StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly services. — Brian S.

Great, friendly services.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Customer Service, Great Location, A premi... — Johnny R.

Great Customer Service, Great Location, A premier Vision Specialist. Dr. Neitling is a very consciences Professional. and his staff is top notch.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend this office. They are very th... — Susan R.

I would recommend this office. They are very thorough with the exams and take time to explain what they find. Have a good selection of frames and contact lenses. Staff is always helpful and friendly.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best I’ve ever been to — Addie M.

I have never had a more thorough eye exam. The staff is fantastic, very friendly

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Nietling are always friendly & he... — Frieda J.

The staff at Nietling are always friendly & helpful . Donna is always helpful & answers all my questions I am happy with Nietling eye care

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nietling and his staff are excellent!  — Rebecca C.

Dr Nietling and his staff are excellent!

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy seeing Dr. Thomas again... — Elisabeth V.

Always enjoy seeing Dr. Thomas again. Please convince him not to retire !! He is a rare jewel. Liz Vaughn

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nietling Optical is the Place! — David H.

Nietling Optical is the best place around for all of your eye needs. The staff is great, friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Nietling takes the time to explain everything he is doing and is always happy to answer any questions you may have (and I had a lot!). I would not go anywhere else and highly recommend them!

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love love love!!  — Kamden P.

I use Nietling for my eye care needs (contacts and exam) and this is the first place I have ever been where when I leave I am actually happy and have the right prescription the first time! The staff is friendly and helpful, and they always do all they can to make sure your insurance is used the best possible way. I recently took my 7 year old to have his eyes checked after he was complaining he couldn’t see and as always they were super helpful and he had a great experience! Nietling is the only place we will use from now on! Definitely recommend them.

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ginger M.

I always enjoy seeing Nietling eye care. Dr Nietling always gives very through eye exams. I feel very sure that my eye sight is safe in his care.

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Nietling Family Eye Care in Van Als... — Mark R.

Everyone at Nietling Family Eye Care in Van Alstyne are so friendly and professional. They take their time to provide a full and extensive exam, and to answer all of your questions. It was a very good experience.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to be greeted so wamely and t... — Claudia M.

Always a pleasure to be greeted so wamely and to feel like a valued customer. Staff and doctors are very nice and friendly, explain what is happening with my eyes as I get older.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nietling and staff were very knowledgeable ... — Joe F.

Dr. Nietling and staff were very knowledgeable and helpful.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Neitling and his team are the best. Profess... — Donna M.

Dr. Neitling and his team are the best. Professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend Dr. Neitling to everyone for excellent optical care. Donna Mcmahan

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nietling & staff are great always enjoy my ... — Frieda J.

Dr. Nietling & staff are great always enjoy my visits . Everyone is always so helpful I give an extra shout to Donna she is very helpful & always answers my question

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another quick and easy eye appointment! I love ... — Rachel M.

Another quick and easy eye appointment! I love this group!

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Most comprehensive eye exam I've had. The docto... — Pamela M.

Most comprehensive eye exam I've had. The doctor took time to explain details & I never felt rushed.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff in Van Alstyne is very friendl... — Derenda O.

The office staff in Van Alstyne is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Nietling is great! I would highly recommend this office for your eye care.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Love Dr Nietling and all his ... — Richard G.

Great experience! Love Dr Nietling and all his staff! Couldn’t ask for a better place to go for your eye health!♥️♥️♥️♥️

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff as well as the doctor is very p... — Daniel P.

Excellent staff as well as the doctor is very professional and very good at what he does I'm thankful to nietling I care for all that they have helped me with my vision I highly recommend neatly Optical if you have any Optometry needs

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly , considerate , pa... — Tamera M.

Everyone was very friendly , considerate , patient , and helpful. I enjoyed my eye doctor visit. 😀

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great personable staff. Maria is very knowledg... — Carol S.

Great personable staff. Maria is very knowledgeable about all the equipment which made the visit very efficient.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Leonard B.

I went to the Van Alstyne office and Dr. Nietling and his staff made me feel like they cared. Five Stars.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. Reminds me of my appointments a day... — Bonnie P.

Excellent. Reminds me of my appointments a day or two before.

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Clint D.

Excellent service. Friendly people. Would definitely recommend them.

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly and knowledgeable staff, makes i... — Richard E.

Super friendly and knowledgeable staff, makes it easy to come back for all of our eye care needs.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience from the office staff to the d... — Michael C.

Great experience from the office staff to the doctor! From the time I called to schedule an appointment to the time spent with the doctor, I felt they were concerned about the patient first. Thanks Dr. Nietling and staff!

