StarStarStarStarStar Professional, efficient and very friendly and w... — Mona G.

Professional, efficient and very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Gift is very knowledgable and informative. HE answered all of my questions completely. HE did not try to sell me anything but gave me informed choices should so wish to go elsewhere to purchase glasses, contacts, or pursue Lasix

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to Nye Eye — Paul D.

Outstanding service from the greeting at the office to the technicians to Dr. David Nigh. My first visit there but it will not be my last

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome friendly service — David F.

Awesome friendly service that is caring and informative

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dr and staff! — Heather F.

I visited this office for the first time the other day. The staff was very friendly, welcoming, and helpful. I was seen right away and had a very pleasant experience. I will definitely return here for my next eye visit! I would certainly recommend them, great customer service goes a long way!

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Mary O.

They were punctual and very thorough. Everyone was very friendly.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Experience For a New Doctor — Michael B.

Dr. David Nigh was absolutely wonderful. This was my first time seeing an eye doctor in Greenville after having grown up in PA and getting my eyes checked there. I searched online for a new eye doctor in Greenville and could not be happier to have come across Dr. Nigh. I had many questions and concerns and he was so patient in hearing all of them and answering/explaining as best he could and as clearly as possible to ensure I understood everything. It was easy to chat with him about topics not related to the appointment as well, as we briefly talked about each of our times in graduate school. I was a bit nervous before meeting Dr. Nigh. But once he walked into the room, that all went away. I look forward to seeing him again in the future. Allison at the front desk was pleasant and informative. Her demeanor also helped to remove any initial nervousness. Sometimes, people at the front desk can come off as distant. Allison was far from that.

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office team. The entire staff was so plea... — Lori J.

Great office team. The entire staff was so pleasant. The contact specialist went out of her way to work with me as a first time contact user.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nigh Eye Group is Superb — Judith R.

Nigh Eye Group explained every aspect of my eye exam, gave me a reason for each test and really explained, in layman's terms, the state of my eyes. Dr. David Nigh took the time to really talk to me; he didn't rush through the exam, he really listened, and I'm convinced my prescription will be more accurate and work better for my eyes than other optometrists I've gone to.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team, front office to the docs! — David D.

Great team, front office to the docs!

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Nigh Eye group has been so fantastic to mys... — Brian B.

The Nigh Eye group has been so fantastic to myself and my family, always dealing with our issues in a professional, courteous and empathetic way. We always feel welcome and that the doctors are going well above what is required to ensure that we have the best care possible.

May 18, 2018