StarStarStarStarStar they are excellent with my disabled son!!! — Torri H.

they are excellent with my disabled son!!!

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar i would not go to any other dental place ... — Daniel D.

i would not go to any other dental place lv u guys a lot]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar outstanding staff — Crystine S.

Staci makes sure she informs me of each step while working on my teeth. I enjoy how thorough yet gentle she performs her job. Nikki, is a breath of fresh air with her positive energy and concern for the patients comfort.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cannot say enough good things about NLDG! — Janet K.

I've avoided the dentist for years due to several bad experiences as a child and adult but my husband suggested I go to NLDG since he's been going here for some time. I was warmly welcomed and was provided with options that appeased concerns I had with too many xrays. In addition, I felt completely trusting and comfortable with the receptionists, aids, hygienists and the dentist himself and was reassured about concerns that I had.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Dental Office — Caitlin S.

NLDG and staff work well as a team providing exceptional treatment and care for their patients. This office is extremely clean, organized, and implements the latest technology when treating their patients. You can ensure that in the state of an emergency, NLDG will do their very best to accommodate to your schedule and dental needs. Dr. Ciaglia and Dr. Murphy provide extremely detailed dentistry and pride themselves on being patient-focused by taking the time to listen to their patients, diagnosis, treatment plan, and provide home instructions to ensure everyone is on the same page. My entire family and extended family have been long-standing patients for years and have always been pleased and satisfied with their friendly staff and exceptional dental work. Thank you NLDG and staff for all you do, keep up the fantastic work!

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love New Lenox Dental Group. They are so nice... — Brett K.

I love New Lenox Dental Group. They are so nice, and professional and they do a great job cleaning my teeth! Very gentle.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and knowledgeable. — James M.

Very friendly staff and knowledgeable.

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ciaglia is one of the most professional, ki... — Karen W.

Dr. Ciaglia is one of the most professional, kind, and gentle dentists I have ever gone to. He tells me what is going to happen at each step of a procedure and takes into consideration my elevated anxiety level upon getting novocain. Stacy is my hygienist - I won't entrust my cleaning appointments to anyone else! My daughter was a patient here a number of years ago and dealing with the staff at the front desk originally helped me make the decision to use this practice. Keep up the good work girls! (and Doc!)

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The New Lenox Dental Group does an excellent jo... — Christopher K.

The New Lenox Dental Group does an excellent job all around, from the minute you walk in, to the minute you leave. They have great people working there and I would recommend them to anyone without question. Thanks again for everything that you all do on behalf of patients like myself. I appreciate all of it!

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit for a dental emergency.....tim... — Patricia S.

First time visit for a dental emergency.....timely appointment, extremely efficient and precise practice.

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love my trips to NLDG! Awesome group of profe... — Brian K.

I love my trips to NLDG! Awesome group of professionals.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time, friendly atmosphere, clean, con... — Linda R.

Always on time, friendly atmosphere, clean, concerned and polite people

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from the moment you call for your... — Andrea F.

Great service from the moment you call for your appointment to the moment you leave.

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love New Lenox dental! — Aimiliana L.

Love New Lenox dental!! not only were they very professional, so friendly and quick to get me seen but they really know how to work with your needs. They were actually amazing with my 5 yr old daughter as well!! it was my daughters second time ever to a dentist and she loved how friendly and comforting they are!! definitely going back with my whole family from now on!!

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love that our whole family can be seen here.... — Dominic R.

We love that our whole family can be seen here. Stacey is patient and explains everything she does to my son (kindergartener). Dr Caesar is just as patient and caring! (Mom is filling this out for Dom)

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleasant Experience. — Charles S.

Very Pleasant Experience.

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly respect Dr. Murphy and staff — Monica V.

Highly respect Dr. Murphy and staff

Feb 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They are unbelievably the best  — Erion W.

They are unbelievably the best

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am satisfied with my visit, I also schedule f... — Sunny A.

I am satisfied with my visit, I also schedule for another 6 months for a routin cleaning

Jan 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lynn G.

I would highly recommend the services of The New Lenox Dental Group. Dr. Caesar Ciaglia, DDS & Dr. Jean Murphy, DDS are very knowledgable, personable and professional. They consistently provide excellent patient care while administrating state of the art dental services. Stacey Fabbi, RDH is my hygienist. I highly recommend her as well. She is very professional and sweet. I am highly satisfied with the care I receive from The New Lenox Dental Group !!!

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The New Lenox Dental Group is the very best... ... — Diana B.

The New Lenox Dental Group is the very best... I love the staff and woul highly recommend this practice for all your dental needs...

Nov 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar They leave you smiling all day !!! — Efrain P.

They leave you smiling all day !!!

Nov 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great visit! I was out of there in no tim... — Rick A.

Had a great visit! I was out of there in no time.

Nov 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Murphy and all the girls. I always rec... — Danielle R.

Love Dr. Murphy and all the girls. I always recommended her to others.

Nov 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Quality professional service at a reasonable c... — Larry G.

Quality professional service at a reasonable cost.😏

Nov 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Having moved into a new house/area last year... — Marifrances D.

Having moved into a new house/area last year, I was not looking forward to finding all new doctors. When if came time to find a new dental office, I did what everyone else does...I used the internet! So, I called your office. My husband and I have been nothing but pleased and content with the service you provide. It is top notch; and the people are not too bad either. They are great! I don't hesitate to recommend your office and staff to everyone that asks (and that don't ask, too)! Thank you for making our moving transition easy. Now, do you happen to know a good dry cleaners?

Oct 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It's very easy to follow instructions.  — Rose I.

It's very easy to follow instructions. 5 stars for me!!!

Oct 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar First Choice — Kathleen K.

New Lenox Dental Group provides for its patients a very friendly and professional atmosphere. Both receptionists, dental assistance, hygienist and the dentist make you feel very comfortable, but also explain to you about the problem you may have in simple terms that you can understand.

Oct 17, 2016