StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very easy and the staff were very ... — Joanne B.

My visit was very easy and the staff were very efficient. My doctor was very friendly snd easy to talk to

Nov 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff is very courteous.  — Joshua E.

The whole staff is very courteous.

Nov 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Steven Nigh was awesome at my appointment. ... — Alexandra S.

Dr. Steven Nigh was awesome at my appointment. He took time to explain everything.

Nov 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great initial impresssion. — Omar C.

In and out, and doctor was very thorough and took time to explain everything regarding my eyes. Appreciated the communication and the fact that I was in and out in a reasonable amount of time. Front desk was very kind as well!

Nov 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Positive experience - professional staff — Keith P.

Positive experience - professional staff

Nov 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional customer service — Mark F.

The attention that I (and my entire family) receive at the Night Eye Group is outstanding - the commitment to customer service is exceptional.

Nov 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience.  — Laura C.

Highly recommend Nigh Eye. They were prompt, competent and friendly!

Oct 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wish you took Aetna to keep me from going elsew... — Mary W.

Wish you took Aetna to keep me from going elsewhere!

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience with the staff and Dr.... — Patricia P.

Very pleasant experience with the staff and Dr. Nigh.

Oct 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is welcoming and efficient . Dr. David Ni... — Elaine D.

Staff is welcoming and efficient . Dr. David Nigh takes time to thoroughly explain what's happening with your eyes and answers questions

Oct 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Five star eye care. Excellent experience! — Kristin M.

I had a fantastic experience with Dr. David. He was so thorough and took the extra steps to make sure my eyes received the care they needed. He takes the time to explain everything and it’s obvious how much he cares. I would highly recommend his care to anyone!

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Courtney Hegener was terrific and the staff... — Steve G.

Dr. Courtney Hegener was terrific and the staff was friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend your office.

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nigh eye saved my butt! Friday night I got som... — Jeremy G.

Nigh eye saved my butt! Friday night I got something stuck in my eye. They took me in Saturday morning without an appointment and removed the object. Dr. Nigh is semi-retired and a great guy that I look forward to having as my eye doctor in the future.

Oct 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and thoughtful eye doctor — Allison R.

Dr. David Nigh is a very thorough optometrist who takes the time to listen to concerns and discuss all of the options he feels would be appropriate. The staff at this office is courteous and friendly. Highly recommend!

Oct 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant visit. Worked and explained thin... — Charles R.

Very pleasant visit. Worked and explained things very well, which made me feel at ease.

Sep 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service  — Kevin C.

Excellent Customer Service was provided. Very thorough exam and great work by technicians and doctor.

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Bill & Joan Earle  — Bill E.

Bill & I (Joan) look forward to the reception of Medicare patients in your office.

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, make you feel very comfortable... — Kevin D.

Friendly staff, make you feel very comfortable.

Sep 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Debra G.

Very professional and friendly doctors and staff. State of the art equipment. Easy to get an appointment. Thorough exam. Great experience.

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Reassuring prognosis — Julie G.

I had a blood pooling in my eye (bruised) and stopped at the office on Thursday afternoon. The staff got me scheduled for Friday afternoon (greatly appreciated since this was a three day weekend). I received a thorough prognosis and given sample eye drops to use. The reassurance that there was no great cause for concern made for a relaxed weekend.

Sep 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff treated me special from the time I ... — Harry T.

Great staff treated me special from the time I walked in till the time I left. Felt very comfortable doing my exam and that’s never happened before in my 36 years of wearing glasses. I highly recommend the Nigh Eye Group!!!

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Long Wait — Jim H.

The staff is friendly and Dr. David Nigh is an excellent, understanding eye doctor, but the wait was excessive. My appointment was at 4:20 so I got off work an hour early (3:30) and arrived there at 4:00. I wasn't called back for the preliminary part until 4:40 and saw the Dr, at 5:05. They apologized that they were running behind, but I had a 1 hour 5 min wait from my arrival until actually seeing the Dr. plus I missed an hour from work. Don't let this deter you because sometimes these things happen. On my previous visit I did not have this issue.

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice, friendly and knowlegable — Kevin K.

Very nice, friendly and knowlegable

Aug 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Nigh Eye Group is a professionally run, eff... — Richard K.

The Nigh Eye Group is a professionally run, efficient and ‘customer first’ organization. Dr. David Nigh is singularly outstanding in his approach and medically qualified techniques. I would highly recommend this team for all your vision needs.

