StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Rita G.

Appointments are always timely, staff is professional and courteous. The only bad part is that Dr. Fatica will be retiring!!!! I am going to miss him SO MUCH! He is a GREAT, GREAT doctor . I wish him the best in everything and thank him for taking such good care of my eyes through the years. I will miss him so much!

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Glenda P.

Everyone in the office is very professional. My appointment ran right on time, which is always appreciated. Dr. Brotherson is the very best.

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New patient anxiety no more! — Cathleen K.

I was a new patient seeing Dr Hetrick. I was very pleased with the professional and personal attention given me during the visit. The tech was so nice and listened to all I had to say. She was the best tech that has worked with me over the years. She was new to the practice and I would recommend keeping her!

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a visit that is efficient, people kind a... — Christine B.

Always a visit that is efficient, people kind and understanding, don’t know what my family would do without Dr. Gary, so caring and good.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ronald S.

Professional, caring individuals who exude warmth and know how.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Barbara E.

Dr Hetrick’s exams are very thorough and he and his staff are very friendly.

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr. Fatica are friendly, knowledgeabl... — Shirley R.

Staff and Dr. Fatica are friendly, knowledgeable and professional 😊

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Thank you!  — John C.

Excellent care. Thank you!

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great reception and service by all!! — Dane C.

Great reception and service by all!!

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very comfortable with Dr. Brotherson and... — Linda D.

I feel very comfortable with Dr. Brotherson and his staff.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I believe that Dr. Brotherson is an excellent d... — Ricarda V.

I believe that Dr. Brotherson is an excellent doctor and I have great faith in his professionalism.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was on timeI was greeted with s... — Margaret B.

My appointment was on time I was greeted with smiles and on a first name basis

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very personable, the appt was ver... — Mary R.

The staff was very personable, the appt was very punctual, the dr was not only knowledgeable & professional but also very personable.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very very thorough exams and knowledge of out o... — Deborah G.

Very very thorough exams and knowledge of out of the ordinary medical situations

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As I said before I was treated very well — James B.

As I said before I was treated very well

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Gary and his staff are excellent! Gary saved my... — Mark K.

Gary and his staff are excellent! Gary saved my sight because of his competence and care.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very "user friendly": reminders sent, take co-... — Martha C.

Very "user friendly": reminders sent, take co-pay at time of appointment (some places won't), larger easy to read appointment cards, not long waits, move easily from place to place, Dr. is very pleasant and efficient, smiles easily.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Long term patient well satisfied with care. — Janet D.

I have been a patient of Dr. Brotherson for many years. He is professional with patients and clearly explains all problems and offers solutions. There are many options for eye care and an online presence is both needed and expected in this era. Make an appointment with Dr. Brotherson and have the best of care.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had an appointment to see if I needed new len... — Janet S.

I had an appointment to see if I needed new lenses, but the doctor said I had very little change and not enough to change my lenses.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, knowledgeable and professional  — Douglas N.

Courteous, knowledgeable and professional ( ESPECIALLY JULIE )

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Niagara Eye Associates has b... — Michael W.

My experience with Niagara Eye Associates has been wonderful. The staff is beyond friendly and helpful and more importantly, they are very good at all their roles. I highly recommend this practice.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very pleasant and professional. The... — James S.

Everyone is very pleasant and professional. They genuinely want to help you receive the best care possible.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Morgan J.

An excellent professional practice that meets my every need.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind and professional  — Heidi H.

Everyone was very kind and professional

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fatica and staff — Elizabeth D.

Dr. Fatica staff was great in squeezing me in for an appointment due to an eye infection.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The care and attention I received was exception... — Janice G.

The care and attention I received was exceptional. My heartfelt thanks to the receptionist, staff, and the wonderful doctors!

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office is always friendly and relaxing. Ver... — Eric A.

The office is always friendly and relaxing. Very Professional.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Over the top professionalism, service, kindness... — Cynthia J.

Over the top professionalism, service, kindness, care, and concern.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary F.

Everyone is welcoming and friendly; I have never questioned any of the Doctors' suggestions or recommendations. Everyone is very professional.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly competent staff.  — Michael K.

Friendly competent staff.

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had not been to your office for many years. Ev... — Timothy L.

Had not been to your office for many years. Everyone was very kind and helpful. The Only thing I noticed was no one told me there names, except Sharon at the desk. Maybe this is to protect there privacy and if that is the case I understand completely.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good check up great doctor — James C.

Very good check up great doctor

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — A P D.

At Niagara eye associates they are all very knowledgeable and considerate

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoy coming to this office - everyone is so ch... — Noel B.

Enjoy coming to this office - everyone is so cheerful and accommodating.

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Dr. Brotherson is phenomenal, alw... — Molly D.

Great staff. Dr. Brotherson is phenomenal, always nice and very efficient at explaining everything.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Being Grateful. — Michael C.

Niagara Eye has been outstanding to me and my wife. Starting with Dr. Brotherson and his staff. I highly recommend them to all of my friends.

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Medical Practice in Erie County! — Linda M.

The Best Medical Practice in Erie County!

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I found your office to be very friendly and wel... — Betty F.

I found your office to be very friendly and welcoming. I came away --looking forward to my next appointment! Everything was well explained throughout my appointment.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Gail Nelson  — Gail N.

Dr. Fatica is excellent explains everything to you and is friendly

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service...very satisfied with the facility.  — Timothy S.

Great service...very satisfied

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeanette M.

Very friendly staff Dr. Gary shares enough time and information,

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Lynn C.

Everyone I encountered was courteous & professional. Dr. Brotherson is the most knowledgeable in the area!

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar everything was fast and efficient — John S.

everything was fast and efficient

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome crew -! Dr Brotherson and techs go the... — Patricia B.

Awesome crew -! Dr Brotherson and techs go the extra mile . Won't go any other place.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brotherson correctly treated the C.M.E.. — Dane C.

Dr. Brotherson correctly treated the C.M.E. that bothered me for two years.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very professional, attentiv... — Donna M.

The staff is always very professional, attentive and kind. The Doc is Brilliant. Highly recommend Dr. Brothers and staff.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The help is friendly & efficient, as well as is... — Martha K.

The help is friendly & efficient, as well as is Dr. Brotherson!

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always find the staff to be both pleasant, we... — Thomas W.

I always find the staff to be both pleasant, welcoming, and efficient. Dr. Brotherson is always upbeat and honest in his findings and recommendations.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — John B.

Have no idea what your ONLINE PRESEMCE is!!!!!!

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar MY APPOINTMENT WAS AT 2:30, I WAS IN AT 2:40, 3... — Randy N.

MY APPOINTMENT WAS AT 2:30, I WAS IN AT 2:40, 3 TESTS AND THE DOCTOR CONSULT AND I WAS OUT BY 3:30. VERY PROMPT SERVICE

Apr 29, 2019