StarStarStarStarStar Mary Cooper  — Mary C.

Love my Dentist and everyone there is so wonderful and they always give me the greatest cleaning on my teeth and any of my dental needs. They always welcome me and make me feel comfortable as if I were at home. Highly recommend New Century Dental to anyone who needs a new dentist..😁😬🤩🇺🇸

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Experienced, Honest and Caring Dental Office — Jamie G.

I love this place. Victoria is always on top of the insurance paperwork which makes it easier for us and I appreciate it. She makes everything transparent and discusses it with you before any work is done. The doctors and assistants are super polite. They ask you about your family and really make every visit as comfortable as they can. I have been going here 8 years and highly recommend it.

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Superior Dentistry!!!***** — Kori R.

Highest of ratings for this dentist and the whole staff as well. State of the art equipment, professional handling, and kind, courteous care and service. Check it out!

Jul 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It’s was a very good servises Victoria meke a e... — Vicenta P.

It’s was a very good servises Victoria meke a excellent job like always meke me feel comfortable for my family everyone there make a excellent job I really recommended new century dental care .

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist I have ever met — Jing Z.

I suffered from the severe pain and I cant sleep for several days. My friends recomended Dr Hao, I drove 50 mi and I feel so lucky to meet Dr Hao. Dr Hao is very professional with excellent experiences,also very caring and sympathic .I dont feel any pain during the treatment, and when I come back,I can sleep well and didint feel any pain anymore.Thanks for Dr Hao for helping me.He is the best doctor I have ever met!Thank you! Also Thanks for Dr Xu for your careful and nice checking! Thanks for Victroria,you are so nice and willing to help! A great team!

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and Kind Dentist  — Marina M.

Such a caring & kind Dentist and I am always treated like family at New Century Dental. Im so thankful that I found them and I am always recommending them when asked for a great dentist.

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love your office but not getting dentist work d... — Terry C.

Love your office but not getting dentist work done!!!!

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dentist — Brittany G.

An amazing dentist that provides great services all while be welcoming and friendly. I would highly recommend to anyone who feels nervous about visiting the dentist due to pain or teeth shaming. All staff are concerned with your comfort and well-being. They are patient and understanding while providing great explanation. They never rush you to make a decision or pressure you into work. They are very conservative in their approach to keep your teeth healthy and naturally before doing work like root canals. I have had several dentists over my life and I feel this New Century Dental Care is far superior. For the record, I have had regularly cleanings, a bridge reattached, and a new crown replaced.

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alexis S.

I never liked going to the dentist until I found New Century Dental! Always so professional & friendly! The Dr. is great & makes you feel very comfortable!

Oct 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing — Russell S.

I have been going to New Century Dental for years and will continue doing so. Everyone there is very friendly and professional. The staff is also honest about what you do need and don’t need and provide the best cost options.

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service  — Alexandra A.

I am always nervous when I step into the dentist office. It must be because I started so young seeing the dentist, but every time I am there for my appointment, everyone makes me feel so good, that I forget how nervous I was in the first place. Everyone is so nice and welcome you as you were family. Thank you for making my visits so less nervous.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What a professional place to patronize.  — Gregory L.

What a professional place to patronize. The work is done so well and the equipment is new and modern making the services so easy. The staff is very nice and so respectful that made it a pleasure to have the work done. I have a low threshold of pain when it comes to the dentist but I have to admit this facility makes for a painless experience.

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring staff!  — Lisa S.

Very professional and caring staff!

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctors are so nice. They make me feel lik... — Evelyn L.

The Doctors are so nice. They make me feel like I'm the only patience they have, same goes for the staff. I would recommend them to any.

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is the only dentists office I have ever be... — Ricardo M.

This is the only dentists office I have ever been to where I am not afraid to to got. The Drs and the assistants are very gentle and caring.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar awesome staff and doctors. been coming here fo... — Jianre H.

awesome staff and doctors. been coming here for years and never disappoint me when there is a need for emergency help. No waiting on appointment visits

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist! I love how inviting the staff is... — Selena J.

Great dentist! I love how inviting the staff is and treats you like family! Will recommend family and friends 😊

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office — Russell S.

I have been to dental offices from san bernardino to santa barbara and this dental office is by far the best I have ever been to. They continue to excel at professionalism, service and quality of care. Prior to this office i was fearful and dental visits were a great source of anxiety until the doctors at New Century Dental put my worries at ease and expressed genuine concern, while making me as comfortable as possible. I will be a patron of this dentist as long as possible.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar happy camper was happy — Christopher M.

manuel and the doctor did very well they work well together

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is great! I highly rec... — Assia T.

Everyone in this office is great! I highly recommend them to friends, family and co-workers! The dentists, dental assistants and Victoria are always kind and informative. I’ve always been a nervous dental patient but the entire staff always puts me at ease. The dentists are always gentle and do an amazing job! Thank you!!

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience.  — David R.

Excellent experience. Very professional and knowledgeable team. Highly recommended.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So clean inside. This was my first time there &... — Alexis S.

So clean inside. This was my first time there & explained everything so well. I will be referring all my family!

Aug 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office. Highly recommend.. — Mickey R.

This office is bright, clean and filled with smiling people. I worked in Beverly Hills for twenty years at a dental office so I'm not easily pleased. I'm very pleased to have my dental needs met here. I also recommend It to my friends.

