StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dental practice — Robert P.

- The staff is professional, courteous and extremely friendly - The dentist and the Registered technician explain what is going throughout the procedure and they explain in such a way that is easy to understand - every patient is treated like family. The staff gets to know you - New Paradigm Dental is the best dental practice in Monmouth County hands down!

Apr 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! I had bad experiences at othe... — Eva K.

Highly recommend! I had bad experiences at other dentists and I was made to feel very comfortable and at ease here. From the dentist to staff, best experience.

Apr 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff and the service  — Damian D.

Love the staff and the service

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Steven B.

First rate treatment, competence, service and caring.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff, excellent care, comfortable... — Nancy R.

Professional staff, excellent care, comfortable, clean and friendly office. Doesn't get much better than that!

Mar 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best experience  — Doreen M.

The best experience and end result I couldn’t be happier

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Trish was very Nice and made it real Comfortabl... — Esteban I.

Trish was very Nice and made it real Comfortable for me. Thank you

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is amazing! Very friendly and profess... — Shari W.

The staff is amazing! Very friendly and professional. The facility is kept very clean. Best practice ever!

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place & great staff. Everything explained... — Christopher L.

Great place & great staff. Everything explained in detail and Dr. Burton was made sure I understood What procedures I will be going through. Very comfortable setting as well.

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Job well done. Prompt, thorough, competent — Steven B.

Job well done. Prompt, thorough,

Feb 22, 2021