StarStarStarStarStar We were stunned to say the least when presented... — Valerie P.

We were stunned to say the least when presented on checkout with a charge of $ 3,350 . At no time where we advised as to the possible cost of alternative treatment procedures . The quality of dental service is not being questioned

Jan 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great endodontist! — Mark P.

My wife and I have both seen Dr. Scott Resnick, and we both had the same experience. He is extremely careful and professional, even though he works quickly. He makes sure that his patients do not feel pain, and he uses the latest equipment for everything. He also explains each and every step of what he is doing, and his calm expertise and detailed knowledge are very reassuring. He called us in the evening to check on how we were feeling, and called back promptly if there was a question. No-one looks forward to seeing their endodontist, but Dr. Resnick made the whole experience as painless and smooth as possible. Highest recommendation!

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The most modern installation imaginable; terrif... — Matthew L.

The most modern installation imaginable; terrific efficiency; Dr. Resnick obviously a top-top practitioner, and was compassionate and clear -- provided excellent information throughout. He managed to do entire procedure in a single hour sitting, and left me confident. He followed up that evening to make sure all was well. Needless to say, procedure itself was painless. Nobody wants to have root canal, but this was unimaginably better than the experience I expected, and I would recommend this practice to anybody who needs endodonture.

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Julia Bair is a very good endodontist. She t... — Devesh S.

Dr Julia Bair is a very good endodontist. She tried something pretty difficult (a repeat root canal) and came out successful.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your professionalism and caring s... — Elaine C.

Thank you for your professionalism and caring service. Dr. Christina Boyd and her assistant Rose were very attentive as were the front desk staff as well.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars to the place. Nice place to be, and fr... — Ghislaine C.

5 stars to the place. Nice place to be, and from the front desk, nurse to dr Blair great customer service. dr Blair is amazing and explained everything in detail about what she found. The image was so clear that I can see my whole tooth. I will definitely go back to them if I need a root canal.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Donadlson and staff were friendly, polite a... — Gerald P.

Dr. Donadlson and staff were friendly, polite and efficient. I couldn't ask for more.

Jan 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thomas Zacarelli — Rene D.

I have had two root canals with Dr. Zacarelli and both went very well. He is clearly a great dentist his work is quick and precise. You will feel in good hands with him doing your root canal and it was painless. He has a good technician named J.R. who was wonderful also.

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly considerate and personal care from recep... — David E.

Highly considerate and personal care from reception through checkout. Safety protocols followed to the letter without feeling onerous. Excellent care.

Nov 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Christina Boyd & NYC Endodontics! — Sue M.

Expert care, kind and informative staff, and excellent CovId safety. State of the art facility. It’s never fun to need a root canal, but this was a good experience in every possible way.

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Valerie L.

Top of the line dental skill and care, both clinically and administratively.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Totally professional and efficient. My issues ... — David K.

Totally professional and efficient. My issues were dealt with swiftly and I was given very clear and specific information about my condition and how to address the problems. Thanks

Nov 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are kind and caring and do excellent work... — Gladys P.

They are kind and caring and do excellent work I think they are wonderful

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bair is absolutely amazing!  — Allison G.

Dr. Bair is absolutely amazing at her job. I have had other root canals in my past, but hands down Dr. Bair was the best. She helped control the discomfort, educated me every step of the way, and had an impeccable bedside manner. The office staff was also very accommodating, especially in getting me in last minute. Best endodontist in NYC!

Oct 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred to Dr. Resnick by my excellent d... — Kenneth B.

I was referred to Dr. Resnick by my excellent dentist of several decades (Lloyd Feinberg) for a problem that needed immediate attention. I was seen promptly the day of the referral and treated the next morning. I quickly understood why Dr Feinberg sends his patients here. Dr Resnick is meticulous and thorough. He is a stellar diagnostician as well as a very skilled specialist. He is an excellent communicator and very personable to boot. The facility is immaculate and very technically sophisticated. The staff is very capable, efficient and friendly.

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best doctor’s office anywhere — everyone so ple... — Martha S.

Best doctor’s office anywhere — everyone so pleasant and friendly makes me wish for another root canal. Also top of the line medical treatment.