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Humble, Caring and Empathetic — Jose P.

Very Humble, Caring and Empathetic

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome office — Sonia H.

The only reason I waited past my time was because I had papers to fill and got to my appointment on time.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Henry V.

Was kept well informed, given my options Pleasant experience.

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place, Victoria, Arturo and my Dent... — Sandra W.

I love this place, Victoria, Arturo and my Dentist always make me feel like family every time I go. They are all so very very nice and I've never had any issues with my dental work highly recommend this place and have already referred three of my friends.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent From Start to Finish!  — Glenda L.

Excellent From Start to Finish!

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! — Fabiola R.

Great service every time! I’ve never been happier with my dentist!

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently Great Service! — Jonathan B.

Every time I have visited this office, I was seen quickly, the staff was friendly and helpful, and they did a great job of making me as comfortable as possible.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional environment.  — Alba J.

Very professional environment.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I just would like to say Thanks again to everyo... — Richard R.

I just would like to say Thanks again to everyone at New Century Dental I'm so glad we are going there... you always take good care of us and our teeth.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My Granddaughter referred me to New Century Dental — Arlene B.

My Granddaughter referred me to New Century Dental Care. She had been referred by a friend. Victoria, Office Manager, always goes out of her way to accommodate you in every way. She has called me at home to find out how I am doing after procedures the day before. Both of the dentists at this office are VERY GENTLE. They are patient with not rushing you if you need a break during procedures. I have had no pain during procedures. The next day I am fine and back to normal routines. I would highly recommend this dental office to anyone looking for a good dental experience. And yes, I am a person who dreads the dentist. I am sure you will be very satisfied after going..........

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Friendly service. They made me feel comfo... — Michael M.

Great Friendly service. They made me feel comfortable and well taken care of.

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All personnel is friendly and provide great ser... — Raymond R.

All personnel is friendly and provide great service, honesty and pricing.

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office!!  — Richard P.

Very professional and friendly staff. Would definetly recommend this office to everyone. Been coming here for the past 3 years.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Superior Dental Care — Kori R.

State of the art technology, superior expertise, friendly staff all, and best of all...gentle, compassionate care. You'll be glad you came here!

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Linda R — Linda R.

All I have to do here is show up and sit in the chair; No paperwork or insurance. Victoria was great and explained the services, then completed all the insurance paperwork for me. Dr Hao performed pain free work and is always polite and professional. I have recommended him to my family and to anyone looking for a good dentist.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit and I was very pleased... — Cynthia E.

It was my first visit and I was very pleased with the whole experience. I had to wait 40 minutes to be seen by the Dr. but I understood as Victoria explained they were short staffed. It was the first visit and I had paperwork to fill out, so I had no problem waiting; Victoria made sure to keep me informed on wait time. The Dr. was kind and made sure to take his time to explain everything. His assistant was great and talked me through my anxiety.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 40 plus Miles for my winning smile😃 — O P.

Dr. Lily, Dr. Hao, Miguel, Daisy and Victoria will greet you with welcoming smiles into a clean environment . The staff is friendly and are very helpful. They really care about the way you're feeling through their process and are ready to discuss any concerns. Would I recommend them? Absolutely, in a heartbeat. Take it from someone that travels with my family 40 plus miles per visit, it's worth it!

Jan 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to New Century Dental and recommend... — Scarlett V.

I love coming to New Century Dental and recommend them to anyone who is looking for dentist. Best customer service too!

Aug 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT SERVICE — Mark M.

The service is GREAT and me and my Family are very pleased.

Aug 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I think everyone working is so nice. I really don't mind going to the dentist.... — Evelyn L.

I think everyone working is so nice. I really don't mind going to the dentist.

Aug 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I've ever been to. ... — Nathaniel C.

Best dentist I've ever been to.

Jul 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Sherry Underwood — Sherry U.

Everyone on staff is professional and accommodating. Pretreatment consultations are conducted after x rays with a detailed explanation of dental situation and financial options. i have 100% confidence in the dentists ability to meet my specific needs.

Jul 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar IT IS ACTUALLY A PLEASURE TO GO TO THE DENTIST AT NEW CENTURY. STAFF IS FRIENDLY, PUNCTUAL AND EXP... — Dorothy V.

IT IS ACTUALLY A PLEASURE TO GO TO THE DENTIST AT NEW CENTURY. STAFF IS FRIENDLY, PUNCTUAL AND EXPERT AT WHAT THEY DO.

Jun 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Superior, Expert Dental Service — Kori R.

Looking for a dentist who must be among the best on Planet Earth? Go to New Century Dental Care and entrust your dental concerns to Dr. Yu and his courteous and professional staff. I was impressed that every single staff member I had contact with (four of them, in my case) was so kind and courteous, in addition to being able to perform their professional functions so efficiently. Dr. Yu has state of the art equipment, is calm, kind, and competent. I highly recommend him for an excellent dentist in San Bernardino County area. If he is not your dentist, you're missing out on very kind and competent care. Every member of the office team makes the entire visitation and procedure process easy, efficient, and effective. See for yourself.

May 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great place and great dentist ... — Andy L.

Great place and great dentist

Apr 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Victoria is amazing! I absolutely loved this place!  — Kimberly G.

Victoria is amazing! I absolutely loved this place!

Mar 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy getting good Servise — Alejandro R.

I enjoy getting good Servise

Mar 8, 2016