StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice... — Yolanda R.

Love Dr. Carrero, I personally do not like to go to the dentist , hate the sound of the machine, but he always assure to talk to the or, and help to go thru without worry.

Oct 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy customer!!! — Athena M.

The office staff and the doctor is awesome!! I'm glad I decided to pick him as my dentist.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office, on time appointments — Deborah S.

Very friendly office, on time appointments

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Warm, Caring and Knowledgeable — Beth V.

Dr. Carrero has been extremely helpful in restoring my oral health. His willingness to listen and attend to my needs has given me great confidence in him. His staff is warm and caring, they make you feel like family. If you are looking for a new dentist, I'd highly recommend you look here. I don't think you will be disappointed.

Sep 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great teamwork — Denis G.

Doc and his crew were down a person, but they all worked together to make it happen. They did call me back late, but I understand why. They were all very courteous!

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My rating for Dr Carrero is 5 stars. He is awes... — Joyce P.

My rating for Dr Carrero is 5 stars. He is awesome.

Sep 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was much nicer and happier than I... — Annette C.

My experience was much nicer and happier than I thought it would be. They are very friendly and the dentist was very gentle!

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The moment i walked in they made me feel at hom... — Robert M.

The moment i walked in they made me feel at home. I would recommend them to anyone. Real professional. Thank you.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Smile — Victor G.

Simple and effective way to contact and interact with clients...

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good job. In and out quickly. — Carlos G.

Good job. In and out quickly.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service. Was leaving for New York ... — Nelida M.

Outstanding service. Was leaving for New York in a week but needed a root canal. Discovered I also needed a new bridge! Dr Carraso made sure I would have my new bridge in time to return to New York. My procedure was painless and thanks to his wonderful and friendly staff , I will continue to be a patient.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Bill Parson's review — William P.

Excellent service and love my new bridge

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent people and great service and support.... — David E.

Excellent people and great service and support. Very helpful in explaining dental options and procedures and how insurance stuff works.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Visit — Karen H.

The entire staff was friendly, professional and courteous.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service and care I received was impeccable.... — Jennifer J.

The service and care I received was impeccable.

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome, Excellent service every time ! I no lo... — Robert M.

Awesome, Excellent service every time ! I no longer hate going to the dentist! This place is fantastic! Great service and knowledge!

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff!! Dr Carrero was very attentive and... — Deborah D.

Great staff!! Dr Carrero was very attentive and caring about the pain I was in. I would recommend him to friends and family.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like it! The clinic is as the clinics should ... — Ismat N.

I like it! The clinic is as the clinics should be...neat and clean ...with welcoming and caring support staff! Loved the way Dr. Kerrer handled my problem explaining and offering good financial plan

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional job by both Dentist and techn... — Carlos G.

Very professional job by both Dentist and technician. Explained everything that they were doing.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The visit to Dr. Carrero's office was so pleasa... — Trisha B.

The visit to Dr. Carrero's office was so pleasant. The staff was so friendly and treated me like family. Dr. Carrero explained the procedure I needed to have done and took extra care to prep me properly. I have found my new dentist, I'm so pleased!

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Carrero and staff are always professional a... — Annette K.

Dr. Carrero and staff are always professional and friendly. They make the awful task of visiting the dentist doable!!!

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top Quality Dentisry — Steven E.

New Image General Dentisry is a first class establishment and Dr. Carrero and his staff are the best around. They are very professional, honest and will treat you like family. They explain every procedure in a very detailed manner to ensure that you have a clear understanding of what to expect. I wouldn't entrust anyone else to take care of my family's dental needs.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely pleased with the care I got at ... — Brenda B.

I was extremely pleased with the care I got at your office. Your staff was so kind. Understanding and helpful. Will definitely recommend to everyone I know who is looking for a dentist.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best, you make my family and I... — Gregory C.

You guys are the best, you make my family and I feel like family when we are there.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very professional and... — Patricia A.

Everyone in the office is very professional and courteous. Makes that usual dreaded visit to the dental office pleasant.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the practice for their on-line rem... — David S.

I appreciate the practice for their on-line reminders and news. I does help making and keeping appointments much easier. Thank you

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST dental practice I have ever been to! ... — Danielle S.

The BEST dental practice I have ever been to! Dr. Carrero is meticulous, ensures comfort and has a great personality. There are TV's to watch in the room while you wait for a short time for numbing. You are greeted on a personal level and taken in the back for treatment very soon after arrival. Great availability and they are able to accommodate especially if you have a concern or pain. Very clean office with a great location and good parking.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks — James J.

Everyone was EXTREMELY nice and polite and was interested in my choices of what I wanted to do and explained everything clearly.

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for helping me. I felt welcome and ca... — Luis S.

Thank you for helping me. I felt welcome and care for as soon as I walked in. And that is very important these days.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Mary S.

