StarStarStarStarStar Great, thorough, friendly total vision care.  — Richard K.

Great, thorough, friendly total vision care.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Rebecca E.

Great experience! First time appointment and I felt that they were very thorough! Would definitely recommend and have already done so to my mother who is new in town as well!

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam was great.  — Eric D.

Eye exam was great. Was seen shortly after getting to the office, almost no wait time. Everyone was very friendly and professional. Dr. Nigh did a fantastic job at explaining the results of my eye exam and was able to answer all the questions I had. After explaining that my current contacts were not as comfortable as I would like, he let me try several different brands until I found what was right for me. It was a great experience and I would highly recommend Dr. Nigh.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff. Dr. Nigh is very approachable... — Patricia E.

Very nice staff. Dr. Nigh is very approachable with all questions and concerns !

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lots of good information. — Rebecca O.

Lots of good information.

Sep 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Dr. Nigh takes the t... — Megan W.

Always a great experience. Dr. Nigh takes the time to explain everything.

Sep 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always! — Andrew B.

I have a great experience every time I go see Dr David Nigh. He is very knowledgeable, personable and take the time to really explain what is going on. I would highly recommend him!

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Looking forward to next visit. — Ray W.

I was on time went right back and was done in no time, EXCELLENT SERVICE. Dr. Nigh is best in the business.

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful!  — Krissy K.

I had a wonderful experience at Neigh! It was extremely easy to book an appointment online. When I was there they were very professional and answered questions about my prescription. I got my glasses and the prescription is perfect. Very pleased and highly recommend.

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar David Nigh is our physician. He is an incredib... — Steve H.

David Nigh is our physician. He is an incredibly caring, conscientious person. His is extremely knowledgeable and explains all the results and answers all my questions in easy to understand non-technical language..

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Michael P.

I had a very little wait time and the staff was very friendly. The DR was very informative and great personality which made me very comfortable since it was my first time there . Will be returning

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Attentive... informative... patient... . — Dorothy J.

Attentive... informative... patient... and great service. All the things you hope for in a doctor!

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From check-in through testing everyone was cour... — David B.

From check-in through testing everyone was courteous and efficient. Dr. David Nigh is very knowledgeable and interacts wells with his patients, especially so as to understand the tests and results.

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to the Nigh Eye Group was great! The s... — Rachel M.

My visit to the Nigh Eye Group was great! The staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr Smith was very informative and personable. I will definitely continue to visit them.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smith was very nice, taking time to explain... — Staci K.

Dr. Smith was very nice, taking time to explain and offer options. Prices were much more than I expected, even with insurance my bill was CRAZY!

Aug 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE THIS PRACTICE — Daniel L.

Everyone in the office is pleasant, including the doctor. Anyone of whom I ask a question is more than happy to give me an answer, or if they don't have the answer, they'll find the answer and get back to me. The Dr's will sit with you as long as you want to explain your eye health. They'll point out things on the pictures so you can visualize their explanation. Trust them completely with my eye health!

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Detail Focused — Jacob T.

During my normal annual appointment, Dr. Nigh noticed a small divot in my right eye. He asked about it not knowing that I had a piece of steel removed after a grinding accident two years prior. I was impressed that he noticed such a small detail.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional and friendly. Love Dr.... — Corin H.

Always very professional and friendly. Love Dr. Nigh and staff

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Mary L.

This was my first time visiting the Nigh Eye Group and am so pleased with Dr. David Nigh and his staff. They were very thorough and took the time to get to know me during my appointment. Dr. David explained everything to me and offer all options for contacts and lenses. I have already recommended him to family and friends.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy every visit to the Nigh office. The hel... — Julia W.

I enjoy every visit to the Nigh office. The help is friendly and knowledgeable and the doctors are great.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Nigh was friendly, and took his time. But th... — Brian C.

Dr Nigh was friendly, and took his time. But the bifocal part of my prescription was left off the actual prescription.

Jul 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Doctors I have ever found — Marsha M.

I am 66 and have gone to some of the best eye doctors in Greenville over the years. Nigh Eye Group is by far the best I have ever found. I will never go anywhere else!!!

Jul 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! — Angela R.

Online site allows you to easily schedule an appointment. The nurses/staff are very nice & do a great job with tests. Dr. Nigh is very knowledgeable & easy to talk to. They make eye care painless & a positive experience.

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, Professional, Courteous, Knowledgable — Betsy G.

Prompt, Professional, Courteous, Knowledgable

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Short wait times, convenient hours and Dr Neigh... — Sarah F.

Short wait times, convenient hours and Dr Neigh took the time to answer all my questions!

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service over many years — Paul G.

