StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic explanation of medical terminology, g... — Heath W.

Fantastic explanation of medical terminology, great bedside manner and wonderful customer experience.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nigh was great. Very thorough and addressed... — Jamie P.

Dr. Nigh was great. Very thorough and addressed all of my concerns. I definitely recommend Nigh Eye Group.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always loved seeing the drs at Nye! — Danielle L.

I have always loved seeing the drs at Nye!

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great, thorough, friendly total vision care.  — Richard K.

Great, thorough, friendly total vision care.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Rebecca E.

Great experience! First time appointment and I felt that they were very thorough! Would definitely recommend and have already done so to my mother who is new in town as well!

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam was great.  — Eric D.

Eye exam was great. Was seen shortly after getting to the office, almost no wait time. Everyone was very friendly and professional. Dr. Nigh did a fantastic job at explaining the results of my eye exam and was able to answer all the questions I had. After explaining that my current contacts were not as comfortable as I would like, he let me try several different brands until I found what was right for me. It was a great experience and I would highly recommend Dr. Nigh.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff. Dr. Nigh is very approachable... — Patricia E.

Very nice staff. Dr. Nigh is very approachable with all questions and concerns !

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lots of good information. — Rebecca O.

Lots of good information.

Sep 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Dr. Nigh takes the t... — Megan W.

Always a great experience. Dr. Nigh takes the time to explain everything.

Sep 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always! — Andrew B.

I have a great experience every time I go see Dr David Nigh. He is very knowledgeable, personable and take the time to really explain what is going on. I would highly recommend him!

Sep 9, 2019