StarStarStarStarStar Very little waiting upon arrival for appt — Alberta H.

Very little waiting upon arrival for appt

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mr Rich — Richard M.

I have to literally have shots in my eyes every time I come to keep my eyesight. Despite this very unnerving thing, the Dr and everyone there are just wonderful and encouraging.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen on time and very professionally,My ... — Bobby D. N.

I was seen on time and very professionally, My Dr was very quick to determine the issue and resolve the problem. I only wish I would have gone in sooner. I’m super happy I chose North Idaho Eye

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff should wear name badges with name and... — David L.

The staff should wear name badges with name and title

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar little wait time, friendly efficient staff — Dianna S.

little wait time, friendly efficient staff

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love NIEI. — Sandra G.

I have already referred a co-worker to North Idaho Eye Institute. And have referred my Twin sister as well.

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye healed at the North Idaho Eye Clinic! — Charles F.

I went into the North Idaho Eye Clinic suffering from long term "mapping" on my left eye. My vision was blurred and fragmented. Dr. Buckland examined me and said he could repair my eye. Well, I am here to tell you he did. I can now see and read the bottom line of the eye chart with no problem. He examined my right eye and told me I also had the mapping problem in that eye, which was a surprise to me. Did I wish to have it taken care of? There was no hesitation on my part, GO FOR IT!!! It should also be noted that I have had cataracts removed on both eyes some years ago, and there was no issue with the procedure and healing.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Raymond C.

Check in and out was simple. Pre doctor test were performed quickly. Dr Granier took the necessary time to explain everything and to answer all my questions.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first opportunity to require North ... — Craig B.

This was my first opportunity to require North Idaho Eye's services. Right from the first contact, to the appointment process, through initial processing, testing and consultation the experience was easy and positive. The entire support staff and Doctor Calderwood were friendly, very professional, through and concerned. Thank you; Craig D. Blair

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great environment, knowledgable and friendly st... — Deborah P.

Great environment, knowledgable and friendly staff.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar my appt. was right on time. great service. — Leroy J.

my appt. was right on time. great service.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always impressed with their friendly servi... — Timothy K.

I am always impressed with their friendly service.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar these guys really care about their patients — Sharon J.

these guys really care about their patients

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff....friendly and efficient. ... — Brenda W.

Professional staff....friendly and efficient. And great physicians....Glad Dr. Granier is there to take over for my retiring physician!

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service , yet the wait time seems to ... — Daniel H.

Excellent service , yet the wait time seems to be getting longer. It’s all of an hour past appointment time. The doctor is crazy busy. The care is fantastic, thanks.

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect, prompt, service. — Richard R.

Perfect, prompt, service.

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Eye Exam — Brian W.

No complaints. Did take a bigger bite out of my morning than I had figured, but I guess that's how you make the best use of your employees.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend North Idaho Eye Clinic. I hav... — Irene C.

I would recommend North Idaho Eye Clinic. I have going here for many years. I miss Dr. Kent, but Dr. Dance has been excellent. Everybody in office is very efficient and professional.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar There was no time for being nervous or unsure a... — Mary R.

There was no time for being nervous or unsure as EVERYONE working there is the absolute best and efficient. Dr. Thomas was absolutely the best of the best. It's just like a family. Thank you all so very very much. Mary and Bob Reese

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Leslie F.

Everyone was very caring, thorough, and professional...front office staff, back office staff, and Dr. Smith.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you all for making me feel at ease, and y... — Ymanda T.

Thank you all for making me feel at ease, and your professional atmosphere! 😁

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Dr. Dance. Seems very thorou... — William H.

I would recommend Dr. Dance. Seems very thorough and very into his science - I appreciate that, Would want nothing less.

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel welcome there — Carol M.

Always feel welcome there

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You will get excellent care at NIEI. — Suzanne Q.

Dr Thomas is so knowledgeable, friendly and caring. The staff is professional and thorough. You are in good hands at North Idaho Eye Institute.

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Virginia L.

Incredible people. Amazing experience. Awesome results. What more can I say?

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Worked me into an appointment very quickly. Dr... — Kathy N.

Worked me into an appointment very quickly. Dr. explained everything he was doing and told me what he was seeing. I was very pleased.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional help from the Doctor to ... — Regis T.

Excellent professional help from the Doctor to the technicians and in a timely manner.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They're all great. Very caring and complete on ... — Susan C.

They're all great. Very caring and complete on what they do.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nellie M.

It was a wonderful experience and the people were so nice and thought full.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clean professional facilities staffed with a to... — Steven S.

Clean professional facilities staffed with a top notch team.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super professional staff they k — Robert C.

Super professional staff they know what to do

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar awesome customer service coupled with a great s... — Paul R.

awesome customer service coupled with a great staff and doctors

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had an appointment at 1;30 and was out by 2pm... — Jenny M.

I had an appointment at 1;30 and was out by 2pm. They were fast, efficient, friendly and professional

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What is an online presence? — Janie M.

What is an online presence?

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome care. Staff very professional. Had man... — Gary C.

Awesome care. Staff very professional. Had many clients in office and took the time to respond to all concerns.

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Fraser M.

Everyone very professional. Keep up the good work!

Oct 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful, excellent and knowledgeable staff... — Theresa B.

Very helpful, excellent and knowledgeable staff

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough Exams, Friendly Staff — Lois M.

Everyone in the office is kind, and helpful. They made the exams easy, and Dr. Thomas is wonderful. He explained everything clearly and made sure any questions were answered. The respectful staff makes it a comfortable environment. Also, I wasn't rushed out the door, adequate time was taken for my exams/consult. I've had great experiences with this office thus far, and I would recommend them.

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and providers are great. Friendly and... — Edward A.

The staff and providers are great. Friendly and extremely knowledgeable. Thank you for the wonderful care.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is so nice and efficient.  — Cheryl M.

Everybody is so nice and efficient.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service,especially with Anna,Sadie ... — Bernhardt R.

Excellent service,especially with Anna,Sadie and Dr. Smith. They truely helped me in every way possible

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant,, considerate, efficient employee... — Joyce H.

Very pleasant,, considerate, efficient employees. Doctors also the same. Thank you for the birthday greeting. It was very much appreciated.

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Medical Care but takes a long time — Lori W.

I highly recommend your medical services but I tell them it takes you a long time to service your patients.

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star TOTALLY SATIDFIED & looking forward to my 1st c... — Rae A.

TOTALLY SATIDFIED & looking forward to my 1st cataract eye surgery.

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pain free appointments — Sherri M.

Friendly staff always welcomes me and process my insurance. The techs and doctors are also friendly and make my appt effortless and stress free.

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jean D.

I was very happy to be able to see a doctor on short notice. I didn't have to wait long for my appointment, and I was very happy that he was able to help me.

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and caring service. Answered all my ... — Pamela S.

Excellent and caring service. Answered all my questions.

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure. — William M.

Your staff is courteous and well trained. Always a pleasure.

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional and very thorough... — Valerie P.

Everyone is very professional and very thorough. I appreciate that.

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful — Charla J.

Everyone was very helpful and we got a baseline established for future visits.

Oct 14, 2019