StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Griffith and her associates are kind and un... — Emma A.

Dr. Griffith and her associates are kind and understanding with my wife with also performing their professional duties.

Sep 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service Dr. Griffith was short handed wit... — Shirley S.

Great service Dr. Griffith was short handed with worker and she did two jobs to get her patients out.

Sep 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The best! Issues but did not make me feel hopeless — Georgia D.

I was so happy seeing her and so professional and caring! She is the only doctor that explained everything to me in detail and showed me on the computer screen what was happening with both eyes! I was so relieved even though there are issues and she took time to explain and discuss it,

Sep 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Communication from staff and Dr was very clear ... — Steven N.

Communication from staff and Dr was very clear and easily understood

Sep 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best office staff ever. And Dr. Griffiths is so... — Theresa A.

Best office staff ever. And Dr. Griffiths is so nice, and easy to talk to. I have total confidence in this process with her leading the way! I am not nervous or scared.

Sep 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar This place has the best people working here and... — Jeremy S.

This place has the best people working here and the doctor was great. She knew right away what was wrong with my eyes and had me on my way.

Sep 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The medical advice was exceptional. — Donald B.

The medical advice and exceptionally expert professional, in-depth exam and discussions with the patient, and evaluation of available treatment options were impressively thorough. Very helpful in deciding treatment.

Jul 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience all around. The entire staff ... — Anne S.

Great experience all around. The entire staff was warm, welcoming and very professional and knowledgeable I would certainly recommend them

Jul 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely Competent — Stephen C.

Dr. Griffith is extremely competent and professional. She performed cataract surgery on both my eyes two years ago and has continued to work with me to fine-tune my vision throughout the intervening period. I wouldn't trust my eye care to anyone else and cannot recommend her and her associates any more highly.

Jul 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressive. — Thione S.

Staff is friendly and efficient. Office is clean. Staff is courteous and proficient. Dr. Griffiths is professional and competent. Very impressed.

Jun 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Appointment — Melvin R.

Dr. Griffiths saw me on time and gave what I felt was a very thorough exam.

Jun 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar great communication with appointments — Chad H.

great communication with appointments

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Three visits to date and no complaints or conce... — Dwight W.

Three visits to date and no complaints or concerns. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable.

May 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar See below, but just want to generally say fully... — Kenneth K.

See below, but just want to generally say fully satisfied with you guys, very efficient, very friendly very informative, would refer you guys to anyone in the area, I tried to get my wife to come by but she has her own eye doctor, unfortunately we’re moving and will have to find another eye care Specislist in Florida somewhere

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Griffiths has been instrumental in helping ... — Fumiko G.

Dr. Griffiths has been instrumental in helping us save our mother’s sight after a traumatic fall in her home. She examined and immediately advised us regarding what needed to be done before the cornea dried out which would have cost our mother her sight. Post surgery, she has helped us with follow up as well as finding a prescription to help our mother try to continue her quality of life.

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Griffiths are friendly, respe... — Sheila S.

The staff and Dr. Griffiths are friendly, respectful and courteous. It was my first time there and I was impressed with everyone. I learned I have a cataract and was pleased to learn that Dr. Griffiths can perform the surgery. I highly recommend the Eye View in Reston.

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar very happy patient — Helen N.

I found Dr Griffiths and the staff impressively thorough, engaged, and responsive. The appointment was longer than I expected but only because of the care, dedication, and meticulousness of every one I saw.

Apr 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience. Highly recommend Dr. Griffiths  — Eduardo R.

Excellent experience. Everything handled in a highly professional manner. All questions answered patiently and thoroughly. I highly recommend this practice.

Apr 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Your entire staff is great!. — Charles B.

You stay on schedule perfectly. Several years ago, that wasn't true. It is a real pleasure to put my eyes in the hands of your professionals. I have total confidence in their judgement. Your entire staff is great!

Apr 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great exam! — Patricia K.

I saw Dr. Sun to review the efficacy of the medication she had prescribed and was pleased to see the medication was working and conditions had approved!

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was great! The doctor treated me nicely . — Mausumi M.

It was great! The doctor treated me nicely .

Apr 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My 5 star rating is for Dr. Griffiths who I hav... — Kathleen S.

My 5 star rating is for Dr. Griffiths who I have seen for many years. I am very satisfied and totally trust her with my eye care. Hannah who did most of my exam was excellent too. I was a bit confused at check out however. I have a copay of $55.00 and chose to have an additional exam done for a fee of $50.00. I also purchased some eye wash that Dr. Griffiths recommended that I use. My total bill was $227.31 however with no itemization. When I asked why I was told I had to pay for Refraction. I asked for an explanation and did not get one that was satisfactory. My insurance allows for 1 complete exam, once a year with a copay of $55.00. I went ahead and paid because I could not get a good explanation. I asked for a receipt but was only given a receipt for the total charge. I checked with my insurance when I got home and was correct that they would pay for a complete exam. I called today to request an itemized bill so that I can understand what I paid for. I have not ever had this problem before and hope it will be resolved.

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Newview Eye Center — Trevor M.

I very much appreciate the knowledge, advice and the care Dr. Griffiths and her team brings to the treatment of my cataract.

Mar 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent appointment with Dr. Griffiths, very ... — Mary D.

