StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Experience I have had in Florida — Valerie S.

I have always had positive experiences since I started going here a couple years ago. I would not go anywhere else! Everyone I have encountered here is kind and courteous. I actually enjoy going to the dentist as opposed to dreading it as I did before I came here.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loose tooth needed quick fix.. — John D.

Called one day schedule the very next morning for it was or could be a problem. Greeted professionally, on time, evaluation & plan set up. Returned that P.M. and problem was treated. Outstanding !!

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the professionalism o... — Rita M.

I was very impressed with the professionalism of Dr. Carrero and all the staff

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excelencia — Julia C.

Professionalism, organism, great attitude , very patient top of the nach excellent with a big smile welcome on every appointment

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had an emergency dental issue. Called and the... — Ashley N.

I had an emergency dental issue. Called and they were able to see me immediately . The staff was awesome and very friendly. I would recommend this office to anyone.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Dentistry Office — Charlene C.

I’ve been coming to Dr. Carrero’s office for several years now and there is no place else I’ll go. The office staff is courteous and professional, and Dr. Carrero is all about the patient’s comfort and care. I highly recommend this dentist office.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding professional service — James P.

Outstanding professional service

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleasantly surprised during my first visi... — Doug C.

I was pleasantly surprised during my first visit. The office is very welcoming , and all of the staff "Bends over backwards" to make the visit very comfortable and "stress free". The only thing that I can think of that I might consider adding, is "warm moist" towels to freshen up after the cleaning. I had a lot of "Splash" on my face during and after. Just a thought. Overall I would rate the practice as a "Five Star".

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and caring office  — Kristen M.

Professional and caring office

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Fredricka P.

I absolutely enjoy coming to this office they make me feel like family and I always get the best treatment here

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Carrero and his staff are the best... — Marjorie A.

Dr. Carrero and his staff are the best, they are always providing high quality service. They will make sure that you're going to have a beautiful and healthier smile again. I already referred my family and friends. I highly recommend New Imagen!

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Crown — Matthew B.

Dr Carrero's team was professional and do a good job as always. The crown went well and there were no issues.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service, awesome staff office is clean an... — Rosa I.

Great Service, awesome staff office is clean and everyone is very professional. The doc is amazing thank you everyone.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New Image General Dentistry is the best! — Melissa W.

Dr. Carrero and the entire staff at New Image General Dentistry are always professional and friendly! Even when I have complicated issues, they work with me to achieve the best possible outcome for my teeth and my health. I'm so thankful to have found a reliable, trustworthy dentist and team! Even after moving away, I'm more than willing to drive an hour each way to go to New Image General Dentistry for my dental care.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic visit — John S.

Fantastic visit. Speedy and very friendly from start to finish. Everyone was very aware with ensuring comfort and understanding of procedures, billing and everything in between.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Carrero & his staff are truly amazing. I was... — Sheila M.

Dr Carrero & his staff are truly amazing. I was truly blessed to find such an amazingly awesome dentist who does such a great job. He explains every procedure throughly and always has a smile. Thank Dr.C & Staff

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had a fear of the dentist and had... — Barbara L.

I have always had a fear of the dentist and had many "bad" experiences. After my appointment today- my fears have been reduced because of the wonderful staff and how concerned they were for me. Thank you all.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Once again, I had an awesome experience at Dr. ... — Anica U.

Once again, I had an awesome experience at Dr. Carrero’s office. I’m always greeted warmly and my wait time is nonexistent!

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Carrero and his staff always make you feel ... — Betty C.

Dr. Carrero and his staff always make you feel at ease when you enter their office. The work he has done for me has been very good with minimal discomfort. They are always upfront with what your charges are going to be and look for ways to help you financially. I am very, very pleased with the service they provide.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS FRIENDLY AND COURTEOUS. NEVER HAVE TO WA... — Grace L.

ALWAYS FRIENDLY AND COURTEOUS. NEVER HAVE TO WAIT VERY LONG FOR MY APPOINTMENT. LOVE THIS PLACE!

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot find a better discription in the dicti... — Julia C.

I cannot find a better discription in the dictionary than Excellent.....All the staff Excellent....Thank you

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff. Very nice place. Got me in and... — Samantha W.

Very nice staff. Very nice place. Got me in and out. It's really pricey. I wish I could afford to go here.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New patient ! — Jenika B.

New patient!!!! I had a great experience, staff was very friendly. I scheduled a afternoon appointment, however I was given a call to inform me a morning appointment had opened up. Which in my opinion was very thoughtful. I did change my appointment & I was out of there within an hour! Staff was so great, I already booked my next cleaning!! :) keep up the great work guys!!!

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service, dr & staff very professiona... — Yolanda R.

