StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dentist office in the world. ... — EVE M.

This is the best dentist office in the world. Dr. Affarra and his staff are truly the best. On our recommendation, several family members now patients of his office. Best Dental Office in the world.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist appointment  — DIANE S.

I have been going to this dentist since he took over the practice and I am very happy with everything

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly, welcoming and professio... — JAMES D.

Staff is very friendly, welcoming and professional.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care at Smile Designers — LUISA B.

I always receive excellent care and service! The team is professional and pleasant. Amy is an amazing hygienist. Dr Affara is a great Dentist. I couldn't be happier with my care. Thank you

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly reassuring, and informative. ... — AMY S.

Staff is friendly reassuring, and informative.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job, no costly extras — JAMES D.

Dr. Affara and staff always do a topflight job and always work with the patient to contain costs. They NEVER suggest work to be done that is not needed.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care — LINDA B.

Smile Designers makes going to the dentist a very pleasant experience for me. They staff is very cooperative and Dr. Affara is very caring.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Smile Designers and Dr. Affara are the best!  — ELIZABETH B.

Smile Designers and Dr. Affara are the best!

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle, Personable, Responsive and Very Accommodat — JULIA T.

I am extremely pleased with my experiences and dental treatment by Dr. Affara. They are very accommodating and make it a point to ensure their patients are as comfortable as possible. Skill, expertise and excellence with reasonable service fees!! All around satisfaction.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend highly  — MAUREEN C.

If I could give 6 stars I would. Dr Affara is awesome. He and the staff are very friendly and very caring. They always make you more than comfortable from the massage chair, neck pillow, video glasses to watch a movie, chapstick, etc.

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — JEAN D.

Smile Designers is a great office, concerned for comfort and well-being of their patients. I have always had a very positive experience and appreciate their professionalism.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service by great people!  — VIKTORIYA K.

Great service by great people! I had been coming to the Smile Designers for a few years now, absolutely love it! Calm environment, very accommodating crew, great work all around!

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — DAVID J.

I have been going to Dr. Affara for many years and can truly say that he is the best dentist I've ever had! Not only is he a consummate professional who does exquisite and meticulous work, he is very caring and empathic and attentive to even the slightest discomfort you may have during any procedure as are the rest of his staff. His injections are truly painless (and I have very sensitive teeth.) He brings state-of-the-art dentistry to his practice using computer generated x-rays to guide his procedures and has an iPad with VR goggle that makes you feel like you’re sitting 3 meters from an large screen T.V. to watch Netflix movies and shows on a head-mounted display (HMD) while you undergo treatment!

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best! — HOLLY H.

I cannot say enough kind words about Dr. Affara, his staff, and my experiences at his practice. My family and I are treated like royalty every visit.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic care from start to finish. This is a... — SARAH T.

Fantastic care from start to finish. This is a great practice and I look forward to spreading the word! The patient is the main focus with a lot of surprising amenities such as neck pillow, vibrating chair, was offered a warm blanket and netflix but most importantly Dr. Affar. He is gentle, knowledgeable and has up-to-date equipment.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always nervous of the dentist, but right f... — MISTRAL D.

I am always nervous about the dentist, but right from the start, they made me feel comfortable, welcome and appraised of everything they were working. Dr. Affara was welcoming and supportive.

Jan 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I felt like I was at a spa-rath a den... — CAROL Q.

I felt like I was at a spa-rather than in a dentist office . So comfortable

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My compliments to all who make up the Smile Des... — WILLIAM I.

My compliments to all who make up the Smile Designers Practice. I have enjoyed many years of courteous, professional and caring dental attention. I can honestly say I look forward to my visits and I always leave with a brighter smile!!!

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience on my first visit with... — MARY ANN R.

I had a great experience on my first visit with Dr. Affara and his team. Thank you.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding work and hospitality  — RONALD T.

Smile Designers and Dr. Affara went above and beyond to make my filling appointment pleasant and comfortable. I've never felt more comfortable at any dentist or doctors office in my life as I did at Smile Designers. I would go out of my way in the future to go back!

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar WONDERFUL! — ADINA M.

Dr. Affara and his team are always professional, friendly and knowledgeable. This office is very clean and organized as well as accommodating to the patient. I look forward to my next visit!

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a fantastic cleaning from Deb. Always a p... — LUISA B.

I had a fantastic cleaning from Deb. Always a pleasure to see you all.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the office. Professional, courteous. Jen ... — ANTOINETTE L.

Love the office. Professional, courteous. Jen my teeth look great

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent/Comfortable Experience! — AMANDA V.

Excellent/Comfortable Experience!

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — NANCY B.

Smile Designers is a well run practice. In the years that I have been a patient each and every appointment has gone smoothly from scheduling to follow up. The office folk are wonderful, I have never had to wait beyond my scheduled time to be seen. Dr. Affara and his staff always check in regarding my comfort, understanding etc. during the appointment....they are a great group !

Apr 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar pleasant & friendly — DONNA B.

Everyone I met was very pleasant & friendly. I was informed on my dental situation and how they could help. As well as remind me; the importance of flossing daily. Thank you

Apr 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone on Dr — JESSICA H.

