StarStarStarStarStar for a Pleasant experience this place is a must! — ELIZABETH C.

I loved this place...it was recommended to me by a friend. I would highly recommend it. Friendly staff, minimual wait time. The Dr. was gentle and very efficient! They moistened my toes before they began, which made the clipping much more tolerable for me. That's better then cutting dry feet. She did an amazing job, I walked out without pain. Love them!

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar pRESIDENT tOBY zACK dESIGNS — TOBY R.

Very nice professional sTAFF. hAPPY TO HAVEE FOUND YOU!

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice staff, very good doctor, clean office — JEAN F.

Listened to my issue, took xrays and made recommendations for treatment.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Colleta was extremely reassuring, professio... — SUSAN B.

Dr. Colleta was extremely reassuring, professional and is knowledgeable. She has your best interest at heart and I would more than recommend her!

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient for several years, service and s... — JOHN K.

Been a patient for several years, service and staff are the Greatest

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved Dr. Coletta professionalism and bedside m... — SANDRA Q.

Loved Dr. Coletta professionalism and bedside manner. The staff was friendly, curteous and very efficient.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar After everything was said and done I think I c... — RAYMOND W.

After everything was said and done I think I came to the right place and Dr. Alijani talk me through the Minor pain I feel so much better

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved my experience in this office already gave... — JEAN D.

Loved my experience in this office already gave a friend heads up on coming to this office for her future cares everyone friendly did what they had to do in a timely manner

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar DR COLETTA IS AN AMAZING AND EXTREMELY CONSCIEN... — MARK K.

DR COLETTA IS AN AMAZING AND EXTREMELY CONSCIENTIOUS PHYSICIAN...HER CONCERN FOR HER PATIENTS IS FAR BEYOND ANY ONES EXPECTATIONS...THANK YOU DR COLETTA

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar One satisfied Patient !! — JOHN F.

6 to 8 weeks can’t come soon enough. The Doctors and staff are totally professional. The Doctors give excellent treatment and solutions to one’s feet’s Problems.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to answer and not too many questions.  — EILEEN B.

Easy to answer and not too many questions.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, clean, caring office! D... — VICKIE D.

Professional, friendly, clean, caring office! Dr. Colette and staff are fantastic. Dr Colette is working aggressively to correct my Planters Fasciitis & other foot issues. After one visit my foot feels better. Yes I have a boot to wear but who cares no pain! Go ahead make your appointment!

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time visiting this office and... — EVELYN T.

This was my first time visiting this office and they truly met my expection.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is personal. Making sure we are comfor... — RENEE D.

Everyone is personal. Making sure we are comfortable. Explains to you step by step and ask questions. Thank you

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had an amazing experience with very professio... — TAMER A.

I had an amazing experience with very professional & Hygiene friendly service from Dr. Nina Coletta & her amazing team highly recommend them as best Podiatry

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Coletta is very patient and gentle went in t... — KIMBERLY M.

Dr.Coletta is very patient and gentle went in to cut off a toenail that was completely lifted and i barely felt it!

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Since I met the Dr she has always right to the ... — FRED H.

Since I met the Dr she has always right to the point. A no nonsense Dr that I have great respect for.

Mar 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great listener and helped me so much with my fe... — MARIA L.

Great listener and helped me so much with my feet. She's great!!!

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Need a Podiatrist? Run, Don’t Walk, to Dr Coletta — VAL Z.

I have been searching for a competent podiatrist for years. After several disappointing and frustrating experiences with other practices, I am thrilled with Dr Coletta and her staff. She has worked wonders addressing problems with my feet that were caused by uninformed and unnecessary procedures conducted by my previous doctor. I rate her rapport with patients as high as her skill, judgment and knowledge. Additionally, her staff is personable, efficient, and runs the office smoothly.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was courteous and the Doctor amazing. Ve... — VICKY D.

Staff was courteous and the Doctor amazing. Very quick with appointments, I got in the next day, I waited about 15 minutes. She took care of my issues same day. Very personable, very nice doctor. I have already given her name and number to a co-worker.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Colette office was clean. The staff were fr... — PATSY K.

