StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist!!! — Deborah P.

Everything is sanitized and safe. Dr. Burdan is a terrific dentist who makes you feel at ease as soon as you sit in the chair.

Jan 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist and staff. — Rachel W.

Wonderful dentist and staff.

Jan 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Gregg L.

The friendliest and most professional dentists office I have ever been to. Thanks guys

Jan 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar So thankful I found Dr. Burden  — Doreen M.

dr. Burden and his staff are amazing caring and very comforting took many years of my fear of going to a dentist and turned it around into a pleasant relaxing experience.. with great results.. thanks for making me smile again 😁

Jan 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely outstanding staff! Dr. Burden is so ... — Christopher H.

Absolutely outstanding staff! Dr. Burden is so kind and compassionate and took the time to explain all of my procedures and I have had no complications following my route canal. I trust him entirely and am looking forward to seeing him again.

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar DURING MY FIRST APPOINTMENT TO NEW PARADIGM DEN... — Leonard N.

DURING MY FIRST APPOINTMENT TO NEW PARADIGM DENTISTRY, I FOUND A CLEAN, MODERN, STATE OF THE ART OFFICE, HIGHLY KNOWLEDGEABLE, WARM AND FRIENDLY DOCTOR, THAT MAKES YOU FEEL COMFORTABLE, AND AT EASE WITH YOUR CONCERNS, AND EXPLAIN AND SHOWS YOUR CURRENT CONDITION. HIGH REGARD FOR PROPER PPE, AND RESPECTING ALL CDC GUIDELINES. STAFF IS WARM, CARING AND FRIENDLY...AND MAKES YOU FEEL WELCOME...

Dec 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maryann I.

Very professional, knowledgeable and kind staff.

Dec 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar How often do you look forward to seeing your de... — Laura C.

How often do you look forward to seeing your dentist? Well, the entire staff at New Paradigm is fantastic and makes for an enjoyable visit and the office is spotless. Been coming here for years, wouldn't go anywhere else and recommend to everyone!

Dec 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and they explained every step. Gr... — Pasquale S.

Very friendly and they explained every step. Great place!

Dec 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody there are very Perfestional, very Fri... — Esteban I.

Everybody there are very Perfestional, very Friendly. I'll Definitely recommend my Friends. Thank you very much

Dec 2, 2020