StarStarStarStarStar very satisfied with all aspects of visit  — James H.

very satisfied with all aspects of visit

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, helpful, a pleasure to visit, and fan... — Ervinette A.

Friendly, helpful, a pleasure to visit, and fantastic doctor. THanks again.

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar New, clean, professional, updated medical devic... — Richard E.

New, clean, professional, updated medical devices to examine eyes... what else would you want? John Weisel, O.D spent the right amount of time, did a complete eye exam, spent enough time with me to explain everything to my satisfaction and overall, a very pleasant experience.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and I am always well tak... — Patricia D.

Great customer service and I am always well taken care of.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful group of employees!! — Gary C.

Wonderful group of employees!!

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice. They all do their jobs wel... — Shirley H.

Everyone is so nice. They all do their jobs well.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar approve of the service — Dale K.

I arrived a few minutes early and I didn't wait for anything. They gave me the paper to fill out and before I could finish they wanted to start testing me, and the Dr. was read to see me.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Well, i haven't had the surgery yet so I'm not ... — Lynnette K.

Well, i haven't had the surgery yet so I'm not sure if i will recommend or not! But, so far service has been good.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and thorough! — Margaret O.

Very efficient and thorough!

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Claudia S.

Very nice facility and friendly professional people.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and courteous.  — Peter C.

Efficient and courteous.

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I will always recommend NIEH to persons needing... — Martha G.

I will always recommend NIEH to persons needing eye services. My last visit had some very harried clients, due to waiting for over an hour to before being served. They just wanted to know why no one told them why the wait was so long. The stress of Christmas Eve being the next day caused some of the stress, but receptionist should be able to ....

Dec 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I found the employees and eye doctor’s some of ... — Janice Y.

I found the employees and eye doctor’s some of the nicest, efficient , individuals. My appointments were always on time and the facility was handicapped friendly.

Dec 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for all the care I received, and all ... — Ymanda T.

Thank you for all the care I received, and all the help I was given. You all made me feel welcome and cared for

Dec 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Convenient clean location . — Mark W.

Convenient clean location .

Dec 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super Professionals! — James S.

It’s so nice to work with professionals who really know what they’re doing!

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judith W.

Sooooooooooooooooooooooo. Improved at this Hayden location !.....Been going to the CDA location for years ... since late 1980’s .... been passed around to different. MD’s ... much to my dismay ... this year ‘s exam was finally with repeat Opthomologist .... facility and staff so much more individual and personal ! Such an improvement !...... !! Appreciated this appointment ...

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the promptness of everyone. I wa... — Diana D.

I appreciated the promptness of everyone. I was treated with care and respect. Dr. Dance was very professional and informative.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kyle R.

Courteous, quick, and efficient,

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed by the professionalism and... — Marjorie B.

I was very impressed by the professionalism and friendliness of the staff. From the front desk, the tech and Dr. Thomas each person treated me so well. I was seen in a timely fashion and the Doctor answered my questions in a way that I understood and was very understanding.

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Care with a Compassionate touch.... — Philip C.

Professional Care with a Compassionate touch. The entire staff is committed to providing patients with the highest quality care in a friendly caring environment. The expertise of the medical staff combined with their ability to communicate keeps patients well informed and in control of their options. As an eye patient, I felt I received the best care possible. I can’t recommend them strongly enough.

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar North Idaho Eye — Randall D.

North Idaho Eye staff and doctors are friendly, professional and informative.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The nurses, staff and doctor did amazing with o... — Tatum U.

The nurses, staff and doctor did amazing with our toddler!

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dance is an outstanding doctor. Calm, profes... — Marylou W.

Dr Dance is an outstanding doctor. Calm, professional, and thorough.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I already have referred a coworker. — Scott H.

I already have referred a coworker.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite staff, nice facility, got in and ou... — John H.

Very polite staff, nice facility, got in and out quickly.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Duke is great. The suggestion I would like ... — Rachel S.

