StarStarStarStarStar "Most comfortable root canal experience ever"! — Denise F.

I had the most comfortable experience ever getting a root canal. From the front desk associates to the Endodontists, to the Endodontists assistant, it was all such a lovely, warm, and trusting experinece. Dr. Christina Boyd performed my root canal and her assistant Sergio was also amazing. I felt calm and in good hands. Dr. Boyd is such a professional with a fantastic bedside manner and she reassured me that all would work out well and all went well. She was very thorough as she explained the procedure to be performed before hand, and I understood all of the steps as she described. She was super gentle, talented, warm, and confident in her work through her positive vibes. If I ever had to get a future root canal which I hope not, I would definitely return to New York City Endodontics and get my work done by Dr. Christina Boyd. I am sure that the other Endodontists are great as well but she's the one for me. I am also recovering from my root canal procedure very well with no issues. I am extremely thankful for the wonderful service and respect I received. Thank you Dr. C. Boyd and all of your staff members. Two thumbs up and 5 stars! P.S. Hi Leslie (at the front desk)... She is awesome, very informative, professional, and has a super pleasant demeanor on the phone as well as in person.

Oct 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Unbelievably supportive and kind. they called a... — Julia C.

Unbelievably supportive and kind. they called after to see how my daughter was doing. The servie and care was top notch

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar fifth root canal by dr resnick. the last two we... — Adrian M.

fifth root canal by dr resnick. the last two were totally painless. most pain free injections in nyc. dr resnick is super knowledgeable & ultra fast & efficient technique. first root canals done circa 1998. none of root canals failed. all saved the teeth.

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Beginning with a most gracious receptionist/sch... — Janice A.

Beginning with a most gracious receptionist/scheduler, my experience with the pertinent Dr. proceeded with excellent care. Time was not a factor as whatever time was required was taken. There was no hurrying, just appropriate care. I required time after the procedure to recuperate and was given gracious attention. I was very impressed.

Aug 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar If this platform permitted me to leave six star... — Janine G.

If this platform permitted me to leave six stars for Dr. Christina Boyd, I would.

Aug 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, best in-class experience! — Jennifer R.

I found my entire experience with NYC Endodontics to be superb! From my first call to schedule to the insurance check/pricing details to the actual appointment - it was great. Everyone was super nice. Office was beautiful. Treatment was top notch. I couldn't have asked for better and I've already referred the practice to others. Thanks for making what could have been so unpleasant very nice.

Aug 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Starting with the most helpful and friendly rec... — Brigitte A.

Starting with the most helpful and friendly reception to make my appointment, my following visit was just as pleasant. The care I received was thorough, caring and gave me all the information I needed. Thank you to a great crew.

Aug 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely amazing! — Dwana A.

Absolutely amazing experience at NYC Endodontics from the moment I walked in the door. Everyone (with major props to the front desk intake staff!) is exceedingly pleasant, which put me at ease and allayed my fears. They answered every question in detail, asked follow-up questions of their own, gave clear and professional instructions, explained anything and everything possible. The state-of-the-art office was spotless and social distancing and protective measures were in full effect, which I highly appreciated (staying masked, washing hands on entry, sitting 6 feet apart, enclosed front desk - all the things!). Dr. Bair and every member of her team are gems! My experience in the chair, though long and arduous, was as efficient, thorough, careful, and kind as one could ever hope for. I walked in annoyed, in pain, and frustrated. I walked out one step closer to pain-free and a whole lot more hopeful for my dental future. Thank you, NYC Endo!

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionist were friendly, responsive, and... — Patricia C.

The receptionist were friendly, responsive, and pleasant. The doctor was thorough and took her time explaining the results of the exam. I felt very comfortable.

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience!! — Maryann R.

I had a very bad tooth that needed a root canal. After searching for an in-network Endodontist with my insurance, I found NYC Endodontics, Dr. Donaldson. She was great. Even though I had some anxiety, she made me feel relaxed as I could be and was very thorough and explained everything she was doing. I barely felt any of the shots she gave me and the numbing was overdone like I've had from other Dentists. She advised me to take a Motrin which she supplied before the anesthetic was going to wear off. I did and that was the only one I used. I had no major pains and the next day I felt great. I highly recommend her.

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Superior dentistry all around — James W.

Superior dentistry all around. I liked that Dr. Resnick explained what he was doing every step of the way and insisted on perfection. Not cheap, but you get what you pay for.

Jun 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This is a wonderful practice - highly recommended — Steven S.

