StarStarStarStarStar RECOMMENDED — Charles S.

I recommend this place - the doctor and staff were all very welcoming, professional, and thorough. This was my first eye exam in many years, and the on-boarding process and questions were smooth and well-organized.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jacqueline Griffiths and New View Eye Center... — David D.

Dr Jacqueline Griffiths and New View Eye Center are dedicated medical professionals who deliver superior care to their patients. Her knowledge and experience in ophthalmology is unsurpassed. I am so thankful for her quick and accurate diagnosis and for all of her help and medical advice.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and I love the doctor full examin... — Juan V.

Great service and I love the doctor full examination. Thank you

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A superior clinical experience! — Donna O.

Dr. Griffiths and her team provided me with both a superior clinical and customer experience. My exam was thorough and I have found a fantastic ophthalmologist. Her "top doctor" accolades are richly deserved.

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was able to get in right away after a visit to ... — Thomas M.

Was able to get in right away after a visit to the Urgent Care on Sunday. Staff was friendly and efficient and the doctor was fantastic!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience...seen on time, and everything... — James F.

Great experience...seen on time, and everything went smoothly.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar EYE Examination — Silma P.

I am pleased with the very thorough examination. The wonderful technician did a wonderful job. I will definitely recommend the office to my family and friends.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit to NVEC. Darren and Dr. B... — Christopher W.

It was my first visit to NVEC. Darren and Dr. Bresnahan did a great job of providing me the information I needed and walking me through my test results. I would have liked to have had the opportunity to meet with Dr. Griffiths before making a decision on a procedure, but unfortunately she was tied up with another appointment.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment Feedback — Linda C.

As always the care I received at New View was exceptional. Although the office is very busy you feel welcomed and the entire staff is personable, caring, and very informative.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice! The front office is helpful... — Mary M.

Excellent practice! The front office is helpful and the doctor is thorough and compassionate. Also, everything runs on time! I would highly recommend this office to anyone!

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Requested a copy of my retinal images. Since I... — Brian G.

Requested a copy of my retinal images. Since I am the Laser Safety Officer, it is important that I maintain records and understand what images were recorded.. for my own exam.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and yet extremely friendly. ... — Dolores P.

Very professional and yet extremely friendly. Very competent.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Eye Exam — Christopher B.

My visit for an annual eye exam with Dr. Griffiths was pleasant, efficient, and started on-time and without a wait. All my questions were answered clearly and concisely.

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Griffiths. — Mehrdad S.

Thank you Dr. Griffiths and best regards to your staff.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very detailed eye exam, well explained choices ... — Lawrence G.

Very detailed eye exam, well explained choices for correction, all in all a pleasant experience.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Found my experience to be quite pleasant. I fou... — Anthony B.

Found my experience to be quite pleasant. I found that Dr. Griffith is very personable and easy to talk with.

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good experience at New View. I wo... — Mildred R.

I had a very good experience at New View. I would highly recommend them to anyone. The Dr. went out of her way to discuss and answer my questions. I was very impressed.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You. — James V.

I couldn't be happier. The stress and worry is gone. This is the first time in years that I am able to see clearly and be able to drive at night.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good results  — Cindy W.

Good results from my treatment. Dr. Griffiths is very personable and concerned about me. I would recommend anyone who is looking for a good Opthamologist and full service practice.

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was most pleasant and the office staff... — Gwendolyn W.

My visit was most pleasant and the office staff was very friendly and professional. I will certainly recommend it to others.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had eccelent visit. Thanks every one.  — Mehrbanoo F.

I had eccelent visit. Thanks every one.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional — Lisa F.

The staff at NewView are always friendly and professional.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Doctor Met all my needs  — Denise K.

After years of rushed disappointing 15-minute appointments with my ophthalmologist, I was looking for a consummate professional. Luckily, I found Dr. Griffins who is dedicated to working with patients to explore issues and find good resolutions to ensure good eye health. I am happy to take the time for thorough tests in Dr. Griffins’ office, and in-depth consultation because my vision is of critical importance.

Nov 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional service. Dr Griffith is ... — Ronald M.

Friendly, professional service. Dr Griffith is great.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Long time Lasik patient of Dr. Griffith's from ... — Michael F.

