StarStarStarStarStar I felt everyone was very nice and helpful. — Cheryl W.

I felt everyone was very nice and helpful.

Jun 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, professional and thorough.  — Ronald B.

Always friendly, professional and thorough.

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful for Dr. Dance and all of the hard work... — Michon R.

Thankful for Dr. Dance and all of the hard working staff here, and glad the mask stuff is beyond us now.

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love the Hayden location close to home. The st... — Lillian B.

Love the Hayden location close to home. The staff, nurses and Dr very friendly and do their jobs well!

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love the Hayden Office. They are very caring an... — Kathleen W.

Love the Hayden Office. They are very caring and make sure you are comfortable there. Friendly staff is excellent. Need just a few more choices of frames for people to choose from.

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff is very friendly and profession... — Colleen F.

The whole staff is very friendly and professional. When I was there today, one of the patients waiting to be seen was very upset because he had been waiting for over a 1/2 hour and complained to the staff then complained to the person that called him into one of the rooms. Since I was sitting by that door I could hear what was said and I was very impressed with the way she handled him. I don't like waiting either but sometimes it just can't be helped.

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar . — Gary G.

Very polite and efficient service. I felt well cared for!

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Office was clean and comfortable. Wait time was... — John K.

Office was clean and comfortable. Wait time was ok. One day we had to wait an hour to get to see the doctor seemed like you were overbooked. But the chairs are comfortable.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The building was an enjoyable temperature for m... — Martha G.

The building was an enjoyable temperature for me. Didn't even need to put on the light jacket I brought with me.

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone involved in my eye surgery was great. ... — Dorla S.

Everyone involved in my eye surgery was great. I was not in Hayden . I was in the cda clinic.

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office was quiet, clean, courteous staff an... — Robin J.

The office was quiet, clean, courteous staff and not near as busy as CDA. The optical center was also very helpful and there was no wait.

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and organized — Carla H.

Very professional and organized

Jun 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, clean, and friendly staff! I... — Judy O.

Very professional, clean, and friendly staff! I was very happy with my surgery and would definitely recommend Dr.Smith and the staff at North Idaho Eye.

May 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Marialyce M.

Every one was polite and very helpful during the exam. I was impressed.

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You. Very good especially not having to ... — Darla C.

Thank You. Very good especially not having to get a shot in the eye. Thank You

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar have been coming to you guys for 25 years al... — Dayle A.

have been coming to you guys for 25 years always very happy with all your services Thanks Dayle and William Allison

May 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional while at the time very fr — Simon M.

Very professional while at the time very friendly

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very nice & professional. Would highly... — Julie H.

Everyone very nice & professional. Would highly recommend!

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Finding North Idaho Eye Institute in Hayden was... — Ky A.

Finding North Idaho Eye Institute in Hayden was a tremendous blessing in our search for quality healthcare providers! Dr Smith and the staff at this beautiful facility were wonderful. Now, if only the rest of our search for providers could be as fruitful! G

May 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar If you need eye surgery, this is the place. — John S.

The service is totally professional from the techs to the doctors. It is a very friendly service. My cataract surgery went very smoothly and I never even realized that it was being done until they were wheeling me back to the prep room. Any bit of apprehension I had before the surgery totally disappeared during the prep period. The anesthesiologist even came in to introduce himself.

May 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star First visit with Idaho Eye Institute  — Terri B.

I was very happy with my appointment that I had. They are very thorough. I was told that they would call me to be fitted for my contacts and haven’t yet received a call for that.

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Happy  — Stephen V.

From the time I checked in throughout my whole schedule visit everybody was more than courteous I feel very comfortable being there

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jerry K.

Dr. Dance and the support people who do the preparations are all fantastic.

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing went very well no problems. I thank... — Larry E.

Every thing went very well no problems. I thank your staff and doctor for every thing they did.

May 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor, very nice staff, no long wait tim... — Mark H.

Great doctor, very nice staff, no long wait times.

May 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, professional care. I had a bit of tr... — Kathryn H.

