StarStarStarStarStar great eye care! — Marina D.

I appreciate the personal care and desire to be of service that all assistants and the doctor provided to me

Mar 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient, helpful and friendly.  — Cynthia P.

Very efficient, helpful and friendly. I'm really impressed with their overseas volunteerism.

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment went smoothly, from text remind... — William M.

The appointment went smoothly, from text reminders of the scheduled visit to check-in to exam. The staff did a good job of moving through the various test procedures and made efficient use of time. They answered my questions and helped clarify future options for follow up treatment. Overall, a good experience.

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant staff. Knowledgeable professional doct... — John Z.

Pleasant staff. Knowledgeable professional doctors. An all round great experience that leaves you feeling that your eyes are in good hands.

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience!! Dr Duke and the office... — Paula S.

Had a great experience!! Dr. Duke and the office staff are always professional. Got me right in and out!!

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As always staff and Doctors remained profession... — William M.

As always staff and Doctors remained professional and courteous. I hate shots but Dr Duke is the best. Semper Fi.

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Jim Shubert, Retired — James S.

Staff was excellent, service was great and informative. North Idaho Eye Institute has my highest recommendation...

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Lois L.

Professional, courteous and thorough examination.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very congenial, professional and very little wa... — Carol M.

Very congenial, professional and very little waiting!

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great scheduling when needed — Susan L.

The office has been great in scheduling an appt either the same day or the next day when I was recently having eye issues.

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Whitney Smith and her staff are very good, ... — Deanna O.

Dr. Whitney Smith and her staff are very good, professional, and friendly. Have had excellent testing experiences, good advice. Dr. Smith is a good listener. My only complaint is a long wait time in the lobby after checking in.

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional neat clean do not have to wai... — Judy O.

Very professional neat clean do not have to wait long to see dr. Have been going two years now and would recommend North Idaho eye to my family and friends!

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar North Idaho Eye clinic has been my one and only... — Martha G.

North Idaho Eye clinic has been my one and only eye care Institute since I started examinations with Dr. Wold, Now Dr. Dance has done an excellent job in keeping my ADM under control. The staff as a whole are very helpful.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Anne T.

Great service, kind and very competent staff and providers. Would highly recommend North Idaho Eye!

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Duke were as always friendly,... — Michele B.

The staff and Dr. Duke were as always friendly, efficient, and welcoming.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very fast and friendly service from reception t... — Harry K.

Very fast and friendly service from reception to completion.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service. Dr Duke is very professiona... — Grace B.

Very good service. Dr Duke is very professional and knows what she is doing.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Well Choreographed Dance — Suzun K.

The office in Hayden was very efficient and watching the girls in blue, reminded me of a well-choreographed dance. From Check-in to scheduling my surgery, I watched my folder and myself being passed effortlessly around the dance floor from one person and room to another. Surprisingly, the wait was minimal even with the chairs full of others waiting for their turn on the dance floor. Upon check out, I was informed I required a driver and I am confident I will receive a call well ahead of my surgery date (at least a week) to ensure I am able to secure a driver and so we are all in tune. I am also confident your staff understands how drivers/ assistants must submit for time off with their company to ensure freedom at the time allotted by your scheduling team. I know all too well the rules necessary to ensure our calendars and dance cards which are extremely full, are able to adhere to other schedules and social properties. I await your call with the time for my surgery next week. "The social season is upon us." — Lady Whistledown

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care provider  — Cheryl C.

The staff is pleasant and efficient and the wait to be seen by my ophthalmologist, Dr Dance, is never long. He and they have taken excellent care of my eyes and I. He’s nit much for chit-chat, but as long as Dr Dance will have me, I will remain his patient. 😉

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan S.

the staff is very friendly. Dr Duke is the best, my eyes look so good

Feb 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and professional and... — Jennifer B.

Everyone was very friendly and professional and made my visit very comfortable

Feb 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I so appreciated Dr. Smith and everyone I came ... — Linda N.

I so appreciated Dr. Smith and everyone I came in contact with. Always felt secure in the fact that the treatments I received were the best and safest possible. I felt that Dr. Smith was just my Dr. but a friend also, so congrats and thank you all for my excellent care. Linda

Feb 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very courteous and professional.  — Paula K.

Everyone is very courteous and professional.