This is a wonderful practice. From the initial phone call to make an appointment, to the care in the front office, to the office's communication, to the practice itself, everything was really great. They were especially accomodating to my financial needs and I really appreciate their willingness to work with me. Also, the post-care was great - the endodontist called me herself the evening after the procedure to see how I was feeling and was completely accessible to me in the days following the procedure. Highly recommended.

Jun 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Tops — Robert T.

Excellent fast professional service by Dr. Resnick, best communication during work. Staff, modern office, and top equipment all impressive. Zero issues.

Jun 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best endodontist in the country with the most  — Joan B.

The best endodontist in the country with the most amazingly updated fabulous office and to It off the sweetest nicest receptionist and Nurse I cannot recommend highly enough

Jun 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Resnick is my one and only endodontist! The ... — Marina S.

Dr Resnick is my one and only endodontist! The best doctor ever! His expertise, his knowledge, his skill, his highly professional manner are unmatchable. State of the art office, equipment. Wonderful, efficient staff. It’s the best experience I’ve had in any dental practice. Highly recommend!

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Leo G.

Very friendly, caring, efficient and professional service.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Zicarelli is terrific- talented, warm, patie... — Ann K.

Dr Zicarelli is terrific- talented, warm, patient, sensitive to patient needs.

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Resnick is excellent. So is the staff. Clean... — Nancy Jo F.

Dr Resnick is excellent. So is the staff. Clean, efficient, professional in every way. Just wish I didn’t have to have a root canal!!!

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Linenberg was great! I had a very tricky ro... — Mary T.

Dr. Linenberg was great! I had a very tricky root canal and she made sure it was healing correctly. I felt that I was in good hands.

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar With Dr. Zicarelli I feel that I am in competen... — Helene D.

With Dr. Zicarelli I feel that I am in competent and talented hands. His caring nature makes me feel well taken care of at times when I am in distress. The feel of the office is modern and that the patient is receiving the most up-to-date treatment. Staff members are very pleasant and know their jobs. I highly recommend Dr. Zicarelli and this practice.

Mar 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Office is nice and the safety protocols put me ... — Bruce R.

Office is nice and the safety protocols put me at ease. Saw me on time and were very relaxed but professional. While I hope not to need their services again I would gladly come back. First rate care.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Office made a very good first impression. A... — Winston W.

The Office made a very good first impression. A very comfortable place which turned out to be a state of the art environment. The staff couldn’t be more accommodating and friendly. I was updated on a regular sequence. The actual procedure was professional and a totally pain free experience. Thank you Dr. Zicarelli and your very professional staff.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My Experience — Cathleen M.

All went well. The doctor called me after consulting with my dentist. I was surprised and pleased.

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, highly professional, wonderf... — James S.

Excellent service, highly professional, wonderful care and painless treatment. I would refer in a moment. Dr. Donelson was superb and I as a physician felt she was most competent. Office help were friendly and efficient. Five starts from beginning to end.

Mar 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended  — Steven F.

Cutting-edge endodontics practice. A highly competent dentist who practices in an ultra-hygienic germ-safe environment.

Feb 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I encountered in the practice is very ... — Arlene B.

Everyone I encountered in the practice is very professional and caring but of course the real accolades go to Scott Resnick. He is extremely proficient and attended to me with obvious concern for my problem and with much kindness. He deserves my highest recommendation.

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar . — Domna S.

My two visits went extremely well, beginning with the helpful and efficient staff at the desk. Dr resnick did a great,job, articulating what I needed to know at the beginning during the procedure and at the end. I also appreciated his call in the evening following my procedure. Excellent all the way!~

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We were stunned to say the least when presented... — Valerie P.

We were stunned to say the least when presented on checkout with a charge of $ 3,350 . At no time where we advised as to the possible cost of alternative treatment procedures . The quality of dental service is not being questioned

Jan 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great endodontist! — Mark P.

My wife and I have both seen Dr. Scott Resnick, and we both had the same experience. He is extremely careful and professional, even though he works quickly. He makes sure that his patients do not feel pain, and he uses the latest equipment for everything. He also explains each and every step of what he is doing, and his calm expertise and detailed knowledge are very reassuring. He called us in the evening to check on how we were feeling, and called back promptly if there was a question. No-one looks forward to seeing their endodontist, but Dr. Resnick made the whole experience as painless and smooth as possible. Highest recommendation!

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The most modern installation imaginable; terrif... — Matthew L.

