StarStarStarStarStar This is the only dentists office I have ever be... — Ricardo M.

This is the only dentists office I have ever been to where I am not afraid to to got. The Drs and the assistants are very gentle and caring.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar awesome staff and doctors. been coming here fo... — Jianre H.

awesome staff and doctors. been coming here for years and never disappoint me when there is a need for emergency help. No waiting on appointment visits

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist! I love how inviting the staff is... — Selena J.

Great dentist! I love how inviting the staff is and treats you like family! Will recommend family and friends 😊

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office — Russell S.

I have been to dental offices from san bernardino to santa barbara and this dental office is by far the best I have ever been to. They continue to excel at professionalism, service and quality of care. Prior to this office i was fearful and dental visits were a great source of anxiety until the doctors at New Century Dental put my worries at ease and expressed genuine concern, while making me as comfortable as possible. I will be a patron of this dentist as long as possible.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar happy camper was happy — Christopher M.

manuel and the doctor did very well they work well together

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is great! I highly rec... — Assia T.

Everyone in this office is great! I highly recommend them to friends, family and co-workers! The dentists, dental assistants and Victoria are always kind and informative. I’ve always been a nervous dental patient but the entire staff always puts me at ease. The dentists are always gentle and do an amazing job! Thank you!!

Sep 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience.  — David R.

Excellent experience. Very professional and knowledgeable team. Highly recommended.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So clean inside. This was my first time there &... — Alexis S.

So clean inside. This was my first time there & explained everything so well. I will be referring all my family!

Aug 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office. Highly recommend.. — Mickey R.

This office is bright, clean and filled with smiling people. I worked in Beverly Hills for twenty years at a dental office so I'm not easily pleased. I'm very pleased to have my dental needs met here. I also recommend It to my friends.

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Humble, Caring and Empathetic — Jose P.

Very Humble, Caring and Empathetic

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome office — Sonia H.

The only reason I waited past my time was because I had papers to fill and got to my appointment on time.

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Henry V.

Was kept well informed, given my options Pleasant experience.

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place, Victoria, Arturo and my Dent... — Sandra W.

I love this place, Victoria, Arturo and my Dentist always make me feel like family every time I go. They are all so very very nice and I've never had any issues with my dental work highly recommend this place and have already referred three of my friends.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent From Start to Finish!  — Glenda L.

Excellent From Start to Finish!

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! — Fabiola R.

Great service every time! I’ve never been happier with my dentist!

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently Great Service! — Jonathan B.

Every time I have visited this office, I was seen quickly, the staff was friendly and helpful, and they did a great job of making me as comfortable as possible.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional environment.  — Alba J.

Very professional environment.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I just would like to say Thanks again to everyo... — Richard R.

I just would like to say Thanks again to everyone at New Century Dental I'm so glad we are going there... you always take good care of us and our teeth.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My Granddaughter referred me to New Century Dental — Arlene B.

My Granddaughter referred me to New Century Dental Care. She had been referred by a friend. Victoria, Office Manager, always goes out of her way to accommodate you in every way. She has called me at home to find out how I am doing after procedures the day before. Both of the dentists at this office are VERY GENTLE. They are patient with not rushing you if you need a break during procedures. I have had no pain during procedures. The next day I am fine and back to normal routines. I would highly recommend this dental office to anyone looking for a good dental experience. And yes, I am a person who dreads the dentist. I am sure you will be very satisfied after going..........

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Friendly service. They made me feel comfo... — Michael M.

Great Friendly service. They made me feel comfortable and well taken care of.

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All personnel is friendly and provide great ser... — Raymond R.

All personnel is friendly and provide great service, honesty and pricing.

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office!!  — Richard P.

Very professional and friendly staff. Would definetly recommend this office to everyone. Been coming here for the past 3 years.

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Superior Dental Care — Kori R.

State of the art technology, superior expertise, friendly staff all, and best of all...gentle, compassionate care. You'll be glad you came here!

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Linda R — Linda R.

All I have to do here is show up and sit in the chair; No paperwork or insurance. Victoria was great and explained the services, then completed all the insurance paperwork for me. Dr Hao performed pain free work and is always polite and professional. I have recommended him to my family and to anyone looking for a good dentist.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit and I was very pleased... — Cynthia E.

It was my first visit and I was very pleased with the whole experience. I had to wait 40 minutes to be seen by the Dr. but I understood as Victoria explained they were short staffed. It was the first visit and I had paperwork to fill out, so I had no problem waiting; Victoria made sure to keep me informed on wait time. The Dr. was kind and made sure to take his time to explain everything. His assistant was great and talked me through my anxiety.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 40 plus Miles for my winning smile😃 — O P.

Dr. Lily, Dr. Hao, Miguel, Daisy and Victoria will greet you with welcoming smiles into a clean environment . The staff is friendly and are very helpful. They really care about the way you're feeling through their process and are ready to discuss any concerns. Would I recommend them? Absolutely, in a heartbeat. Take it from someone that travels with my family 40 plus miles per visit, it's worth it!

