StarStarStarStarStar Niagara Eye Associates gets a 20/20! — Cathleen K.

Everyone at Niagara Eye Associates is very friendly and easygoing. I particularly like Dr Hetrick. He takes his time with you and makes sure you are satisfied. I would recommend them to anyone.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and the staff Are friendly and  — Deborah D.

The doctor and the staff Are friendly and Knowledgeable.

Sep 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You have a great system that works well for cli... — Douglas W.

You have a great system that works well for clients. Really appreciate the attention to detail from top to bottom.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ronald S.

Doctor Brotherson is great guy, staff is very nice.

Sep 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great provider of comprehensive eye care! — Barbara E.

Dr. Hetrick is very knowledgeable and willing to answer any questions that I have. His exams are thorough and re-assuring.

Sep 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I don't make recommendations but if someone ask... — Allene G.

I don't make recommendations but if someone asks me for the name of a good doctor, I would say Dr. Brotherson.

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office staff and super doctor — Annette R.

Wonderful office staff and super doctor

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I called the office about what I thought might ... — Carole J.

I called the office about what I thought might be an emergency and was seen that same morning. As it turned out, it was something with a simple explanation by Dr. Brotherson but, always better to have my doctor check it out and I felt better after he did as Dr. Brotherson explaine what had happened and we discussed the cause together.

Aug 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Eye Specialist in the Area. And a 5 st... — Donna M.

The Best Eye Specialist in the Area. And a 5 star staff!

Aug 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar When my friend moved here 20 years ago I recomm... — Ruth B.

When my friend moved here 20 years ago I recommended her to Dr. Brotherson and she is still his patient.

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Douglas N.

My recent appointment and experience was “once again” friendly and professional. The office of Niagara Eye Associates is truly the creme de la creme of eye wellness!

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very well treated. The professional... — James B.

I have been very well treated. The professional care. and kindness are totally appreciated. I have future needs. Cataract surgery in the future and have a very crazy few months ahead as I trave BUT I am sure we will get this done with your help and patience. J Barber Thank you thank you

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Five star experience, very helpful, the Best. — Sharon L.

This office is a 5 star experience. Dr Brotherson is such an excellent doctor, he helped me with my eye problem. He is brilliant and his experience along with his pleasant demeanor was outstanding. The staff was excellent as well, they were pleasant, professional, and overall it was a great office visit. I would highly recommend this office and Dr Brotherson to everyone.

Aug 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I did not like the first man who called me from... — Patricia B.

I did not like the first man who called me from the waiting room and tried to take pictures of my eyes. He had "an attitude" and was nasty. This has happened before. I wish he wan't there. Everyone else is lovely, kind, and professional.

Aug 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good efficient visit. Thorough. — Seth M.

Good efficient visit. Thorough.

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was quick, pleasant and efficient. All st... — Thomas W.

Visit was quick, pleasant and efficient. All staff and physician were courteous, friendly and engaging.

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and professional  — Heidi H.

Courteous and professional

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience with the entire staff. This ki... — Cynthia G.

Great experience with the entire staff. This kind of atmosphere starts from the top!

Jul 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent doctors. The cost for lenses seemed v... — Bruce W.

Excellent doctors. The cost for lenses seemed very high.

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always very friendly and knowledgeable... — Linda B.

Staff is always very friendly and knowledgeable.

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great from start to finish! Dr. Brotherson is a... — Daniel Q.

Great from start to finish! Dr. Brotherson is awesome.

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Mark K.

Gary and his staff are excellent. Gary saved my site by his diligence. I highly recommend this office and Dr. Brotherson for your eye care.

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always a pleasure to see Dr. Brotherson, ... — Lynette H.

It’s always a pleasure to see Dr. Brotherson, I have anxieties about my eyes and his expertise, always calms me down.

Jul 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hetrick and Dr. Brotherson are excellent in... — David S.

Dr. Hetrick and Dr. Brotherson are excellent in the profession and very personable to me as a patient. The staff are friendly and do their jobs well.

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely Professional - always on time, very c... — William S.

Extremely Professional - always on time, very courteous and comforting staff. Dr Brotherson is brilliant, friendly and funny as he freely explains the conditions of your eyes. Nice unexpected perk is that you can also buy your glasses with your new prescription as you leave.

