StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding! — Marianna E.

Dr Johnson and his entire staff are warm, welcoming, friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them!

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very fast and easy experience. I was able to co... — Devereaux W.

Very fast and easy experience. I was able to come in on my 30min lunch break, get my check up and, get fitted for glasses.

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daniel C.

The doctors and staff here are professional and helpful. I have no complaints and recommend this business.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful, it was easy to get a... — Steve B.

Everyone was very helpful, it was easy to get an appointment, I was very satisfied with the customer service.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good experience at Newport Ave ... — Amanda H.

I always have a good experience at Newport Ave Optometry. Fast and Friendly!

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Friendly staff. Made the eye e... — Mike L.

Great service. Friendly staff. Made the eye exam quick and painless

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have seen both Dr. Hagen and Dr. Ben-Moshe; t... — Jenna P.

I have seen both Dr. Hagen and Dr. Ben-Moshe; they are both very friendly, knowledgeable and not pretentious. Dr. Hagen also even caught an issue with my eye last year that was very difficult to notice and I was able to take steps to heal it by my most recent exam. The rest of the staff is friendly too.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Warm welcome from the office staff and helpful ... — Candice D.

Warm welcome from the office staff and helpful visit with Dr. Johnson. Thanks for all you do!

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have been going to Dr. Ben Moshe for 20 year... — Tammy W.

We have been going to Dr. Ben Moshe for 20 years. We always get a great eye exam, friendly service, help from his staff on what our insurance covers, and feel like we have a warn relationship with the doctor.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. It was an amazing experien... — Kayzen H.

Very friendly staff. It was an amazing experience for my daughter. They were fast and resonable. Would recommend to all my family and friends.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Newport Optometry. — Daniel C.

My experience with Newport Optometry was, as always, professional and courteous.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming here for years. Was able to get app... — Jeff B.

Been coming here for years. Was able to get appointment right away, procedures were quick and thorough, optician was great and attentive.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great place for vision needs. — Alan S.

If you need an eye exam, glasses, contacts or just advice Dr. Ben -Moshe's practice and retail shop should be your first stop. Competent, professional,and service oriented staff and associates, and good value, describe this people oriented business.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jared Hagan is terrific. He always listens to ... — Gary K.

Jared Hagan is terrific. He always listens to my concerns, explains what he observes in layman's terms and answers my questions. Working with him is a terrific team of individuals who also delivered a high level of customer care.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office — Marc A.

thank You for taking good care of me

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star over all — Robert P.

it was a good experience over all.

Jul 28, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service! — Alexandra B.

Everything is so efficient! I love the flexible hours that I can work around my busy schedule. I was taken care of right away and didn't have to wait at all. They are all so nice and helpful. I'm also a huge baby when it comes to eye exams so I really appreciate Dr. Blanc's patience and kindness.

Jul 18, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Being remembered from year to year — Wendy H.

Being remembered from year to year. Also appreciate ability to get a quick appointment when an eye infection or other problem arises between annual visits.

Jul 18, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Bridy H.

Love this office. Staff are super friendly and attentive. Anyone looking for an eye doctor should give definitely give Newport Avenue Optometry a try!!

Jul 16, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great service all around — Delisha P.

I called for an emergency appointment and was able to see a doctor within the hour. He explained my problem and I was out of there within 30 minutes. When I went back for my check-up a few days later, the service was just as great. Everyone was very professional and courteous. I'll definitely be back.

Jul 16, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to give the attendant who helped me pick out a pair glasses, a rating of "5" — Pauline L.

I would like to give the attendant who helped me pick out a pair glasses, a rating of "5". He was very patient, and gave me a lot of options, or had a thought process by what I needed the glasses for.

Jul 15, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar great visit — Heidi P.

fast, easy, and everyone was very friendly

Jul 14, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ben-Moshe and the staff were very thorough, professional and friendly.  — Laureen M.

Dr. Ben-Moshe and the staff were very thorough, professional and friendly.

Jul 14, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar execellent — Jean D.

I didn't need an in depth exam as I had recently had an exam as a follow up to cataract surgery.

Jul 13, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great attention to detail and explanation throughout entire process — Ricki S.

Great attention to detail and explanation throughout entire process

Jul 12, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Always top-notch!  — Adam B.

Always top-notch care! It was neat to see the computer synced to the eye exam lenses!

Jul 12, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the help picking out frames — Ellen A.

I appreciated the help picking out frames

Jul 12, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very polite and assisted me quickly and efficiently. Dr — Trisha W.

The staff was very polite and assisted me quickly and efficiently. Dr. Ben-Moshe was thorough, professional, and friendly.

