StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Resnick gave me the best root canal ever (a... — Anna S.

Dr. Resnick gave me the best root canal ever (and I have had a few already performed by others). His delicate touch, precision and fastness made the procedure totally painless, almost a walk in the park. Thank you!! If I ever needed another root canal I would only be comfortable to be under his care.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are just the best in NYC ..! Very welcomin... — Sarah B.

They are just the best in NYC ..! Very welcoming and friendly . Also, Dr Linenberg is amazing she is very professional and did an amazing job on many of my root canals (total of 4 Molar ). My roots are curved and she managed to do an awesome job ! She is just the best ! Thank you again

Jan 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific experience.Dr Z was superbLoved the ... — Kathy G.

Terrific experience. Dr Z was superb Loved the 3D scan of mouth. Contemporary and modern offices

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The team at New York Endodontics was fantastic.... — Charles R.

The team at New York Endodontics was fantastic. I was in need of an emergency root canal and they were able to see me during the late afternoon on the day the appointment was made. Dr. Zicarelli was terrific, as was JR, the technician that supported procedure. Most professional and caring.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your compassionate expertise — Alexandra F.

Dr. Zicarelli and his team, including the front desk staff, were absolutely wonderful in the way they handled my urgent situation yesterday.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They was courteous professional and very respec... — Eloise J.

They was courteous professional and very respectful.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience if one can say that about a ... — Stephanie B.

A great experience if one can say that about a root canal. ( ?) excellent service from desk to dental assistant to Dr Bair. Beautiful clean modern equipment and office setting. Very well managed . Really excellent care from start to finish and available later if needed. Highly recommend.

Dec 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I only wish Dr. Z did regular dentistry and ora... — Barbara R.

I only wish Dr. Z did regular dentistry and oral surgery, too. I think that he is the best dentist a mouth could have!! His manner is friendly and upbeat which puts one at her ease. His explanation are of complex conditions are incredibly clear and understandable. He is very smart and very human . Four years ago, he did a root canal on me. I changed dentists after that and did not have reason to go back to him---until last week when tooth 31 was identified for extraction. I did not understand why the tooth had to be etracted. Neither the dentist nor the oral surgeon explained it to me clearly. I told my husband that the best dentist I had ever gone to was Dr. Z. He suggested I go back to him, but I no longer had the same dentist to direct me nor did I remember his name. I only remembered that I went to Viand Coffee Shop before the root canal four years ago. I went back to Viand and walked across the street to the only office building on the block. I asked the concierge if there was a root canal doctor in the building. He said that he had moved to 60th Street. When I reached the office, I knew I had found the promised land. The efficiency and friendly attitude of the receptionist was wonderful. Dr. Z was as good this week as he was 4 years ago. He is Mr. Wonderful of the dental profession.

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar One of the nicest offices I've ever been to, NY... — Robin A.

One of the nicest offices I've ever been to, NYC Endodontics made a stressful experience almost pleasant. Rachel at check-in was kind and sensitive. Crystal was smiling and gentle, and Dr. Donelson was reassuring and clear about the procedures I need.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best dentist I ever had!  — Abdullah F.

State of art technology and best dentist in the world. You get what you paid for.

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is very professional and well run. ... — Patricia A.

Your office is very professional and well run. The staff is efficient and pleasant and the atmosphere is very light and pleasant.

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and concern — Maureen O.

Everything about my visit was great from Dr. Zicarelli and the first class office staff (with a particular shout out to Rachel). I experienced high quality work in a beautiful midtown office. Highly recommend.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Matt Sirota — Matthew S.

Dr. Resnick was awesome. He’s super smart, has a warm and confident temperament and explained everything to me in a thorough manner. He personally called me after the procedure and had a one year follow-up with no charge just to make sure everything healed well. Their office is beautiful and the entire experience was first rate.

Nov 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The reception and care taken is exceptionally g... — David D.

The reception and care taken is exceptionally good. There was some problem with the technician fitting the x-ray film into my mouth without me gagging -- but maybe that was just me.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love you guys. Turns out I have pink-eye tha... — Debby G.

I love you guys. Turns out I have pink-eye that apparently enjoyed the company of my sinus. I do still think I have a tooth on it's final journey.....

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ann M.

I returned to this group because I had such an excellent root canal experience several years ago. with Dr. Resnick. Not sure how we will deal with my new dental problem but I have faith it will be handled perfectly....

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful — Jack Z.

I wasn't sure whether my previously done RC was in trouble, but Dr. Resnick had a complete scan done, and then reassured me that all was well. JR was great and very comforting.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming and professional. I felt at ease... — Danielle M.

Very welcoming and professional. I felt at ease immediately, and the doctor explained everything to me up front so that I would be comfortable. Quick and thorough.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you very much for you help! Frindley and... — Karen J.

Thank you very much for you help! Frindley and professional.

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Shin K.

I had a great experience at NYC Endo. The facility is in pristine condition with all the newest equipment to service patients with precise assessments and treatments available today. The staff, open on Saturdays, is friendly and professional. My doctor and dental assistant were incredibly informative and personable during my appointment. I appreciated the detailed explanations of my condition and procedure. The whole team was accommodating to my schedule. I look forward to completing my treatment.

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was one of the best dental experiences I’v... — Michael S.

This was one of the best dental experiences I’ve had! The office, staff, and Dr. Donelson were top notch.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely polite staff. Appreciate the follow u... — Steve R.

Extremely polite staff. Appreciate the follow up

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Donelson is terrific!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! — Faye B.

Dr. Donelson is terrific!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Boyd was terrific. She explained in detail... — John C.

