StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service and great doctor!I'... — Gary B.

Excellent Customer Service and great doctor! I'm always well informed by doctor and staff and everyone is so nice.

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great drs & staff. A solid 10 rating!!! — Sharon R.

Great drs & staff. A solid 10 rating!!!

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar To say an eye exam was pleasurable would be an ... — Jack E.

To say an eye exam was pleasurable would be an unexpected statement, but the visit was pleasurable and left me completely comfortable with Dr. Nigh's recommendations.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient — Patti M.

I needed an appointment for a DMV test, and the Nigh Eye Group was able to see me on short notice. They are friendly, efficient, made me feel comfortable and answered all of my questions. I will definitely return for future exams!

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love both the father and son eye doctors. I h... — Kimberly F.

I love both the father and son eye doctors. I have been going for the last 8 years. I had lasik 4 years ago(by who they recommended) and have been well taken care of by them. Can't say enough good things about this office.

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Staff was awesome with safet... — Barbara B.

Excellent service. Staff was awesome with safety measures for covid.

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — John F.

Professional, explained things .. friendly.. I was impressed with the entire process.

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A practice that values the customer.  — Regina G.

There is never much waiting to to see the doctor. Everyone is very professional. I love that they value my time as a patient!

Feb 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fast , friendly and professional . Covid sidetr... — Carol T.

Fast , friendly and professional . Covid sidetracked my last exam .Everyone made me feel comfortable and important.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nigh Eye Group is a very professional group. Th... — Mike S.

Nigh Eye Group is a very professional group. They take the time to explain everything thoroughly and make certain that you understand. You know that they care about you!

Feb 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and professional — Frederick D.

Very thorough and professional in their approach. Pleased with my experience. From the time you walk in you are greeted with kindness.

Jan 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is so friendly and helpful! — Kelly W.

The entire staff is so friendly and helpful!

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The drive time says it all. — Cynthia C.

We moved out of town a few years past. I've been to four different eye drs in that time and with each new pair of glasses, my ability to see is worse. So I drove an hour and a half to see Dr Nigh bc I know he will get it right.

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar For many years we have received kind and expert... — Paul G.

For many years we have received kind and expert help from Dr. Steven Nigh and his office. In particular we remember the help given to work with our daughter who had a strabismus birth defect and keeping up with what effect diabetes was having on my eyes.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the professional and personal atte... — Sharon E.

I appreciate the professional and personal attention the Doctor gives at each appointment also the staff in the office.

Jan 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always have referred and will continue too. — Shaquana L.

Always have referred and will continue too.

Jan 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough exams and fair prices! — Elaine D.

Friendly, thorough service with excellent pricing for their services. Dr. David Nigh took his time explaining the condition of my eyes.

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Tamara V.

Very professional, friendly, and personable service and short wait times!!! Recommend Dr. Nigh group to anyone.

Dec 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star The office staff was professional and cordial. ... — Sharon B.

The office staff was professional and cordial. I enjoy meeting the doctor. He was friendly and knowledgeable.

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We have been coming to the Nigh Eye Group for y... — Kim B.

We have been coming to the Nigh Eye Group for years. We always are greeted warmly and handled professionally. Whether you see Father or Son you cant go wrong, they both take the time to make sure to thoroughly examine you and answer all your questions.

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Caring Dr and staff  — Tiffany P.

Dr is caring and listens. So his his staff. Thank you guys so much with my eye injury.

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Richard A.

very nice visit considering i was a walk in,the wait time was good, I was seen in a very reasonable amount of time and my check up was good all of the staff were very nice and professional thank you too all.

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars for Nigh Eye. Everyone is extremely ... — Christine T.

Five stars for Nigh Eye. Everyone is extremely knowledgeable and friendly. You get a REAL person when you call. They address any eye concerns immediately and offer top notch eye care.

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.David Nigh is the best ! My eye exam was so ... — Maria H.

Dr.David Nigh is the best ! My eye exam was so high tech ! No Dilatation needed . He explained everything clearly . Top notch !

