StarStarStarStarStar My visit went well. The staff is friendly. — James B.

My visit went well. The staff is friendly.

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Wasn't there very long and everyth... — Joseph T.

Great visit. Wasn't there very long and everything was taken care of quickly and perfect!

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and helpful. Been seeing ... — Tammy S.

Everyone is very nice and helpful. Been seeing Dr Norman for several years

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with my eye exam and the co... — Barbara T.

I am very satisfied with my eye exam and the courteous treatment !

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Norman was great, he went out of his way to ... — Laura S.

Dr Norman was great, he went out of his way to ensure I was comfortable and understood the tests and results. His office staff were very helpful as well. Took me right in with no waiting. Thanks!

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! — Monica B.

Amazing service, and great prices on glasses!

Feb 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Would give 10 stars if I could!  — Cori B.

Would give 10 stars if I could! We have a child with a disability and it is always hard to get her to cooperate, Dr. Norman is so patient and takes his time with her, we feel confident that the exam is very accurate.

Feb 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Really great service. Super nice and professio... — Junior G.

Really great service. Super nice and professional people.

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, prepared and professional — Paul N.

Prompt, prepared and professional

Jan 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I can't thank you enough for your treatment of... — Margaret T.

I can't thank you enough for your treatment of my recurring corneal erosion! Dr. Norman, you are the best in my book! Thanks again! Peggy

Jan 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had a semi-emergency and was able to get an app... — Rachael B.

Had a semi-emergency and was able to get an appointment very quickly. I know that he was booked for the day, but Dr. Norman was able to still see me.

Jan 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Norman and his staff are always so friendly... — Miranda N.

Dr. Norman and his staff are always so friendly and helpful. They go above and beyond, and take their time with you. My family and I have been going to Dr. Norman for years, and I don't plan on switching eye doctors until he leaves Cape or retires.

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic and thorough exam! — Kristen B.

Fantastic and thorough exam!

Nov 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Georgia H.

I was greeted as I entered the office in a friendly manner....chatted a few minutes and was soon called to the exam room within my appointment time.

Oct 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gary A.

Dr. Norman is a wonderful eye care specialist and the two girls in the front are just awesome. I have had two acoustic neuroma brain tumor surgeries and had facial nerve damage on my right side of face which has caused me some eye weakness and no moisture in my right eye. Dr. Norman is helping me with this situation and very paitiently working with me. Me and my wife are really happy with Dr. Norman. Gary Ashley

Oct 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lannis H.

No waiting. Friendly atmosphere and professional service. Your eye examination is explained in detail and in terms you can understand. An assistant who has the eye of an artist for facial dimensions will help you choose your eyeglass frames.

Sep 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit your office. ... — Burley M.

Always a pleasure to visit your office.

Sep 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Care — Caleb N.

Awesome care! Terrific job, very nice staff, and good-looking office.

Jul 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good visit. — Claudia H.

Great visit. Great doctor. Great staff.

Jul 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased always with the nice atmosphere of the office and visit with the doctor.... — Denise L.

I am very pleased always with the nice atmosphere of the office and visit with the doctor.

Jul 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & Friendly — Laura C.

I have been a patient of Dr norman's for about 11 years. He is very polite and professional at his job. His receptionists are very polite as well. They really make you feel comfortable. They are so helpful with picking out your glasses and they will tell you the truth if they think they dont fit your face.lol They also make sure you get the most out of your insurance.

Jun 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donald R.

To date this was the absolute most professional, informative, extensive and comfortable visit I've ever had. And since I've worn glasses my entire life......I've had a few visits.

Jun 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr and staff are very professional and pleasant. — Michael N.

A pleasant office. The Dr and staff are very professional The examination equipment is impressive.

May 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Tops for Eye Service.... — Ruth H.

Definitely a 5 star eye service. I don't know of any changes that could be made. Dr. Norman & staff are the best I have ever met.

May 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and helpful staff — Junior G.

Very pleasant and helpful staff

Apr 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar More thorough with exam and friendly service — Rita H.

More thorough with exam and friendly service

Apr 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel comfortable when I get my eye exams. I also trust Dr — Barbara T.

I always feel comfortable when I get my eye exams. I also trust Dr. Norman's conclusions about the care of my eyes.

