StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service and great doctor!I'... — Gary B.

Excellent Customer Service and great doctor! I'm always well informed by doctor and staff and everyone is so nice.

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great drs & staff. A solid 10 rating!!! — Sharon R.

Great drs & staff. A solid 10 rating!!!

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar To say an eye exam was pleasurable would be an ... — Jack E.

To say an eye exam was pleasurable would be an unexpected statement, but the visit was pleasurable and left me completely comfortable with Dr. Nigh's recommendations.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient — Patti M.

I needed an appointment for a DMV test, and the Nigh Eye Group was able to see me on short notice. They are friendly, efficient, made me feel comfortable and answered all of my questions. I will definitely return for future exams!

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love both the father and son eye doctors. I h... — Kimberly F.

I love both the father and son eye doctors. I have been going for the last 8 years. I had lasik 4 years ago(by who they recommended) and have been well taken care of by them. Can't say enough good things about this office.

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Staff was awesome with safet... — Barbara B.

Excellent service. Staff was awesome with safety measures for covid.

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — John F.

Professional, explained things .. friendly.. I was impressed with the entire process.

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A practice that values the customer.  — Regina G.

There is never much waiting to to see the doctor. Everyone is very professional. I love that they value my time as a patient!

Feb 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fast , friendly and professional . Covid sidetr... — Carol T.

Fast , friendly and professional . Covid sidetracked my last exam .Everyone made me feel comfortable and important.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nigh Eye Group is a very professional group. Th... — Mike S.

Nigh Eye Group is a very professional group. They take the time to explain everything thoroughly and make certain that you understand. You know that they care about you!

Feb 2, 2021