StarStarStarStarStar The service was great! Everyone was pleasant a... — Bertha K.

The service was great! Everyone was pleasant and very professional. Thank you so much!

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly.  — Ricky M.

Very professional and friendly.

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thomas was awesome! Very thorough and expla... — Rachel F.

Dr. Thomas was awesome! Very thorough and explains things in detail.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding — Timmy C.

Everything was outstanding.

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nietling is great at explaining the procedu... — Dena S.

Dr. Nietling is great at explaining the procedure and takes time to answer all questions.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You are very thorough in the examination. Very... — Doretta L.

You are very thorough in the examination. Very patient to listen to and answer all questions. Thank you so much for taking care of my eye needs.

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star A little slow this visit. Not the usual. — Dennis M.

A little slow this visit. Not the usual.

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my interaction with the... — Anne H.

I was very pleased with my interaction with the staff and with Dr Neitling - he took time during my appointment to listen to my concerns and assisted me in making an informed decision I am pleased with.

Dec 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like you all love Jesus....that's more i... — Sue H.

I feel like you all love Jesus....that's more important than fixing our eyes.

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eye doc is not usually high on my list of fun, ... — Sheri G.

Eye doc is not usually high on my list of fun, but it always is fun. The office is comfortable, serene and clean. The girls on staff are engaging and helpful. Dr Nietling is very professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend highly.

Oct 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Benjamin M.

Great Office, enjoyed my visit

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Clean Clean — Josie C.

Ofc staff taking every precaution to disinfect and clean. During this time of Covid. Thanks appreciate your concern about patients

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and prompt. Very personal to al... — Roberta R.

Always friendly and prompt. Very personal to all customers

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything and Everybody were nothing less than... — Timmy C.

Everything and Everybody were nothing less than than outstanding. Donja, Holly, Dr. Neitling. All outstanding.

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Neitling and his staff are so professional a... — Robin R.

Dr Neitling and his staff are so professional and also so welcoming. I feel extremely well cared for at every visit.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Out of all my health care, Nietling Optical is ... — Raymond T.

Out of all my health care, Nietling Optical is my favorite. The help is outstanding witch will bring me back again and again.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable doctor and staff mak... — Brenda S.

Friendly and knowledgeable doctor and staff make for a very good experience for the whole family.

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very comfortable first time visit for ... — Doris J.

It was a very comfortable first time visit for me. I thought you all were friendly and helpful and the eye exam was very thorough. I’m sold and will continue to be your patient. Thank you! DJ

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Donja and Hollie in the Denison office are both... — LeAnne P.

Donja and Hollie in the Denison office are both awesome! You are lucky to have them!

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are very friendly & support you. Very hel... — Diane H.

They are very friendly & support you. Very helpful on any questions you may have. Explain everything to you.

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar neitling optical was very professional and curt... — Kathel R.

neitling optical was very professional and curtious. i felt so comfortable and safe in the midst of the covid-19 virus

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff at Nietling! Dr. Nietling is a... — Keelan C.

Wonderful staff at Nietling! Dr. Nietling is always extremely helpful and explains everything they do and why they do it!

May 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar . — Mary M.

All aspects of my eye exam during this pandemic period were sanitary, one patient at a time; door locked; no patients waiting inside; my temperature was taken before my entrance. Dr. Nietling wore a mask during my exams on machines and each machine had been sterilized. For the first time, I liked seeing photos of each eye and Dr. Nietling explained what I saw..

Apr 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love that Dr. Nietling explained each part of... — Emily C.

I love that Dr. Nietling explained each part of the eye exam. The front office staff were just as nice as could be. I am so thankful I found y’all!!

Apr 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was awesome!I arrived with great con... — Clifford W.

The visit was awesome! I arrived with great concern about my eyes and the Doctor and Staff were very attentive and best of all provided me with exact and specific information in a caring manner that enabled me to make good sound decisions about my eye care!!!! Thanks so much - :)

Mar 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Appointment  — Shelby S.

All staff was dedicated to creating a wonderful experience! I was impressed with their thoroughness and attention to detail.

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Totally awesome staff and very knowledgeable! L... — Lillie D.

Totally awesome staff and very knowledgeable! Lillies mom Teresa Dodson.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Really really pleased with glasses — Josie C.

Really really pleased with glasses

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very knowledgeable at what they we... — George Ronnie H.

Everyone was very knowledgeable at what they were doing. It was a pleasant experience from check in, the eye exam and being fitted for glasses.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr.Nietling's office!!!! N... — Sayward N.

I highly recommend Dr.Nietling's office!!!! Not only is Dr. Nietling very through in what he does, he's also super nice along with all of his staff. I've been to a few different optometrist offices before going there. I have to say they are the best!!!

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is super nice and knowledgeable about... — Jason C.

The staff is super nice and knowledgeable about eye care. I have been going to them for all my vision needs for a few years now and have never had any issues. I would highly recommend them.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional staff, caring, friendly and... — Judy M.

Always professional staff, caring, friendly and helpful.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nietling is very thorough. Always answers ... — Doretta L.

Dr. Nietling is very thorough. Always answers any questions I have. I appreciate how he explains things.

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Customer friendly, and They love the Lord! — Sue H.

Customer friendly, and They love the Lord!

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time doing this and I am 💯 h... — Sharon L.

This was my first time doing this and I am 💯 happy with the service I received. Can't wait to get my new glasses 😁😍

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Nietling Optical Is a very good place for Eye C... — Billy W.

Nietling Optical Is a very good place for Eye Care. Dr. Nietling is very thorough and explains everything. The Staff is really nice and helpful.

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Dr. Neitling’s Office.  — Vickie M.

I love going to Dr. Neitling’s Office. Super friendly doctor and staff! It’s always a pleasure.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough, and very friendly.  — Doretta L.

Very thorough, and very friendly.

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this staff and confident in the doctor.  — Vickie M.

Love this staff and confident in the doctor.

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Greta people very technically proficient — Thomas B.

Greta people very technically proficient

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Willing to take time to discuss concerns. — Michael K.

Very friendly, Willing to take time to discuss issues and concerns.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Professional Service — Timmy C.

Professional and nothing less than outstanding service by the entire staff.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service!! Everyone was very helpful and ... — Vickie M.

Great Service!! Everyone was very helpful and friendly!

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lois Runnels — Lois R.

I always feel good about my appointment and feel like I get the best service and attention.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional and knowledgeable. Recen... — Steve C.

Extremely professional and knowledgeable. Recently had two (separate) eye "emergencies". They worked me right in, correctly diagnosed and treated the problems.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, helpful staff & very clean facility. ... — Susan K.

Friendly, helpful staff & very clean facility. Thorough eye exam & explanations of what steps were being taken. Very satisfied & will tell my friends.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I totally trust Dr Neitling and office staff — Judy C.

I totally trust Dr Neitling and office staff

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great place to get eye exams & glasse... — Jason C.

This is a great place to get eye exams & glasses. The people are super friendly and the service is outstanding.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nietling is very professional in his eye ex... — Carmen H.

Dr. Nietling is very professional in his eye exams making sure that everything is done correctly.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sweet welcoming people  — Ashley F.

Sweet welcoming people the moment you hit the door. I enjoyed my appoinment. It was quick. I did not have to wait long.

Nov 16, 2018