StarStarStarStarStar I feel she cares and doesn't push products. I... — Sue T.

I feel she cares and doesn't push products. I get a very good exam. Everyone is super nice.

Jul 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nora Eyecare took excellent care of my eyes! — Sharon H.

I couldn’t have been more pleased with my experience at Nora Eye Care. The medical staff was very good at getting to the issue I was having with my eye.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time at Nora Eye CareDr Cooper and entir... — Gary B.

First time at Nora Eye Care Dr Cooper and entire staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. Everyone kept me informed of every step and procedure. I would highly recommend Dr Cooper and Nora Eye Care

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I would recommend Nora Eye Care. My only ... — Aquanita B.

I liked and would recommend Nora Eye Care. My only concern was when I expressed specific tests were triggers for me to the technician; I felt like my concerns were dismissed. It wasn't I thought it could cause a seizure I have always had a seizure after specific tests and that is why I brought up the concern. Aside from that, the customer service was excellent; I appreciated the same day appointment, and Dr. Cooper was nice.

Jun 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always appreciate the staff warm greetings an... — Jane M.

I always appreciate the staff warm greetings and Dr. Cooper. Thank you

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, professional and thorough service. — Joan F.

I highly recommend Dr. Cooper and her technicians.

Jun 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, personable Doctors and staff. — Dwight H.

Professional, personable Doctors and staff.

Jun 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and the staff was very friend... — Marla C.

Very professional and the staff was very friendly. I was so pleased with Dr. Cooper that I am switching my eye doctor that I have had for years to start seeing Dr. Cooper. Also, it's plus that Nora Eye Care is open on Saturdays

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a very good experience. Everyone on the st... — Sharon E.

Had a very good experience. Everyone on the staff I met, was very personable & efficient at the tests, etc, that they tend to.

Jun 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Daniel D.

Dr. Cooper and her staff were very professional and courteous! They take a personal interest in us.

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My sore eye — Karen F.

Dr. Cooper was very gracious to check my sore eye during her lunch hour. Thank you Michele for asking her if she would. My husband had just had a right hip replacement two days previous and this allowed me to return home to help him. Thanks you, Karen Fehr

May 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly professional and great service. — John G.

Highly professional and great service.

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cooper and her staff are wonderful. Very p... — Mary R.

Dr. Cooper and her staff are wonderful. Very professional and always answer all my questions in a very understanding manner.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Nora Eye Care is friendly, caring, ... — Kathryn A.

Everyone at Nora Eye Care is friendly, caring, and skilled in their position. It is always a pleasure to go there. I know I’m getting excellent care.

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nora Eye Care is great.  — Cynthia W.

Nora Eye Care is great. I called at 9.30, mentioned pain in one of my eyes, and they saw me at 12:30 the same day. The problem was diagnosed and treated quickly.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Most through eye exam I have ever had. Very nic... — Evelyn Z.

Most through eye exam I have ever had. Very nice staff and of course the Dr. Very helpful with all information

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Welling is the best!!!!! — Cynthia S.

Dr Welling is the best!!!!!

May 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always 5 stars at Nora Eye Care. Great people ... — George F.

Always 5 stars at Nora Eye Care. Great people providing great eye Care!

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You are always all so nice. I've tried to go o... — Laurie W.

You are always all so nice. I've tried to go other places closer to home, but I come back because of the atmosphere in the office. Thanks.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office — Louisa B.

Just love Dr Welling!! She is always informative, caring and so knowledgeable. Michelle is a huge asset to the office. Never have I ever had someone take such an interest in helping me find frames that fit and look good on me. She’s awesome. In general all the staff are pleasant and helpful.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice ladies at reception desk. Taken back... — Donald E.

Very nice ladies at reception desk. Taken back to an area for testing, unfortunately I don’t remember name of the young lady that did my testing. Dr. Tina took care of me after that. She explained what problems she was looking for, & told me that my eyes were better than I expected. She, as the other lady, was very professional, explained things well. Told I do not need to come back, unless hvg a problem. I left feeling very good about appt. Would definitely recommend & return.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best in Town! Very professional, great prompt ... — Margot B.

Best in Town! Very professional, great prompt service, and friendly. I have been a patient for about 30 years, and actually look forward to my appointments. The Dr's are recommended by my eye surgeons, as some of the best, the office is organized, and Michelle is the best at fitting and fixing eyeglasses I've ever experienced. Well done Nora Eye Care!

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed my visit. Everyone treated me like they... — Patricia U.

Enjoyed my visit. Everyone treated me like they knew me.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good job Dr. Welling and staff! — Patricia M.

I always feel welcome and taken care of at Nora Eye Care. The staff is courteous and friendly. Dr. Welling listens to her patients and gives info in a clear, concise manner. Thanks guys!

