StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with every aspect of the experi... — Jonathan G.

I was impressed with every aspect of the experience & found Dr. Resnick, his skills as a practitioner, medical equipment, & demeanor all very impressive & reassuring. A last minute, Friday afternoon root canal during a pandemic that couldn’t have gone better for me & I would surely recommend his practice.

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Sandra S.

Excellent facility, caring & courteous staff & doctor! The office is An extremely Sanitized space for the protection of patients & staff. I felt very safe there.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My Doctor Christina Boyd is very kind, caring a... — Betsy G.

My Doctor Christina Boyd is very kind, caring and extremely knowledgeable. I found all the staff to be pleasant. It is very clean, and I feel comfortable there. Most important, my teeth are taken care of perfectly! Doctor Boyd explains the x-rays of my teeth to me, and answers any questions I may have. She makes me feel at ease. I am very happy with Dr. Boyd.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Linenberg... — Gregg K.

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Linenberg. My procedure was comfortable, painless, and skillful. The office is beautiful - clean and professional. And everything was on time and ran smoothly. Excellent.

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All personnel were highly efficient, profession... — William S.

All personnel were highly efficient, professional and caring!

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Boyd was kind, compassionate and thorough. ... — Mindy S.

Dr. Boyd was kind, compassionate and thorough. The office was well thought out to protect all of us from covid-19 and extremely helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Boyd.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It is reassuring to have root canal procedures ... — Klaus R.

It is reassuring to have root canal procedures done by seasoned experts in a well-equipped and modern office.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — Elizabeth W.

So thankful for the referral to NYC Endodontics. Dr. Resnick and his staff were so courteous, professional, and genuinely caring every step of the way. Plenty of appointment times available, several safety protocols put in place, and very high-tech/modern equipment being used. I knew right away I'd be in good hands and feel that my dental issue has been fully addressed. You know exactly what is being done every step of the way and they will pause if you need anything. Very happy overall and highly recommend. Thank you!

May 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Oscar A.

they treated me like family

May 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Above and beyond  — Linda V.

Dr Zicarelli and his staff were impressive from the very first starting with Dr. Zicarelli’s responsive call to me on Saturday after I called his service with an emergent issue.. He immediately scheduled me for an appointment that Monday and the office itself was pristine and meticulously followed all protocols to keep patients, doctors and staff safe. Dr. went through all hoops to determine whether I needed a root canal including 3D and regular xrays and topical testing of the tooth. All equipment in the office was new as was the office which is wonderfully decorated. Net -net doctor didn’t see any evidence of nerve deterioration other than what I told him anecdotally so we decided to take a conservative approach and see if wearing my night guard (which I hadn't been wearing) would relieve pressure on tooth and pain would subside. Let’s see however if I do have to go back I would do so without trepidation

May 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Despite the current conditions in NYC I was abl... — Patricia G.

Despite the current conditions in NYC I was able to get an appt immediately. The staff was courteous, well informed about covid social distancing requirements. Doctor & asst were terrific. Thank you NYC Endodontics

Apr 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A caring, skilled and efficient service — Grant V.

From start to finish this dental experience could not have been better. And this is in the middle of the virus crisis! Exemplary support staff and dentist.This is a new excellent resource for me.

Apr 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr Todd is very professional. — Richard K.

The Dr Todd is very professional.

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ellen H.

Efficient, courteous, considerate of my time, very professional

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff. Very courteous and Dr Boyd ... — Andrew W.

Professional staff. Very courteous and Dr Boyd was excellent.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, the doctor did an excellent job ... — Martin L.

Great service, the doctor did an excellent job without much pain, she explained the root canal procedure very well, their facility is very comfortable, and it was reasonably priced. I'm very happy with them.

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice — James M.

Very professional and well run practice. Office staff is courteous and helpful. The professional staff is excellent. Dr. Boyd performed my root canal perfectly. I had no pain or discomfort. I would highly recommend NYC Endodontics.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert H.

Timely,courteous,engaged..........

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING DOCTOR & STAFF — Juli L.

From start to finish everyone from RACHEL at the front desk to all the nurses make you feel extremely comfortable. Dr. RESNICK is superb in his field!!! He is extremely professional, knowledgeable, warm and up to date on all procedures. His office is very high tech and he explains everything in layman’s terms.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Resnick gave me the best root canal ever (a... — Anna S.

Dr. Resnick gave me the best root canal ever (and I have had a few already performed by others). His delicate touch, precision and fastness made the procedure totally painless, almost a walk in the park. Thank you!! If I ever needed another root canal I would only be comfortable to be under his care.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are just the best in NYC ..! Very welcomin... — Sarah B.

They are just the best in NYC ..! Very welcoming and friendly . Also, Dr Linenberg is amazing she is very professional and did an amazing job on many of my root canals (total of 4 Molar ). My roots are curved and she managed to do an awesome job ! She is just the best ! Thank you again

Jan 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific experience.Dr Z was superbLoved the ... — Kathy G.

Terrific experience. Dr Z was superb Loved the 3D scan of mouth. Contemporary and modern offices

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The team at New York Endodontics was fantastic.... — Charles R.

The team at New York Endodontics was fantastic. I was in need of an emergency root canal and they were able to see me during the late afternoon on the day the appointment was made. Dr. Zicarelli was terrific, as was JR, the technician that supported procedure. Most professional and caring.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your compassionate expertise — Alexandra F.

Dr. Zicarelli and his team, including the front desk staff, were absolutely wonderful in the way they handled my urgent situation yesterday.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They was courteous professional and very respec... — Eloise J.

They was courteous professional and very respectful.

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience if one can say that about a ... — Stephanie B.

