StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, personable and focused on ... — Ruth C.

Always professional, personable and focused on quality patient care!

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar VERY QUICK AND PROFESSIONAL SERVICE. JAMIE AN... — Patricia R.

VERY QUICK AND PROFESSIONAL SERVICE. JAMIE AND DR. NOLES WERE GREAT.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dental hygienists are very friendly & courteous... — Johnna D.

Dental hygienists are very friendly & courteous. Dr Noles is new to me but seems very friendly as well.

Jan 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Noles and his staff always give me excellen... — Sarah P.

Dr. Noles and his staff always give me excellent dental care.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I moved from Indy to St Paul and I had a great ... — Steve B.

I moved from Indy to St Paul and I had a great Dentist. Who would have thought that I would find a better Dentist in a small town with a great personality.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nole’s and all of the professionals in his ... — Michael F.

Dr. Nole’s and all of the professionals in his practice epitimize customer centered care.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jennie D.

Very knowledgeable and experienced

Dec 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend!  — Amy H.

I had not been to the dentist in awhile because the last time I went it was not a pleasant experience at all (different dental office). My sister recommended Dr Noles and I am glad she did because they were amazing. I thought for sure I would be put through the ringing with dental expenses but I wasnt! The lady who cleaned my teeth was amazing. The fact I had not been to the dentist in awhile made my cleaning one I dreaded but she was so nice and gentle that it did not bother me at all. So happy I found Dr Noles office and I definitely will go back from now on!

Nov 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff is ALWAYS courteous, kind, sincere an... — Arthur A.

The Staff is ALWAYS courteous, kind, sincere and professional. Dr. Noles is knowledgeable, informative, professional and personable. Thank you for your fantastic care!

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Martha M.

Although I was a challenging patient, I couldn't be more pleased with the care provided to me.

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They have the most caring staff — David B.

They have the most caring staff

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care of my teeth — Montgomery S.

As the reins are turned over from Dr. Nahmias to Dr. Noles, I am still pleased with the care I am given as a patient. Could not be happier with the attention to detail and open and honest conversation regarding my dental care.

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Aware of patient needs and ... — Richard R.

Excellent service. Aware of patient needs and problems and does everything to accommodate the patient. Does great job of explaining reasons for procedures and anticipated outcomes. Listens and answers questions.

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Amy S.

Great care! Friendly and helpful!

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar October 2019 visit — Mary M.

Staff is always friendly and professional. I have full confidence in the staff and Dr Noles and Nahmias for my dental care

Nov 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Care — Michael F.

I have been a customer of Niles family dental for many years. The set ice is always professional and the staff is always pleasant.

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cleanings to major dental work... the best hand... — Shelley H.

Cleanings to major dental work... the best hands down.

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff and Short Wait Time — Harrison W.

Dr. Noles and his staff are great with all patients! I was in the waiting room no longer than 10 minutes, and then was greeted with a smile! Great job! I definitely recommend!

Oct 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere, friendly staff, timely app't.... — Deena D.

Great atmosphere, friendly staff, timely app't., quality work

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service by all members of the team — Richard R.

Great service by all members of the team

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! — Lori D.

The entire staff of Noles Family Dental is easy to work with. Dr. Noles is fantastic. He explains what he is doing and why. He listens to you and works to make your dental experience a good one. TJ is a fantastic Dental Hygenist. She is gentle and thoughtful.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment. Thanks. — Carter C.

Great appointment. Thanks.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments on time. Friendly up-front staff. ... — Steve K.

Appointments on time. Friendly up-front staff. Hygienists efficient and thorough. I'm very glad I found Noles Family Dental.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Did great! My Grandson didn't complain on the ... — Joey C.

Did great! My Grandson didn't complain on the way home at all.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Dakota M.

Dr. Noles is very knowledgeable and confidence inspiring. He will talk you through the specifics of the entire process during procedures. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a great dentist.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is so nice and helpful! ... — Karen T.

Everyone in the office is so nice and helpful! I also like the fact you do not have to wait long to be called once you have checked in with the front desk!

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Martha M.

Your appointments are kept on time. Explanations are provided.

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — April B.

I always received the best care possible. The staff is awesome and Dr Noles and Dr Paul are both very good. I highly recommend them for all your dental needs.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This dental practice is the place to go! — Beverly S.

They are all friendly and really no pain or very little depending on the procedure being done. They tell you step by step what is happening and what you will be feeling. I have called after hours and have been seen too on a day off for the dentist. (Dr. Paul)

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly dental assistant (TJ rocks) and ... — Mandi L.

Super friendly dental assistant (TJ rocks) and Dr. Noles never makes me feel rushed! Waiting time is almost nil, and checking out is quick. Staff is flexible when I have scheduling conflicts and are very accomodating!

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly and up to date on treatments — Joy D.

Very Friendly and up to date on treatments

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very good as usual.. — John S.

the care i received was top notch as always.the procedure was explained well and they were always concerned about my comfort during .Jaimiie did a good job on my filling. they took me back on time [ very important], most of Dr Anthony's jokes were at least a little funny

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar best dentist and staff there is. i wouldnt go a... — Connie D.

best dentist and staff there is. i wouldnt go anywhere else

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have high dental anxiety and the caring attit... — Sarah N.

I have high dental anxiety and the caring attitude and supreme skill makes the experience much easier

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place! I know that my dental needs... — Cecilia V.

I love this place! I know that my dental needs will be met, along with my overall health too!

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great people great care — Joey C.

great people great care

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Greg S.

Very professional and friendly staff nice environment

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar my hygienist is very professional and explains ... — Sally P.

my hygienist is very professional and explains the care needed

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Friendly and knowledgeable staff... — Richard R.

Great service! Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service! Great staff.  — Amanda M.

Awesome service! Great staff.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kindness, courteousness, & efficiency abounds! — Dee D.

Everyone at Dr. Noles' office is always kind, courteous, & efficient! I get called back quickly, upon my arrival, & no time is wasted. Dr. Noles ALWAYS checks effectiveness of the local anesthesia, before starting any procedure.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar High quality, friendly professional care — Mary M.

The staff is always friendly and professional. I feel I get high quality, reliable care thru Noles Family Dental.

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. They give you lots of inform... — David L.

Very professional. They give you lots of information on the status of your dental health and your alternatives.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people to work with and convenient hours — Sue F.

Great people to work with and convenient hours

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paul — Beverly M.

Dr. Paul fixed my broken filling and got me out the door. Most grateful to get in quickly!

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Dr. Noles & Dr. Nahmias' office is ... — Dee D.

Everyone at Dr. Noles & Dr. Nahmias' office is efficient, kind, knowledgeable, & courteous!

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Noles Family Dentistry Review_3/2019 — Harrison W.

Noles Family Dental is one of the best places that I have ever went! Friendly staff make the experience a blast! Go there if looking for a new dentist!

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional. Answers questions an... — Richard R.

Friendly and professional. Answers questions and provides information regarding issues.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for your dental needs. — Cecilia V.

Great place for your dental needs.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Medical staff — Judy C.

Cindy, Dr. Paul and Dr. Anthony(whom I didn't see this time but have always appreciated when I see him) are great. They always answer any questions I might have and don't downplay my anxiety about being in a dental chair. I trust them.

Mar 24, 2019