StarStarStarStarStar Great eye exam! — Donna L.

Thorough eye exam with Dr Pinard who explained things very well, and he was very reassuring. He took the time to answer all my questions!

Sep 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are awesome and Dr. Pinard is so welc... — Kay B.

The staff are awesome and Dr. Pinard is so welcoming

Sep 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice, respectful and friendly staff, No Co... — Keeno C.

Very nice, respectful and friendly staff, No Complaints, thank you all very much for great service, Keeno Chilafoux

Sep 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch service always! — Donna K.

Top notch service always!

Sep 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was fortunate to see you traveling doctor. H... — Mary Kay C.

I was fortunate to see you traveling doctor. He was excellent. Too bad he had to return home. He would have made a great addition to your staff.

Sep 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar i have always received excellent service. this ... — Nadine M.

i have always received excellent service. this trip it was time for cataract surgery. the paperwork and alerting the surgeon of my need were both done before i left the office.

Sep 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Patrick was awesome. The other techs were al... — Paula M.

Dr Patrick was awesome. The other techs were also great and very thorough.

Sep 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was pretty much on time, happy with... — Jacqueline V.

Appointment was pretty much on time, happy with the provider.

Sep 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My care was thorough and professional but frien... — Robert K.

My care was thorough and professional but friendly.

Aug 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent highly professional and cheerful offi... — Cheryl H.

Excellent highly professional and cheerful office.

Aug 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is always friendly. — Dawn L.

Everyone at the office is always friendly.

Aug 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I WAS VERY PLEASED ALL THE WAY AROUND. — Claire C.

I WAS VERY PLEASED ALL THE WAY AROUND.

Aug 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar As always an excellent visit with professional ... — Bryan B.

As always an excellent visit with professional and courteous service.

Aug 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Newport Optical for many years... — Sharon P.

I have been with Newport Optical for many years and trust them completely.

Aug 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always pleasant. Appointments are on t... — Christine W.

Staff is always pleasant. Appointments are on time. Exams are thorough and I always know what the results were.

Aug 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Pinard take time with me and explain ever th... — Beverly C.

Dr Pinard take time with me and explain ever thing i wanted to know.

Aug 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Merrily L.

Everybody was pleasant - appt. Was on time. Dr. Explained things very well & was very nice!!!

Aug 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care honest  — Susan B.

Excellent care honest care with truth

Aug 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough explanation of detail was provide... — Mark S.

Very thorough explanation of detail was provided by all staff. That were pleasant and answered all my questions.

Aug 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant atmosphere  — Sharon H.

Friendly staff and great doctor

Jul 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great 1st experience  — Aaliyah W.

The Locum you hired from NC is phenomenal! Super friendly, easy to talk to, felt very comfortable. I wish he was a permanent Dr. At your clinic.

Jul 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Was great in and out fast. — William R.

Dr. Was great in and out fast.

Jul 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed my appointment with Dr. Petric... — Louise B.

I really enjoyed my appointment with Dr. Petrick. He was very helpful, knowledgeable and professional. Very nice doctor.

Jul 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courtious and informative.  — Barbara S.

Professional, courtious and informative.

Jul 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was in a timely manner in and ou... — France L.

My appointment was in a timely manner in and out fast I would highly recommend u 2 my friends

Jul 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment good as always  — Lisa B.

Appointment good as always

Jul 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough exam. Explain about macula degeneratio... — Eleanor B.

Thorough exam. Explain about macula degeneration, cataracts and more. Answered all questions.

Jun 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A welcoming business with exceptional customer ... — Robert L.

A welcoming business with exceptional customer service from a friendly and professional staff.

Jun 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Professional and caring attention... — Meredith O.

Great visit. Professional and caring attention from all staff and prompt care.

Jun 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with wait time, service  — Lilly W.

I was very satisfied with wait time, service

Jun 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Met a new doctor today who will be helping out ... — Gail T.

Met a new doctor today who will be helping out for a few months. He was thorough and courteous. He also answered my questions completely to my satisfaction. Thank you.

Jun 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar You guys doing amazing job  — Erica B.

You guys doing amazing job

Jun 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very polite and friendly.  — Jerri W.

Staff was very polite and friendly.

Jun 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Was happy with my eye doctor very friendly and ... — Gerald Q.

Was happy with my eye doctor very friendly and answered all my questions

Jun 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was great. Everyone was super. I felt that... — Gail D.

It was great. Everyone was super. I felt that every one was doing a good job.

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star You staff and Doctors are top notch.  — Ronald H.

You staff and Doctors are top notch.

Jun 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Adams was highly professional and very know... — Terry P.

Dr. Adams was highly professional and very knowledgeable.

Jun 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are awesome, you do a great job and ar... — Wendy S.

You guys are awesome, you do a great job and are great too talk to.

Jun 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Members are professional and friendly. — Judith G.

Members are professional and friendly.

Jun 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly . — Julie S.

Everyone is very friendly .

Jun 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional, Prompt and always answer any... — Lynda D.

Very Professional, Prompt and always answer any questions or concerns I may have.

Jun 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Loss of Providers — Mark F.

My wife is looking for an optical provider, but with your loss of two providers I will not even try to get her into you because of your policy of first come, first serve. You will do your best for your existing customer base and any new customers will have to wait until you can replace the two providers that are leaving.

May 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I Always have an excellent, professional, court... — Kelsey C.

I Always have an excellent, professional, courteous and positive experience for my optical exam. All staff is wonderful and you couldn’t ask for a better experience!

May 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very professional ,knowledgeable and courteous.... — Pauline J.

Very professional ,knowledgeable and courteous.

May 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar . — Patricia H.

I was impressed with the exam I received, especially the new machine for Macular D., also information on the fee for the eye strength testing. Every patient should complain to their insurance company.

May 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great place  — Susan G.

Very nice visit. Thorough, answered any questions you had and very friendly.

May 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and very professional. — Homer S.

Everyone was friendly and very professional.

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly profrssional service — Timothy H.

Friendly professional service

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Offered cancelation which was most appreciated... — Amy C.

Offered cancelation which was most appreciated. Prompt referral made with Dr Phipps for further tx.

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, professional staff — Andrew P.

Great service, professional staff

May 12, 2022