StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Helpful  — Stephanie C.

Everyone I interact with at New Horizons is very friendly and helpful.

Nov 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really like Kathy Osman. My appointment went... — Lisa S.

I really like Kathy Osman. My appointment went very smooth - no wait - everyone very nice.

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Dr. BOBO too. — Sylvia G.

Great staff and Dr. BOBO too.

Nov 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly staff, pleasant place to go. — Shelby W.

Always friendly staff, pleasant place to go.

Nov 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Terri is a wonderful provider, — Bonnie R.

Medical records system needs updating. A patient portal would be helpful.

Nov 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Norma E.

I would not go to anyone else but Terri. I had a unpleasant visit one time when they gave someone else and not told me that Terri was not there.

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy and Glenna are hands down the most compas... — Erin M.

Kathy and Glenna are hands down the most compassionate, caring staff I’ve ever met there.

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The ease of getting an appointment is always ea... — Kendra V.

The ease of getting an appointment is always easy. They work with me on my schedule, which helps a lot. They are always very friendly and helpful when I need to ask questions too!

Sep 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, ethical, responsive, kind — Ingrid T.

Caring, ethical, responsive, kind, warm doctors, cnm, rn’s, and office staff. I love everyone single group member i ever had an appointment to see. I saw CNM Melissa Coello this pregnancy and she takes her patients’ concerns very seriously and is everything you could want in a provider. Because i saw dr gates and dr Humphreys in previous pregnancies and deliveries, they stopped by to congratulate us and check on us in the hospital. They absolutely have earned their great reputation and the recommendation

Sep 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional — Jennifer G.

Dr. Bobo is extremely professional and educates on being proactive in womens health.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The environment is very clean. However, the bed... — Tracy S.

The environment is very clean. However, the beds are the most uncomfortable I have ever laid in. I was in one from 9:45AM to 1:30PM. They have the thinnest "mattress" ever. Even an inmate gets better. Dr. Douglas Gates is a Godsend and the staff was wonderful. Josh is amazing as he helps you to relax. I do wish that I would have gotten a chance to talk to Dr. Gates AFTER my procedure. I did not have a clue if it went as planned. I am sure he was very busy. Please put the patient's comfort in your plan to make a better environment. It is 7:27PM and I am in excruciating pain from the bed.

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. BoBo — Kayce P.

I’ve had 3 kids and I have to say Dr. Bobo was my favorite! He put my concerns to ease. He was friendly and always put a smile on your face. I also appreciated Dr. Gates as well. I felt like my baby and I was in good hands.

Sep 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Gates is an amazing doctor and he always... — Cheyenne T.

Doctor Gates is an amazing doctor and he always makes sure I’m okay and answers all my questions. The staff is so sweet and helpful when you have questions as well.

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and considerate.  — Monique T.

The staff is very friendly and considerate.

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar New Horizons has a very qualified staff that is... — Diane D.

New Horizons has a very qualified staff that is always friendly and professional. Dr. Humphrey takes times to spend with the patient and is very thorough in the care she provides.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We Recommend New Horizons — Hannah B.

We really appreciate Dr Gates and the New Horizon staff! They are always available to answer questions and take the time to explain the process and felt like they really took this journey with us. I really appreciated that they treated my husband as an equal partner in this journey and not overlooked his concerns or questions!

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star If you have the right person — Norma E.

If you have the right person

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE IS SO FRIENDLY AND THE OB'S ARE VERY C... — Robin M.

EVERYONE IS SO FRIENDLY AND THE OB'S ARE VERY CARING AND THEY ARE SO PERSONABLE. I LOVE IT HERE. EVERYONE IS AMAZING.

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A very warm and welcoming environment. — Elizabeth H.