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Review.. — Fred B.

Staff was very friendly and efficient. The doctor was pleasant and knowledgeable and detailed in explaining everything. Good experience overall

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant Dr. Davis took time... — Deborah B.

Everyone was very pleasant Dr. Davis took time to answer all my concerns. Thorough examination

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Such an incredible experience! The front office... — Jaela M.

Such an incredible experience! The front office staff was very professional and had great presence. Dr. Nigh was very thorough, explained each step of the process, and clearly cares for his patients. He was kind and courteous. We will definitely continue to use the practice. This was a wonderful first visit!

Jul 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly, professional & very helpful... — Tamara S.

Staff was friendly, professional & very helpful🙂

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Would be 5 stars but... — Sharon A.

Would be 5 stars but they were out of the exact prescription for new contacts to try. Both my husband and myself were given trial contacts close to what our new prescription was

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always courteous, efficient, and knowledgeable.... — Betsy G.

Always courteous, efficient, and knowledgeable.

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Timely, excellent customer service! — Vivian W.

Timely, excellent customer service!

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience. Very helpful with everyth... — Timothy L.

Very good experience. Very helpful with everything.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My 1st visit — Lesa W.

Awesome service and friendly staff. They made my first visit back to the eye doctor very comfortable. David Nigh explained everything that I needed to know.

Jul 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Patient Care! — Regina D.

Excellent patient care! Very thorough and understands his patients. Does not rush through the appointment and devotes the appropriate amount of time. Listens to understand and responds accordingly. Corrected my dry eye problem within two months of me following the process set forth, without excessive expense. Thanks Dr. Nigh!

Jul 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. David Nigh is very professional and courte... — Wendy J.

Dr. David Nigh is very professional and courteous. I would highly recommend him to family and friends.

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good Doctor — Abhaya D.

Have been using since last 6 years . The family of Doctors are excellent and efficient . They are well behaved snd you get a feeling of comfort ness .

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to locate and schedule appointment — Angela W.

Easy to locate and schedule appointment

Jul 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Most professional and thorough eye exam I've ever  — Alice M.

This is my first appointment with this group. Everyone is so friendly, professional, and informative. I never felt rushed at all which is extremely rare. So happy that I have found an eye practice that I can trust.

Jul 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, affordable, professional care! — Randall H.

Friendly, affordable, professional care!

Jul 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — Doug D.

I always find the staff friendly and professional, once the standard paperwork was completed, I taken back to start the test and exam, no waiting. Couldn't ask for better service!

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, friendly staff. — Mark T.

Dr. Hegener was friendly and very respectful. She was able to answer all my questions and provided answers to questions I didn't know I had. Her knowledge and demeanor left me with no doubt that I had come to the right place for my eye care. The technicians were friendly and courteous as well and the facility was exceptionally clean.

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to get appointment, office staff very cour... — Susan B.

Easy to get appointment, office staff very courteous and doctor very thorough. Will definitely be back.

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. David Nigh was great! He and his staff list... — Lynn H.

Dr. David Nigh was great! He and his staff listened to me, performed a thorough exam, and explained everything to me clearly. My wait time was short and everyone there was pleasant and professional.

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Colette M.

Everyone was very professional

Jun 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nigh — Michael K.

Dr Nigh took time to actually listen to my concerns, and made recommendations

Jun 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office!!  — Sharon L.

I’ve always enjoyed coming here. The staff and doctors have always been so nice. Both Dr Nye’s are always very thorough and I never feel like my appointment is rushed.

Jun 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and care! — Joey F.

Excellent atmosphere and service. Dr. Hegener was thorough and is a great addition to the practice.

Jun 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough eye exam with informative explanations... — Gene L.

Thorough eye exam with informative explanations.

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar David spends quality time with patients. I nev... — Debra H.

David spends quality time with patients. I never feel like I am being rushed out. They care about the overall health of your eyesight and dig deep to see what the best options are for you. He is a great communicator. Love the ladies in the front office. Very friendly and proficient!

Jun 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was a new patient which is always a bit uncom... — Linda B.

I was a new patient which is always a bit uncomfortable. However, the doctor and the staff immediately put me at ease with their great attitude and professionalism. I will give this group a 5 star without any reservations. Thank You all for what left me with the idea that you all are very caring with your patients.

Jun 8, 2021