StarStarStarStarStar Service, friendly, clean and helpful  — Daisy B.

Service, friendly, clean and helpful - I could not find anything wrong with my visit. Everyone was very nice and patient with my questions.

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Dance — Claude B.

I am so happy with my new vision! Dr. Dance did an amazing job. I have had a scare on one eye for years and he gave me almost perfect vision in that eye. I am happy and thank you Dr. Dance. Claude

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are frendly, knowledgable and patient... — Stephen B.

The staff are frendly, knowledgable and patient

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience — Susan A.

Pleasant employees, comfortable environment, approachable & knowledgeable doctors.

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They are wonderful and they are friendly and th... — Larry T.

They are wonderful and they are friendly and they take care of you!

Sep 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was so nice to be seen on time and the nurse... — Jo Anne A.

It was so nice to be seen on time and the nurse and doctor were very professional and helpful as I was in a walker rather than my wheelchair

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love the Hayden Office! It is so convenient f... — Janelle W.

I love the Hayden Office! It is so convenient for me. The staff is friendly and professional. My eye tech and Dr. Weisel are wonderful! I was in and out of my appointment in less than an hour.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Drew Thomas was outstanding, very professio... — Dennis W.

Dr. Drew Thomas was outstanding, very professional with a great bed side manner and a great sense of humor, I am now seeing out of both eyes for the first time in years without glasses, and everything is so much clearer and sharper, I would recommend him and his staff and rate them a 5 star +. Thank you ever so much. Dennis W.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar i WAS ABLE TO GET A SAME-DAY APPOINTMENT FOR A ... — Jean T.

i WAS ABLE TO GET A SAME-DAY APPOINTMENT FOR A BURST BLOOD VESEL BEHIND MY EYE. My appointment was handled timely, efficiently, with kindness and expert care. A day later my eye is already feeling better. I highly recommend Dr. Thomas and his staff.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place to trust your eyes to — Monique C.

The nurse was very efficient and through. The dr answered all my questions. Very kind and relaxed staff and love going there. Early hours for those of us who work.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You To Dr. Dance And All Staff!!! — Elaine S.

I see Dr. Dance yearly and he checks on my macular degeneration and gives me update and lets me know what I need to do such as contimue taking eye care vitamins and for me to call office if I see negative changes to my eyes. He also performed cataract surgery and I am very grateful for this.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff was very accomodating and I felt ... — Marina D.

All the staff was very accomodating and I felt well cared for. They have helped protect my vision for 3 years.

Sep 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Calderwood is the only doctor that has seen... — Deborah C.

Dr. Calderwood is the only doctor that has seen me and he is kind, informative and does a great job. I would recommend North Idaho Eye Institute.

Sep 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied — Bruce B.

I was very satisfied with the treatment that I received! Thank you!

Sep 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this were friendly and explained ev... — Lispeth M.

Everyone at this were friendly and explained everything. The wait time was more than reasonable. Actually on time. Thank you for observing Covid 19 protocol and continuing to work to meet the community needs.

Sep 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seen a few times, plus changes in m... — Diane H.

I have been seen a few times, plus changes in my prescriptions and cataract surgery and have been pleased with each and every appointment.

Sep 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient at North Idaho Eye since ab... — Delbert R.

I've been a patient at North Idaho Eye since about 1985. Never had any unpleasant surprises, first eye Dr. retired a couple years ago and and I was assigned a new Dr. which has been a pleasant experience, usually have appointments in Hayden office which is even closer to my house and convenient. Recently had cataract surgery which I'm impressed with.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for getting me in on such short notic... — Richard S.

Thank you for getting me in on such short notice. A piece of metal in the eye is never fun and so relieving to get it out. Thank very much.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful.  — Pamela S.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful.

Sep 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nice staff and Dr. D is thorough and competent — Bruce R.

Nice staff and Dr. D is thorough and competent

Sep 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the fact that the professionals th... — Judith N.

I appreciate the fact that the professionals that work in the office are doing this service for me during yet another upsurge of covid. Thank you so much.

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the minute I stepped in the door ... — Susan I.

Everyone from the minute I stepped in the door was professional and gave you a caring feeling. All my questions were answered and I'd highly recommend them to my friends and family for there eye care.

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff, nurses very nice and thorough. Dr. Thom... — Kathleen A.

Staff, nurses very nice and thorough. Dr. Thomas really adequately addressed my issues and gave me supportive advise and information plus a prescription. I definitely like this team!