Long time Lasik patient of Dr. Griffith's from 15 years ago. She was and is absolutely great! Now I have a cataract at only age 51. It's never easy I suppose. The Office Team was terrific and very efficient so every thing went smoothly for this eye appointment. There's a lot to digest when considering surgery so I'd suggest they offer a follow up time for short call to answer subsequent questions. Apprehensive about surgery but have faith in Dr. G. Thanks!

Oct 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Mark C.

Thank you for the eye exam and finding the new glasses. I found my experience in your office to be exceptional.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office with fast and friendly service — Craig N.

Great office with fast and friendly service

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very confident to have my cataracts remo... — Judy B.

I felt very confident to have my cataracts removed after my visit.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the services rendered. ... — Vivian B.

I was very pleased with the services rendered.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was Excellent everyone treated me as ... — Walter O.

The visit was Excellent everyone treated me as if I was one of the Family.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous staff and excellent service — Mary D.

Very courteous staff and excellent service

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit — David A.

I had PRK done at New View years ago and things still look great. I went in earlier this week for a checkup since it's been ages and the people there are still fantastic and the service is top notch.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We are very pleased with all the attention and ... — Naguib A.

We are very pleased with all the attention and expertise of the staff I will definitely give your practice five stars if there were more I would give it thank you for your good service

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Griffiths is an excellent doctor. Real nice... — Rafaela C.

Dr. Griffiths is an excellent doctor. Real nice and caring

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I was very pleased with my visit to ... — Linda C.

As always, I was very pleased with my visit to New View Eye Center. I have been going there now for about 4 years and am impressed with the professionalism and customer oriented service. Dr Griffiths is great and certainly knows what she is doing.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for an honest answer — Daniel R.

Thanks for an honest answer

May 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam — Linda A.

Dr. Oh was took a lot of time during my exam. I need cataract surgery and she explained the process. The office staff was very helpful. I would highly recommend this practice.

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and staff — Gail W.

The Dr. was amazing and staff was excellent

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care from very pleasant people. — Rebecca S.

Excellent care from very pleasant people.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and well explained procedure.  — Constance Q.

Very thorough and well explained procedure.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. GRIFFITH really cares for her patients and ... — Terrie F.

Dr. GRIFFITH really cares for her patients and it shows.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar .Dr Beverly J Hutton — Beverly H.

I was immediately impressed with the office space aesthetics. The experience from the receptionists to meeting Dr Jackie was most prodessional.Dr Jackie is personable and apent a lot of time with me. I am so glad I made the choice to come to NewViaion.

Mar 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I wish I had found New View Eye Center years ago — Essex F.

After relying on annual eye exams from VisionWorks for over a decade, my first visit to New View Eye Center made me realize I should visited your office years ago!

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at NewView — Clarence B.

I met with Dr. Alice Oh and then with Joyce to select my frame and lenses. Dr. Oh was kind and generous with her time. She answered my questions and we had a nice conversation. The optician, Joyce, was very professional and detailed; she asked a lot of questions about my habbits and common uses so we could find the best lenses for me.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, caring & friendly!!! — Simone N.

Professional, caring & friendly!!!

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit — Oliver A.

I found Dr. Griffiths and her staff to be remarkable.

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The experience was very pleasant and every one ... — Dennis M.

The experience was very pleasant and every one I spoke with was very helpful this is how you should feel every time persons make doctor visited.

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very kind and understanding staff. Highly recom... — Mrinalini R.

Very kind and understanding staff. Highly recommend this place for those considering laser eye surgery. Though I decided to postpone my decision until I could manage finances and time, the staff were very understanding and helped me learn about their procedures and patiently walked me through the risks and benefits.

Dec 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience. Everyone made me fe... — Lorraine A.

It was a great experience. Everyone made me feel at ease and explained everything. I was very happy I decided to make the appointment with your office.

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment at the NewView Eye Center was ex... — Antoinette D.

My appointment at the NewView Eye Center was excellent. The entire staff was courteous and made me feel like I was being well taken care of . The testing was comprehensive and well explained. Dr. Griffiths was very thorough in her examination and easy to talk to.

Dec 19, 2016