StarStarStarStarStar Dr Resnick is excellent. So is the staff. Clean... — Nancy Jo F.

Dr Resnick is excellent. So is the staff. Clean, efficient, professional in every way. Just wish I didn’t have to have a root canal!!!

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Linenberg was great! I had a very tricky ro... — Mary T.

Dr. Linenberg was great! I had a very tricky root canal and she made sure it was healing correctly. I felt that I was in good hands.

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar With Dr. Zicarelli I feel that I am in competen... — Helene D.

With Dr. Zicarelli I feel that I am in competent and talented hands. His caring nature makes me feel well taken care of at times when I am in distress. The feel of the office is modern and that the patient is receiving the most up-to-date treatment. Staff members are very pleasant and know their jobs. I highly recommend Dr. Zicarelli and this practice.

Mar 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Office is nice and the safety protocols put me ... — Bruce R.

Office is nice and the safety protocols put me at ease. Saw me on time and were very relaxed but professional. While I hope not to need their services again I would gladly come back. First rate care.

Mar 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Office made a very good first impression. A... — Winston W.

The Office made a very good first impression. A very comfortable place which turned out to be a state of the art environment. The staff couldn’t be more accommodating and friendly. I was updated on a regular sequence. The actual procedure was professional and a totally pain free experience. Thank you Dr. Zicarelli and your very professional staff.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My Experience — Cathleen M.

All went well. The doctor called me after consulting with my dentist. I was surprised and pleased.

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, highly professional, wonderf... — James S.

Excellent service, highly professional, wonderful care and painless treatment. I would refer in a moment. Dr. Donelson was superb and I as a physician felt she was most competent. Office help were friendly and efficient. Five starts from beginning to end.

Mar 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended  — Steven F.

Cutting-edge endodontics practice. A highly competent dentist who practices in an ultra-hygienic germ-safe environment.

Feb 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I encountered in the practice is very ... — Arlene B.

Everyone I encountered in the practice is very professional and caring but of course the real accolades go to Scott Resnick. He is extremely proficient and attended to me with obvious concern for my problem and with much kindness. He deserves my highest recommendation.

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar . — Domna S.

My two visits went extremely well, beginning with the helpful and efficient staff at the desk. Dr resnick did a great,job, articulating what I needed to know at the beginning during the procedure and at the end. I also appreciated his call in the evening following my procedure. Excellent all the way!~

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We were stunned to say the least when presented... — Valerie P.

We were stunned to say the least when presented on checkout with a charge of $ 3,350 . At no time where we advised as to the possible cost of alternative treatment procedures . The quality of dental service is not being questioned

Jan 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great endodontist! — Mark P.

My wife and I have both seen Dr. Scott Resnick, and we both had the same experience. He is extremely careful and professional, even though he works quickly. He makes sure that his patients do not feel pain, and he uses the latest equipment for everything. He also explains each and every step of what he is doing, and his calm expertise and detailed knowledge are very reassuring. He called us in the evening to check on how we were feeling, and called back promptly if there was a question. No-one looks forward to seeing their endodontist, but Dr. Resnick made the whole experience as painless and smooth as possible. Highest recommendation!

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The most modern installation imaginable; terrif... — Matthew L.

The most modern installation imaginable; terrific efficiency; Dr. Resnick obviously a top-top practitioner, and was compassionate and clear -- provided excellent information throughout. He managed to do entire procedure in a single hour sitting, and left me confident. He followed up that evening to make sure all was well. Needless to say, procedure itself was painless. Nobody wants to have root canal, but this was unimaginably better than the experience I expected, and I would recommend this practice to anybody who needs endodonture.

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Julia Bair is a very good endodontist. She t... — Devesh S.

Dr Julia Bair is a very good endodontist. She tried something pretty difficult (a repeat root canal) and came out successful.

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your professionalism and caring s... — Elaine C.

Thank you for your professionalism and caring service. Dr. Christina Boyd and her assistant Rose were very attentive as were the front desk staff as well.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars to the place. Nice place to be, and fr... — Ghislaine C.

5 stars to the place. Nice place to be, and from the front desk, nurse to dr Blair great customer service. dr Blair is amazing and explained everything in detail about what she found. The image was so clear that I can see my whole tooth. I will definitely go back to them if I need a root canal.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Donadlson and staff were friendly, polite a... — Gerald P.

Dr. Donadlson and staff were friendly, polite and efficient. I couldn't ask for more.

Jan 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thomas Zacarelli — Rene D.

I have had two root canals with Dr. Zacarelli and both went very well. He is clearly a great dentist his work is quick and precise. You will feel in good hands with him doing your root canal and it was painless. He has a good technician named J.R. who was wonderful also.

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly considerate and personal care from recep... — David E.

Highly considerate and personal care from reception through checkout. Safety protocols followed to the letter without feeling onerous. Excellent care.

Nov 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Christina Boyd & NYC Endodontics! — Sue M.

Expert care, kind and informative staff, and excellent CovId safety. State of the art facility. It’s never fun to need a root canal, but this was a good experience in every possible way.

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Valerie L.

Top of the line dental skill and care, both clinically and administratively.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Totally professional and efficient. My issues ... — David K.

Totally professional and efficient. My issues were dealt with swiftly and I was given very clear and specific information about my condition and how to address the problems. Thanks

Nov 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are kind and caring and do excellent work... — Gladys P.

They are kind and caring and do excellent work I think they are wonderful

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bair is absolutely amazing!  — Allison G.

Dr. Bair is absolutely amazing at her job. I have had other root canals in my past, but hands down Dr. Bair was the best. She helped control the discomfort, educated me every step of the way, and had an impeccable bedside manner. The office staff was also very accommodating, especially in getting me in last minute. Best endodontist in NYC!

