StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding, Superior in all categories!!! Wor... — Anthony M.

Outstanding, Superior in all categories!!! World-Class eye care! AJ Maiello

Oct 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & Reassuring Quality of Care — Hermia Rose K.

Mine was a "two-in-one" visit -- including both the standard refraction exam for a new eyeglass prescription and also opthalmic examination by Dr Griffiths including pupil dilation . I do have cataracts and answered a comprehensive series of questions as to whether the cataracts interfere with any of my daily activities. The quality of care was fine. I felt well taken care of by Dr. Griffiths and members of her staff. And I was especially appreciative of Darren Jones, the office manager, who got me an appointment on fairly short notice. I was somewhat concerned at being charged $75 for the refraction exam even though my insurance specifies a zero co-pay. But Dr. Griffiths' office did eventually refund that amount to me once they were reimbursed by my insurance company and I pointed out to them the claim had been processed.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience  — Michael E.

I was seen quickly by the Doctor and she fixed the problem. Top notch.

Oct 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar COVID accommodations very visible and efficient... — Melvin R.

COVID accommodations very visible and efficient. Was seen right away. Great appointment.

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Confidence in the Staff — James B.

Professional and timely service. I have confidence in the staff and will continue to come here for Eye care.

Sep 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit, excellent care. — Thomas M.

Excellent visit, excellent care.

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You are handling the Pandemic amazingly well!... — Charles B.

You are handling the Pandemic amazingly well! Very efficient. Minimum wait time is greatly appreciated. Everyone seems to still be in good spirits. Great staff.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent First Visit  — Dwight W.

The office staff is very friendly and efficient. Dr. Nicholas was very thorough in the exam and explained all procedures and results. I highly recommend this office for vision examinations.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar RN — Paula T.

Dr Griffths is so calm and knowledgeable about her field and I felt I could put my trust in her to do my cataract surgery.

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Griffiths is personable and very thorough — Elizabeth J.

I really appreciated Dr. Griffiths willingness to spend time with me, to explain everything thoroughly, and to do so in a friendly yet professional manner. Her pace is pretty quick and there's alot of information for cataract surgery options and actually I wished I had audiotaped it so I could review it, but I really appreciated her.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar No title, just a regular American citizen. — William F.

It was our first visit with New View Eye Center and Dr. Griffiths. The experience went extremely well. From office staff to Dr. Griffiths herself everybody was very pleasant and totally professional. The eye exams went well and Dr. Griffiths explained in detail what she was doing throughout the entire procedure. We certainly will be back to see Dr. Griffiths in the future, it was a great experilence!

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience! — William U.

I made an appointment for a consultation for floaters and after seeing that I was a candidate for the procedure, I was able to make my first appointment for the very next day! I was pleased with the process overall. The procedure went well and I will be continuing my visits!

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, 5 Stars all the way! Dr Amy Nicolas ... — Roy S.

Excellent, 5 Stars all the way! Dr Amy Nicolas was fantastic. The facility is equipped with everything I needed.

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly staff. — Thomas S.

Professional and friendly staff.

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Traveled 5 hours because I trust Dr. Griffiths — Patrice I.

I've known Dr. Griffiths for 20 years ... since she did my laser eye correction giving me 15+ years of perfect vision. She was a lifesaver for someone who couldn't see an alarm clock without glasses! Now that I'm aging I've traveled over 5 hours and past countless providers to seek her advice on the next stage of my eye health. As always, I was not disappointed and we have a solid plan to ensure I keep the one sense I couldn't imagine living without. My worst fear? When she opts to retire as I'm steering my children to her clinic for their eye care needs.

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit and I was impressed with... — Donna T.

It was my first visit and I was impressed with all aspects of the practice. Dr. Nicholas was awesome. Highly recommend.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar NewView Eye Center was able to get me an appoin... — Dianne W.

NewView Eye Center was able to get me an appointment when other offices could not see me for three or four weeks. Given that I could not see clearly out of my right eye, waiting three weeks was not an option. Dr. Nicholas gave me a complete exam, diagnosed the problem and arranged for me to see a retina specialist that day. I would highly recommend this practice to others.

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly eye exam.. — Linda C.

Excellent care all around from the receptionists, techs, and of course, Dr Griffiths. Everyone in this office is very professional, personable, and extremely competent.

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen early and both Roseann and Dr. Griff... — James F.

I was seen early and both Roseann and Dr. Griffiths were very attentive.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Unscheduled eye visit issue. Pink Eye — Robert M.

Unscheduled eye visit issue. Pink Eye

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar on time and provided excellent servcie — Thomas M.

on time and provided excellent servcie

Oct 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment made in a timely fashion, seen "on ... — Melvin R.

Appointment made in a timely fashion, seen "on time" on day of appointment, Dr. Nicholas explained everything and seemed to give a comprehensive exam.

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Eye Care Professionals — Lee V.

