StarStarStarStarStar Very professional as well as personal. I was in... — Tonya B.

Very professional as well as personal. I was in and out. Doctor gave me many options.

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rast was excellent! She is competent and f... — Richard K.

Dr. Rast was excellent! She is competent and friendly. I would highly recommend Dr. Rast and the Nigh Eye Group to friends and colleagues.

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place super friendly and they know what t... — Laura C.

Great place super friendly and they know what they're doing

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was professional and kind. Dr. Nigh ... — Jeriah C.

The staff was professional and kind. Dr. Nigh took the time to ask questions and find out if I had any concerns. I was late for my appointment but they were nice enough to work me in the schedule.

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Sondra W.

I am new to Greenville, SC and this was my first visit to this office. Dr. David Nigh was extremely friendly. He immediately called me by my first name and was one of the most personable physicians I have encountered I appreciated the way he showed me a graphic of an eye to enhance my understanding. The office was very clean and staff was cordial. Checkout took a little longer than I expected.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient for many years, and am cont... — Garrison M.

I've been a patient for many years, and am continually pleased with the level of care that I receive from both doctors. I know that in an emergency I will be seen and cared for quickly, and I look forward to my annual LASIK follow-ups. I cannot recommend this practice highly enough.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I loved all the smiles  — Kevin K.

I loved all the smiles and attentiveness when I arrived at the office

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star VERY COURTEOUS PEOPLE. THEY KEPT ME INFORMED AN... — Thomas T.

VERY COURTEOUS PEOPLE. THEY KEPT ME INFORMED AND ENSURED THAT I GOT THE ANSWERS I NEEDED.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing professionalism and caring folks! — Mark H.

I thought every one in your office did an amazing job from the receptionist on the phone to even squeezing me in for an impromptu eye appointment! Everyone was so professional and personal and Dr David Nigh was very efficient and relaxed discovering what my needs were and making suggestions. I will definitely be telling others about your services and referring all my friends and family to you!

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Megan L.

Very nice and knowledgeable staff. Worked with my insurance to keep my cost down.

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As a first time patient I was very impressed! ... — Heather M.

As a first time patient I was very impressed! The staff was nice and helpful, and I was surprised at the amount of time my doctor spent with me. Not only did I feel the examination was extremely thorough, he spent quite a bit of time answering my questions without making me feel rushed. I feel confident the suggested regimen the doctor discussed will help my vision, and I will not hesitate to make my next appointment with Nigh Eye Group soon! Supportive, thorough, and extremely knowledgable! Thank you so much!

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jill V.

I have every confidence in the professional care at Nigh Eye Group.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Caring , compassionate, professional! From rece... — Charlotte K.

Caring , compassionate, professional! From receptionist to the Drs.

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and Drs. First time ever vi... — George F.

Very friendly staff and Drs. First time ever visit and they made me feel like a long time patient. Very straight forward results on my vision and no pressure to Take my Prescription to a specific vendor.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, professional — Jennifer W.

Dr. David was very thorough, courteous and professional. I feel like I had a very thorough and comprehensive exam of my eyes.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alexis D.

Wonderful atmosphere, friendly staff,and a clean environment! Dr Nigh made my daughter feel very comfortable for her first eye exam!

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and serious all at the same time. — Ken T.

Friendly and serious all at the same time.

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy W.

Our experience with the Nigh Group has always been an excellent one. Not only are the doctors knowledgeable, but extraordinarily attuned to each patient's needs. There is never a feeling of being rushed or that they have more important things to do. Absolutely superior doctors and staff.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Nigh Eye Group are very professional and pl... — Shunda N.

The Nigh Eye Group are very professional and pleasant. Both doctors are very concerned about the health of your eyes and takes the time to explain to the patient if there are any issues or concerns

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Larry S.

Have been patient/customer for 20 + years. Very good Drs and friendly & helpful staff!

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steven H.

I am an optometrist myself. I found the Nigh Eye Group to be very professional. I would choose them again for an eye examination.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from doctors and staff — Randall B.

Excellent service from doctors and staff

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Excellent service. Convenient a... — Kelly W.

Friendly staff. Excellent service. Convenient appointment hours.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have worn glasses for 62 years. This is one ... — Mary B.

I have worn glasses for 62 years. This is one of the BEST exams I have ever had. Thorough, kind, professional, helpful.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great experience! Very friendly and ... — Andrew B.