Jul 12, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very courteous and helpful. Dr — Irena B.

The staff was very courteous and helpful. Dr. Ben- Moshe is always very thorough and takes the time to explain everything.

Jul 2, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful office, friendly staff, efficient service. — Anna C.

Beautiful office, friendly staff, efficient service.

Jul 1, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and Convenient — Debra K.

It was quick and easy to make an appt., my insurance was verified beforehand. Nice selection of frames and very comfortable waiting area. I even saw Dr.Ben-Moshe once for an irritated eye, following a skin laser treatment and he was really nice about it.

Jul 1, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I loved Dr Blanc! It wad the first time i seen her — Noelia D.

I loved Dr Blanc! It wad the first time i seen her. She was awesome! The new associate at the counter (don't remember her name) that helped me was great as well! 10

Jun 24, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was pretty great — Aaron N.

Everything was pretty great. Dr Blanc was super cool and so was the woman who helped me pick out glasses.

Jun 22, 2014


StarStarStarStarNo Star Eye examination — Ken B.

Enough to say I was pleased without having to compile a review.

Jun 20, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar My visit — Bradley V.

Very professional service !

Jun 20, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar It was overall a great experience — Charlene M.

It was overall a great experience. I came into the office, was greeted promptly greeted by the front office. I was actually seen on time (never heard of in most dr's offices!). Dr Blanc gave a thorough exam, explained me her findings, and explained general eye health care prevention (that is also a first). She explained everything she was doing and was knowledgeable and kind. I have been going to see an optometrist for more than 20 years, this has to be one of the best experiences I have had. I picked out new frames with lenses. The person helping me was so kind, helpful, and patient! I didn't feel rushed nor did I feel like she was selling me something I didn't want. I was pleasantly surprised with the affordability of everything. They had my glasses in 20 minutes after I picked out my frames.

Jun 19, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Great help — Emily H.

Finding the right glasses was such a great experience. She was honest and helpful trying to find the right style for me. I really appreciated it!

Jun 19, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! — Chloe G.

Dr. Hagan was great! The guy that helped us was knowledgeable about styles and made it quick to find the perfect pair of glasses for my daughter and I! *I forgot his name.

Jun 16, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Amy wad so incredibly helpful. She provided me with a print out of my contact lens prescription — Florence L.

Amy was so incredibly helpful. She provided me with a print out of my contact lens prescription. Once I got to Costco to buy my lens I realized they didn't have the brand prescribed. After 3 phone calls, Amy and I finalized the brand, and specifics, that Costco offered. She was cheerful, helpful, enthusiastic and very, very efficient!! (It is rare to interact with efficient people these days.) Dr. Mosche, you have a jewel!!

Jun 15, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient use of time & friendly staff. Rate as 5 — Patrice A.

Efficient use of time & friendly staff. Rate as 5

Jun 14, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is always thorough and you never feel rushed. 5! — Laura H.

Everything is always thorough and you never feel rushed. 5!

Jun 13, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service as always... — Gisella H.

Fantastic service as always...

Jun 13, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar 5 excellent customer service and great and practical eye and lense tips from the doc! — Geoffrey M.

5 excellent customer service and great and practical eye and lens tips from the doc!

Jun 12, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Blanc is the one to "see"!!! — Michelle M.

I felt at ease and well cared for during my exam with Dr. Blanc. She was thorough, answered my questions with enthusiasm, and gave me sensible advice for long term eye care. I will be recommending her to friends and family!

Jun 12, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a loyal patient since 2001 — Melynda P.

I have been a loyal patient since 2001. There really is no way to properly express my total gratitude for this place. Never retire!

Jun 11, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar I have confidence that I'm getting quality exams and information; I've been a patient for many,... — Vicki C.

I have confidence that I'm getting quality exams and information; I've been a patient for many, many years.

Jun 10, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Your service is really good but the way you make us feel as family is even better.Thank you! — Patricia A.

Your service is really good but the way you make us feel as family is even better. Thank you!

Jun 9, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Pretty sure I was in and out of there in under 15 minutes. Efficient and friendly care as always!  — Bethany D.

Pretty sure I was in and out of there in under 15 minutes. Efficient and friendly care as always!

Jun 8, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ben-Moshe — Erin C.

Dr. Ben-Moshe is awesome! I've been going to him since I was a child and now at 30 y/o I wouldn't trust my eyes with anyone else. He's a great guy and very personable.

Jun 7, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great! 5!  — Jack A.

Very professional office super nice and very helpful visit was great!

Jun 4, 2014