StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam — Carol M.

very thorough and explained everything very well

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Easily the best experience I have ever had gett... — Kristin R.

Easily the best experience I have ever had getting my eyes examined.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Last minute appointment - very friendly staff! — Angela R.

Excellent care! Thank you for seeing me at the last minute and taking such great care of me!

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the level of service.... — David M.

I was very impressed with the level of service. David was thorough, respectful, and explained everything. I would highly recommend the Nye Eye Group.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with visit to Dr David Nigh. Profess... — David L.

Very happy with visit to Dr David Nigh. Professional , patient and very informative

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and knowledgeable group. Everyone fro... — James F.

Very kind and knowledgeable group. Everyone from front desk through to the physician takes their time explaining procedures and results. Very good patient awareness.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & Professional! — Jessica H.

I have been coming to the Nigh Eye Group for over 10 years. The staff has always been friendly and professional. Dr. David Nigh has gone to great measures to make my vision the best possible with Orthokeratology. This allows me to wear lenses at night only so I don't have to worry about glasses or contacts during the day. This is particularly important to me being a competative athlete. Now I have one less issue to worry about when I go to the startline.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nigh and staff were courteous and professio... — Fulton L.

Dr. Nigh and staff were courteous and professional as i was there. They have the latest equipment to help me with my eyes.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience! They answered al... — Eugenia S.

I had a wonderful experience! They answered all my questions and helped me with my concerns. I will definitely recommend them!

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly staff. Always on time. Docto... — Sondra W.

Extremely friendly staff. Always on time. Doctor very personable and honest.

Oct 10, 2018