StarStarStarStarStar Always a friendly and professional experience — Peggy T.

Always a friendly and professional experience

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I hated going to the dentist, until now. — Abraham H.

I love Dr. Uppgaard and his staff! I have never enjoyed going to the dentist, but this office is incredible! Dr. Uppgaard is very thorough and has an approach to dentistry that puts the patient at ease.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Chandra R.

I’ve been seeing Dr. David Upgaard for a few years now. I never felt neglected, ignored or rushed. He listens to you and gives you all possible options upfront for a treatment, which is what I expect from a medical provider. His staff is highly professional and very friendly. I’d rather not have dental issues but when you do, dr. Upgaard’s office is the best out there

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly and professional as usual. Alw... — Brett K.

Great, friendly and professional as usual. Always extremely kind, knowledgeable, on time, and professional. Can't say enough great things about Dr. Uppgaard and his staff.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable, friendly, caring and profes... — Jillayn Q.

Very knowledgeable, friendly, caring and professional. Highly recommend.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist Office! — Lynn W.

Been a patient since 2014 and continue to receive outstanding care. So nice to have great hygienists and a dentist who are responsive to my changing needs and can help me prioritize my dental health needs within my budget.

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Great Experience — Jake T.

I discovered Nicollet Mall Dental Arts when I was living in downtown Minneapolis a couple of years ago. Since then, I've moved to the suburbs--but instead of finding another dentist, I've kept coming to Dr. Uppgaard's practice. Missy is a very friendly and accommodating receptionist. Amber always does a great job cleaning my teeth and is fun to talk to. Dr. Uppgaard is very good at listening to any concerns his patients have. He solved my chronic jaw pain by making me a nightguard! I can't recommend these folks highly enough.

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dentistry at its finest. — Elliott R.

I have been a patient of Dr. Uppgaard for decades. I could not ask for anything more in terms of professionalism and caring for his patients like family. The entire office does the utmost to make patients comfortable. I would give everyone here the highest possible rating.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff; and GREAT music at 7am (Fl... — Dean J.

Very friendly staff; and GREAT music at 7am (Floyd, Zep, Beatles, etc)

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure (I know that may sound strang... — Joan V.

Always a pleasure (I know that may sound strange for a dentist office visit but it's true)!

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care as always. 25 years with Dr. Up... — Katze S.

Excellent care as always. 25 years with Dr. Uppgaard.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great team and great service. — Danny L.

Great team and great service.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office — Tricia S.

It's great to be in Dr. Uppgaard's care. He and his team are professional, respectful and very highly skilled. I'm telling everyone to switch dentists and come to Nicollet Mall Dental Arts!

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic as always! — Steven L.

Fantastic as always, I always have a great experience when I come to Dr. Uppgaard's office.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. David Uppgaard is the best dentist I've known — Jim L.

Dr. David Uppgaard is the best dentist who has ever given me dental care (and at age 73, I've known many dentists). He and his staff are professional, organized, and very friendly. They've given me many tips on maintaining my dental health.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Rock on with Paul and Henry's Mom and the gang! — Mark O.

It would be hard to imagine a better combination of state of the art technology, experienced professionals in this friendly of an atmosphere. There is a reason, no wait there are two reasons our family has been loyal to two generations of Uppgaards, excellent care AND from great people.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience . — Dennis H.

Absolutely excellent from Missi's welcome to very thorough examination and care from Dr. Uppgaard, Katy and Amber.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank for a very helpful and good exper — Ardes J.

Thank for a very helpful and good experience

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top Level Service  — Lee M.

Dr. Uppgaard continues to provide top level dental service year after year. After 25 plus years of having Dr. Uppgaard caring for my teeth I feel that he has done a superior job and really cares about his patients. I would highly recommend Dr. Uppgaard, he does great work and his caring personality is present on every visit. Lee

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best! — Paul G.

Dr. Uppgaard and Keeley are the best! Super friendly and professional...I wouldn't think of going anywhere else. Thanks again and keep up the great work!

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was looking for a great dentist downtown and ... — Noah P.

I was looking for a great dentist downtown and found this amazing place on Yelp. 100% recommend Dr. Uppgaard.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really delightful experience. — Mary Ann M.

Really delightful experience.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional dental care — David W.

Professional, complete, and friendly dental care. Clear answers to all my questions and concerns.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best care every visit! — Tricia S.

Thank you so much for the expert and friendly care that I received on my latest visit!

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Flossed-out crown — Ruthann O.

I lost a crown and got an appointment for the next day. Everything was capably and kindly taken care of.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really personal attention. No stress. Everythin... — Gunda L.

Really personal attention. No stress. Everything explained along the way.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Experience Review — Douglas E.

Amazing experience with Dr. Uppgaard and team. Always greeted in a friendly manner and treated with the upmost respect. Appointments are very comfortable, efficient and informational; any question asked will be answered. Dr. Uppgaard is very detailed in his explanations and makes sure to give you all your options if you need anything done above and beyond a routine cleaning.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My initial visit was personal, friendly and pro... — Jerome K.