I am always pleased with the friendly and prompt service I receive at this practice.Dr > Carrero is the best dentist my husband and I have ever used. I do have concerns with the quality of materials that were used to fabricate a crown. The crown I received there was installed on a tooth sometime in 2013 has already broke down. The tightness while flossing and intermittent shredding was not out of the ordinary to me. I can not see what is going on at the back of my mouth, but I would think with the 4 cleanings a year that I do and regular exams/ x-rays that someone in the practice would notice the crown failing/chipping. I would suspect that last year's x-rays would show the issue. I have always felt floss catch and shred with many of my back teeth including the one with the crown, so to me this is not an unusual occurrence. I appreciate the staff advising to "wait until 2018 when my insurance kicks back in and only have to pay half" . Crowns are fairly pricey half is not really a "good deal" in my estimation. I have "old" crowns that are upwards of 20 years and intact. I was told the new materials are "better and stronger". I feel that materials used in 2013 should be as good as if not better than materials used in the 90's. I have no problem waiting until 2018 to replace the crown, as it does not bother me at all. I don't think that having to pay half the price of an expensive product is fair or right when the product failed to live up to the standard that it should have. I do appreciate that Dr. Carrero smoothed down the problem area. Flossing was definitely much easier today.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is thebest dental experience I have ever h... — Debbie W.

This is thebest dental experience I have ever had the staff is excellent expecially Darlene and Christy I am very satisfied

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and hard working. Quality wor... — Jason S.

Staff is friendly and hard working. Quality work!

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff and great service. — Aaron K.

The staff at New Image has always been professional, accommodating, friendly and approachable. Through the years I've had many cleanings and procedures and they've been there every step of the way keeping things as simple and pain free as possible.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend the practice ... — Patricia A.

Highly Recommend the practice ...

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I found the Doctor and his staff to be friendly... — Barbara B.

I found the Doctor and his staff to be friendly and professional.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mr D — John D.

Great service / care and comfort of being acknowledged by an outstanding staff.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Root Canals don't hurt — Karen H.

Went in for a tooth ache ended up going to another facility for a root canal, very pleasant experience...then back to New Image for the crown to be sealed the next day. This emergency experience was not in my weekly plan but it was GREAT!!! Thank you Dr. Carrero you and your staff you all are TERRIFIC!

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This place is amazing! I have anxiety about the... — Abigail S.

This place is amazing! I have anxiety about the dentist and everyone was so nice and understanding! Darlene in reception is a fantastic person and so friendly and helpful! I would recommend this dentist to everyone!!

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star First visit and I was very pleased with the staff  — David M.

I was very impressed with the Office and Staff on my first visit. They were able to fit me in on short notice and help with a painful wisdom tooth issue providing a plan and relief. I feel comfortable that this will be a good Dental facility for me. I will have a better feel after my procedure is completed.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to see Dr. Carrero and his staff. ... — Linda W.

I love going to see Dr. Carrero and his staff. They are very open makes my visits comfortable. I come in with a smile and leave with a smile. I am never surprised by unexpected costs and agree with treatment plans suggested.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff!! Great work!! — Sarah-Margaret H.

These people are SO GREAT!!! I have Really Bad anxiety when it comes to going to the dentist, but the staff here are really caring and very open to knowing understanding what I Need to make my visits a better experience For Me!! The work they do is exceptional, professional, and honest. I highly recommend this dentist and I am very glad I found them.

Mar 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I received The best care — Zoraida C.

I received The best care. The young lady that took care of me was excellent all around. The front desk persons were very professional. People feel at ease especially at the dentists office.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff at New Image is second to none. Whet... — Micheal D.

The Staff at New Image is second to none. Whether it's an emergency visit from a sports injury or a routine cleaning it's always service with a smile. From the front desk to the techs, Dr Carrero to check out I can't think of one thing to complain about. Dr Carrero and staff are VERY skilled and gentle. Never any unnecessary pain. My family has been coming here for 2 years and will continue to for life : )

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My cleaning with John was a great experience. I... — Aaron K.

My cleaning with John was a great experience. In/Out and on with my day without issue, pain or heartache. The office staff and technicians are always providing top-notch service and I highly recommend.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Not happy with my last cleaning. I have a good ... — Robert K.

Not happy with my last cleaning. I have a good amount of work done, deep cleaning to start and followups. All of a sudden I have deep pockets in my gums. No explanation of why they would show up in three months since the last check. And instead of a strategy to fix it, I am given referral that will cost me about $200 dollars and then get me into the dental spiral that I can't get out. I thought there would b more thought about what to do

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My Dentist for Life — Karen L.

Dr. Carrero and his staff are the best and they have earned my loyalty for life. The entire team is very professional, knowledgeable and very friendly! I have always felt comfortable and valued as a patient and my questions and concerns have always been met with kind and professional attitudes. The office is always clean and comfortable, and appointments are ALWAYS on time. I have had a variety of procedures, from simple cleaning to crowns and root canal and have never experienced pain, discomfort or post-procedural complications. The doctor and his staff are well trained and experienced. AAA+ for their wonderful service and contribution to this community!

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dentist office I've ever been to! — Melissa W.

The entire staff made me feel welcome and treated me like a friend rather than a number. Everyone at New Image was professional and courteous and they did a great job making me feel comfortable throughout my exam, cleaning and treatment. Even the process of discussing treatment options and costs wasn't scary considering all the work I needed done. Figuring out out payment plan that works for me was easy with all the options. I would highly recommend anyone to New Image. In fact, I already have!

Feb 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dental care!  — Anthony K.

Timely greeting, assessment and proper care provided!

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Arrived early and was seen early....nice. Wayne... — William W.

Arrived early and was seen early....nice. Wayne, as usual was professional and very informative. Dr. Carrero did a great job and explained the procedure fully. I highly recommend New Image.

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit.  — Bonnie H.

My first visit was great. Everyone was very friendly and professional. They answered all my questions.

Jan 10, 2017