StarStarStarStarStar Quality service from caring individual... — Craig J.

Received quality service from caring individuals.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — William G.

North Broward Perio is the best. The staff is terrific, the experience made pleasant and the level of care outstanding.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with my Dentist. — Olga H.

My experience with my Dentist.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Visit to have my teeth cleaned — Flora L.

Everyone in Dr. Deture's office knows my fear of dentist and pain. They are always so patient and understanding with me. On my last visit I was there for a cleaning with Melissa the hygienist. As always she was great and saw to it that I was as comfortable as possible. Thanks again Melissa!

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast appointment!! Very thorough. Always makes ... — Jennifer O.

Fast appointment!! Very thorough. Always makes me feel like a priority.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar An absolute awesome experience! Melissa goes be... — John B.

An absolute awesome experience! Melissa goes beyond & above care & concern for my health & well being concerning my teeth & gums. So happy to have found her!

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My hygieneist(Martha), was exceptional as alway... — Gary C.

My hygieneist(Martha), was exceptional as always in every way.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. DeTure and his staff have provided me with ... — Terrance P.

Dr. DeTure and his staff have provided me with a consistently great experience since I began my implant procedures. From setting the appointments to walking out of the office, I've been treated professionally and courteously on each visit. Plenty of useful information has been given beforehand so I knew what to expect at every stage. The procedures have all been completed on a timely basis and with great respect for my comfort. Post-op instructions were thorough and follow-up exams quick and easy. I highly recommend Dr. DeTure and all of the staff at North Broward Perio! Great people providing professional, high-quality care!

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Made the best decision few years ago to go to D... — Doris O.

Made the best decision few years ago to go to Dr. DeTure.. The Staff is a wonderful group of people. Melissa is a loving caring person..

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Lawrence Dolce — Larry D.

Dr De Ture and staff are always very caring and treat you like family.

Feb 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Unrivaled service and professionalism! — Chris G.

I am extremely satisfied with the services performed, and the customer service and professionalism of this organization. All other dental professionals should take lessons from this organization!

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for making me feel comfortable as a n... — Jeanie H.

Thank you for making me feel comfortable as a newcomer to the area.

Jan 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with the services I receive... — Olga H.

I am very satisfied with the services I receive from Dr . Nick De Ture

Jan 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from the entire staff,always. — Helaine G.

It's never much fun have dental work done but it is a pleasure to be able to experience real professionalism and caring in your office.

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Dr. Deture's office are absolutely ... — Sasha L.

Everyone at Dr. Deture's office are absolutely amazing! From the friendly and professional atmosphere, to the gentle handling of patients; I loved them! They were able to accomodate me immediately as a new patient and I am so grateful for them to be able to do so. Thank you!!

Nov 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! From walking in the door to... — Terrance P.

Wonderful experience! From walking in the door to walking out after my first procedure and even afterwards, I was made very comfortable by the very personable staff, the obvious attention to user experience details, and the subtle use of up to date technology. A great experience - thank you Dr. DeTure and all the staff!

Sep 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My opinion  — Carol M.

I was totally impressed and completely painless 👍

Aug 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best periodontal practice ever!!!  — Barbara S.

Best periodontal practice ever!!! Dr. DeTure , Melissa and his entire staff are wonderful, compassionate, caring & knowledgable. Their priority is what is best for their patient and will take the time to explain treatment in layman's terms and answer any questions. They truly care about their patients. Dr. DeTure saved my teeth with the LANAP procedure. Melissa is amazing! She's so gentle yet thorough each time I have my cleanings. She always offers helpful suggestions. I can't thank them enough for all they've done!

Aug 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. True professionals. Caring advice. Genuine folks. Wish we knew you before now. ... — Serome R.

Excellent care. True professionals. Caring advice. Genuine folks. Wish we knew you before now.

Jul 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome office great and friendly staff very knowledgeable. ... — David C.

Awesome office great and friendly staff very knowledgeable. They see you right away no waiting in the waiting room no more than 5 minutes.

Jul 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar If you unfortunately have to have this procedure this is the place to go — Richard C.

The staff was very accomdating and professional. I wasn't the easiest patient but they made sure I was very comfortable.

Jun 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr DeTure is the best Periodontist I've had over the years.. His staff is a wonderful group of fri... — Doris O.

Dr DeTure is the best Periodontist I've had over the years.. His staff is a wonderful group of friendly caring people.. Love going to the Dentist..

Jun 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Avelina T.

My appointment was for a cleaning. The technician gave me the most thorough cleaning and she gave me very good advice for keeping my teeth healthy. I will continue to use your office for the years to come.

Jun 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased. — Helaine G.

As always, greeted when I entered the office; taken within a few moments and very happy with the care and concern I received for my dental health.

May 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful caring Dr. The staff are friendly and smile..make patient feel comfortable !!... — Harriett Phylli M.

Wonderful caring Dr. The staff are friendly and smile..make patient feel comfortable !!

