StarStarStarStarStar Thorough as usual. Jana is fantastic! Gentle is... — Jennifer S.

Thorough as usual. Jana is fantastic! Gentle is the perfect name. Always feel as if they genuinely care!

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wood and Olesja are awesome, always explain... — Paul S.

Dr. Wood and Olesja are awesome, always explaining, always asking if I am comfortable...couldn't be happier with the service!!!

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! — Elizabeth R.

The team worked so well together with my two children (6 and 8) to get us all seen, clean, and x-rayed!!

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent facility. Everyone is amazing.  — Maxine S.

Excellent facility. Everyone is amazing.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amanda DesGroseilliers — Amanda D.

Always excellent service!!!!

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office  — Tricia A.

Very caring and compassionate. Wonderful service!

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kemp and Melissa her assistant from the mom... — Nancy C.

Dr. Kemp and Melissa her assistant from the moment you walk in make you feel at ease,important,they listen,and they askYou your concerns. Dr.Kemp gives you options and see's what works for you. And ALL this is before any dental work is begun. I have never felt any slight pinch of a needle ....not to mention what place warms the Novocain so not to startle the patient! They always tell me I'm a good patient but truth of the matter is they both make that easy! I'm aware dentists need to make a living but many push patients to do expensive procedures which even co pays are steep. Dr. Kemp has never made me feel that pressure along with her being a great dentist. For years I worked in a dentist office with different dentists. This is what brings you patients.

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Pleasant professionals, heavy focus on Cosmetics — Krystal C.

First visit. Pleasant professionals overall. They seem to focus heavily on pushing cosmetic procedures, which I personally don't care for, but I don't know if that's something the average person is focused on so maybe that's routine? The only reason I bring it up is that I filled out new patient paperwork that included that I had no interest in cosmetic procedures (there was a list to check off), and yet I got told about multiple ways I could improve my smile. I'm happy with how it looks, even if it's not perfect. Otherwise, everyone I spoke to was polite, professional, and did a very good job with communication and explaining options and any causes for concern.

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the friendliness of the staff and their co... — Terry F.

Love the friendliness of the staff and their concern for my oral health care.

Sep 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure visiting Gentle Family Dentis... — Dennis G.

Always a pleasure visiting Gentle Family Dentistry! They are the best.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Courtney  — Jeanie W.

Courtney is my hygienist and is very friendly, concerned about her patient and does an excellent job.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lucas G.

Always a pleasure to be seen at Gentle Family Dentistry, staff is incredibly compassionate and professional. Every appointment is stress free and I always leave with a smile on my face. Thanks for the amazing care!

Sep 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen S.

Thank you for fitting me into the schedule. Everyone was wonderful, thoughtful, Professional.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Group!! — Arron B.

I was very pleased with my visit. I am very fearful of sitting in a dentists chair, but this first time visit was calming and easy for me. Stephanie who greeted me was professional, knowledgeable. She explained the X-Rays and what she would be doing during the preliminary consult. I explained my phobia of dental visits. She was assuring and comforting making for a great visit. When Dr. Tran examined me, she too was patient, professional and caring. I am glad that I decided to go with this group. It is obvious that they care about their patients .

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tran and her associates and staff comprise ... — Raymond S.

Dr. Tran and her associates and staff comprise the best medical, let alone dental, practice I have ever frequented. Quite simply, I recommend Gentle Family Dentistry to anyone in need of dental care.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody there is wonderfull.  — Frank R.

Everybody there is wonderful.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always on schedule. Friendly, caring staff.  — Randall H.

Always on schedule. Friendly, caring staff.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist experience ever (not an exaggeration) — Sarah M.

Between the friendliness of the staff and the soft touch of the hygienist and doctor, there is not much to say except thank you. Going to the dentist is not something I enjoy, but my experience made it easy for me to schedule my next appointment without hesitation.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love the team at Gentle Family Den... — Angela K.

I absolutely love the team at Gentle Family Dentistry!!

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is extremely professional and thoroug... — John H.

The staff is extremely professional and thorough. I was greeted with smiling faces all around the office. I would highly recommend them for all your eye care needs.

Aug 19, 2017