StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & Professional! — Jessica H.

I have been coming to the Nigh Eye Group for over 10 years. The staff has always been friendly and professional. Dr. David Nigh has gone to great measures to make my vision the best possible with Orthokeratology. This allows me to wear lenses at night only so I don't have to worry about glasses or contacts during the day. This is particularly important to me being a competative athlete. Now I have one less issue to worry about when I go to the startline.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nigh and staff were courteous and professio... — Fulton L.

Dr. Nigh and staff were courteous and professional as i was there. They have the latest equipment to help me with my eyes.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience! They answered al... — Eugenia S.

I had a wonderful experience! They answered all my questions and helped me with my concerns. I will definitely recommend them!

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly staff. Always on time. Docto... — Sondra W.

Extremely friendly staff. Always on time. Doctor very personable and honest.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed by the technology used and... — Brian M.

I was very impressed by the technology used and the friendliness of the staff. Great job!

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Actually this was my first eye exam since i was... — Dawn B.

Actually this was my first eye exam since i was young and it was a great experience. Everyone was very friendly and explained everything quite well.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Drs. Office staff were kind and efficient... — Patricia Z.

Great Drs. Office staff were kind and efficient.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really like dealing with the doctors there. ... — Charles C.

I really like dealing with the doctors there. You're never rushed, they take the time to talk to you and answer all your questions.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If I had 4 arms, he'd get 4 thumbs up! — Carey H.

My appointment with Dr. Nigh was one of the most pleasant experiences I've had with an upstate doctor yet. His staff is very courteous and he himself was VERY helpful in making sure that I got what I needed. I have had vision problems with my right eye for years and Dr. Nigh was the only one who has realized that I have an astigmatism in that eye!! He got me set up with contacts specifically for astigmatism and I haven't seen this good in YEARS!!! I HIGHLY recommend seeing Dr. Nigh for all your vision needs.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very through and professional eye exam. — Gene L.

Very through and professional eye exam.

Sep 14, 2018