StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful!  — Krissy K.

I had a wonderful experience at Neigh! It was extremely easy to book an appointment online. When I was there they were very professional and answered questions about my prescription. I got my glasses and the prescription is perfect. Very pleased and highly recommend.

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar David Nigh is our physician. He is an incredib... — Steve H.

David Nigh is our physician. He is an incredibly caring, conscientious person. His is extremely knowledgeable and explains all the results and answers all my questions in easy to understand non-technical language..

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  — Michael P.

I had a very little wait time and the staff was very friendly. The DR was very informative and great personality which made me very comfortable since it was my first time there . Will be returning

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Attentive... informative... patient... . — Dorothy J.

Attentive... informative... patient... and great service. All the things you hope for in a doctor!

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From check-in through testing everyone was cour... — David B.

From check-in through testing everyone was courteous and efficient. Dr. David Nigh is very knowledgeable and interacts wells with his patients, especially so as to understand the tests and results.

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to the Nigh Eye Group was great! The s... — Rachel M.

My visit to the Nigh Eye Group was great! The staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr Smith was very informative and personable. I will definitely continue to visit them.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Smith was very nice, taking time to explain... — Staci K.

Dr. Smith was very nice, taking time to explain and offer options. Prices were much more than I expected, even with insurance my bill was CRAZY!

Aug 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE THIS PRACTICE — Daniel L.

Everyone in the office is pleasant, including the doctor. Anyone of whom I ask a question is more than happy to give me an answer, or if they don't have the answer, they'll find the answer and get back to me. The Dr's will sit with you as long as you want to explain your eye health. They'll point out things on the pictures so you can visualize their explanation. Trust them completely with my eye health!

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Detail Focused — Jacob T.

During my normal annual appointment, Dr. Nigh noticed a small divot in my right eye. He asked about it not knowing that I had a piece of steel removed after a grinding accident two years prior. I was impressed that he noticed such a small detail.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional and friendly. Love Dr.... — Corin H.

Always very professional and friendly. Love Dr. Nigh and staff

Jul 22, 2019