As always, great experience! Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr David takes great care of his patients and really explains things in such a way that it's easy to understand. Highly recommend Dr Steven and Dr David. Thanks guys!

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional  — Rhonda W.

I was so pleased with Dr Nigh. He was so kind and thorough with my exam. The receptionist at the front was very helpful and friendly. It was an overall great experience

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff, on time for my appointment. Dr... — Douglas B.

Wonderful staff, on time for my appointment. Dr. Nigh was great. He was kind, down to earth and a great bed side manor.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye exam — Charles C.

I hadn't been there in a long time, insurance changed. They had my records from 10 years earlier and were very friendly. They didn't rush through anything; thoroughly explained my eye health and made me feel very comfortable. Very good service.

Jul 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! They were also able to work me ... — Mark J.

Excellent care! They were also able to work me into their busy schedule even though I didn't have an appointment. Dr. Nigh is great and the office staff couldn't be more friendly. I will definitely come back for future eye care!

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit  — John R.

Had a very good experience with the eye doctor and staff. Got fitted for contacts and glasses and used my flex spending card for payment.

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and knowledgeable  — Paul G.

5 star. We have found the Nigh Eye Group to be very kind and efficient, working with us through our daughter's strabismus issues, thoroughly checking on diabetic retinopathy, and other ageing issues, and with a very generous regard to our status as overseas workers with a non-profit.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly. It was like I had ... — Shirley N.

Everyone was very friendly. It was like I had been coming there for years!

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the Nigh Eye Group. Friendly, caring, ... — Heather C.

I loved the Nigh Eye Group. Friendly, caring, knowledgeable doctor. He spends time explaining things to you, if you want to know more, and seems to be a genuinely kind man. It was my first visit, and I saw Nigh Sr. I'll continue going back to Nigh Eye Group. Highly recommend!!!!

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Service — Mary P.

The service is very professional.

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Everyone was great, — Mariana C.

Great service! Everyone was great,

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Nigh Group is a well-run organization offer... — Chip S.

The Nigh Group is a well-run organization offering high customer service and competent staff. They make the experience a good one from the lobby through the exam rooms and back.

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and caring service — David F.

Excellent and caring service

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and professional. The docto — Mona G.

Everyone was friendly and professional. The exam went smoothly and the doctor

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience! Thurough exam from very ... — Phillip E.

Fantastic experience! Thorough exam from very friendly staff.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Doctor and staff!Very impressed with... — Monica W.

Fantastic Doctor and staff! Very impressed with the kind staff and the care and approachable eye care professional! Would highly recommend this location.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Reminder message for annual follow exam was pro... — Emily B.

Reminder message for annual follow exam was provide in various methods. Friendly reception when you entered the office. Very personalized service. I was greeted by name after I confimed my appointment time.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I were both impressed with the t... — Betsy G.

My husband and I were both impressed with the time Dr. Nigh took with us explaining in detail the results of our exams.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for doing everything so well. — Richard H.

Thank you for doing everything so well.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Was very impressed with the overall visit. The ... — Thomas P.

Was very impressed with the overall visit. The staff along with Dr. David was extremely polite and very knowledgeable.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nigh and his staff were extremely professio... — Janine H.

Dr. Nigh and his staff were extremely professional. The exam was thorough and there was no wait time. Highly recommend this provider.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great group.... knowledgeable, fun and professi... — David D.

Great group.... knowledgeable, fun and professional.

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was wonderful. Everyone was helpf... — Penny P.

My experience was wonderful. Everyone was helpful, kind and professional. The staff and Dr. was friendly and I now have a permanent eye Dr. I will be recommending them to all my friends and family!

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied. — David L.

I am very satisfied with all aspects of service by the Nigh Eye Group and am especially impressed and confident with Dr. David Nigh. I have not received treatment by the other Doctors. Thank you very much, -Dave Lockhart.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I took my daughter to another eye doctor and wa... — Addysen M.

I took my daughter to another eye doctor and was very disappointed. Our second opinion was with Nigh Eye Group and I regret not starting with them first! The staff was polite and helpful throughout the entire process. Everything was explained to both me and my daughter. We are excited to continue to work with the Nigh Eye Group!

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience with the doctor and st... — Danielle A.

I had a great experience with the doctor and staff at Nigh Eye Group! Everyone was very nice, joked with me, and answered all my questions making me feel very comfortable there. I will definitely be going back there for my next exam!

Apr 24, 2017