StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and very professional. — Homer S.

Everyone was friendly and very professional.

May 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly profrssional service — Timothy H.

Friendly professional service

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Offered cancelation which was most appreciated... — Amy C.

Offered cancelation which was most appreciated. Prompt referral made with Dr Phipps for further tx.

May 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, professional staff — Andrew P.

Great service, professional staff

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Every one is pleasant, helpful and knowledgeabl... — Beverly C.

Every one is pleasant, helpful and knowledgeable.

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was great to work with Dr Adams was a... — Craig G.

The staff was great to work with Dr Adams was a big help in getting me what I need vision wise.

May 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Nice working area, high professional staff, ver... — Ernesto J.

Nice working area, high professional staff, very good prices.

May 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. LeMay is amazing...... — Barbara L.

Dr. LeMay is amazing...skilled and competent....and a really nice person as well. I felt both comfortable and certain I was getting very professional care. A great combination!!

May 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service — Cathleen C.

Everyone was pleasant helpful and knowledgeable. Excellent customer service.

Apr 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carolyn F.

I was very impressed with the intensive eye exam. I have never had such a thorough exam. Dr. Lemay also impressed me . She explained my problem in terms that I could understand and answered all my questions. She has a lovely manner with patients.

Apr 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and helpful to my mother... — Linda G.

Everyone was very nice and helpful to my mother. Thank you!

Apr 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to Newport Optical was pleasant,... — Rever K.

My first visit to Newport Optical was pleasant, reassuring, comfortable and professional. Supportive staff were courteous, efficient and explained each function performed. The optometrist, Dr.Adams, was personable yet professional, explained my diagnosis, the required treatment and allowed me to decide when to proceed with next steps. Thank you Newport Optical staff.

Apr 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Such a friendly and knowledgeable staff in a we... — Judith M.

Such a friendly and knowledgeable staff in a welcoming environment.

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with the servic — Derrick C.

Very satisfied with the services

Apr 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I service I received yesterday was amazing. Eve... — Shannon B.

I service I received yesterday was amazing. Everyone was so nice and polite to me. Very helpful.

Apr 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sara LeMay was excellent!  — Brenda I.

Dr Sara LeMay was excellent! Explained everything, was extremely pleasant.

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional 😃 — Leopold B.

Everyone was very professional 😃

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pinard is an extremely professional doctor ... — Harold R.

Dr. Pinard is an extremely professional doctor who is also a wonderful communicator. I genuinely enjoyed our conversation and look forward to my next appointment.

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service, as usual. Dr. Sara Lemay ... — Ernest E.

Outstanding service, as usual. Dr. Sara Lemay is a delightful person and very thorough

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love that I was given so much information abo... — Brinda D.

I love that I was given so much information about what was going on with my eyes. The Dr Was thorough and very easy to talk to.

Mar 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and kind — Hudson L.

Everyone was very friendly and kind

Mar 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly, helpful and thorough... — Lynn D.

Everyone is very friendly, helpful and thorough. You don't feel rushed and you feel like you had a good exam. Highly recommended.

Mar 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excelent service. Friendly staff. Informative c... — Charles H.

Excelent service. Friendly staff. Informative care.

Mar 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff always professional and willing to help a... — Tammi L.

Staff always professional and willing to help and answer questions.

Mar 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar service was great, everybody was nice and helpf... — David M.

service was great, everybody was nice and helpful, my only wish is that you come up with a new way to dilate the eyes

Mar 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service and compassionate staff. — Sierra H.

Wonderful service and compassionate staff.

Mar 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was explained in a way I could under... — Aileen C.

Everything was explained in a way I could understand.

Mar 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient. — Richard C.

I've been a patient of Newport Optical for decades. I always receive the most up to date service and medical advances. The entire staff is friendly, courteous and always ready to serve my and my family's eyecare needs.

Feb 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janet L.

Dr. Pinard is always thorough and polite. Office and technical staff is also pleasant and adept.

Feb 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable with the new Dr. and fe... — Emily C.

I felt very comfortable with the new Dr. and felt over all it was a great visit!

Feb 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful, and caring staff all the way aroun... — Tammie R.

A wonderful, and caring staff all the way around! I can't wait to pick up my new glasses, but I deeply appreciate the professionalism my doctor as well as everyone else who helped was! Thank you!

Feb 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Sara was very nice, accommodating as well doing... — Albert S.

Sara was very nice, accommodating as well doing Amy and I together

Feb 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Quick in and out service. Everything was explai... — Shelley S.

Quick in and out service. Everything was explained well and very friendly attitude from everyone.

Feb 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch  — Mandi B.

I have been going to Newport Optical since I was in 5th grade (I'm 43 right now), Dr Pinard and his associates are the best.

Feb 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went smooth and on time. Dr. Lemay w... — Thomas R.

Everything went smooth and on time. Dr. Lemay was great. The Lady that fit me was very helpful as well. Tom Rooney

Feb 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Three decades+ — Joan A.

For over three decades Dr Francis Pinard has provided eye care for my family, and more recently, his associates Dr Sean Pinard and Dr Sara LeMay. The care has always is been outstanding. Whenever I have had an eye problem or need for assistance, he and his staff always respond quickly and professionally. I can recommend this practice without reservation.

Feb 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpfull from start to finish — Craig W.

Very helpfull from start to finish

Feb 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable and helpful staff, outs... — Karen B.

Friendly, knowledgeable and helpful staff, outstanding customer service. My grandson and I have been patients at Newport Optical for many years, and I always recommend this practice.

Jan 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star All staff were very personable and professional... — Robert P.

All staff were very personable and professional. I was kept informed of changes in my vision and potential causes.

Jan 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate everything you have done to get... — Bonita S.

I appreciate everything you have done to get me my appointment in Burlington, Thank you very much Bonita Sicard

Jan 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very refreshing to have someone that treated me... — Bernard K.

Very refreshing to have someone that treated me like a human and not something else!

Jan 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My Dr. Is very pleasant and makes you feel very... — Claudette S.

My Dr. Is very pleasant and makes you feel very comfortable. She is very thorough and explains all the different procedures.

Jan 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar you was very nice and checked everything that n... — Debra F.

you was very nice and checked everything that need to checked on for me personally I am very satisfied with the service I got . Thanks

Jan 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Long time service with Dr. Pinard and his staff... — Lorraine T.

Long time service with Dr. Pinard and his staff! They are the best!

Jan 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Best place for your eye care.  — Gregory H.

Excellent care. Best place for your eye care.

Jan 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience. Dr. Adams was sup... — Joyce C.

I had a wonderful experience. Dr. Adams was superb and your support staff did a super job. Thank you.

Dec 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at Newport Optical are very pr... — Diane B.

The entire staff at Newport Optical are very professional and always friendly. Dr Adams was attentive to the details of the eye exam. It is good to have the process explained, very helpful for me.

Dec 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to work with you. — Christian W.

Always a pleasure to work with you.

Dec 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Glad to meet the new optometrist, — Francoise M.

Glad to meet the new optometrist,

Dec 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office, Friendly Staff, Great Eye Dr. — Bruce M.

Great Office, Friendly Staff, Great Eye Dr.

Dec 19, 2021