StarStarStarStarStar Top kudo's for the best staff  — Burleigh S.

The staff, from the initial greeting throughout, is a pleasurable group to work with.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and super friendly. — Mark C.

Very knowledgeable and super friendly.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ms.Nelon was very gracious and helpful, so was ... — Rami K.

Ms.Nelon was very gracious and helpful, so was the rest of the staff. Could not ask for more. Grateful

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to your office; I had a... — Jean B.

This was my first visit to your office; I had a pleasant experience. I was treated courteously. I was recommended by my son Chad

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is helpful and friendly. A great expe... — Ronald L.

Everyone is helpful and friendly. A great experience. The DR's are very knowledgeable and want to do more than help you with your eyes. They also watch out for your overall health. I am very thankful to find an Eye Doctor who spends the time with you to answer questions and explain what he is seeing with your eyes. Thank You

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone that works at the office is so nice an... — David B.

Everyone that works at the office is so nice and goes above and beyond to be accommodating. We have run late for the past two appointments and everyone is very understanding! I would highly recommend this office!

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nigh and his staff were wonderful! — Leslie P.

Dr. Nigh and his staff were so knowledgeable and kind. I was pleasantly surprised to have such a wonderful experience! I highly recommend them!

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best place I've ever been for eye care. Top not... — Donald R.

Best place I've ever been for eye care. Top notch, can't go wrong here, perfection every visit!!!

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service  — Michael P.

This office is by far the best experience I have ever had. The front desk is happy and polite when you arrive. The doctor is very helpful and open to new things instead of just saying this is what you have to have.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great support staff, doctors with obvious exper... — Floyd F.

Great support staff, doctors with obvious expertise who are also kind and considerate. It is all combined for a superb medical experience.

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors! Great for kids!They are very fr... — Matthew N.

Great doctors! Great for kids! They are very friendly and excellent doctors, I love the way they explain everything, they take their time, and my 2 kids love to go see them. Easy to have appointments, you don't have to wait 2 months for your first appointment.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been satisfied with the service I... — Mary B.

I have always been satisfied with the service I receive. Both Dr Nigh's are awesome

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. David Nigh are very professio... — Linda J.

The staff and Dr. David Nigh are very professional, courteous and kind. We are new to Flat Rock, North Carolina. After reading reviews of Optometrist within a 50 mile radius of our home, we decided to drive to Greenville, SC to see the doctors at Nigh Eye Group. The exams we have received have been very thorough. I have seen Dr. Nigh on 5 occasions my husband on 2. We made a wonderful choice.

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice, polite staff that is also knowledgeable &... — Patricia A.

Nice, polite staff that is also knowledgeable & gets the job done quickly.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly helpful staff Dr David Nigh is patient... — Lisa H.

Friendly helpful staff Dr David Nigh is patient and always goes the extra mile to make sure your eye needs are covered.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You'll be in great hangs  — Britany G.

Really great experience. Everyone at the office was super accommodating. All my questions were answered and I definitely felt the doctor enjoys his job and genuinely cares about your health. I'm very thankful I found this place!

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit and the Doctor... — Joni K.

I was very pleased with my visit and the Doctor was very thorough and kind. The staff were all very nice and professional. The Saturday hours are very convenient!

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional.  — Norman H.

Very friendly and professional.

Oct 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have never been to an eye doctor as amazing a... — Lloyd F.

I have never been to an eye doctor as amazing as that visit. Wonderful.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional as well as personal. I was in... — Tonya B.

Very professional as well as personal. I was in and out. Doctor gave me many options.

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rast was excellent! She is competent and f... — Richard K.

Dr. Rast was excellent! She is competent and friendly. I would highly recommend Dr. Rast and the Nigh Eye Group to friends and colleagues.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place super friendly and they know what t... — Laura C.

Great place super friendly and they know what they're doing

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was professional and kind. Dr. Nigh ... — Jeriah C.

The staff was professional and kind. Dr. Nigh took the time to ask questions and find out if I had any concerns. I was late for my appointment but they were nice enough to work me in the schedule.

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Sondra W.

I am new to Greenville, SC and this was my first visit to this office. Dr. David Nigh was extremely friendly. He immediately called me by my first name and was one of the most personable physicians I have encountered I appreciated the way he showed me a graphic of an eye to enhance my understanding. The office was very clean and staff was cordial. Checkout took a little longer than I expected.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient for many years, and am cont... — Garrison M.

I've been a patient for many years, and am continually pleased with the level of care that I receive from both doctors. I know that in an emergency I will be seen and cared for quickly, and I look forward to my annual LASIK follow-ups. I cannot recommend this practice highly enough.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I loved all the smiles  — Kevin K.

