StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, friendly, and personable - we hi... — Erin C.

Knowledgeable, friendly, and personable - we highly recommend Nigh Eye Group!

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar high quality and flexible... — Kathryn B.

Small operation...but high quality care and flexible hours.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the Nigh Eye Group.They are very professi... — Debra A.

Love the Nigh Eye Group. They are very professional and they treat you like family. They explain everything fully and you understand it.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so great in this office!  — Lynda R.

Everyone is so great in this office. I Recently needed to be referred because of an issue I was having. I got to speak directly with the doctor and he got me a referral in the same day. The doctors and staff truly have your best interest. Great office

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experiences — Gwyn P.

The Nigh Eye Group is made up of great and caring people. They don't just rush you in and rush you out even if you're a walk in. They treat everyone with the same respect. They examined my eyes carefully and took the proper steps going forward. Thank you.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job !....................................... — Charles L.

Great Job !..................................................................................................................................

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and attention to detail.  — Julie G.

Excellent service and attention to detail.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, courteous, and professional. They worke... — Mark J.

Prompt, courteous, and professional. They worked me in as a walk-in, which is much appreciated and very convenient. I have been going to Dr. Nigh for several years now and I am extremely pleased with my care. As a physician I can appreciate their high quality.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! Staff is so friendly! — Wiliiam H.

Awesome! Staff is so friendly!

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The care here is wonderful. I would and have re... — Sara W.

The care here is wonderful. I would and have recommended this office to friends! I was able to make the appointment for my annual exam 2 days after I called at a good time for me. Dr. Nigh is very kind and patient. I think this office goes above and beyond to make sure the patients have all needs met.

Mar 8, 2019