Excellent, professional care. I had a bit of trouble at check out; I could not see my purse calendar after having just had my eyes dilated and so I had to guess there was nothing written on the day of my next eye appointment. A bit awkward.

May 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service and I sure would recommend th... — Blaine S.

Very good service and I sure would recommend them to my friends.

May 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional and kind. — Linden S.

Everyone was professional and kind.

May 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! — Mathew P.

Dr Smith and the entire staff at North ID do an incredible job, every time!

May 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I feel heard and valued as a patient at North I... — Katherine S.

I feel heard and valued as a patient at North Idaho Eye.

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was pleased with yesterday's visit as the wai... — Margaret W.

I was pleased with yesterday's visit as the wait time was reasonable.

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nice office, nice staff, very clean, and on tim... — Stephanie O.

Nice office, nice staff, very clean, and on-time! I also appreciated that the doc didn't have me schedule an unnecessary follow-up appointment and just told me to follow up if I felt I needed to.

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excelence in Eye Care — Crystal W.

Not only are the Doctors excellent at North Idaho Eye.....but the staff and the people you see BEFORE you get to the Doctor are AMAZING. Very efficient staff.

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased; Waiting for the final outcome. — Ward S.

Very pleased; Waiting for the final outcome.

May 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked how each person explained what t... — Brenda E.

I really liked how each person explained what they were going to do! Elisha really helped to calm my nerves!!!

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone nice and friendly  — Eugene V.

Everyone nice and friendly

May 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Antoinette R.

Everyone is friendly, knowledgable , considerate and efficient.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best in the business — Richard C.

great place, friendly staff and very knowledgeable doctors. I see Dr Dance and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for fir eye care. Really like the music they play too…

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care with pleasant  — Jeanine P.

Excellent care with pleasant experience

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Was able to get in quickly with eye problem.  — Cheryl G.

Was able to get in quickly with eye problem. All staff is professional and friendly. Dr. took the time to explain thoroughly the result of the exam and how to take care of problem.

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with my appointment. Ever... — Colleen F.

I was very satisfied with my appointment. Everyone is very friendly, Dr Weisel explained everything during the exam. He said that my cataracts had gotten worse and he explained what is involved for surgery and arranged an appointment for me. I was in and out within an hour.

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Immediate and kind service for an emergency!!! ... — Lynda W.

Immediate and kind service for an emergency!!! Beautiful, clean office, and trained and considerate technicians!! Dr. dance was knowledgeable, professional, caring and thoughtful!!! Great experience!

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star A copy of my eye prescription I came home with ... — Del S.

A copy of my eye prescription I came home with looked a lot different then my old prescription. I brought it back in to the guy that sells glasses and he agreed. Three days later I received a new prescription in the mail. I’m nervous about buying glasses from somewhere else if the prescription is still not correct. I should have asked the doctor about changes in my glass prescription.

May 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was very comfortable throughout the appointme... — Deborah M.

I was very comfortable throughout the appointment. Impressed with the techs doing the tests, and found Dr. Dance to be forthcoming with answers to every question I asked.

May 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for prompt emergency appointment. — Anita P.

I appreciated being given an emergency appointment to check on an eye problem that suddenly occurred. Dr. Smith reassured me, after examining that eye, that it did not have to do with a detached retina and was just a sudden onset of two kinds of floaters.

May 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Duke is very professional and takes her tim... — Howard W.

Dr. Duke is very professional and takes her time to answer any questions you might have.

May 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated professionally and in a friendly ... — Charles B.

I was treated professionally and in a friendly manner with courtesy!

May 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dennis P.

Outstanding explanations by the ophthalmologist. All my questions were answered and concerns addressed. Hard to imagine the quality of care could be better. Five stars.

May 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always I was treated great.love this place.D... — William M.

As always I was treated great.love this place.Dr Duke is an awesome lady and Dr. All the personnel are courteous and professional, won't go anywhere else.

May 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctors, excellent results. The staff... — Wilford C.

Excellent doctors, excellent results. The staff is very efficient and pleasant.

Apr 29, 2021