StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental place, great service and staff — Rebecca M.

Great Dental place, great service and staff

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Crew — Sarah-Margaret H.

The staff here are So kind, friendly, smart, and welcoming! They know what they’re doing, they make you feel comfortable no matter what you need to have done and they work with you financially. Best dentist ever, I truly like going because of the people! I still have my fears/anxieties about dental work, but I feel so happy to see my team when I go that I have felt a significant improvement in my anxiousness. Never thought I wouldn’t be so scared, but I am more comfortable and less afraid each time.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs — Ruth C.

Customer Service is excellent. Everyone was very nice with me and I felt very welcome. The office is very clean. I am very satisfied with the service and I told my family about my experience.

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor & staff. — Briseyda C.

I did my teeth extractions , and the doctor is excellent. I didn’t have too much pain like I thought, they provided me good instructions and made me feel very comfortable.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with ever visit I have. The p... — Betty C.

I am very pleased with ever visit I have. The personnel are so friendly and my hygienist is the best. I have had work done by Dr.Carrero and he is very good. I am definitely not a good patient. I do not like going to the dentist. Dr. Carreras and his staff make it much more pleasant!

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Aldo Briones ... — Aldo B.

Aldo Briones

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service  — Ivette M.

I am very,very happy with your service and professionalism. YOUR Staff is excellent and cordial. I highly recommend..A+

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New part time hygienist was extremely positive ... — Michele D.

New part time hygienist was extremely positive and did a great jo cleaning and explaining what I can do better.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Experience — Esteban A.

Your entire office is exceptional. By far the most caring and BEST dental experience ever. The entire team is truly amazing and I am blessed to receive your care.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The ladies at the front desk are very courteous... — Joseph H.

The ladies at the front desk are very courteouse and are very helpful with questions about insurance. The rest of the staff are also very friendly.

May 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The worse 45 mins to 1hr 1/2 at a Dentist.  — Vernon C.

What I stated here, I can state in person.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency visit — Cynthia W.

Amazing service again and always!

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the online presence and use of ema... — Linda W.

I appreciate the online presence and use of emails and text to remind me of my upcoming appointments.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Reduce anxiety — Felicia X G.

I am always pleased with the staff and the treatment I get at your office but this last time my appointment was made by someone I’m not familiar with and instead of booking me for the filing I needed she booked me for just an X-ray and consult with Dentist for the tooth that I need a filing for !!!! I have a terrible anxiety disorder, almost debilitating at times but the whole team at this office goes out of their way to make me feel comfortable and “normal”, they are so sweet I can’t say enough nice things.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Truly wonderful people at the top of there prof... — Jennifer M.

Truly wonderful people at the top of there profession! If you need a dentist be assured this is the place for you!!

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good, caring work by the dentist and his assist... — Carlos G.

Good, caring work by the dentist and his assistant. Everything done in a timely, efficient manner.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendy, Pleasant and hears what you have to say. — Joan B.

Great Dentist, listens to what you are saying, if you have any pain during a procedure they stop as soon ad you let them know and di all they can to eliminate the pain. Everyone is very friendly and pleasant. Don’t like going to Dentists but it is neccessary and I trust this group with all my Dental needs.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service as always — Ismael C.

excellent service as always

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff,well organized and helpful with inf... — Shawn M.

Great staff,well organized and helpful with information about payments and payment plans

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best service ever especially with this chal... — Michael E.

The best service ever especially with this challenging situation I had recently. A blessing as pleasure to work with you and your staff.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased! — Lynette H.

I was very impressed at my first visit to this office! Very clean and very comfortable. The staff is friendly and attentive. They explained everything that was taking place and what to expect next. Very approachable and I am happy to have found this dentist practice. Dr. is AWESOME SAUCE!

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Grest dental experience. — Briseyda C.

I found the Dr’s name In my insurance website and I’m so glad I chose him, because his team is amazing. Since the beginning they were very attentive and kind.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. C and his staff are amazing. Have been comi... — Tonya B.

Dr. C and his staff are amazing. Have been coming here for years. I highly recommend them. You 2ill not be disappointed.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, It was a very friendly appointment. — Annette C.

As always, It was a very friendly appointment.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING — Heather R.

Fantastic and enjoyable visit! Very informative staff and very kind!!!

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Susie S.  — Susan S.

As always, Dr. Carrero and his team is personable, professional and highly skilled in delivering excellent dental care.

