StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, fast services provided been going her... — Jonathan T.

Friendly, fast services provided been going here for a number of years ! Well definitely recommend !

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing workers and fast serv — Veronica A.

Amazing workers and fast service

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Palmer and his staff are AMAZING! — Lynda G.

Dr. Palmer and his staff are very attentive and willing to get to know me as not only an eye patient, but as an overall human being. I was provided not only eye care, but other medical advice on a separate issue that really made me feel cared about as an overall patient. Thank you Ben Palmer!

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Palmer answers all my questions, and was hon... — Sandra M.

Dr Palmer answers all my questions, and was honest about costs and lenses and frames.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Steven C.

The staff is always very friendly, and help me stay on top of my appointements. It's a well oiled machine in there. Dr. Palmer is very thorough and explains things clearly.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy patient  — Virginia M.

I have been a patient here for many years. The staff is always super attentive, knowledgeable and always makes me feel very welcome. I really feel they are professional and give me the upmost care. I feel anyone would feel the same and I would highly recommend a visit with the staff at Nipomo Optometry.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate the professional manner and... — Mark M.

I really appreciate the professional manner and expertise of Dr. Palmer and his staff.

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff friendly and extremely helpful. Dr Palmer... — Connie B.

Staff friendly and extremely helpful. Dr Palmer knows his stuff and helped me. I greatly appreciate all that they do! Connie

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, professional office staff. I fe... — Rebecca A.

Very friendly, professional office staff. I felt I received a good exam & information. Will be back next year for my yearly exam.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office with knowledgeable staff and a... — Amy L.

Wonderful office with knowledgeable staff and a caring doctor. The place has a very comfortable feel. :):):)

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and knowledgeable.  — Rhonda S.

Very professional and knowledgeable.

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Darcy M.

I was very happy that Dr. Palmer recommended all the viable options if I wanted to pursue contact lenses. I was also happy that I was pushed towards an eyewear sale option that actually ended up saving me more money than I actually spent.

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always professional. A very friend... — Nyla K.

The staff is always professional. A very friendly and comfortable atmosphere for children. We really like how Dr. knows our family as our provider but makes us feel like we are more then just his patient.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff. Doctor is ver... — James H.

Great service and friendly staff. Doctor is very personable and a fun and relaxed atmosphere. I love that he brings his dog to work. Great prices on glasses also. Highly recommend. 5 stars

Oct 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always very pleasant, helpful and kind. — Anna A.

Always very pleasant, helpful and kind.

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have had problems with my eyes most of my lif... — Carla M.

I have had problems with my eyes most of my life and Nipomo Optometry was the first to figure out what was going wrong. I can now see better and for a longer period of time.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Noelia S.

Dr Palmer is a very caring doctor, he spends enough time with me regarding my concerns and my worries about my sight .. I would not go anywhere else but to this office.. he is always willing to try new things to improve how I see things.. his very professional, and a people person... I am very satisfied with Dr Ben Palmer..

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and made me feel welcome... — John N.

The staff was friendly and made me feel welcomed. Dr. Ben explained every aspect of the eye exam so I was completely informed. Very satisfied. Thank - You

Oct 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very helpful and always pleasant w... — Natasha J.

The staff is very helpful and always pleasant when I come in. Dr. Palmer is very informative and really seems to care about my eye health.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karl B.

The staff and Dr Palmer are all very friendly and helpful.

Sep 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Palmer is the finest optometrist on the cen... — Shay S.

Dr. Palmer is the finest optometrist on the central coast. He is knowledgeable, gentle, and has state-of-the-art equipment.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eyes  — Aaron B.

Always have great service

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael M.

Dr. Palmer is very smart and articulate, personable. His sidekick Mason is awesome. The staff is helpful, attentive, and caring. Can't complain!

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Yesterday was my first time visit, and it was v... — Marie R.

Yesterday was my first time visit, and it was very satisfying. Everyone was friendly, informative, and knowledgeable. The office was quite pleasant, completing paperwork was easy and quick. Dr Palmer was Excellent in his exam and explanations. Trying on and picking frames was easy and quick, he has a large selection to pick from. Staff was execellent in explaining the different kinds and colors of lenses which I was not aware of, she helped me select the one that best covered my needs. This was my first time to need glasses, and was a pleasant experience.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and professional. — Mark W.

Very thorough and professional.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I agree with my husband Ray`s comments. — Carolynn B.

I agree with my husband Ray`s comments.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Since moving to Nipomo, this was the best Optom... — Raymond B.

Since moving to Nipomo, this was the best Optometry experience I have had from the first call on the phone to the actual exam and I did not have to drive 20 miles to experience it.

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love my eye Dr and staff — Key'Annah P.

I absolutely love my eye Dr and staff

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr. Palmer... — James A.

Highly recommend Dr. Palmer...

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nipomo Optometry Rocks — Melanni W.

Dr. Palmer and all of the staff are very friendly and helpful. You are always greeted with a smile.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another year... — Jeffery F.

Another year, another great visit with Dr. Palmer and his staff!

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always very friendly and the Doctor is... — Cyndi K.

Staff is always very friendly and the Doctor is great!

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, I really enjoy going to Dr Palme... — Socorro C.

Great service, I really enjoy going to Dr Palmers office. Staff very friendly and knowledgeable.

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Palmer is great! — Michaela R.

Dr Palmer is easy to talk to, he is very thorough and has the latest state of the art equipment. His staff are so nice and his glasses selection is really great.

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They are friendly and take time to explain ever... — Trina C.

They are friendly and take time to explain everything.

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All my questions were answered. Friendly staff.... — Susan A.

All my questions were answered. Friendly staff. Explain how my Medicare deductible worked

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and kind. — Heather D.

Very professional and kind.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Colin M.

We're happy to have a good optometrist here in Nipomo! Our 8-year-old has been a patient since kindergarten.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star for quick in and out service — Alfred R.

5 star for quick in and out service

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is courteous, knowledgeable, and prof... — Catherine M.

The staff is courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. The level of caring for your patients by every staff member, including Dr. Palmer, far exceeds anything I have experienced in any other medical office and is certainly not affected by one's financial situation. I would generously recommend your services without hesitation!

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Yesenia C.

I really liked it really nice people they explain you everything good they don't rush you.

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased will send friends and family  — Charles H.

Very pleased will send friends and family

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Knowledgeable doctor. I always ... — Mellissa C.

Friendly staff. Knowledgeable doctor. I always feel great coming here.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Palmer is a very professional and knowledge... — Teresa H.

Dr. Palmer is a very professional and knowledgeable doctor. He checks out every possibility when looking at your eyes. Very calm demeanor. Always on schedule, no long wait.

Mar 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and the Doctor were outstanding. Than... — Edward M.

The staff and the Doctor were outstanding. Thank you for the service and I will see you soon Warm Regards, E.Scott Mooney

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, personal service. — William M.

Friendly, personal service.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, courteous and pleasant fro... — Ruth G.

Always professional, courteous and pleasant front office and Dr. Palmer is the best!

Mar 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant office staff and Dr Palmer is very tho... — Willam F.

Pleasant office staff and Dr Palmer is very thorough and efficient.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your automated notification program — Arthur P.

Your automated notification program needs an overhaul. After responding to an appointment confirmation request email and getting a response that my confirmation had been received, a week or so later I got another request to confirm. I likewise responded to this request. This second request was followed by the same request, a third time, several days later. A few weeks later I received a mailer which I had addressed at last years visit requesting that I call the office to confirm my appointment once again. I didn't respond to this request.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar friendly and prompt — Socorro C.

the service was fast and the receptionist was very welcoming and nice.

Feb 17, 2017