StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and caring to myself and mo... — MARY B.

Always professional and caring to myself and mom

Mar 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was nice and the doctor was super qui... — MATTHEW V.

The staff was nice and the doctor was super quick in her analysis. I would recommend.

Mar 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Dr. Alijani the last two visits. During ... — GARY K.

I saw Dr. Alijani the last two visits. During the last visit, she used a sanding disk on my feet and apparently went too deep and I have cuts on my foot from this . I would appreciate if this practice is discontinued or, in the alternative, I would like to see Dr. Coletta.

Mar 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — SONIA N.

Very friendly staff. Clean office environment.

Mar 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant office staff — MARJORIE J.

Very pleasant office staff

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Straight to the point in a very profesional way... — ESTEBAN I.

Straight to the point in a very profesional way, explain in detail what is going on

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Pediatrist — ALFRED T.

I have been a patient of Nina Coletta for many years. I am always treated like it is my first time with smiles and friendly staff. Nina and her staff are eager listen to my questions and providing good council and the proper treatment. I would recommend Nina Coletta to anyone needing a pediatrist who cares.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — DEBORAH H.

Dr. Alijani gave me a perfect medical pedicure this time.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great clinician. — ANTHONY S.

Great staff, great clinician.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr Coletta for many years.... — SHIRLEY M.

I have been going to Dr Coletta for many years. She and her office staff always greet you with a smile. You may have to wait a little but it is evident they give everyone the same wonderful care.

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Care — DONALD P.

Very professional and are understanding of your needs

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was excellent. Dr Colletta. The entire... — STUART R.

My visit was excellent. Dr Colletta. The entire office staff was friendly and professional. I totally recommend this Doctor to anyone in need of an excellent podiatrist.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, always on time. Drs. Coll... — DONNA C.

Very friendly staff, always on time. Drs. Colletta and Dr A. Are wonderful

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Dr. Colletta was very good at expl... — MICHAEL D.

Great staff. Dr. Colletta was very good at explaining my condition. Would highly recommend.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed  — THOMAS M.

We/I always are greeted with a smile. The office and patient rooms are immaculate. The service is thorough from taking history to providing great care.

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was so impressed with the friendliness and pr... — GRISELDA H.

I was so impressed with the friendliness and professionalism of the staff. Dr Coletta was professional and caring. Thank you.

Dec 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My office visit was terrific. My only complaint... — SANDOR M.

My office visit was terrific. My only complaint is that I received a list of companies that make the shoe inserts. I went to two different offices of Hanger and both were permanently closed. I should have been advised of that before I left your office.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the dr and the staff!!! — KIMBERLY T.

Loved the dr and the staff!!!

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — JULIE M.

Wonderful service and environment. I can always get an appointment easily and never wait long in the office. My feet feel instantly better when I am done!

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar dr colletta is always on time and always perfec... — SHELDON S.

dr colletta is always on time and always perfect

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Although the new Dr saw meths office is the bes... — FRED H.

Although the new Dr saw meths office is the best.

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and great customer service. — PATRICIA H.

Very professional and great customer service.

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The offices were very clean and beautifully dec... — JOHN F.

The offices were very clean and beautifully decorated!

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant people in the office. In to see ... — BARRY S.

Very pleasant people in the office. In to see the doctor quickly. Doctor was not rushed and answered all questions Would highly recommend them.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nina Coletta is an excellent podiatrist, and th... — SUSAN G.

Nina Coletta is an excellent podiatrist, and that's why I have been visiting her for years, and highly recomment her to my friends and neighbors as well

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and professional. I’ve be... — DAVID E.

The staff is friendly and professional. I’ve been treated by Dr. Colette and both of her associates. They are consummate professionals and have helped me greatly.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have received excellent care from Dr Coletta ... — ALFRED T.

I have received excellent care from Dr Coletta over the years. The staff are friendly and courteous. Dr. Coletta is sensative to the patients needs. Very conscientious in her work and provides excellent care.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Coletta and her staff provide top medical a... — LISA S.

Dr. Coletta and her staff provide top medical attention. Dr. Coletta's care for detail and understanding your medical issues are superior. Her staff is friendly and efficient. I highly recommend her.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — FRANK A.

