StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Giraldo provides an excellent professional ... — Bosiljka S.

Dr. Giraldo provides an excellent professional care patiently and gently adding a personal touch to it - very rare these days, and a friendly smiling staff in a family-like atmosphere makes every visit enjoyable. Highly recommend.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome full service Dentist with a great staff... — Arthur G.

Awesome full service Dentist with a great staff!

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My dental visit experience was excellent, the ... — Melba A.

My dental visit experience was excellent, the staff is lovely . The Doctor was caring, very professional and came highly recommend

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar On behalf of Logan (he’s 4yrs old)- at first I ... — Logan R.

On behalf of Logan (he’s 4yrs old)- at first I was a lil worried he wouldn’t stay still or cry once he sat in the chair but judging from past experiences he would usually cry and want to exit fast but that did not happen at New Dimension Destistry. These ladies are angels they made him feel so comfortable he didn’t even notice if I was there or not. Definitely the best place if to go, come out and returned excited to have your mouth checked.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very warm, friendly and caring group. Great car... — Marc D.

Very warm, friendly and caring group. Great care given by the doctor and her staff.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental place. I rec — Nancy L.

Great Dental place. I recommend

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been treated by Dr. Giraldo for years. H... — Louise G.

I have been treated by Dr. Giraldo for years. Her staff are excellent and you can ensure that they will give you a personalized services. Your needs are met and they are extremely accommodating. It is a very honest office. Don’t hesitate to consult Dr. Giraldo.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar your practice is so professional warm and since... — Hilary V.

your practice is so professional warm and sincere. I actually look forward to seeing everyone!

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a good experience. — Sergio L.

It is always a good experience.

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend New Dimension Dentistry.Dor... — Maryline P.

I highly recommend New Dimension Dentistry. Doris and her team are really competent. It is such a relief to trust them.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They're going to be family.  — John Paul M.

They're going to be family, simple as that. You always receive a warm welcome, the cleaning and dental assessment is comprehensive and thorough. If there is a point of concern they will notify you and keep you updated.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch Dentistry — Maria B.

I am so pleased to finally find a dental place that has all the qualities I’m looking for. It’s a professional environment yet friendly and relaxed. Very clean and comfortable. The staff are superb! Dr. Giraldo is the best dentist anyone can have!

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service at New Dimension is exceptional - y... — Blair B.

The service at New Dimension is exceptional - you are all attentive, supportive, friendly, and talented!

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Yoni was one of the nicest people I have ever i... — Ganna V.

Yoni was one of the nicest people I have ever interacted with. She was very careful and gentle when cleaning my teeth, and she explained what I should do better going forward. I really valued her advice and all the time she spent with me. Highly recommend this dental office and will be a lifetime customer going forward.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Giraldo and her staff provide the most skil... — Pamela W.

Dr. Giraldo and her staff provide the most skilled and professional care I have ever experienced. Kind and caring, on the forefront technically, Dr. Giraldo and her team are exceptional!

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Justin G.

Dr. Giraldo and her team are wonderful. Extremely pleasant, courteous, friendly, informative, the list goes on and on. Yani (I hope I spelled this right!) is lovely and a fantastic hygienist. Everyone makes you feel right at home, and they even personally remembered and greeted me on the phone when I hadn’t called or been in for a few years. The front desk staff are so friendly, welcoming and professional. Highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentist.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quality treatment and excellent care.  — Nalini R.

Quality treatment and excellent care.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have kown Dr Giraldo for over 24 years and sh... — Gloriana R.

I have kown Dr Giraldo for over 24 years and she has always been very caring, honest and has provided excellent work. The staff are very curteous and friendly.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love it here! — Daniel M.

I came to New Dimension Dentistry after going to the same dentist for almost 15 years and the only thing i am mad about is that i hadn't start coming here sooner! Everyone was friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable and it was a wonderful experience! Highly recommended!!

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margaret R.

I have recommended this dental service to friends and family and no one is ever disappointed. Dr. Giraldo and staff are the best!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff! :-) — Leon S.

Very professional and friendly staff! :-)

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring Doctor and Outstanding Staff — Lex M.

I highly recommend Dr. Giraldo and her office. She is extremely knowledgeable, has state of the art equipment and employs the nicest staff I've ever seen. They're thoroughly professional.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great patient care and very friendly.  — Maria A.

Great patient care and very friendly.

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always... excellent and friendly service!!! — Sergio L.

As always... excellent and friendly service!!!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to New Dimension Dentistry fo... — Sarah M.