Feb 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We waited maybe 5 min. before we were taken int... — Daniel S.

We waited maybe 5 min. before we were taken into the exam room. Excellent experience, thanks

Feb 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Received good patient care and eye exam.  — Sandra A.

Received good patient care and eye exam.

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been impressed with your practice... — Peggy S.

I have always been impressed with your practice and have seen former doctors in CDA and Post Falls. My experience in the Hayden office was exceptional. People were courteous and caring and answered questions of mine as needed. Looking forward to have Dr. Smith continue with my care.

Feb 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I already did on some other survey you se — Charles D.

I already did on some other survey you sent

Feb 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and expert staff from appointment to c... — Susan H.

Thorough and expert staff from appointment to choosing new Glasses.

Feb 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar VERY PROMPT AND COURTEOUS SERVICE.  — Werner K.

VERY PROMPT AND COURTEOUS SERVICE. SPECIAL ATTENTION GIVEN TO COVID-19 SANITARY STANDARDS.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate the time you took to get me... — Rebecca O.

I really appreciate the time you took to get me into the right glasses! Nice selection on frames too!

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and caring staff. Very professional. — Patrick N.

Friendly and caring staff. Very professional and thorough eyecare.

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert L.

While I'm quite upset at having to deal with glaucoma in one eye, I am pleased to have the best care possible. With any luck at all I think the treatment will stabilize my situation even though there is no actual cure for it. Dr. Dance is straightforward with the diagnosis and is doing all that can be done at this point.

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great, professional clinic! Completed my second... — Ross W.

Great, professional clinic! Completed my second cataract surgery a couple of hours ago. In this surgery, the Dr, removed my cloudy cataract, adjusted my focus for far vision, and minimized my astigmatism. The colors are brighter too, with more white and blue and less amber overcast. Now I can see the stars at night again! Thank you for improving my vision!

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience...Doctor Duke is tops! — Terry P.

Excellent experience...Doctor Duke is tops!

Feb 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sara Duke is the best! — Cheryl B.

Dr. Sara Duke is the best!

Feb 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The. Staff and doctors are very good at all the... — Shirley H.

The. Staff and doctors are very good at all they do.

Feb 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care but wait time was extensive. — Barbara K.

Excellent care but wait time was extensive.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr's and Nurses are Awesome! — Michon R.

Dr's and Nurses are Awesome!

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Positive experience  — Samson L.

I had a positive experience at this medical practice. Everyone I encountered from the check-in desk, to the nurses, too my physician, were professional and courteous. I plan to go back should I have a need for follow up work.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The care here is amazing and I would recommend ... — Tanya L.

The care here is amazing and I would recommend this place to anyone!!!

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judith N.

I appreciate the straightforward communication that I received from Dr. Dance. I didn't like the treatment options. The procedure went well and I am thankful I live in a country where we have such talent and treatment availability. The office and techs are great, caring and well trained.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! — Valerie H.

I can say enough about how great everyone is. Kind, professional and friendly!

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous experience  — Salvatore C.

I had the need for three surgeries to my eyes over a three month period. There is nothing that can describe what a great experience this was for me from start to finish. Dr. Dance did all three surgeries and I can’t imagine any one experiencing greater treatment. Also, EVERYONE on the staff and nurses were spectacular.

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cheryl H.

I enjoyed my visit 2 North Idaho Eye Institute People were friendly And kind Thank you

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star need improved communication — Kathleen S.

It would be nice for the technician to explain why/what she was doing when she had me sit down at the eye machines for assessment purposes. I had to ask why/what she was doing during this portion of the exam.

Feb 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Had an issue with my macular condition over the... — Tim S.

Had an issue with my macular condition over the weekend. I called in on Monday morning to see if I could see Dr. Grainer but she was in surgery. The office was able to get me in at the Hayden office to see Dr. Dance that morning. Great service!!

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Care was great. Prompt, friendly and efficient.... — Wayne M.

Care was great. Prompt, friendly and efficient.

Jan 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Positive view — Gail S.

All the young ladies were courteous,,helpful+knowledgeable.

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar . — Marvin M.

Always a professional appointment and so well done at NIEye

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks Dr. Thomas. You are great.  — Connie S.

Thanks Dr. Thomas. You are great.

Jan 21, 2021