StarStarStarStarStar North Idaho Eye was great... — Deborah C.

North Idaho Eye was a great place not only in the environment but Dr. Calderwood explained everything so well. I would recommend him to anyone looking for an exceptional optometrist.

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Care and Patient service.  — Alan D.

Exceptional Care and Patient service.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff who are very knowledgeable... — Denise C.

Super friendly staff who are very knowledgeable. Would recommend and will be using them for all eye stuff for my famy.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Drew Thomas has done an excellant job.l  — John B.

Dr. Drew Thomas does an excellent job performing eye injections, explaining the procedures, and making me feel he has a genuine interest in improving my vision. His assts. also do an excellent job (thank goodness since they are responsible for numbing the eye) and were friendly and helpful in answering questions. A great team.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with all aspects of my experienc... — Dohn D.

Very satisfied with all aspects of my experience.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased patient. — Marion B.

First visit to eye center and first visit in area so can’t compare to others in area but I was very pleased with my out of state provider and I felt that the eye center and Dr. Thomas were right up there with them. Felt comfortable and confident with the care given. Will go back.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New location in Hayden is great. All the perso... — Joanne N.

New location in Hayden is great. All the personnel I encountered were pleasant and efficient. Especially enjoyed Annie!

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A place warm and friendly... people very out going — Constance G.

A place warm and friendly... people very out going

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Dr. David Dance for a periodic eye examin... — Michael C.

I saw Dr. David Dance for a periodic eye examination. He was very thorough, explained things very well, and took the time to make sure all of my questions were answered. Mike Chaffee

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The new assistant,Taylor,.. — Martha G.

The new assistant,Taylor, I met had put a red dot on each side of the machine used to measure eye pressure. It is such a helpful aide to me. Dr. Dance did his job with excellence , as always.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Reception is warm and personable; put you at ea... — Kathryn E.

Reception is warm and personable; put you at ease should you have any apprehension. Very knowledgeable and able to answer financial questions as well as questions in other areas. Internal staff members are professional and thorough.

Sep 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful, spacious new office in Hayden! Large... — Raymond P.

Beautiful, spacious new office in Hayden! Large exam room with easy accessibility. As always, Dr Dance & his team are absolutely terrific. I really appreciate the care I receive at North Idaho Eye @ Hayden.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time at the Hayden office.beautiful! Staf... — Kimberly C.

First time at the Hayden office.beautiful! Staff is just as wonderful as CDA. Dr. Weisel was great as always.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service, experienced staff — Jerome S.

excellent service, experienced staff

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar People oriented and with a heart. — Roberta L.

People oriented and with a heart.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable going through the eye e... — Mary L.

I felt very comfortable going through the eye exam process. Where i will go for my eye exams in future. Friendly Staff!

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very well organized office and staff. Very pol... — Lawrence M.

Very well organized office and staff. Very polite and helpful. I have been very impressed with Dr.Dance and the way in which he has dealt with my eye issues.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Front of house very professional and helpful, d... — Beverly C.

Front of house very professional and helpful, dr and staff excellent.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thomas was very thorough in his exam and I ... — Margie B.

Dr. Thomas was very thorough in his exam and I was very happy and relieved to learn that I do not have macular degeneration as another doctor diagnosed last year. Thank you!

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, curtious, & nice folks to de... — Robert L.

Very professional, curtious, & nice folks to deal with,

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the outcome and will con... — Sandra W.

I am very pleased with the outcome and will continue with the service provided.

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and very thorough. — Debra G.

Great doctor and very thorough.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I suppose the new building,the new experience, ... — Ward S.

I suppose the new building,the new experience, etc. had somewhat to due with the extra long wait. I would have liked more details about the results of the examinations.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very helpful and friendly. Very ... — Sandra N.

The staff was very helpful and friendly. Very professional.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pink eye...not. — Annette B.

So very thankful to Dr. Thomas for putting me on the correct treatment for my eye. I had been diagnosed with pink eye by an urgent care doctor. After 10 days, my eye was no better...still pinkish and lots of "gunk". He said I had an allergic condition, and gave me new instructions to follow. Now, 2 days later...my eye feels an looks so much better! Thank you, Dr. Thomas!

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very very pleased with the exams, explanations,... — Charles G.

Very very pleased with the exams, explanations, and overall service that I received.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Comforting experience  — Rhonda E.

The staff at North Idaho Eye are a true pleasure to work with! Everyone I saw, whether they were part of my treatment or not, smiled and said hello. I was greeted by medical staff that were part of my procedure even though they could have flown under the radar and never been seen. The staff went above and beyond in every way to ensure I had a good experience. I am proud to say I am a patient of NIE.

Jul 11, 2019