StarStarStarStarStar Always courteous, efficient, and knowledgeable.... — Betsy G.

Always courteous, efficient, and knowledgeable.

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Timely, excellent customer service! — Vivian W.

Timely, excellent customer service!

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience. Very helpful with everyth... — Timothy L.

Very good experience. Very helpful with everything.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My 1st visit — Lesa W.

Awesome service and friendly staff. They made my first visit back to the eye doctor very comfortable. David Nigh explained everything that I needed to know.

Jul 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Patient Care! — Regina D.

Excellent patient care! Very thorough and understands his patients. Does not rush through the appointment and devotes the appropriate amount of time. Listens to understand and responds accordingly. Corrected my dry eye problem within two months of me following the process set forth, without excessive expense. Thanks Dr. Nigh!

Jul 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. David Nigh is very professional and courte... — Wendy J.

Dr. David Nigh is very professional and courteous. I would highly recommend him to family and friends.

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good Doctor — Abhaya D.

Have been using since last 6 years . The family of Doctors are excellent and efficient . They are well behaved snd you get a feeling of comfort ness .

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to locate and schedule appointment — Angela W.

Easy to locate and schedule appointment

Jul 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Most professional and thorough eye exam I've ever  — Alice M.

This is my first appointment with this group. Everyone is so friendly, professional, and informative. I never felt rushed at all which is extremely rare. So happy that I have found an eye practice that I can trust.

Jul 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, affordable, professional care! — Randall H.

Friendly, affordable, professional care!

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — Doug D.

I always find the staff friendly and professional, once the standard paperwork was completed, I taken back to start the test and exam, no waiting. Couldn't ask for better service!

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, friendly staff. — Mark T.

Dr. Hegener was friendly and very respectful. She was able to answer all my questions and provided answers to questions I didn't know I had. Her knowledge and demeanor left me with no doubt that I had come to the right place for my eye care. The technicians were friendly and courteous as well and the facility was exceptionally clean.

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to get appointment, office staff very cour... — Susan B.

Easy to get appointment, office staff very courteous and doctor very thorough. Will definitely be back.

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. David Nigh was great! He and his staff list... — Lynn H.

Dr. David Nigh was great! He and his staff listened to me, performed a thorough exam, and explained everything to me clearly. My wait time was short and everyone there was pleasant and professional.

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Colette M.

Everyone was very professional

Jun 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nigh — Michael K.

Dr Nigh took time to actually listen to my concerns, and made recommendations

Jun 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office!!  — Sharon L.

I’ve always enjoyed coming here. The staff and doctors have always been so nice. Both Dr Nye’s are always very thorough and I never feel like my appointment is rushed.

Jun 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and care! — Joey F.

Excellent atmosphere and service. Dr. Hegener was thorough and is a great addition to the practice.

Jun 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough eye exam with informative explanations... — Gene L.

Thorough eye exam with informative explanations.

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar David spends quality time with patients. I nev... — Debra H.

David spends quality time with patients. I never feel like I am being rushed out. They care about the overall health of your eyesight and dig deep to see what the best options are for you. He is a great communicator. Love the ladies in the front office. Very friendly and proficient!

Jun 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was a new patient which is always a bit uncom... — Linda B.

I was a new patient which is always a bit uncomfortable. However, the doctor and the staff immediately put me at ease with their great attitude and professionalism. I will give this group a 5 star without any reservations. Thank You all for what left me with the idea that you all are very caring with your patients.

Jun 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — James C.

Fantastic visit. From there from counter to the exam I was treated like family.

Jun 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Nicole B.

The staff was friendly and professional, the wait was about average, and the doctor listened and addressed my concerns. Great experience.

May 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly, doctor takes his time with y... — Sarah F.

Staff is friendly, doctor takes his time with you, overall an excellent healthcare experience

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect service so nice and professional and in... — Kristen W.

Perfect service so nice and professional and informing. Highly recommend.

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience as always! — Andrew B.

Excellent experience as always. The doctors and team are very knowledgeable and professional. Will definitely be back.

