StarStarStarStarStar Got an appointment in a timely manner to check ... — Jacqueline V.

Got an appointment in a timely manner to check my eye for foreign body.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Newport Optical is #1 — Mary K.

The Staff and Eye Doctors are wonderful. They go above and beyond for their patients. Friendly atmosphere.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar staff were all very pleasant and helpful — Carmen G.

staff were all very pleasant and helpful

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love these guys!  — Kevin H.

Love these guys! I’m new to wearing glasses and have only been going here for a few years. They are fast and efficient with the latest technology and a great selection of eyewear. Highly recommended!

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Big city care right here in your own backyard! — William C.

As always, the latest diagnostic equipment and well-trained, very friendly staff. Stellar efficiency from the pre-appointment notifications through the entire in-person experience. Big city care right here in your own backyard!

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring, helpful staff and doctor.  — Katherine F.

Very caring, helpful staff and doctor.

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, professional and friendly. — Mary M.

Great staff, professional and friendly.

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care! I would always highly recom... — John T.

Excellent eye care! I would always highly recommend!

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Lily still talking about how fun her visit was.... — Lily W.

Lily still talking about how fun her visit was.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Literally every single person there was great. — Heather M.

Literally every single person there was great. Very nice people. The building is clean, and they have several discount options for glasses.

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and hel — Timothy F.

Very professional and helpful

Apr 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very helpful and friendly. Dr. Pi... — Claire M.

The staff was very helpful and friendly. Dr. Pinard was also great, communicated information clearly and listened to me carefully.

Apr 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Frank was absolutely amazing with our 4 yea... — Bella B.

Dr. Frank was absolutely amazing with our 4 year old. He joked, played games with her and made her feel at ease while getting all of the information about her vision he needed. Everyone in the office was friendly as well. I would highly recommend Dr. Pinard's office!

Apr 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team was friendly and helpful! I fe... — Catherine L.

The entire team was friendly and helpful! I felt well taken care of by competent professionals!

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and thorough ... — Dennis N.

Efficient and thorough. This was my first-ever visit to an eye doctor.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I already recommended Dr. Sean to my husband. H... — Joan W.

I already recommended Dr. Sean to my husband. He has an appointment.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough & Professional — Glenda N.

My appointment was on time, professional and thorough. I enjoy seeing Dr. Sean Pinard, he explains the exam every step of the way which makes me fell well informed. The staff are caring and respectful, the offices are immaculate and comfortable.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always accommodating and very reliable service.... — Rebecca H.

Always accommodating and very reliable service....clean and safe environment and friendly atmosphere

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was waited on promptly and there was very lit... — Jay C.

I was waited on promptly and there was very little wait time. The people I met were very polite and I was made to feel welcome . Also my questions were answered quickly and the people who waited on me listened to my concerns making it easier for me to make decisions on my care and choice of Eyewear.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Newport Optical has the very latest in Technolo... — Sylvester M.

Newport Optical has the very latest in Technology, Equipment, and Professional People, who made me feel comfortable, while helping me understand my Vision. Brian has taken care of my wife and I for some years now, and we`re very grateful to him. Brian doesn`t only use Professional Terms, he also EXPLAINS them :) One important thing is that I understand my Vision better, and how to care for it, after visiting Newport Optical.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Frank is charming and informative, as alway... — Richard R.

Dr. Frank is charming and informative, as always!

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the entire visit. — Claire C.

Very pleased with the entire visit.

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Newport Optical were courteous and... — Mary D.

The staff at Newport Optical were courteous and professional. I'd recommend them to friends and family.

Mar 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Immaculate office, friendly-competent staff. Ev... — Sherilyn P.

Immaculate office, friendly-competent staff. Everyone very helpful. Great Dr's. Highly recommend.

Mar 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend.. — Julie W.

All staff are very helpful. Wait time was minimal. Very open to questions and took the time to answer any questions I had.

Mar 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Eyes wide open. — Eric M.

The professional care makes me feel like I’m under good eyes (Is that a good use of synecdoche?) I feel I benefit from the help that I receive in selecting frames. I end up with a fun pair that I might not have chosen on my own.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service. Outstanding service — Ernest E.

Outstanding service. Outstanding service

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! — Martha A.

Everyone is friendly and welcoming. I felt as though I received knowledgeable information from my doctor. All good!

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your assistance in helping me set... — Leopold B.

Thank you for your assistance in helping me set an appointment with the surgeon for my eye surgery. Dr. Sean is very professal. May God bless all of your caring team. Fr. 😊

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and very helpful with any questi... — Todd L.

Friendly staff and very helpful with any questions I had. Great selection of frames and great with finding the right frames to fit your lifestyle like work ,sports ,and outdoor activities. Thank you for getting me set up with new glasses and contacts since I was a kid. You folks are great to talk too

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Corinne T.

Very pleasant experience all around. Everyone is super nice!

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and pr — George B.

Very friendly and professional

Mar 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Reassuring  — Darrel A.

Great appointment and reassuring to know my eye health nominal.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful reminders. Excellent, fruendly service ... — Jacqueline A.

Helpful reminders. Excellent, friendly service

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar eye problems were explained so that I could und... — Aileen C.

eye problems were explained so that I could understand

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Lindsay knowlton — Lindsay K.

Always first rate service with you!

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone pleasant and professional.  — Elizabeth O.

Everyone pleasant and professional. Felt as though I was well taken care of.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and helpful. Not rushed ... — Anne C.

Staff is very friendly and helpful. Not rushed with the Dr Takes his time to explain things.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is friendly and helpful. I have ... — Elaine W.

Everyone there is friendly and helpful. I have seen Dr Francis Pinard, and Sheila, for years, and have great confidence in them and respect for them.

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Very helpful. Dr Frank Pinard w... — Carmen C.

Friendly staff. Very helpful. Dr Frank Pinard was very good with explaining everything. A+ service

Feb 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and visit was quick  — Edward S.

Great service and visit was quick

Feb 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good service — Mary M.

Staff was wonderful, polite, friendly and helpful

Feb 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Eye glasses — Laurie M.

The older women that does the eye glasses needs a refresher in customer service.not pleasant to deal with.took my prescription and will fill some where else. I have talked to a few other people and they felt the same way.

Feb 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient — Melissa C.

I called for a last minute appointment with something in my eye and they got me right in to check it out! I was not a patient up until this point but I was very impressed by their willingness to get me in as soon as possible. Thank you!

Feb 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was relatively quick and easy. F... — Katherine M.

My appointment was relatively quick and easy. Felt comfortable.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and helpful — Joanne C.

Everyone was very nice and helpful

Feb 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As usual Sean was clear and concise in his revi... — Georgia Z.

As usual Sean was clear and concise in his review of my case.

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel comfortable  — Rita F.

Always feel comfortable there even with what is going on around us at this time. I had tests before my appointment with doctor and again she was pleasant in person. First time with doctor and wasn’t disappointed. Very informative. Thanks

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so kind to me while I was at my ap... — Olive G.

Everyone was so kind to me while I was at my appointment.

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience at Newport Optical! — Nancy C.

Great experience at Newport Optical!

Feb 6, 2021