StarStarStarStarStar New Paradigm Dentistry was absolutely a godsend... — Emily S.

New Paradigm Dentistry was absolutely a godsend the day I broke my tooth and couldn't be seen by my usual dentist. Dr. Burden and his staff are welcoming, kind, and explained everything ensuring my absolute comfort. I will be shifting to this practice permanently!

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best care professional and knowledg... — Lora D.

Always the best care professional and knowledgeable with a kindness that’s rare in today’s world. I highly recommend this practice

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I ‘m very pleased with the Best care and excell... — Doreen M.

I ‘m very pleased with the Best care and excellent treatment With Dr. Burden.. my husband was so impressed with my experience that he recently is a patient also....Would highly recommend everyone to this practice

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff — Carol N.

I really like the personnel on staff, very friendly, easy to talk to. Always pleasant and very caring to your situation.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy my dental visits! Stimulating c... — Amy J.

I really enjoy my dental visits! Stimulating conversations and I always learn something new! Dr. Burden and his staff are so accommodating and compassionate. I always feel so welcome and leave feeling like I have accomplished something more than checking my semi-annual dental visit off my to-do list! I have been a patient for a little over a year and when I first came in I had not been to a dentist in many years. Over the last year Dr. Burden has been working to remove all of my old and crumbling metal dental fillings and replacing them with state of the art ceramic ones that look better and are healthier for me. It has been a pleasant experience and will help me keep my teeth strong and vibrant for the rest of my life! I can't say enough about what a relief it has been to find a great dentist as someone who had negative past experiences!

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My best dental experiences have been at New Par... — Donna A.

My best dental experiences have been at New Paradigm. The staff is top notch, friendly, knowledgeable, and ready to assist on any and all levels. Dr. Burden is amazing. He explains exactly what is happening every step of the way, constantly checking on your comfort and understanding. He has all of the latest technology and, coupled with his terrific personality and dental proficiency, there is nothing but a positive experience and perfect results...every time. I actually look forward to going to the dentist!

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience!  — Nicholas T.

Dr. Burden is friendly and personable. I’ve never experienced a dentist who explained what technology he was using and why it was useful. My overall visit was excellent and I left knowing that I had been handled with care and knowledge. I would definitely refer everyone to this office!

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great. Very friendly, very cometen — Marvin B.

Great. Very friendly, very competent

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence in service and care — Amy J.

Dr. Burden and his staff are so welcoming and genuinely caring. Real people who love what they do and it shows. Their passion and dedication to oral healthcare and the dental profession is admirable!

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and dentist, very efficient and res... — Eva K.

Great staff and dentist, very efficient and respectful of my time ( I had to leave by a certain time to pick up my son from school). Very friendly and trustworthy dentist. I highly recommend

Mar 23, 2019