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar the NIgh group was able to immediately schedule... — James T.

the NIgh group was able to immediately schedule an appointment. Once at the office, hardly no wait time. Fast friendly service.

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! — Brian Y.

The staff was very professional and got me in and out very quickly.

May 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Truly caring and Listens. — Suzanne F.

Professional, Truly caring and Listens. I had gone to different eye who couldn't give me the time of day or answer any questions I had about a few eye issues I had. Nigh eye group is Great. Whole staff, from the receptionist, techs and the Doctors are all Great. They take the time to listen a d answer your questions. All without feeling rushed.

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and good service — Matthew D.

Friendly staff and good service

May 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience! — Regina D.

Dr. Steven Nigh worked me in when I had an eye emergency. He treated me with care and provided realistic solutions to my problem. I so appreciate this man! He has been my eye doctor for quite some time. Even when I lived in Atlanta, I drove to Greenville to see Dr. Nigh. Personable, professional! I recommend Nigh Eye Group!

May 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Nigh Eye Group is Professional and Kind — Sara O.

The staff at the Nigh Eye Group was very professional and kind! Dr. Hegener did a great job and made me feel very comfortable. The appointment was efficient and I was able to start on time. Often times I have to wait in a doctor’s office far past my appointment time so I was pleasantly surprised! When I needed to reschedule my appointment at the last minute they were very understanding and accommodating. So far my new prescription is great and I plan to continue using the this office in the future!

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great front desk - friendly! great staff from ... — Jimmie G.

Great front desk - friendly! great staff from the techs to the Dr’s. Professional, yet personable.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They have wonderful staff!! — Sunnie B.

They have wonderful staff!!

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable and informative experience. H... — Virginia M.

Very comfortable and informative experience. However, I was to receive a text with a form I need for the DMV but have not received it.

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very friendly and always on time!  — David D.

Great staff, very friendly and always on time!

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very extensive eye exam that was the ea... — Rhonda P.

I had a very extensive eye exam that was the easiest. I came back to work and told my fellow workers and one of them has an appoint this week also made appt for my husband

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Steven Nigh — Vince A.

I think Dr Steven Nigh is very good at informing the pati ny of his needs and potential future needs as the eyes age.

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job ! ! Will deal again, Thanks — Charles L.

Great Job ! ! Will deal again, Thanks

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very pleasant visit, I like the caring... — Francina W.

It was a very pleasant visit, I like the caring of the staff and the way I was treated.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit and very happy — Joel W.

Very friendly and laid back. I liked the doctor very much.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended — Eva Z.

The staff and Dr. Nigh were extremely friendly and I felt well looked after.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy the staff and knowledgeable Doct... — Ronald K.

I always enjoy the staff and knowledgeable Doctor. Never along wait and they are always willing and able to answer any and all questions!!

Mar 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The nicest people in the world work there! They... — Lindsay F.

The nicest people in the world work there! They are accommodating, are willing to help with anything. Dr Nigh is excellent! The staff is kind and you will get the best care possible at their office!

Mar 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good afternoon, I LOVE EVERYONE THERE❤️🙏🏻💯 — Joseph D.

Good afternoon, I LOVE EVERYONE THERE❤️🙏🏻💯

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!Great staff! — Julie G.

Excellent service! Great staff!

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Dr. Nigh Sr. He was so kind, pleasant, an... — Susan M.

I saw Dr. Nigh Sr. He was so kind, pleasant, and knowledgeable. I always feel like the exam is so thorough.

Mar 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nigh is the best.  — Carol B.

Dr. Nigh is the best. Always personable, yet professional. He takes time to talk and explain things to you,

Mar 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar No wait time, plenty of availability to schedul... — Heather M.

No wait time, plenty of availability to schedule an appointment, knowledgeable staff. Warm and welcoming.

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service and great doctor!I'... — Gary B.

Excellent Customer Service and great doctor! I'm always well informed by doctor and staff and everyone is so nice.

Mar 6, 2021