StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with Dr David. I felt that he heard ... — Donna P.

Very happy with Dr David. I felt that he heard my concerns, spent ample time going over my reports and answering all my questions.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Punctual and Great customer service! — Chwana D.

Punctual and Great customer service!

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and knowledgeable.  — Todd H.

Very professional and knowledgeable.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Not Much Glitz and Glamour, Just a Great Eye Exam! — Terry K.

A golden lesson that I’ve learned as I get older is that most times less glitz and glamour leads to better service. I had been to Dr. Nash before and told my wife that it may have been the best eye exam that I ever had (I’ve been wearing glasses since 2nd grade and I’m nearly 64). However, I switched and went to one of the glitz/glamour/Taj-Mahl eyecare centers. Suffice it to say that I came back to Dr. Nash because he is personable, explains things to you, actually does some work in the eye exam (rather than delegating every task to staff who seem miserable and would rather be someplace else). Who took the time to do the exam, I didn’t feel like I was “infringing” on his time, and he answered questions that I had about my floaters, whether my cataracts were growing, my eye health, and the change in my vision since my last exam. In other words, I guess, Dr. Nash has a good bedside manner and you don’t feel that every minute is measured in terms of dollars. I don’t know the demographics of Dr. Nash’s patients, and I’m all for business casual in the workplace. However, as I said above, I’m as old as dirt and I’d rather see staff in a medical environment dressed a bit nicer than jeans (and of course, some were wearing the tights that have the jeans look). Decent slacks and a blouse, to me, just signal a more professional atmosphere (and I understand that is “form over substance”, but I’m here for an important medical exam, not ordering burgers and fries).

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, friendly, and personable - we hi... — Erin C.

Knowledgeable, friendly, and personable - we highly recommend Nigh Eye Group!

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar high quality and flexible... — Kathryn B.

Small operation...but high quality care and flexible hours.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the Nigh Eye Group.They are very professi... — Debra A.

Love the Nigh Eye Group. They are very professional and they treat you like family. They explain everything fully and you understand it.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so great in this office!  — Lynda R.

Everyone is so great in this office. I Recently needed to be referred because of an issue I was having. I got to speak directly with the doctor and he got me a referral in the same day. The doctors and staff truly have your best interest. Great office

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experiences — Gwyn P.

The Nigh Eye Group is made up of great and caring people. They don't just rush you in and rush you out even if you're a walk in. They treat everyone with the same respect. They examined my eyes carefully and took the proper steps going forward. Thank you.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job !....................................... — Charles L.

Great Job !..................................................................................................................................

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and attention to detail.  — Julie G.

Excellent service and attention to detail.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, courteous, and professional. They worke... — Mark J.

Prompt, courteous, and professional. They worked me in as a walk-in, which is much appreciated and very convenient. I have been going to Dr. Nigh for several years now and I am extremely pleased with my care. As a physician I can appreciate their high quality.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! Staff is so friendly! — Wiliiam H.

Awesome! Staff is so friendly!

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The care here is wonderful. I would and have re... — Sara W.

The care here is wonderful. I would and have recommended this office to friends! I was able to make the appointment for my annual exam 2 days after I called at a good time for me. Dr. Nigh is very kind and patient. I think this office goes above and beyond to make sure the patients have all needs met.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nancy White — Nancy W.

Saw Dr. Nigh for re-check. Had developed additional problem. He went to great lengths to listen, observe and refer. Patient care exceptional. Highly recommend.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, professional appointment. — Gabor S.

First visit. The service was very kind, quick and professional. Examination has started exactly at the agreed time, no delay!

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Steven was amazing attentive and made sure ... — Rachel B.

Dr. Steven was amazing attentive and made sure I understood the changes in the prescription. The office staff was friendly.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly the environment was great... — Teeorha J.

Everyone was friendly the environment was great. I would recommend anyone to come here care so much about your health in and out of the office so quick.

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Actually enjoyed eye checkup! — Natalie W.

The doctor was extremely informative, professional, and had a great personality.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and personable describes my experi... — Floyd F.

Professional and personable describes my experience with the Nigh Group.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional! Staff was awesome! Glad I d... — Eizabeth C.

Very professional! Staff was awesome! Glad I decided to give them a try and will be staying!!

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Dr. Nigh is very knowledgeable a... — Anthony R.

