StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Truly caring and Listens. — Suzanne F.

Professional, Truly caring and Listens. I had gone to different eye who couldn't give me the time of day or answer any questions I had about a few eye issues I had. Nigh eye group is Great. Whole staff, from the receptionist, techs and the Doctors are all Great. They take the time to listen a d answer your questions. All without feeling rushed.

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and good service — Matthew D.

Friendly staff and good service

May 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience! — Regina D.

Dr. Steven Nigh worked me in when I had an eye emergency. He treated me with care and provided realistic solutions to my problem. I so appreciate this man! He has been my eye doctor for quite some time. Even when I lived in Atlanta, I drove to Greenville to see Dr. Nigh. Personable, professional! I recommend Nigh Eye Group!

May 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Nigh Eye Group is Professional and Kind — Sara O.

The staff at the Nigh Eye Group was very professional and kind! Dr. Hegener did a great job and made me feel very comfortable. The appointment was efficient and I was able to start on time. Often times I have to wait in a doctor’s office far past my appointment time so I was pleasantly surprised! When I needed to reschedule my appointment at the last minute they were very understanding and accommodating. So far my new prescription is great and I plan to continue using the this office in the future!

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great front desk - friendly! great staff from ... — Jimmie G.

Great front desk - friendly! great staff from the techs to the Dr’s. Professional, yet personable.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They have wonderful staff!! — Sunnie B.

They have wonderful staff!!

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable and informative experience. H... — Virginia M.

Very comfortable and informative experience. However, I was to receive a text with a form I need for the DMV but have not received it.

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very friendly and always on time!  — David D.

Great staff, very friendly and always on time!

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very extensive eye exam that was the ea... — Rhonda P.

I had a very extensive eye exam that was the easiest. I came back to work and told my fellow workers and one of them has an appoint this week also made appt for my husband

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Steven Nigh — Vince A.

I think Dr Steven Nigh is very good at informing the pati ny of his needs and potential future needs as the eyes age.

Apr 13, 2021