Excellent appointment with Dr. Griffiths, very informative about my examination and treatment program. A very caring and friendly staff .

Mar 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Check Out New View Laser Eye Center  — Mary S.

Definitely a top notch, 5+ star eye care center

Mar 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and short wait time! Dr. Kandola... — Ilana B.

Friendly staff and short wait time! Dr. Kandola was very informative with explaining what's going on with my vision. I appreciated being able to try on contact samples in office.

Mar 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I ws impressed with the professionalism of the ... — Phyllis C.

I ws impressed with the professionalism of the office personnel. My exam was extremely thorough and I was never rushed.

Feb 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant visit at NewView Eye Center — Carol B.

It may sound strange, but I actually enjoyed my visit to NewView Eye Center. I felt very comfortable with the entire Clinic Staff. They all were kind, polite & respectful. All the tests were explained before hand in a matter that I could understand what the test was for and what would happen during the test

Jan 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was new to it and had to get adjusted.. — Peter P.

I was new to it and had to get adjusted. I disliked filling out papers on a clipboard.

Jan 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Visit — Nighat K.

The front desk staff was very helpful, all tests were done promptly. Dr. Jacquiline listen and explained all options in professional manner.

Jan 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Monika Hardy Office Management — Monika H.

I am in general happy with the service, the long waiting time when I am in your office is the only complaint I have. Otherwise I am satisfied.

Jan 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience seeing Dr. Kandola — Hermia Rose K.

I saw Dr. Kandola for routine refraction exam and also cataract evaluation. This was my first appointment with her, and I was most favorably impressed with her obvious knowledge, skill and professionalism. She has a nice friendly manner that puts patients at ease. I felt confident in her assessment of my situation. Will not hesitate to schedule future appointments with Dr. Kandola again. On the other hand, my experience in actually scheduling an apointment with NewView Eye Center was frustrating in the extreme. On their website the "Contact Us" page says 'To make an appointment, request more information or ask a question, please fill out the form below." On two separate occasions I filled out the form, leaving a message and my contact information, then clicked on 'submit', but I never got any response whatsoever to my messages. They seemed to disappear into a black hole. Finally in order to schedule an appointment I resorted to getting in my car, actually driving to their office, and setting it up in person.

Dec 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome, as always! Barely any wait time, and ... — Teresa D.

Awesome, as always! Barely any wait time, and everyone is so warm and friendly. "Top Doc" is amazing!

Dec 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Bryan M.

Always a terrific experience. I have great trust in Dr. Griffith and her staff.

Nov 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend highly! — Ann C.

Everyone is extremely courteous and knowledgeable. The doctor explained everything thoroughly to make sure that I understood my options.

Oct 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar So happy with the quality of care and the profe... — Nancy Lee H.

So happy with the quality of care and the professionalism!

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My first appointment with Dr. Griffith was amaz... — Victoria J.

My first appointment with Dr. Griffith was amazing. The team was extremely thorough with their examinations of my eyes. Their "bedside" manner was relaxing and pleasant. Dr. Griffith was very detailed in her assessment and delivery of information that was needed for future care. She was highly recommended and well worth the praise.

Oct 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is pleasant and welcoming. — Dwight W.

The entire staff is pleasant and welcoming. Doctor Griffiths is knowledgable an thorough in her examination. I recommend. This office for vision care.

Sep 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with the services provided by Dr... — Ludlow M.

Very satisfied with the services provided by Dr. Griffiths and staff. I feel very confident and comfortable in the diagnosis and treatment and I look forward to ongoing treatment at NewView Eye Center.

Sep 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Griffiths gave me a diagnosis for an eye di... — Jon A.

Dr. Griffiths gave me a diagnosis for an eye disease, explained it very carefully, and also explained what I could do about it.

Sep 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best — Blanca C.

Great staff and excellent and thorough caring from Dr. Jacqueline Griffiths.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! — Jill D.

Dr. G. is great and her staff is very nice. I always feel like I get a very thorough exam and leave knowing what I need to know.

Aug 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar i asked to be emailed my glasses prescription. ... — Kartar K.

i asked to be emailed my glasses prescription. Don't have it yet.

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Griffiths and New View were wonderful in my... — John B.

Dr. Griffiths and New View were wonderful in my case of eye floaters. Dr. Griffiths took the time to thoroughly explain the laser vitreolysis process. I am scheduled to go in for the procedure in the next few weeks. Just a wonderful office led by a wonderful doctor.

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceeded Expectations! — Marsha H.

I felt that the second technician and MD were excellent in terms of their professionalism, personalization of care, and respect. The first technician did not even introduce herself and I thought to myself as I was sitting there.... "she appears to be sleep walking1" Thank goodness she was not the primary caregivers.

Jul 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First class service from prof — Ali A.

First class service from professionals

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — John D.

Excellent medical service

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt. Professional Practice  — Robert L.

Very short wait time. Staff and Dr G very professional.

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quietly Professional — Linda B.

This experience was quietly professional and I look forward to many years of supprt from the NewView staff.

May 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Griffiths and the entire staff are great to ... — Susan H.

Dr Griffiths and the entire staff are great to work with. Always pleasant and accommodating. I am thrilled with my new vision since cataract surgery 6 months ago! It has changed my life to never deal with contact lenses again! Susan Hudson

May 19, 2021