StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — JULIE M.

Wonderful service and environment. I can always get an appointment easily and never wait long in the office. My feet feel instantly better when I am done!

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar dr colletta is always on time and always perfec... — SHELDON S.

dr colletta is always on time and always perfect

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Although the new Dr saw meths office is the bes... — FRED H.

Although the new Dr saw meths office is the best.

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and great customer service. — PATRICIA H.

Very professional and great customer service.

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The offices were very clean and beautifully dec... — JOHN F.

The offices were very clean and beautifully decorated!

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant people in the office. In to see ... — BARRY S.

Very pleasant people in the office. In to see the doctor quickly. Doctor was not rushed and answered all questions Would highly recommend them.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nina Coletta is an excellent podiatrist, and th... — SUSAN G.

Nina Coletta is an excellent podiatrist, and that's why I have been visiting her for years, and highly recomment her to my friends and neighbors as well

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and professional. I’ve be... — DAVID E.

The staff is friendly and professional. I’ve been treated by Dr. Colette and both of her associates. They are consummate professionals and have helped me greatly.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have received excellent care from Dr Coletta ... — ALFRED T.

I have received excellent care from Dr Coletta over the years. The staff are friendly and courteous. Dr. Coletta is sensative to the patients needs. Very conscientious in her work and provides excellent care.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Coletta and her staff provide top medical a... — LISA S.

Dr. Coletta and her staff provide top medical attention. Dr. Coletta's care for detail and understanding your medical issues are superior. Her staff is friendly and efficient. I highly recommend her.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — FRANK A.

Great experience excellent doctor very thorough would absolutely recommend thank you

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. — ANTHONY S.

Excellent staff and everyone is helpful and professional. Quality of care is excellent.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and the staff were amazing! I had ne... — JESSICA R.

The doctor and the staff were amazing! I had never gone to the podiatrist and I was terrified knowing I had to probably do the ingrown toenail surgery. I can honestly say they made me comfortable and I went through the surgery. Thank you for everything !

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely happy with the staff and Dr. Co... — PAMELA P.

I was extremely happy with the staff and Dr. Coletta. She took her time, explained what was wrong, and gave options on how to fix the problem.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very organized office, love Dr. Coletta, very w... — GISELA G.

Very organized office, love Dr. Coletta, very warm and friendly and explains everything!

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and courteous as with all my visits — IRENE P.

Quick and courteous as with all my visits

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Coletta was very kind, caring and above all ... — JACK M.

Dr Coletta was very kind, caring and above all extremely competent. I would highly recommend her. In addition the staff were all courteous and frenziedly.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Physicians !!! Dr. Marion has a gr... — JOSEPH W.

Outstanding Physicians !!! Dr. Marion has a great bedside manner . Competent and friendly staff, short wait time, ease of scheduling. Can't say enough nice things about this office. I highly recommend this practice.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was one of the best Doctors offices I have... — JOHN G.

This was one of the best Doctors offices I have ever been in in my life. I did not have an appointment called and was told to come in, I was in a lot of pain. They took me in right away and took care of my problem I can’t say enough good words about the staff and doctors in this office they are the best. I would highly recommended them to anybody, I’m 68 years old and have lived in broward county my whole life been to a lot of doctors and that are the best by far all the staff is great.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Coletta strives to bring comfort to all of ... — LISA T.

Dr. Coletta strives to bring comfort to all of her patients. I trust her implicitly to make me feel all better as she always has.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and efficient. Dr, Co... — CYNTHIA S.

Staff is always friendly and efficient. Dr, Coletta is a delight! I love that she observes and follows through on other areas, (legs, ankles) that may need attention. Dr Coletta has helped with my own medical problems as well as my husbands.

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — THOMAS M.

We found the service rendered was very good and very thorough. We look forward to returning.

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We are so happy and so lucky to have Dr Marion ... — IOSKO S.

We are so happy and so lucky to have Dr Marion as our podiatrist!! His warm heart and caring hands greatly appreciated!!! Staff is always pleasant and considerate!!! Thank you so much for All do !!!!

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — DULCE E.

I would like to recommend to everybody Dr:Nina. Coleta because she is very good Dr: and the office is very cleaning and the staff is very professional

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star no waiting time which was great. Professional ... — ROSE L.

no waiting time which was great. Professional and courteous. I would recommend this Doctor and Clinic.

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Most of the time I walk out feeling just great.... — NORMAN M.

Most of the time I walk out feeling just great. Unfortunately yesterday I left with a small nick on my little toe that is giving me awful pain.

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar for a Pleasant experience this place is a must! — ELIZABETH C.

