StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with your company. Very profe... — Jeffrey L.

I am very pleased with your company. Very professional staff and the facility is well taken care of.

Sep 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and medical practitioner provided excelle... — John C.

Staff and medical practitioner provided excellent service and care.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great office experience! — Jeri L.

We got right in and the women were friendly and efficient. Good experience!

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Timely, efficient & good procedures. — Gordon G.

Timely, efficient & good procedures.

Sep 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Successful eye exam at the new Hayden location. — Constance A.

This is the first visit to NI Eye Institute's new Hayden location & it was extremely clean & new, my wait time was only a few minutes. I really like Dr. Thomas, who did my eye exam. He listened to my concerns & answered all my questions about some changes I had noticed with my vision. The staff was also great!

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone so kind and Dr. Dance is the best. — Donna P.

Everyone so kind and Dr. Dance is the best.

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This office is very friendly and efficient. The... — Janelle W.

This office is very friendly and efficient. The wait time to get in to see the technician and doctor was minimal. I'm very happy that they opened this office in Hayden.

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Dr. Whitney Smith in follow up after a v... — Deborah B.

I saw Dr. Whitney Smith in follow up after a visit to the Emergency Room. She was thorough, clear and provided information that I needed to understand what had happened. I really appreciated her direct communication with me. She did an outstanding job!

Sep 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, professional service by staff, Dr. Thomas... — Joan M.

Kind, professional service by staff, Dr. Thomas was through and explained clearly the procedure for my cataracts.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly and knowledgeable staff and efficient ... — Brad O.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff and efficient once I got past the 40 minute wait time In the lobby. Assume something came up that threw the scheduling off.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Roger V.

Dr. Dance, and every person tending to me are superb. 5 Star rating is well earned.

Aug 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and accomodating. I ... — Marina D.

The staff is very friendly and accomodating. I have high confidence in my doctor.

Aug 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I just referred a friend to your clinic and esp... — Faye S.

I just referred a friend to your clinic and especially to Dr. Whitney Smith.

Aug 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous. I felt confide... — Anthony D.

Very professional and courteous. I felt confident that I was in good care!

Aug 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always Dr Dance and the entire staff makes y... — Bill W.

As always Dr Dance and the entire staff makes your patients feel relaxed and comfortable through out our visits and exams. Thanks very much and continued best wishes. Bill

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I received great care with very skilled doctor,... — Richard H.

I received great care with very skilled doctor, little wait time to get in and the doctor spent as much time as I needed to get to a solution to my problem

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and professional  — Linda L.

Efficient and professional. The people in the Optical Department are always favorites of mine.Dr. Dance is extremely capable and I trust him explicitly with mg vision and eye care.

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra W.

I was greeted nicely, did not have to wait long, the nurse who administered numerous tests prior to my seeing Dr. Dance was exceptionally professional and patient, and I feel very confident of Dr. Dance's expertise.

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is well trained and friendly. — William M.

Staff is well trained and my doctor anticipates my needs. I always feel well cared for!

Aug 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I Love how professional all the staff were from... — Veona A.

I Love how professional all the staff were from the front dest to the back office.

Aug 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars top notch service — Rickey C.

Five stars top notch services

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice environment. — William W.

Very nice environment. I felt very safe in the office.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carla L.

Everything was very professional and also welcoming.

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Douglas S.

Great service, professional and we love Dr Dance!

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always your people at Hayden were very pleas... — Sandra B.

As always your people at Hayden were very pleasant and helpful. The new facility is so nice and customer friendly. Will recommend you to my friends. Keep up the good work.

Aug 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I found the office to be immaculate. Very frien... — James A.

I found the office to be immaculate. Very friendly and knowlegible help , and up to date equiptment.

Aug 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I responded earlier but basically said I was ve... — Harvey M.

I responded earlier but basically said I was very happy with the quality of service and professionalism that all showed.

Aug 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was very excellent. I also like I ... — Florence S.

Everything was very excellent. I also like I live within walking distance.

Aug 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have every confidence in Dr Smith and her tea... — Paula K.

I have every confidence in Dr Smith and her team. She is very knowledgeable and I will always recommend her to my friends. The funny thing is 'she happens to be my friends doctor also!'

Aug 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and the Dr. were very thorough.. — Lena W.

The staff and the Dr. were very thorough, explaining each procedure before beginning. I felt very comfortable and confident of the people who did the testing etc.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exam was done efficiently, office was very clea... — Peggy P.

Exam was done efficiently, office was very clean. Everyone was very professional. Thanks!!

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A good experience — Robert B.

The new office is well set up and beautiful. The employees I dealt with were very professional and knowledgeable in their job. Dr. Dance is a pleasure to deal with. He Keeps me informed of my condition and readily answers any questions I may have.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia R.

I had s good experience at my appoint ment

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Duke and staff efficient and knowledgeable. ... — Alma C.

Dr Duke and staff efficient and knowledgeable. Helped me with my questions.

Aug 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Hayden office is very efficient and profess... — Linda O.

The Hayden office is very efficient and professional.

Aug 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar made room for me that day with a serious eye pr... — Thomas R.

made room for me that day with a serious eye problem. I very much appreciate this level of care. Thank you.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very organized, I was very please with the gir... — Linda D.

Very organized, I was very please with the girls that knew what they were doing.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have used them for other eye care, I have alw... — Thomas W.

I have used them for other eye care, I have always received excellent and courteous care.

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Norma B.

Felt safe with everyone wearing masks. Doctor very professional and answered my questions. All and all a good experience.

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very freindly staff, and quick exam.  — Jerry B.

Very freindly staff, and quick exam. Time in-n-out was far short of what i was expecting.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars  — Esther M.

I would give 5 stars for the care and friendliness.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am always amazed at how professional the staf... — Jerrysue L.

I am always amazed at how professional the staff is. The time there went very quickly and the tech along with Dr Weisel, were very thorough. Thank you

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I dealt with were very nice and knowle... — Michele W.

Everyone I dealt with were very nice and knowledgeable. Great staff and Dr

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for giving reassurance when I have quest... — Claudia S.

Thanks for giving reassurance when I have questions about my eyes. Great job as always!

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and well organized.  — Louis W.

Very professional and well organized.

Jul 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the clinic was very friendly and ve... — Larry W.

Everyone at the clinic was very friendly and very professional thank you for the great care

Jul 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service with a smile. Very profess — Dave M.

Excellent service with a smile. Very professional

Jul 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. Made to feel c... — Diane W.

Very friendly and professional. Made to feel comfortable and important.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and friendly. Saw me quickly and e... — Judith M.

Very helpful and friendly. Saw me quickly and eased my concerns

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is courteous and professional. Informed m... — Leon L.

Staff is courteous and professional. Informed me of slight delay when I came in so no waiting & wondering why.

Jul 23, 2020