StarStarStarStarStar Tiffany was the lady that did all the testing o... — Eva U.

Tiffany was the lady that did all the testing on my eyes. In the middle of everything I had an attack with PKC, which mimics seizers, a frightening experience for anyone who has not seen that. Tiffany remained calm and was there should I need help. She was wonderful, as was all the staff. Thank you for your you for all your help.

Nov 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and efficient at what they do! — Jerilyn W.

Friendly staff and efficient at what they do!

Nov 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very little waiting time and staff was pleasant... — Sandra B.

Very little waiting time and staff was pleasant and helpful. I am very pleased with Dr. Duke.

Nov 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very patient staff, perfect for a 5-year-old. �... — Quentin T.

Very patient staff, perfect for a 5-year-old. 😊

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff (Elisha and Dr Duke) are fantastic. Reall... — Michael L.

Staff (Elisha and Dr Duke) are fantastic. Really, great job.

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Even in these trying times, I feel safe and sec... — Jenell F.

Even in these trying times, I feel safe and secure at my monthly eye appointments. I appreciate Dr. Smith and all of the staff at the North Idaho Eye Institute. Thank you

Nov 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Duke and Ashley!!! — Bruce M.

Love Dr. Duke and Ashley!!!

Nov 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All of the employees made me feel so comfortabl... — Susan M.

All of the employees made me feel so comfortable and I really appreciate that. They were all professional.

Nov 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The new Hayden office is much more convenient f... — Wilford C.

The new Hayden office is much more convenient for me.

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very competent and professi... — Sharon S.

The staff is always very competent and professional. .

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, professional, helpful... — Leonard W.

I was greeted promptly and courteously. Short wait, escorted to exam room for thorough exam. All personnel were courteous and helpful.

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great care by entire staff. Dr. Dance did a gre... — Richard S.

Great care by entire staff. Dr. Dance did a great job on my with cataract surgery!

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very impressed with the young man who waited on... — Carolee M.

very impressed with the young man who waited on me

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Everyone was great.  — Jill M.

Excellent service. Everyone was great.

Nov 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar From Gary's eyes — Gary B.

Very professional, sterile environment, latest technology, friendly and sincere attitude, and encouraging on the results

Nov 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They were friendly and informative — Sarah G.

They were friendly and informative

Nov 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctor and staff.  — Mario G.

Excellent Doctor and staff.

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Eye Exam — Terre G.

Excellent office. I was greeted immediately by the coordinators and checked in efficiently. Staff was very friendly, skilled and extremely timely. Dr. Weisel was thorough and answered all my questions. Sat down to speak with me. My husband also had an appointment and we were out the door in less than one hour. Great scheduling! We both felt very safe knowing the office was taking excellent covid precautions

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Visit wa... — Jacob C.

Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Visit was on time and very efficient. Overall, an excellent experience!

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Oh, no! Justin retired! — Timothy H.

Alas, my long term provider and personal friend, Justin Stormogipson, has retired, Fortunately, my wife had to change providers before I did and was able to give me a recommendation for Dr. Sara Duke whom I saw for the first time on Tuesday. She is a remarkable doctor and person and makes my grieve for the loss of Justin far less than I otherwise would have. As usual, everything was on time, everyone was courteous and good humored and I left feeling very good about having spent time in your presence. I laugh about asking if I would recommend you--I am guessing you have a couple of dozen patients already that I sent there including my wife, Hats off to North Idaho Eye.

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your whole team were very polite and thorough i... — David K.

Your whole team were very polite and thorough in examining my eyes and providing feedback on what I needed to do. I came in expecting to get cataract surgery, but after my exam, Dr. Thomas said I didn't need it yet, and that he would monitor my eyes to see when it would be best for me to have the surgery.

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, and Dr. Dance is amazing. Communic... — Kevin E.

Great staff, and Dr. Dance is amazing. Communicated all he was doing I was very impressed. Almost glad I had cataracts. Lol

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went very well and organized very go... — Maureen D.

Everything went very well and organized very good. Great doctor and staff.

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Not sure what you want here. — Donna K.

Not sure what you want here.

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar good service and professional  — Thomas L.

good service and professional

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very responsive and caring. II was a... — Linda M.

Staff is very responsive and caring. I I was also helped by their financial dept. to help me with a foundation grant that helped pay for my eye shots.

Oct 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and good p — Anthony C.

Great service and good people

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so nice and helpful. — Deborah S.

Everyone is always so nice and helpful.

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Feel very confident — Marion B.

Feel very confident that I am getting the best care from Dr.Thomas and his staff.

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and compassionate people and Dr Dance. Inf... — Rena L.

Kind and compassionate people and Dr Dance. Informed me of what to expect and the physiology of what was happening. Thank you!

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional — John T.

Very professional! From the office staff that greeted us to the doctor that saw my husband, everyone was friendly and efficient.

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and done in a timely matter — Michael S.

Very professional and done in a timely matter

Oct 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient, friendly, kind and pr — Salvatore C.

Very efficient, friendly, kind and professional

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, professional services. — Jim A.

Great service, professional services.

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very, professional and thorough. — Gerald R.

Very, professional and thorough.

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional care provided. Efficient... — William W.

Excellent professional care provided. Efficient processes. Thank you

Oct 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated with respect. Everybody I interac... — Michael S.

I was treated with respect. Everybody I interacted with was great.

Oct 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely office building! — Vonda K.

This was my first time at this place and it's very nice, it was great seeing Dr. Dance again !

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Like the new Hayden facility, — Darrell L.

Like the new Hayden facility,

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Have no complaints. Everyone was friendly and ... — LaVonna T.

Have no complaints. Everyone was friendly and nice. Dr. Dance is who I see and will always see as I have trust in him.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks! — Ervinette A.

Your office is always helpful knowledgable and friendly. I come away comfortable and have a feeling of knowing my eyes are as important to you as my vision is to me. Thanks

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It all started at the reception desk with cordi... — Claudia W.

It all started at the reception desk with cordial staff that made you feel like they really cared about you. The assistant in the exam room (?) was professional, easy to talk with, and put me right at easy with her knowledge. Finally the doctor was smiling behind his mask as we quickly confirmed a few things thanks to his knowledge and again the professionalism. He was honest about both my eyes having a film instead of just the one I had thought. I left feeling like I had been heard, helped and was in very capable hands for the up coming procedure.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am extremely pleased with the service provide... — Rafael M.

I am extremely pleased with the service provided by Dr. Dance. He was able to diagnose my problem which led to the discovery of several other health problems I was not even aware of. Because of this, I am able to deal with those issues. Very happy and I highly recommend!

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff at NIE are excellent. — James G.

Staff at NIE are excellent.

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cared for well — Diane B.

The young man, who took the initial readings, was very careful, personable, and thorough.

Oct 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very helpful and I was impressed ... — Beverly B.

The staff was very helpful and I was impressed with the knowledge of technicians performing the numerous tests

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar North Idaho Eye - Hayden, ID — Sheryl F.

Everyone at North Idaho Eye was so friendly. It was my first visit and I'm really glad I chose them to be my eye care provider. I'd recommend them to anyone.

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really like the Hayden location. Much more c... — Grace L.

I really like the Hayden location. Much more convenient for me. Thanks.

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was courteous and friendly. The answ... — Richard E.

The staff was courteous and friendly. The answered my questions respectfully and understandable. The exam was very professional and enjoyable. I have been a patient at North Idaho for 18 years and have been very pleased with the way they have taken care of my eye care.

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very professional. I love all the doctors and s... — David S.

very professional. I love all the doctors and staff.

Oct 1, 2020