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I work in the Dental industry so I see every pr... — Kathie K.

I work in the Dental industry so I see every practice in this area and beyond. I chose this practice because of the professionalism and passion the staff has for their patience and the practice. My daughter, my guy and I are all patients now and we are very pleased and impressed with the time and dedication the team gives each patient.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best Dentist office I have ever bee... — Annette N.

This is the best Dentist office I have ever been to. Everyone is super nice and they are very accommodating when you need something. I would recommend this office to anyone.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is a wonderful, friendly dental practice! ... — Leigh Ann C.

This is a wonderful, friendly dental practice!

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar When I called to see if you took my insurance, ... — Sandra C.

When I called to see if you took my insurance, I was told you did by Kristy. I made an appointment. Later I was called back to verify my information. It was at the time of reviewing my cost, sitting in the chair, that I found out my insurance was only at 50% because I was out of network. This was not explained when I made the appointment. I was mislead. I continued with the appointment, which I now regret. I was furious when I left because I felt taken advantage of. I know it wasn't intentional. I was looking for a dentist "in network" only. I was mad at myself for not being more careful. I do feel I received a good cleaning and exam. The hygienist and dentist were very professional. The front staff should be more careful when someone ask this question.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Carrero and his staff are always so nice a... — Barbara D.

Dr. Carrero and his staff are always so nice and friendly...smiles everywhere. I enjoy going there for my dental work.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great place to take your smile!!!  — Mark H.

This is a great place to take your smile!!!

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this office!!! — Ronette P.

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this office. Office support staff are very friendly and you receive an itemized plan prior to receiving services so there are no surprises. Hygienists and Assistants are knowledgeable and kind. Dr Carerro is VERY good. He is empathetic and very concerned with his patients comfort and explains what he is doing and why. Too bad there isn't a rating higher than five stars!

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional professional service . — Aleyamma J.

Exceptional professional service .

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office. Staff are awesome.  — Tonya M.

Love this office. Staff are awesome.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff there are excellent and so was the se... — Reynaldo C.

The staff there are excellent and so was the service. I was treated like family and they are very fast but careful at what they do. I like to thank Dr Luis Carrero and his staff for the wonderful time I had there and I will return in the future.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tooth emergency!  — Monica S.

Ty for seeing me right away ! I did get my rootcanal done and will call u for an appointment to get the plug ! The dentist who u recommend was very nice and was able to do the work right away ! I feel better already ! Thank u and and u r wonderful staff

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary S.

Great services from the dental hygienist. I look forward to my next appointment.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another absolutely wonderful visit! Professiona... — Cynthia W.

Another absolutely wonderful visit! Professional, friendly and knowledgeable technician!

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Total personalize , professional treatment by a... — Shirley M.

Total personalize , professional treatment by all personnel

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great job in my mouth, really polite people I r... — Oscar R.

Great job in my mouth, really polite people I recommend Dr Luis Carrero and his team highly

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super customer service and all around professio... — Henry W.

Super customer service and all around professional services.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar An office you'll want to smile about ! — Nidia A.

What an amazing experience ! When I first walked in, I was greeted and welcomed by a friendly staff that all had beautiful smiles...made me feel as if I was in the right place ! Dr. Luis Carrero clearly has a passion for his profession ! He was thorough, open to any questions, replied with non jargon responses and might I add non judgemental. I am usually very nervous when it comes to dental work. I must say, I was nothing but relaxed knowing that the place I chose for my dental needs is a true blessing !

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friend and professional staff, clean fac... — Aaron K.

Always friend and professional staff, clean facility. I had a crown done and I was in and out with no major pain or problems.

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar After having terrible experiences with chain De... — Annette N.

After having terrible experiences with chain Dentists, I found Dr Carrero's office. Since day 1, Dr Carrero and his entire staff has been friendly, supportive, and overall a pleasure to work with. I would recommend them to anyone.

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary B.

Awesome place to have your teeth worked on.

Jan 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing but an exceptional level of customer se... — Karen H.

Nothing but an exceptional level of customer service. I had an unexpected tooth emergency, was given an appointment quickly, pain less and was satisfied when I left the office.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional office, helpful and informati... — Lesa W.

Very professional office, helpful and informative.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional environment! — Matthew B.

Very helpful and knowledgeable.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygienist was very friendly & informa... — Kathleen W.

My dental hygienist was very friendly & informative and she did a very thorough cleaning.

Dec 12, 2017