StarStarStarStarStar Great Drs. Office staff were kind and efficient... — Patricia Z.

Great Drs. Office staff were kind and efficient.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really like dealing with the doctors there. ... — Charles C.

I really like dealing with the doctors there. You're never rushed, they take the time to talk to you and answer all your questions.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If I had 4 arms, he'd get 4 thumbs up! — Carey H.

My appointment with Dr. Nigh was one of the most pleasant experiences I've had with an upstate doctor yet. His staff is very courteous and he himself was VERY helpful in making sure that I got what I needed. I have had vision problems with my right eye for years and Dr. Nigh was the only one who has realized that I have an astigmatism in that eye!! He got me set up with contacts specifically for astigmatism and I haven't seen this good in YEARS!!! I HIGHLY recommend seeing Dr. Nigh for all your vision needs.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very through and professional eye exam. — Gene L.

Very through and professional eye exam.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alice S.

Everyone was very nice, helpful and professional. They have up-to-date equipment and know how to use it.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar By far the best service and eye doctor — Paul H.

By far the best service and eye doctor my family and i have ever received. My wife has been having medical issues and Dr Nigh was able to diagnose her condition while other dr's were not able too

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Nigh Eye Group is a professional group that... — Nakisha W.

The Nigh Eye Group is a professional group that makes you feel appreciated and comfortable. I have never felt rushed during my eye exams. They pride in taking their time to ensure their clients concerns are addressed. I felt confident that my doctor took his time to properly examine my family eyes and explained all matters in a language that we understood!

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff. Did have to wait longe... — Richard K.

Very professional staff. Did have to wait longer than I had anticipated to see Dr. Nigh.

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice office and friendly staff! — Christina S.

Nice office and friendly staff!

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lynnette W.

The doctor was very nice and professional. He took time to explain everything about my eyes. I appreciated that.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Kelsey S.

We were in and out with no problems! We will definitely be going back! Very welcoming environment and staff!

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit with Dr Nigh. — Julie J.

This was my first visit with Dr Nigh. He has a great "bedside manor" and is very thorough! I would highly recommend him to my family and friends!!

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was our first visit — Jaden D.

This was our first visit and we really liked Dr. Nigh!!

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, Efficient, Friendly, Excellent Location — Ashley T.

Nigh Eye Group provided prompt appointments, took the time to answer all questions, and was conveniently located by Visionworks to provide all the things I needed in one location. Highly recommend! The receptionist, Allison, was exceptionally kind, patient, and helpful; it did not go unnoticed!

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Camilla B.

Service was great from the moment I walked in to the moment I left. I have appreciate being able to have an early appointment as well. They have a seamless process that works very - and the doc was the icing on the cake Great job overall!

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was the first time in a VERY LONG time tha... — Jennefer D.

This was the first time in a VERY LONG time that I actually felt like I was seeing a doctor about my eyes and not just some person running through the paces. Dr. Nigh Sr. made me feel very confident that he had my best interest/health in mind and not just trying to get the appointment over with.

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar one screwed eye — Regina C.

this company are so nice. I have been to other places with my family and this is the nicest people working there and the doctors are great! Doctor went above and beyond looking into my eyes. He was just as curious as I was to see what damage the screw had done.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and very professional — Alson P.

Courteous and very professional

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & Efficient — Jill V.

We appreciate your professional, efficient manner. Everything was explained thoroughly, and we felt like we could ask any question we may have had.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was very impressed with the staff and doctor, h... — Brenda T.

Was very impressed with the staff and doctor, have been to different doctors and never had a good experience, I WILL BE BACK!!!!

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, efficient and very friendly and w... — Mona G.

Professional, efficient and very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Gift is very knowledgable and informative. HE answered all of my questions completely. HE did not try to sell me anything but gave me informed choices should so wish to go elsewhere to purchase glasses, contacts, or pursue Lasix

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to Nye Eye — Paul D.

Outstanding service from the greeting at the office to the technicians to Dr. David Nigh. My first visit there but it will not be my last

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome friendly service — David F.

Awesome friendly service that is caring and informative

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dr and staff! — Heather F.

I visited this office for the first time the other day. The staff was very friendly, welcoming, and helpful. I was seen right away and had a very pleasant experience. I will definitely return here for my next eye visit! I would certainly recommend them, great customer service goes a long way!

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Mary O.

They were punctual and very thorough. Everyone was very friendly.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Experience For a New Doctor — Michael B.

Dr. David Nigh was absolutely wonderful. This was my first time seeing an eye doctor in Greenville after having grown up in PA and getting my eyes checked there. I searched online for a new eye doctor in Greenville and could not be happier to have come across Dr. Nigh. I had many questions and concerns and he was so patient in hearing all of them and answering/explaining as best he could and as clearly as possible to ensure I understood everything. It was easy to chat with him about topics not related to the appointment as well, as we briefly talked about each of our times in graduate school. I was a bit nervous before meeting Dr. Nigh. But once he walked into the room, that all went away. I look forward to seeing him again in the future. Allison at the front desk was pleasant and informative. Her demeanor also helped to remove any initial nervousness. Sometimes, people at the front desk can come off as distant. Allison was far from that.

