StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, friendly, quality service — Jacob S.

Efficient, friendly, excellent service

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone in this office. From my experien... — Jennifer G.

Love everyone in this office. From my experience you normally have great doctors who aren't very personable or so so doctors with great personalities. Dr. Brotherson has both - he is amazing doctor with a wonderful personality who always makes you feel comfortable.

May 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Elaine D.

Always make me feel comfortable and assured that I have received knowledgable care and concern.

May 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was a very good experience! — Mary G.

This was a very good experience! This was my first time here and Dr. Brotherson and his staff made me feel very relaxed and comfortable. They were very thorough with my exam since I am a Type 1 diabetic. Dr Brotherson was genuinely concerned about my test results and explained everything so I could understand. I definitely will be back and highly recommend this practice.

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar everything was great .Dr. Brotherson`s staff ar... — David N.

everything was great .Dr. Brotherson`s staff are great to work with and Dr.Brotherson makes you feel comfortable and is a great person to work with

Apr 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia H.

Dr. Brotherson was very helpful and informative. He took time to explain things and answer any questions that I had. The staff was also very courteous and professional. I was very pleased with my visit!

Apr 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to see Dr Brotherson he’s the bes... — Cynthia R.

I love coming to see Dr Brotherson he’s the best caring and loving and for me funny can’t get no better then that when you want to see you get three in one which equals a great turn out of course

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was on time, quick and friendly.  — Thomas W.

Appointment was on time, quick and friendly.

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Niagara Eye Associates is very professional and... — Edward P.

Niagara Eye Associates is very professional and friendly. The staff was welcoming and the doctor I saw was thorough and personable.

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied Customer😀 — Kathleen B.

I have been very satisfied with many aspects of service and treatment at Niagara Eye Associates. Staff are welcoming, wait times minimal and interactions always professional and polite. Dr. Brotherson has a wonderful ‘chair side’ manner- I really appreciate his lighthearted approach and sense of humor. He provides explanation and takes time to answer any questions. I am thrilled with results of treatment and have already recommended Niagara to friends. Thank you!!

Apr 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff exhibited the utmost in their ... — Ronald K.

Doctor and staff exhibited the utmost in their knowledge, expertise and friendliness. It was a pleasure of mine to experience all of this and I look forward to my next visit.

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was as expected. Everyone was co... — Craig S.

My appointment was as expected. Everyone was courteous and professional. Even with this pandemic everything went very smooth.

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service, very thorough. — Daniel K.

Wonderful service, very thorough.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and professional. ... — Shirley R.

Everyone is always friendly and professional. The staff and doctor take their time with patients and address any issues or concerns.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Dr. Brotherson for many y... — Martha K.

I have been coming to Dr. Brotherson for many years and have always been treated nice!

Mar 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good service — Anita M.

I have been going to Niagara Eye Associates for years and wouldn’t go anywhere else. Staff is nice and they take such good care of their patients.

Mar 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar competent, friendly,all good — Howard H.

competent, friendly,all good

Mar 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best Medical Practice! — Linda M.

The best Medical Practice!

Mar 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very confident in the professional judgement of... — David S.

Very confident in the professional judgement of Dr. Hetrick.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brotherson is a great doctor ... — Tara V.

Dr. Brotherson is a great doctor who takes his time with you, explains everything and always does his best to solves whatever your problem is. The staff is wonderful, pleasant and helpful!

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar from the time you walk through the door until y... — Charles C.

from the time you walk through the door until you leave everyone is friendly and skilled at their jobs

Mar 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was taken on time and each person did their j... — Helen H.

I was taken on time and each person did their job and I went on to the next one. All went smoothly.

Mar 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Jeanette M.

Very pleasant office to come to for eyes. Dr Brotherson very positive and happy.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The building is magnificent  — John B.

The building is magnificent - every detail is been finished like a fine home. And the room design is perfect for "eye-doctor" use. And those folks in the practice are well-trained in some very complex procedures.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brotherson and his team do a great job gett... — Gerald K.

