StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service, little waiting time, doctors ... — Jannelle T.

Friendly service, little waiting time, doctors and nurses professional and knowledgeable

Jul 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar always a good experience! — Phyllis G.

always a good experience!

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star More Communication  — Theresa B.

I would like more time spent with the doctor than technicians. Also a better communication is needed when explaining benefits/coverage. There was also a lack of communication prior to my cataract consult.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  — Wilford C.

It’s important to me that my eye disease is treated by an ophthalmologist, not an optometrist. I’ve been very satisfied with the doctors, nurses, and staff at North Idaho Eye.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This place was amazing! The staff is great and ... — Tanya L.

This place was amazing! The staff is great and very helpful and prompt!

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar service was very good there, staff was courteou... — Micheal M.

service was very good there, staff was courteous, and it only took a reasonable amount of time

Jul 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Will knowledge people, friendly and he — Sandra H.

Will knowledge people, friendly and helpful

Jul 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly Eye Exam. — Billie H.

Everyone was very cheerful with very little waiting time. My husband and I really like Dr. Whitney Smith. I feel very confident with her doing the Cataract Surgery on my left eye.

Jul 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed my relationship with North Idaho Eye Cl... — Charles B.

Enjoyed my relationship with North Idaho Eye Clinic. All personnel are professional, courteous and friendly. Thank-you for the excellent care.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly, helpful and professional.... — Ronald S.

Everyone is friendly, helpful and professional.

Jun 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful and friendly staff. Great facility. — Bruce R.

Helpful and friendly staff. Great facility.

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely great team of professionals ... — Richard B.

Absolutely great team of professionals. I will highly recommend your services to any one. I enjoyed Teresa in pre-opt , she is a real Pro and did her best to make me feel comfortable before the operation.

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit to the new office in Hayd... — Kathryn S.

It was my first visit to the new office in Hayden. I was impressed.It is very nice. Everyone was friendly and courteous.

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very busy place but almost no waiting. Staff m... — Donna S.

Very busy place but almost no waiting. Staff members were thorough and kind.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and awesome new office. Dr Dance is... — Kenneth M.

Great staff and awesome new office. Dr Dance is fantastic and all staff I dealt with were very helpful and courteous.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the friendly staff and Dr Dance was so kin... — Susan S.

Love the friendly staff and Dr Dance was so kind and professional!

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing was great. Darlene — Darlene E.

Every thing was great. Darlene

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dance was great! Very professional and pers... — Victoria P.

Dr. Dance was great! Very professional and personable. Clinic was well organized and sanitized during this Covid time.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always appreciate the kind way in which I am ... — David H.

I always appreciate the kind way in which I am treated and the thoroughness of the exam. Thank you.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very Knowledgeable — Leonard V.

I have been going to North Idaho Eye for a few years now. Have always been treated with respect. They're very friendly and they are very knowledgeable in what they do.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, experienced professional staff! — Welcolm W.

They have a friendly, experienced professional staff that will take care of all your vision needs!

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always on point and always friendly — Cole T.

Always on point and always friendly

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Tell Dr. Smith the Freezeout Road is single lan... — Neil S.

Tell Dr. Smith the Freezeout Road is single lane non-maintained road . AWD required . Rocky and dusty. The beargrass should be blooming now.. She should understand the wierd message. Thanks. Neil

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dance is superb, — Richard C.

Excellent care, Dr. Dance is superb, I’m very happy my primary care physician recommended him. I think the reminders of upcoming appointments works well too, I find them very useful. The mask policy is spot on as well during this health emergency. All said, this is THE place to go for your optometry needs.

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Smith and staff are courteous, professional,... — James M.

Dr Smith and staff are courteous, professional, and thorough in their care and inquires. Highly recommended!

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We both have complete confidence in the staff a... — Joan T.

We both have complete confidence in the staff and Dr. Smith. Thank you for your patience and excellent service.

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good Job — Eula H.

The staff was friendly and knew what they were supposed to do.

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar awesome staff — Christina T.

The service was very professional and thorough. The wait time was short and I was seen the next day after I called with an issue

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar . — Maria J.

first time in this facility! Very clean and the staff well informed! Dr. Dance was very nice !

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff and Dr dance are great!!! — Walt S.

Office staff and Dr dance are great!!!

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was upbeat, warm and friendly. — Larry T.

Everyone was upbeat, warm and friendly. The appointment went smooth and everyone did their job with a smile on their face. Great experience when you deal with real professionals. Thank you!

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A Good Place to Take Your Eyes — Sylvia Z.

Very thorough eye exams and very friendly staff. Would recommend highly.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Hard to believe the improvement in my vision...... — David C.

Hard to believe the improvement in my vision...great team effort.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind and friendly.  — Sharon D.

Everyone was very kind and friendly.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are quite friendly from the front des... — Phyllis W.

The staff are quite friendly from the front desk until the consult with the Dr. Makes you feel as a person and not a number.

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Friendly...as a new patient, I... — Robin P.

Professional and Friendly...as a new patient, I expected to have to go through a lot of pre-screening, but NIE kept the paperwork & red tape to a minimum. This is my new eye care provider by choice!

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great level of service and care. Would recomme... — Benjamin G.

Great level of service and care. Would recommend LASIK procedure by Dr. Smith to anyone interested. She did an amazing job!

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar pleasant, efficient - doctors and support staff... — Christeen R.

pleasant, efficient - doctors and support staff very healpful

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly and informative.  — Patricia B.

Extremely friendly and informative.

Jun 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A+ — Diana K.

Friendly, helpful staff, as well as careful to clean equipment used with patients. I highly recommend.

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful — Carol W.

Very friendly and helpful

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Zena B.

Great service, always feel like I get top of the line care.

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dance is very compassionate he listened to m... — Cheryn C.

Dr Dance is very compassionate he listened to my concerns and gave me guidance I am glad he is my provider

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar great place - very efficient people working the... — Phyllis B.

great place - very efficient people working there. Very friendly and always let you know what is happening during exam

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Consistent Professional Care and Concern — William M.

My doctor and the technicians continue to impress me with their skill and professional care.

May 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care by all staff. Clear and concise... — James M.

Excellent care by all staff. Clear and concise explation of proceddures as they progress. Jim Miller, Jr. 08/05/1949

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctor very friendly. Efficient, & kn... — Joanne S.

Staff and doctor very friendly. Efficient, & knowledgable

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice. I loved getting in and ou... — Marguerita S.

Everyone was so nice. I loved getting in and out in less than an hour. I have been going the North Idaho eye Institute for over 18 years.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Maybe a chair or two across from the occultist'... — Thomas J.

Maybe a chair or two across from the occultist's store. If you have to wait in the room across from his area, there is a wall between. Maybe even a glass window in that wall, so one can see and hear him better. Thanks for the nice service. Tom Johnson

May 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very professional. Get you right in and ... — Kathleen A.

Staff very professional. Get you right in and out as soon as possible. Good job!!

May 23, 2020