StarStarStarStarStar On time, doctor explained everything well, and ... — Dennis B.

On time, doctor explained everything well, and nice staff.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Palmer is very thorough and always has time... — Yvonne N.

Dr. Palmer is very thorough and always has time for questions.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience. — Linda A.

I appreciated the prompt replies to my inquiries, the courteous staff, and the professionalism of Dr. Palmer. I especially liked the thoroughness of his explanation of my vision issues.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael M.

I find no flaws in your staff or your service

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Glad we have a good doctor in Nipomo — Shelley B.

The office staff is very pleasant. The exam was very thorough and the doctor is very knowledgeable. He spent a lot of time with me to explain everything and he has all of the latest equipment.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar RE Broker — Joan R.

The staff is lovely and the doctor cares and is very concerned - plus he answers all of my questions and truly cares.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is friendly, professional and effici... — Virginia S.

Your staff is friendly, professional and efficient. Dr. is so knowledgeable and patient. I always enjoy my visits, and appreciate the reminder call. Virginia Scozzari

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great staff — Socorro C.

I appreciate that the staff is friendly and always ready to help with information and support.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thumbs up! — Terra T.

I’ve had several appointments with Dr Palmer over the last couple of years. I am so impressed with Dr Palmer’s knowledge and expertise that goes beyond a standard optometrist. My biggest yay/nay factor in continuing with a doctor is their willingness to discuss the importance of nutrition and diet in regards to overall health and Dr Palmer gets 5 stars! His staff is the best I’ve ever dealt with in a medical office and has been consistently helpful, friendly, and efficient. I highly recommend.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and explained everything... — Allison M.

Everyone was very nice and explained everything as needed. Selection of glasses was very large and not too expensive on price. I will definitely be coming back in the future for all of my optometry needs.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Palmer is going beyond the regular eye exam... — Nancy C.

Dr. Palmer is going beyond the regular eye exams to help me figure out why I am having a problem with my eyes. For once I am feeling hopeful that I will get some help with the problem I have with my eyes. Very grateful!

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar U GUYS R GREAT, VERY FRIENDLY AND COURTEOUS (H... — Steve C.

U GUYS R GREAT, VERY FRIENDLY AND COURTEOUS (HOPE THATS SPELLED RIGHT )

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and competent office. Dr. Palmer neve... — Laura R.

Friendly and competent office. Dr. Palmer never seems rushed and take the time to explain things. He seems very caring and compassionate towards is patients. Usually there is not a long wait time.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient at Nipomo Optometry for man... — Rachel S.

I've been a patient at Nipomo Optometry for many years - traveling from Atascadero. The staff is always friendly and welcoming. Dr. Palmer always takes the time to explain my results and options. He works with me to get my prescription and eye care to "20-Happy"

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Palmer & his staff were very professional a... — Jolyne A.

Dr. Palmer & his staff were very professional and I felt confident to trust my eyes with them! I highly recommend them!

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor, & staff where all very n — Brian N.

The Doctor, & staff where all very nice

Jul 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — Valeria S.

We just recently moved to Nipomo, and I found Dr. Palmer and his staff friendly and competent.

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff & Dr.!!! — Ronald E.

Great Staff! Very helpful, answered all my questions and allowed me the time I needed to make a decision on the frames I wanted to purchase. Cindy is always so nice and understanding. Dr. Palmer is a great Dr. and I like seeing Mason!

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ben Palmer is not only a great optometrist ... — Michaela R.

Dr. Ben Palmer is not only a great optometrist but he is also great with his patients.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert P.

Great people, friendly and professional atmosphere. Latest high-tech equipment. Dr. Palmer is exceptionally thorough, takes all the time needed for discussion and is very knowledgeable.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and updated equ — Marian N.

Friendly and updated equipment

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Doctor are very good. friendly, effi... — Jade S.

Staff and Doctor are very good. friendly, efficient and easy going. I appreciate that any time I need a glasses adjustment, it is easy and free of charge. I miss the framed newspaper article about your dog. Ha Ha

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great eye doctor — Deborah A.