I loved this place...it was recommended to me by a friend. I would highly recommend it. Friendly staff, minimual wait time. The Dr. was gentle and very efficient! They moistened my toes before they began, which made the clipping much more tolerable for me. That's better then cutting dry feet. She did an amazing job, I walked out without pain. Love them!

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar pRESIDENT tOBY zACK dESIGNS — TOBY R.

Very nice professional sTAFF. hAPPY TO HAVEE FOUND YOU!

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice staff, very good doctor, clean office — JEAN F.

Listened to my issue, took xrays and made recommendations for treatment.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Colleta was extremely reassuring, professio... — SUSAN B.

Dr. Colleta was extremely reassuring, professional and is knowledgeable. She has your best interest at heart and I would more than recommend her!

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient for several years, service and s... — JOHN K.

Been a patient for several years, service and staff are the Greatest

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved Dr. Coletta professionalism and bedside m... — SANDRA Q.

Loved Dr. Coletta professionalism and bedside manner. The staff was friendly, curteous and very efficient.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar After everything was said and done I think I c... — RAYMOND W.

After everything was said and done I think I came to the right place and Dr. Alijani talk me through the Minor pain I feel so much better

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved my experience in this office already gave... — JEAN D.

Loved my experience in this office already gave a friend heads up on coming to this office for her future cares everyone friendly did what they had to do in a timely manner

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar DR COLETTA IS AN AMAZING AND EXTREMELY CONSCIEN... — MARK K.

DR COLETTA IS AN AMAZING AND EXTREMELY CONSCIENTIOUS PHYSICIAN...HER CONCERN FOR HER PATIENTS IS FAR BEYOND ANY ONES EXPECTATIONS...THANK YOU DR COLETTA

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar One satisfied Patient !! — JOHN F.

6 to 8 weeks can’t come soon enough. The Doctors and staff are totally professional. The Doctors give excellent treatment and solutions to one’s feet’s Problems.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to answer and not too many questions.  — EILEEN B.

Easy to answer and not too many questions.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, clean, caring office! D... — VICKIE D.

Professional, friendly, clean, caring office! Dr. Colette and staff are fantastic. Dr Colette is working aggressively to correct my Planters Fasciitis & other foot issues. After one visit my foot feels better. Yes I have a boot to wear but who cares no pain! Go ahead make your appointment!

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time visiting this office and... — EVELYN T.

This was my first time visiting this office and they truly met my expection.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is personal. Making sure we are comfor... — RENEE D.

Everyone is personal. Making sure we are comfortable. Explains to you step by step and ask questions. Thank you

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had an amazing experience with very professio... — TAMER A.

I had an amazing experience with very professional & Hygiene friendly service from Dr. Nina Coletta & her amazing team highly recommend them as best Podiatry

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Coletta is very patient and gentle went in t... — KIMBERLY M.

Dr.Coletta is very patient and gentle went in to cut off a toenail that was completely lifted and i barely felt it!

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Since I met the Dr she has always right to the ... — FRED H.

Since I met the Dr she has always right to the point. A no nonsense Dr that I have great respect for.

Mar 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great listener and helped me so much with my fe... — MARIA L.

Great listener and helped me so much with my feet. She's great!!!

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Need a Podiatrist? Run, Don’t Walk, to Dr Coletta — VAL Z.

I have been searching for a competent podiatrist for years. After several disappointing and frustrating experiences with other practices, I am thrilled with Dr Coletta and her staff. She has worked wonders addressing problems with my feet that were caused by uninformed and unnecessary procedures conducted by my previous doctor. I rate her rapport with patients as high as her skill, judgment and knowledge. Additionally, her staff is personable, efficient, and runs the office smoothly.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was courteous and the Doctor amazing. Ve... — VICKY D.

Staff was courteous and the Doctor amazing. Very quick with appointments, I got in the next day, I waited about 15 minutes. She took care of my issues same day. Very personable, very nice doctor. I have already given her name and number to a co-worker.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Colette office was clean. The staff were fr... — PATSY K.

Dr. Colette office was clean. The staff were friendly, efficent, and knowledgeable. Dr. Colette wad a joy she explained everything that was available for treatment opions for my condition.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Having never been to a podiatrist before... — LORI M.

Having never been to a podiatrist, thinking its for old people and diabetics I have to tell you that Dr. Coletta was wonderful and really made me feel like she cared! I am taking all her advise and within less than a week of medication much of my foot pain is gone and I feel normal again and am putting all her advise into action.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Coletta and staff are extremely friendly an... — JAY M.

Dr. Coletta and staff are extremely friendly and very helpful.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 100% painless resolution.. — SUSAN G.

always resolves any issues I have and come out feeling fabulous.Nails cut too and shoes sit perfectly when coming home

Jan 15, 2019