StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Nora Eye Care are professional, ef... — John K.

The staff at Nora Eye Care are professional, efficient, and kind. I had my first visit earlier this week, and I am happy with their services; and I am excited to get my new glasses! I highly recommend Nora Eye Care.

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and doctors- efficient without ... — Ann O.

Wonderful staff and doctors- efficient without the sense of rushing . We appreciate you. Thank you

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Tom — Thomas B.

You were able to see me within 24 hours with a problem I had. Thanks

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and Michelle were very informative and g... — Daniel K.

Doctor and Michelle were very informative and great to work. Everyone in office are very nice.

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cooper and her staff always make me feel im... — Mary R.

Dr. Cooper and her staff always make me feel important and appreciated. Dr. Cooper explains in detail any questions I have and presents the answers to me in a way I can understand. She is very intelligent, kind, shows patience, and is very respectful. A great service from everyone in the office. Thank you.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment. Thorough, not rushed, comfor... — Jennifer W.

Great appointment. Thorough, not rushed, comfortable setting. Good discussion with the doctor.

Apr 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nora Eye Care is excellent. They are very prof... — Joan G.

Nora Eye Care is excellent. They are very professional and knowledgeable. Their technicians are very helpful and both Doctors are outstanding. We have been their clients for 48 years!

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Service and Personal Care — Joseph L.

My wife and I love have been goin to Nora Eye Care for 10 years and believe they are the best in what they do. The entire staff is very sincere and welcoming and Dr Welling does not try to "sell" things you do not need

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! — Debbie F.

It was so nice to get such wonderful service from everyone @Nora Eyecare, from the doctor & the staff. My husband and I are definitely happy!

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Nora Eyecare since we ... — Peggy A.

I have been a patient of Nora Eyecare since we moved to Indianapolis over 40 years ago. The staff is always courteous and great to help you select your eyewear.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service is very professional with all the lates... — Carol C.

Service is very professional with all the latest equipment being used for eye exams. The office staff is pleasant and efficient.

Mar 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thumbs Up! — Carol D.

Everything seemed to go quite smoothly. Thank you!

Mar 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I feel she cares and doesn't push products. I... — Sue T.

I feel she cares and doesn't push products. I get a very good exam. Everyone is super nice.

Jul 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nora Eyecare took excellent care of my eyes! — Sharon H.

I couldn’t have been more pleased with my experience at Nora Eye Care. The medical staff was very good at getting to the issue I was having with my eye.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time at Nora Eye CareDr Cooper and entir... — Gary B.

First time at Nora Eye Care Dr Cooper and entire staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. Everyone kept me informed of every step and procedure. I would highly recommend Dr Cooper and Nora Eye Care

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I would recommend Nora Eye Care. My only ... — Aquanita B.

I liked and would recommend Nora Eye Care. My only concern was when I expressed specific tests were triggers for me to the technician; I felt like my concerns were dismissed. It wasn't I thought it could cause a seizure I have always had a seizure after specific tests and that is why I brought up the concern. Aside from that, the customer service was excellent; I appreciated the same day appointment, and Dr. Cooper was nice.

Jun 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always appreciate the staff warm greetings an... — Jane M.

I always appreciate the staff warm greetings and Dr. Cooper. Thank you

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, professional and thorough service. — Joan F.

I highly recommend Dr. Cooper and her technicians.

Jun 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, personable Doctors and staff. — Dwight H.

Professional, personable Doctors and staff.

Jun 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and the staff was very friend... — Marla C.

Very professional and the staff was very friendly. I was so pleased with Dr. Cooper that I am switching my eye doctor that I have had for years to start seeing Dr. Cooper. Also, it's plus that Nora Eye Care is open on Saturdays

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a very good experience. Everyone on the st... — Sharon E.

Had a very good experience. Everyone on the staff I met, was very personable & efficient at the tests, etc, that they tend to.

Jun 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Daniel D.

Dr. Cooper and her staff were very professional and courteous! They take a personal interest in us.

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My sore eye — Karen F.

Dr. Cooper was very gracious to check my sore eye during her lunch hour. Thank you Michele for asking her if she would. My husband had just had a right hip replacement two days previous and this allowed me to return home to help him. Thanks you, Karen Fehr

May 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly professional and great service. — John G.

Highly professional and great service.

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cooper and her staff are wonderful. Very p... — Mary R.

Dr. Cooper and her staff are wonderful. Very professional and always answer all my questions in a very understanding manner.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Nora Eye Care is friendly, caring, ... — Kathryn A.

