StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience!  — Nicholas T.

Dr. Burden is friendly and personable. I’ve never experienced a dentist who explained what technology he was using and why it was useful. My overall visit was excellent and I left knowing that I had been handled with care and knowledge. I would definitely refer everyone to this office!

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great. Very friendly, very cometen — Marvin B.

Great. Very friendly, very competent

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence in service and care — Amy J.

Dr. Burden and his staff are so welcoming and genuinely caring. Real people who love what they do and it shows. Their passion and dedication to oral healthcare and the dental profession is admirable!

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and dentist, very efficient and res... — Eva K.

Great staff and dentist, very efficient and respectful of my time ( I had to leave by a certain time to pick up my son from school). Very friendly and trustworthy dentist. I highly recommend

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’m a scaredy-cat!  — Kristen C.

The entire office is so supportive - from Mary Beth at the front desk to Michelle doing my cleaning and Dr. Jim! They all work hard to make this very anxious patient comfortable!

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional! Skillful.  — Miriam W.

Professional! Skillful.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Evert H.

Absolutely a professional practice and when leaving feels it feels like I just visited my family.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always a pleasure to visit Dr. Burdens off... — Carol F.

It’s always a pleasure to visit Dr. Burdens office! Everyone is so nice and always helpful!

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Dr. Burden to everyone. He ha... — Doreen M.

I would recommend Dr. Burden to everyone. He has made my concerns and fears ( I'm one of the biggest Babies! ) but no more, Dr. Burden is the most compassion and Listens to all your worries, concerns and needs. It took me a long time to find someone I felt comfortable and trust and believe me I have found that with Dr. Burden and his Staff. He has lead me to a wonderful Team of the Best who I now call my DREAM TEAM!!... Thanks for making me Smile again. I can't say enough of my wonderful experience. I went in a wreck and came out with the best care ever, If your thinking of implants, this is the place to be!

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional dentist. Great customer servi... — Harry B.

Very professional dentist. Great customer service.

Jan 15, 2019