Dr. Brotherson and his team do a great job getting you in and out of the appointment. Everyone is very friendly and well trained.

Mar 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Angela A.

Very thorough ..Appreciate follow ups and keeping me aware xo

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All employee so we’re kind and patient. Not too... — Karen O.

All employee so we’re kind and patient. Not too extended wait times!

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love the family-like feeling you get! — Ronald P.

Love the family-like feeling you get after visiting Niagara Eye Associates, look forward to it, each annual check-up!

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was going to write a note to you on my visit.... — Janice M.

I was going to write a note to you on my visit. Dr. Brotherson is blessing. He is so learned and about everything and makes you feel confident about seeing him. The staff was so kind and personable and great. Everyone is wonderful and so glad I am one of his patients and he did great with my husband also, who he watches carefully because he only has one good eye. The other was lost when he was 5 years old. So I am thankful and grateful to be a patient of the the practice. Jan MacInnes

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was this past Monday, Feb.15, th... — Betty M.

My appointment was this past Monday, Feb.15, the office was functioning in a very close to normal fashion. It wasn’t required to wait in the car to be called, plus there were plenty of staff, to move along quite efficient without waiting for clean, disinfecting, etc, after we moved from one room to the next....someone came in behind and did that.. It’s so comforting some times to feel normal!!

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased. — Linda B.

I saw Dr. Hetrick and was very pleased with the way he explained my problem. My appointment went smoothly and I was on my way home in no time.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I already did recommend someone. When Vivian S... — Ruth B.

I already did recommend someone. When Vivian Simmers moved here from down state I recommend Dr. Brotherson at that time. 20 years ago.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sabina F.

I was quickly ushered into an examining room under a nurse's care and the doctor saw me soon afterward. The office stall is efficient and friendly.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and thorough appointment in a most pr... — James R.

Wonderful and thorough appointment in a most professional way. Thanks so much and see you again in January again!!

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased with the service I receive ... — Shirley W.

I am always pleased with the service I receive from Dr Brotherson and the staff

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star The office was very safe in terms of COVID-19 p... — Kathleen A.

The office was very safe in terms of COVID-19 precautions. The staff was also very accommodating. The only complaint was that when the Dr. put the drops in my eyes he didn’t tell me how long I would have to wait for them to take effect. I just felt like I was sitting for a long time alone.

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol M.

I have always had excellent appointments. Wait time is minimal. All of the staff are friendly and helpful. Dr. Brotherson takes time to talk to you about all of the procedures, and readily answers your questions. I would highly recommend this office.

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam and treated nicely — Greg T.

Very thorough exam and treated nicely

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Niagara Eye Associates are friendly... — Nicholas T.

Everyone at Niagara Eye Associates are friendly,courteous and they are there to help you. You can even joke around with them.You cant ask for nicer people.

Jan 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brian R.

I been coming to Gary for about 32 years now. His been great

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charles C.

Very cordial Extremely professional I've been going there for years will continue

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Safe environment helpful staff and great docton... — Lindsay K.

Safe environment helpful staff and great docton.

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Competent and safe service.  — Charles S.

Competent and safe service.

Dec 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Service was very professional and courteous. — Frederick R.

Service was very professional and courteous.

Dec 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient staff! — Barrie N.

Very friendly and efficient staff!

Dec 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Gail Nelson  — Gail N.

Extremely through,very friendly

Dec 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — David B.

The staff and Dr. Brotherson are very professional and were very helpful during my procedure.

Dec 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Niagara eye associates is the best place to go ... — Andrea D.

Niagara eye associates is the best place to go for all your eye health needs Everyone on the staff is very supporting and helpful. They even take the time you need to address all your concerns and make you feel important

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Recommended  — Robert C.

Friendly and professional.

Nov 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best care you could ever want — Robert P.

The best care you could ever want

Nov 5, 2020