StarStarStarStarStar Your service and attention was excellent!! — Sheila M.

Your service and attention was excellent!!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVED my visit! I've never been so wonderful... — Evelyn P.

I LOVED my visit! I've never been so wonderfully impressed by a group of people before! Keep up the great work.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve gone to multiple other doctors who told me... — Heather L.

I’ve gone to multiple other doctors who told me nothing was wrong that I was crazy and it was all in my head. Not Dr. Nigh, he listened and worked hard to figure out what was going on and now I’m finally getting answers. I’ve already recommended him to others and I’ll be sticking with them as long as I can!!

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent team!!  — Christine T.

Everyone is super friendly. They are always on time. And they go the extra mile to discuss your eye health and options in length.

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice group of people. Dr. Nigh is a stand-... — Maurice S.

Very nice group of people. Dr. Nigh is a stand-up fella.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I Love Dr. Nigh and his staff — Diane O.

I Love Dr. Nigh and his staff

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have already recommended your practice to friends — Kathryn W.

I have already recommended your practice to friends. The staff and the eye doctor are top notch. They truly care about their patients. I wear contacts and am starting to need reading glasses. Dr. Nigh has given me several options of how to deal with this challenge and he is very compassionate & patient. The eye exam was very thorough as well. Can’t say enough great things about this practice!

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar FRIENDLINESS — Theo M.

Staff is very friendly and willing to serve you to ensure your visit is pleasurable!

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent knowledge and service! — Morgan M.

Excellent knowledge and service!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The attentiveness and concern shown by Dr Nigh ... — Charmi S.

The attentiveness and concern shown by Dr Nigh is above and beyond expectations. I so appreciate all of the staff of the Nigh Eye Group. You are the best!

Jan 13, 2019