Jan 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to New Century Dental and recommend... — Scarlett V.

I love coming to New Century Dental and recommend them to anyone who is looking for dentist. Best customer service too!

Aug 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT SERVICE — Mark M.

The service is GREAT and me and my Family are very pleased.

Aug 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I think everyone working is so nice. I really don't mind going to the dentist.... — Evelyn L.

I think everyone working is so nice. I really don't mind going to the dentist.

Aug 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I've ever been to. ... — Nathaniel C.

Best dentist I've ever been to.

Jul 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Sherry Underwood — Sherry U.

Everyone on staff is professional and accommodating. Pretreatment consultations are conducted after x rays with a detailed explanation of dental situation and financial options. i have 100% confidence in the dentists ability to meet my specific needs.

Jul 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar IT IS ACTUALLY A PLEASURE TO GO TO THE DENTIST AT NEW CENTURY. STAFF IS FRIENDLY, PUNCTUAL AND EXP... — Dorothy V.

IT IS ACTUALLY A PLEASURE TO GO TO THE DENTIST AT NEW CENTURY. STAFF IS FRIENDLY, PUNCTUAL AND EXPERT AT WHAT THEY DO.

Jun 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Superior, Expert Dental Service — Kori R.

Looking for a dentist who must be among the best on Planet Earth? Go to New Century Dental Care and entrust your dental concerns to Dr. Yu and his courteous and professional staff. I was impressed that every single staff member I had contact with (four of them, in my case) was so kind and courteous, in addition to being able to perform their professional functions so efficiently. Dr. Yu has state of the art equipment, is calm, kind, and competent. I highly recommend him for an excellent dentist in San Bernardino County area. If he is not your dentist, you're missing out on very kind and competent care. Every member of the office team makes the entire visitation and procedure process easy, efficient, and effective. See for yourself.

May 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great place and great dentist ... — Andy L.

Great place and great dentist

Apr 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Victoria is amazing! I absolutely loved this place!  — Kimberly G.

Victoria is amazing! I absolutely loved this place!

Mar 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy getting good Servise — Alejandro R.

I enjoy getting good Servise

Mar 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Happy and smiling — Michelle V.

Loved every minuet of my appointment - went in thinking I needed a bunch of dental work and the doctor explained to me exactly what was needed . I had a root Canel that same visit , completely painless and staff who were very patient with my nerves! Thank you so much!

Mar 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff are always professional, always create a pleasant experience — Ronald JR. S.

The doctors and staff are always professional, always create a pleasant experience. Don't ever let Victoria leave. :-) She is exceptional and a large indespensable part of the professionalism and pleasantness of the experience. :-) -Ron Snell

Feb 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  — Debbie H.

I always enjoy visiting new century dental. Everyone is very kind and amazing. Thank you again for taking care of me for the past several years.

Dec 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and staff EVER!!!! Highly recommend and Victoria is outstanding =D  — Sheila A.

Best dentist and staff EVER!!!! Highly recommend and Victoria is outstanding =D

Dec 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental care — Ashley Q.

The best dental care. Staff is excellent! Our family has no worries or experienced any problems since we started to get our dental service here. Everything is explained thoroughly. All questions answered and we felt comfortable going here.

Dec 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — Araceli M.

All the staff was great as always, the staff is always welcoming, kind and profesional The Dentis always probid great care and are always trying to make you feel comfortable I'm very happy with there service they are awesome😃

Dec 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar All visits have been OUTSTANDING!  — Khila W.

All visits have been OUTSTANDING! From the professionalism of the front office staff, to the great interactions with the dentist and assistants. I know that they are very concerned with my health, wellbeing and are always willing to answer any questions that I may have. Everyone is very genuine and very nice. I highly recommend this dental office!!!!

Oct 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I really cannot think of anything in the direction of improvement — Marina M.

I really cannot think of anything in the direction of improvement. Everyone in the office from the Dentists to the office staff have treated me like family. I was terrified to go to the dentist but they always make sure to comfort me and make me at ease. Never had such a good experience. I only wish I would have found this Dentist sooner.

Sep 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar All staff members are extremely professional. — Sherry U.

All staff members are extremely professional.. The dentists are very knowledgeable and informative. My six year old daughter enthusiastically anticipates her biannual visits.

Jun 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar It was an excellent experience!  — Nian C.

It was an excellent experience! Dr. Yu really went out of his way to help me. His skill and knowledge was outstanding!

Apr 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Over all glad I went and did not put it off again. I should have had treatment done months ago. — Diana S.

Over all glad I went and did not put it off again. I should have had treatment done months ago.

Apr 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I love that it's very accommodating to my schedules — Sofia T.

I love that it's very accommodating to my schedules. The people that works there are very professional and friendly.

Mar 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed my first visit at New Century Dental. Victoria has excellent customer service  — Taz H.

I really enjoyed my first visit at New Century Dental. Victoria has excellent customer service . She is very polite, informative and patient with patients. Keep up the great work.

Feb 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and efficient! — Patricia S.

Always friendly and efficient!

Jan 21, 2015