StarStarStarStarStar Got great service! Dr Nietling was very good at... — Rebecca M.

Got great service! Dr Nietling was very good at explaining everything to you! The staff was super!

Oct 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to see Dr Nietling and always... — May R.

I have been going to see Dr Nietling and always have a great visit and his staff are so helpful and nice. I recommend him to everyone.

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience every visit 😊 — Gus R.

Great experience every visit 😊

Oct 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patrick H.

Dr. Nietling and the rest of his staff were friendly and relaxing. I had a very thorough eye exam and was able to pick out frames to fit my needs.

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic place! — Keelan W.

Wonderful staff, clean environment, and easy transition.

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always Great service! — Randall M.

Every time I've been to Neitling Optical has been a pleasant visit. The service isoutstandingand everyone is always very friendly and helpful.

Sep 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judy M.

Always satisfied with my exams

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Just want to say it was the most enjoyable expe... — Woodrow K.

Just want to say it was the most enjoyable experience I've had in a long time.

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nietling and his support staff were very ef... — Mike M.

Dr. Nietling and his support staff were very efficient and helpful.

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exam was very thoroughly done and explained wel... — Derek S.

Exam was very thoroughly done and explained well. Selecting glasses and explanation of my insurance was also very well explained.

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was outstanding! — Timmy C.

Everything was outstanding!

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Well I neededAPairOfGlassesLastJune emerg... — Mike O.

Well I needed A Pair Of Glasses Last June emergency use. So I went To clay an Barnes. In durant. That was the worst mistake I have ever made eye mart express beat Clay in durant Hands down. Now if you want glasses I suggest neitling optical in denison they Are great service your treated as a Person an not a number in slaughter house

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They were right on time with my last minute app... — Kenneth E.

They were right on time with my last minute appointment.

Aug 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable team. Patient and explained ... — Stephanie K.

Very knowledgeable team. Patient and explained what each rest was.

Aug 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best eye exam I’ve ever had. Dr.Ni... — Virginia C.

This was the best eye exam I’ve ever had. Dr.Nietling explained everything in detail. His staff were all great too!

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff were exceptional. Answered al... — Kevin F.

Doctor and staff were exceptional. Answered all of my questions and fixed me up with glasses.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar youall were super nice to me and it was easy t... — Paul B.

youall were super nice to me and it was easy to tell that you really know your stuff about my needs. thanks a lot paul bodovsky

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very professional. I think D... — William R.

Great service and very professional. I think Dr Nietling is one of the best optometrists with whom I have dealt

May 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I like Dr. Nietling. He is a very good doctor. — Ralph H.

I like Dr. Nietling. He is a very good doctor.

Apr 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Angela D.

Professional and very helping staff. Knowledgeable doctor and short wait time.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nietling is the best. — David H.

Dr. Nietling is the best. He is a kind and competent man and we will never go anywhere else.

Mar 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The service was great! Everyone was pleasant a... — Bertha K.

The service was great! Everyone was pleasant and very professional. Thank you so much!

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly.  — Ricky M.

Very professional and friendly.

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thomas was awesome! Very thorough and expla... — Rachel F.

Dr. Thomas was awesome! Very thorough and explains things in detail.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding — Timmy C.

Everything was outstanding.

Jan 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nietling is great at explaining the procedu... — Dena S.

Dr. Nietling is great at explaining the procedure and takes time to answer all questions.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You are very thorough in the examination. Very... — Doretta L.

You are very thorough in the examination. Very patient to listen to and answer all questions. Thank you so much for taking care of my eye needs.

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star A little slow this visit. Not the usual. — Dennis M.

A little slow this visit. Not the usual.

Dec 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my interaction with the... — Anne H.

I was very pleased with my interaction with the staff and with Dr Neitling - he took time during my appointment to listen to my concerns and assisted me in making an informed decision I am pleased with.

Dec 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like you all love Jesus....that's more i... — Sue H.

I feel like you all love Jesus....that's more important than fixing our eyes.

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eye doc is not usually high on my list of fun, ... — Sheri G.

Eye doc is not usually high on my list of fun, but it always is fun. The office is comfortable, serene and clean. The girls on staff are engaging and helpful. Dr Nietling is very professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend highly.

Oct 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Benjamin M.

Great Office, enjoyed my visit

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Clean Clean — Josie C.

Ofc staff taking every precaution to disinfect and clean. During this time of Covid. Thanks appreciate your concern about patients

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and prompt. Very personal to al... — Roberta R.

Always friendly and prompt. Very personal to all customers

Sep 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything and Everybody were nothing less than... — Timmy C.

Everything and Everybody were nothing less than than outstanding. Donja, Holly, Dr. Neitling. All outstanding.

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Neitling and his staff are so professional a... — Robin R.

Dr Neitling and his staff are so professional and also so welcoming. I feel extremely well cared for at every visit.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Out of all my health care, Nietling Optical is ... — Raymond T.

Out of all my health care, Nietling Optical is my favorite. The help is outstanding witch will bring me back again and again.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable doctor and staff mak... — Brenda S.

Friendly and knowledgeable doctor and staff make for a very good experience for the whole family.

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very comfortable first time visit for ... — Doris J.

It was a very comfortable first time visit for me. I thought you all were friendly and helpful and the eye exam was very thorough. I’m sold and will continue to be your patient. Thank you! DJ

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Donja and Hollie in the Denison office are both... — LeAnne P.

Donja and Hollie in the Denison office are both awesome! You are lucky to have them!

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are very friendly & support you. Very hel... — Diane H.

They are very friendly & support you. Very helpful on any questions you may have. Explain everything to you.

May 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar neitling optical was very professional and curt... — Kathel R.

neitling optical was very professional and curtious. i felt so comfortable and safe in the midst of the covid-19 virus

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff at Nietling! Dr. Nietling is a... — Keelan C.

Wonderful staff at Nietling! Dr. Nietling is always extremely helpful and explains everything they do and why they do it!

May 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar . — Mary M.

All aspects of my eye exam during this pandemic period were sanitary, one patient at a time; door locked; no patients waiting inside; my temperature was taken before my entrance. Dr. Nietling wore a mask during my exams on machines and each machine had been sterilized. For the first time, I liked seeing photos of each eye and Dr. Nietling explained what I saw..

Apr 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love that Dr. Nietling explained each part of... — Emily C.

I love that Dr. Nietling explained each part of the eye exam. The front office staff were just as nice as could be. I am so thankful I found y’all!!

Apr 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was awesome!I arrived with great con... — Clifford W.

The visit was awesome! I arrived with great concern about my eyes and the Doctor and Staff were very attentive and best of all provided me with exact and specific information in a caring manner that enabled me to make good sound decisions about my eye care!!!! Thanks so much - :)

Mar 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Appointment  — Shelby S.

All staff was dedicated to creating a wonderful experience! I was impressed with their thoroughness and attention to detail.

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Totally awesome staff and very knowledgeable! L... — Lillie D.

Totally awesome staff and very knowledgeable! Lillies mom Teresa Dodson.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Really really pleased with glasses — Josie C.

Really really pleased with glasses

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very knowledgeable at what they we... — George Ronnie H.

Everyone was very knowledgeable at what they were doing. It was a pleasant experience from check in, the eye exam and being fitted for glasses.

Jan 28, 2020