StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, Efficient, Friendly, Excellent Location — Ashley T.

Nigh Eye Group provided prompt appointments, took the time to answer all questions, and was conveniently located by Visionworks to provide all the things I needed in one location. Highly recommend! The receptionist, Allison, was exceptionally kind, patient, and helpful; it did not go unnoticed!

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Camilla B.

Service was great from the moment I walked in to the moment I left. I have appreciate being able to have an early appointment as well. They have a seamless process that works very - and the doc was the icing on the cake Great job overall!

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was the first time in a VERY LONG time tha... — Jennefer D.

This was the first time in a VERY LONG time that I actually felt like I was seeing a doctor about my eyes and not just some person running through the paces. Dr. Nigh Sr. made me feel very confident that he had my best interest/health in mind and not just trying to get the appointment over with.

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar one screwed eye — Regina C.

this company are so nice. I have been to other places with my family and this is the nicest people working there and the doctors are great! Doctor went above and beyond looking into my eyes. He was just as curious as I was to see what damage the screw had done.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and very professional — Alson P.

Courteous and very professional

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & Efficient — Jill V.

We appreciate your professional, efficient manner. Everything was explained thoroughly, and we felt like we could ask any question we may have had.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was very impressed with the staff and doctor, h... — Brenda T.

Was very impressed with the staff and doctor, have been to different doctors and never had a good experience, I WILL BE BACK!!!!

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, efficient and very friendly and w... — Mona G.

Professional, efficient and very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Gift is very knowledgable and informative. HE answered all of my questions completely. HE did not try to sell me anything but gave me informed choices should so wish to go elsewhere to purchase glasses, contacts, or pursue Lasix

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to Nye Eye — Paul D.

Outstanding service from the greeting at the office to the technicians to Dr. David Nigh. My first visit there but it will not be my last

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome friendly service — David F.

Awesome friendly service that is caring and informative

Jun 11, 2018