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient. — Patricia M.

Very friendly and efficient.

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar professional friendly and thorough  — Charles C.

professional friendly and thorough

Jun 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have always trusted all those who take care o... — Lucille P.

I have always trusted all those who take care of me during my appointments Thank you so much for answering my questions for listening and for caring.

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar SMILIN’ FACES! — Joseph N.

I really like you guys. I love high-tech but simple also. Everyone’s wearing a smile :-)

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar friendly and knowledgeable.  — Donna H.

Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable. Dr Brotherson is great!

Jun 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient on and off (ins.permittin... — Madeline S.

I have been a patient on and off (ins.permitting) 30 yrs since i moved to Erie. Dr. Brotherson is a very good doctor that i would recommend without hesitation.

Jun 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff are the best around. They ... — Andrea D.

The doctor and staff are the best around. They are simply amazing. They will listen to you, respect and address your ailments. They have the knowledge and understanding needed to help in every way With the eye care necessary Plus they give you the time you need to express any concerns about your eyes. I will always be grateful for their services .

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is extremely nice and orof — Jonathan B.

Everyone is extremely nice and professional

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A place where you feel like family ,,, — Naomi J.

It’s always a pleasure to be able to write a “rave review” for my visits to Niagara Eye Associates. Pleasant personnel, complete confidence in the doctor, and they can be trusted to never prescribe something you don’t need.

Jun 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service was friendly and competent. — Charles S.

Service was friendly and competent.

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very friendly,accomadating! — Paula B.

Staff very friendly,accomadating!

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I like visiting that office - everyone is so ch... — Noel B.

I like visiting that office - everyone is so cheerful and happy - especially Dr. Brotherson. I really hope he never tells me I'm done.

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was on time and was friendly and profe... — William H.

Everyone was on time and was friendly and professional.Ask me what they needed to know and replied without giving me information that I didn’t asked for or didn’t need. A comfortable polite environment .

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam ... — Patricia I.

Dr. Brotherson cleared us my concerns about my left eye blurring. Made me feel less unsettled about it.

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A very thorough office. People doing different ... — Kathleen W.

A very thorough office. People doing different things. By the time the doctor sees you he has a lot of information. All employees are competent and nice.

May 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, friendly, quality service — Jacob S.

Efficient, friendly, excellent service

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone in this office. From my experien... — Jennifer G.

Love everyone in this office. From my experience you normally have great doctors who aren't very personable or so so doctors with great personalities. Dr. Brotherson has both - he is amazing doctor with a wonderful personality who always makes you feel comfortable.

May 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Elaine D.

Always make me feel comfortable and assured that I have received knowledgable care and concern.

May 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was a very good experience! — Mary G.

This was a very good experience! This was my first time here and Dr. Brotherson and his staff made me feel very relaxed and comfortable. They were very thorough with my exam since I am a Type 1 diabetic. Dr Brotherson was genuinely concerned about my test results and explained everything so I could understand. I definitely will be back and highly recommend this practice.

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar everything was great .Dr. Brotherson`s staff ar... — David N.

everything was great .Dr. Brotherson`s staff are great to work with and Dr.Brotherson makes you feel comfortable and is a great person to work with

Apr 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia H.

Dr. Brotherson was very helpful and informative. He took time to explain things and answer any questions that I had. The staff was also very courteous and professional. I was very pleased with my visit!

Apr 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to see Dr Brotherson he’s the bes... — Cynthia R.

I love coming to see Dr Brotherson he’s the best caring and loving and for me funny can’t get no better then that when you want to see you get three in one which equals a great turn out of course

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was on time, quick and friendly.  — Thomas W.

Appointment was on time, quick and friendly.

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Niagara Eye Associates is very professional and... — Edward P.

Niagara Eye Associates is very professional and friendly. The staff was welcoming and the doctor I saw was thorough and personable.

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied Customer😀 — Kathleen B.

I have been very satisfied with many aspects of service and treatment at Niagara Eye Associates. Staff are welcoming, wait times minimal and interactions always professional and polite. Dr. Brotherson has a wonderful ‘chair side’ manner- I really appreciate his lighthearted approach and sense of humor. He provides explanation and takes time to answer any questions. I am thrilled with results of treatment and have already recommended Niagara to friends. Thank you!!

Apr 17, 2021