StarStarStarStarStar Always on time, friendly atmosphere, clean, con... — Linda R.

Always on time, friendly atmosphere, clean, concerned and polite people

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from the moment you call for your... — Andrea F.

Great service from the moment you call for your appointment to the moment you leave.

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love New Lenox dental! — Aimiliana L.

Love New Lenox dental!! not only were they very professional, so friendly and quick to get me seen but they really know how to work with your needs. They were actually amazing with my 5 yr old daughter as well!! it was my daughters second time ever to a dentist and she loved how friendly and comforting they are!! definitely going back with my whole family from now on!!

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love that our whole family can be seen here.... — Dominic R.

We love that our whole family can be seen here. Stacey is patient and explains everything she does to my son (kindergartener). Dr Caesar is just as patient and caring! (Mom is filling this out for Dom)

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleasant Experience. — Charles S.

Very Pleasant Experience.

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly respect Dr. Murphy and staff — Monica V.

Highly respect Dr. Murphy and staff

Feb 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They are unbelievably the best  — Erion W.

They are unbelievably the best

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am satisfied with my visit, I also schedule f... — Sunny A.

I am satisfied with my visit, I also schedule for another 6 months for a routin cleaning

Jan 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lynn G.

I would highly recommend the services of The New Lenox Dental Group. Dr. Caesar Ciaglia, DDS & Dr. Jean Murphy, DDS are very knowledgable, personable and professional. They consistently provide excellent patient care while administrating state of the art dental services. Stacey Fabbi, RDH is my hygienist. I highly recommend her as well. She is very professional and sweet. I am highly satisfied with the care I receive from The New Lenox Dental Group !!!

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The New Lenox Dental Group is the very best... ... — Diana B.

The New Lenox Dental Group is the very best... I love the staff and woul highly recommend this practice for all your dental needs...

Nov 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar They leave you smiling all day !!! — Efrain P.

They leave you smiling all day !!!

Nov 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great visit! I was out of there in no tim... — Rick A.

Had a great visit! I was out of there in no time.

Nov 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Murphy and all the girls. I always rec... — Danielle R.

Love Dr. Murphy and all the girls. I always recommended her to others.

Nov 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Quality professional service at a reasonable c... — Larry G.

Quality professional service at a reasonable cost.😏

Nov 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Having moved into a new house/area last year... — Marifran D.

Having moved into a new house/area last year, I was not looking forward to finding all new doctors. When if came time to find a new dental office, I did what everyone else does...I used the internet! So, I called your office. My husband and I have been nothing but pleased and content with the service you provide. It is top notch; and the people are not too bad either. They are great! I don't hesitate to recommend your office and staff to everyone that asks (and that don't ask, too)! Thank you for making our moving transition easy. Now, do you happen to know a good dry cleaners?

Oct 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It's very easy to follow instructions.  — Rose I.

It's very easy to follow instructions. 5 stars for me!!!

Oct 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar First Choice — Kathleen K.

New Lenox Dental Group provides for its patients a very friendly and professional atmosphere. Both receptionists, dental assistance, hygienist and the dentist make you feel very comfortable, but also explain to you about the problem you may have in simple terms that you can understand.

Oct 17, 2016