StarStarStarStarStar It’s always a pleasure to visit Dr. Burdens off... — Carol F.

It’s always a pleasure to visit Dr. Burdens office! Everyone is so nice and always helpful!

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Dr. Burden to everyone. He ha... — Doreen M.

I would recommend Dr. Burden to everyone. He has made my concerns and fears ( I'm one of the biggest Babies! ) but no more, Dr. Burden is the most compassion and Listens to all your worries, concerns and needs. It took me a long time to find someone I felt comfortable and trust and believe me I have found that with Dr. Burden and his Staff. He has lead me to a wonderful Team of the Best who I now call my DREAM TEAM!!... Thanks for making me Smile again. I can't say enough of my wonderful experience. I went in a wreck and came out with the best care ever, If your thinking of implants, this is the place to be!

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional dentist. Great customer servi... — Harry B.

Very professional dentist. Great customer service.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Laura M.

I needed emergency care and Dr. Burden and is staff made time to see me that same day.

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent online support!  — Gerald F.

excellent online support!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant staff always welcoming and feeling rel... — Doreen M.

Pleasant staff always welcoming and feeling relaxing when they know i’m A nervous wreck.. they have a wonderful way of making it comfortable... I can’t express enough words how wonderful Dr. Burden has been..

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar dr burden is very thorough and takes his time w... — Albert P.

dr burden is very thorough and takes his time with his patients . He explains in detail what he will be doing . The staff is very friendly and very accommodating with scheduling appointments .

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at New Paradigm! The ... — Amy J.

I had a great experience at New Paradigm! The staff and Dr. Burden were so professional and put me at ease. They use state of the art technology that allows for a relatively quick and painless experience as I had to have 1/4 of my dental arch metal fillings removed and replaced. I would highly recommend anyone to this practice!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been putting off for years due to past ex... — Doreen M.

I’ve been putting off for years due to past experiences ..my first consultation visit with Dr. Burden I have felt relaxed and relieved am more confident and excited to get started on my process ..Dr. Burden is very understanding and listens to all your concerns and fears... he has put my at ease and i now feel more confident I can get through my past fears and i’m Anxious to get started

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donald B.

Thorough examination. Detailed and understandable discussion re treatment going forward. An extremely professional experience

Oct 18, 2018