StarStarStarStarStar I had a great consultation experience! — Santina V.

I had a great consultation experience with Dr. Norris! He was very patient, has a great bedside manner and answered all questions that I had. He was so awesome that I've decided to let him perform my breast lift and augmentation!

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I adore Dr. Norris and his staff. They are so ... — Cynthia B.

I adore Dr. Norris and his staff. They are so warm and inviting and courteous of your time. Dr. Norris is so personable and compassionate, he makes you feel like you are the only patient he has. Your visits are never rushed and all of your questions are answered. You are in great hands with him and his team.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent physician that possesses the rare com... — Meshaan F.

Excellent physician that possesses the rare combination of being not only incredibly skilled but has a great bedside manner. He takes this time to explain every procedure and outcomes.

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great facility, great surgeon, great employees ... — Laura H.

Great facility, great surgeon, great employees all over staff so nice friendly and helpful

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar awsome staff — Vanessa G.

Everything was so awesome. Everyone were very professional. They made me feel very at ease, as if I were speaking with long time friends.

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Beyond satisfied with this incredible team! — Carmel V.

After seeing the phenomenal results from one of my dear friends, I began my research on Dr. Norris. Of course his achievements spiked my interest and then the promotional offer just sent me over the moon. I couldn't think of anymore excuses NOT to have this work done when the opportunity fell perfectly into place. While setting up my appointment, the staff provided several options for consultation dates/procedure dates, and they were very friendly. After scheduling, the receptionist helped direct me through the facility when I got lost before arriving, greeted me with a smile and friendly demeanor, and reviewed which forms I still needed to submit before my actual consultation. It was very welcoming! I love how helpful, transparent, and down-to-earth everyone in the office was. Before my consultation, they assisted me in filling out my online forms, reminding me of my appointment, and providing directions to the facility. During my consultation, they were so easy to talk to, they answered all of my questions, took their time in our visit, openly addressed my concerns/fears, provided options for anything I needed help with, and just overall made me feel very comfortable. This is an incredible and professional team. I'm very excited for my procedure!!

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Norris is professional, takes his time a... — Ashley W.

Doctor Norris is professional, takes his time and is quite knowledgeable in his craft.

Jan 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the attentive office visit — Patricia K.

I appreciated the attentive office visit with Dr. Norris. Even though I'm not a plastic surgery patient he spent a decent amount of time with me.

Jan 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really like this office. Very nice environmen... — Sophia C.

I really like this office. Very nice environment...sweet ladies that work in the office. Dr Norris is the best. Very nice ! He takes his time, asks questions, and explains everything. He made me feel very comfortable.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Really comfortable manner. I am very private. I... — Johnna J.

Really comfortable manner. I am very private. I instantly felt he had my best interest at heart. Not just trying to make up sales! I can't wait for my surgery!

Nov 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent1 Got the appointment though St. Lukes... — Joanne M.

Excellent1 Got the appointment though St. Lukes Emergency. I was seen the same day. Dr. Norris is so nice and reassured me that I had not cut any nerves or musles in my hand. Really set me at ease. Thank you

Oct 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Norris and Staff, they are the greatest, Very... — Juan M.

Dr. Norris and Staff, they are the greatest, Very professiona, very clean clinic/office

Oct 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My Doctor  — Keyshawn S.

I'm happy with my choice fell in love with the doctor he made me understand everything I needed to know about my body and what was healthy for my body as well

Sep 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar really ,really great doctor, and staff. ... — Velma S.

really ,really great doctor, and staff.

Sep 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Norris and his staff are all extremely helpful and personable. They explained the procedure I... — Christine P.

Dr. Norris and his staff are all extremely helpful and personable. They explained the procedure I need very well, and made me very comfortable. It is very easy to get to their office, to park, and to get out. There is a Starbucks in the building which is great if you get their early.

Jun 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Norris, after many hernia repairs, reconstructed my abdomen area and it has held up for over a ... — Teresa S.

Dr Norris, after many hernia repairs, reconstructed my abdomen area and it has held up for over a year now and I am very grateful.

Jun 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Freddie P.

Great staff and great work.

May 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Will definitely recommend Dr. Norris to family & friends! — Sherry M.

Dr. Norris was very detailed in explaining the procedure and what outcome to expect afterwards. He did not tell me what I want to hear just to talk me into the procedure. I would feel very confident in Dr Norris operating on me and plan to return soon after addressing sinus issues first with an ENT.

May 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Norris is an excellent physician, knowledgeable in surgical and non-surgical hand and wrist... — Marie M.

Dr Norris is an excellent physician, knowledgeable in surgical and non-surgical hand and wrist issues. His staff is very friendly and organized. Although my medical condition was non-cosmetic, I will definitely go back to him if cosmetic issues become a future interest.

Apr 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great outcome — Theresa R.

