StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff!! — Sara W.

The ladies at Nora Eye Care are incredible!! They take the time to get to know you on a personal level, I wouldn't go anywhere else!! Michelle is an exceptional practice manager!!!!

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love My Optometry Practice! — Janet C.

Dr. Willing is very professional and thorough while at the same time very personable and professional. Michelle continues to be Optician Extrordinare!

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like the online contact with your office.  — Mary M.

I like the online contact with your office.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Welling and the rest of the employees at No... — Benjamin H.

Dr. Welling and the rest of the employees at Nora Eye Care are great. Extremely knowledgeable, helpful and friendly.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert N.

Great staff. Everyone listens and are there to help. Dr Cooper is professional, very thorough and informative.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! — John G.

My visit was fine. I even commented to Dr. Cooper how well it flows during an appointment for the various tests you do. Keep up the good work!

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Staff — Cynthia W.

The doctor and her entire staff are professional, courteous, and very friendly. Everyone is extremely well trained and I know that I receive excellent care.

Jun 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Welling was able to provide a thorough exam... — Hazel T.

Dr. Welling was able to provide a thorough exam, even while being challenged by a toddler who didn’t exactly cooperate with everything during the process.

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Truly a five-star eye care practice. Doctors a... — Paula S.

Truly a five-star eye care practice. Doctors are professional, informative and caring. Several family members also rate the care as excellent. Michelle, practice manager, always has the best choices for frames.

Jun 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nora Eye Care is THE BEST!Everyone is friendly ... — George F.

Nora Eye Care is THE BEST!Everyone is friendly and they really know what they are doing.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You took me at the last minute and I appreciate... — Nancy P.

You took me at the last minute and I appreciate that. Dr. Welling gave me a thorough going over andshe is a delight. The professionalism was excellent.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cooper and Michelle were very professional ... — Daniel D.

Dr. Cooper and Michelle were very professional and helpful.

May 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quick service! I was able to see the doctor th... — Sarah L.

Quick service! I was able to see the doctor the same day I called, and was sent back immediately upon arriving. Doctor and office staff was very helpful.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care for my case as an a senior citiz... — David S.

Excellent care for my case as an a senior citizen with several issues with my sight involved. Also, the quality of the practice runs from the doctors, to the technical staff, to the office staff with billing and scheduling. A+ in my book!

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margaret W.

I have always been 100% satisfied with my appointments there. I felt I received thorough eye exams which is so important to me. Dr. Roades, and now Dr. Welling, are most knowledgable and professional and answered all of my questions. The "girls" behind the desk are so sweet and competent.

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan R.

Dr. Welling and the entire staff are excellent!

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked Dr. Welling. She was very thoro... — Amanda H.

I really liked Dr. Welling. She was very thorough and explained what she was doing and why. Very professional and helpful.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr’s here are very welcoming and ... — Maria R.

The staff and Dr’s here are very welcoming and friendly they do the best to great you by your first name and make you deal like old friends through out your entire visit. A great place to do business with.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janice B.

Great treatment, friendly personnel, no waiting. Nothing negative to report.

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jo G.

My experience at Nora Eye Care was very good. Everyone is so friendly and professional.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cooper is great for the whole family! She ... — Elizabeth G.

Dr. Cooper is great for the whole family! She very calmly took the time to check a squirmy, overly tired one-year-old's eyes and didn't skip any steps. With our three year old, she explained everything in a kid-friendly way that kept him entertained and interested throughout his exam. The technician was great at helping me pick out frames and find suitable lenses for my needs. My husband got the advice he needed for his contacts to get some that he could wear for longer periods of time. Compared to other doctor appointments with the whole family, we couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I found your practice to be emotionally open & ... — Keith O.

I found your practice to be emotionally open & warm, professionally competent and thorough. I was very impressed with Dr. Coopers attention to detail and willingness to take the time to answer any questions.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another satisfied customer — Phyllis K.

I saw Dr. Christina Welling. She did a thorough examination of my eyes, answered questions I had, explained at each step what she was doing and why, so that by the time I left, I felt my first visit would become a yearly visit. The office staff is quite personable and welcoming as well.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure & educational. Love Dr. Wellin! — Cheryl I.

Always a pleasure & educational.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and efficient! Very... — Sloane K.

Everyone was very friendly and efficient! Very enjoyable visit, even with an 8 month fussy baby :)

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always perfect service for my family and me. P... — Christopher T.