I loved all the smiles and attentiveness when I arrived at the office

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star VERY COURTEOUS PEOPLE. THEY KEPT ME INFORMED AN... — Thomas T.

VERY COURTEOUS PEOPLE. THEY KEPT ME INFORMED AND ENSURED THAT I GOT THE ANSWERS I NEEDED.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing professionalism and caring folks! — Mark H.

I thought every one in your office did an amazing job from the receptionist on the phone to even squeezing me in for an impromptu eye appointment! Everyone was so professional and personal and Dr David Nigh was very efficient and relaxed discovering what my needs were and making suggestions. I will definitely be telling others about your services and referring all my friends and family to you!

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Megan L.

Very nice and knowledgeable staff. Worked with my insurance to keep my cost down.

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As a first time patient I was very impressed! ... — Heather M.

As a first time patient I was very impressed! The staff was nice and helpful, and I was surprised at the amount of time my doctor spent with me. Not only did I feel the examination was extremely thorough, he spent quite a bit of time answering my questions without making me feel rushed. I feel confident the suggested regimen the doctor discussed will help my vision, and I will not hesitate to make my next appointment with Nigh Eye Group soon! Supportive, thorough, and extremely knowledgable! Thank you so much!

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jill V.

I have every confidence in the professional care at Nigh Eye Group.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Caring , compassionate, professional! From rece... — Charlotte K.

Caring , compassionate, professional! From receptionist to the Drs.

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and Drs. First time ever vi... — George F.

Very friendly staff and Drs. First time ever visit and they made me feel like a long time patient. Very straight forward results on my vision and no pressure to Take my Prescription to a specific vendor.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, professional — Jennifer W.

Dr. David was very thorough, courteous and professional. I feel like I had a very thorough and comprehensive exam of my eyes.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alexis D.

Wonderful atmosphere, friendly staff,and a clean environment! Dr Nigh made my daughter feel very comfortable for her first eye exam!

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and serious all at the same time. — Ken T.

Friendly and serious all at the same time.

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy W.

Our experience with the Nigh Group has always been an excellent one. Not only are the doctors knowledgeable, but extraordinarily attuned to each patient's needs. There is never a feeling of being rushed or that they have more important things to do. Absolutely superior doctors and staff.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Nigh Eye Group are very professional and pl... — Shunda N.

The Nigh Eye Group are very professional and pleasant. Both doctors are very concerned about the health of your eyes and takes the time to explain to the patient if there are any issues or concerns

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Larry S.

Have been patient/customer for 20 + years. Very good Drs and friendly & helpful staff!

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steven H.

I am an optometrist myself. I found the Nigh Eye Group to be very professional. I would choose them again for an eye examination.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from doctors and staff — Randall B.

Excellent service from doctors and staff

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Excellent service. Convenient a... — Kelly W.

Friendly staff. Excellent service. Convenient appointment hours.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have worn glasses for 62 years. This is one ... — Mary B.

I have worn glasses for 62 years. This is one of the BEST exams I have ever had. Thorough, kind, professional, helpful.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great experience! Very friendly and ... — Andrew B.

As always, great experience! Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr David takes great care of his patients and really explains things in such a way that it's easy to understand. Highly recommend Dr Steven and Dr David. Thanks guys!

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional  — Rhonda W.

I was so pleased with Dr Nigh. He was so kind and thorough with my exam. The receptionist at the front was very helpful and friendly. It was an overall great experience

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff, on time for my appointment. Dr... — Douglas B.

Wonderful staff, on time for my appointment. Dr. Nigh was great. He was kind, down to earth and a great bed side manor.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye exam — Charles C.

I hadn't been there in a long time, insurance changed. They had my records from 10 years earlier and were very friendly. They didn't rush through anything; thoroughly explained my eye health and made me feel very comfortable. Very good service.

Jul 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! They were also able to work me ... — Mark J.

Excellent care! They were also able to work me into their busy schedule even though I didn't have an appointment. Dr. Nigh is great and the office staff couldn't be more friendly. I will definitely come back for future eye care!

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit  — John R.

Had a very good experience with the eye doctor and staff. Got fitted for contacts and glasses and used my flex spending card for payment.

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and knowledgeable  — Paul G.

5 star. We have found the Nigh Eye Group to be very kind and efficient, working with us through our daughter's strabismus issues, thoroughly checking on diabetic retinopathy, and other ageing issues, and with a very generous regard to our status as overseas workers with a non-profit.

Jun 29, 2017