Dr. Norris performed my bilateral mastectomies and well as the reconstruction surgery. He was very thorough in explaining each procedure and expected outcome with me and my family. I have just completed the last touch up procedure and I am very pleased with the results. I'd like to thank him and his terrific staff for their kindness and patience during what was a pretty difficult time. I couldn't have had a better outcome! Thanks!!

Apr 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel well informed and the physician and really care. — Lavonda R.

I always feel well informed and the physician and really care.

Mar 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar staff is very cool, helpful, and pros at what they doi look forward to getting my surgery done... — Velma S.

staff is very cool, helpful, and pros at what they do i look forward to getting my surgery done now and my life back to normal

Jan 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Initial consultation was great. I was at ease, and Dr. Norris too — Aleta L.

Initial consultation was great. I was at ease, and Dr. Norris took his time and listened to me. I felt relieved that he is committed to helping me.

Jan 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar HIYA!!! — Valanette A.

This is an awesome place. The staff is very happy and helpful. This is just the beginning of my acne journey but I am very blessed and fortunate God lead me here! I look forward to the results and the continued help from the staff!

Dec 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Norris and his staff go well beyond your expectation of quality of care — Lindsey S.

Dr. Norris and his staff go well beyond your expectation of quality of care. From the initial appointment setting, until you sit down with Dr. Norris, you feel of utmost importance throughout the entire process. Dr. Norris spent a lot of time listening to my concerns, and offering a treatment plan that aligned with my goals. I felt as though Dr. Norris took the time to get to know me as a person, and were extremely professional in their approach to my concerns. I appreciate the attention to detail, and the ongoing follow-up that I have received. Thank you!

Dec 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Norris office is very professional, waiting time was normal, Ms — Sandra D.

Dr. Norris office is very professional, waiting time was normal, Ms. Misty offered water, advised time wait friendly atmosphere.

Nov 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar this visit was my last one, now it will be only if needed — Jansje P.

this visit was my last one, now it will be only if needed. The entire staff has changed in the meantime. I had to introduce me with the person behind the counter. Then after it was my appointment time, an other staff member told me it would be an other 30 minutes. I love Dr.Norris and will miss seeing his other staff members. I wished the staff would be more stable.

Oct 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar No additional comments at this time. — Kenneth R.

No additional comments at this time.

Sep 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I would rather wait to answer this. This would allow me to provide a more detailed answer.  — Venise R.

I would rather wait to answer this. This would allow me to provide a more detailed answer.

Sep 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The Only change that I would recommend was for the patient be able to fill out the forms at home... — Carol F.

The Only change that I would recommend was for the patient be able to fill out the forms at home if they have internet access. I was VERY nervous that first morning and impatient.

Sep 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I'm not confident they took my concern seriously. I'm going to another doctor — Mariana S.

I'm not confident they took my concern seriously. I'm going to another doctor. Between the wait for appointment, more wait for x rays, and once again a t doctor's office, I was there for 3 1/2 hours! I was told somebody would call me to set up a follow up test, but they never did.

Sep 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I greatly appreciate Dr — Sally J.

I greatly appreciate Dr. Norris and his office staff for working me in to their busy schedule since my doctor was on vacation and his "fill in" couldn't remove sutures at a convenient time for me. Thank you so much!

Sep 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly, and knowledgeable. I had a body lift. Dr — Margie W.

The staff is friendly, and knowledgeable. I had a body lift. Dr. Norris made me feel comfortable with his examination and assessment of the options to resolve my body issues. He took the time to explain the pro and con of all the available procedures. Most importantly he was easy to talk to and entertained each question and concern I had. Additionally, he and his staff were able to provide photo of the results I could expect from the procedure. Dr. Norris and his staff were welcoming and helpful through out the recovery process. My followup ups appointments were great. I was meet with warm and embracing encouragement concern for my healing and well being. I am pleases the results.

Aug 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Greet customers when they arrive — Ronald H.

Greet customers when they arrive. Keep them updated if a procedures are running longer it is difficult sitting and not knowing. Customer service goes beyond the Dr.

Aug 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar If is not broken, do not fix it — Juan M.

If is not broken, do not fix it. Service is one of the best, well trained professional staff, and great and knowledgeable M.D.

Aug 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fine on all my visits.  — Tristan L.

Everything was fine on all my visits.

Aug 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I love this staff. Dr. Norris has a wonderful, calming and respectful demeanor — Deana G.

I love this staff. Dr. Norris has a wonderful, calming and respectful demeanor. I am so happy I found this practice and will refer Dr. Norris and his team to anyone.

Aug 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Norris is absolutely unique in his profession. I felt confident the moment I met with him — Samis N.

Dr. Norris is absolutely unique in his profession. I felt confident the moment I met with him. I'm happy with my results, will definitely be open for future enhancements and more so, refer him to family and friends. He's very attentive to details, he listens to you and your concerns and he is very, very patient. He's a wonderful doctor!!!!

Aug 27, 2015