StarStarStarStarStar Judy Kraft — Judy K.

I love coming there . Gary, Linda a no Lisa have been friends for many years . Always good to see them. Erika and the rest of the staff so kind and friendly. I wish I knew all their names. Loved that they helped me pick out my new glasses. Excellent service from all.

Oct 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brotherson and his team provide extraordina... — Penelope C.

Dr. Brotherson and his team provide extraordinary care - great staff, all COVID19 guidelines strictly followed, office super clean, and Dr. Brotherson is clearly intelligent , empathic and provides the highest quality of care.

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Niagara Eye Associates went above and beyond .. — Patricia I.

Niagara Eye Associates went above and beyond to get me back on track. I am still having trouble with my left eye as it seems to cloud over and I have to rub it to see clear.

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan D.

Very pleased that the office was able to squeeze me in to see the Dr. The Dr was able to understand my problem and we have a plan to fix it.

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was postponed once I believe becaus... — Gerard M.

Appointment was postponed once I believe because of Covid 19. Dr. Brotherson and his staff are always through and professional. I felt safe from being infected with the covid virus.

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I previously was Dr Fatica’s patient and aftern... — Linda G.

I previously was Dr Fatica’s patient and afternoon he retired I did not hesitate to go to Dr. Brotherson. I have several friends who go to him and are very happy with his care.

Sep 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The service is always professional and friendly... — Molly W.

The service is always professional and friendly.

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very well organized and professional — John B.

Very well organized and professional

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and i was very pleased ... — Richard W.

This was my first visit and i was very pleased and impressed. Everyone was friendly and professional. I felt my needs and questions were addressed. Could not have ben any more satisfied.

Sep 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was disconcerting to have the door locked an... — Helen H.

It was disconcerting to have the door locked and no explanation. All the signs says is not to pull on the door.It would have helped to say someone will let me in.

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always Dr Brotherson and his team are kind e... — Christine B.

As always Dr Brotherson and his team are kind efficient and grest

Sep 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quick service excellent care. — Sandra B.

Quick service excellent care.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, very compentent — Robert K.

Very professional, very compentent

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've been coming to Niagra Eye Associates for y... — Patricia C.

I've been coming to Niagra Eye Associates for years. I have complete confidence in the staff and all of the Doctors here. Thanks for taking care of me over the years.

Aug 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr and staff were very competent and profession... — Mark O.

Dr and staff were very competent and professional made me feel comfortable and assured my exam was of the highest quality. Yet they had a human caring and understanding for the patient.

Aug 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brotherson is very concerned with YOUR eyes... — Dane C.

Dr. Brotherson is very concerned with YOUR eyes. Gives the best advice for treatment.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Care I have received from Dr. Fatica and Dr... — Susan S.

The Care I have received from Dr. Fatica and Dr. Brotherson has always been excellent.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very friendly and helpful. Excellent eye ... — Daniel K.

Staff very friendly and helpful. Excellent eye examination.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Practice — Carole J.

As always this is a wonderful practice but considering the latest proceedures they are mandated to keep up with, they have far accomplished all required and more to stay in business and keep us safe. Dr. Brotherson and his staff have accomplised so much in order too take care of us and not remain closed, a wonderful team. I would never consider going anywhere else!!!!

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Getting the Best from Niagara Eye Associates. — Robert H.

Easy, fast, and timely are the best things that can happen, when you have an Eye appointment. It's been that way for me for the last 20 some years. Glad they are treating me to the Best.

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My glasses had become scratched. — Claudia B.

My glasses had become scratched. It only took the technician about 10 minutes to change the lenses which were still under warranty. Then she adjusted them slightly and I can see clearly again!!!

Aug 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are always professional, on time and very ... — Francis R.

They are always professional, on time and very helpful. Have been coming here for years. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fast quick follow-up with everything in procedu... — John S.

Fast quick follow-up with everything in procedure explained well. Gives me confidence in Dr.

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Given the adjustments needed to keep staff and ... — Thomas W.

Given the adjustments needed to keep staff and patients safe the service was very efficient and friendly. Did not feel I was rushed and definitely no reason to be concerned for any exposure or less attention from Doctor or staff.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable with new precautions...due to ... — Angela A.

