StarStarStarStarStar great eye doctor — Deborah A.

Very nice and helpful staff. Dr. Palmer is very nice and spends whatever time is needed with you.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well at my eye exam and helping... — Arthur T.

Everything went well at my eye exam and helping me with new glasses.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and very competent staff — Robert F.

Excellent and very competent staff

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff, the Doctor, and all of the hi... — Virginia S.

I love the staff, the Doctor, and all of the hi-tech, new instruments.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming here! — Elizabeth M.

This is an awesome office! Everyone is friendly and professional. I tell everyone I know about it that wears glasses. I definitely recommend!

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was professional and spent a lot of ... — Joanie R.

The doctor was professional and spent a lot of time explaining the situation with my vision.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Little waiting, service commendable — Alfred R.

Little waiting, service commendable

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service and great care — Dana S.

Friendly service and great care

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Nipomo Optometry to anyone ne... — Andrea W.

I would recommend Nipomo Optometry to anyone needing an eye exam. Dr. Palmer is a very kind and thorough Dr. that makes you feel comfortable and that he cares about any concerns you have. His assistants are also very nice and helpful and make your visit a friendly atmosphere. And I must add that I loved being greeted by Dr. Palmers dog Mason this last visit😁

Apr 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always friendly and profesional — Heidi B.

The staff are always friendly and profesional

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Palmer and his staff are very friendly and ... — Brooke M.

Dr. Palmer and his staff are very friendly and professional, highly recommended!

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Nipomo Opt is professional and frie... — Dennis A.

Everyone at Nipomo Opt is professional and friendly with service beyond the normal one would expect. Always my number one choice for my eyes.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Madison M.

Every one working there was really nice and helpful. I will recommend to anyone who needs an Optometrist

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and the environment are great!  — Michelle M.

Staff and the environment are great!

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, helpful guidance, assist even in glas... — Christy F.

Friendly, helpful guidance, assist even in glasses to choose for some of us where many to choose from.upto date state of technology in exams.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star No support for non-insured people — Jeff S.

The only bad thing is that they do not help those of use that do not have vision plans or insurance. We get 15% off of the cost but that is all. If it costs $550 for frames and lenses that is not good. With insurance plans that we would get charged less than half that cost. They need to come up with a plan that allows those of use without coverage to afford glasses and examines.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Warren G.

I was very pleased with the service.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Will try to refer more people. Love to support... — Denver F.

Will try to refer more people. Love to support local nipomo business!

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office very sweet  — Marsha B.

I love this office very sweet

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, latest equipment and got an appoin... — Michael P.

Great staff, latest equipment and got an appointment for the next day

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful with my questions. Ve... — Clarice M.

Very friendly and helpful with my questions. Very thorough exam, and helpful with choice of frames and lenses.

Feb 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great folks. Dr Palmer and his team are the best — Thomas H.

Great folks. Dr Palmer and his team are attentive and caring. Prompt on all matters, clear with communications and always delivered with a smile and a thank-you

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Tenli V.

Everyone at Nipomo Optometry is pleasant and helpful. Dr. Palmer is very efficient and takes the time needed to answer all my questions and concerns. I am so glad I found this optometry practice.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Palmer is vert thorough and takes the time ... — William F.

Dr. Palmer is vert thorough and takes the time to explain his findings.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Palmer isoutstanding!  — Mary R.

Dr. Palmer has done an outstanding job in detecting the issues my husband was having with his eye. He is extremely knowledgeable and has helped us get the specialist he needed. He was very thorough when we first went to his office, even contacting our previous eye doctor as well as our general doctor while we were in the office. I highly recommend him and we are thrilled with how he has helped our family!

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nipomo Optometry is just great!!! — Anna R.

Had a horrible experience at Costco Optical, was so thrilled to find Nipomo Optometry. The staff was so friendly and helpful, the exam was thorough and DR. Palmer took the time to explain all the tests and results. Overall just wonderful! Great selections of frames & reasonable prices. Just love them!

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, fast services provided been going her... — Jonathan T.

Friendly, fast services provided been going here for a number of years ! Well definitely recommend !

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing workers and fast serv — Veronica A.

