StarStarStarStarStar Muy buen dentista, profesional y responsable...... — Elizabeth C.

Muy buen dentista, profesional y responsable....su equipo de trabajo muy atento...los trabajos que me ha realizado muy bien hechos y sus recomendaciones también.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Lynn H.

Nice, knowledgeable and friendly office staff

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The essensce of time. — Almeda B.

Time is of essence in this clinic.Mine was not wasted and I was able to do a lot on my day off;) They will make it sure that you won't miss your appointment.Thet will call you,text you and send you an email,so there is no excuse for missing your appointment. The staffs will make you feel comfortable which I really like. Thank you so much:) Al

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful and very nice! — Sharon W.

Everyone was very helpful and very nice!

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very pleasant and makes sure... — Lois M.

Everyone is always very pleasant and makes sure you are comfortable! They are always making sure you get the most coverage from your insurance to help your out of pocket expenses.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have been going to Dr. Carrero since 2008. H... — Alyce S.

We have been going to Dr. Carrero since 2008. He and his staff are amazing! Our daughter has always feared dentists but not Dr. Carrero who did extensive work on her teeth. We never feel pressured to have work done and if all work that needs done is thoroughly explained to us. This is a highly professional, friendly and caring practice.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good job on the dental cleaning.  — Carlos G.

Good job on the dental cleaning.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Staff! Was very pleased with my exper... — Jarrod C.

Fantastic Staff! Was very pleased with my experience!

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always greeted with a smile — Gregory C.

Always greeted with a smile

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Carrero and his staff ROCK...... — Kristine L.

Loved the staff and Dr. Carrero. Everyone was professional, courteous and extremely helpful. They took the time to explain my procedure, ease my fears and had me in and out within an hour. Thx guys!!!!

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, friendly and vary attentive to th... — Ivan U.

Great people, friendly and vary attentive to there patients. Great prices for there service. I don’t have any insurance and it’s still affordable.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Christy W.

I was spoiled! They used a numbing gel to help with the sensitivity I have during my cleaning. Also, I have never had a dentist take pictures of my teeth and explain what is going on with them and how they plan to fix what needs to be taken care of. Such a nice service! I hate going to the dentist but this place was great. I’ll be going back.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. Would recommen... — Dorothy P.

Very professional and friendly. Would recommend them.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cynthia W.

Another wonderful appointment! Great job!

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great I had a big problem that w... — Iris W.

Everything was great I had a big problem that was solved as quick as possible.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely nervous and anxious to make my ... — Leeann D.

I was extremely nervous and anxious to make my first dental appointment in around ten years, and it was an emergency dental appointment at that. Everyone in the office made me feel so comfortable, and so relaxed, I feel at ease coming back on a regular basis and I couldn’t be more grateful!

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Denis G.

Great appointment with Dr. Carrero and his staff. They got me in on time, were courteous and pleasant, and made the whole experience awesome.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice, professional and effici... — Albert V.

Everyone was very nice, professional and efficient !! It was a Great experience!

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience!  — Ronda P.

Great Experience! Good cleaning and very organized, quick fillings done and out. Everyone was pleasant, cheerful and friendly. Thank you!

Jul 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff at New Image are very kind, ge... — Lindsey S.

All of the staff at New Image are very kind, genuine people. You're greeted warmly like a neighbor, not just another patient. I think they all sincerely love what they do. I have never been happier with a dentist - I'd recommend them to anyone.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I've ever been to. Everything was ... — Justin C.

Best dentist I've ever been to. Everything was explained very thoroughly

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was nervous going to the dentist since I have... — Alex E.

I was nervous going to the dentist since I haven't been in years. They made me feel comfortable and were very kind.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff, state of the art technology... — Christy L.

Great office staff, state of the art technology and the best patient care. They are on top of their game!

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always a nervous wreck when I visit the de... — Judith D.

I am always a nervous wreck when I visit the dentist. This dental team is outstanding. No matter what the need may be, Dr. Carrera and his staff are willing to go the extra mile. I drive from Plant City because my peace of mind is worth the extra drive. I cannot day enough wonderful things about this Dentist and his entire team!

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar DR. CARRERO AND ASSISTANT WERE EXCELLENT AS USU... — Annette C.

DR. CARRERO AND ASSISTANT WERE EXCELLENT AS USUAL!

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I first went to Dr Cs practice for an emergency... — Carrie P.

