StarStarStarStarStar Great listener and helped me so much with my fe... — MARIA L.

Great listener and helped me so much with my feet. She's great!!!

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Need a Podiatrist? Run, Don’t Walk, to Dr Coletta — VAL Z.

I have been searching for a competent podiatrist for years. After several disappointing and frustrating experiences with other practices, I am thrilled with Dr Coletta and her staff. She has worked wonders addressing problems with my feet that were caused by uninformed and unnecessary procedures conducted by my previous doctor. I rate her rapport with patients as high as her skill, judgment and knowledge. Additionally, her staff is personable, efficient, and runs the office smoothly.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was courteous and the Doctor amazing. Ve... — VICKY D.

Staff was courteous and the Doctor amazing. Very quick with appointments, I got in the next day, I waited about 15 minutes. She took care of my issues same day. Very personable, very nice doctor. I have already given her name and number to a co-worker.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Colette office was clean. The staff were fr... — PATSY K.

Dr. Colette office was clean. The staff were friendly, efficent, and knowledgeable. Dr. Colette wad a joy she explained everything that was available for treatment opions for my condition.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Having never been to a podiatrist before... — LORI M.

Having never been to a podiatrist, thinking its for old people and diabetics I have to tell you that Dr. Coletta was wonderful and really made me feel like she cared! I am taking all her advise and within less than a week of medication much of my foot pain is gone and I feel normal again and am putting all her advise into action.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Coletta and staff are extremely friendly an... — JAY M.

Dr. Coletta and staff are extremely friendly and very helpful.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 100% painless resolution.. — SUSAN G.

always resolves any issues I have and come out feeling fabulous.Nails cut too and shoes sit perfectly when coming home

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — DEBORAH H.

Dr. Coletta was very knowledgeable, skilled, efficient and friendly. After she worked on my feet, I felt like I was walking on air - so comfortable!

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly efficient staff.  — ALBERT J.

Friendly efficient staff. Dr. Coletta answered all my questions and explained my diagnosis and treatment very effectively.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Riley — ALFRED T.

Very professional, gentle and a friendly staff.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — THELMA H.

Everyone from the front desk to Dr. Coletta were very prefessional,and friendly.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Coletta is very knowledgeable, nice , and ca... — LEONOR S.

Dr Coletta is very knowledgeable, nice , and caring

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Coletta's Office — SUSAN S.

Dr. Coletta's office impressed me with its efficiency,friendliness and ability....Dr.Colleta provided expert care and knowledge for me.I am very pleased with my visit.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This place was great — CHRISTOPHER P.

This place was great! Easy and early check-in and the DR aw me fast.

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Colletta and her staff are amazing. They ar... — SONIA M.

Dr. Colletta and her staff are amazing. They are punctual and very professional.

Dec 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office is spotless, well organized and frie... — ROBERT K.

The office is spotless, well organized and friendly. The Dr. is prompt and attentive to the patient.

Dec 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always good and very pr — JAMES S.

Always good and very professional

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with my treatment by Dr, C... — PATRICIA B.

I was very satisfied with my treatment by Dr, Coletta.

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ever thing was great EXCEPT the 1 hr. wait — ROBERT K.

ever thing was great EXCEPT the 1 hr. wait

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend it — EDUARDO M.

Everytime I go there, it feels like going to a family house. Nice people and good service

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always grateful to know that I am in good hands... — LISA T.

Always grateful to know that I am in good hands.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care!!! So happy to find you!!!!!  — IOSKO S.

Excellent care!!! So happy to find you!!!!!

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the office and staff. — NORMAN M.

Love the office and staff.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very friendly. I am always amazed at how ... — CYNTHIA S.

Staff very friendly. I am always amazed at how observant Dr. Coletta is when it comes to not just feet, but legs as well! I am now being treated for an infection on my leg, that I thought was normal. Thank you so much!!

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, knowledgeable, friendly and accom... — ESTHER L.

Professional, knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating. Office staff is excellent.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Claudja K. — CLAUDIA K.

