StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist office . Caring , friendly at... — Wendy G.

Excellent dentist office . Caring , friendly atmosphere . Dr Mulnick is knowledgeable and detailed .walks you through whatever service you are having at that time

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fear Not! — David T.

Some people like to go to restaurants,some people like to malls,believe it or not I like to go to my dentist crazy to say, but the service you receive from Dr.Tran and her lovely staff is truthfully different from other dental offices. I can't say enough praises to express how they put you at ease and like I tell my neighbors is please go and try it and you'll be satisfied like me!

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and friendly staff. They make you... — Michelle B.

Very thorough and friendly staff. They make you feel comfortable and at ease from the moment you walk in the door.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office ever!!! — Vincent I.

The entire staff at Gentle family dentistry is friendly and professional. My 8 and 12 year old ENJOY going in for their cleanings!

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle Family is always good even when your mou... — Michael D.

Gentle Family is always good even when your mouth is not really good. They take the time to make sure your experience is as good as can be. This is important for us end users.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle and Professional Dental Care — Darcy T.

Dr. Nguyen and her team are amazing! I had 4 substantial cavities and they took their time and explained the process thoroughly. I was consistently asked if I was okay and comfortable during the 2 hour procedure. At the end of the visit, Elizabeth went over my insurance coverage and treatment plan for my next visit. I trust my entire family's dental care to Dr. Nguyen and her team at Gentle Family Dentistry!

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Treating our family — Craig F.

Always very friendly. Caring and knowledgable dental staff.

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Atmosphere — Joseph F.

Was a pleasure to visit again and see new faces with the others. Doc Julie a gem and Sarah is great as my dental hygienist. Thanks for keeping me straight.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental practice I've ever been to. I ... — Deborah J.

The best dental practice I've ever been to. I wish I had found Gentle Family Dentistry sooner! Every single person on staff is so friendly, warm, and knowledgable. Dr. Wood is outstanding! I would highly recommend this practice to anyone and everyone!

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and attentive care with a smile.  — Ronnie H.

Excellent and attentive care with a smile.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mom of two small children! — Ayden W.

All staff, hygienists, and dentist were all friendly, listened and knew us all by name and used our names. It was nice to feel like we come all the time instead of 2 to 3 times a year. Thank you for outstanding customer service.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Parent of two small children! — Kennedy W.

All staff, hygienists, and dentist were all friendly, listened and knew us all by name and used our names. It was nice to feel like we come all the time instead of 2 to 3 times a year. Thank you for outstanding customer service.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wood was great so was hygienist — Alexander W.

Dr. Wood was great so was hygienist

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming Visit — Audrey C.

If welcoming is what you are looking for when you enter a dentist office then this is the place. The entire staff know how to receive patients. There is always a warm greeting like walking into someones home that you know.

Oct 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar GFD has earned its reputation — James M.

GFD has earned its reputation as "gentle" and "family." Going to the dentist is never fun, but the dentists and techs at GFD really make the experience "less painful." They are true professionals. They care. Some friends of ours moved to Wake Forest from Arlington, and we recommended GFD to them. They are THRILLED with their experience, too.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It’s not often you hear people say, “I love my ... — Denise M.

It’s not often you hear people say, “I love my dentist!” However I can surely say it! Not only do I have confidence in my Dentist Dr. Tran, but my hygenist, Jana, is like a friend to me. She cares not only about my oral health but shows concern of my whole well being. The name Gentle Family Dentistry is the perfect name for their office. The whole staff shows such caring for all customers from the minute we walk thru the door until we leave. Quality to the maximum!

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure( I know right-dentist visits)... — Chanda S.

Always a pleasure( I know right-dentist visits) going to my dentist visits!

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and doctors . . . timely with appoi... — Lynda W.

Great staff and doctors . . . timely with appointments

Oct 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit and cleaning from Courtney... Alway... — Willard J.

Good visit and cleaning from Courtney... Always great when something you really dont want to do is made very comfortable and easy to deal with..

Oct 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Courtney is a wonderful dental hygienist. She ... — Janice P.

Courtney is a wonderful dental hygienist. She does an excellent job and really makes my teeth look wonderful!

Oct 13, 2017