StarStarStarStarStar I never recommend anybody. If asked specificall... — Peter R.

I never recommend anybody. If asked specifically about my experience at N. ID Eye, CDA, I would tell them that I was more than pleased.

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always wonderful — Doris W.

Staff is always wonderful

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Buckland is a trusted eye specialist. He l... — Susan S.

Dr. Buckland is a trusted eye specialist. He listened to all my concerns and answered all my questions. He took the time to explain in detail. I felt confident and encouraged regarding my eyes..... The staff is friendly and efficient.

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars  — Shelly H.

I came in not knowing my new insurance number and the wonderful reception called the insurance company for me. I was very grateful. The staff was friendly and professional and the doctor answered all my questions.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so helpful. — Kevin K.

Everyone is so helpful and friendly in the office. My only regret is that I didn't get to visit the new office in Hayden. Maybe next time.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon P.

They are very helpful and professional.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment went well. — Linda C.

My appointment went well.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar excellent care from the front desk to the exam ... — Rowena G.

excellent care from the front desk to the exam room! Everyone is so friendly and helpful.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing care with a personal touch. — Randell B.

Amazing care with a personal touch.

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every one at North Idaho Eye are so wonderful a... — Patricia M.

Every one at North Idaho Eye are so wonderful and caring!!

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff in optical is very curtious and helpful. — Darrick B.

Staff in optical is very curtious and helpful.

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Granier is the best opthamologist I have eve... — Phyllis J.

Dr Granier is the best opthamologist I have ever been too. She picked up a condition that should have been diagnosed years ago and would have saved my partial vision loss. She has a wonderful bedside manner, never seems in a hurry, and personally called to review my abnormal MRI results. She answered all my questions and did not seem anything but concerned. I recently moved here from Saint Louis Missouri and the care in CDA really outshines Missouri! I am so happy I got her when I called for an appointment.

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra W.

Everyone working there is professional and caring

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Just a reminder that Dr Granierre was going to ... — Cheryl H.

Just a reminder that Dr Granierre was going to email me a coy of my genetic testing report

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We have been patients at North Idaho Eye Instit... — Harold L.

We have been patients at North Idaho Eye Institute for over 24 years, first with Dr. Pardon and now with Dr. Granier. We are very pleased with the care we receive and would high recommend to friends and family.

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar North Idaho Eye - Coeur d'Alene was a marvelous... — Cynthia W.

North Idaho Eye - Coeur d'Alene was a marvelous choice to deal with my cataracts. EVERY experience was both professional and very friendly. I was very nervous and they took care of my fears and helped me to relax during both procedures and all the appointments. They are the best!!!!

Jan 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — David C.

To a person there everyone was absolutely wonderful.

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, professional care once again! — Barbara C.

Excellent, professional care once again!

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had a 3 hour appointment and had to wait for ... — Linda J.

I had a 3 hour appointment and had to wait for the doctor for 1 hour. It seems unfair that I am asked to take time off of work to make your 2:30 appointments yet I have to wait after even the staff is leaving to go home to see the doctor. My insurance pays for your business to be successful. Time management would be advised.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Trust Dr. Dance's experience and expertise. Al... — Raimo K.

Trust Dr. Dance's experience and expertise. Also he is very kind and personable and extremely thorough.

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very effective and through  — Mary B.

Very effective and through

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Timeliness /Survey — Neil N.

Very efficient Please do NOT require a review in order to submit a survey. It will dramatically reduce patient input.

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional yet kind and most helpful. — Wanda G.

Professional yet kind and most helpful.

Dec 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, professional and timely.  — Jeanna H.

I always appreciate my appointments at N. Idaho Eye Institute. I arrive and am seen on time, with an exam that's thorough and never feels like they are rushing to complete it. The specialists run all the pre-exam tests, and when the doctor comes in, they have lots of information from which to evaluate my eye health.

Dec 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thomas and staff are so caring and professi... — Pamela S.

Dr. Thomas and staff are so caring and professional, ensuring that I felt comfortable from the time I walked in the front door, all the way through both eye procedures.

Dec 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Valerie P.

I couldn’t have asked for a better experience during my cataract surgeries. Everything went great! Dr Thomas is super. My healing periods have gone perfectly with no pain of any kind and no complications. I would definitely recommend North Idaho Eye.

Dec 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always. — John T.

Always professional. Always friendly. Always the place we’ll go to for our eye care.

Dec 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I already referred a friend. — Scott H.

I already referred a friend.

Dec 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had an eye emergency with flashing lights and... — Juliane C.

I had an eye emergency with flashing lights and blurring. Shannon, Scheduler, quickly fit me into the schedule that day with Dr. Thomas. I had never met him before, but I was very impressed with his professionalism, knowledge and thoroughness. I would be very confident in seeing him again. Thank you.

Dec 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was exceptionally friendly. — Bonnie A.

Everyone was exceptionally friendly.

Dec 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It never fails, the staff are always courteous ... — Christine S.

It never fails, the staff are always courteous and the doctors patient and informative, never in a hurry to leave the room.

Dec 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was quick, efficient and friendly. — Judith A.

Everyone was quick, efficient and friendly.

Dec 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your office staff are always friendly and right... — Julia T.

Your office staff are always friendly and right ready to help as we first come in. We appreciate everyone explaining what they are going to do before each test. Very professional and we thank you.

Dec 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you!  — Lisa S.

Love you guys! Everyone is so knowledgeable and happy to be there!

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and the process was ... — Mary K.

Everyone was very friendly and the process was quick and efficient.

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cauldrrwood was very through  — Cheryl M.

Dr Cauldrrwood was very through

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always although never any fun the stsff and ... — Terrance K.

As always although never any fun the stsff and the drs are first class

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Grace B.

Dr. Duke is wonderful. She really takes the time to tell me what is going on with my eyes. Very professional.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All the employees that assisted me was very ple... — Elsie J.

All the employees that assisted me was very pleasant kind and very helpful to me. Their patient don't rush you and make sure that you are able to get from one spot to the other at a speed you can deal with.

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First visit as new patient and have to say I’m ... — Kelly S.

First visit as new patient and have to say I’m very pleased. Staff, Provider and Clinic are all First Rate.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Thomas and his team are the nicest and most ... — Barbara F.

Dr Thomas and his team are the nicest and most efficient medical staff I have ever seen.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The 'cheery chick" who did the pre-doctor exam ... — Ellen L.

The 'cheery chick" who did the pre-doctor exam was great! And everyone knows how wonderful Dr. Thomas is. Thanks for the good work.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is courteous and professional  — Kevin R.

Everyone is courteous and professional

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My wait was short and I had excellent service. — Sandra P.

My wait was short and I had excellent service.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shirley C.

This is a very friendly medical practice with excellent doctors. I have been going there for at least 10 years and its always remained consistent .

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I almost !! enjoy my eye appointments at No Id ... — JoAnn J.

I almost !! enjoy my eye appointments at No Id Eye Inst. except for the injection its self . The staff there is absolutely fabulous . They are so kind and pleasant to help me to see better. Dr. Buckland has done all my injections since I was diagnosed with Macular Degeneration in 2013 .I wouldn't trust anyone else to give these treatments.

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Knowledgeable staff and friendly — Jack M.

Knowledgeable staff and friendly

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very helpful and friendly sta... — Frank V.

Great service and very helpful and friendly staff

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive excellent care ! — Bonnie W.

I always receive excellent care !

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The supporting staff were very professional inc... — Michael G.

The supporting staff were very professional including the doctors

Dec 16, 2019