StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming and friendly — Ashley J.

Very welcoming and friendly

Mar 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Respectful staff, but professional. ... — Lorena B.

Friendly, Respectful staff, but professional. Very clean facility.

Mar 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Paula V.

Prompt, friendly check in with timely and thorough exam with Dr.

Mar 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and professional — Michael K.

Everyone was very friendly and professional

Mar 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and on time. The only pr... — Charles R.

Everyone was friendly and on time. The only problem was the tester gave her opinion on what I would need for a lens which left me missed informed and a little anxious.

Mar 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office personnel were friendly and courteous. — Fred W.

Office personnel were friendly and courteous.

Mar 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar North Idaho Eye is so professional, efficient a... — Claudia S.

North Idaho Eye is so professional, efficient and a pleasure to work with. I felt that they were partners with me during my cataract surgery and the entire process from beginning to end. Dr. Dance and his team were all so kind and wonderful. Can't wait to get the second eye done.

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I — James S.

I have not been with Dr Dance long enough to get a comprehensive report to you. However I will do my best.

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your team of workers are the best. They made m... — Donald S.

Your team of workers are the best. They made me feel right at home. Thank you

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was a clean, inviting place with good precau... — James J.

It was a clean, inviting place with good precautions taken for the virus.

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I could not be more happy with my Dr. Thomas he... — Bobby N.

I could not be more happy with my Dr. Thomas he knows his stuff and helped me with my issue of GVHD which causes issues that most people don’t get. He quickly got me on the right track... great guy

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cataract Surgery — Pamela H.

I don't know how I could improve anything about my experience here. Everyone was kind and helpful and explained everything that was going to happen. I'm extremely happy with the whole experience.

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff and outstanding physici... — Frances S.

Very professional staff and outstanding physician. Great care.

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I called in the morning for an emergency appoin... — James M.

I called in the morning for an emergency appointment and was seen the same day. My problem was diagnosed. Everyone was professional and caring.

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit I felt comfortable and ... — Gregory H.

This was my first visit I felt comfortable and like the exam went well I used the in house glasses provider I will see how well they do once they arrive back from the manufacturer

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen O.

The building is new, clean and it wasn't crowded. The staff were friendly and took their time with you.

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are quick, thorough, no dilly dallying. A... — Mary D.

They are quick, thorough, no dilly dallying. All the techs that helped me seem very professional and concerned about my eye health.

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Provider — Randy M.

The personnel are always friendly and provide caring and quick service

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar On time and everyone very friendly and helpful.... — Shirley H.

On time and everyone very friendly and helpful..

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star One in ten is not bad! — William M.

I've been a patient with North Idaho Eye Institute for well over a year and I've always found the staff, technicians, and my doctor to be caring and well trained. I gave a slightly lower rating this time because this past visit and its aftermath were the most uncomfortable in my whole history here receiving AMD eyeshots. I realize there are always risks with this treatment and consider this experience to be an anomaly. It does not change my positive view of your services.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient and professional service.  — Patrick D.

Friendly, efficient and professional service.

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great place to go, good dr., good nurs... — Paula S.

Always a great place to go, good dr., good nurses

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dance is Great, honest and caring.His staf... — Roger V.

Dr. Dance is Great, honest and caring. His staff is wonderful. The entire place is immaculate, looks like they moved in yesterday! Even the waste baskets are empty. i highly recommend.

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional staff and doctor for my eye exam, p... — Joan M.

Exceptional staff and doctor for my eye exam, professional and kind.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff, exam was quick and surgery is upco... — Kevin R.

Great Staff, exam was quick and surgery is upcoming!

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my visit.  — Kari G.

Very pleased with my visit.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service and care!! — Maureen B.

Wonderful service and care!!

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great visit.They are thorough and answ... — Robert B.

It was a great visit.They are thorough and answer all your questions.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Timely,  — Donna R.

Timely, experienced and professional

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr was great at explaining my questions in a wa... — Amy S.

Dr was great at explaining my questions in a way that i could understand and guidelines to follow, assist was friendly and professional as well and the front staff was great also.

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar North Idaho Eye Institute has been my 'go-to' f... — Kathryn M.

North Idaho Eye Institute has been my 'go-to' for my eyes for several years. I really like & appreciate my Dr > Whitney Smith. I highly recommend her.

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service courteous, professional. and ... — Robert K.

excellent service courteous, professional. and friendly

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel that Dr. David Dance is straight-... — Carol G.

I always feel that Dr. David Dance is straight-forward and is an excellent doctor. Staff is helpful and pleasant too.

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with with the new clinic and th... — Colleen F.

I was impressed with with the new clinic and the customer service. I was in and out within 1 hour.

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sara Duke — Thomas D.

Dr. Duke takes good care of my eyes and would recommend her to everyone. Thanks TomD

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, attentive, and friendly — David G.

Knowledgeable, attentive, and friendly

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I liked your brand new Hayden building and even... — Daniel O.

I liked your brand new Hayden building and even more it's right across from the library which was great cause my ride had to drop me off 1hr early. Time to read a fascinating article in the New Yorker!!

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar every thing went great as always. — Hartford A.

every thing went great as always.

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice, there was very little w... — Karen T.

Everyone was very nice, there was very little waiting and I was explained very thoroughly as to what was going to happen

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Although I appreciate and trust Dr Duke’s care ... — Patty R.

Although I appreciate and trust Dr Duke’s care I waited over an hour from the appointment time to see her. This was a scheduled follow up appointment. There must be a more efficient way to schedule appointments so that it doesn’t waste time for patients.

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Positive and Enlightening — Julienne D.

It was nice to know that I had options for better eyesight!

Feb 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always have a good visit for our annual eye exa... — Amy S.

Always have a good visit for our annual eye exams. The staff is so caring, new facilities are great. Now change my chart from Amelia to Amy, I have gone to court to officially make the change. Thank you. ,Amy&Bob Struckmeyer

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Leslie F.

Dr. Calderwood and the staff are professional and caring. They are very respectful of your time and make sure their office is comfortable and inviting. I trust them with taking care of my vision.

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brad B.

Excellent care and attention

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Smith, the staff and the new building i... — Paula K.

Love Dr Smith, the staff and the new building is beautiful. It’s also close to my home!

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First visit, I'm impressed — Richard C.

Dr Dance took the time to answer my questions. He is very knowledgeable, and is able to convey that knowledge to a layman. I found the choice of music very nice too.

Feb 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am very impressed with Dr. Whitney Smith. Sh... — Robert B.

I am very impressed with Dr. Whitney Smith. She was informative, honest in her assessment of my needs and made the experience pleasant.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had a problem that was dealt with quickly and w... — Gwynneth W.

Had a problem that was dealt with quickly and with relief.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A good, 1st time experience! — Blake R.

A good, 1st time experience!

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I got poked above the eye lid... — Garth S.

During the technician pressure exam, I got poked above the eye lid. It made a hole, is red and swollen. This should not even be possible, let alone happen. Everyone needs to be trained and retrained on the equipment, especially where it can cause injury. Otherwise I like the facility and the doctor.

Feb 5, 2020