It is a very warm and welcoming environment. I'm always nervous about doctor visits and instead I felt completely at ease once I got there. Everyone was very kind. I have a small fear of needles and I've also been told that it's hard to find my veins, but they were very quick and professional when drawing blood. The doctor who filled out my paperwork, I believe it was Mrs. Terri Twenhafel, even remembered me from 6 years ago when I was pregnant with my son and I was so surprised and impressed by that. It made me feel so special. Overall, it's a wonderful place and I can't imagine going anywhere else.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Crystal P.

Dr. Bobo and his nurse were great! And the receptionist was very polite! My visit went well all my questions were answered and I didn’t feel rushed!

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love New Horizons! Everyone is ext... — Martina A.

I absolutely love New Horizons! Everyone is extremely nice and I couldn’t imagine going anywhere else.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are very inviting and accommodating. ... — Hannah S.

The staff are very inviting and accommodating. Any concerns you have are immediately addressed. My care provider was amazing and took the time to get to know me. Beyond being a patient there I felt very comfortable.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar New Horizons are both professional and friendly... — Monique T.

New Horizons are both professional and friendly as far as staff goes. Doctors smile and speak to you, and nurses as well have a courteous and friendly aura. I enjoy coming here to see my doctor, and also am very favorable of my own obstetrician.

Jun 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sarah W.

Absolutely love this office and everyone in it! Always make you feel welcome

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Ob/Gyn’s around!! 🥰 — Aziah M.

Love this place! Been seeing New Horizons since 2013 when I got pregnant with my first child. They always come through for me! ❤️

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very inviting and friendly, and ev... — Monique T.

The staff is very inviting and friendly, and even a doctor took time to tell me good morning. I like this doctor's office and would reccomend it to others.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very friendly and there’s us... — Michelle L.

Everyone is always very friendly and there’s usually not much of a wait time for appointments. So far I have seen Dr. Humphrey and Dr. Bobo, they are both great and I would highly recommend.

May 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly and sweet! I fee... — Holly N.

Everyone is always so friendly and sweet! I feel very comfortable every visit.

May 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful, i enjoy your staff and my dr is g... — Katrina H.

Very helpful, i enjoy your staff and my dr is great will recommend anyone

Apr 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cannot say enough good — Ingrid T.

Always wonderful people and care

Apr 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Could be more informative on things.  — McKala V.

Could be more informative on things.

Apr 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Telehealth service was great, quick, and conven... — Monique T.

Telehealth service was great, quick, and convenient!

Apr 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are my favorite! — Taylor W.

You guys are my favorite!

Apr 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love everyone here!! — Ashley W.

Absolutely love everyone here!!

Apr 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming and kind during COVID-19 — Laura A.

Every staff member I met was so kind and went above and beyond to make me comfortable, even during COVID-19. They treated me as “essential.” Kathy, the nurse practitioner, didn’t rush and paused plenty of times to make sure I had a chance to ask anything I needed to.

Apr 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Humphrey and Staff are absolutely wonderful!... — Jami T.

Dr Humphrey and Staff are absolutely wonderful! To feel at ease and comfortable every time I go in for an appointment is a great feeling! Thank you!

Apr 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I think this was a great alternative instead of... — Breanna C.

I think this was a great alternative instead of cancelling the appointments. Dr. Gates answered all my questions and was very informative. The appointment was on time and actually early. The video was clear and there was no connection issues.

Apr 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love it there! Wish I would of had t... — Kaylyn C.

Absolutely love it there! Wish I would of had them with my first pregnancy as well.

Mar 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there was very friendly and helpful wh... — Adrienne O.

Everyone there was very friendly and helpful when I was in for my appointment they answered the questions I had.

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Humphrey was amazing as always.  — Melissa D.

Dr. Humphrey was amazing as always.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kimberly J.

Very minimal wait time, professional staff, friendly

Jan 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Have seen Dr.Gates for the birth of both my boy... — Amanda C.