My initial visit was personal, friendly and professional.

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Uppgaard and his team were very helpful. Th... — Todd A.

Dr. Uppgaard and his team were very helpful. They made sure I understood the procedures and made sure i was comfortable. And as usual we joked around talking about music, family and friends. Thank you for your help and expertise!! Todd Abrahamian

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and treatment, as always.  — Joseph B.

Great service and treatment, as always.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, they know you well and are flex... — Menzie H.

Friendly staff, they know you well and are flexible and just want to provide the best care possible. Always on time and very professional and great at what they do.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Asked good questions. — Dean J.

Friendly staff. Asked good questions.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice. The receptionist Missi is ... — Mari S.

Everyone is so nice. The receptionist Missi is super sweet and always makes you feel welcome. The Dr has all the answers,along with Katy and Amber. The are all the real MVPs

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentist office! — Jennifer B.

The hygienists are wonderful, I never wait for my appointment, and Dr. Uppgaard always takes the time to answer my questions and address my concerns.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from everyone in Dr. Uppgaard's o... — Erik J.

Great service from everyone in Dr. Uppgaard's office, from regular visits to last-minute needs! I really appreciate the good work, treatment options and personal attention!

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar t ... — Stephanie P.

I had the most superb experience at this first debtal apt. It was very warm and welcoming. Dr. Uppgaard was very friendly, honest and very accomodating. I couldn't be happier!!!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentist and Staff — Kenneth K.

Dr. Uppgaard is a great Denist. He really does care about your well being and your wallet. Coming from Michigan where dentists charge ridiculous amounts of money, I was very impressed when Doctor Uppgaard said he's not trying to get rich off each person. He had given me a referral to have a couple of teeth removed, and then Doctor Uppgaard followed up with me after another dentist performed the extractions. Class Act, but it's pretty easy to do all that when you have the staff he does. They are of the same mindset as Doctor Uppgaard, when is comes to their quality of service, getting back with you, checking on you, dealing with insurance companies on your behalf, etc. Did I mention how attractive the staff is? Not that it's a requirement to do an excellent job, it's just a perk.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've loved both my experiences with everyone at... — Melanie H.

I've loved both my experiences with everyone at Nicollet Mall Dental Arts! Everyone is very friendly and genuinely nice. I feel very well taken care of and listened to. I would recommend them to anyone!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr David and his staff always do a great job. ... — James P.

Dr David and his staff always do a great job. I trust his work completely and appreciate the excellent quality of the service I always receive.

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to the dentist now — Neil C.

True story: the price of my dental insurance plan just went up for 2019, and I did not even hesitate for a second -- anything I pay to go to see Keeley and Dr. Uppgaard every six months is money well spent. (Heck, I used to pay out of pocket, and gladly.) My teeth are fine, thanks to good upkeep (and their gentle, very positive coaching about brushing more gently and flossing every day). But what I really love is spending time on the 17th floor of the Medical Arts building, looking at the beautiful view and chatting with those friendly folks. Both of them are genuinely lovely people. Everyone in the office is truly happy and a joy to be around.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate the reminders.  — Steven L.

I really appreciate the reminders. It's nice to know you are so caring. Thanks.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a dental emergency (gold crown had fallen... — George C.

I had a dental emergency (gold crown had fallen out) and I was in the dentist's chair within 2 hours. Great response!

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your cheerful and compassionate c... — Erin A.

Thank you for your cheerful and compassionate care. I appreciate the convenience of your downtown office. I also appreciate that you are willing to see how things progress and are not insistent that procedures be done immediately. At the same time, I really appreciate the times when you have fitted me in when something pressing needed to be attended to. My husband and I also don’t have dental insurance and we appreciate the discount for same-day payments.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Found my new dentist! — Sherean K.

I was looking for a new dentist and help in figuring out my current dental issue. I found the support and help I have been looking for.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Dr Uppgaard and his st... — Norman S.

I would highly recommend Dr Uppgaard and his staff to anyone.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ben — Benjamin M.

You are in good hands with Dr Uppgaard. The whole staff were all very kind and welcoming. They were constantly making sure what they were doing was not causing any discomfort.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It is hard to say all the superlatives that are... — Tom T.

It is hard to say all the superlatives that are appropriate to recognize this very good work.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience for my teeth cleaning went well!!... — Brenda D.

My experience for my teeth cleaning went well!! I am very afraid of going to the dentist and everyone was so gentle and reassuring to me. I am grateful for their help😍!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental service overview — David W.

All aspects of this dental service--dental cleaning, exams and analysis of dental problems, feedback, accounting and insurance claims--are very thorough and professional.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team. Dr Uppgaard explains options clearl... — Nigel E.

Great team. Dr Uppgaard explains options clearly and provides the most suitable treatment for the particular situation.

Oct 11, 2018