StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cooper and her team at Nora Eye Care are th... — Mark H.

Dr. Cooper and her team at Nora Eye Care are the best! They are very friendly and thorough, and always take time to answer my questions. I highly recommend them.

May 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Easy appointment process and the ease of your o... — Andrea S.

Easy appointment process and the ease of your online patient portal was appreciated

May 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care here. — Margot B.

Very nice to go to a professional practice where staff is considerate of your time, and the expertise if doctor and support staff is top quality.

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Nicest Staff! — Jada L.

Nora Eye Care has a wonderful team all around - everyone is truly helpful for every step of the visit and Dr. Welling is great at explaining what’s going on with my eyes.

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always a pleasant experience to go for my ... — Carolyn O.

It’s always a pleasant experience to go for my check up at Nora Eye Care and see Dr. Christina Cooper. The office is run in a very professional but friendly manner and Dr. Cooper is great! She is so nice and friendly and accurate in her exams. I always see better after she refreshes my prescription!

Apr 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have the utmost confidence in Dr. Wellings ab... — Rodney A.

I have the utmost confidence in Dr. Wellings abilities and professionalisms. She answered my questions especially the ones concerning cataracts.

Apr 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Competent, Professional, Clean and Personable. ... — Keith O.

Competent, Professional, Clean and Personable.

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great. Time efficient, pleasant and effective... — Charles F.

Great. Time efficient, pleasant and effective

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, Professional, and Personable — Richard E.

Dr. Welling was very knowledgeable, professional, and personable. She has a great chair-side manner. She explained everything thoroughly and answered my questions. The rest of her staff were also friendly and helpful. I feel like I got a very good eye exam.

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for fitting me in your schedule for an e... — Ellen G.

Thanks for fitting me in your schedule for an eye exam!

Mar 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — Shelley N.

I love Dr. Welling. She’s knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. She’s a good listener and always has a thoughtful response. And Michelle is THE BEST at choosing and fitting frames. The atmosphere of the office is calm and friendly.

Mar 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia M.

Very prompt and efficient service. The doctor and all support staff were very knowledgeable and knew exactly what they were doing.

Feb 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough eye exam — Bruce S.

Very professional and thorough eye exam

Feb 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful practice.  — Maria N.

A wonderful practice. The office staff and techs are so efficient and kind. Dr Welling is very knowledgeable and helpful. I never feel rushed. Have been going here for years and will continue.

Feb 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love the convenience of this location. And t... — Troy P.

I love the convenience of this location. And the personal service and quality service I feel I receive just makes it that much better

Feb 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Have been patient at Nora Eye Care for 30 years... — Jeffrey C.

Have been patient at Nora Eye Care for 30 years. Always courteous and knowledgeable Michele always know which lense options and eyeglass frame looks and works best for me

Jan 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience, as always, and I simply l... — Leslie F.

Wonderful experience, as always, and I simply love Michelle. She has picked out frames for me for years and always remembers every tiny detail. Thanks ladies!

Jan 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was great and very professional. They... — Robert T.

The staff was great and very professional. They spent a great deal of time helping me choose just the right frames. Dr. Welling was very kind and detailed in her explanations. Great experience for getting eye exam and new glasses!

Jan 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and engaging are the descriptors t... — Jeffery L.

Professional and engaging are the descriptors that come to mind. Dr. Cooper was thorough and shared results clearly.

Jan 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr welling and the entire staff are always top ... — C David M.

Dr welling and the entire staff are always top notch!

Jan 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye exam ever! — Joanne M.

I was apprehensive about having an eye exam because I am "touchy" about my eyes. I have avoided a routine eye exam for years, but needed one to renew my driver's license. To my surprise and great relief, the eye exam was thorough, painless, and respectful. I will not hesitate to have my eyes examined again as long as I can go to Nora Eye Care.

Jan 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive excellent care at Nora.Happy ... — Susan M.

I always receive excellent care at Nora. Happy New Year!

Jan 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in every aspect. — Neill W.

Excellent in every aspect.

Dec 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Mora Eye Care! Smiles, kindness, they alwa... — Matthew D.

Love Mora Eye Care! Smiles, kindness, they always know my name - the doctors are expert. Best place for eye care I’ve ever been.

Dec 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nora eye care is a very professional operation.... — James F.

Nora eye care is a very professional operation. Everyone is very pleasant and always has a smile. It's obvious that all of the employees enjoy their job.

