StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend the practice ... — Patricia A.

Highly Recommend the practice ...

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I found the Doctor and his staff to be friendly... — Barbara B.

I found the Doctor and his staff to be friendly and professional.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mr D — John D.

Great service / care and comfort of being acknowledged by an outstanding staff.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Root Canals don't hurt — Karen H.

Went in for a tooth ache ended up going to another facility for a root canal, very pleasant experience...then back to New Image for the crown to be sealed the next day. This emergency experience was not in my weekly plan but it was GREAT!!! Thank you Dr. Carrero you and your staff you all are TERRIFIC!

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This place is amazing! I have anxiety about the... — Abigail S.

This place is amazing! I have anxiety about the dentist and everyone was so nice and understanding! Darlene in reception is a fantastic person and so friendly and helpful! I would recommend this dentist to everyone!!

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star First visit and I was very pleased with the staff  — David M.

I was very impressed with the Office and Staff on my first visit. They were able to fit me in on short notice and help with a painful wisdom tooth issue providing a plan and relief. I feel comfortable that this will be a good Dental facility for me. I will have a better feel after my procedure is completed.

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to see Dr. Carrero and his staff. ... — Linda W.

I love going to see Dr. Carrero and his staff. They are very open makes my visits comfortable. I come in with a smile and leave with a smile. I am never surprised by unexpected costs and agree with treatment plans suggested.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff!! Great work!! — Sarah-Margaret H.

These people are SO GREAT!!! I have Really Bad anxiety when it comes to going to the dentist, but the staff here are really caring and very open to knowing understanding what I Need to make my visits a better experience For Me!! The work they do is exceptional, professional, and honest. I highly recommend this dentist and I am very glad I found them.

Mar 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I received The best care — Zoraida C.

I received The best care. The young lady that took care of me was excellent all around. The front desk persons were very professional. People feel at ease especially at the dentists office.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff at New Image is second to none. Whet... — Micheal D.

The Staff at New Image is second to none. Whether it's an emergency visit from a sports injury or a routine cleaning it's always service with a smile. From the front desk to the techs, Dr Carrero to check out I can't think of one thing to complain about. Dr Carrero and staff are VERY skilled and gentle. Never any unnecessary pain. My family has been coming here for 2 years and will continue to for life : )

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My cleaning with John was a great experience. I... — Aaron K.

My cleaning with John was a great experience. In/Out and on with my day without issue, pain or heartache. The office staff and technicians are always providing top-notch service and I highly recommend.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Not happy with my last cleaning. I have a good ... — Robert K.

Not happy with my last cleaning. I have a good amount of work done, deep cleaning to start and followups. All of a sudden I have deep pockets in my gums. No explanation of why they would show up in three months since the last check. And instead of a strategy to fix it, I am given referral that will cost me about $200 dollars and then get me into the dental spiral that I can't get out. I thought there would b more thought about what to do

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My Dentist for Life — Karen L.

Dr. Carrero and his staff are the best and they have earned my loyalty for life. The entire team is very professional, knowledgeable and very friendly! I have always felt comfortable and valued as a patient and my questions and concerns have always been met with kind and professional attitudes. The office is always clean and comfortable, and appointments are ALWAYS on time. I have had a variety of procedures, from simple cleaning to crowns and root canal and have never experienced pain, discomfort or post-procedural complications. The doctor and his staff are well trained and experienced. AAA+ for their wonderful service and contribution to this community!

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dentist office I've ever been to! — Melissa W.

The entire staff made me feel welcome and treated me like a friend rather than a number. Everyone at New Image was professional and courteous and they did a great job making me feel comfortable throughout my exam, cleaning and treatment. Even the process of discussing treatment options and costs wasn't scary considering all the work I needed done. Figuring out out payment plan that works for me was easy with all the options. I would highly recommend anyone to New Image. In fact, I already have!

Feb 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dental care!  — Anthony K.

Timely greeting, assessment and proper care provided!

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Arrived early and was seen early....nice. Wayne... — William W.

Arrived early and was seen early....nice. Wayne, as usual was professional and very informative. Dr. Carrero did a great job and explained the procedure fully. I highly recommend New Image.

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit.  — Bonnie H.

My first visit was great. Everyone was very friendly and professional. They answered all my questions.