Apr 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and well organized. — Tommy M.

Very professional and well organized.

Mar 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always how friendly EVERYONE is there. — Miranda N.

Always how friendly EVERYONE is there.

Mar 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Norman and his staff provide excellent service — Robert G.

Dr. Norman and his staff provide excellent service. They have provided great patient care for me and my family for years. We have no intention of going anywhere else for our eye care.

Feb 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar How pleasant your staff is and professional the dr. is. I'd rate him a 5 easy.  — Randall F.

How pleasant your staff is and professional the dr. is. I'd rate him a 5 easy.

Feb 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism and friendliness of staff. — Molly S.

Professional care, questions answered, options offered for next stage of care, as well as the friendliness of staff.

Feb 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Plenty of "patient" help in selecting frames! — Marlene D.

Plenty of "patient" help in selecting frames!

Jan 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Norman and his staff were very courteous and made me feel very comfortable. — Billie K.

Dr. Norman and his staff were very courteous and made me feel very comfortable.

Jan 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and very professional  — Deborah H.

Friendly and very professional

Jan 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly. Minimal wait times. Easy appointment scheduling. — Kathy O.

Staff is always friendly. Minimal wait times. Easy appointment scheduling.

Jan 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I know I get a complete and comprehensive exam.  — Cindy H.

I know I get a complete and comprehensive exam. I feel confident in Dr. Norman's ability to diagnose and treat issues that may arise. He is concsienous and does his best to provide professional and complete eye care. He is considerate and wants to find what the cause of any issues you may

Jan 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar extremely friendly and helpful. — Gwendolyn L.

extremely friendly and helpful.

Jan 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Norman was efficient and fast. We didn't have to wait long. The ladies up front were very nice. — Taler D.

Dr. Norman was efficient and fast. We didn't have to wait long. The ladies up front were very nice.

Jan 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Norman addressed problems that no other eye doctor had ever addressed before — Ayden D.

Dr. Norman addressed problems that no other eye doctor had ever addressed before. He made Ayden feel comfortable and Ayden was very excited about his new glasses. Thanks to the beautiful ladies in the front!!

Jan 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The ladies up front were very friendly and very helpful. Dr — Kimberly D.

The ladies up front were very friendly and very helpful. Dr. Norman is awesome! He really knows how to treat his patients!!

Jan 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Make you feel like family. Always smile and happy to help you in whatever you need — Janet M.

Make you feel like family. Always smile and happy to help you in whatever you need. Five Star Business. You're the Best! Jan McClanahan

Dec 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Convenient location, friendly staff, and doctor who takes the time to explain your condition. — Ramona N.

Convenient location, friendly staff, and doctor who takes the time to explain your condition.

Dec 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and Dr. Norman did a thorough exam. Got my new glassed in just a few days. — Robert Y.

Friendly staff and Dr. Norman did a thorough exam. Got my new glassed in just a few days.

Dec 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar They all are very friendly and nice. Also very helpful in making decisions  — Pam B.

They all are very friendly and nice. Also very helpful in making decisions

Dec 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I have always received super Profesional care from Dr. Norman and the office staff.  — Robert G.

I have always received super Profesional care from Dr. Norman and the office staff.

Dec 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and the quickness of the visit was amazing and I am glad that I have such good people to... — Randall F.

The staff and the quickness of the visit was amazing and I am glad that I have such good people to work with me.

Dec 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Norman and his staff truely care about patient care. I had a test done on Thursday — Erin P.

Dr. Norman and his staff truely care about patient care. I had a test done on Thursday. After the exam, one if his staff members adjusted both my regular glasses as well as my sunglasses. She told me to be sure to stop by the following week if I had any further trouble. The following day (Friday) I had a voicemail message from the same staff wanting to check in and see how the glasses felt. Great follow up and just geniune care at its best!

Nov 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar review — Dusty A.

the exam was excellent. I felt like the doctor did much better than I have seen at other places

Nov 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar How about what I liked least. The door was locked until 8am. My appt. was at 98 am. — Lois Y.

How about what I liked least. The door was locked until 8am. My appt. was at 8 am. I sat in parking lot and waited.

Nov 22, 2015