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So helpful and professional! — Michele F.

So helpful and professional!

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We really appreciated the time Donna and Trish ... — Sandra C.

We really appreciated the time Donna and Trish took to figure out the insurance issue we had. It was confusing to say the least. Also, Dr. Nietling took his time for a thorough exam and explained what he was doing and why. We appreciate his efforts and the great job Richard does in ordering our new glasses. Paul and Sandy Cestarte

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nietling was thorough and performed a compr... — Jesse L.

Dr. Nietling was thorough and performed a comprehensive exam. The staff was very accomodating also. We will definitely use them again.

Dec 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment went smoothly and everyone was ... — Katherine P.

The appointment went smoothly and everyone was pleasant. I have not been to the eye doctor in several years, and the staff made me feel comfortable from the moment I walked in the door.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great! We arrived early and were... — Maximilian P.

Everything was great! We arrived early and were able to be seen a bit ahead of schedule. The whole appointment ran smoothly and everyone was pleasant,

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased. Will highly recommend  — Rickie C.

Very pleased. Will highly recommend

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy Nietling Family Eye Care — Mark D.

The staff at Nietling Family Eye Care are a pleasure to work with.

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr NIetling and his staff are the best so pleas... — Nora B.

Dr NIetling and his staff are the best so pleasant and when I walk out of there I can see out of glasses. I would recommend them to anyonen

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Everyone was friendly and k... — Emily K.

Great experience. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. Love the new office!

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nietling Family Eye Care  — Robin W.

Nietling Family Eye Care has such an amazing staff! You feel comfortable and very well taken care of the moment you walk in the door!

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar More knowledgeable than the other eye Dr's I ha... — Charles H.

More knowledgeable than the other eye Dr's I have been to. He noticed things about my eyes the other Dr's never mentioned or didn't find in there examinations. His diagnoses and discussions with me have helped me get the best eye glasses I have ever worn. I can see better in day & night and on my computer. Office personnel were very polite.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Nietling Optical! — Dennis S.

Super-friendly staff and the most thorough eye-exam I've ever had!

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Incredibly thorough optomistrist with in-house lab — Paul N.

I am so pleased with my visit to Nietling Family Eye Care. The attention to detail and the time spent with me was an incredible experience. Every aspect of my exam and lens options was explained to me so I understood what was going on with my eyes and the choices I had for lenses. They offer the highest quality Zeiss and Varilux lenses, plus high-index, prescription sunglasses, etc. – all made in-house with prices much lower than chain stores. So amazing how this independent optometrist and in-house lab functions compared to a corporate chain store. I will never go to the mall for glasses again. Can't believe it took me this long to find Nietling Family Eye Care. Give these guys a chance to show you how amazing an eye appointment can actually be. You will not be disappointed and you will see better because they really care about your vision.

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I both had appointments for eye ... — Alice S.

My husband and I both had appointments for eye exams. Everything went smooth with no problems. The doctors and staff at the clinic are very friendly, helpful and make you feel welcome and give you full information of your care. We've been coming to them for several years. I feel very confident in their care.

Oct 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for getting me in same day wi... — Kelly B.

Thank you so much for getting me in same day with my eye pain. Dr. Thomas was so kind and gentle knowing and sympathizing with my discomfort level. My scratch is almost all healed. Y'all are the best!

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good eye care with a smile . — Jerry P.

Good eye care with a smile .

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star It was a great experience but,the check out lad... — Angela R.

It was a great experience but,the check out lady was a little rude . We now our insurance, she kept saying we were wrong. But we looked it up on line so we were right. She needs to make it right.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, and very nice — Chad K.

Excellent service, and very nice

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michelle P.

Dr. Nietling and his staff are always wonderful, every single time.

Aug 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rose C.

Very friendly staff. Doctor is very thorough and explains everything.

Aug 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Experience  — Claudia M.

It is always a pleasure to go to Nietling Family Eye Care. Everyone is very nice, polite and will explain all the benefits that are your entitled to under your insurance company. I am so glad that they are so convenient to my location.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Neitling and his staff are extremely profes... — Donna M.

Dr. Neitling and his staff are extremely professional, courteous and helpful. Dr. Neitling performs a very thorough examination, explaining each procedure he's doing. I've referred several people to Dr. Neitling and his excellent staff. Thank you Dr. Neitling and staff for making my visit a positive experience.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely knowledgable and friendly staff!  — Steven N.

Extremely knowledgable and friendly staff!

Jul 7, 2017