StarStarStarStarStar Gentle Family Dentistry never fails to amaze me — Emily S.

Gentle Family Dentistry never fails to amaze me in, not only the care they provide, but the overall atomosphere throughout the entire office. As a person who works into the medical field it was easy to see right away their overall work culture is something to strive for. You will not be disappointed in the individualized care they have to offer. Every question that I had was answered promptly and thoroughly. They were able to build a rapport that was trustworthy within minutes. I can assure that you will not be disappointed.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Trans was great. Feels better now than original... — John N.

Trans was great. Feels better now than original.

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied — Matthew R.

Have never seen a more thorough and complete dental practice. Staff and dentists are extremely polite and friendly. They have my complete trust in their treatment plan. I'm very happy to have found this practice from all those available.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome first visit! — Megan H.

We were very please with the friendliness of the staff. Each person we encountered, greeted us with a smile. Dr. Mulnick made my child feel at ease about being at the dentist.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mulnick & Courtney, dental hygienist, are ... — Omar C.

Dr. Mulnick & Courtney, dental hygienist, are always warm, caring & professional. I highly recommend them.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning and examine — Randy M.

Jana was outstanding and very professional as always. She makes the procedure so much easier than most.

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar PERFECT care — Victoria A.

I had a last minute semiemergent issue with a broken onlay. I contacted the office 7 am following an inclement weTher closing day. At 130 I was able to be worked in. I was anticipating a quick confirmation of "yes it is fractured". To my surprise 8 left with the removal of the Arcturus onlay and placement of a new one. I had zero discomfort or pain due to the diligence of dr mollinick and Chelsea. I can't thank you all enough for continued, PERFECT care, professionalism and general concern for my whole well being.

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the online reminders.. very helpful. — Sylvia W.

Love the online reminders.. very helpful.

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and all Dr.s are Excellent  — Elaine F.

Awesome staff and all Dr.s are Excellent

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST! — Joshua A.

By far the most welcoming and competent dental office I've ever visited!

Dec 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Keeping my smile — Glenn G.

Once again I find myself smiling on my way in the door and throughout my visit at Gentle Family Dentistry. I had to have my retainer repaired and called requesting to be seen, I was scheduled for the very next day at 3:00, wow! I'm always impressed in the way this practice handles their patients. If you are looking for a great dental practice give them a try, you won't be disappointed.

Dec 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and friendly staff! — Kristen M.

Excellent and friendly staff!

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and friendly staff — Michele B.

Excellent service and friendly staff

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the staff was wonderful. I felt as i... — Laureen W.

As always, the staff was wonderful. I felt as if I was part of the family. Dr. Wood is the kindest, most gentle dentist. She gave me a smile that I always dreamed of having.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy! I thought every member of the staf... — Jeffrey H.

Very Happy! I thought every member of the staff were very friendly and nice! Great practice!

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Most comfortable visit I have had ... — Robert Z.

Great visit. Most comfortable visit I have had at Gentle Family Dentistry. Would highly recommend

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had my first appointment at Gentle Family Denti... — Kathrin J.

Had my first appointment at Gentle Family Dentistry last week. Everyone was so friendly and professional. I was completely comfortable and enjoyed the pleasant and relaxed atmosphere of the practice. Olesja and Dr. Wood were wonderful. They made sure I was comfortable and to answer any questions I had. I highly recommend Gentle Family Dentistry.

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent caring staff and dentist.  — Susan P.

Excellent caring staff and dentist.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Routine for Me — Joseph F.

Always a nice experience when there. Reception, Doc Molnick and Sarah all fantastic. Nobody really likes to go to the 'dentist', but this place makes you feel at home.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff. Very thoroug... — Vivian R.

Friendly and professional staff. Very thorough work up and exam. Dr. Mulnickn and Shannon did a great job explaining the treatment plan.

Nov 29, 2017