StarStarStarStarStar Ashley Smith: Greenville's FINEST optometrist!!  — LaShun F.

Dr. Smith was absolutely the MOST pleasant, professional and likable optometrist I've ever had the pleasure of seeing in the many years I've been receiving eye exams! I should hope she always remains an in-network vision provider for me as I have positively no intentions of using anyone else going forward!!!

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff provide quality service and demonstrate c... — Athena M.

Staff provide quality service and demonstrate commitment to personalized eye care.

Nov 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All around amazing! — Jessica F.

From the moment I arrived to the moment I left was absolutely amazing. The ladies at the front were super nice even with my most simple questions. Dr. David is super nice and talked the entire time about my eyes, he seemed very knowledgeable and is very to the point. He is also super polite and walks all his patients out the door when you leave.

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You are more than just a number on the eye chart! — Linda C.

As a severe myopic, my vision has always been a huge source of frustration and I have had several eye surgeries over the course of my 60+ years. For some reason, when we moved to Greenville from out of state I was having a hard time getting a prescription for lenses that really worked for me. A friend recommended Dr. David Nigh. I hesitated at first because he was an optometrist, not an ophthalmologist (which had always been my eye care professional of choice), but my friend spoke so highly of him I finally broke down and made an appointment. I am so glad I took her advice. The service I received from Nigh Eye Group was exceptional. In addition to the typical clicking through the machine ("Which is better: 1 or 2?") Dr. Nigh took a lot of time to talk to me about my eyesight and how I see the world around me. I did not feel at all rushed and felt he really understood my concerns and wanted me to get the best vision possible with the eyes God gave me. While I still will see my ophthalmologist for other issues on occasion, Dr. Nigh will be my go-to provider when it's time to get my next refraction.

Nov 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great new patient experience.I enjoyed my eye e... — Sharon E.

Great new patient experience.I enjoyed my eye exam at Nigh Eye Group. The doctor and staff are very friendly and professional. I highly recommend The Nigh eye group for your vision needs.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Scott P.

Very pleasant experience. Caring and professional staff.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the Nigh Eye Group.  — Valia W.

I love the Nigh Eye Group. The staff is always so friendly and helpful. The Drs are amazing, easy to talk to and they listen when you have questions and concerns.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic explanation of medical terminology, g... — Heath W.

Fantastic explanation of medical terminology, great bedside manner and wonderful customer experience.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nigh was great. Very thorough and addressed... — Jamie P.

Dr. Nigh was great. Very thorough and addressed all of my concerns. I definitely recommend Nigh Eye Group.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always loved seeing the drs at Nye! — Danielle L.

I have always loved seeing the drs at Nye!

Sep 26, 2019