Have seen Dr.Gates for the birth of both my boy's. He is wonderful! Everyone at New Harizon are wonderful! Since the birth of my boy's I see Kathy and she is also wonderful. Thank you to everyone at New Horizon for taking care of me and my family.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No problems at all, except the weather!!! The ... — Lisa S.

No problems at all, except the weather!!! The receptionist was very nice and I saw Kathy Osman and she was very nice and answered all of my questions.

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly environment, nurses/staff were patient... — Lateesha B.

Friendly environment, nurses/staff were patient and gentle with me. The OB/GYN was open and understanding of the concerns of my weight fluctuating. She also gave me good feedback and referred be to a Nutritionist.

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at New Horizons is amazing!  — Jade I.

The staff at New Horizons is amazing! They are always incredibly friendly and make me feel comfortable to be there.

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kathy gives a very personal experience. She mak... — Michele S.

Kathy gives a very personal experience. She makes you comfortable. She makes you feel like a really close friend. She listens and cares for your concerns.

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love Kathy and her time that she tak... — Tracy W.

Absolutely love Kathy and her time that she takes to connect and listen!

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient — Anna J.

Staff are always friendly and helpful and I was impressed at how quickly I was seen! NP T. Twenhafel Is personable and knowledgeable and always a pleasure to see.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Bethany O. — Bethany O.

Dr. Gates has gone above and beyond our expectations to care for us during the pregnancy and birth of our children. He has taken extra time to answer all of our questions and make sure our concerns were eased. He seems to genuinely enjoy his work and has an excellent reputation for providing the best medical care in the area. We thank God for Him!

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New Horizons always make you feel comfortable a... — Robin M.

New Horizons always make you feel comfortable and they treat you like family. There is always smiles and any concerns that may arise, are always taken seriously. I am so glad to have an awesome team!

Jul 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Humphrey is an excellent doctor, very pleas... — Diane D.

Dr. Humphrey is an excellent doctor, very pleasant, caring, and knowledgeable! She listens to all my questions and provides information requested. She provides a very thorough examination.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gates and his NP's are all very personable ... — Melissa B.

Dr. Gates and his NP's are all very personable and thorough. Bedside manner really counts to me and they get a perfect 10.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Providers — Arildia C.

I wouldn't think of changing providers, every provider I have had an appointment with has listened and communicated with me as a person not a number. With issues other than OB-GYN they will strive to get you to a provider for a consultation or treatment. Also the lab lady rocks - every single time I've had blood drawn on my skinny evasive veins she's hit it first time!! Once at a hospital, it took staff seven sticks to get a line in for dye for an MRI. All the nurses and staff are kind and friendly as well.

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very friendly and eff... — Melissa B.

Everyone in the office is very friendly and efficient.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Just came in for labs. I did not see my provider. — Bonnie R.

I did not see the provider. I was called to come in for labs, but the caller did not have an explanation for me about the reason for the labs. I was able to come in within the hour and be taken care of right away, which I appreciated. I was aware of unprofessional small talk among staff while I was being treated, which felt uncomfortable. I like to feel important while I’m at a doctor’s office. It would be very helpful to have a patient portal or an accurate email address. I have been helped by phone in the past, which I appreciated, but it was not always consistent.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Barbara B.

I was very impressed beginning with registering, getting attention from Terri Twenhafel, who was able to help & options for further treatment. Terri was very knowledgeable and provided me with kindness. What a wonderful person for you to have on your staff.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I don’t like going to the doctor but I love see... — Lori G.

I don’t like going to the doctor but I love seeing these ladies

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Melissa C.

Dr. Humphrey, Randy Ray, and everyone are always so helpful. I’m alway greeted with a smile and Dr. Humphrey always know just what to say to make me smile and laugh. Overall very good experience and would highly recommend your office.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No waiting, courteous staff, doctor it's not in... — Sylvia G.

No waiting, courteous staff, doctor it's not in a hurry with you.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone here. They make you feel welcom... — Laren S.