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Top quality service. The draft is on the top. T... — Thomas C.

Top quality service. The draft is on the top. Thanks for taking care of me.

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was a wonderful experience, Very efficient ... — Shirley B.

It was a wonderful experience, Very efficient and friendly.

Aug 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar it was a pleasant experience — Susan A.

it was a pleasant experience

Aug 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly doctors and staff.  — Karmen R.

Friendly doctors and staff.

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Duke and staff REALLY care about each exam,... — Victoria S.

Dr. Duke and staff REALLY care about each exam, surgery decisions, my confirmation, pre and post phase.

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I have been patients at North Id... — Kathryn D.

My husband and I have been patients at North Idaho Eye Institute for over 20 years and have always had good experiences. The Dr's are great and the staff are professional and kind. Highly recommend them.

Aug 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marcelle R.

The staff took away ALL my anxiety and it was totally PAINLESSI! I am looking forward to my next surgery ‼️

Aug 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had my third yearly exam with Dr. Thomas. I ... — Candace M.

I had my third yearly exam with Dr. Thomas. I feel very comfortable with him. He is kind and caring. He makes me feel like a special patient. He is always interested in how I am doing, not just with my eyes, but in my daily life.

Aug 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is always very nice and show con... — Marian H.

Everyone there is always very nice and show concern for my eye health. I really like Dr. Duke. She is very thorough and clear on my needs.

Aug 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I can spell ophthalmology! — Timothy H.

North Idaho Eye is first rate. I have no idea how many years I have been a patient but it must be going on thirty. I love everything about the practice and have never had a single bad word to say about it. My wife would say exactly the same thing. Anyone who would go elsewhere should have his or her head examined. . or at least his or her eyes.

Aug 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable and professional. — Elizabeth B.

Very personable and professional.

Aug 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous staff to welcome us. Short wait... — Margaret C.

Very courteous staff to welcome us. Short wait time.

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Glad you make people wear masks. Unusual for Id... — Donald Z.

Glad you make people wear masks. Unusual for Idaho

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is polite & courteous. Dr is exception... — Brenda E.

Everyone is polite & courteous. Dr is exceptionally good at his job.

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were friendly and got us in and out quick... — Marci D.

Staff were friendly and got us in and out quickly.

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar kene — Kenneth M.

Dr Dance and his team are the BEST. Very professional

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, professional service - was in & out in 1 ... — Vicki P.

Fast, professional service - was in & out in 1 hour. Dr. Calderwood was great & answered all my questions.

Aug 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend North Idaho Eye! — Melissa B.

I was referred to Doctor Smith following an eye injury, Staff were professional, thorough, and very personable. My examination was thorough and Doctor Smith listened to my symptoms and concerns. She provided an understandable explanation of what was happening with my eye and what I could expect in healing. I couldn’t have been in better hands.

Aug 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Best ... — Raoul B.

Love every aspect of my appointment! Dr. Duke is wonderful!

Aug 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, efficient and thorough. — Melody L.

Always friendly, efficient and thorough.

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! — Mary M.

Great service! All the staff were polite and friendly and very professional. The clinic and rooms had a clean appearance.

Aug 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A+ service — Lisa P.

Everyone in the office was very professional and personable. I had a form I needed my doctor to sign off on for a job I am applying to. I dropped it off the day after my appointment and the doctor, as well as his assistant were busy with patients, so I had to leave it. I explained that time was of the essence. I checked in the next day and by after lunch, they had managed to get the doctor to fill it out for me between patient visits so I could pick it up and fax it to my prospective employer. I greatly appreciated their accommodating me in a timely fashion.

Aug 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar perfect -- no changes -- very good  — Gene T.

perfectperfect -- no changes -- very good

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The gal who I first saw and did all the test wa... — Betty K.

The gal who I first saw and did all the test was fantastic. She was very patient and very kind. She gets a tan from me. Of course the doctor is always good and very nice. Explain the surgery I’m going to have in detail and recommended what I should do. She also deserves a ten.

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency Treatment.  — Robert W.

I arrived without an appointment because of an irritation in my eye. I was able to see a doctor and get the problem resolved within an hour. Great service!

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A good experience  — Robert B.

The personnel at the office were both friendly and professional. I felt that they were well trained in the use of the equipment and felt comfortable with there service.

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Waiting time was excessive.  — Ruby A.

Waiting time was excessive.

Aug 4, 2021