Dr. Colette office was clean. The staff were friendly, efficent, and knowledgeable. Dr. Colette wad a joy she explained everything that was available for treatment opions for my condition.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Having never been to a podiatrist before... — LORI M.

Having never been to a podiatrist, thinking its for old people and diabetics I have to tell you that Dr. Coletta was wonderful and really made me feel like she cared! I am taking all her advise and within less than a week of medication much of my foot pain is gone and I feel normal again and am putting all her advise into action.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Coletta and staff are extremely friendly an... — JAY M.

Dr. Coletta and staff are extremely friendly and very helpful.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 100% painless resolution.. — SUSAN G.

always resolves any issues I have and come out feeling fabulous.Nails cut too and shoes sit perfectly when coming home

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — DEBORAH H.

Dr. Coletta was very knowledgeable, skilled, efficient and friendly. After she worked on my feet, I felt like I was walking on air - so comfortable!

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly efficient staff.  — ALBERT J.

Friendly efficient staff. Dr. Coletta answered all my questions and explained my diagnosis and treatment very effectively.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Riley — ALFRED T.

Very professional, gentle and a friendly staff.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — THELMA H.

Everyone from the front desk to Dr. Coletta were very prefessional,and friendly.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Coletta is very knowledgeable, nice , and ca... — LEONOR S.

Dr Coletta is very knowledgeable, nice , and caring

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Coletta's Office — SUSAN S.

Dr. Coletta's office impressed me with its efficiency,friendliness and ability....Dr.Colleta provided expert care and knowledge for me.I am very pleased with my visit.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This place was great — CHRISTOPHER P.

This place was great! Easy and early check-in and the DR aw me fast.

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Colletta and her staff are amazing. They ar... — SONIA M.

Dr. Colletta and her staff are amazing. They are punctual and very professional.

Dec 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office is spotless, well organized and frie... — ROBERT K.

The office is spotless, well organized and friendly. The Dr. is prompt and attentive to the patient.

Dec 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always good and very pr — JAMES S.

Always good and very professional

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with my treatment by Dr, C... — PATRICIA B.

I was very satisfied with my treatment by Dr, Coletta.

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ever thing was great EXCEPT the 1 hr. wait — ROBERT K.

ever thing was great EXCEPT the 1 hr. wait

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend it — EDUARDO M.

Everytime I go there, it feels like going to a family house. Nice people and good service

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always grateful to know that I am in good hands... — LISA T.

Always grateful to know that I am in good hands.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care!!! So happy to find you!!!!!  — IOSKO S.

Excellent care!!! So happy to find you!!!!!

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the office and staff. — NORMAN M.

Love the office and staff.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very friendly. I am always amazed at how ... — CYNTHIA S.

Staff very friendly. I am always amazed at how observant Dr. Coletta is when it comes to not just feet, but legs as well! I am now being treated for an infection on my leg, that I thought was normal. Thank you so much!!

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, knowledgeable, friendly and accom... — ESTHER L.

Professional, knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating. Office staff is excellent.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Claudja K. — CLAUDIA K.

I have been many times to your previous office, but this was my first visit to your new one. The office is lovely. As usual, there was only a short wait but I enjoyed looking at your beautiful new floors. Best of luck in your new space. See you soon.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy to have found Dr. Coletta. — SANDRA W.

I am so happy to have found Dr. Coletta. She is more thorough and caring than other podiatrists I tried. She cured a nail fungus problem I had sought help with for years. I would not hesitate to recommend her.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good care from both the staff and the Dr. — THOMAS B.

Very good care from both the staff and the Dr.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best office for an injured foot!  — JODI A.

Dr Coletta and staff were knowledgeable and friendly. The office is beautiful and clean. The staff verified my insurance for medical supplies needed and all was good to go! I love that everything was done right in the office - no need to run around town!

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great to come for a visit! — RUTH C.

Always great to come for a visit!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar WOULD PREFER DR. COLETTA IN THE FUTURE — SHELDON S.

WOULD PREFER DR. COLETTA IN THE FUTURE

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Coletta! Beautiful new building! Alwa... — ROBERT P.

Love Dr. Coletta! Beautiful new building! Always a great experience.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar DOCTOR COLETTA THE BEST! — JOYCE D.

DOCTOR COLETTA THE BEST!

Oct 19, 2018