Great experience excellent doctor very thorough would absolutely recommend thank you

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. — ANTHONY S.

Excellent staff and everyone is helpful and professional. Quality of care is excellent.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and the staff were amazing! I had ne... — JESSICA R.

The doctor and the staff were amazing! I had never gone to the podiatrist and I was terrified knowing I had to probably do the ingrown toenail surgery. I can honestly say they made me comfortable and I went through the surgery. Thank you for everything !

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely happy with the staff and Dr. Co... — PAMELA P.

I was extremely happy with the staff and Dr. Coletta. She took her time, explained what was wrong, and gave options on how to fix the problem.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very organized office, love Dr. Coletta, very w... — GISELA G.

Very organized office, love Dr. Coletta, very warm and friendly and explains everything!

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and courteous as with all my visits — IRENE P.

Quick and courteous as with all my visits

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Coletta was very kind, caring and above all ... — JACK M.

Dr Coletta was very kind, caring and above all extremely competent. I would highly recommend her. In addition the staff were all courteous and frenziedly.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Physicians !!! Dr. Marion has a gr... — JOSEPH W.

Outstanding Physicians !!! Dr. Marion has a great bedside manner . Competent and friendly staff, short wait time, ease of scheduling. Can't say enough nice things about this office. I highly recommend this practice.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was one of the best Doctors offices I have... — JOHN G.

This was one of the best Doctors offices I have ever been in in my life. I did not have an appointment called and was told to come in, I was in a lot of pain. They took me in right away and took care of my problem I can’t say enough good words about the staff and doctors in this office they are the best. I would highly recommended them to anybody, I’m 68 years old and have lived in broward county my whole life been to a lot of doctors and that are the best by far all the staff is great.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Coletta strives to bring comfort to all of ... — LISA T.

Dr. Coletta strives to bring comfort to all of her patients. I trust her implicitly to make me feel all better as she always has.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and efficient. Dr, Co... — CYNTHIA S.

Staff is always friendly and efficient. Dr, Coletta is a delight! I love that she observes and follows through on other areas, (legs, ankles) that may need attention. Dr Coletta has helped with my own medical problems as well as my husbands.

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit — THOMAS M.

We found the service rendered was very good and very thorough. We look forward to returning.

Jun 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We are so happy and so lucky to have Dr Marion ... — IOSKO S.

We are so happy and so lucky to have Dr Marion as our podiatrist!! His warm heart and caring hands greatly appreciated!!! Staff is always pleasant and considerate!!! Thank you so much for All do !!!!

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — DULCE E.

I would like to recommend to everybody Dr:Nina. Coleta because she is very good Dr: and the office is very cleaning and the staff is very professional

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star no waiting time which was great. Professional ... — ROSE L.

no waiting time which was great. Professional and courteous. I would recommend this Doctor and Clinic.

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Most of the time I walk out feeling just great.... — NORMAN M.

Most of the time I walk out feeling just great. Unfortunately yesterday I left with a small nick on my little toe that is giving me awful pain.

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar for a Pleasant experience this place is a must! — ELIZABETH C.

I loved this place...it was recommended to me by a friend. I would highly recommend it. Friendly staff, minimual wait time. The Dr. was gentle and very efficient! They moistened my toes before they began, which made the clipping much more tolerable for me. That's better then cutting dry feet. She did an amazing job, I walked out without pain. Love them!

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar pRESIDENT tOBY zACK dESIGNS — TOBY R.

Very nice professional sTAFF. hAPPY TO HAVEE FOUND YOU!

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice staff, very good doctor, clean office — JEAN F.

Listened to my issue, took xrays and made recommendations for treatment.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Colleta was extremely reassuring, professio... — SUSAN B.

Dr. Colleta was extremely reassuring, professional and is knowledgeable. She has your best interest at heart and I would more than recommend her!

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient for several years, service and s... — JOHN K.

Been a patient for several years, service and staff are the Greatest

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved Dr. Coletta professionalism and bedside m... — SANDRA Q.

Loved Dr. Coletta professionalism and bedside manner. The staff was friendly, curteous and very efficient.

May 4, 2019