Everyone on Dr. Affara's team is the best! Jenny is a great receptionist who uses all the social media tools to offer reminders of appointments which I find invaluable. From cleanings to exams to complicated procedures, all are virtually pain and stress free. Dr. Affara and the team really know how to let you relax and feel comfortable as they explain each segment of the procedure as it goes forward. You couldn't ask for a more professional and kind, easy going experience! Highest possible recommendation is well earned!

Mar 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A good place to visit — JAMES D.

Everyone was friendly and professional.

Dec 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Vinetta was so gental, caring and professional! — SUSAN F.

Vinetta was so gental, caring and professional!

Dec 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Affara and his staff have  — FRANCIS P.

Dr. Affara and his staff have always make me feel welcome and have helped me conquer my fear at the dentist. Great customer service. Highly recommended!

Nov 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first experience at the office and I could not have been happier with the staff and Dr — STEPHANIE P.

This was my first experience at the office and I could not have been happier with the staff and Dr. Affara. Everyone in the office could not have been more professional and friendly. I would highly recommend this office to everyone looking for a dentist!

Nov 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar All staff are friendly and welcoming.  — DIANE G.

All staff are friendly and welcoming.

Oct 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is always helpful and friendly.  — SABRINA A.

Everyone in the office is always helpful and friendly.

Sep 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I felt so comfortable — MARY F.

I've only been once for an emergency visit when my regular dentist was closed and this team was so friendly, so nice and so warm. Dr. Affara is sweet and kind. I am strongly considering changing dentists...

Sep 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is courteous, professional and very calming! Dr. Affara ensures pain free procedures.  — AMY S.

The staff is courteous, professional and very calming! Dr. Affara ensures pain free procedures.

Jul 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Affara and his staff are THE BEST! — JAMES F.

Jenny is a great receptionist. Her idea to have appointment reminders sent via text was so creative and convenient! My dental hygienist (sorry, I forgot her name AGAIN...she's from Amesbury) is very knowledgeable and personable. She takes great care of my teeth and always puts the entire appointment at ease. Dr. Affara is a great dentist. I've been with him for many years because I trust he's doing the very best possible for the preservation of my dental health. Looking forward to many more years with him and his staff!

Jul 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for being my dentist — ERIC L.

I have had the pleasure of having Dr.Affara and his team take care of all my dental needs for the last 10 years. Dr. Affara and his team are extremely polite and highly knowledgeable. They take the time explain what to expect with every procedure, making you feel comfortable about the work being done. They will never do any work that is not necessary. The hygenists are very thorough and do a great job at cleaning your teeth. I would highly recommend Dr. Affara and his staff for any dental procedure.

Jun 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist I've Ever Had! — ADINA M.

I love coming to Dr. Affara's office. He and his staff are super friendly and extremely knowledgeable. They make your visit as quick and painless as possible. Check them out!

Jun 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Every one is very nice there  — ALEX O.

Every one is very nice there

Jun 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel very comfortable bringing my dental issues to Smile Designers... They alw — JEAN D.

I always feel very comfortable bringing my dental issues to Smile Designers... They always operate with the patient's utmost comfort and care in mind.

Jun 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellet — ERIC P.

I've been seeing Dr. Affara for over 5 years now. Everyone at his office has always been friendly, accommodating, and a pleasure to deal with. The dental work itself is great and they always show a genuine desire to ensure you're comfortable during any procedures. Last but not least, I had some extensive work done at one point and the office provided a payment plan that was reasonable and affordable. I would highly recommend this office to anyone.

May 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar There isn't anything i could recommend to make Dr — FRANK M.

There isn't anything i could recommend to make Dr. Affara practice more comfortable or services than he offers already.He has been my dentists since he opened in Salem. His staff are always friendly and make sure your visit is the best experience. His safety and good health practices are of the highest standards and that is so important to all. He's the best dentists I've had and was recommend to me by my daughter who rates dentist for those exact reasons. Frank M. Peabody

May 21, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar you made the time to fix what needed to be fixed and made me feel comfortable during the entire... — PHYLLIS K.

you made the time to fix what needed to be fixed and made me feel comfortable during the entire procedure...thank you!!

May 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I encountered yesterday was very professional — DENIS T.

Everyone I encountered yesterday was very professional. I sincerely appreciated the way I was greeted by Jenny. I apologize but cannot recall the names of the person who cleaned my teeth and the person who took the x-rays (I'm getting old!). Anyway, they were both excellent! Again, thank-you!

May 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Honestly this is the best dental practice I have ever been too — TAMMY G.

In all honesty Dr Affara and his team are superb. I have referred several people to smile designers because of Dr Affara.

Apr 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind and really good customer service — MELVIN G.

Everyone was kind and really good customer service. I would definitely recommend this to any families.

Apr 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar love the text and email confirmation/reminder — ERIN M.

love the text and email confirmation/reminder

Apr 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place! I have had nothing but bad experiences with my past doctors — KEVIN G.

I love this place! I have had nothing but bad experiences with my past doctors. With this dentist i leave with the smile im supposed to have on my face and an attitude that keeps me wanting to come back.

Apr 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I can't think of anything that needed to be added or changed — ANNE H.

I can't think of anything that needed to be added or changed. That is the reason we still make the trek from Rowley to Salem for appointments!

Apr 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing expereince, Dr Affara and his assistant provided great service, thank you — AYMAN S.

Amazing expereince, Dr Affara and his assistant provided great service, thank you

Apr 17, 2015