Very nice and helpful staff. Dr. Palmer is very nice and spends whatever time is needed with you.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well at my eye exam and helping... — Arthur T.

Everything went well at my eye exam and helping me with new glasses.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and very competent staff — Robert F.

Excellent and very competent staff

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff, the Doctor, and all of the hi... — Virginia S.

I love the staff, the Doctor, and all of the hi-tech, new instruments.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming here! — Elizabeth M.

This is an awesome office! Everyone is friendly and professional. I tell everyone I know about it that wears glasses. I definitely recommend!

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was professional and spent a lot of ... — Joan R.

The doctor was professional and spent a lot of time explaining the situation with my vision.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Little waiting, service commendable — Alfred R.

Little waiting, service commendable

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service and great care — Dana S.

Friendly service and great care

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Nipomo Optometry to anyone ne... — Andrea W.

I would recommend Nipomo Optometry to anyone needing an eye exam. Dr. Palmer is a very kind and thorough Dr. that makes you feel comfortable and that he cares about any concerns you have. His assistants are also very nice and helpful and make your visit a friendly atmosphere. And I must add that I loved being greeted by Dr. Palmers dog Mason this last visit😁

Apr 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always friendly and profesional — Heidi B.

The staff are always friendly and profesional

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Palmer and his staff are very friendly and ... — Brooke M.

Dr. Palmer and his staff are very friendly and professional, highly recommended!

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Nipomo Opt is professional and frie... — Dennis A.

Everyone at Nipomo Opt is professional and friendly with service beyond the normal one would expect. Always my number one choice for my eyes.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Madison M.

Every one working there was really nice and helpful. I will recommend to anyone who needs an Optometrist

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and the environment are great!  — Michelle M.

Staff and the environment are great!

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, helpful guidance, assist even in glas... — Christy F.

Friendly, helpful guidance, assist even in glasses to choose for some of us where many to choose from.upto date state of technology in exams.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star No support for non-insured people — Jeff S.

The only bad thing is that they do not help those of use that do not have vision plans or insurance. We get 15% off of the cost but that is all. If it costs $550 for frames and lenses that is not good. With insurance plans that we would get charged less than half that cost. They need to come up with a plan that allows those of use without coverage to afford glasses and examines.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Warren G.

I was very pleased with the service.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Will try to refer more people. Love to support... — Denver F.

Will try to refer more people. Love to support local nipomo business!

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office very sweet  — Marsha B.

I love this office very sweet

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, latest equipment and got an appoin... — Michael P.

Great staff, latest equipment and got an appointment for the next day

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful with my questions. Ve... — Clarice M.

Very friendly and helpful with my questions. Very thorough exam, and helpful with choice of frames and lenses.

Feb 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great folks. Dr Palmer and his team are the best — Thomas H.

Great folks. Dr Palmer and his team are attentive and caring. Prompt on all matters, clear with communications and always delivered with a smile and a thank-you

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Tenli V.

Everyone at Nipomo Optometry is pleasant and helpful. Dr. Palmer is very efficient and takes the time needed to answer all my questions and concerns. I am so glad I found this optometry practice.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Palmer is vert thorough and takes the time ... — William F.

Dr. Palmer is vert thorough and takes the time to explain his findings.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Palmer isoutstanding!  — Mary R.

Dr. Palmer has done an outstanding job in detecting the issues my husband was having with his eye. He is extremely knowledgeable and has helped us get the specialist he needed. He was very thorough when we first went to his office, even contacting our previous eye doctor as well as our general doctor while we were in the office. I highly recommend him and we are thrilled with how he has helped our family!

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nipomo Optometry is just great!!! — Anna R.

Had a horrible experience at Costco Optical, was so thrilled to find Nipomo Optometry. The staff was so friendly and helpful, the exam was thorough and DR. Palmer took the time to explain all the tests and results. Overall just wonderful! Great selections of frames & reasonable prices. Just love them!

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, fast services provided been going her... — Jonathan T.

Friendly, fast services provided been going here for a number of years ! Well definitely recommend !

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing workers and fast serv — Veronica A.

Amazing workers and fast service

Jan 17, 2018