StarStarStarStarStar Nice clean facilities. Short wait after arrivin... — Donald M.

Nice clean facilities. Short wait after arriving. Friendly people that were very thorough.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were extremely professional, helpful and ... — Oliver A.

Staff were extremely professional, helpful and considerate of your needs. Office was clean and orderly . . . complementary hot beverages were readily available. Love the environment.

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for 52 years.  — Georgia S.

I have been a patient for 52 years (since Dr. Toyoma’s office was on Sherman Ave), and have seen all the changes and additions and loved them all. The medical treatment and services are superior. And the staff provides excellent Customer care. I recommend you all the time and wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else!

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to NIE for 15 years and have al... — Michel F.

I've been going to NIE for 15 years and have always received the best of care. The doctors and staff are very competent and thorough.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charles B.

The staff is very pleasant, courteous and professional. I have a lot of confidence in DR. Dance.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, no wait time — Jolynn D.

Friendly staff, no wait time

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Changing Drs especially for retinal injections ... — Margaret M.

Changing Drs especially for retinal injections is very stressful. The injection I had that was given by Dr Smith was painless. I was very grateful and will not worry the night prior.

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. No long waits. Dr. Smith was ex... — Joy B.

Friendly staff. No long waits. Dr. Smith was extremely professional and competent. Shea m ade everything easy to understand, and could of, but didn't recommend anything unnecessary.

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sara Duke — Lynne E.

I've been a patient of Dr. Duke's since she started working at the eye clinic. I've recommended her to my friends. 4 of my friends had Dr. Duke do their cataract surgery. She will be doing mine soon.

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every one of the staff I interfaced with was im... — Gary V.

Every one of the staff I interfaced with was impressive and very friendly.

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I like the new facility. Rows of chairs full of... — Paul V.

I like the new facility. Rows of chairs full of people staring at each other, not very warm Suggest paint wall some different colors, maybe some music. Front desk staff and clear placement much improved over down town.

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service.  — Kathleen V.

Great service.

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star All personnel are friendly and helpful. Cons: ... — Gloria H.

All personnel are friendly and helpful. Cons: the wait is too long. I don't understand why an appt lasts 2 hours. I know if so many appts weren't scheduled so close, it could move faster, I've experienced an hour appt before.

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Maxine D.

Like the new building outside, but feel the inside is a little cold and not very inviting, Needs to warm up!!! Dr. Dance needs to improve his commutation skills.nice but too quiet.

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard S.

Everything was great professional fast and informative

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was one of the most professional office I have ... — Patricia H.

Was one of the most professional office I have been to love everything about it and I'm a nurse I would know thank you so much for such great care...

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rebecca A.

I very much like Dr. Smith. She is always courteous and professional. I also like the staff , very helpful and friendly

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my visit and Dr. Smith — Andree S.

Very pleased with my visit and Dr. Smith

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar NIE is a Highly professional organization from ... — Sally M.

NIE is a Highly professional organization from top to bottom. Great initial experience from a patient perspective.

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate that the staff respond promptly an... — Colleen C.

I appreciate that the staff respond promptly and kindly to my worried calls

Oct 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was so happy it was handicapped friendly. A p... — Janice Y.

I was so happy it was handicapped friendly. A pleasure being able relax and be safe. The personal was very helpful .

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar we have been patients of yours for25 years and ... — Dayle A.

we have been patients of yours for25 years and have also been happy with your services. Dr Dance is our Dr now and like him very much, its nice to have this clinic in Hayden its only 5 min from our house. Thank you Dayle and Bill Allison

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good eye Dr, Dr Dance. Everyone thorough and ef... — Glenda B.

Good eye Dr, Dr Dance. Everyone thorough and efficient.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated very professionally and courteous... — Kathlyn B.

I was treated very professionally and courteously.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My exam was on time I didn't have to set that l... — Doreen J.

My exam was on time I didn't have to set that long

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and on time with appointment — Ronald P.

Very satisfying visit to the clinic. Office personnel were very nice support staff was excellent and Dr. Dance was informative and professional.

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the professionalism of all staff. Dr. Duk... — Raoul B.

Love the professionalism of all staff. Dr. Duke is wonderful. Brian was fantastic with my prescription.

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am confident when I come in check up t... — Lois P.

I am confident when I come in for a check up that my eye situation will receive the best care possible.

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara C.

Greeting was great and on TIME, no waiting. Everyone was very informative and helpful. Great experience.

Oct 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and professional staff — Shirley W.

Kind and professional staff

Oct 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First visit and they made me feel like family. ... — Colin C.

First visit and they made me feel like family. Very Profesional. I'm blessed they are accepting new patients.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A beautiful facility. I love the giraffe painti... — Colleen B.

A beautiful facility. I love the giraffe painting and also the soothing gteem green green wall. Everyone was very efficient and my macular shot was efficient and quickly completed.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Little wait time and competent and helpful staf... — Sandra B.

Little wait time and competent and helpful staff.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate Dr Dance and the team — Bruce B.

I really appreciate Dr Dance and the team

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic facility  — Lochlann B.

Fantastic facility . Dr. Duke and her intake staff are kind, professional and made my little guy very comfortable.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and great personnel  — John D.

Great service and clean offices q

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No waiting! Exam went well and was administere... — Royal J.

No waiting! Exam went well and was administered professionally. Thank you.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Duke is very professional and very good! — Elena I.

Dr Duke is very professional and very good!

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Professional staff. — Mark G.

Great service. Professional staff.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I've been very satisfied with the extra flushin... — Noel C.

I've been very satisfied with the extra flushing of my eyes after the injections. It has resulted in very little discomfort due to the beta-dine application.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar North Idaho Eye was great... — Deborah C.

North Idaho Eye was a great place not only in the environment but Dr. Calderwood explained everything so well. I would recommend him to anyone looking for an exceptional optometrist.

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Care and Patient service.  — Alan D.

Exceptional Care and Patient service.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff who are very knowledgeable... — Denise C.

Super friendly staff who are very knowledgeable. Would recommend and will be using them for all eye stuff for my famy.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Drew Thomas has done an excellant job.l  — John B.

Dr. Drew Thomas does an excellent job performing eye injections, explaining the procedures, and making me feel he has a genuine interest in improving my vision. His assts. also do an excellent job (thank goodness since they are responsible for numbing the eye) and were friendly and helpful in answering questions. A great team.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with all aspects of my experienc... — Dohn D.

Very satisfied with all aspects of my experience.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased patient. — Marion B.

First visit to eye center and first visit in area so can’t compare to others in area but I was very pleased with my out of state provider and I felt that the eye center and Dr. Thomas were right up there with them. Felt comfortable and confident with the care given. Will go back.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New location in Hayden is great. All the perso... — Joanne N.

New location in Hayden is great. All the personnel I encountered were pleasant and efficient. Especially enjoyed Annie!

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A place warm and friendly... people very out going — Constance G.

A place warm and friendly... people very out going

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Dr. David Dance for a periodic eye examin... — Michael C.

I saw Dr. David Dance for a periodic eye examination. He was very thorough, explained things very well, and took the time to make sure all of my questions were answered. Mike Chaffee

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The new assistant,Taylor,.. — Martha G.

The new assistant,Taylor, I met had put a red dot on each side of the machine used to measure eye pressure. It is such a helpful aide to me. Dr. Dance did his job with excellence , as always.

Sep 18, 2019