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, friendly and caring staff.  — Victor G.

As usual, friendly and caring staff. New dental hygienist did excellent work.

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sybille Day — Sybille D.

Pleasant experience. I am so happy with my treatment on my last visit. Feel like a different person

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist can cause anxiety, but the... — Paris T.

Going to the dentist can cause anxiety, but the calming and relaxed office environment is always comforting at New Image. I love Dr. Carrero and the staff. Thank you Sandra, Darlene, Wayne and Kristy for always making me feel welcomed.

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to New Image was a pleasant surp... — William W.

My first visit to New Image was a pleasant surprise. The front office staff were friendly and efficient. The dental assistant was very good. I was impressed with Dr.Cerrero's quick and accurate diagnosis of my dental problem. I will be receiving a bridge next week (temporary) after my split tooth is extracted.I can honestly recommend New Image for general dentistry work...based on my limited exposure.

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and considerate! — Anita W.

Very professional and considerate!

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly dentistry :-) — John D.

Never a doubt you would have my well being first in your thoughts and care, from the initial check-in to the final good bye. Very comfortable being treated by such friendly, happy and outstanding dental care provider and staff.

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Make me feel like family. — Beverly D.

Make me feel like family.

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist and all of his staff go far beyond ... — Barbara B.

The dentist and all of his staff go far beyond patient satisfaction I would highly recommend my experience to my friends

Nov 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Just great quality careing people; — Gary H.

Just great quality careing people;

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and professional. I always... — Amy W.

Everyone is so nice and professional. I always get nervous at the dentist, but they put me at ease. I'm very happy I found this place.

Nov 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love, love, love New Image and everyone who wor... — Jennifer M.

Love, love, love New Image and everyone who works there! I cracked a tooth chewing on a mentos over the weekend . I was extremely worried about what this could mean extraction etc. however when you have the best dentist in the world no need to worry! Not only was I able to see the doctor immediately! When you are here you truly are amoung friends! I am an incredibly big chicken with these dental situations still at 45 years old and somehow they make me feel less apprehensive about the work that needs to be done! You feel as if you brought a family member or friend with you they could be no more perfect!! Jen Messing

Oct 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff — Kelly Y.

I got my cleaning done the other day and I am always greeted with the best customer service! They are a pleasure to work with!

Oct 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A Dentist Office I Can Rely On! — Kelle S.

The team at New image General Dentistry are caring and knowledgeable. The work I've had done there has been high quality - my smile is so much better! They use the latest technology to provide excellent results. My insurance claims have been filed with excellent documentation and follow through. Above all, they made sure I understood the work that needed to be done, informed me of the costs, and made sure I was as comfortable as possible throughout the procedures.

Oct 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with New Image Dentistry was excell... — Michelle G.

My experience with New Image Dentistry was excellent. I needed a filling asap and they fit me into their busy schedule. I was told i might have a bit of a wait and it only ended up being about 15 minutes in the waiting room. Everyone was so helpful and nice. The filling came out much better than the first time i had it done at a different facility. I recommend New Image to everyone. Thank you for giving me my smile back. - michelle

Oct 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Sterling treatment and care — Charlene C.

I have been going to New Image Dentistry for a few years now. I have never truly had a pleasant experience at a dentist's office before coming here. The staff and doctor are warm, and genuinely caring. I have had cleanings and other procedures done at this office by Dr. Carrero. He explains concerns and procedures and makes his patients feel at ease. Even during procedures, he stops periodically to check and see how you are doing. I love this place so much that even when they were no longer in my insurance network, I went to them and paid out of pocket. It is more than a place of business. Their treatment and service are unmatched.

Oct 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Carter is fantastic. He is very thorough and ... — Danielle S.

Dr. Carter is fantastic. He is very thorough and takes the time to explain everything to you. All of the office staff and hygienists are wonderful! Darlene has been amazing with scheduling and insurance concerns. I highly recommend New Image!!! 5 Stars!!!

Sep 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with the care and professionalism ... — Vera B.

Very impressed with the care and professionalism offered by this clinic. The staff is very friendly and does excellent work. I appreciate being told what is happening for each step of a procedure; so much better than being surprised! I highly recommend Dr. Carrero and team.

Aug 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thankyou for being so professional ... — John P.