Great service! Dr. Nigh is very knowledgeable and takes his time to explain the health of your eyes.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Same quality of care...as usual — John D.

Same quality of care...as usual

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your service and attention was excellent!! — Sheila M.

Your service and attention was excellent!!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVED my visit! I've never been so wonderful... — Evelyn P.

I LOVED my visit! I've never been so wonderfully impressed by a group of people before! Keep up the great work.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve gone to multiple other doctors who told me... — Heather L.

I’ve gone to multiple other doctors who told me nothing was wrong that I was crazy and it was all in my head. Not Dr. Nigh, he listened and worked hard to figure out what was going on and now I’m finally getting answers. I’ve already recommended him to others and I’ll be sticking with them as long as I can!!

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent team!!  — Christine T.

Everyone is super friendly. They are always on time. And they go the extra mile to discuss your eye health and options in length.

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice group of people. Dr. Nigh is a stand-... — Maurice S.

Very nice group of people. Dr. Nigh is a stand-up fella.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I Love Dr. Nigh and his staff — Diane O.

I Love Dr. Nigh and his staff

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have already recommended your practice to friends — Kathryn W.

I have already recommended your practice to friends. The staff and the eye doctor are top notch. They truly care about their patients. I wear contacts and am starting to need reading glasses. Dr. Nigh has given me several options of how to deal with this challenge and he is very compassionate & patient. The eye exam was very thorough as well. Can’t say enough great things about this practice!

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar FRIENDLINESS — Theo M.

Staff is very friendly and willing to serve you to ensure your visit is pleasurable!

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent knowledge and service! — Morgan M.

Excellent knowledge and service!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The attentiveness and concern shown by Dr Nigh ... — Charmi S.

The attentiveness and concern shown by Dr Nigh is above and beyond expectations. I so appreciate all of the staff of the Nigh Eye Group. You are the best!

Jan 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and through of craft  — Clyde M.

Very knowledgeable and through of craft

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly service. They take the time to ex... — Tommie M.

Very friendly service. They take the time to explain the outcome of the eye exam.

Dec 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! They we’re so helpful and know... — Kasey C.

Love this place! They we’re so helpful and knowledgeable!

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam — Carol M.

very thorough and explained everything very well

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Easily the best experience I have ever had gett... — Kristin R.

Easily the best experience I have ever had getting my eyes examined.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Last minute appointment - very friendly staff! — Angela R.

Excellent care! Thank you for seeing me at the last minute and taking such great care of me!

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the level of service.... — David M.

I was very impressed with the level of service. David was thorough, respectful, and explained everything. I would highly recommend the Nye Eye Group.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with visit to Dr David Nigh. Profess... — David L.

Very happy with visit to Dr David Nigh. Professional , patient and very informative

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and knowledgeable group. Everyone fro... — James F.

Very kind and knowledgeable group. Everyone from front desk through to the physician takes their time explaining procedures and results. Very good patient awareness.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & Professional! — Jessica H.

I have been coming to the Nigh Eye Group for over 10 years. The staff has always been friendly and professional. Dr. David Nigh has gone to great measures to make my vision the best possible with Orthokeratology. This allows me to wear lenses at night only so I don't have to worry about glasses or contacts during the day. This is particularly important to me being a competative athlete. Now I have one less issue to worry about when I go to the startline.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nigh and staff were courteous and professio... — Fulton L.

Dr. Nigh and staff were courteous and professional as i was there. They have the latest equipment to help me with my eyes.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience! They answered al... — Eugenia S.

I had a wonderful experience! They answered all my questions and helped me with my concerns. I will definitely recommend them!

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly staff. Always on time. Docto... — Sondra W.

Extremely friendly staff. Always on time. Doctor very personable and honest.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed by the technology used and... — Brian M.

I was very impressed by the technology used and the friendliness of the staff. Great job!

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Actually this was my first eye exam since i was... — Dawn B.

Actually this was my first eye exam since i was young and it was a great experience. Everyone was very friendly and explained everything quite well.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Drs. Office staff were kind and efficient... — Patricia Z.

Great Drs. Office staff were kind and efficient.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really like dealing with the doctors there. ... — Charles C.

I really like dealing with the doctors there. You're never rushed, they take the time to talk to you and answer all your questions.

Sep 20, 2018