StarStarStarStarStar Very thourough and personable — William R.

Very thourough and personable

May 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough exam with all questions answered! Dr. ... — Jennifer B.

Thorough exam with all questions answered! Dr. Neitling and staff worked through my eye issues ( I have several ) and took the time to explain everything and make sure I understood. There was very little wait in the waiting room, and I felt attended to the whole time. A very positive experience!

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great people always make you feel welcome every... — Norman O.

Great people always make you feel welcome everything is very well explained credible office staff straight talk to her you couldn't ask for more

Apr 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always apprecite the professional and friendly ... — William R.

Always apprecite the professional and friendly approach of dr Neitling and his staff.

Apr 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience!The staff was super nice and... — Roy H.

Great Experience! The staff was super nice and helpful.

Apr 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nietling is a great Dr. He is very caring to... — Judy C.

Dr Nietling is a great Dr. He is very caring to his patience

Mar 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star The Doctors that do the examination are great. ... — Alicia M.

The Doctors that do the examination are great. However it's almost been a month since I've had my eyes checked and still no glasses.

Mar 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied Visits — Charleston B.

I've been going to Dr. Dennis Neitling for a number of years. He has always been very friendly and personally concerned about my personal well being as much as my optical health. He communicates everything he's about to do before he does it so there is no surprise as to his actions and I really appreciate that type of perfessionalism, it's rare now days. He has a caring staff who attends to needs professionally as well.

Mar 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service. As always, Donja was out... — Timmy C.

Professional service. As always, Donja was outstanding. Dr Neitling always professional in all aspects.

Mar 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The moment you walk in the door the service is ... — Angie W.

The moment you walk in the door the service is great. They make everyone feel important and keep you well informed. It is hard to find places like that today.

Mar 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I truly appreciate the maximum effort that you ... — Mary M.

I truly appreciate the maximum effort that you show to your customers and you have helped me more than any other eye care service!!!! Thank you for giving me the best sight of my life!!!!!!

Mar 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service!! — Brenda Q.

This was my first visit with this office. They are very professional and thorough from the exam to selecting my new pair of glasses. Very happy that I selected them for my eye care!

Feb 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Superb Service — Joseph D.

Almost zero wait! Very friendly and professional staff and doctor. Very pleasant visit overall. No pressure to buy spectacles from shop.

Feb 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nietling is an excellent doctor. He and his ... — Ann D.

Dr Nietling is an excellent doctor. He and his staff are knowledgeable and very helpful.

Feb 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar These folks are the best! Super professional an... — Robin R.

These folks are the best! Super professional and friendly. Always get a very thorough exam and leave with complete information about the test results.

Feb 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and excellent eye exam. I hav... — Lois R.

Excellent service and excellent eye exam. I have been a patient for many years. I would refer anyone to see Dr nietling and staff

Jan 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar VERY INFORMATIVE AND THOROUGH! — Eva M.

I went to have an eye exam and this was -hands down- the best experience ever!

Jan 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I called and was scheduled for the same day. No... — George W.

I called and was scheduled for the same day. Not sure why they’re closed on Friday, but doesn’t matter. I survived the weekend until I could call on Monday.

Jan 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service here! Feels like fam... — Kimberly R.

Excellent care and service here! Feels like family!!

Nov 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar TC — Thomas C.

Great service, friendly staff. No pressure

Nov 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Got great service! Dr Nietling was very good at... — Rebecca M.

Got great service! Dr Nietling was very good at explaining everything to you! The staff was super!

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to see Dr Nietling and always... — May R.

I have been going to see Dr Nietling and always have a great visit and his staff are so helpful and nice. I recommend him to everyone.

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience every visit 😊 — Gus R.

Great experience every visit 😊

Oct 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patrick H.

Dr. Nietling and the rest of his staff were friendly and relaxing. I had a very thorough eye exam and was able to pick out frames to fit my needs.

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic place! — Keelan W.

Wonderful staff, clean environment, and easy transition.

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always Great service! — Randall M.

Every time I've been to Neitling Optical has been a pleasant visit. The service isoutstandingand everyone is always very friendly and helpful.

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judy M.

Always satisfied with my exams

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Just want to say it was the most enjoyable expe... — Woodrow K.

Just want to say it was the most enjoyable experience I've had in a long time.

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nietling and his support staff were very ef... — Mike M.

Dr. Nietling and his support staff were very efficient and helpful.

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exam was very thoroughly done and explained wel... — Derek S.

Exam was very thoroughly done and explained well. Selecting glasses and explanation of my insurance was also very well explained.

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was outstanding! — Timmy C.

Everything was outstanding!

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Well I neededAPairOfGlassesLastJune emerg... — Mike O.

Well I needed A Pair Of Glasses Last June emergency use. So I went To clay an Barnes. In durant. That was the worst mistake I have ever made eye mart express beat Clay in durant Hands down. Now if you want glasses I suggest neitling optical in denison they Are great service your treated as a Person an not a number in slaughter house

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They were right on time with my last minute app... — Kenneth E.

They were right on time with my last minute appointment.

Aug 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable team. Patient and explained ... — Stephanie K.

Very knowledgeable team. Patient and explained what each rest was.

Aug 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best eye exam I’ve ever had. Dr.Ni... — Virginia C.

This was the best eye exam I’ve ever had. Dr.Nietling explained everything in detail. His staff were all great too!

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff were exceptional. Answered al... — Kevin F.

Doctor and staff were exceptional. Answered all of my questions and fixed me up with glasses.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar youall were super nice to me and it was easy t... — Paul B.

youall were super nice to me and it was easy to tell that you really know your stuff about my needs. thanks a lot paul bodovsky

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very professional. I think D... — William R.

Great service and very professional. I think Dr Nietling is one of the best optometrists with whom I have dealt

May 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I like Dr. Nietling. He is a very good doctor. — Ralph H.

I like Dr. Nietling. He is a very good doctor.

Apr 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Angela D.

Professional and very helping staff. Knowledgeable doctor and short wait time.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nietling is the best. — David H.

Dr. Nietling is the best. He is a kind and competent man and we will never go anywhere else.

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The service was great! Everyone was pleasant a... — Bertha K.

The service was great! Everyone was pleasant and very professional. Thank you so much!

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly.  — Ricky M.

Very professional and friendly.

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thomas was awesome! Very thorough and expla... — Rachel F.

Dr. Thomas was awesome! Very thorough and explains things in detail.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding — Timmy C.

Everything was outstanding.

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nietling is great at explaining the procedu... — Dena S.

Dr. Nietling is great at explaining the procedure and takes time to answer all questions.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You are very thorough in the examination. Very... — Doretta L.

You are very thorough in the examination. Very patient to listen to and answer all questions. Thank you so much for taking care of my eye needs.

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star A little slow this visit. Not the usual. — Dennis M.

A little slow this visit. Not the usual.

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my interaction with the... — Anne H.

I was very pleased with my interaction with the staff and with Dr Neitling - he took time during my appointment to listen to my concerns and assisted me in making an informed decision I am pleased with.

Dec 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like you all love Jesus....that's more i... — Sue H.

I feel like you all love Jesus....that's more important than fixing our eyes.

Dec 2, 2020