Over the last 30 years, we have always received competent professional service at the Nigh Eye Group.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough eye exam with appropriate time to disc... — Maggie M.

Thorough eye exam with appropriate time to discuss an issues.

May 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with Dr David. I felt that he heard ... — Donna P.

Very happy with Dr David. I felt that he heard my concerns, spent ample time going over my reports and answering all my questions.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Punctual and Great customer service! — Chwana D.

Punctual and Great customer service!

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and knowledgeable.  — Todd H.

Very professional and knowledgeable.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Not Much Glitz and Glamour, Just a Great Eye Exam! — Terry K.

A golden lesson that I’ve learned as I get older is that most times less glitz and glamour leads to better service. I had been to Dr. Nash before and told my wife that it may have been the best eye exam that I ever had (I’ve been wearing glasses since 2nd grade and I’m nearly 64). However, I switched and went to one of the glitz/glamour/Taj-Mahl eyecare centers. Suffice it to say that I came back to Dr. Nash because he is personable, explains things to you, actually does some work in the eye exam (rather than delegating every task to staff who seem miserable and would rather be someplace else). Who took the time to do the exam, I didn’t feel like I was “infringing” on his time, and he answered questions that I had about my floaters, whether my cataracts were growing, my eye health, and the change in my vision since my last exam. In other words, I guess, Dr. Nash has a good bedside manner and you don’t feel that every minute is measured in terms of dollars. I don’t know the demographics of Dr. Nash’s patients, and I’m all for business casual in the workplace. However, as I said above, I’m as old as dirt and I’d rather see staff in a medical environment dressed a bit nicer than jeans (and of course, some were wearing the tights that have the jeans look). Decent slacks and a blouse, to me, just signal a more professional atmosphere (and I understand that is “form over substance”, but I’m here for an important medical exam, not ordering burgers and fries).

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, friendly, and personable - we hi... — Erin C.

Knowledgeable, friendly, and personable - we highly recommend Nigh Eye Group!

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar high quality and flexible... — Kathryn B.

Small operation...but high quality care and flexible hours.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the Nigh Eye Group.They are very professi... — Debra A.

Love the Nigh Eye Group. They are very professional and they treat you like family. They explain everything fully and you understand it.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so great in this office!  — Lynda R.

Everyone is so great in this office. I Recently needed to be referred because of an issue I was having. I got to speak directly with the doctor and he got me a referral in the same day. The doctors and staff truly have your best interest. Great office

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experiences — Gwyn P.

The Nigh Eye Group is made up of great and caring people. They don't just rush you in and rush you out even if you're a walk in. They treat everyone with the same respect. They examined my eyes carefully and took the proper steps going forward. Thank you.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job !....................................... — Charles L.

Great Job !..................................................................................................................................

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and attention to detail.  — Julie G.

Excellent service and attention to detail.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, courteous, and professional. They worke... — Mark J.

Prompt, courteous, and professional. They worked me in as a walk-in, which is much appreciated and very convenient. I have been going to Dr. Nigh for several years now and I am extremely pleased with my care. As a physician I can appreciate their high quality.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! Staff is so friendly! — Wiliiam H.

Awesome! Staff is so friendly!

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The care here is wonderful. I would and have re... — Sara W.

The care here is wonderful. I would and have recommended this office to friends! I was able to make the appointment for my annual exam 2 days after I called at a good time for me. Dr. Nigh is very kind and patient. I think this office goes above and beyond to make sure the patients have all needs met.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nancy White — Nancy W.

Saw Dr. Nigh for re-check. Had developed additional problem. He went to great lengths to listen, observe and refer. Patient care exceptional. Highly recommend.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, professional appointment. — Gabor S.

First visit. The service was very kind, quick and professional. Examination has started exactly at the agreed time, no delay!

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Steven was amazing attentive and made sure ... — Rachel B.

Dr. Steven was amazing attentive and made sure I understood the changes in the prescription. The office staff was friendly.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly the environment was great... — Teeorha J.

Everyone was friendly the environment was great. I would recommend anyone to come here care so much about your health in and out of the office so quick.

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Actually enjoyed eye checkup! — Natalie W.

The doctor was extremely informative, professional, and had a great personality.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and personable describes my experi... — Floyd F.

Professional and personable describes my experience with the Nigh Group.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional! Staff was awesome! Glad I d... — Eizabeth C.

Very professional! Staff was awesome! Glad I decided to give them a try and will be staying!!

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Dr. Nigh is very knowledgeable a... — Anthony R.

Great service! Dr. Nigh is very knowledgeable and takes his time to explain the health of your eyes.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Same quality of care...as usual — John D.

Same quality of care...as usual

Feb 18, 2019