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff friendly and informative. Dr. ... — Linda S.

Doctor and staff friendly and informative. Dr. Welling explained each step of the exam in a way I could understand. Michelle helped me select the perfect frame for my face shape and coloring. Can’t wait to get my new glasses!

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly staff and excellent care — David S.

Always friendly staff and excellent care

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nora Eye Care has made a smooth transition to t... — Nyle K.

Nora Eye Care has made a smooth transition to the new doctors

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, knowledge and service! — Geoffrey H.

Great people, knowledge and service!

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nora Eye Care Recommended — Jeffrey C.

We have used Nora Eye for many years and will continue. Very attentive and knowledgeable doctor and staff.

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing and Friendly Service — Bethany S.

My experience with Nora Eye Care was excellent from the start. It was incredibly easy to set up an appointment time, anyone I talked to on the phone was very friendly, and then going in for my appointment was seamless. When I actually went in for my appointment every person there was extremely helpful, friendly, and professional. I left feeling very satisfied and really understanding how my eyes are doing and what I can be doing to keep them healthy. I'm very glad I picked Nora Eye Care!!

Apr 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Time Visit — Marty F.

First time visit. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fine with my recent visit.  — Carol D.

Everything was fine with my recent visit.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional excellent service. Love everyone ... — Debra I.

Professional excellent service. Love everyone at Nora Eye Care, especially Michelle!

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE Nora Eye Care -  — Deneal L.

Putting contacts in my eyes has been a personal struggle for me for 20 years. Finally the Nora Eye Care team came to my rescue and I've been wearing contacts for over a year! They were so patient and kind with me as I tried yet again - and succeeded. Everyone is so friendly and easy to talk to with struggles or questions! Highly Recommend!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated very well by all of the sta... — Paul H.

I am always treated very well by all of the staff at Nora Eye Care; everyone does a great job as well!

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My eye exam was professional and efficiently do... — Bruce S.

My eye exam was professional and efficiently done.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Efficient and friendly staff. Dr. Welling... — Mark W.

Very Efficient and friendly staff. Dr. Welling is terrific.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was wonderful. Everyone was so kind ... — Sarah L.

Everything was wonderful. Everyone was so kind and friendly.

Feb 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A friendly and efficient staff is on hand to gr... — Maureen S.

A friendly and efficient staff is on hand to greet and answer questions. The doctors take time with the exams, explain fully and always say to call if there any questions after a visit. The selection of glasses is amazing...some thing for everyone.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and efficient service, plus excellent foll... — Joleyn K.

Fast and efficient service, plus excellent follow-ups!

Feb 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff at Nora Eye Care is always friendly and w... — Barbara M.

Staff at Nora Eye Care is always friendly and welcoming. Very professional staff

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Same day appointment for eye infection — Kathy P.

I had an infection on my eye lid, and I was able to get in the same day. Dr. Welling was very clear in explaining what my treatment should be and why. She made sure all of my questions were answered. Because I was able to get treated right away, my eye is already feeling better. I appreciate the quick service and willingness to answer all of my questions.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brayden M.

Dr. Welling is extremely easy to get into see and she took the time to explain what was the best treatment plan for Brayden. She also allowed me to see what was happening thru her medical lenses. She was patient and understanding with me as I had lots of questions and concerns.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly, competent and efficient.... — Linda F.

Everyone was friendly, competent and efficient. It is a pleasure to have my eyes checked ar Nora Eye Care. I walk away feeling confident that my appointment was accurate and happened in a timely manner.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Very timely and pleasant visi... — Patricia E.

Great experience! Very timely and pleasant visit.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A good time!  — Annastasia M.

I haven’t been to an eye doctor in years, so not only did I not really know what to expect, I wasn’t excited. The team out Nora Eye Care was outstanding. From the person who I talked to to make the appointment, to the girl that checked me in. The doctor was kind and funny. The women who helped me pick out my frames was honest and helpful. This experience actually ended up being pleasant and fun! I will be recommending to everyone! Thank you!

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and professional! You... — Anne Marie M.

Everyone is very friendly and professional! You are seen on time and Dr. Welling is easy to talk with and truly cares for her patients!

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and have smiles in th... — Peggy A.

Everyone is very friendly and have smiles in their faces. Your exam is explained at whatever test they are doing.

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Standing O. . — Peter W.

Standing O. The folks at Nora Eye Care really do care. I wasn't rushed, everything was explained to my satisfaction from the initial greeting to filling out paperwork, to Doctor Welling's care and the selection of frames. Highly recommend, but don't take my word for it. Go see for yourself.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Nicholas H.

Everyone here is very friendly and professional. They make you feel welcome.

Jan 16, 2019