StarStarStarStarStar Good job Dr. Welling and staff! — Patricia M.

I always feel welcome and taken care of at Nora Eye Care. The staff is courteous and friendly. Dr. Welling listens to her patients and gives info in a clear, concise manner. Thanks guys!

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff friendly and informative. Dr. ... — Linda S.

Doctor and staff friendly and informative. Dr. Welling explained each step of the exam in a way I could understand. Michelle helped me select the perfect frame for my face shape and coloring. Can’t wait to get my new glasses!

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly staff and excellent care — David S.

Always friendly staff and excellent care

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nora Eye Care has made a smooth transition to t... — Nyle K.

Nora Eye Care has made a smooth transition to the new doctors

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, knowledge and service! — Geoffrey H.

Great people, knowledge and service!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nora Eye Care Recommended — Jeffrey C.

We have used Nora Eye for many years and will continue. Very attentive and knowledgeable doctor and staff.

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing and Friendly Service — Bethany S.

My experience with Nora Eye Care was excellent from the start. It was incredibly easy to set up an appointment time, anyone I talked to on the phone was very friendly, and then going in for my appointment was seamless. When I actually went in for my appointment every person there was extremely helpful, friendly, and professional. I left feeling very satisfied and really understanding how my eyes are doing and what I can be doing to keep them healthy. I'm very glad I picked Nora Eye Care!!

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Time Visit — Marty F.

First time visit. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fine with my recent visit.  — Carol D.

Everything was fine with my recent visit.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional excellent service. Love everyone ... — Debra I.

Professional excellent service. Love everyone at Nora Eye Care, especially Michelle!

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE Nora Eye Care -  — Deneal L.

Putting contacts in my eyes has been a personal struggle for me for 20 years. Finally the Nora Eye Care team came to my rescue and I've been wearing contacts for over a year! They were so patient and kind with me as I tried yet again - and succeeded. Everyone is so friendly and easy to talk to with struggles or questions! Highly Recommend!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated very well by all of the sta... — Paul H.

I am always treated very well by all of the staff at Nora Eye Care; everyone does a great job as well!

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My eye exam was professional and efficiently do... — Bruce S.

My eye exam was professional and efficiently done.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Efficient and friendly staff. Dr. Welling... — Mark W.

Very Efficient and friendly staff. Dr. Welling is terrific.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was wonderful. Everyone was so kind ... — Sarah L.

Everything was wonderful. Everyone was so kind and friendly.

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A friendly and efficient staff is on hand to gr... — Maureen S.

A friendly and efficient staff is on hand to greet and answer questions. The doctors take time with the exams, explain fully and always say to call if there any questions after a visit. The selection of glasses is amazing...some thing for everyone.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and efficient service, plus excellent foll... — Joleyn K.

Fast and efficient service, plus excellent follow-ups!

Feb 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff at Nora Eye Care is always friendly and w... — Barbara M.

Staff at Nora Eye Care is always friendly and welcoming. Very professional staff

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Same day appointment for eye infection — Kathy P.

I had an infection on my eye lid, and I was able to get in the same day. Dr. Welling was very clear in explaining what my treatment should be and why. She made sure all of my questions were answered. Because I was able to get treated right away, my eye is already feeling better. I appreciate the quick service and willingness to answer all of my questions.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brayden M.

Dr. Welling is extremely easy to get into see and she took the time to explain what was the best treatment plan for Brayden. She also allowed me to see what was happening thru her medical lenses. She was patient and understanding with me as I had lots of questions and concerns.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly, competent and efficient.... — Linda F.

Everyone was friendly, competent and efficient. It is a pleasure to have my eyes checked ar Nora Eye Care. I walk away feeling confident that my appointment was accurate and happened in a timely manner.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Very timely and pleasant visi... — Patricia E.

Great experience! Very timely and pleasant visit.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A good time!  — Annastasia M.

I haven’t been to an eye doctor in years, so not only did I not really know what to expect, I wasn’t excited. The team out Nora Eye Care was outstanding. From the person who I talked to to make the appointment, to the girl that checked me in. The doctor was kind and funny. The women who helped me pick out my frames was honest and helpful. This experience actually ended up being pleasant and fun! I will be recommending to everyone! Thank you!