A great experience if one can say that about a root canal. ( ?) excellent service from desk to dental assistant to Dr Bair. Beautiful clean modern equipment and office setting. Very well managed . Really excellent care from start to finish and available later if needed. Highly recommend.

Dec 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I only wish Dr. Z did regular dentistry and ora... — Barbara R.

I only wish Dr. Z did regular dentistry and oral surgery, too. I think that he is the best dentist a mouth could have!! His manner is friendly and upbeat which puts one at her ease. His explanation are of complex conditions are incredibly clear and understandable. He is very smart and very human . Four years ago, he did a root canal on me. I changed dentists after that and did not have reason to go back to him---until last week when tooth 31 was identified for extraction. I did not understand why the tooth had to be etracted. Neither the dentist nor the oral surgeon explained it to me clearly. I told my husband that the best dentist I had ever gone to was Dr. Z. He suggested I go back to him, but I no longer had the same dentist to direct me nor did I remember his name. I only remembered that I went to Viand Coffee Shop before the root canal four years ago. I went back to Viand and walked across the street to the only office building on the block. I asked the concierge if there was a root canal doctor in the building. He said that he had moved to 60th Street. When I reached the office, I knew I had found the promised land. The efficiency and friendly attitude of the receptionist was wonderful. Dr. Z was as good this week as he was 4 years ago. He is Mr. Wonderful of the dental profession.

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar One of the nicest offices I've ever been to, NY... — Robin A.

One of the nicest offices I've ever been to, NYC Endodontics made a stressful experience almost pleasant. Rachel at check-in was kind and sensitive. Crystal was smiling and gentle, and Dr. Donelson was reassuring and clear about the procedures I need.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best dentist I ever had!  — Abdullah F.

State of art technology and best dentist in the world. You get what you paid for.

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is very professional and well run. ... — Patricia A.

Your office is very professional and well run. The staff is efficient and pleasant and the atmosphere is very light and pleasant.

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and concern — Maureen O.

Everything about my visit was great from Dr. Zicarelli and the first class office staff (with a particular shout out to Rachel). I experienced high quality work in a beautiful midtown office. Highly recommend.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Matt Sirota — Matthew S.

Dr. Resnick was awesome. He’s super smart, has a warm and confident temperament and explained everything to me in a thorough manner. He personally called me after the procedure and had a one year follow-up with no charge just to make sure everything healed well. Their office is beautiful and the entire experience was first rate.

Nov 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star The reception and care taken is exceptionally g... — David D.

The reception and care taken is exceptionally good. There was some problem with the technician fitting the x-ray film into my mouth without me gagging -- but maybe that was just me.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love you guys. Turns out I have pink-eye tha... — Debby G.

I love you guys. Turns out I have pink-eye that apparently enjoyed the company of my sinus. I do still think I have a tooth on it's final journey.....

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ann M.

I returned to this group because I had such an excellent root canal experience several years ago. with Dr. Resnick. Not sure how we will deal with my new dental problem but I have faith it will be handled perfectly....

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful — Jack Z.

I wasn't sure whether my previously done RC was in trouble, but Dr. Resnick had a complete scan done, and then reassured me that all was well. JR was great and very comforting.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming and professional. I felt at ease... — Danielle M.

Very welcoming and professional. I felt at ease immediately, and the doctor explained everything to me up front so that I would be comfortable. Quick and thorough.

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you very much for you help! Frindley and... — Karen J.

Thank you very much for you help! Frindley and professional.

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Shin K.

I had a great experience at NYC Endo. The facility is in pristine condition with all the newest equipment to service patients with precise assessments and treatments available today. The staff, open on Saturdays, is friendly and professional. My doctor and dental assistant were incredibly informative and personable during my appointment. I appreciated the detailed explanations of my condition and procedure. The whole team was accommodating to my schedule. I look forward to completing my treatment.

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was one of the best dental experiences I’v... — Michael S.

This was one of the best dental experiences I’ve had! The office, staff, and Dr. Donelson were top notch.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely polite staff. Appreciate the follow u... — Steve R.

Extremely polite staff. Appreciate the follow up

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Donelson is terrific!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! — Faye B.

Dr. Donelson is terrific!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Boyd was terrific. She explained in detail... — John C.

Dr. Boyd was terrific. She explained in detail what was to be done and why it was necessary. She also explored both positive and negative potential outcomes.As a result, I felt secure and confident in her hands for treatment.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Endodontics You can Love — Andrea N.

Friendly, Accommodating, Caring, Totally Professional, So Knowledgable and PAINLESS! I have complete confidence in Dr. Resnick, appreciate his expert treatment, am delighted with the results and can't praise him highly enough. If it's possible to love going to an enodontist, I love going to him and his office!

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar NYC Endodontics was a pleasant experience from ... — Teresa S.

NYC Endodontics was a pleasant experience from the very beginning. From registering me as a new patient, treatment and post treatment follow up. Dr. Resnick and the team are all amazing.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Scott Resnick is warm, so sweet and thorough. ... — Jill S.

Scott Resnick is warm, so sweet and thorough. I always feel well taken care of.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Resnick explained everything during the pro... — Matthew B.

Dr. Resnick explained everything during the procedure and was very reassuring. His assistants as well as the administrative staff were friendly, helpful, and knew how to put patients at their ease.

Oct 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, explanation, painless and reass... — James S.

Excellent care, explanation, painless and reassuring. Thanks for the outstanding care.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Zacarelli is excellent and the staff is warm... — Bill T.

Dr Zacarelli is excellent and the staff is warm and friendly

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic — Hanako K.

every staff was fantastic. Dr Donelson was extremely detailed and kind.

Oct 8, 2019