Thankyou for being so professional

Aug 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dentist! — Kassandra H.

The Best Dentist! Everyone is super friendly, easy to talk to. They do whatever they can to keep you comfortable and to make sure you're informed. I'm always happy to come in because I know I'll be taken care of! Also, Dr. Carrero might share fun facts and trivia with you when you're nervous about getting your cavities filled... haha! Great place.

Aug 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Dr. Carrero - I am terrified of n... — Jane S.

I love going to Dr. Carrero - I am terrified of needles and he really makes me feel comfortable and at easy. All the staff are great and caring!!

Aug 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Oscar R.

I want said thank you Dr Carrero, Dr Alicea and New Image General Dentistry team for your patient, dedication and very polite attention that I received during my visits there, God bless this clinic and the people that every day work there, Thank you

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar History of My Treatment w/Dr. Carrero & Staff — Joan B.

It is always a pleasure to go in for any type of service at this office. Everyone is always very friendly know you by your name very quickly after you become a patient there. Make you as comfortable as possible. And they take care of you as quickly as they can. I am always pleased with my services so far. This was a maintenance cleaning that I had and things went quickly and smoothly for me. Plus I had a gum disease that has been cleared up and my gums are in much better shape than when I first came here.(My numbers, I had a lot of 6 & & now have mostly 2's & 3's with 2 4's so I think that is good since I only started coming here in April of this year and have had to get a root canal done and a tooth pulled that couldn't be saved. I would recommend them to everyone. They are the greatest.

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome DENTIST — Karen H.

Thank you for the wonderful work on the fillings on my teeth. The filling is doing well, no problems. Also, the office staff is very nice and helpful whenever I schedule appointments or having billing questions.Thank you for being a great dentist!

Aug 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome DENTIST — Karen H.

Thank you for the wonderful work on the fillings on my teeth. The filling is doing well, no problems. Also, the office staff is very nice and helpful whenever I schedule appointments or having billing questions.Thank you for being a great dentist!

Aug 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough great things about New Image Dentistry! Every time I go there I have the best e... — Jeremy S.

I can't say enough great things about New Image Dentistry! Every time I go there I have the best experience. From reception to the dental tech to Dr. Luis, everyone is absolutely fabulous. I have recommended several family and friends!

Aug 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! — Kristi S.

Dr. Carrero and his staff are amazing! Super comfortable environment with people who clearly enjoy working together.

Jul 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE Dr. Carrero and his staff. ... — Joyce P.

I LOVE Dr. Carrero and his staff.

Jul 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Luis Carrero - Top-Notch in My Book. — Joan B.

This Dental Practice is one of the most warm and friendliest, caring practices I have ever been too. They are fantastic as far as asking about your needs and about your pain. You are taken care of quickly and in a very Professional manner. I would Highly recommend them to everyone I know.

Jul 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gary H.

Dental care at it's best. Frome the minute you walk in the door till you leave;

Jun 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This Dental practice is superb. The Dentist, Manager and staff are amazing. They are always profes... — Kimberly M.

This Dental practice is superb. The Dentist, Manager and staff are amazing. They are always professional, talented and kind. I am happy with all aspects of this office.

Jun 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I recently moved to the area and was in desperate need of a dentist. After talking to several and ... — Jeremy S.

I recently moved to the area and was in desperate need of a dentist. After talking to several and researching several more, I decided on New Image Dentistry. I couldn't be more pleased at the level of service they provide. They were the only dentist in the area that would do a new patient exam and a cleaning on the same day. Outstanding service and the Staff was amazing. I will be a customer for life!

Jun 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Darlene has always helped me with any insurance issues, scheduling struggles and just in general b... — Savannah S.

Darlene has always helped me with any insurance issues, scheduling struggles and just in general been a pleasure to deal with. She is a wonderful part of the team at New Image and I cannot imagine the office doing so well without her!! Siobhan is a wonderful hygienist gentle but thorough and is easy to talk with for both children and adults!

Jun 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar An excellent & affordable dental experience — Judith G.

Everyone in this office is fabulous. Office staff, hygienists, dental assistants & Dr Carrero are knowledgeable, efficient, kind & concerned with patient's happiness, comfort, & well-being. I am moving out of state & will miss all of them. I hope I can find a dental group that measures up to them.

Jun 22, 2016