Very comfortable with new precautions...due to virus...Thank You ..and check up Very thorough!!

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Sue M.

Excellent service with great attention to caring for our vision and our personal safety. We've been satisfied clients for decades.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As usual professional and pleasent experience! — William M.

As usual professional and pleasent experience!

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office from the time you walk... — Joan S.

Very professional office from the time you walk in till you leave, would definitely recommend your office.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professionalism and trust... — Colleen C.

Several members of my family have been with Niagara Eye Associates for many years, and continue to trust the doctors and staff for our vision needs. The only reason for four stars is because they do not take our insurance, which makes using their optical department considerably more expensive.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia S.

The most professional and efficient service!

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Niagara Eye Associates! — Jean F.

I highly recommend Niagara Eye Associates! They're always professional and friendly and doing this pandemic, they took every precaution so that I would feel safe. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You folks take good care of me!!😉 — Patrick L.

You folks take good care of me!!😉

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very different with the pandemic but I un — Gerald C.

Very different with the pandemic but I understand

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Erica was a pure delight to work with in the Op... — Douglas N.

Erica was a pure delight to work with in the Optical Department. She was very helpful, courteous and professional. Thanks!

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A+ Visit — Nicholas S.

Dr. Brotherson explained everything to my 16 year old son for an upcoming procedure that made him feel comfortable and confident in the outcome.

Jun 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Visit on June 17 — Ruth B.

Dr. Brotherson was absolutely wonderful. He diagnosed my problem correctly and I am on my way to 100% well well. Because of the COVID-19 I could not go in the office. He came out to my car so that he could see me and diagnose my problem.The office staff was also so helpful and accommodating. I’ll see you for my regular check up in July.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So glad I could get an appt so soon after your ... — Linda P.

So glad I could get an appt so soon after your reopening.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Susie went out of her way to be helpful. She ne... — Kaye S.

Susie went out of her way to be helpful. She needs a kudos. Dr Brotherson right on!

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great appointment. The staff is... — Madeline S.

I always have a great appointment. The staff is friendly and helpful. I would recommend my doctor to anyone who needed one. I have been a patient there for over 20 years.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and caring — Dustin W.

Dr Brotherson is the most thorough Dr around. He listens to every detail you describe and takes his time to review every aspect of the care they provide.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You all were very nice and welcoming. — Jonathan B.

You all were very nice and welcoming.

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are the most caring, devoted ,dependable, ... — Andrea D.

They are the most caring, devoted ,dependable, pleasant and thorough support for eye health that anyone could ask for !

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Gail Nelson — Gail N.

Everything was done according to health guide lines . The staff was friendly

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Niagara Eye Associates — Patricia L.

I have been a patient of Dr. Brotherson for over 20 years, my husband and daughters are also patients. I trust Dr. Brotherson completely, he is personable,thorough and he explains things in understandable language. The office staff is very professional, welcoming and helpful. I recently had an appointment which had previously been cancelled because of the Covid19 pandemic. I was very impressed with the modifications the office has made to make things safer during this unusual time. I felt completely comfortable being there, you can tell they thought of all aspects of an appointment and did everything possible to make sure their staff and I were safe, but did it in a way that didn’t impact me at all. I highly recommend Niagara Eye Associates to anyone who needs thorough eye care

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeffery D.

I appreciate that I was scheduled the same day for a sudden issue. Dr. Brotherson is very professional and responded quickly due to the urgency of my condition.

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary L.

ALWAYS TREATED WITH EXCELLENT SERVICE.VERY FRIENDLY STAFF

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always courteous and professional. — Susan D.

Always courteous and professional.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, efficient service; staff friendly; doctor... — Robert G.

Fast, efficient service; staff friendly; doctor excellent and has a great "bedside manner."

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar JAM’s Perfect Vision.  — Joyce M.

I’m very impressed with follow-up care during the plandemic. Dr.Brotherson & all staff protected me as well as themselves. My eyes are perfect after cataract surgery a year & a half ago. The upscale lenses allow me to be free of eye glasses. Thank you all for caring. JAM ❤️

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and through — Vernon F.

Very professional and through

May 18, 2020