StarStarStarStarStar They’re good at what they do! — John S.

I’m not a fan of going to the dentist but everyone there makes it as pleasant as possible

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! — Jill B.

Awesome service. Really appreciated the time taken to explain the procedure.

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar There was social distancing. And masks worn by ... — Lucy B.

There was social distancing. And masks worn by all. Good job all!!

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are all very friendly and make you feel co... — Steve B.

They are all very friendly and make you feel comfortable on the way in and in the chair.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Connie H.

Great infection control procedures as usual. Cindy does a fantastic job and Anthony is really great!

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly people who do their work great — Cynthia B.

Great friendly people who do their work great

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and do a great job. Rita is aw... — Rita M.

Always friendly and do a great job. Rita is awesome!

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff & always informative  — Johnna D.

Very nice staff & always informative

Jul 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was especially well done for the Covid19 r... — Polly M.

This was especially well done for the Covid19 rules.

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Noles Family Dental is how you want a dental of... — Steven K.

Noles Family Dental is how you want a dental office to work. The dentist and hygienist are friendly and good at what they do. They are happy to answer questions. The front office is friendly and helpful with appointments and can answer insurance questions. They are prompt with respect to actually meeting appointment times. I have had no negative experiences here.

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and painless service. I was squeezed in s... — Sarah L.

Quick and painless service. I was squeezed in same day.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Professional Service! Friendly and kn... — Richard R.

Excellent Professional Service! Friendly and knowledgeable employees.

Jul 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Samora absolutely loves TJ. She looks forward t... — Samora S.

Samora absolutely loves TJ. She looks forward to her cleaning and TJ is so great with her. I love Dr. Noles as well. He doesn’t do unnecessary work, is always so pleasant and it’s always a pleasure to deal with him.

Jul 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. They treat you like family. ... — Andrew N.

Very professional. They treat you like family. They take all the necessary precautions needed to make us feel safe.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist! — Renee R.

Always do a great job - Friendly and courteous!

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As good as a dentist visit gets.  — Brian M.

As good as a dentist visit gets.

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar goodI don't want to write any more — Georgia C.

good I don't want to write any more

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been extremely gratified with the profes... — Robert W.

I have been extremely gratified with the professional care / treatment that I have received from all the staff that I have had personal contact with. Everyone keep up the great work the stigma of the dreaded Dentist visit does not exist within your establishment. Thanks to all keep up the great job. P.S. C.J. Great Work sorry you had a bad experience during Covid recovery processing.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to quite a few dentist! I will neve... — Tamara W.

I have been to quite a few dentist! I will neve re find another Dr. Noles is the best! The first time ever that I had teeth removed and barely felt it

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and no pressure experience — Jeffrey B.

Very friendly staff and no pressure experience

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love love love everyone at this office! — Shelley H.

Love love love everyone at this office!

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had an emergency during the time that your offi... — Noel C.

Had an emergency during the time that your office was closed and Dr. Noles was kind enough see me in the office. Unfortunately had to pull a tooth, but was so relieved to get relief from the pain. Thank you.

Apr 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was extremely nice  — Beth N.

Staff was extremely nice

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a patient here for over 30 years . — James T.

I’ve been a patient here for over 30 years and have received excellent care every time I really feel like family and have the utmost trust in there care . I can’t imagine going any where else and Dr Noles has taken over for Dr Paul seems like a perfect progression.

Mar 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for 50+ years. Services ... — Martha M.

I have been a patient for 50+ years. Services provided by Dr. Nahmias & staff and now Dr. Noles has always been extremely good. My last visit was likewise very good, with my issues being resolved.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeff H.

Always professional and friendly

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I'm only 11 years old so my grandma is helping ... — KAIL'C R.

I'm only 11 years old so my grandma is helping me with this survey.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly. Dr. Noles is knowledgeable o... — Sean M.

Staff is friendly. Dr. Noles is knowledgeable of his craft and thoroughly examines all aspects of the mouth. He was tested during my visit as I asked pointed questions about different things in my mouth I thought he should have seen on his exam and he knew every answer. This is not as common as you would think it is. He also gives explanations of procedures and what he is seeing during procedures which helps to calm the nerves.

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love this group! — April B.

Dr. Noles and his staff are very good at making you comfortable whether it’s getting a cavity filled to teeth cleaning.

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental healthcare team. — Bonnie S.

Great dental healthcare team.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing but positive feedback — Jennie D.

Nothing but positive feedback

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Boles and staff are awesome. — Michael F.

I have been a patient of Dr Noles for two years. He and his staff are always professional courteous and attentive. Never have much of a wait and they are always concerned about the patients comfort. Austinding customer service. Keep up the good work.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for working me in the schedule...Love y... — Rick M.

Thanks for working me in the schedule... Love your team!! Rick Markins

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your office staff is very professional and expl... — Catherine S.

Your office staff is very professional and explains things very clearly. We feel very comfortable during our visits from start to finish. We appreciate your services because you have gained our trust and respect. We know we are getting quality dentistry when we come to your office.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rita C.

Absolutely love coming here! Very friendly and knowledgeable staff!

Feb 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar really good people. good work — Phillip B.

really good people. good work

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, personable and focused on ... — Ruth C.

Always professional, personable and focused on quality patient care!

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar VERY QUICK AND PROFESSIONAL SERVICE. JAMIE AN... — Patricia R.

VERY QUICK AND PROFESSIONAL SERVICE. JAMIE AND DR. NOLES WERE GREAT.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dental hygienists are very friendly & courteous... — Johnna D.

Dental hygienists are very friendly & courteous. Dr Noles is new to me but seems very friendly as well.

Jan 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Noles and his staff always give me excellen... — Sarah P.

Dr. Noles and his staff always give me excellent dental care.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I moved from Indy to St Paul and I had a great ... — Steve B.

I moved from Indy to St Paul and I had a great Dentist. Who would have thought that I would find a better Dentist in a small town with a great personality.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nole’s and all of the professionals in his ... — Michael F.

Dr. Nole’s and all of the professionals in his practice epitimize customer centered care.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jennie D.

Very knowledgeable and experienced

Dec 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend!  — Amy H.

I had not been to the dentist in awhile because the last time I went it was not a pleasant experience at all (different dental office). My sister recommended Dr Noles and I am glad she did because they were amazing. I thought for sure I would be put through the ringing with dental expenses but I wasnt! The lady who cleaned my teeth was amazing. The fact I had not been to the dentist in awhile made my cleaning one I dreaded but she was so nice and gentle that it did not bother me at all. So happy I found Dr Noles office and I definitely will go back from now on!

Nov 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff is ALWAYS courteous, kind, sincere an... — Arthur A.

The Staff is ALWAYS courteous, kind, sincere and professional. Dr. Noles is knowledgeable, informative, professional and personable. Thank you for your fantastic care!

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Martha M.

Although I was a challenging patient, I couldn't be more pleased with the care provided to me.

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They have the most caring staff — David B.

They have the most caring staff

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care of my teeth — Montgomery S.

As the reins are turned over from Dr. Nahmias to Dr. Noles, I am still pleased with the care I am given as a patient. Could not be happier with the attention to detail and open and honest conversation regarding my dental care.

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Aware of patient needs and ... — Richard R.

Excellent service. Aware of patient needs and problems and does everything to accommodate the patient. Does great job of explaining reasons for procedures and anticipated outcomes. Listens and answers questions.

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Amy S.

Great care! Friendly and helpful!

Nov 14, 2019