Amazing workers and fast service

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Palmer and his staff are AMAZING! — Lynda G.

Dr. Palmer and his staff are very attentive and willing to get to know me as not only an eye patient, but as an overall human being. I was provided not only eye care, but other medical advice on a separate issue that really made me feel cared about as an overall patient. Thank you Ben Palmer!

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Palmer answers all my questions, and was hon... — Sandra M.

Dr Palmer answers all my questions, and was honest about costs and lenses and frames.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Steven C.

The staff is always very friendly, and help me stay on top of my appointements. It's a well oiled machine in there. Dr. Palmer is very thorough and explains things clearly.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy patient  — Virginia M.

I have been a patient here for many years. The staff is always super attentive, knowledgeable and always makes me feel very welcome. I really feel they are professional and give me the upmost care. I feel anyone would feel the same and I would highly recommend a visit with the staff at Nipomo Optometry.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate the professional manner and... — Mark M.

I really appreciate the professional manner and expertise of Dr. Palmer and his staff.

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff friendly and extremely helpful. Dr Palmer... — Connie B.

Staff friendly and extremely helpful. Dr Palmer knows his stuff and helped me. I greatly appreciate all that they do! Connie

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, professional office staff. I fe... — Rebecca A.

Very friendly, professional office staff. I felt I received a good exam & information. Will be back next year for my yearly exam.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office with knowledgeable staff and a... — Amy L.

Wonderful office with knowledgeable staff and a caring doctor. The place has a very comfortable feel. :):):)

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and knowledgeable.  — Rhonda S.

Very professional and knowledgeable.

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Darcy M.

I was very happy that Dr. Palmer recommended all the viable options if I wanted to pursue contact lenses. I was also happy that I was pushed towards an eyewear sale option that actually ended up saving me more money than I actually spent.

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always professional. A very friend... — Nyla K.

The staff is always professional. A very friendly and comfortable atmosphere for children. We really like how Dr. knows our family as our provider but makes us feel like we are more then just his patient.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff. Doctor is ver... — James H.

Great service and friendly staff. Doctor is very personable and a fun and relaxed atmosphere. I love that he brings his dog to work. Great prices on glasses also. Highly recommend. 5 stars

Oct 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always very pleasant, helpful and kind. — Anna A.

Always very pleasant, helpful and kind.

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have had problems with my eyes most of my lif... — Carla M.

I have had problems with my eyes most of my life and Nipomo Optometry was the first to figure out what was going wrong. I can now see better and for a longer period of time.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Noelia S.

Dr Palmer is a very caring doctor, he spends enough time with me regarding my concerns and my worries about my sight .. I would not go anywhere else but to this office.. he is always willing to try new things to improve how I see things.. his very professional, and a people person... I am very satisfied with Dr Ben Palmer..

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and made me feel welcome... — John N.

The staff was friendly and made me feel welcomed. Dr. Ben explained every aspect of the eye exam so I was completely informed. Very satisfied. Thank - You

Oct 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very helpful and always pleasant w... — Natasha J.

The staff is very helpful and always pleasant when I come in. Dr. Palmer is very informative and really seems to care about my eye health.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karl B.

The staff and Dr Palmer are all very friendly and helpful.

Sep 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Palmer is the finest optometrist on the cen... — Shay S.

Dr. Palmer is the finest optometrist on the central coast. He is knowledgeable, gentle, and has state-of-the-art equipment.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Eyes  — Aaron B.

Always have great service

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael M.

Dr. Palmer is very smart and articulate, personable. His sidekick Mason is awesome. The staff is helpful, attentive, and caring. Can't complain!

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Yesterday was my first time visit, and it was v... — Marie R.

Yesterday was my first time visit, and it was very satisfying. Everyone was friendly, informative, and knowledgeable. The office was quite pleasant, completing paperwork was easy and quick. Dr Palmer was Excellent in his exam and explanations. Trying on and picking frames was easy and quick, he has a large selection to pick from. Staff was execellent in explaining the different kinds and colors of lenses which I was not aware of, she helped me select the one that best covered my needs. This was my first time to need glasses, and was a pleasant experience.

Sep 8, 2017