of Glasses!

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff was friendly and for my first ... — Stephen M.

All of the staff was friendly and for my first visit, very impressed.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar *********THE VA WILL NOT ORDER GLASSES TILL AFT... — Mark B.

*********THE VA WILL NOT ORDER GLASSES TILL AFTER SURGERY ,I HAVE DOUBLE VISION NOW ,40 DAYS TILL MY SURGERY,CANT DRIVE SAFELY ONLY ONE EYE ,WISH SURGERY WAS SOONER ,BEEN WAITING SINCE MARCH VA PROBLEM IN SCHEDULING ,CDA EYE CLINIC VERY WONDERFUL SERVICE ,THANK YOU

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great very professional and nice. — Sylvia B.

Everyone was great very professional and nice.

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Care in Town! — Philip C.

NIE is not only filled with the latest technology, skilled doctors, and nurses, it can also boast a caring and compassionate staff throughout. I am so glad I trust my eyes to the clinic!

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They got me in the same day because I was havin... — Mary S.

They got me in the same day because I was having a problem with my eyes. So grateful

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Kudos for Dr. Weisel — Lesley A.

I woke up with something in my left eye. Dr. Weisel found it and extracted it. From pain to pleasure in one minute. Great work, Dr. Weisel!

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went great and I was treated very go... — Dorla S.

Everything went great and I was treated very good. Thank you.

Jun 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellant service excellent people will recomm... — Timothy G.

Excellant service excellent people will recommend you to everyone thank you

Jun 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was lucky to get in at the last minute for a ... — Marjean J.

I was lucky to get in at the last minute for a check on floaters— thanks

Jun 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Seen on a Saturday! — William W.

Dr. Buckman saw me urgently on a Saturday for acute visual changes - did a great job explaining to me what was going on and what to do in follow up. At that visit, every staff member was incredibly caring, professional and thorough. I have complete confidence in the entire team at North Idaho Eye and will recommend them to everyone.

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kevin L.

Staff were all amazing and friendly. I believe her name was Sadie, she was great with my son and they had a great conversation. Definitely recommend

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a good experience at your facility.... — William J.

It's always a good experience at your facility.

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Review=Easy — Gary R.

This opportunity is really the fun part: I would not have any hesitation in giving N. Id. Eye the most appreciative recommendation . I am a 73 yr. old Veteran with enough eye issues to realize quality care when i see it. This organization is great ! Thank you all for your kindness

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and very efficient office. Thank... — Samantha F.

Friendly staff and very efficient office. Thank you so much for seeing me!

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5stars for the care I always receive from Dr Sa... — Lorna M.

5stars for the care I always receive from Dr Sara Duke☺️

Jun 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors, nurses and help are all very helpf... — Robert S.

The doctors, nurses and help are all very helpful and friendly. My questions were all answered and the follow was great. Surgery is being scheduled to correct some issues.

Jun 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas C.

Accurate appointment times and the staff want to be sure you are receiving the best fit in contacts.

May 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always I have The highest regard for your. L... — Terrance K.

As always I have The highest regard for your. Level of service

May 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was terrified to have laser and cataract surg... — William G.

I was terrified to have laser and cataract surgery on my eyes, Your staff was incredible and so professional, putting me at ease and Dr. Duke was the best. Thank you all for what you did for me. I would highly recommend your fine group to anyone.

May 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Professional Staff — Charlotte B.

Dr. Buckman and the staff were friendly and thoroughly professional. I was impressed and I expected nothing less.

May 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love NIE. Prompt attention, courtesy, great ... — Pamela S.

I love NIE. Prompt attention, courtesy, great medical service.

May 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care clinic for any and all. I highly... — Diane D.

Best eye care clinic for any and all. I highly recommend them!!! Dr. Sara Duke is extremely caring and compassionate. She provides a great service and is excellent in explaining eye care health and procedures. She eases my concerns about my eye issues. The staff is excellent as well. Many thanks to Dr.Duke and Emily for taking care of me.

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been pleased with the professionalism an... — Janice D.

I have been pleased with the professionalism and friendliness of the staff. The office is comfortable and clean. The staff/doctor also takes the time to answer any questions or concerns I had. I highly recommend The North Idaho Eye Institute.

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I already have recommend you & will continue. ... — Julie J.

I already have recommend you & will continue.

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and communication with me as a pa... — Michael H.

Great service and communication with me as a patient.

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We have been coming to NI Eye for 18 years and ... — Julie C.

We have been coming to NI Eye for 18 years and have always had the best results. Great customer service and friendly staff. From regular yearly check ups to cataract surgery we couldn’t have asked for better. We highly recommend I Eye to all we know.

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Have No Fears — Terry F.

I was told by friends that cataract surgery was a piece of cake. My experience was the same. No pain, either during or after surgery. The team and Dr. Thomas were great. The hardest part of the experience for me was the warning to avoid bending over for 2 wks. after each surgery, as I had to change the way I do things. I am very pleased with the outcome, and have recommended North Idaho Eye and Dr. Thomas to friends.

May 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience at North Idaho Eye... — Kristin B.

I had a wonderful experience at North Idaho Eye Center! The staff was all very friendly and knowledgeable. The doctor was very kind and thorough while doing my annual eye exam. I will definitely be returning here for all of my exams in the future. The lady in the eye glasses department took her time and helped me find the most perfect pair of glasses as well.

May 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Very thorough. — Jone K.

Very professional. Very thorough.

May 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dick W.

As always the care and service is excellent.

May 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful. — Pamela R.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful.

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Care-Concern-Convenient  — James C.

My appointments are always timely, and the staff, couldn’t be nicer. From the time I check in until after my appointment. Thanks for being my eye care provider of excellence.

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service is great. — Martha S.

Everyone from the front desk receptionist to the optician, to the optometrist were uniformly friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. I especially want to point out Walter who tested my eyes. He was responsible for performing my refraction and explained everything during the entire process. Of course, Dr. Calderwood, the optometrist, is also excellent in explaining the changes my aging eyes are undergoing. I feel very comfortable having my eyes in the figurative "hands" of the North Idaho Eye team.

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Susan P.

Caring staff and good communication. The visit took a bit longer than expected, but you are so busy!

May 20, 2021