StarStarStarStarStar Recommend highly! — Ann C.

Everyone is extremely courteous and knowledgeable. The doctor explained everything thoroughly to make sure that I understood my options.

Oct 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar So happy with the quality of care and the profe... — Nancy Lee H.

So happy with the quality of care and the professionalism!

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My first appointment with Dr. Griffith was amaz... — Victoria J.

My first appointment with Dr. Griffith was amazing. The team was extremely thorough with their examinations of my eyes. Their "bedside" manner was relaxing and pleasant. Dr. Griffith was very detailed in her assessment and delivery of information that was needed for future care. She was highly recommended and well worth the praise.

Oct 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is pleasant and welcoming. — Dwight W.

The entire staff is pleasant and welcoming. Doctor Griffiths is knowledgable an thorough in her examination. I recommend. This office for vision care.

Sep 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with the services provided by Dr... — Ludlow M.

Very satisfied with the services provided by Dr. Griffiths and staff. I feel very confident and comfortable in the diagnosis and treatment and I look forward to ongoing treatment at NewView Eye Center.

Sep 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Griffiths gave me a diagnosis for an eye di... — Jon A.

Dr. Griffiths gave me a diagnosis for an eye disease, explained it very carefully, and also explained what I could do about it.

Sep 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best — Blanca C.

Great staff and excellent and thorough caring from Dr. Jacqueline Griffiths.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! — Jill D.

Dr. G. is great and her staff is very nice. I always feel like I get a very thorough exam and leave knowing what I need to know.

Aug 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar i asked to be emailed my glasses prescription. ... — Kartar K.

i asked to be emailed my glasses prescription. Don't have it yet.

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Griffiths and New View were wonderful in my... — John B.

Dr. Griffiths and New View were wonderful in my case of eye floaters. Dr. Griffiths took the time to thoroughly explain the laser vitreolysis process. I am scheduled to go in for the procedure in the next few weeks. Just a wonderful office led by a wonderful doctor.

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Exceeded Expectations! — Marsha H.

I felt that the second technician and MD were excellent in terms of their professionalism, personalization of care, and respect. The first technician did not even introduce herself and I thought to myself as I was sitting there.... "she appears to be sleep walking1" Thank goodness she was not the primary caregivers.

Jul 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First class service from prof — Ali A.

First class service from professionals

Jun 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — John D.

Excellent medical service

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt. Professional Practice  — Robert L.

Very short wait time. Staff and Dr G very professional.

Jun 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quietly Professional — Linda B.

This experience was quietly professional and I look forward to many years of supprt from the NewView staff.

May 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Griffiths and the entire staff are great to ... — Susan H.

Dr Griffiths and the entire staff are great to work with. Always pleasant and accommodating. I am thrilled with my new vision since cataract surgery 6 months ago! It has changed my life to never deal with contact lenses again! Susan Hudson

May 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely Professional Eye Care Center. — Teresa D.

My recent cataract evaluation was less onerous than I anticipated. Dr. Griffiths is very professional, kind, and has a great sense of senior humor. All of the staff was very proficient. I referred my daughter-in-law's grandmother, who is moving here from out of state, and she booked an appointment in June. The New View Eye Center is a top-notch operation. Teresa Dillon

May 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All around Great — Beverly P.

From the scheduling of my appointment to the checking out process, the entire staff at NewView Eye Center was very professional, courteous and helpful. Dr. Griffin is quite knowledgeable and provided new information about my eyes along with recommendations for addressing the issue. They followed CDC guidelines for remaining safe which provided another level of comfort. Great place. Great service. Great staff.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was satisfied with the appointment. There wa... — John C.

I was satisfied with the appointment. There was some waiting in between tests/exams, but this is to be expected. Overall, the appointment was done very well.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Amanda B.

My experience with this practice was great, I contacted their office to get a second opinion from Dr. Griffiths on some issues found during my yearly eye exam. Dr. Griffiths was super nice and took the time to review my records and provided me with a thorough exam. She even called me back directly to follow-up, I always find it refreshing when you come across a doctor actually shares their medical knowledge and shows passion for their work.

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I think my exams were amazingly thorough. This ... — Joan R.

I think my exams were amazingly thorough. This practice could improve by people introducing themselves, especially the wonderful assistant who did the initial exam. I thought she was the doctor and it would be great to just say her name and her role. The doctor was also great, and I know I am extraverted, but she could benefit from better communication back to me than, "Just listen". I have the right to ask questions or say something as well.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great, very comfortable with explanation of wha... — Michael W.

Great, very comfortable with explanation of what was going on during tests.

Mar 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent !!. — Mary D.

Excellent service by the Doctor and a very caring staff

Mar 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First time to NewView — Mary Ann S.

This was my first time to NewView to handle an emergency eye problem. The facility enforces CDC guidelines taking temps and pulse ox prior to entry and the staff is so helpful. Dr. Griffiths noted several problems and thoroughly explained how we would address them.

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Griffiths and her staff are amazing.  — Tatiana M.

Dr. Griffiths and her staff are amazing.

Feb 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Gail  — Gail W.

Amaxing doctor who takes time to talk to you and really cares.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Unhappy and disappointed with NewView Eye Center  — Suzanne Y.

