StarStarStarStarStar Continued Outstanding Service @ The Nigh Eye Group — Chester J.

I hope you haven't given up on me concerning the use of the wipes for my cruddy eyes. Though I've not met the newest member of the NEG, I feel confident that she is as capable as Dr. David and Dr. Steve. Thank you not only for your great service to the community but also for your service to God's kingdom.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional welcoming and friendly — Mia S.

Very professional welcoming and friendly

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with Dr David Nigh. I will c... — Pam H.

I was very pleased with Dr David Nigh. I will come back. But expect to wait.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nigh truly works with his patients to find ... — Kathryn W.

Dr. Nigh truly works with his patients to find the best solution, especially with contact lenses. He cares about his patient’s satisfaction and is very patient. He goes above and beyond. cannot say enough great things about this practice. Even the staff at the front desk is great.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable with staff and their accommoda... — Lorraine L.

Very comfortable with staff and their accommodating service. Able to deal with gas permeable lens, feel confident that exam was thorough and all questions answered in a language a layman can understand.

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lynn D.

I recommend this eye Dr. to anyone who is looking for a great Doctor and Staff. My first time and will definetly make him my eye Dr. For the future.

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All employees  — Jonathan A.

All employees treated me with dignity and respect. The Dr was very humorous and I felt at home.

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly helpful and patient staff.  — Ronald K.

Friendly helpful and patient staff.

Feb 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor — Willene A.

Been going here for years . Wouldn't think of going anywhere else.

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I will definitely be back and will recommend Dr... — Rick G.

I will definitely be back and will recommend Dr. Nigh to anyone. He is very thorough and informative.

Feb 10, 2020