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, efficient, proficient and informativ... — Jules S.

Courteous, efficient, proficient and informative. Huge plusses.

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and excellent service — Michael K.

Pleasant and excellent service

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office. — Loren C.

Excellent dental care from a group of friendly, caring people. Wonderful dentist.

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient — Peter K.

This was my first visit to Dr. Christina Boyd. She, her assistant Orin (I think that is his name) and the front desk staff were caring and responsive. Health precautions were taken throughout the visit. The treatment seemed complex but carefully and vrey well-handled by Dr. Boyd. It all went well

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Incredibly competent and empathic clinician and... — Francesca F.

Incredibly competent and empathic clinician and staff.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with every aspect of the experi... — Jonathan G.

I was impressed with every aspect of the experience & found Dr. Resnick, his skills as a practitioner, medical equipment, & demeanor all very impressive & reassuring. A last minute, Friday afternoon root canal during a pandemic that couldn’t have gone better for me & I would surely recommend his practice.

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Sandra S.

Excellent facility, caring & courteous staff & doctor! The office is An extremely Sanitized space for the protection of patients & staff. I felt very safe there.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My Doctor Christina Boyd is very kind, caring a... — Betsy G.

My Doctor Christina Boyd is very kind, caring and extremely knowledgeable. I found all the staff to be pleasant. It is very clean, and I feel comfortable there. Most important, my teeth are taken care of perfectly! Doctor Boyd explains the x-rays of my teeth to me, and answers any questions I may have. She makes me feel at ease. I am very happy with Dr. Boyd.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Linenberg... — Gregg K.

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Linenberg. My procedure was comfortable, painless, and skillful. The office is beautiful - clean and professional. And everything was on time and ran smoothly. Excellent.

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All personnel were highly efficient, profession... — William S.

All personnel were highly efficient, professional and caring!

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Boyd was kind, compassionate and thorough. ... — Mindy S.

Dr. Boyd was kind, compassionate and thorough. The office was well thought out to protect all of us from covid-19 and extremely helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Boyd.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It is reassuring to have root canal procedures ... — Klaus R.

It is reassuring to have root canal procedures done by seasoned experts in a well-equipped and modern office.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — Elizabeth W.

So thankful for the referral to NYC Endodontics. Dr. Resnick and his staff were so courteous, professional, and genuinely caring every step of the way. Plenty of appointment times available, several safety protocols put in place, and very high-tech/modern equipment being used. I knew right away I'd be in good hands and feel that my dental issue has been fully addressed. You know exactly what is being done every step of the way and they will pause if you need anything. Very happy overall and highly recommend. Thank you!

May 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Oscar A.

they treated me like family

May 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Above and beyond  — Linda V.

Dr Zicarelli and his staff were impressive from the very first starting with Dr. Zicarelli’s responsive call to me on Saturday after I called his service with an emergent issue.. He immediately scheduled me for an appointment that Monday and the office itself was pristine and meticulously followed all protocols to keep patients, doctors and staff safe. Dr. went through all hoops to determine whether I needed a root canal including 3D and regular xrays and topical testing of the tooth. All equipment in the office was new as was the office which is wonderfully decorated. Net -net doctor didn’t see any evidence of nerve deterioration other than what I told him anecdotally so we decided to take a conservative approach and see if wearing my night guard (which I hadn't been wearing) would relieve pressure on tooth and pain would subside. Let’s see however if I do have to go back I would do so without trepidation

May 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Despite the current conditions in NYC I was abl... — Patricia G.

Despite the current conditions in NYC I was able to get an appt immediately. The staff was courteous, well informed about covid social distancing requirements. Doctor & asst were terrific. Thank you NYC Endodontics

Apr 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A caring, skilled and efficient service — Grant V.

From start to finish this dental experience could not have been better. And this is in the middle of the virus crisis! Exemplary support staff and dentist.This is a new excellent resource for me.

Apr 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr Todd is very professional. — Richard K.

The Dr Todd is very professional.

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ellen H.

Efficient, courteous, considerate of my time, very professional

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff. Very courteous and Dr Boyd ... — Andrew W.

