StarStarStarStarStar Would Highly Recommend Dr. Burden and His Staff... — Elizabeth L.

My husband and I are so thankful we have found Dr. Burden and his staff. Everyone is so kind and gentle. They put us at ease with explaining what to expect. It truly is a pleasant experience and would recommend New Paradigm Dentistry, Dr. Burden and his staff to anyone who wants a positive dentist experience.

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience!  — Craig G.

Always a pleasant experience! A minor chip in a tooth was filled perfectly - like nothing had ever happened. What more could a patient ask for?

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Easily the friendliest dental experience I have... — Kathryn B.

Easily the friendliest dental experience I have ever had, really happy to find my new dental office!

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for all your patience with me during ... — James S.

Thank you for all your patience with me during my visit. I appreciate that you gave me so much of your time and attention! You and your assistant were wonderful.

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring dentist and staff. I will be back. ... — Michael C.

Very caring dentist and staff. I will be back.

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Loved kunjan and her professionalism and skill.... — Miriam W.

Loved kunjan and her professionalism and skill. Her educating nature most welcomed . I want to see her next time

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people, very Professional, my wife an... — Esteban I.

Very nice people, very Professional, my wife and I are very pleased. We'll definitely recommend our friends.

Jan 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kerri S.

very professional, courteous and friendly staff

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit, they fixed a little chip a... — Brett M.

Another great visit, they fixed a little chip and mouth and teeth never felt better.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My wife and have been going to this Dentist for... — Richard M.

My wife and have been going to this Dentist for 7 years now. We are extremely happy 😃.

Dec 2, 2019