May 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The best possible dental care one could hope for!!... — Sonja I.

The best possible dental care one could hope for!!

Apr 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar PENNY IS THE BEST I TRAVEL A LONG WAY TO GET TO THE OFFICE AND I DO IT JUST BECAUSE PENNY TAKES CA... — Kevin O.

PENNY IS THE BEST I TRAVEL A LONG WAY TO GET TO THE OFFICE AND I DO IT JUST BECAUSE PENNY TAKES CARE OF ME!!!

Apr 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The Tooth Fairy  — John H.

Always comfortable and extremely pleased with the care from Dr Mathews. She is a delightful and caring practioner with terrific skills.

Apr 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Feels good so far, waiting to see results when all healed. Thank you. Henry — Henry M.

Feels good so far, waiting to see results when all healed. Thank you. Henry

Apr 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. DETURE! He's very kind, gentle, and does a wonderful job no matter how Big or small — Anna A.

I love Dr. DETURE! He's very kind, gentle, and does a wonderful job no matter how Big or small. Jose sweet as pie, and very patient. Love the girls in front!

Apr 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first appointment,I was very satisfied with the whole experience Dr is very kind and... — Susan M.

This was my first appointment,I was very satisfied with the whole experience Dr is very kind and gentle I'll refer and be back 😀

Apr 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am always welcomed by Carol and Marta,which is wonderful — Barbara A.

I am always welcomed by Carol and Marta,which is wonderful. The reason I come to this office is because of Dr.Deture's expertise. I trust him to take good care of me and he always does. Thanks

Mar 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Ann G.

Excellent service by all.

Mar 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I would not change anything,I enjoyed my vist, inculding the our conversation.  — Leo W.

I would not change anything,I enjoyed my vist, inculding the our conversation.

Nov 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. DeTure was super.....clear, concise and with a sense of humor... — Richard C.

Dr. DeTure was super.....clear, concise and with a sense of humor....the later very rare in the dental field. The diagnosis was explained in layman's terms, quite different from the dental techno speak that he used while dealing with his assistant. The entire experience was very different from what I had experienced before in other practices.

Nov 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Melissa Helmle is one of the best Hygienists I have had all these years. — Doris O.

Melissa Helmle is one of the best Hygienists I have had all these years.

Oct 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Matthews was very professional, attentive and I have a complete confidence in treatments she... — Valey S.

Dr Matthews was very professional, attentive She explained very well the options I had and helped me to make decision to select a treatment. I have a complete confidence in treatments Dr Matthews had performed.

Oct 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience — John H.

A very pleasant and knowledgeable staff. Dr Mathews handles herself like a seasoned veteran and is a compassionate and caring practitioner. She is an asset to your office.

Oct 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I met was wonderful. Friendly and helpful. I was impressed with the doctor — Elinor S.

Everyone I met was wonderful. Friendly and helpful. I was impressed with the doctor. He was very knowledgeable and kind.

Oct 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Although I don't like going to a dental office. This team made the experience very pleasant — Luis R.

Although I don't like going to a dental office. This team made the experience very pleasant. Thank you. I would give 10 stars if possible

Sep 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Carol and Martha are true assets to the company. — Paul M.

Carol and Martha are true assets to the company.

Aug 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Carol (at the front desk),great conversaationalist and very helpful at breaking down and... — Constance M.

Carol (at the front desk),great conversationalist and very helpful at breaking down and explaining the payment system to me. Also Carri? who helped me when I was placed in the room and also assisted Dr. Marissa Matthews while she was looking into my "oh so beautiful)mouth (Ha, Ha). All in all, everyone was lovely...great team!!!

Aug 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr was terrific, staff was amazing!  — MJ R.

Dr was terrific, staff was amazing!

Aug 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was PERFECT! The staff is exceptional. Dr — Diane Y.

Everything was PERFECT! The staff is exceptional. Dr. DeTure listens to your concerns and explains your options.

Jul 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionists were very friendly and helpful — Peggy P.

The receptionists were very friendly and helpful. Missy is the BEST!! Don't want to ever give her up!! She is efficient, pleasant, easy to enjoy, and does a great cleaning/explanation!

Jul 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and capable staff. — Anita J.

Very efficient and capable staff.

Jul 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar As always Melissa is wonderful as is everyone in the offic! — Sonja I.

As always Melissa is wonderful as is everyone in the offic!

Jul 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Marta is wonderful and professional in all that she does — Barbara A.

Marta is wonderful and professional in all that she does. She has the knowledge and expertise so I feel confident when she is working on my teeth. I don't know if I would want anyone else!!!Carol is so sweet also. I feel welcome when I enter. Of course Dr. Deture is great. Thanks for a job well done.

Jul 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Penney is the bestThat is why I comeDr. Denture is great too — Kevin O.

Penney is the best That is why I come Dr. Denture is great too

Jun 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was most professional and competent. — Andrea B.

Staff was most professional and competent.

Jun 17, 2015