I have been going to New Dimension Dentistry for a few years and most satisfied with the professional service received from Dr. Doris Giraldo and her efficient and pleasant staff..

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental experience ever!!! — Julio G.

Best Dental experience ever!!!

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love New Dimension. The staff are ... — Ashley J.

I absolutely love New Dimension. The staff are all wonderful and do a fantastic job. Dr Giraldo is the best! They make you feel like family every time you are there and make dental visits a pleasure. Booking appts/changes is a breeze and they send text/email reminders, too! Been a client for 10 years & wouldn't dream of going anywhere else.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best professionals and team ever — Ana Paula K.

I love New Dimension Dentistry in all aspects. <3

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is super friendly.  — Thomas G.

The entire staff is super friendly.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Marie M.

I love Dr. Giraldo and her staff. Very pleasant and congenial staff. Everything is handled professionally and accordingly. Gorgeous and clean facility. I couldn't ask for better dental treatment or better people to treat me. No complaints whatsoever.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience from start to finish! — Christian F.

Great experience from start to finish!

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist I have ever used. Staff is a a... — David A.

The best dentist I have ever used. Staff is a amazing, very caring and helpful.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, prompt, qualitative service! — Steve G.

Excellent, prompt, qualitative service!

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The dental office is accommodating and a friend... — Jean J.

The dental office is accommodating and a friendly environment to be in right before getting your teeth cleaned or examined. I like the staff and love the cleanliness. I'll give you guys a rating of 5 stars.

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Recommendations — Carolina B.

As a matter of fact, I already told some of my friends about the office and they are going there now.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience!  — Danielle K.

I have nothing but good things to say about my experience! I felt so sincerely cared for and was amazed by the level of dedication of Dr. Giraldo and the staff. I truly felt that everyone genuinely cared about me and my well-being. It's like you are instantly part of a family.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Giraldo and her staff are lovely! I can alw... — Ashley F.

Dr. Giraldo and her staff are lovely! I can always count on them to make my smile beautiful and with a busy work schedule, they are super accommodating to my needs. I went through the invisalign process and they were by my side every step of the way and always make me feel comfortable. And they always keep me updated on my cleaning to ensure healthy teeth. I also highly recommend Dr. Giraldo if you have a bonding-I have a bonding on my front tooth and she does a flawless job! She is top notch! Best Dentist in the world!

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for many many years and I... — Louise G.

I have been a patient for many many years and I keep recommending friends and colleagues. I kept receiving positive feedback on their experience.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing short of outstanding  — John Paul M.

The staff at New Dimension Dentistry is nothing short of outstanding!!! From the minute you walk into the door you are greeted by the friendly and competent staff. The medical staff take great care of each patient ensuring their comfort and providing the best dental service. In addition they are very candid on what might be a concern with your dental health. Their service does not end with your sole appointment, they will follow up with you in a timely manner to ensure that you are doing well.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have never been a fan of any dentist until I ... — Frances S.

I have never been a fan of any dentist until I went to New Dimension. I have been going for years and even with some tough work on my teeth they are so understanding of my fear. They are caring, kind and it’s very personal because they treat you like family.i will never go to anyone else..

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clean and professional. — Ewelina A.

Clean and professional. Up to date equipment. Sweet staff.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always make you feel like family! — Anthony Y.

Always make you feel like family!

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I Love Dr. Giraldo and her Staff!. — Byron H.

I have been going to Dr. Giraldo for the last five years and from day one she has provided excellent dental care to me. I've had all kinds of procedures under her care. She is skilled, extremely knowledgeable about all the latest treatment options and technology. She and her amazing staff are super friendly and helpful.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sarah M.

Extremely qualified, caring, doctor, with up-to-date medical equipment and very efficient, personable, kind assistants and office staff. Have made a few referrals and everyone has been extremely satisfied and impressed. I personally would not consider going elsewhere.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sumintra P.

Service is extraordinary atmosphere is always welcoming staff is very friendly and always with a smile makes you feel like part of this family love the cleanliness and hygienic part cause I am a germs phobic

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I never thought I would love my dentist so much... — Lauren W.

I never thought I would love my dentist so much. You guys are amazing!

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm consistently impressed with the level of se... — Douglas W.

I'm consistently impressed with the level of service, care, and communication I receive from the team at New Dimension Dentistry. The entire staff, top to bottom, sincerely cares about its patients and it shows.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dentist....and staff!! — Shelli D.

Love this dentist....and staff!!

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always highly professional, extraordinarily ski... — Pamela W.

Always highly professional, extraordinarily skilled and very kind.

Apr 16, 2018