I love everyone here. They make you feel welcome and answer any questions you have

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love New Horizons! — Amanda H.

Love New Horizons! All of the staff is great, especially Dr. Gates! You can tell they truly care about you.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love New horizons, they are all so friendly. ... — Heather M.

I love New horizons, they are all so friendly. Jackie is especially awesome makes u comfortable an is understanding

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved Dr. BOBO as soon as we met. He took time ... — Sylvia G.

Loved Dr. BOBO as soon as we met. He took time with me, he listened and I felt like I was the only patient he had that day. My very first visit was this past week.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Allie — Allie K.

Kellie is a great provider and offers and excellent level of care. Her student Haley working along side her was excellent as well.

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bobo was very nice. I appreciate that he li... — Paula L.

Dr. Bobo was very nice. I appreciate that he listened to my questions and explained everything very well to me.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every single person at New Horizons are wonderf... — Keeley W.

Every single person at New Horizons are wonderful! They're all so friendly and helpful♡ I went to them with my firstborn and am currently a patient again!

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, love the staff and dr gates  — Melissa T.

Always friendly, love the staff and dr gates

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Appreciative — Mary S.

The staff and team are very supportive and kind through all situations from pre-pregnancy on. I have appreciated every doctor and staff member that I have come in contact with at New Horizons.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Kori C.

I really like my doctor. He is very attentive, very professional, and makes the visit as comfortable as possible.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people who care about their patience — April K.

Great people who care about their patience

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New horizons has great providers, the office is... — Felisha B.

New horizons has great providers, the office is clean and friendly and the wait isn’t extremely long.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New Horizons is great! They have been my doctor... — Tamecca G.

New Horizons is great! They have been my doctors for nearly twenty years through multiple pregnancies. When my oldest daughter reached puberty I also selected them as her care provider. They listen to our concerns and welcome our input in regards to our care. The office is a very welcoming place and all of the staff is friendly and easy to talk to.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New Horizons staff — Donna J.

The New Horizons staff are always friendly, helpful, good listeners, and provide great service.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice knowledgeable staff, little wait time. Can... — Amber W.

Nice knowledgeable staff, little wait time. Can get in quick if I need to.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gates is one of the best doctors I have ever... — Charlotte E.

Dr Gates is one of the best doctors I have ever seen. He is very thorough, interested in all aspects of my health. He always has time to answer any questions.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Would recommend! — Caitlin B.

I was able to make an appointment as a new patient and see Dr. Bobo about a week later. I was very impressed with how quickly I was able to get an appointment. There was a very brief wait to check in and then the nurse came to get me almost as soon as I sat down. I waited less than 1 minute in the exam room before Dr. Bobo came in. I felt satisfied that he understood my concerns and was happy with my treatment plan. The office staff was very professional and the office was clean and inviting. I would recommend New Horizons.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The whole office experience was great. I reall... — Lisa S.

The whole office experience was great. I really like Kellie Lustenberger - wonderful provider.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the entire New Horizon staff.  — Natasha H.

I love the entire New Horizon staff. I always have a pleasant experience when I am in the office and my delivery went as smooth as I could wish for.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor — Natasha Y.

Dr. Gates is very calm and caring, excellent doctor.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great job as always! — Jennifer B.

All of the staff from the receptionist to the nurses and doctors are fantastic!! Kellie is very personable and cares about her patients and I greatly appreciate it.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient here for many years and a... — Tabatha K.

I have been a patient here for many years and also work in a hospital, the staff are some of the most amazing caring people in the area

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Kathy and she gives me real a... — Tracy W.

I absolutely love Kathy and she gives me real attention to what I'm saying and my concerns. She is amazing.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gates and staff provide outstanding care. I... — Britton C.

Dr. Gates and staff provide outstanding care. I would definitely recommend his practice to any of my friends or family.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience with all the staff at New Ho... — Aliah B.