Oct 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred to Dr. Resnick by my excellent d... — Kenneth B.

I was referred to Dr. Resnick by my excellent dentist of several decades (Lloyd Feinberg) for a problem that needed immediate attention. I was seen promptly the day of the referral and treated the next morning. I quickly understood why Dr Feinberg sends his patients here. Dr Resnick is meticulous and thorough. He is a stellar diagnostician as well as a very skilled specialist. He is an excellent communicator and very personable to boot. The facility is immaculate and very technically sophisticated. The staff is very capable, efficient and friendly.

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best doctor’s office anywhere — everyone so ple... — Martha S.

Best doctor’s office anywhere — everyone so pleasant and friendly makes me wish for another root canal. Also top of the line medical treatment.

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, efficient, proficient and informativ... — Jules S.

Courteous, efficient, proficient and informative. Huge plusses.

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and excellent service — Michael K.

Pleasant and excellent service

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office. — Loren C.

Excellent dental care from a group of friendly, caring people. Wonderful dentist.

Aug 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient — Peter K.

This was my first visit to Dr. Christina Boyd. She, her assistant Orin (I think that is his name) and the front desk staff were caring and responsive. Health precautions were taken throughout the visit. The treatment seemed complex but carefully and vrey well-handled by Dr. Boyd. It all went well

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Incredibly competent and empathic clinician and... — Francesca F.

Incredibly competent and empathic clinician and staff.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with every aspect of the experi... — Jonathan G.

I was impressed with every aspect of the experience & found Dr. Resnick, his skills as a practitioner, medical equipment, & demeanor all very impressive & reassuring. A last minute, Friday afternoon root canal during a pandemic that couldn’t have gone better for me & I would surely recommend his practice.

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Sandra S.

Excellent facility, caring & courteous staff & doctor! The office is An extremely Sanitized space for the protection of patients & staff. I felt very safe there.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My Doctor Christina Boyd is very kind, caring a... — Betsy G.

My Doctor Christina Boyd is very kind, caring and extremely knowledgeable. I found all the staff to be pleasant. It is very clean, and I feel comfortable there. Most important, my teeth are taken care of perfectly! Doctor Boyd explains the x-rays of my teeth to me, and answers any questions I may have. She makes me feel at ease. I am very happy with Dr. Boyd.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Linenberg... — Gregg K.

I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Linenberg. My procedure was comfortable, painless, and skillful. The office is beautiful - clean and professional. And everything was on time and ran smoothly. Excellent.

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All personnel were highly efficient, profession... — William S.

All personnel were highly efficient, professional and caring!

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Boyd was kind, compassionate and thorough. ... — Mindy S.

Dr. Boyd was kind, compassionate and thorough. The office was well thought out to protect all of us from covid-19 and extremely helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Boyd.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It is reassuring to have root canal procedures ... — Klaus R.

It is reassuring to have root canal procedures done by seasoned experts in a well-equipped and modern office.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — Elizabeth W.

So thankful for the referral to NYC Endodontics. Dr. Resnick and his staff were so courteous, professional, and genuinely caring every step of the way. Plenty of appointment times available, several safety protocols put in place, and very high-tech/modern equipment being used. I knew right away I'd be in good hands and feel that my dental issue has been fully addressed. You know exactly what is being done every step of the way and they will pause if you need anything. Very happy overall and highly recommend. Thank you!

May 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Oscar A.

they treated me like family

May 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Above and beyond  — Linda V.

Dr Zicarelli and his staff were impressive from the very first starting with Dr. Zicarelli’s responsive call to me on Saturday after I called his service with an emergent issue.. He immediately scheduled me for an appointment that Monday and the office itself was pristine and meticulously followed all protocols to keep patients, doctors and staff safe. Dr. went through all hoops to determine whether I needed a root canal including 3D and regular xrays and topical testing of the tooth. All equipment in the office was new as was the office which is wonderfully decorated. Net -net doctor didn’t see any evidence of nerve deterioration other than what I told him anecdotally so we decided to take a conservative approach and see if wearing my night guard (which I hadn't been wearing) would relieve pressure on tooth and pain would subside. Let’s see however if I do have to go back I would do so without trepidation

May 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Despite the current conditions in NYC I was abl... — Patricia G.

Despite the current conditions in NYC I was able to get an appt immediately. The staff was courteous, well informed about covid social distancing requirements. Doctor & asst were terrific. Thank you NYC Endodontics

Apr 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A caring, skilled and efficient service — Grant V.

From start to finish this dental experience could not have been better. And this is in the middle of the virus crisis! Exemplary support staff and dentist.This is a new excellent resource for me.

Apr 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr Todd is very professional. — Richard K.

The Dr Todd is very professional.

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ellen H.

Efficient, courteous, considerate of my time, very professional

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff. Very courteous and Dr Boyd ... — Andrew W.

Professional staff. Very courteous and Dr Boyd was excellent.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, the doctor did an excellent job ... — Martin L.

Great service, the doctor did an excellent job without much pain, she explained the root canal procedure very well, their facility is very comfortable, and it was reasonably priced. I'm very happy with them.

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice — James M.

Very professional and well run practice. Office staff is courteous and helpful. The professional staff is excellent. Dr. Boyd performed my root canal perfectly. I had no pain or discomfort. I would highly recommend NYC Endodontics.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert H.

Timely,courteous,engaged..........

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING DOCTOR & STAFF — Juli L.

From start to finish everyone from RACHEL at the front desk to all the nurses make you feel extremely comfortable. Dr. RESNICK is superb in his field!!! He is extremely professional, knowledgeable, warm and up to date on all procedures. His office is very high tech and he explains everything in layman’s terms.

Jan 24, 2020