StarStarStarStarStar Thank goodness NPD is not corporate dentistry!... — Cynthia L.

Thank goodness this is not corporate dentistry!. I have been going to Dr. Burden for almost 2 decades and I believe that everyone there has my best interest at heart. Everything went smoothly at NPD and my hygienist, Trish, is the best! Dr. Burden is always available for consultation if you ever run into a problem and the service in his practice is personalized! The people and the practice at New Paradigm Dentistry makes going to the dentist, a pleasure!

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff! Zero wait time for appointmen... — Tina H.

Fantastic staff! Zero wait time for appointment, friendly conversation, and sensitive care.

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Would Highly Recommend Dr. Burden and His Staff... — Elizabeth L.

My husband and I are so thankful we have found Dr. Burden and his staff. Everyone is so kind and gentle. They put us at ease with explaining what to expect. It truly is a pleasant experience and would recommend New Paradigm Dentistry, Dr. Burden and his staff to anyone who wants a positive dentist experience.

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience!  — Craig G.

Always a pleasant experience! A minor chip in a tooth was filled perfectly - like nothing had ever happened. What more could a patient ask for?

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Easily the friendliest dental experience I have... — Kathryn B.

Easily the friendliest dental experience I have ever had, really happy to find my new dental office!

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for all your patience with me during ... — James S.

Thank you for all your patience with me during my visit. I appreciate that you gave me so much of your time and attention! You and your assistant were wonderful.

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring dentist and staff. I will be back. ... — Michael C.

Very caring dentist and staff. I will be back.

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Loved kunjan and her professionalism and skill.... — Miriam W.

Loved kunjan and her professionalism and skill. Her educating nature most welcomed . I want to see her next time

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people, very Professional, my wife an... — Esteban I.

Very nice people, very Professional, my wife and I are very pleased. We'll definitely recommend our friends.

Jan 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kerri S.

very professional, courteous and friendly staff

Jan 11, 2020