Awesome experience with all the staff at New Horizons! Everyone was awesome and made my experience there very good. Would highly recommend!

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are friendly and great with kids! — Felicia H.

The staff are friendly and great with kids! They help you and actually care about you. I'm having my 3rd baby with them, and I will continue to use them! I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great OB. :) Wait time varies, but I've had times where it's and hour or so, and times where it's only been 10 minutes I've waited and been seen. Just varies with what is needed and how busy it is. It is a doctors office after all.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar In my 9yrs of receiving services at new horizon... — Cherish G.

In my 9yrs of receiving services at new horizons, I have received the best care by Dr. Gates, and his staff. Everyone is always very friendly, I would highly recommend someone seeking care to give New Horizons OBGYN a try.

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Staff at New Horizons  — Diane D.

The staff at New Horizons is always very pleasant and professional. Dr. Humphrey is an excellent physician and is willing to take time to provide answers to all my questions and discuss any of my concerns.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Andrea Humphry's is my doctor and an incred... — Brittani L.

Dr. Andrea Humphry's is my doctor and an incredible woman. I always feel safe to ask any question I may have. We spend a good amount of time laughing during my visits and I really appreciate a doctor with a sense of humor as well as making me feel right at home. She takes extra attentive care and always has a sweet and welcoming smile on her face. I normally never, and I will repeat never, fill surveys out. For her and for this company I will rave to the world. Love, love, love this staff. They're kind, they're funny, they are respectable, and they are AWESOME!

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Whenever I go into your office I'm always greet... — Melissa F.

Whenever I go into your office I'm always greeted by friendly staff. Kelly Lustenberger is the absolute best! She is always very thorough, answers all of my questions, and I always feel very comfortable at my appointment. I would highly recommend your office to any of my friends or family for their OB-GYN needs.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very friendly and helpful. ... — Melissa C.

The staff is always very friendly and helpful. Dr Humphrey and nurse Heather are great people along with everyone.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary M.

Kellie is such an amazing nurse practitioner! She actually listens (and gives people lots of time) and really cares about the issues her patients are facing. She’s friendly, funny, and so kind!

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gates & Staff — Kayla B.

We have been very pleased with Dr. Gates and his Harrisburg and Carbondale staff. I’m a repeat ‘customer’ of his, and we wouldn’t dream of looking for another OB provider for our children.

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jessica C.

Everyone was super friendly and supportive! Thank you :-)

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very nice place would go back if necessary. — Lois H.

very nice place would go back if necessary.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice, everyone was friendly and made me fe... — Yvette Y.

Very nice, everyone was friendly and made me feel comfortable as new patient. I trusted doctor and his confidence in helping me.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I forgot to catch the name of the sweet nurse w... — Miki N.

I forgot to catch the name of the sweet nurse working with Kellie Lustenberger but both of them were fantastic. They were very compassionate and welcoming.

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love the Kelly’s!  — Brittany B.

Absolutely love the Kelly’s!

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Crystal P.

I travel a great distance to see Kathy because she is very thorough and compassionate! I trust her she’s a great provider! If she was to leave that practice I would definitely look for another provider at a different location. As I had a bad experience with one of the doctor’s.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the atmosphere with all the workers!!! The... — Britni P.

Love the atmosphere with all the workers!!! They are so sweet to my 4 year old at every visit and he loves going there as well!!!

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is really super nice and helpful. The... — Simone F.

Everybody is really super nice and helpful. They have a short waiting time like 5min and the doctor takes all the time you need. He was never in a rush and answered all my questions I had. I love going there.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office was great everyone was very nice fr... — Kaitlyn B.

This office was great everyone was very nice from the nurses to the Doctor. I’d recommend this place to anyone and definitely will continue to go here.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A+++ — Jami T.

Office staff is always welcoming! Dr Humphrey is absolutely amazing!

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Humphrey was great. The staff overall were ... — Candice W.

Dr. Humphrey was great. The staff overall were very helpful and nice.