Dr. Boyd was terrific. She explained in detail what was to be done and why it was necessary. She also explored both positive and negative potential outcomes.As a result, I felt secure and confident in her hands for treatment.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Endodontics You can Love — Andrea N.

Friendly, Accommodating, Caring, Totally Professional, So Knowledgable and PAINLESS! I have complete confidence in Dr. Resnick, appreciate his expert treatment, am delighted with the results and can't praise him highly enough. If it's possible to love going to an enodontist, I love going to him and his office!

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar NYC Endodontics was a pleasant experience from ... — Teresa S.

NYC Endodontics was a pleasant experience from the very beginning. From registering me as a new patient, treatment and post treatment follow up. Dr. Resnick and the team are all amazing.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Scott Resnick is warm, so sweet and thorough. ... — Jill S.

Scott Resnick is warm, so sweet and thorough. I always feel well taken care of.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Resnick explained everything during the pro... — Matthew B.

Dr. Resnick explained everything during the procedure and was very reassuring. His assistants as well as the administrative staff were friendly, helpful, and knew how to put patients at their ease.

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, explanation, painless and reass... — James S.

Excellent care, explanation, painless and reassuring. Thanks for the outstanding care.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Zacarelli is excellent and the staff is warm... — Bill T.

Dr Zacarelli is excellent and the staff is warm and friendly

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic — Hanako K.

every staff was fantastic. Dr Donelson was extremely detailed and kind.

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and comprehensive service solved a pr... — Matt L.

Efficient and comprehensive service solved a problem that multiple other providers could not.

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A beautiful and clean establishment. Dr.Linenbe... — Shirmira W.

A beautiful and clean establishment. Dr.Linenberg is great at her profession and very friendly! I felt nothing as she worked on my root canal!!

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience for Root Canal — Mary Jane B.

Everything about this office is wonderful. From the instant greeting and explanations from Rachel at the front desk to each person who helped me, it was a supportive and excellent experience. Dr. Resnick explained every step of the way and was deeply concerned that there be no pain during my root canal (there was none). It was also the cleanest, most organized space I've ever been in. Better than a 10!

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Practice in NYC  — Alexandra M.

I have had more root canals than I can count, and this practice is the absolute best out there. From the friendly and efficient front desk staff, to the talented endodontists and their assistants. Dr. Linenberg has the gentlest touch, and is patient and kind. If I ever need another root canal, I am going straight back to her! And the office is beautiful. Modern decor with the latest technology. Very impressive all around.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The professionalism from the time you enter the... — Eileen B.

The professionalism from the time you enter the office puts you at ease in what is (for me) a stressful situation.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five very positive outcomes over the past decade  — Ward S.

Over a period of ten years I have required five root canal procedures. Dr. Tom Zicarelli performed each of these procedures with great skill. Every outcome was positive with a minimum of discomfort. I have complete trust in this exceptional physician.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff, great office, and zero anxiety! — Euletha D.

The office and staff at New York City Endodontics is absolutely incredible! I'm always (understandably) nervous at the dentist's and endodontist's office, but not here. I immediately trusted that I was in very good hands here. The office space is modern, clean, and welcoming. The staff were also very accommodating, answered all of my pesky questions, made the registration process easy, and explained to me my insurance benefits for the work being done in very easy terms. I've been to other offices where the desk staff clearly don't want to be there and are unhelpful. That is NOT the case here! I was there to see Dr. Boyd for a root canal, and she's absolutely fantastic. Her bedside manner is calming, she is knowledgeable, patiently explained my x-rays and discussed my options. She clearly cares about not just fixing teeth but about her patients individually. And the best part, I had no pain during the procedure! I couldn't have had a better experience.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Resnick is outstanding in his specialty. He... — Roger R.

Dr. Resnick is outstanding in his specialty. He was able to resolve a high risk for failure in a three canal root and succeed in saving an expensive to replace bridge. Kudos.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch organization — James G.

Incredibly friendly, efficient and knowledgeable staff ever step of the way. .

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Boyd is by far the best dentist I have encou... — Stacy H.

Dr Boyd is by far the best dentist I have encountered. She is caring, patient, explains everything, listens, gentle and overall a very empathetic person. She took me on an emergency basis and got me out of pain after a traumatizing experience at another dentist. Thank you Dr. Boyd.

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful and kind people in this practice, fro... — Orli E.

wonderful and kind people in this practice, from the receptionist Rachel to Dr. Zeccarelli beautiful state of the art office, and superb care

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Donaldson forewarned me of what to expect- ... — Sandra N.

Dr. Donaldson forewarned me of what to expect- very comforting- I will continue w/treatment on 10/16.

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ABSOLUTELY outstanding Care and Medical Service... — Ronald B.

ABSOLUTELY outstanding Care and Medical Services

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Don't go anywhere else — Matthew S.

Dr. Linenberg and her staff were so friendly and professional they made what could have been an awful experience more than tolerable.

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your office attended to me immediately- same da... — Joyce M.

Your office attended to me immediately- same day - and the follow ups were also immediately taken care of when the pain persisted. Very professional drs and office staff.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best ever  — Peter T.

Rachel was an absolute pleasure the entry process was smooth simple and easy Dr. Resnick was probably the most professional best medical experience I’ve ever had in my life spectacular

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, knowledgeable, extremely caring d... — Susan D.

Professional, knowledgeable, extremely caring doctor and staff n

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar top of the linefelt i was in good handsvery p... — John M.

top of the line felt i was in good hands very personable fixed the problem

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and dentists. — Ava S.

Wonderful staff and dentists.

Sep 24, 2019