Dr Duke is great. The suggestion I would like to make is the employees need to introduce themselves. I shouldn't have to ask the person assisting me what their name is .........poor communication.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, i did not wait more than five... — Kelly B.

Great experience, i did not wait more than five minutes for my appointment and the staff took their time to explain everything and answer my questions..

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I good experience ... — Robert B.

The personnel are very friendly and professional. The new office building is is not only beautiful but very well setup.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have complete confidence in the excellent ca... — Richard C.

We have complete confidence in the excellent care Dr. Dance and the technical staff have given Richard over the years he has been a patient.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional staff. Usually on time or... — George P.

Friendly professional staff. Usually on time or a short wait.

Nov 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dance very thorough and cordial in his expl... — Ronald K.

Dr. Dance very thorough and cordial in his explanations.

Nov 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent new facility conveniently close to... — Kathryn H.

An excellent new facility conveniently close to my home. :) Staff is efficient and friendly.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Doctor — James W.

Dr Dance I needed to see an eye doctor. I was given a quick appt even though I had not seen Dr Dance before. He is a very good doctor and the examination was excellent; all my questions were answered. It is rare to find a doctor as compassionate and professional as Dr. Dance. I would say he is one of the best doctors I have seen. Thanks Dr Dance

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dance's assistant was the best I've encount... — Margaret W.

Dr. Dance's assistant was the best I've encountered since going to North Idaho Eye Institute several years.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was done efficiently and without any... — Robert H.

Everything was done efficiently and without any wasted time.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patient, pleasant, professional, consistent staff — Marjorie H.

Every staff member was pleasant and professional. Pleasant enough to make everyone comfortable, professional enough to instill complete confidence. Of the staff who were part of the evaluation exam process--and there were several--all were efficient and were consistently patient through all of it.

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional and efficient! — Katrina Z.

Friendly, professional and efficient!

Nov 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice clean facilities. Short wait after arrivin... — Donald M.

Nice clean facilities. Short wait after arriving. Friendly people that were very thorough.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were extremely professional, helpful and ... — Oliver A.

Staff were extremely professional, helpful and considerate of your needs. Office was clean and orderly . . . complementary hot beverages were readily available. Love the environment.

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for 52 years.  — Georgia S.

I have been a patient for 52 years (since Dr. Toyoma’s office was on Sherman Ave), and have seen all the changes and additions and loved them all. The medical treatment and services are superior. And the staff provides excellent Customer care. I recommend you all the time and wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else!

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to NIE for 15 years and have al... — Michel F.

I've been going to NIE for 15 years and have always received the best of care. The doctors and staff are very competent and thorough.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charles B.

The staff is very pleasant, courteous and professional. I have a lot of confidence in DR. Dance.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, no wait time — Jolynn D.

Friendly staff, no wait time

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Changing Drs especially for retinal injections ... — Margaret M.

Changing Drs especially for retinal injections is very stressful. The injection I had that was given by Dr Smith was painless. I was very grateful and will not worry the night prior.

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. No long waits. Dr. Smith was ex... — Joy B.

Friendly staff. No long waits. Dr. Smith was extremely professional and competent. Shea m ade everything easy to understand, and could of, but didn't recommend anything unnecessary.

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sara Duke — Lynne E.

I've been a patient of Dr. Duke's since she started working at the eye clinic. I've recommended her to my friends. 4 of my friends had Dr. Duke do their cataract surgery. She will be doing mine soon.

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every one of the staff I interfaced with was im... — Gary V.

Every one of the staff I interfaced with was impressive and very friendly.

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I like the new facility. Rows of chairs full of... — Paul V.

I like the new facility. Rows of chairs full of people staring at each other, not very warm Suggest paint wall some different colors, maybe some music. Front desk staff and clear placement much improved over down town.

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service.  — Kathleen V.

Great service.

Nov 1, 2019