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and professional! You... — Anne Marie M.

Everyone is very friendly and professional! You are seen on time and Dr. Welling is easy to talk with and truly cares for her patients!

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and have smiles in th... — Peggy A.

Everyone is very friendly and have smiles in their faces. Your exam is explained at whatever test they are doing.

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Standing O. . — Peter W.

Standing O. The folks at Nora Eye Care really do care. I wasn't rushed, everything was explained to my satisfaction from the initial greeting to filling out paperwork, to Doctor Welling's care and the selection of frames. Highly recommend, but don't take my word for it. Go see for yourself.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Nicholas H.

Everyone here is very friendly and professional. They make you feel welcome.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Welling and her staff were professional,know... — Patricia F.

Dr.Welling and her staff were professional,knowledgeable, and prompt.I appreciate the personal care I recieve with each visit.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph L.

They treat u with care and are very thorough, I would highly recommend Dr Walling

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place!! — Jason J.

Nora Eye Care has become our family go to for eye issues. Great service, prices, and most of all staff keep us coming back over and over.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars / your office is always friendly & very... — Susan J.

5 stars / your office is always friendly & very efficient - BOTH much appreciated!!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Sandra G.

I just had a follow-up to my first appointment at Nora Eye Care and definitely plan to continue using them for my vision care needs. Everyone in the office was very nice and friendly including Dr. Welling.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, knowledgeable staff. Dr. Welling... — Annette G.

Very friendly, knowledgeable staff. Dr. Welling makes you feel like you are her only patient.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual a wonderful experience. All staff make... — Dana S.

As usual a wonderful experience. All staff make you feel so welcome and comfortable. Very professional but warm and inviting

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and professional in all aspects of... — John C.

Very helpful and professional in all aspects of service.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am amazed at the accuracy of Dr. Cooper's rec... — Jane B.

I am amazed at the accuracy of Dr. Cooper's recommendation of warm heat application for my blurry vision situation! The heat is helping more than I could have imagined! Sooo pleased with all the services I have received from her!

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, good service — David T.

Great people, good service

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Even though we were the ones to mess up on our ... — David O.

Even though we were the ones to mess up on our appointment times with one of us being late and the other early, you were able to work us both in with no problem. We appreciate that! We will do better next time!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nora Eye Care staff is EFFICIENT, KNOWLEDGEABLE... — Sarah W.

Nora Eye Care staff is EFFICIENT, KNOWLEDGEABLE and extremely helpful! Dr. Cooper answered all my questions and was very informative.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable and accommodating environment — Kristan M.

Very comfortable and accommodating environment

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Nora Eyecare provides amazing care ... — Marilyn S.

Everyone at Nora Eyecare provides amazing care and service.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary R.

Dr. Cooper and her staff are fantastic - always with a smile, great expertise, great professionals.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Welling Is Simply Amazing  — Jazmyne S.

Dr. Welling is absolutely amazing. During my exam she explained what she was doing and why. Which I find important because I'd like to know what's going on with my eyes. She's truly knowledgeable about her craft and very passionate about her patients.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and thorough exam. Staff is... — Beth B.

Always professional and thorough exam. Staff is pleasant and helpful.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really like Nora Eye Care — Michael F.

I really like Nora Eye Care

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was such a pleasure to have an eye examinati... — Ann L.

It was such a pleasure to have an eye examination after many years. My experience was great and the service was fantastic! Ann

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Nora Eye Care for over 30 ... — Kyle T.

I have been going to Nora Eye Care for over 30 years. The doctors and the staff are the best!

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cooper is so competent and gracious. The p... — Karen A.

Dr Cooper is so competent and gracious. The person who did the testing is kind and competent as well.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cataract assessment Macular assessment Consul... — Marylyn P.

Cataract assessment Macular assessment Consultation>referral

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really great personal care. I felt like I had b... — Alec B.

Really great personal care. I felt like I had been going there for years on my first visit!

Aug 27, 2018