Everyone at Nora Eye Care is friendly, caring, and skilled in their position. It is always a pleasure to go there. I know I’m getting excellent care.

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nora Eye Care is great.  — Cynthia W.

Nora Eye Care is great. I called at 9.30, mentioned pain in one of my eyes, and they saw me at 12:30 the same day. The problem was diagnosed and treated quickly.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Most through eye exam I have ever had. Very nic... — Evelyn Z.

Most through eye exam I have ever had. Very nice staff and of course the Dr. Very helpful with all information

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Welling is the best!!!!! — Cynthia S.

Dr Welling is the best!!!!!

May 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always 5 stars at Nora Eye Care. Great people ... — George F.

Always 5 stars at Nora Eye Care. Great people providing great eye Care!

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You are always all so nice. I've tried to go o... — Laurie W.

You are always all so nice. I've tried to go other places closer to home, but I come back because of the atmosphere in the office. Thanks.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office — Louisa B.

Just love Dr Welling!! She is always informative, caring and so knowledgeable. Michelle is a huge asset to the office. Never have I ever had someone take such an interest in helping me find frames that fit and look good on me. She’s awesome. In general all the staff are pleasant and helpful.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice ladies at reception desk. Taken back... — Donald E.

Very nice ladies at reception desk. Taken back to an area for testing, unfortunately I don’t remember name of the young lady that did my testing. Dr. Tina took care of me after that. She explained what problems she was looking for, & told me that my eyes were better than I expected. She, as the other lady, was very professional, explained things well. Told I do not need to come back, unless hvg a problem. I left feeling very good about appt. Would definitely recommend & return.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best in Town! Very professional, great prompt ... — Margot B.

Best in Town! Very professional, great prompt service, and friendly. I have been a patient for about 30 years, and actually look forward to my appointments. The Dr's are recommended by my eye surgeons, as some of the best, the office is organized, and Michelle is the best at fitting and fixing eyeglasses I've ever experienced. Well done Nora Eye Care!

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed my visit. Everyone treated me like they... — Patricia U.

Enjoyed my visit. Everyone treated me like they knew me.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good job Dr. Welling and staff! — Patricia M.

I always feel welcome and taken care of at Nora Eye Care. The staff is courteous and friendly. Dr. Welling listens to her patients and gives info in a clear, concise manner. Thanks guys!

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff friendly and informative. Dr. ... — Linda S.

Doctor and staff friendly and informative. Dr. Welling explained each step of the exam in a way I could understand. Michelle helped me select the perfect frame for my face shape and coloring. Can’t wait to get my new glasses!

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly staff and excellent care — David S.

Always friendly staff and excellent care

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nora Eye Care has made a smooth transition to t... — Nyle K.

Nora Eye Care has made a smooth transition to the new doctors

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, knowledge and service! — Geoffrey H.

Great people, knowledge and service!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nora Eye Care Recommended — Jeffrey C.

We have used Nora Eye for many years and will continue. Very attentive and knowledgeable doctor and staff.

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing and Friendly Service — Bethany W.

My experience with Nora Eye Care was excellent from the start. It was incredibly easy to set up an appointment time, anyone I talked to on the phone was very friendly, and then going in for my appointment was seamless. When I actually went in for my appointment every person there was extremely helpful, friendly, and professional. I left feeling very satisfied and really understanding how my eyes are doing and what I can be doing to keep them healthy. I'm very glad I picked Nora Eye Care!!

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Time Visit — Marty F.

First time visit. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fine with my recent visit.  — Carol D.

Everything was fine with my recent visit.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional excellent service. Love everyone ... — Debra I.

Professional excellent service. Love everyone at Nora Eye Care, especially Michelle!

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE Nora Eye Care -  — Deneal L.

Putting contacts in my eyes has been a personal struggle for me for 20 years. Finally the Nora Eye Care team came to my rescue and I've been wearing contacts for over a year! They were so patient and kind with me as I tried yet again - and succeeded. Everyone is so friendly and easy to talk to with struggles or questions! Highly Recommend!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated very well by all of the sta... — Paul H.

I am always treated very well by all of the staff at Nora Eye Care; everyone does a great job as well!

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My eye exam was professional and efficiently do... — Bruce S.

My eye exam was professional and efficiently done.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Efficient and friendly staff. Dr. Welling... — Mark W.

Very Efficient and friendly staff. Dr. Welling is terrific.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was wonderful. Everyone was so kind ... — Sarah L.

Everything was wonderful. Everyone was so kind and friendly.

Feb 10, 2019