StarStarStarStarStar Arrived scared, left smiling!  — Stephanie H.

Dr. Burden and staff truly focused on making me feel comfortable and at ease! I haven’t been to the dentist in 20 years because of how scared I was, but with a reoccurring toothache I knew it was time. Dental anxiety is real and this place gets it! I definitely had a positive experience. I felt listened to and respected and genuinely cared for. So relieved I can put this fear to bed and have a dentist I can trust! Can’t thank this team enough!!!

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Burden explain everything before and each st... — Jack Z.

Dr Burden explain everything before and each step of my visit.The office has a very friendly atmosphere which is great.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care and Great Customer Servic... — Rose P.

Excellent Dental Care and Great Customer Service. Dr. Burden and staff are extremely professional, friendly and make a patient feel comfortable.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar warm and friendly staff...always — Christine S.

warm and friendly staff...always

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn’t Be happier with my cho — Doreen M.

Couldn’t Be happier with my choice

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and expert care is given here. — Deborah P.

Professional and expert care is given here.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New Paradigm Dentistry was absolutely a godsend... — Emily S.

New Paradigm Dentistry was absolutely a godsend the day I broke my tooth and couldn't be seen by my usual dentist. Dr. Burden and his staff are welcoming, kind, and explained everything ensuring my absolute comfort. I will be shifting to this practice permanently!

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best care professional and knowledg... — Lora D.

Always the best care professional and knowledgeable with a kindness that’s rare in today’s world. I highly recommend this practice

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I ‘m very pleased with the Best care and excell... — Doreen M.

I ‘m very pleased with the Best care and excellent treatment With Dr. Burden.. my husband was so impressed with my experience that he recently is a patient also....Would highly recommend everyone to this practice

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff — Carol N.

I really like the personnel on staff, very friendly, easy to talk to. Always pleasant and very caring to your situation.

May 22, 2019