Always perfect service for my family and me. Professional. Responsive. Complete. Organized.

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cooper & her staff are great—efficient, tho... — Rosaland T.

Dr. Cooper & her staff are great—efficient, thoughtful, & professional.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff. — Robert S.

Very friendly and professional staff. Answered all my questions around all the computer work I do and what my work best for me.

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Rave Reviews! — Thomas B.

Your doctors and staff are the best. Everyone is not only very easy to deal with, but you can tell that they all genuinely care. I will recommend Nora Eye Care to everyone I know who is looking for an optometrist.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doc I saw was completely awesome. She caugh... — Gabrielle K.

The doc I saw was completely awesome. She caught an eye issue that nobody else did, and she took a ton of time to talk through everything she was doing and seeing. (I'm a bit of a nerd and loved hearing her talk about the physiology of the eye and blood vessels and all that). It's clear that she loves what she does, and it meant so much to me that she took the time to be thorough.

Jan 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Probably one of the most thorough exams I have ... — Audrey M.

Probably one of the most thorough exams I have ever had, and I have been in glasses for over 40 years.

Jan 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was welcoming, friendly and profession... — Kathleen D.

Everyone was welcoming, friendly and professional!

Jan 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything you want an Medical Eye facility to ... — Geoffrey H.

Everything you want an Medical Eye facility to be; Courteous, Knowledgeable, Timely and Caring!

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied and would recommend to any... — Patricia E.

I was very satisfied and would recommend to anyone needing eye care.

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel well cared for and appreciate tha... — D Bruce R.

I always feel well cared for and appreciate that very much.

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care received...thank you Dr. Welling and... — Maria T.

Great care received...thank you Dr. Welling and staff

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, thorough and effieient — Michael M.

Prompt, thorough and effieient

Jan 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome. Very quick and sincere. Excellent serv... — Courtney B.

Awesome. Very quick and sincere. Excellent service. Answered any and all questions.

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Kathy P.

I had an eye infection that needed immediate attention. I called at 8:30 am and was given an appointment that morning. I appreciate how thorough and knowledgeable everyone is. My family has been going to Nora Eye Care for 20 years, and I highly recommend them to anyone.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional and is truly conc... — David O.

Everyone is very professional and is truly concerned about your personal eye care.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My annual exam with Dr. Welling went very well. — Marcia B.

My annual exam with Dr. Welling went very well. The testing and exams are were all done with excellent instructions and Dr. Welling and staff are all very professional and very caring. Michelle and Claire were both great with some of the testing and so helpful in picking out glasses. Michelle is so helpful in picking out glasses - she totally understands the shape of my face and what glass frames work best! No wonder I looked so awful all those years before I had her help! Thank you to Dr. Welling, Michelle and all the staff members for another great visit.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth D.

Excellent visit, as always! The staff was so patient and helpful with my son, 5, during his appointment and mine. I highly recommend Nora Eye Care!

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We have always had excellent care at Nora Eye C... — Patricia A.

We have always had excellent care at Nora Eye Care. They genuinely care for their patients! Michelle is always friendly and professional. Dr. Cooper is very nice and professional too!

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nora Eye Care Review — Mark B.

Dr. Welling seemed very knowledgeable and is professional. I would recommend her to anyone needing eye care. Also, the staff is very courteous and helpful and made me feel at ease and comfortable.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Stephen W.

You will get high quality, professional service at Nora Eyecare.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph L.

Excellent care and professionalism

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent patient-focused care, from the beginn... — Sarah W.

Excellent patient-focused care, from the beginning of the appointment through to the end. Very qualified and conscientious staff with the most up to date equipment for eye examinations. They even gave my reading glasses a "tune-up."

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always nice to arrive in your office where ever... — Margot B.

Always nice to arrive in your office where everyone is outgoing smiling and act like old friends!

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with my experience. I felt that t... — Mary O.

I was pleased with my experience. I felt that the staff/Dr were bery knowledgeable and that I received an accurate eye exam. Everyone was friendly. I plan to return for my next exam.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shirley A.

We have been with this practice a number of years and have always been treated like an old friend. Staff and Dr. Cooper are special......not only their professional skills but their special way of treating patients and providing good explanations of what they are doing and whyand offering suggestions for problem areas

Nov 8, 2017