StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and professional in all aspects of... — John C.

Very helpful and professional in all aspects of service.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am amazed at the accuracy of Dr. Cooper's rec... — Jane B.

I am amazed at the accuracy of Dr. Cooper's recommendation of warm heat application for my blurry vision situation! The heat is helping more than I could have imagined! Sooo pleased with all the services I have received from her!

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, good service — David T.

Great people, good service

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Even though we were the ones to mess up on our ... — David O.

Even though we were the ones to mess up on our appointment times with one of us being late and the other early, you were able to work us both in with no problem. We appreciate that! We will do better next time!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nora Eye Care staff is EFFICIENT, KNOWLEDGEABLE... — Sarah W.

Nora Eye Care staff is EFFICIENT, KNOWLEDGEABLE and extremely helpful! Dr. Cooper answered all my questions and was very informative.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable and accommodating environment — Kristan M.

Very comfortable and accommodating environment

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Nora Eyecare provides amazing care ... — Marilyn S.

Everyone at Nora Eyecare provides amazing care and service.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary R.

Dr. Cooper and her staff are fantastic - always with a smile, great expertise, great professionals.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Welling Is Simply Amazing  — Jazmyne S.

Dr. Welling is absolutely amazing. During my exam she explained what she was doing and why. Which I find important because I'd like to know what's going on with my eyes. She's truly knowledgeable about her craft and very passionate about her patients.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and thorough exam. Staff is... — Beth B.

Always professional and thorough exam. Staff is pleasant and helpful.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really like Nora Eye Care — Michael F.

I really like Nora Eye Care

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was such a pleasure to have an eye examinati... — Ann L.

It was such a pleasure to have an eye examination after many years. My experience was great and the service was fantastic! Ann

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Nora Eye Care for over 30 ... — Kyle T.

I have been going to Nora Eye Care for over 30 years. The doctors and the staff are the best!

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cooper is so competent and gracious. The p... — Karen A.

Dr Cooper is so competent and gracious. The person who did the testing is kind and competent as well.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cataract assessment Macular assessment Consul... — Marylyn P.

Cataract assessment Macular assessment Consultation>referral

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really great personal care. I felt like I had b... — Alec B.

Really great personal care. I felt like I had been going there for years on my first visit!

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly eye exam — Mary Jane B.

I received excellent eye care and important information as to the health of my eyes. I appreciate this effort and level of care.

Aug 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience for over 15 years! — Daniel L.

Great experience. Been coming to Nora Eye Care for 15+ years. Efficient process for the annual eye exam. Good technology in use. Very pleasant personnel.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, professional service from start to f... — David W.

As always, professional service from start to finish. I appreciate the reminders via text and email and the ease of scheduling an appointment. Wait time is a minimum and everyone is helpful.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit with dr. Welling was excellent as alwa... — Nancy K.

My visit with dr. Welling was excellent as always

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very little wait. Everyone is cordial and will... — Linda M.

Very little wait. Everyone is cordial and willing to explain proceedings. I appreciate Dr Cooper's willingness to explain results in detail!

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very excellent service staff very friendly and ... — Corinthian W.

Very excellent service staff very friendly and Dr. Very helpful overall service was great!!!

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and VERY IMPRESSED. The... — Gregory L.

This was my first visit and VERY IMPRESSED. The facility was spotless, all of the staff friendly and very professional . A wide array of screening studies efficiently performed with very high tech tools. The doctor was very pleasant and skilled. Also powerful patient portal,I had test results on my PC within 1 hour after the visit.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Welling is excellent! — Zachary J.

I'm 37 and have been a customer of Nora Eye Care for over 25 years (before they even moved to their current location). Before retiring, Dr. Rhoades saw me through a retinal detachment and a cataract. I just finished my second year with Dr. Welling, and I couldn't be more pleased with her excellent and very thorough treatment. The practice is in great hands, and I look forward to continuing with them for years to come. And I love that they are open on Saturdays!!

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff!! — Sara W.

The ladies at Nora Eye Care are incredible!! They take the time to get to know you on a personal level, I wouldn't go anywhere else!! Michelle is an exceptional practice manager!!!!

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love My Optometry Practice! — Janet C.

