StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Steinmetz and staff are the best in the Bay... — Jessica G.

Dr. Steinmetz and staff are the best in the Bay Area! From the moment you walk in, you are greeted and taken care of. My comfort was their top concern and they have all the tools to ensure that. Everyone in the office is pleasant, happy, and fun to be around.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This is by far the best dental office I've bee... — Alicyanna G.

This is by far the best dental office I've been to in a long time. The office is beautiful! When you walk in the doors you are greeted by friendly staff and offered a beverage. Everything is explained in detail and they go above and beyond to ensure you feel comfortable and are aware of what is being done. Dr. Steinmetz is gentle, professional, and so welcoming. Well worth the 30 minute drive.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything and everyone at your office is alway... — Richard A.

Everything and everyone at your office is always very encouraging, proactive and professional. My Hygienist yesterday was exceptional and I think her technique is great.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service experience. Exactly ... — Heather S.

Excellent customer service experience. Exactly what I want and need from my trusted dental practice. No stress, pleasant staff and environment, top Professional service every time.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you everyone .. it was a pleasurable expe... — Robert M.

Thank you everyone .. it was a pleasurable experience i will keep coming back

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Steinmentz and the New Age Dentistry staff a... — Marissa Z.

Dr Steinmentz and the New Age Dentistry staff are always friendly and make me feel very comfortable!

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Stienmetz and her staff are experienced, pr... — Mark R.

Dr. Stienmetz and her staff are experienced, pro active and friendly.

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New Age Dentistry has such friendly and knowled... — Gabrielle J.

New Age Dentistry has such friendly and knowledgable staff! I always feel welcomed, and my needs are always taken care of. They go above and beyond for their clients.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Increasing Revenue w/o Costly Marketing Efforts — Ann Marie H.

Highly likely I would recommend New Age Dentistry to my friends and family if the office had a firm "discount for cash" policy. Many healthcare professionals offer discounts without compromising their ethical standing amongst their piers. Additionally, there is a market for quality dentistry at reasonable fees for self pay patients, many of whom are my age and are not covered by a dental plan.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I came in apprehensive as one is in a dental vi... — Paul P.

I came in apprehensive as one is in a dental visit after a long period of avoidance. I left calm, peaceful, relaxed with a plan and a purpose very clearly explained to me. and a whole lot of renewed self confidence. SUPERB PRACTICE.

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist par excellence — Gouththaman S.

The doctor and her office leave you with a pleasant feeling always. Have been a patient for more than 8 years now and not only has she educated me, she has helped me prevent many issues in my teeth ahead of time. She is very patient, very detail oriented, personable and thorough in her work. Her office staff are always welcoming and very professional. I would love to recommend her to anybody.

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar One of a kind! — Del M.

From the staff to the office to the ambiance, this place is one of a kind. They make it easy and comfortable, which is a lot to say when talking about a dentist office. You feel at home,and their work is some of the best around.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for your speed and service to my needs! — John D.

Thanks for your speed and service to my needs!

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Painless. Excellent work. — William R.

Painless. Excellent work.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New Age Dentistry is the best care you can find... — Troy H.

New Age Dentistry is the best care you can find in the Bay Area!

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure to go to the dentist.... — Isabelle J.

It's always a pleasure to go to the dentist...never thought you'd hear going to a dentist as fun, right? Dr Steinmetz's office is beautiful and inviting. Dr. Steinmetz is a perfectionist and her team are all true professionals and very pleasant. Upon departing, she even offers free beverages such as sparkling water for the road.

May 1, 2019