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office team. The entire staff was so plea... — Lori J.

Great office team. The entire staff was so pleasant. The contact specialist went out of her way to work with me as a first time contact user.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nigh Eye Group is Superb — Judith R.

Nigh Eye Group explained every aspect of my eye exam, gave me a reason for each test and really explained, in layman's terms, the state of my eyes. Dr. David Nigh took the time to really talk to me; he didn't rush through the exam, he really listened, and I'm convinced my prescription will be more accurate and work better for my eyes than other optometrists I've gone to.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team, front office to the docs! — David D.

Great team, front office to the docs!

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Nigh Eye group has been so fantastic to mys... — Brian B.

The Nigh Eye group has been so fantastic to myself and my family, always dealing with our issues in a professional, courteous and empathetic way. We always feel welcome and that the doctors are going well above what is required to ensure that we have the best care possible.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They were very accommodating.  — Sharonda B.

They were very accommodating. I didn't have an appointment but I was not able to use my old prescription anymore and they were able to see me the same day.

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Nigh.  — Rhonda M.

I love Dr. Nigh. During my appt he noticed the pressure in my eyes was higher than normal, his concern and knowledge put me at ease. I would definitely recommend him and his office to anyone looking for a good eye Dr.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased With My Experience at The Nigh Eye Group! — Diane J.

I was new to the area, and our insurance is covered at the Nigh Eye Group. Dr. Steven Nigh was very professional and establishes a great client-Doctor relationship. He listened to my concerns regarding my vision and took his time with me doing the eye examination. I was very pleased with my experience at the Nigh Eye Group in Greenville, SC. The office staff was also knowledgeable and they were congenial to work with.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I thought it was a great experience from the re... — Scott B.

I thought it was a great experience from the receptionist right through Dr Nigh himself.

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highest recommendation for professionalism, car... — Joseph B.

Highest recommendation for professionalism, caring and communication.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Drs. and service is excellent... — Jane L.

Best Eye Drs. and service is excellent...

Apr 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very enjoyable and super informative first visi... — Lorie S.

Very enjoyable and super informative first visit . Dr. Nigh was very insightful and took time to explain a variety of angles to look at and think about. Staff was upbeat and extremely helpful as well.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly, very professional staff at Nigh ... — Jeffrey R.

Very friendly, very professional staff at Nigh Eye Group. Very easy to talk to and listen when addressing concerns.

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kristen E.

Dr. David is awesome! His staff is super friendly and our experience there was wonderful.

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Annabelle H.

Excellent service and didn’t have to wait

Apr 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would not go anywhere else!.. — Marsha M.

In the past I have gone to some of the best eye doctors in Greenville. I found Dr. David Nigh by accident - just needed a quick prescription. When he was doing my intake he asked questions about my vison NO ONE had ever asked before and made observations NO ONE had ever made before - I was hooked! I have been going to him for over 6 years now and would go nowhere else! During that time I developed cataracts in both eyes, managed to have one operated on but not the other. For many of those years I was having financial problems. He was right there working with me for the least expensive way to keep my eyes going. He never gave up trying to make my vision better or just work! Very hard when I had one distance eye that worked and a near sighted eye that just got worse and worse and worse! His kindness, optimism and tireless tenacity in giving me the best vision possible got me through those years. I finally was able to get the other eye operated on and am now wearing glasses and have amazing vision for the first time in years. I have other minor issues that he explains, tells me how we will know if we need to act and what should be done. He always explains everything and what it means. He is the best doctor I have ever had. He is assisted by an amazing staff who are equally supportive of me. I cannot say enough wonderful things about the Nigh Eye Group - other than I will never go anyone else!

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Alex A.

The exam was a breeze, and getting glasses picked out and ordered was simple and quick. I already have my reading glasses, can't wait for my every-day glasses to get in.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Liked the Dentist he was very personable. — Laurie G.

Liked the Dentist he was very personable

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Made my appointment online. Got right in. Dr... — Gaye T.

Made my appointment online. Got right in. Dr. Nigh and his staff were great!

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was very impressed with doctor and staff as we... — Jane R.

Was very impressed with doc tor and staff as well

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, knowledgeable staff — Heather H.

Very friendly, knowledgeable staff

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nigh was very thorough — Lana W.

Dr. Nigh was very thorough and answered all of my questions. His staff are very friendly and efficient. I was seen in a timely manner. I definitely will go back and I recommend them to everyone.

Mar 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and services! Everything was explai... — Enrique G.

Great staff and services! Everything was explained very well and throughly.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar so nice!! — Mary R.

Everyone from on the phone till the time I walked out was so very nice!!Everyone made sure that my care was excellent and that I understood everything! I had a great experience and am so glad that this group was recommended to me and I now know why! Definitely want to stay with this group!! Thank you!

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always A pleasure ! Great Job. — Charles L.

Always A pleasure ! Great Job.

Mar 21, 2018