StarStarStarStarStar  — Laura M.

I needed emergency care and Dr. Burden and is staff made time to see me that same day.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent online support!  — Gerald F.

excellent online support!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant staff always welcoming and feeling rel... — Doreen M.

Pleasant staff always welcoming and feeling relaxing when they know i’m A nervous wreck.. they have a wonderful way of making it comfortable... I can’t express enough words how wonderful Dr. Burden has been..

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar dr burden is very thorough and takes his time w... — Albert P.

dr burden is very thorough and takes his time with his patients . He explains in detail what he will be doing . The staff is very friendly and very accommodating with scheduling appointments .

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at New Paradigm! The ... — Amy J.

I had a great experience at New Paradigm! The staff and Dr. Burden were so professional and put me at ease. They use state of the art technology that allows for a relatively quick and painless experience as I had to have 1/4 of my dental arch metal fillings removed and replaced. I would highly recommend anyone to this practice!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been putting off for years due to past ex... — Doreen M.

I’ve been putting off for years due to past experiences ..my first consultation visit with Dr. Burden I have felt relaxed and relieved am more confident and excited to get started on my process ..Dr. Burden is very understanding and listens to all your concerns and fears... he has put my at ease and i now feel more confident I can get through my past fears and i’m Anxious to get started

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donald B.

Thorough examination. Detailed and understandable discussion re treatment going forward. An extremely professional experience

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly service. State of the art faci... — Amy J.

Great, friendly service. State of the art facility and technology. You can tell Dr. Burden is passionate about his profession!

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist I ever had — Edward H.

The best dentist I ever had

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Facebook  — Kerri S.

Always see you posts on Facebook

Sep 29, 2018