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is some of the friendliest people you... — Vickie M.

The staff is some of the friendliest people you will meet and are very accommodating. I called needing an appointment quickly and they worked with my schedule to get me in asap.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Only ob-gyn practice I will go to — Amanda R.

I have been coming to this practice since I was young. The staff is so friendly and they take the time to get to know you. I always recommend them.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic all the way around! — Seirra B.

From the beginning all the way to the end of our appointment our experience was a fantastic one! Always is!! Wonderful workers in every area!! Thank you so much for making this very important stage in my life so enjoyable!!

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar On my third pregnancy there! :) — Felicia H.

The staff are great people, and the doctors are amazing. I've been with them for two successful pregnancies, and on my third current one. I always recommend them to everyone!! :)

Mar 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I do not have at home access to computer. So I ... — Mary C.

I do not have at home access to computer. So I prefer text messages

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always exceptional service, caring nurses and d... — Angela M.

Always exceptional service, caring nurses and doctors, patient for over 23 years

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and doctors — Hollie G.

Very friendly staff and doctors

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar staff person that that called me to a room not ... — Judith C.

staff person that that called me to a room not very cheerful very flat affect about her. doesn't appear to like her job. i am a nurse of over 20 years. thats how i seen it. otherwise everything was good . Terri is wonderful. i recommended her to fellow colleagues.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best group around! — Pamela Y.

This office is awesome! From the front staff to nurses and providers they are all friendly and caring. I appreciate the great care I get from Kathy Osman!

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kellie is great! — Samantha F.

I have been seeing Kellie for 3 years now and I absolutely love her! She makes me feel very comfortable and always answers all of my questions thoroughly.

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Supportive and positive practice — Ingrid T.

Always very efficient and friendly staff, whether in the best or in unfortunate circumstances. They go above and beyond to put me on the schedule when problems arise

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have already recommended my friend, Jane Tret... — Lori G.

I have already recommended my friend, Jane Tretter.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very nice. The receptionist ... — Mandie D.

Everyone is always very nice. The receptionist is extremely friendly When you come in and that is always good to see

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic staff! So professional & very concern... — Ololade A.

Fantastic staff! So professional & very concerned about your wellbeing. They just make the whole process easy. This is a very nice place to go.

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very kind and attentive. — Elisabeth W.

Staff is very kind and attentive.

Jan 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such an amazing office! Love them all — Lindsey H.

Such an amazing office! Love them all

Dec 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jessica S.

Wonderful staff and doctors. I always feel very welcome when i have an appointment. They also make my girls feel very welcome. I go to Dr. Gates and i couldn’t ask for a better doctor to help me through my pregnancies as well as delivery. He’s very caring and thoughtful. He takes the time to really listen. All the staff is this way. You don’t feel like just a number.

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New Herizons — Melinda M.

Great place to go people are kind and very personable. Dr. Gates is always very kind and answers all my questions and never rushes out on me.

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr gates and staff are all super friendly and h... — Felisha B.

Dr gates and staff are all super friendly and have became like family in the past 8 years

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love new Horizons. Dr. Gates is by far the mo... — Toni D.

I love new Horizons. Dr. Gates is by far the most amazing obgyn I have ever had and I am so thankful to have found him even if it was only three weeks before I delivered my son.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the friendly faces I see each time I’m t... — Cherrish M.

I love the friendly faces I see each time I’m there, and the service is excellent!

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and love Dr. Gates — Alisha F.

Great staff and love Dr. Gates

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gates is exceptional! He is very gentle, car... — Denise B.

Dr Gates is exceptional! He is very gentle, caring, and knowledgeable. I trust him fully with myself, and in the future, with my teenage daughter. His manner comes across as a wise friend, yet to as the ultimate professional. There is no one else I would rathet want to be my doctor. He is the gold standard to which all others should be measured.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Both Dr. Bobo and Dr. Gates are both great. The... — Heather E.

