StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and knowledgeable ... — Mary S.

Such a professional, friendly and knowledgeable staff. I am so glad that I found Niagara Eye Associates.

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brotherson, and all of his staff are profes... — Rosalie H.

Dr. Brotherson, and all of his staff are professional, knowledgeable, polite, considerate and kind. I would not hesitate to recommend Niagara Eye Associates for outstanding eye care.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Jane H.

Everyone there is well trained,professional, and friendly. We have been patients for a long time and never had a problem

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have every confidence in Dr. Brotherson. — Elizabeth S.

I have every confidence in Dr. Brotherson.

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgable, polite, friendly — Denise K.

Very knowledgable, polite, friendly

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with both the doctor and technicians... — John B.

Very happy with both the doctor and technicians.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First time with Dr. Brotherson. Liked the visit... — James C.

First time with Dr. Brotherson. Liked the visit good manner in handling concerns.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Brotherson for many years... — Brian R.

I have been coming to Brotherson for many years and I always been treated like family there would not even of going anywhere else

Dec 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very efficient and friendly. the staff are the ... — Albert K.

very efficient and friendly. the staff are the nicest folks. i thought the doctor was very supportive and knowledgeable he has a lot of energy. a real go getter. just great.. i also liked the fact that i was thanked for my military service.

Dec 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fatica is outstanding. The whole staff is h... — James J.

Dr. Fatica is outstanding. The whole staff is highly professional. Excellent treatment. They always treat you like family and make the visit easy and efficient.

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and the Dr is great — Edith K.

The staff and the Dr is great

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar DR Brotherson is terrific. — Donna H.

DR Brotherson is terrific. He is easy to understand and never in a hurry to push you on your way. I've never been rushed even when he is clearly behind schedule. The staff members are also very kind.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough exam and review of exam. Also very in... — James G.

Thorough exam and review of exam. Also very informative.

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wait time was less than 10 minutes and all test... — Kenneth K.

Wait time was less than 10 minutes and all tests/exams were conducted skillfully and efficiently. All personnel were courteous and friendly with my concerns answered to my satisfaction. Thanks for great service.

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am pleased with care I get here — Gloria F.

I am pleased with care I get here

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional focused care on my first visit, I ... — Dan P.

Professional focused care on my first visit, I have total confidence in the testing and advise provided.

Nov 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda M.

This was my first appointment, as a precursor to cataract surgery. Everyone was was so helpful and Dr. Brotherson is so welcoming! His personality, and expertise made me feel that I will have a successful “seeing clearly” outcome. Thank you. Linda McKibben

Nov 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fatica is always a super friendly and expla... — Carolyn M.

Dr. Fatica is always a super friendly and explains everything perfectly. I'm sorry he'll be retiring. He has been great over the years.

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Cindy, She knows her job and is very ple... — Sandra W.

I love Cindy, She knows her job and is very pleasant to talk to. All the staff is very pleasant

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual everyone competent and friendly. New e... — Robert S.

As usual everyone competent and friendly. New equipment used to further support seeing how the eye functions. Our family trusts nobody but Dr Brotherson.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Well trained and professional staff, latest tec... — Samuel H.

Well trained and professional staff, latest technology and a great doctor.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with this office. — Traci M.

Your brief wait is worth it. Everyone is very knowledgeable; has testing done before Dr comes to see you. Dr Brotherson is very thorough.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I wish Dr. Brotherson would been more on time. ... — Francis W.

I wish Dr. Brotherson would been more on time. Mine time is just as important as his. I don't like waiting 45 minutes to a hour behind my appointment.

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ll ... — James A.

I have always had a positive experience in all of my interactions with Niagara Eye Associates!

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Niagara eye care has the best care around. The... — A P D.

Niagara eye care has the best care around. They are all very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Dr Brotherson has the time to explain everything to you in terms you understand. You are not just a number or the next person in line. You matter

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care — Claudia B.

Dr. Brotherson is really skilled and the staff is great! I am also very impressed by the optical department.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Rita G.

Appointments are always timely, staff is professional and courteous. The only bad part is that Dr. Fatica will be retiring!!!! I am going to miss him SO MUCH! He is a GREAT, GREAT doctor . I wish him the best in everything and thank him for taking such good care of my eyes through the years. I will miss him so much!

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Glenda P.

Everyone in the office is very professional. My appointment ran right on time, which is always appreciated. Dr. Brotherson is the very best.

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New patient anxiety no more! — Cathleen K.

I was a new patient seeing Dr Hetrick. I was very pleased with the professional and personal attention given me during the visit. The tech was so nice and listened to all I had to say. She was the best tech that has worked with me over the years. She was new to the practice and I would recommend keeping her!

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a visit that is efficient, people kind a... — Christine B.

Always a visit that is efficient, people kind and understanding, don’t know what my family would do without Dr. Gary, so caring and good.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ronald S.

Professional, caring individuals who exude warmth and know how.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Barbara E.

Dr Hetrick’s exams are very thorough and he and his staff are very friendly.

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr. Fatica are friendly, knowledgeabl... — Shirley R.

Staff and Dr. Fatica are friendly, knowledgeable and professional 😊

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Thank you!  — John C.

Excellent care. Thank you!

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great reception and service by all!! — Dane C.

Great reception and service by all!!

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very comfortable with Dr. Brotherson and... — Linda D.

I feel very comfortable with Dr. Brotherson and his staff.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I believe that Dr. Brotherson is an excellent d... — Ricarda V.

I believe that Dr. Brotherson is an excellent doctor and I have great faith in his professionalism.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was on timeI was greeted with s... — Margaret B.

My appointment was on time I was greeted with smiles and on a first name basis

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very personable, the appt was ver... — Mary R.

The staff was very personable, the appt was very punctual, the dr was not only knowledgeable & professional but also very personable.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very very thorough exams and knowledge of out o... — Deborah G.

Very very thorough exams and knowledge of out of the ordinary medical situations

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As I said before I was treated very well — James B.

As I said before I was treated very well

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Gary and his staff are excellent! Gary saved my... — Mark K.

Gary and his staff are excellent! Gary saved my sight because of his competence and care.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very "user friendly": reminders sent, take co-... — Martha C.

Very "user friendly": reminders sent, take co-pay at time of appointment (some places won't), larger easy to read appointment cards, not long waits, move easily from place to place, Dr. is very pleasant and efficient, smiles easily.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Long term patient well satisfied with care. — Janet D.

I have been a patient of Dr. Brotherson for many years. He is professional with patients and clearly explains all problems and offers solutions. There are many options for eye care and an online presence is both needed and expected in this era. Make an appointment with Dr. Brotherson and have the best of care.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had an appointment to see if I needed new len... — Janet S.

I had an appointment to see if I needed new lenses, but the doctor said I had very little change and not enough to change my lenses.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, knowledgeable and professional  — Douglas N.

Courteous, knowledgeable and professional ( ESPECIALLY JULIE )

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Niagara Eye Associates has b... — Michael W.

My experience with Niagara Eye Associates has been wonderful. The staff is beyond friendly and helpful and more importantly, they are very good at all their roles. I highly recommend this practice.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very pleasant and professional. The... — James S.

Everyone is very pleasant and professional. They genuinely want to help you receive the best care possible.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Morgan J.

An excellent professional practice that meets my every need.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind and professional  — Heidi H.

Everyone was very kind and professional

Jun 13, 2019