Nov 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First visit to Nigh Eye Group. Touchless check-... — Michael W.

First visit to Nigh Eye Group. Touchless check-in. Walked in, they took my temperature with a contactless device, and cordially suggested I take a seat. I had barely sat down when they called my name. My examination included tests and level of dialogue I previously have not experienced. This was very encouraging as I am a long time rigid gas perm monovision contacts wearer in my mid-60s whose left eye is substantially weaker than my right. I'm looking forward to receiving my new contact lenses.

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. Highly efficient, professional... — Jami M.

Excellent staff. Highly efficient, professional and thorough. Very good COVID precautions in place.

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors are very easy to talk to and are at... — Chalet D.

The doctors are very easy to talk to and are attentive to your needs.

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nigh is thorough, explains things and shows... — Terry K.

Dr. Nigh is thorough, explains things and shows you things that most doctors wouldn't take the time to do.

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar great people! professional and personal service... — Floyd F.

great people! professional and personal service.

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary O.

I drive from Greenwood because I like their service.

Sep 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always I received Quick and professional ser... — Larry J.

As always I received Quick and professional service that’s why I keep going back, definitely recommend this practice

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Francis C.

Dr Nigh took the time to explain the cataract issue and really helped in my questions

Aug 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They always get it right  — Stuart C.

They always get it right Friendly

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and efficient! — Charles P.

Very professional, especially in light of the covid restrictions. I really appreciated the efficiency in completing my exam in a timely manner. I would recommend that your email reminders be modified to include instructions on allowing 15 minutes to screen through the visionworks store next door. Also your sign on your office door directs patients to call, not to walk next door for screening.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great from timely service to pro... — Lisa H.

Everything was great from timely service to professionalism of the employees.

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough. I felt like I ... — Maggie M.

Very professional and thorough. I felt like I was in good hands!!

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! — Angela R.

Very kind office staff & extremely knowledgeable doctors! Highly recommended!

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, punctual and mindful of yo... — Todd T.

Very friendly staff, punctual and mindful of your time and conveniently located

Jul 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough, yet efficient. Answered all my ... — Janet P.

Very thorough, yet efficient. Answered all my questions. Minimal waiting, very clean, used proper health screening, and wore masks.

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care with the Nigh Eye Group — Beverley B.

Both Dr. Stephen and Dr. David are wonderful to work with. I have been a patient for 20 yrs and have total confidence in their expertise. Efficiently run office with great care and concern by both doctors! :)

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star During the Covid 19 period, the employees made ... — Ernest T.

During the Covid 19 period, the employees made me feel very comfortable.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Look No Further For Your Eye Care Needs!  — Linda W.

I feel so fortunate to have found the Nigh Eye family for my vision needs! Friendly staff, tidy and sparkling offices, and the most thorough exams I’ve ever experienced. They truly care!

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We LOVE Nigh Eye Group! The ladies at the front... — Serenity L.

We LOVE Nigh Eye Group! The ladies at the front are kind, professional, and sweet. And both, Dr. Steven and Dr. David are GREAT!!! They are genuine and care about our vision. Always professional and funny!

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a super friendly staff!!!  — Sharon L.

Always a super friendly staff!!!

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quick & easy.  — Michael R.

Quick & easy. Staff was very nice, exam was quick and covered all the bases. Doctor checked all the boxes and answered all my questions.

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr. and staff have had him as a doctor ov... — Wilma P.

Great Dr. and staff have had him as a doctor over 10 years

May 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love the nurses and doctors here everyone is ... — Jamie H.

I love the nurses and doctors here everyone is so polite and they explained everything

May 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place...very friendly, prompt and pro... — Bryan C.

Wonderful place...very friendly, prompt and professional!!

May 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It's great coming to dr nigh. He's honest, and ... — Joel L.

It's great coming to dr nigh. He's honest, and want the best for you with your eye sight.

May 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love this eye clinic, Dr. Nigh is courteous,... — Bernard A.

I love this eye clinic, Dr. Nigh is courteous, the staff is pleasant. Services is fast

Apr 29, 2020