Dec 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always get great service from Nora Eye Care: ... — Mark W.

I always get great service from Nora Eye Care: the staff is very friendly and Dr. Welling is terrific.

Dec 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Welling gave us hope for a solution to recu... — Carly T.

Dr. Welling gave us hope for a solution to recurring headaches.

Dec 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This office is wonderful. I’ve been a patient f... — Deborah L.

This office is wonderful. I’ve been a patient for over 20 years.

Nov 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar On time, efficient, professional — Patricia G.

On time, efficient, professional

Nov 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My second visit, great service. — John M.

My second visit, great service. In & out. The staff was very friendly and informative. Education, not sales pitch.

Nov 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nora Eye Care is a great place where the doctor... — Gary B.

Nora Eye Care is a great place where the doctors are great and Michelle is great at picking out frames for you. You should really try this office.

Nov 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Julie A.

I’ve been coming to Nora Eye Care for nearly 30 years! Enough said.

Nov 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Every single person in the office is amazing at... — Barbara H.

Every single person in the office is amazing at customer services!! Quality care!!!

Nov 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Completely professional and caring doctor and s... — John N.

Completely professional and caring doctor and staff. I can wholeheartedly recommend with no reservations.

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly eye exam — Karen F.

My eye exam was started on time and went very smoothly. Thank you, Karen

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My entire family, extended family included, hav... — Catherine H.

My entire family, extended family included, have been patients at Nora Eye Care for over 10 years. We have consistently received excellent, quality service from the friendly staff, who have come to feel like family. Even after moving away, I have continued to return to Nora Eye Care for all of my eye care needs.

Sep 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I truly appreciated the great customer service ... — Jacqueline B.

I truly appreciated the great customer service of the staff. The doctor was knowledgeable and took her time to actually listen to me and answered all my questions and addressed my concerns.

Sep 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nora Eye Care delivers excellent, efficient, kn... — Sarah W.

Nora Eye Care delivers excellent, efficient, knowledgeable and professional care! I would recommend Nora Eye Care to everyone!

Sep 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always Exceptional!  — Anne F.

As always, the appointment was amazing. I was seen quickly, was walked through each step of the appointment, and really enjoyed talking with my doctor. I will always recommend Nora Eye Care!

Sep 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific First Impression — Susan K.

Everyone who helped me at my initial visit/appointment was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Great experience.

Sep 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars!! — Cheryl W.

I enjoyed my visit to Nora Eye Care. I genuinely liked interacting with the staff who were kind and inspired confidence. I would give this experience my highest recommendation

Sep 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went great as usual. Enjoy dr. Well... — Sue T.

Everything went great as usual. Enjoy dr. Welling and all of the staff. See you in a year

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar On time, great service! Very efficient and frie... — Jo G.

On time, great service! Very efficient and friendly.

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Annual eye check up — Mary Jane B.

I was at Nora Eye Care for my annual checkup. It is extremely easy to make an appointment request online and they always respond quickly with the appointment set up. My eyes are always thoroughly examined and the results discussed. I wear contacts and also have glasses when I do not wear contacts. They maintain my glasses if they need to be tightened. The staff is caring and friendly. I see Dr. Welling and she is caring and professional. I highly recommend Nora Eye Care for all vision needs.

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, well organized, and friendly  — Eleanor H.

Dr. Welling is professional and very knowledgeable and the staff is quite competent and friendly. Highly recommend Nora Eye Care!

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and everyone is so nice! — David B.

Great service and everyone is so nice!

Aug 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere — James W.

The atmosphere at Nora Eye Care is part of what makes it a pleasure to be served there. I think that all the people actually like working there, and their pleasant demeanor flows from that great work environment. They do all the testing on my eyes to make sure that my eye health is good, and service on picking out and fitting glasses is superb.

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, efficient and friendly service. — John G.

Professional, efficient and friendly service.

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Go here. Just do. It’s awesome. — Jason J.

Always love to get in for my yearly exam and any time I have an issue in between times. Great people from from desk through to the doctors. Always have time to discuss any problems or questions I have. Feel comfortable and safe in these trying times. Go see them, you will be happy you did.

Jul 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The entire visit was professional, the facility... — Gregory L.

The entire visit was professional, the facility extremely clean and comfortable. The staff attentive,efficient and kind. The only critique I have is that the on line medical record of the results of the visit does NOT include vision testing acuity. Why??

Jul 14, 2021