StarStarStarStarStar Great Care and Service.Love getting my eyes ch... — David D.

Great Care and Service. Love getting my eyes checked now! It used to be a chore. They're close by and awfully friendly!

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Having lived in Van Alstyne since 1984, I was p... — Charles M.

Having lived in Van Alstyne since 1984, I was pleasantly surprised to find a GOOD eye care center that had been here for years! It's a refreshing change from the norm. Dr. Gary Thomas was very thorough and informative!, as was his staff. Ted Macklin, Van Alstyne

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had broke my only pair of glasses and they sq... — Alan K.

I had broke my only pair of glasses and they squeezed me in that day, always great people up front and the doctors are super.

Aug 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Nietling Family Eye Cars was profes... — Mark R.

Everyone at Nietling Family Eye Cars was professional and courteous. The staff was very friendly and made you feel comfortable immediately. I saw Dr Nietling for the first time during this visit, he took his time, explained what he was doing and thoroughly answered all of my questions.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A very positive and welcoming experience. Every... — Melanie M.

A very positive and welcoming experience. Everyone in the office is very friendly and professional 😊

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional — Russell J.

The staff is awesome here. Everyone is so helpful & kind. Wouldn't recommend any other place than Dr. Nietling!

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye doctor and staff! — Pamela R.

Dr. Nietling has been my eye doctor for several years. He gives a very thorough exam and is very good about explaining what he is doing and/or what he has found. The staff is very professional and always very helpful!

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office/Great Location  — Thomas B.

Nice office location, knowledgeable staff and the doctor explains the test purpose and iutcomes

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Worked me in un-announced — Christopher I.

Worked me in un-announced; very professional; great value! Come see Nietling!

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Office — Bentley P.

Dr. Thomas and staff are great. Everyone goes over and above!

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful!  — Deacon G.

Absolutely wonderful! The entire visit was an excellent experience.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and very caring Doctor and staff. ... — Sherry K.

Professional and very caring Doctor and staff.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional.  — Paula B.

Very friendly and professional.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First appointment — Christie B.

It was my first appointment with Dr Thomas, and I say that he and his staff were fantastic and friendly and I already have my appointment. Dr Thomas takes your current health issues in mind when examining your eyes and that is appreciated. Thank you! I highly recommend Nietling Eye Care

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nieling was very thorough and professional. ... — Beverly C.

Dr Nieling was very thorough and professional. He even tolerated a screaming 5 yr old!

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always this office is inviting, friendly and... — Dorothy Jean B.

As always this office is inviting, friendly and efficient. When I leave I am sure my eyes were checked well and that the Doctor and Staff treated me as if I was their only patient today. Love the care and attention you get.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your excellent service , outstan... — Gordon R.

Thank you for your excellent service , outstanding .

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly services. — Brian S.

Great, friendly services.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service, Great Location, A premi... — Johnny R.

Great Customer Service, Great Location, A premier Vision Specialist. Dr. Neitling is a very consciences Professional. and his staff is top notch.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend this office. They are very th... — Susan R.

I would recommend this office. They are very thorough with the exams and take time to explain what they find. Have a good selection of frames and contact lenses. Staff is always helpful and friendly.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best I’ve ever been to — Addie M.

I have never had a more thorough eye exam. The staff is fantastic, very friendly

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Nietling are always friendly & he... — Frieda J.

The staff at Nietling are always friendly & helpful . Donna is always helpful & answers all my questions I am happy with Nietling eye care

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nietling and his staff are excellent!  — Rebecca C.

Dr Nietling and his staff are excellent!

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy seeing Dr. Thomas again... — Elisabeth V.

Always enjoy seeing Dr. Thomas again. Please convince him not to retire !! He is a rare jewel. Liz Vaughn

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nietling Optical is the Place! — David H.

Nietling Optical is the best place around for all of your eye needs. The staff is great, friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Nietling takes the time to explain everything he is doing and is always happy to answer any questions you may have (and I had a lot!). I would not go anywhere else and highly recommend them!

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love love love!!  — Kamden P.