Professional staff. Very courteous and Dr Boyd was excellent.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, the doctor did an excellent job ... — Martin L.

Great service, the doctor did an excellent job without much pain, she explained the root canal procedure very well, their facility is very comfortable, and it was reasonably priced. I'm very happy with them.

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice — James M.

Very professional and well run practice. Office staff is courteous and helpful. The professional staff is excellent. Dr. Boyd performed my root canal perfectly. I had no pain or discomfort. I would highly recommend NYC Endodontics.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert H.

Timely,courteous,engaged..........

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING DOCTOR & STAFF — Juli L.

From start to finish everyone from RACHEL at the front desk to all the nurses make you feel extremely comfortable. Dr. RESNICK is superb in his field!!! He is extremely professional, knowledgeable, warm and up to date on all procedures. His office is very high tech and he explains everything in layman’s terms.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Resnick gave me the best root canal ever (a... — Anna S.

Dr. Resnick gave me the best root canal ever (and I have had a few already performed by others). His delicate touch, precision and fastness made the procedure totally painless, almost a walk in the park. Thank you!! If I ever needed another root canal I would only be comfortable to be under his care.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are just the best in NYC ..! Very welcomin... — Sarah B.

They are just the best in NYC ..! Very welcoming and friendly . Also, Dr Linenberg is amazing she is very professional and did an amazing job on many of my root canals (total of 4 Molar ). My roots are curved and she managed to do an awesome job ! She is just the best ! Thank you again

Jan 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific experience.Dr Z was superbLoved the ... — Kathy G.

Terrific experience. Dr Z was superb Loved the 3D scan of mouth. Contemporary and modern offices

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The team at New York Endodontics was fantastic.... — Charles R.

The team at New York Endodontics was fantastic. I was in need of an emergency root canal and they were able to see me during the late afternoon on the day the appointment was made. Dr. Zicarelli was terrific, as was JR, the technician that supported procedure. Most professional and caring.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your compassionate expertise — Alexandra F.

Dr. Zicarelli and his team, including the front desk staff, were absolutely wonderful in the way they handled my urgent situation yesterday.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They was courteous professional and very respec... — Eloise J.

They was courteous professional and very respectful.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience if one can say that about a ... — Stephanie B.

A great experience if one can say that about a root canal. ( ?) excellent service from desk to dental assistant to Dr Bair. Beautiful clean modern equipment and office setting. Very well managed . Really excellent care from start to finish and available later if needed. Highly recommend.

Dec 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I only wish Dr. Z did regular dentistry and ora... — Barbara R.

I only wish Dr. Z did regular dentistry and oral surgery, too. I think that he is the best dentist a mouth could have!! His manner is friendly and upbeat which puts one at her ease. His explanation are of complex conditions are incredibly clear and understandable. He is very smart and very human . Four years ago, he did a root canal on me. I changed dentists after that and did not have reason to go back to him---until last week when tooth 31 was identified for extraction. I did not understand why the tooth had to be etracted. Neither the dentist nor the oral surgeon explained it to me clearly. I told my husband that the best dentist I had ever gone to was Dr. Z. He suggested I go back to him, but I no longer had the same dentist to direct me nor did I remember his name. I only remembered that I went to Viand Coffee Shop before the root canal four years ago. I went back to Viand and walked across the street to the only office building on the block. I asked the concierge if there was a root canal doctor in the building. He said that he had moved to 60th Street. When I reached the office, I knew I had found the promised land. The efficiency and friendly attitude of the receptionist was wonderful. Dr. Z was as good this week as he was 4 years ago. He is Mr. Wonderful of the dental profession.

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar One of the nicest offices I've ever been to, NY... — Robin A.

One of the nicest offices I've ever been to, NYC Endodontics made a stressful experience almost pleasant. Rachel at check-in was kind and sensitive. Crystal was smiling and gentle, and Dr. Donelson was reassuring and clear about the procedures I need.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best dentist I ever had!  — Abdullah F.

State of art technology and best dentist in the world. You get what you paid for.

Dec 10, 2019