Both Dr. Bobo and Dr. Gates are both great. They’re so personable and friendly!

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sarah S.

All of the staff is so sweet! Kelly was the nurse that roomed me and was very friendly. I loved meeting the NP Kellie as well! She was so personable, knowledgeable, and kind. I met Dr. Humphrey at my last appt and loved her as well. So glad to be a patient at this awesome clinic!

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always great receive care — Mary C.

Always great receive care

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at new horizons are friendly and amazi... — Felisha B.

Everyone at new horizons are friendly and amazing ! You will receive excellent care from truly sincere, caring people. I've always been greeted with a smile.. even when I've brought 3 rowdy kids in for basically every Appt. I couldn't ask for better care providers, they are almost like family now that I've had four children with them in the past 9 years ;)

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Terri's for 30 years. ... — Nancy H.

I have been a patient of Terri's for 30 years. She has taken extremely good care of me during some very serious health issues. Her always warm,caring and knowledgeable ways have given me such confidence and faith in her care and my treatments. 9Just yesterday she helped me solve a problem of 7 months that my other doctors have been puzzled by. Thank you Terri for 30 years of exemplary care! I am ever so grateful! Nancy

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kelley L and Kelley B were awesome!  — Nina W.

Kelley L and Kelley B were awesome!

Nov 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charlotte E.

New Horizons is wonderful! Dr. Gates is the kind of Dr. we dream of. He is so professional yet he cares about every facet of your health care. He is so easy to talk too and I have difficulty being comfortable with doctors. He is amazing. The staff are always friendly and helpful. I leave there with a smile and thankfulness for having such good medical care and feel like I have just visited with a great friend.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, compassionate providers.  — Natasha Y.

Thorough, compassionate providers. There is no one there that I wouldn't see.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy patient — Deborah S.

Was very happy with the visit. Did not have a long wait and the Dr. was very pleasant and helpful.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always so friendly and makes your ... — Bridget F.

The staff is always so friendly and makes your experience fun if there's such a thing being at the DR's office.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here has been so kind and professiona... — Amanda C.

The staff here has been so kind and professional. They are fast and courteous and I am more than happy to drive an hour just to go here!

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional - I really liked Kellie very ... — Lisa S.

Very professional - I really liked Kellie very much.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kudos to Dr. Bobo & the New Horizons Staff — Deanna C.

This was my first visit to New Horizons. The reception area and exam room were clean, and the receptionist and the nurse I worked with were friendly. My consultation with Dr. Bobo was very thorough. After reviewing my chart and performing an exam, he explained all the possible treatment options I have for my condition, patiently listened to my concerns, and answered my questions. I was impressed with his bedside manor. Dr. Bobo and the New Horizons staff made me feel at ease throughout the entire appointment.

Oct 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very sweet office staff — Sarah S.

All staff was kind and patient- we are excited to be working with New Horizons!

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love it there! Staff is very friendly and helpf... — Romona J.

Love it there! Staff is very friendly and helpful!

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Humphrey was great and seemed very caring. ... — Sandra M.

Dr Humphrey was great and seemed very caring. She made me feel comfortable with answering her questions and with the exam. She took her time to explain everything in detail and in answering my questions. I would highly recommend her. I did have a lengthy wait but she apologized and explained that she had been on hospital rounds.

Oct 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and physicians are friendly and professio... — Anna J.

Staff and physicians are friendly and professional. There was not a wait!

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Gates for 20 years now a... — Della N.

I have been seeing Dr. Gates for 20 years now and can't imagine going to anyone else. He and his staff are amazing!! He is a very personable guy with a great bedside manner.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love New Horizons!!! — Ashleigh S.

I absolutely love New Horizons!!! I have delivered 3 children with them and been going there for about 8 years now! I wouldn't go anywhere else and I always recommend them to friends and family!

Sep 11, 2017