Very good service, dr & staff very professional.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New Image Highly Recommended — Danielle S.

I have been going to New Image with Dr. Carrero since I moved to Valrico 3 years ago... I wouldn't go anywhere else! He is meticulous with my dental care and very thorough, very gently. No complaints at all!

Sep 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Good Experience... — Barbara D.

The last place I want to be is in a dentist chair. However, Dr. Carrero and his assistant, Wayne, work well together, everything was explained to me before the actual work began...I liked that, it helped to settle my nerves. And the staff are so friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Carrero...

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent service, but... — Matthew L.

Excellent service, but after shopping around and looking at reviews; this practice is over priced.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New patient appointment, the wait time time was... — Shamika W.

New patient appointment, the wait time time was very short, the staff was super pleasant! The offi e was very clean and well organized. The dental staff was so thorough during my appointment I felt like they cared about my care, they didnt rush the appointment very patient answered all my questions. I will definitely be going back and recommend family and friends!

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Muy buen dentista, profesional y responsable...... — Elizabeth C.

Muy buen dentista, profesional y responsable....su equipo de trabajo muy atento...los trabajos que me ha realizado muy bien hechos y sus recomendaciones también.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Lynn H.

Nice, knowledgeable and friendly office staff

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The essensce of time. — Almeda B.

Time is of essence in this clinic.Mine was not wasted and I was able to do a lot on my day off;) They will make it sure that you won't miss your appointment.Thet will call you,text you and send you an email,so there is no excuse for missing your appointment. The staffs will make you feel comfortable which I really like. Thank you so much:) Al

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful and very nice! — Sharon W.

Everyone was very helpful and very nice!

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very pleasant and makes sure... — Lois M.

Everyone is always very pleasant and makes sure you are comfortable! They are always making sure you get the most coverage from your insurance to help your out of pocket expenses.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We have been going to Dr. Carrero since 2008. H... — Alyce S.

We have been going to Dr. Carrero since 2008. He and his staff are amazing! Our daughter has always feared dentists but not Dr. Carrero who did extensive work on her teeth. We never feel pressured to have work done and if all work that needs done is thoroughly explained to us. This is a highly professional, friendly and caring practice.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good job on the dental cleaning.  — Carlos G.

Good job on the dental cleaning.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Staff! Was very pleased with my exper... — Jarrod C.

Fantastic Staff! Was very pleased with my experience!

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always greeted with a smile — Gregory C.

Always greeted with a smile

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Carrero and his staff ROCK...... — Kristine L.

Loved the staff and Dr. Carrero. Everyone was professional, courteous and extremely helpful. They took the time to explain my procedure, ease my fears and had me in and out within an hour. Thx guys!!!!

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, friendly and vary attentive to th... — Ivan U.

Great people, friendly and vary attentive to there patients. Great prices for there service. I don’t have any insurance and it’s still affordable.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Christy W.

I was spoiled! They used a numbing gel to help with the sensitivity I have during my cleaning. Also, I have never had a dentist take pictures of my teeth and explain what is going on with them and how they plan to fix what needs to be taken care of. Such a nice service! I hate going to the dentist but this place was great. I’ll be going back.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. Would recommen... — Dorothy P.

Very professional and friendly. Would recommend them.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cynthia W.

Another wonderful appointment! Great job!

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great I had a big problem that w... — Iris W.

Everything was great I had a big problem that was solved as quick as possible.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely nervous and anxious to make my ... — Leeann D.

I was extremely nervous and anxious to make my first dental appointment in around ten years, and it was an emergency dental appointment at that. Everyone in the office made me feel so comfortable, and so relaxed, I feel at ease coming back on a regular basis and I couldn’t be more grateful!

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Denis G.

Great appointment with Dr. Carrero and his staff. They got me in on time, were courteous and pleasant, and made the whole experience awesome.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice, professional and effici... — Albert V.

Everyone was very nice, professional and efficient !! It was a Great experience!

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience!  — Ronda P.

Great Experience! Good cleaning and very organized, quick fillings done and out. Everyone was pleasant, cheerful and friendly. Thank you!

Jul 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff at New Image are very kind, ge... — Lindsey S.

All of the staff at New Image are very kind, genuine people. You're greeted warmly like a neighbor, not just another patient. I think they all sincerely love what they do. I have never been happier with a dentist - I'd recommend them to anyone.

Jul 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I've ever been to. Everything was ... — Justin C.

Best dentist I've ever been to. Everything was explained very thoroughly

Jul 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was nervous going to the dentist since I have... — Alex E.

I was nervous going to the dentist since I haven't been in years. They made me feel comfortable and were very kind.

Jul 19, 2018