StarStarStarStarStar I sincerely appreciate the fact that you took m... — James S.

I sincerely appreciate the fact that you took me in with no appointment last week. My bridge fell out and needed to be cemented in. You had me in the chair by 8:30 that morning. Did x-rays and put a temporary cement in long enough for me to go back to the dentist who originally made my bridge. You also sent the x-rays to their office and followed up with me. Excellent service with excellent caring. Thank-you

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Really enjoyed talking to cookie, she very good... — Eric P.

Really enjoyed talking to cookie, she very good looking.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome place, everyone friendly!  — Zachary R.

Awesome place, everyone friendly!

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great technology, prompt, professional, excelle... — James B.

Great technology, prompt, professional, excellent. Karin and Melnick are excellent.

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joan M.

Professional, courteous, kind, explains everything - that's Courtney. She is wonderful. Everyone we deal with is so nice and helpful. Highly recommend!

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly helpful staff available to answer any ... — Carl C.

Friendly helpful staff available to answer any questions!

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always my visit to Gentle Family Dentistry w... — Glenn G.

As always my visit to Gentle Family Dentistry was outstanding! from the moment you step into the office you are greeted with a smile and a warm greeting by the staff who know you by name.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Once again, I had an excellent dental visit wit... — JoAngela D.

Once again, I had an excellent dental visit with Gentle Family Dentistry!

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and courteous personnel at all levels... — John C.

Very kind and courteous personnel at all levels of office

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing and nowhere better — Matthew W.

Everytime I come to GFD I'm always impressed because I think it's great and then they surprise me by still improving. I love that they great me by name and automatically check me in.

Jul 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I don't know how you could do any better.I bel... — Carolyn W.

I don't know how you could do any better. I believe you are the best and getting better all the time. Thanks for your caring services. I love you all.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good visit--Shannon did a good job with my... — Gary M.

Very good visit--Shannon did a good job with my teeth cleaning. Waiting for you al to get back to me with a date and time to complete gum treatment. If possible Dr told me you would look at schedule when I came in next to see if I could get 1 cavity filled o next appointment. That would save me a round trip to see you from F Varina.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Felt welcome from the moment I entered into the... — Stephen B.

Felt welcome from the moment I entered into the practice. Everyone was nice and very professional. I definitely recommend this practice.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience, Worry-free cleaning  — LaToya T.

Wonderful experience, Worry-free cleaning

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great help through my emergency! — Brandy L.

Everyone here is wonderful! I chipped the corner of a front tooth about 4-5 years and the bond (I think that's what it is called) came off on a Saturday night. It didn't hurt but I freaked out. Dr. Mulnick returned my call that night and was extremely nice. Even though it wasn't technically an emergency, she was very calm and patient. She didn't make me feel silly for calling the emergency number and calmly talked me down then explained options. Dr. Ngyuen ended up fixing my tooth - not only did I not feel anything during the process for numbing it but she did a great job fixing it. It was a great experience.

Jun 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Gentle Family Dentistry — Karen D.

I love Gentle Family Dentistry

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Long-Time Patient — Brian S.

I have been a patient of this stellar dental practice ever since it first opened in Wake Forest! Over time, my opinion of Gentle Family Dentistry has only grown. I was never an avid dental patient; however, I actually enjoy the warmth and professionalism I continue to receive at the hands of this fine practice!

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Casey is gentle, precise and thorough with her ... — Kathryn W.

Casey is gentle, precise and thorough with her technique.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar (Margo's Madness) — Margo R.

Unlike visits to other dentists from my childhood to the present, I rate visits to you as a "walk in the park!!!!" On that rare occasion where my lip may get pinched or something like that, you can't be PERFECT all the time. Of course, if you wanted to install a big colored TV in each of the treatment rooms, that would be nice also. I am kidding!

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Gentle Family Dentistry — Elizabeth S.

The atmosphere is always pleasant, the people are always smiling, and I have fun while I am here. "Gentle" is an excellent word; I do not feel pain or bothered as they are fixing up my smile. I have been going here for years with my family and will continue to do so. Overall, a wonderful dentist practice!

Jun 8, 2017