StarStarStarStarStar Always Super Work by Trusted Professionals! — James M.

As always, I trust my teeth to Gentle Family Dentistry. I moved to Wake Forest in November 2016, and I'm grateful that I found this practice. It's so obvious that they genuinely care for people there, and they take the time to explain what they're doing. Yesterday I had FOUR FILLINGS at the same time, and I never felt any pain. The numbing agent they use prior to the Novocain works beautifully, and I was numb throughout. It was a superb job.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental office I have ever been a part of. ... — Stacy B.

Best Dental office I have ever been a part of. The staff is always friendly and greet you with a smile, the dental hygienist is amazing very thorough and very personable. And of course the dentist is amazing Dr. Tran is so gentle and sweet and very informative I would never want to go to anyone else. Everyone is a great team there it's very apparent. Thank you for always making my experience wonderful! :-) Stacy Morgan

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience here. My exam was ... — JoAngela D.

I had a wonderful experience here. My exam was very thorough, and all staff members were very helpful and pleasant to work with. I would highly recommend to others!

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE at the office were very professional a... — George H.

EVERYONE at the office were very professional and very nice

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always...Excellent Visit ... wonderful staff... — Sylvia W.

As always...Excellent Visit ... wonderful staff!

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle family dentistry is just like a family! ... — Bob K.

Gentle family dentistry is just like a family! They treat and care for you just as if you are part of their family. They go beyond to make you feel welcome and to insure all your needs are taken care of during each visit.

May 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My recent visit — Randy W.

The most accomplished, professional and courteous staff I have ever worked with.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Billy G.

Would not go nowhere else the best dentist in the world.

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our family has been coming to Gentle family den... — Miriam R.

Our family has been coming to Gentle family dentistry for over 6 years. They have always been so honest and kind. The entire staff is amazing!! I wish i could rate them 10 stars! They deserve it! Miriam

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar If you want the best in dental care, look no fa... — Sandra C.

If you want the best in dental care, look no farther, you will find excactly what you need and want right here. You are home. Love ya! Genial Family. You will get NO BETTER ANYWHERE !!!!!!!.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience Gentle Family Dentistry was GREAT... — John L.

My experience Gentle Family Dentistry was GREAT!!!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased with all of the service I received. Sta... — Patsy T.

Pleased with all of the service I received. Staff pleasant and helpful.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am thrilled at the progress Dr. Wood is makin... — Delphia A.

I am thrilled at the progress Dr. Wood is making with my teeth. I never thought there was hope for a pretty smile and she is making that a wonderful reality for me. The entire staff is wonderful and Dr. Wood is awesome! Thank you so much.

May 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I can honestly say this was the best experience... — Michelle R.

I can honestly say this was the best experience I have ever had at a dental office! The hygentist and dentist were both the best! NO PAIN AND NO ANXIETY AT ALL!!!!

Apr 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly place to go. — Davette B.

I'm greeted by name when I walk in the door. Everyone is so friendly. I'm not thrilled going to the dentist but everyone makes it a pleasant experience. My daughter recommended you. She is a patient there too.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this place! They are so frien... — Trudy P.

I absolutely love this place! They are so friendly and helpful from the receptionists to the hygienists to the doctors. It's also beautiful inside and they play good music! :)

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! All staff are professiona... — Jennifer J.

Excellent experience! All staff are professional, knowledgeable, and extremely friendly!

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best dental offices I have ever been... — Audrey C.

One of the best dental offices I have ever been in. From the beginning to the end. Very friendly staff and what a warm reception you receive when you walk into the door. They seem to know all their clients.

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellant as always !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! — Arthur F.

Excellant as always !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Karen is the best! Always greeting nicely upon... — David H.

Karen is the best! Always greeting nicely upon arrival as well

Apr 14, 2017