I am a new patient, but the person who scheduled my appointment did not inform me that the first appointment was only for medical exam (dry eyes) and that the actual contact lens exam would be a separate appointment at a later date. I was very annoyed because this was during the covid pandemic and I did not want to come back again when I'm trying to limit social distancing. My old eye doctor allowed patients to have one exam for both medical and contact lens, which is very convenient. Because I didn't want to come back I had to pay out of pocket for both exams on the same day. In addition, when ordering and delivering contacts to the patient it was very slow and took many weeks to receive the initial sample contact lenses. Not happy at all with this office and its operation. I will be going to someone else for my next visit.

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience at New View Eye Center!! — Robin H.

As a new client to New View Eye Center, my experience was a pleasant one. I found the facility to be both safe and clean! The staff was courteous, professional and willing to assist in any way. I was recommended to New View Eye Center by my sister and would highly recommend it to anyone!

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Griffiths is engaging, knowledgeable, and p... — Joyce S.

Dr. Griffiths is engaging, knowledgeable, and professional. This is my first time seeing her. Joanna, her assistant, is gentle and kind. The office staff keeps the rooms clean and safe.

Jan 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar New View - Best service, with great care! — Rebecca P.

New View always provides the best service and thorough eye care. I've been a patient for at least 5 years and in 2020, Dr. Griffith did lens replacements for me. She is very skilled and wonderful to work with. Happy to be a New View patient and appreciate their great care.

Jan 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient operation from initial check-in ... — Justin C.

Very efficient operation from initial check-in to consult with the doctor.

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They were quick to get me in for an emergency f... — Patricia G.

They were quick to get me in for an emergency follow up appointment. The place was very clean and they were following all the covid protocols. Everyone was friendly and helpful.

Dec 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Griffiths was very personable and very help... — Craig G.

Dr. Griffiths was very personable and very helpful as were all the staff. Great experience.

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Truly a great experience; I am changing my pres... — Reginald B.

Truly a great experience; I am changing my present eye care after 40 years to become a client of New View

Dec 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellen and very professional — Leonardo L.

Excellent and very professional

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Amalis H.

This place is very clean and well organized. The staff is very friendly.

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding, Superior in all categories!!! Wor... — Anthony M.

Outstanding, Superior in all categories!!! World-Class eye care! AJ Maiello

Oct 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & Reassuring Quality of Care — Hermia Rose K.

Mine was a "two-in-one" visit -- including both the standard refraction exam for a new eyeglass prescription and also opthalmic examination by Dr Griffiths including pupil dilation . I do have cataracts and answered a comprehensive series of questions as to whether the cataracts interfere with any of my daily activities. The quality of care was fine. I felt well taken care of by Dr. Griffiths and members of her staff. And I was especially appreciative of Darren Jones, the office manager, who got me an appointment on fairly short notice. I was somewhat concerned at being charged $75 for the refraction exam even though my insurance specifies a zero co-pay. But Dr. Griffiths' office did eventually refund that amount to me once they were reimbursed by my insurance company and I pointed out to them the claim had been processed.

Oct 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience  — Michael E.

I was seen quickly by the Doctor and she fixed the problem. Top notch.

Oct 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar COVID accommodations very visible and efficient... — Melvin R.

COVID accommodations very visible and efficient. Was seen right away. Great appointment.

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Confidence in the Staff — James B.

Professional and timely service. I have confidence in the staff and will continue to come here for Eye care.

Sep 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit, excellent care. — Thomas M.

Excellent visit, excellent care.

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You are handling the Pandemic amazingly well!... — Charles B.

You are handling the Pandemic amazingly well! Very efficient. Minimum wait time is greatly appreciated. Everyone seems to still be in good spirits. Great staff.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent First Visit  — Dwight W.

The office staff is very friendly and efficient. Dr. Nicholas was very thorough in the exam and explained all procedures and results. I highly recommend this office for vision examinations.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar RN — Paula T.

Dr Griffths is so calm and knowledgeable about her field and I felt I could put my trust in her to do my cataract surgery.

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Griffiths is personable and very thorough — Elizabeth J.

I really appreciated Dr. Griffiths willingness to spend time with me, to explain everything thoroughly, and to do so in a friendly yet professional manner. Her pace is pretty quick and there's alot of information for cataract surgery options and actually I wished I had audiotaped it so I could review it, but I really appreciated her.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar No title, just a regular American citizen. — William F.

It was our first visit with New View Eye Center and Dr. Griffiths. The experience went extremely well. From office staff to Dr. Griffiths herself everybody was very pleasant and totally professional. The eye exams went well and Dr. Griffiths explained in detail what she was doing throughout the entire procedure. We certainly will be back to see Dr. Griffiths in the future, it was a great experilence!

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience! — William U.

I made an appointment for a consultation for floaters and after seeing that I was a candidate for the procedure, I was able to make my first appointment for the very next day! I was pleased with the process overall. The procedure went well and I will be continuing my visits!

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, 5 Stars all the way! Dr Amy Nicolas ... — Roy S.

Excellent, 5 Stars all the way! Dr Amy Nicolas was fantastic. The facility is equipped with everything I needed.

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly staff. — Thomas S.

Professional and friendly staff.

Mar 2, 2020