I had a wonderful experience at NewView Eye Center. All of the staff is very welcoming and did their best to make sure I was well informed of options.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The appointment was good, the information prov... — Rory M.

The appointment was good, the information provided reference the need (needed for a prescription) for a retraction test was in need of a little more context or I could have made a better decision up gront

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Service!. — Jacqueline C.

I have been going to Newview Eye Center for more than 15 yearsand have always gotten great service. Appointments are always available and the staff is awesome!

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars for New VIew Eye Center. The staff was ... — Steven P.

5 stars for New VIew Eye Center. The staff was very professional. I felt confident in Dr Griffiths and most importantly the results in the CK procedure I received exceeded my expectations. A+++

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Service & Attention — Ellen G.

Thorough eye eyam and consultation with Dr. Griffith. She's a top notch opthamologist and she's very thorough.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at NewView Eye Center was awesome... — Raymond M.

My experience at NewView Eye Center was awesome. The staff was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. The procedure went off without a hitch and I can now see better than I ever have.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia G.

From calling to scheduling my appointment to actually seeing the doctor was a smooth process. They made sure every step of the way I knew what each test was for and when I spoke to the doctor she explained the results of each test in human (not medical) terms that I could truly understand. She asked me about LASIK an once I gave my thought on having it done again she supported my decision not too do it instead of selling me a service I didn’t need. It’s refreshing to still see a physician that isnt all about making a profit.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar RECOMMENDED — Charles S.

I recommend this place - the doctor and staff were all very welcoming, professional, and thorough. This was my first eye exam in many years, and the on-boarding process and questions were smooth and well-organized.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Jacqueline Griffiths and New View Eye Center... — David D.

Dr Jacqueline Griffiths and New View Eye Center are dedicated medical professionals who deliver superior care to their patients. Her knowledge and experience in ophthalmology is unsurpassed. I am so thankful for her quick and accurate diagnosis and for all of her help and medical advice.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and I love the doctor full examin... — Juan V.

Great service and I love the doctor full examination. Thank you

Dec 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A superior clinical experience! — Donna O.

Dr. Griffiths and her team provided me with both a superior clinical and customer experience. My exam was thorough and I have found a fantastic ophthalmologist. Her "top doctor" accolades are richly deserved.

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was able to get in right away after a visit to ... — Thomas M.

Was able to get in right away after a visit to the Urgent Care on Sunday. Staff was friendly and efficient and the doctor was fantastic!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience...seen on time, and everything... — James F.

Great experience...seen on time, and everything went smoothly.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar EYE Examination — Silma P.

I am pleased with the very thorough examination. The wonderful technician did a wonderful job. I will definitely recommend the office to my family and friends.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit to NVEC. Darren and Dr. B... — Christopher W.

It was my first visit to NVEC. Darren and Dr. Bresnahan did a great job of providing me the information I needed and walking me through my test results. I would have liked to have had the opportunity to meet with Dr. Griffiths before making a decision on a procedure, but unfortunately she was tied up with another appointment.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment Feedback — Linda C.

As always the care I received at New View was exceptional. Although the office is very busy you feel welcomed and the entire staff is personable, caring, and very informative.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice! The front office is helpful... — Mary M.

Excellent practice! The front office is helpful and the doctor is thorough and compassionate. Also, everything runs on time! I would highly recommend this office to anyone!

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Requested a copy of my retinal images. Since I... — Brian G.

Requested a copy of my retinal images. Since I am the Laser Safety Officer, it is important that I maintain records and understand what images were recorded.. for my own exam.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and yet extremely friendly. ... — Dolores P.

Very professional and yet extremely friendly. Very competent.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Eye Exam — Christopher B.

My visit for an annual eye exam with Dr. Griffiths was pleasant, efficient, and started on-time and without a wait. All my questions were answered clearly and concisely.

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Griffiths. — Mehrdad S.

Thank you Dr. Griffiths and best regards to your staff.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very detailed eye exam, well explained choices ... — Lawrence G.

Very detailed eye exam, well explained choices for correction, all in all a pleasant experience.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Found my experience to be quite pleasant. I fou... — Anthony B.

Found my experience to be quite pleasant. I found that Dr. Griffith is very personable and easy to talk with.

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good experience at New View. I wo... — Mildred R.

I had a very good experience at New View. I would highly recommend them to anyone. The Dr. went out of her way to discuss and answer my questions. I was very impressed.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You. — James V.

I couldn't be happier. The stress and worry is gone. This is the first time in years that I am able to see clearly and be able to drive at night.

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good results  — Cindy W.

Good results from my treatment. Dr. Griffiths is very personable and concerned about me. I would recommend anyone who is looking for a good Opthamologist and full service practice.

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was most pleasant and the office staff... — Gwendolyn W.

My visit was most pleasant and the office staff was very friendly and professional. I will certainly recommend it to others.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had eccelent visit. Thanks every one.  — Mehrbanoo F.

I had eccelent visit. Thanks every one.

Dec 8, 2017