I have been many times to your previous office, but this was my first visit to your new one. The office is lovely. As usual, there was only a short wait but I enjoyed looking at your beautiful new floors. Best of luck in your new space. See you soon.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy to have found Dr. Coletta. — SANDRA W.

I am so happy to have found Dr. Coletta. She is more thorough and caring than other podiatrists I tried. She cured a nail fungus problem I had sought help with for years. I would not hesitate to recommend her.

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good care from both the staff and the Dr. — THOMAS B.

Very good care from both the staff and the Dr.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best office for an injured foot!  — JODI A.

Dr Coletta and staff were knowledgeable and friendly. The office is beautiful and clean. The staff verified my insurance for medical supplies needed and all was good to go! I love that everything was done right in the office - no need to run around town!

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always great to come for a visit! — RUTH C.

Always great to come for a visit!

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar WOULD PREFER DR. COLETTA IN THE FUTURE — SHELDON S.

WOULD PREFER DR. COLETTA IN THE FUTURE

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Coletta! Beautiful new building! Alwa... — ROBERT P.

Love Dr. Coletta! Beautiful new building! Always a great experience.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar DOCTOR COLETTA THE BEST! — JOYCE D.

DOCTOR COLETTA THE BEST!

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — JUDITH E.

I appreciated getting an appointment the day after calling, no long wait after arrival and most important excellent treatment and relief of pain immediately!

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional service — ANA M.

Dr. Coletta and Dr. Marion were both excellent and very professional. They listened to my needs, explained everything about my condition to the detail and most importantly, they made me feel I mattered. This was my first appointment and I'll continue under their care without hesitation!

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review  — SULLIVAN P.

Great first office visit, friendly, Courteous, and very professional

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice new office. Great service. 5 stars  — JARED T.

Nice new office. Great service. 5 stars

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding treatment and very pleasant staff — JAMES B.

Outstanding treatment and very pleasant staff

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very personal and staff very professional. Felt... — PAYTON F.

Very personal and staff very professional. Felt very comfortable on my first visit.

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is a special place with special people — JOSE P.

It is a special place with special people

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super Service  — TONYA W.

Absolutely amazing, friendly professional service. This was my 1st visit and I wouldn’t hesitate to go back and refer others.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Beautiful office — MABEL L.

Excellent service. Beautiful office

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They’re all are incredibly sweet and... — PRISCILLA V.

The staff and Dr. Nina are incredibly sweet and professional! I’d recommend everyone to go there for amazing service.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Coletta and her office staff are awesome!!!... — GREG K.

Dr. Coletta and her office staff are awesome!!! Glad I switched to have her as my Podiatrist doctor. Brand new office and very close to home. Her staff are very friendly and helpful.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and personal attention ... — KASANDRA L.

Great customer service and personal attention by the staff. Additionally, Dr. Coletta was caring and very experienced.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar BRAN NEW PLACE — CAROL C.

CONGRADULATIONS-BRAN NEW PLACE AND WELL DESERVED. CAROL

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Coletta addressed a previous misdiagnosis. — RICHARD Y.

Dr. Coletta cleared up my misconceptions about my foot distortion issues and fully explained the nature, severity / complexity of the problem. She provided a simple plan of treatment and gave me an outlook on expected outcomes. She referred to x-ray images done that day and we focused on the rather obvious problem as evidenced by the images. I'm glad I found a podiatrist who led me through finding the problem, fully explained the condition, and provided a reasonable treatment with expected positive outcomes. I had previously seen an Ortho Surgeon who described in detail a bizarre bone shortening surgery he said was absolutely necessary. I'm glad that , 15 years ago, I did not follow the advice of a surgeon looking for an option to provide an unnecessary surgery. If I had, I'd probably have a wretchedly deformed foot. I'm glad I found a knowledgeable professional to address my situation.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very professional, knowledgeable ... — TAWNY N.

The staff was very professional, knowledgeable and kind.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellant MD. Always on time appointments, and ... — AARON F.

Excellant MD. Always on time appointments, and smiles everywhere....staff included.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was well taken care by your courteous staff a... — LEONIE R.

I was well taken care by your courteous staff and Dr. Marion.

Jun 26, 2018