Dr. Willing is very professional and thorough while at the same time very personable and professional. Michelle continues to be Optician Extrordinare!

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like the online contact with your office.  — Mary M.

I like the online contact with your office.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Welling and the rest of the employees at No... — Benjamin H.

Dr. Welling and the rest of the employees at Nora Eye Care are great. Extremely knowledgeable, helpful and friendly.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert N.

Great staff. Everyone listens and are there to help. Dr Cooper is professional, very thorough and informative.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! — John G.

My visit was fine. I even commented to Dr. Cooper how well it flows during an appointment for the various tests you do. Keep up the good work!

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Staff — Cynthia W.

The doctor and her entire staff are professional, courteous, and very friendly. Everyone is extremely well trained and I know that I receive excellent care.

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Welling was able to provide a thorough exam... — Hazel T.

Dr. Welling was able to provide a thorough exam, even while being challenged by a toddler who didn’t exactly cooperate with everything during the process.

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Truly a five-star eye care practice. Doctors a... — Paula S.

Truly a five-star eye care practice. Doctors are professional, informative and caring. Several family members also rate the care as excellent. Michelle, practice manager, always has the best choices for frames.

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nora Eye Care is THE BEST!Everyone is friendly ... — George F.

Nora Eye Care is THE BEST!Everyone is friendly and they really know what they are doing.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You took me at the last minute and I appreciate... — Nancy P.

You took me at the last minute and I appreciate that. Dr. Welling gave me a thorough going over andshe is a delight. The professionalism was excellent.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cooper and Michelle were very professional ... — Daniel D.

Dr. Cooper and Michelle were very professional and helpful.

May 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick service! I was able to see the doctor th... — Sarah L.

Quick service! I was able to see the doctor the same day I called, and was sent back immediately upon arriving. Doctor and office staff was very helpful.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care for my case as an a senior citiz... — David S.

Excellent care for my case as an a senior citizen with several issues with my sight involved. Also, the quality of the practice runs from the doctors, to the technical staff, to the office staff with billing and scheduling. A+ in my book!

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margaret W.

I have always been 100% satisfied with my appointments there. I felt I received thorough eye exams which is so important to me. Dr. Roades, and now Dr. Welling, are most knowledgable and professional and answered all of my questions. The "girls" behind the desk are so sweet and competent.

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan R.

Dr. Welling and the entire staff are excellent!

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked Dr. Welling. She was very thoro... — Amanda H.

I really liked Dr. Welling. She was very thorough and explained what she was doing and why. Very professional and helpful.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr’s here are very welcoming and ... — Maria R.

The staff and Dr’s here are very welcoming and friendly they do the best to great you by your first name and make you deal like old friends through out your entire visit. A great place to do business with.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janice B.

Great treatment, friendly personnel, no waiting. Nothing negative to report.

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jo G.

My experience at Nora Eye Care was very good. Everyone is so friendly and professional.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cooper is great for the whole family! She ... — Elizabeth G.

Dr. Cooper is great for the whole family! She very calmly took the time to check a squirmy, overly tired one-year-old's eyes and didn't skip any steps. With our three year old, she explained everything in a kid-friendly way that kept him entertained and interested throughout his exam. The technician was great at helping me pick out frames and find suitable lenses for my needs. My husband got the advice he needed for his contacts to get some that he could wear for longer periods of time. Compared to other doctor appointments with the whole family, we couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I found your practice to be emotionally open & ... — Keith O.

I found your practice to be emotionally open & warm, professionally competent and thorough. I was very impressed with Dr. Coopers attention to detail and willingness to take the time to answer any questions.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another satisfied customer — Phyllis K.

I saw Dr. Christina Welling. She did a thorough examination of my eyes, answered questions I had, explained at each step what she was doing and why, so that by the time I left, I felt my first visit would become a yearly visit. The office staff is quite personable and welcoming as well.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure & educational. Love Dr. Wellin! — Cheryl I.

Always a pleasure & educational.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and efficient! Very... — Sloane K.

Everyone was very friendly and efficient! Very enjoyable visit, even with an 8 month fussy baby :)

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always perfect service for my family and me. P... — Christopher T.

Always perfect service for my family and me. Professional. Responsive. Complete. Organized.

Feb 10, 2018