I use Nietling for my eye care needs (contacts and exam) and this is the first place I have ever been where when I leave I am actually happy and have the right prescription the first time! The staff is friendly and helpful, and they always do all they can to make sure your insurance is used the best possible way. I recently took my 7 year old to have his eyes checked after he was complaining he couldn’t see and as always they were super helpful and he had a great experience! Nietling is the only place we will use from now on! Definitely recommend them.

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ginger M.

I always enjoy seeing Nietling eye care. Dr Nietling always gives very through eye exams. I feel very sure that my eye sight is safe in his care.

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Nietling Family Eye Care in Van Als... — Mark R.

Everyone at Nietling Family Eye Care in Van Alstyne are so friendly and professional. They take their time to provide a full and extensive exam, and to answer all of your questions. It was a very good experience.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to be greeted so wamely and t... — Claudia M.

Always a pleasure to be greeted so wamely and to feel like a valued customer. Staff and doctors are very nice and friendly, explain what is happening with my eyes as I get older.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nietling and staff were very knowledgeable ... — Joe F.

Dr. Nietling and staff were very knowledgeable and helpful.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Neitling and his team are the best. Profess... — Donna M.

Dr. Neitling and his team are the best. Professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend Dr. Neitling to everyone for excellent optical care. Donna Mcmahan

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nietling & staff are great always enjoy my ... — Frieda J.

Dr. Nietling & staff are great always enjoy my visits . Everyone is always so helpful I give an extra shout to Donna she is very helpful & always answers my question

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another quick and easy eye appointment! I love ... — Rachel B.

Another quick and easy eye appointment! I love this group!

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Most comprehensive eye exam I've had. The docto... — Pamela M.

Most comprehensive eye exam I've had. The doctor took time to explain details & I never felt rushed.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff in Van Alstyne is very friendl... — Derenda O.

The office staff in Van Alstyne is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Nietling is great! I would highly recommend this office for your eye care.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Love Dr Nietling and all his ... — Richard G.

Great experience! Love Dr Nietling and all his staff! Couldn’t ask for a better place to go for your eye health!♥️♥️♥️♥️

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff as well as the doctor is very p... — Daniel P.

Excellent staff as well as the doctor is very professional and very good at what he does I'm thankful to nietling I care for all that they have helped me with my vision I highly recommend neatly Optical if you have any Optometry needs

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly , considerate , pa... — Tamera M.

Everyone was very friendly , considerate , patient , and helpful. I enjoyed my eye doctor visit. 😀

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great personable staff. Maria is very knowledg... — Carol S.

Great personable staff. Maria is very knowledgeable about all the equipment which made the visit very efficient.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Leonard B.

I went to the Van Alstyne office and Dr. Nietling and his staff made me feel like they cared. Five Stars.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. Reminds me of my appointments a day... — Bonnie P.

Excellent. Reminds me of my appointments a day or two before.

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Clint D.

Excellent service. Friendly people. Would definitely recommend them.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly and knowledgeable staff, makes i... — Richard E.

Super friendly and knowledgeable staff, makes it easy to come back for all of our eye care needs.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience from the office staff to the d... — Michael C.

Great experience from the office staff to the doctor! From the time I called to schedule an appointment to the time spent with the doctor, I felt they were concerned about the patient first. Thanks Dr. Nietling and staff!

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So helpful and professional! — Michele F.

So helpful and professional!

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We really appreciated the time Donna and Trish ... — Sandra C.

We really appreciated the time Donna and Trish took to figure out the insurance issue we had. It was confusing to say the least. Also, Dr. Nietling took his time for a thorough exam and explained what he was doing and why. We appreciate his efforts and the great job Richard does in ordering our new glasses. Paul and Sandy Cestarte

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nietling was thorough and performed a compr... — Jesse L.

Dr. Nietling was thorough and performed a comprehensive exam. The staff was very accomodating also. We will definitely use them again.

Dec 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment went smoothly and everyone was ... — Katherine P.

The appointment went smoothly and everyone was pleasant. I have not been to the eye doctor in several years, and the staff made me feel comfortable from the moment I walked in the door.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great! We arrived early and were... — Maximilian P.

Everything was great! We arrived early and were able to be seen a bit ahead of schedule. The whole appointment ran smoothly and everyone was pleasant,

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased. Will highly recommend  — Rickie C.

Very pleased. Will highly recommend

Dec 11, 2017