The most modern installation imaginable; terrific efficiency; Dr. Resnick obviously a top-top practitioner, and was compassionate and clear -- provided excellent information throughout. He managed to do entire procedure in a single hour sitting, and left me confident. He followed up that evening to make sure all was well. Needless to say, procedure itself was painless. Nobody wants to have root canal, but this was unimaginably better than the experience I expected, and I would recommend this practice to anybody who needs endodonture.

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Julia Bair is a very good endodontist. She t... — Devesh S.

Dr Julia Bair is a very good endodontist. She tried something pretty difficult (a repeat root canal) and came out successful.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your professionalism and caring s... — Elaine C.

Thank you for your professionalism and caring service. Dr. Christina Boyd and her assistant Rose were very attentive as were the front desk staff as well.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars to the place. Nice place to be, and fr... — Ghislaine C.

5 stars to the place. Nice place to be, and from the front desk, nurse to dr Blair great customer service. dr Blair is amazing and explained everything in detail about what she found. The image was so clear that I can see my whole tooth. I will definitely go back to them if I need a root canal.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Donadlson and staff were friendly, polite a... — Gerald P.

Dr. Donadlson and staff were friendly, polite and efficient. I couldn't ask for more.

Jan 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thomas Zacarelli — Rene D.

I have had two root canals with Dr. Zacarelli and both went very well. He is clearly a great dentist his work is quick and precise. You will feel in good hands with him doing your root canal and it was painless. He has a good technician named J.R. who was wonderful also.

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly considerate and personal care from recep... — David E.

Highly considerate and personal care from reception through checkout. Safety protocols followed to the letter without feeling onerous. Excellent care.

Nov 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Christina Boyd & NYC Endodontics! — Sue M.

Expert care, kind and informative staff, and excellent CovId safety. State of the art facility. It’s never fun to need a root canal, but this was a good experience in every possible way.

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Valerie L.

Top of the line dental skill and care, both clinically and administratively.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Totally professional and efficient. My issues ... — David K.

Totally professional and efficient. My issues were dealt with swiftly and I was given very clear and specific information about my condition and how to address the problems. Thanks

Nov 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are kind and caring and do excellent work... — Gladys P.

They are kind and caring and do excellent work I think they are wonderful

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bair is absolutely amazing!  — Allison G.

Dr. Bair is absolutely amazing at her job. I have had other root canals in my past, but hands down Dr. Bair was the best. She helped control the discomfort, educated me every step of the way, and had an impeccable bedside manner. The office staff was also very accommodating, especially in getting me in last minute. Best endodontist in NYC!

Oct 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred to Dr. Resnick by my excellent d... — Kenneth B.

I was referred to Dr. Resnick by my excellent dentist of several decades (Lloyd Feinberg) for a problem that needed immediate attention. I was seen promptly the day of the referral and treated the next morning. I quickly understood why Dr Feinberg sends his patients here. Dr Resnick is meticulous and thorough. He is a stellar diagnostician as well as a very skilled specialist. He is an excellent communicator and very personable to boot. The facility is immaculate and very technically sophisticated. The staff is very capable, efficient and friendly.

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best doctor’s office anywhere — everyone so ple... — Martha S.

Best doctor’s office anywhere — everyone so pleasant and friendly makes me wish for another root canal. Also top of the line medical treatment.

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, efficient, proficient and informativ... — Jules S.

Courteous, efficient, proficient and informative. Huge plusses.

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and excellent service — Michael K.

Pleasant and excellent service

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office. — Loren C.

Excellent dental care from a group of friendly, caring people. Wonderful dentist.

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient — Peter K.

This was my first visit to Dr. Christina Boyd. She, her assistant Orin (I think that is his name) and the front desk staff were caring and responsive. Health precautions were taken throughout the visit. The treatment seemed complex but carefully and vrey well-handled by Dr. Boyd. It all went well

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Incredibly competent and empathic clinician and... — Francesca F.

Incredibly competent and empathic clinician and staff.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with every aspect of the experi... — Jonathan G.

I was impressed with every aspect of the experience & found Dr. Resnick, his skills as a practitioner, medical equipment, & demeanor all very impressive & reassuring. A last minute, Friday afternoon root canal during a pandemic that couldn’t have gone better for me & I would surely recommend his practice.

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Sandra S.

Excellent facility, caring & courteous staff & doctor! The office is An extremely Sanitized space for the protection of patients & staff. I felt very safe there.

Jul 9, 2020