I first went to Dr Cs practice for an emergency visit several years ago. I was impressed by the staff and his professionalism and care for my situation. Since that visit I continue my dental care with his practices.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental place, great service and staff — Rebecca M.

Great Dental place, great service and staff

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Crew — Sarah H.

The staff here are So kind, friendly, smart, and welcoming! They know what they’re doing, they make you feel comfortable no matter what you need to have done and they work with you financially. Best dentist ever, I truly like going because of the people! I still have my fears/anxieties about dental work, but I feel so happy to see my team when I go that I have felt a significant improvement in my anxiousness. Never thought I wouldn’t be so scared, but I am more comfortable and less afraid each time.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs — Ruth C.

Customer Service is excellent. Everyone was very nice with me and I felt very welcome. The office is very clean. I am very satisfied with the service and I told my family about my experience.

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor & staff. — Briseyda C.

I did my teeth extractions , and the doctor is excellent. I didn’t have too much pain like I thought, they provided me good instructions and made me feel very comfortable.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with ever visit I have. The p... — Betty C.

I am very pleased with ever visit I have. The personnel are so friendly and my hygienist is the best. I have had work done by Dr.Carrero and he is very good. I am definitely not a good patient. I do not like going to the dentist. Dr. Carreras and his staff make it much more pleasant!

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Aldo Briones ... — Aldo B.

Aldo Briones

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service  — Ivette M.

I am very,very happy with your service and professionalism. YOUR Staff is excellent and cordial. I highly recommend..A+

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New part time hygienist was extremely positive ... — Michele D.

New part time hygienist was extremely positive and did a great jo cleaning and explaining what I can do better.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Experience — Esteban A.

Your entire office is exceptional. By far the most caring and BEST dental experience ever. The entire team is truly amazing and I am blessed to receive your care.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The ladies at the front desk are very courteous... — Joseph H.

The ladies at the front desk are very courteouse and are very helpful with questions about insurance. The rest of the staff are also very friendly.

May 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The worse 45 mins to 1hr 1/2 at a Dentist.  — Vernon C.

What I stated here, I can state in person.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency visit — Cynthia W.

Amazing service again and always!

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the online presence and use of ema... — Linda W.

I appreciate the online presence and use of emails and text to remind me of my upcoming appointments.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Reduce anxiety — Felicia G.

I am always pleased with the staff and the treatment I get at your office but this last time my appointment was made by someone I’m not familiar with and instead of booking me for the filing I needed she booked me for just an X-ray and consult with Dentist for the tooth that I need a filing for !!!! I have a terrible anxiety disorder, almost debilitating at times but the whole team at this office goes out of their way to make me feel comfortable and “normal”, they are so sweet I can’t say enough nice things.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Truly wonderful people at the top of there prof... — Jennifer M.

Truly wonderful people at the top of there profession! If you need a dentist be assured this is the place for you!!

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good, caring work by the dentist and his assist... — Carlos G.

Good, caring work by the dentist and his assistant. Everything done in a timely, efficient manner.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendy, Pleasant and hears what you have to say. — Joan B.

Great Dentist, listens to what you are saying, if you have any pain during a procedure they stop as soon ad you let them know and di all they can to eliminate the pain. Everyone is very friendly and pleasant. Don’t like going to Dentists but it is neccessary and I trust this group with all my Dental needs.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service as always — Ismael C.

excellent service as always

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff,well organized and helpful with inf... — Shawn M.

Great staff,well organized and helpful with information about payments and payment plans

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best service ever especially with this chal... — Michael E.

The best service ever especially with this challenging situation I had recently. A blessing as pleasure to work with you and your staff.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased! — Lynette H.

I was very impressed at my first visit to this office! Very clean and very comfortable. The staff is friendly and attentive. They explained everything that was taking place and what to expect next. Very approachable and I am happy to have found this dentist practice. Dr. is AWESOME SAUCE!

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Grest dental experience. — Briseyda C.

I found the Dr’s name In my insurance website and I’m so glad I chose him, because his team is amazing. Since the beginning they were very attentive and kind.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. C and his staff are amazing. Have been comi... — Tonya B.

Dr. C and his staff are amazing. Have been coming here for years. I highly recommend them. You 2ill not be disappointed.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, It was a very friendly appointment. — Annette C.

As always, It was a very friendly appointment.

Apr 16, 2018