StarStarStarStarStar I love dr. Kardaras. They take excellent care o... — Wendy S.

I love dr. Kardaras. They take excellent care of me I have rare neurological disease and the current concern that they show for me when I'm at my appointments is second to none their staff is extremely attentive and very caring would not go anywhere else

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff, great hygienist and very carin... — Kimberly L.

Very nice staff, great hygienist and very caring Dr. Eugenia.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! Everything went very smoothly😀 — Karen D.

Great visit! Everything went very smoothly😀

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Friendly and Professional Staff. — Todd J.

Awesome Friendly and Professional Staff. I love Dr. Kardaris.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kardaris is a wonderful dentist. — Cheryl T.

Dr. Kardaris is a wonderful dentist.

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy the friendly faces--beginning wi... — Larry J.

I always enjoy the friendly faces--beginning with the front-desk clerk to the hygienist.

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Atmosphere is a plus! — Susan W.

Excellent atmosphere! Very professional and thorough and gentle dentistry!

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely kind and helpful. I made... — Kandy K.

Everyone was extremely kind and helpful. I made a great choice! Feel very comfortable and welcome there and will definitely recommend your practice to my friends👍🏻

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service at New Age Dental was awesome, the ... — Natasha C.

The service at New Age Dental was awesome, the staff was great and friendly.

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist I've been to!! — Mike P.

I was referred by a friend and everything I was told was completely true. By far this has been my best dentist experience hands down. Everyone is very friendly, and Dr. Kardaris what can I say other than she is fantastic at what she does and a great person.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kardaris is just the BEST! — Kathy D.

Dr. Kardaris is just the BEST!

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Kardaris!!! — Savannah B.

Such a friendly staff, and Dr. Kardaris is AMAZING!!! I never thought a dental appointment could be so pleasant.

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star No more fear of dentists! — Birgit V.

Dr. Kardaris and her team helped me to get over my fear of dentists. I didn't think this was ever going to happen, however, they understand and care to always make me feel as comfortable as possible. They were warm and gently in their approach and worked with my schedule, one step at a time. I am very happy and grateful that I am finally on track to good dental health. THANK YOU!

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit. The office is professor and Dr... — Larry J.

Excellent visit. The office is professor and Dr. Kardaris called me by name when entered the door--fantastic! My hygienist is amazing!

Nov 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Why Dr. Kardaris is my new dentist.  — Dennis S.

Dr. Kardaris immediately fit me in when my daughter told her I had an abscessed tooth. My dentist was not going to see me but was simply going to give me a prescription for antibiotics. Dr. Kardaris worked on my situation for three straight days. She provided me with the alternative of a root canal versus implants which my former dentist gave as the only solution to my dental problem. In short, Dr. Kardaris worked three days straight to take care of the abscess and did a root canal. She is now working with me to eleviate future problems. I've had professional, competent dentists in the past but I have not had a dentist as caring as Dr. Kardaris. Extremely professional, up-to-date on the latest in dental technology, very competent but, it's the caring for the welfare of her patients that makes her standout in my opinion. I have not had such a hands on dentist in years and highly recommend Dr. Kardaris.

Oct 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the service was excellent! Unfortn... — Eric S.

As always, the service was excellent! Unfortunately, the filling put in on my incisor came loose overnight while I was sleeping, and I woke up with it in my throat. The filling lasted approximately 9 hours.

Oct 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar great , very good sevice, looking forward for mor... — Dr. Alexander B.

great , very good sevice, looking forward for more work

Oct 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Value of a Second Opinion! — Dennis S.

I was facing complete dental implants on the top or dentures. I have a bridge and the anchor tooth developed problems. My dentist sent me to a periodontist to see what could be done. The periodontist said nothing could be done and my only options were implants or dentures. A few months later, the tooth in question became abscessed. I called my regular dentist in the morning and he was going to send a prescription in for antibiotics that afternoon. My daughter, in the meantime, contacted her dentist, Dr. Kardaris, who agreed to see me that morning. She took care of the abscess but also reviewed my dental history and explained that my bridge was solid and gave me another option of having a root canal vs. dental implants. She did the procedure and now, after five months of trying to decide to go the implant route or dentures, I'm back to where I have been for thirty-years. No one had ever mentioned root canal as an option. To say I'm very pleased to say I'm glad I saw Dr. Kardaris would be an understatement. I find her very competent, professional, and caring. She has the latest equipment and utilizes new dental technology in her day-to-day practice. What more could you ask for in a dentist?

Sep 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kardaris is amazing! Cares greatly about her ... — Raymond R.

Dr. Kardaris is amazing! Cares greatly about her clients! The staff is very friendly and helpful as well!

Sep 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great First Visit — Larry J.

Excellent experience! Great nurturing team. I would highly recommend this office to family.

Aug 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kardaris is always great and has the best costumer service with me. I love that she takes pris... — Tanisha H.

Dr. Kardaris is always great and has the best costumer service with me. I love that she takes pride in pleasing her patients and always working with me to make me feel comfortable. Love my dentist more then my physician lol

Jun 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 100% satisfaction  — Kimberlyn G.

Everyone there at New Age Dental is extremely friendly and helpful. My daughter is only 4 years old and has a very extensive medical history and health problems, but they take that into account, and take really good care of her when we're there. They make her feel at ease and explain each step so that she understands what's going on. Even though we have quite a long way drive to get there for her visits, it's definitely worth it!

May 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Eleanor was very kind and thorough. Was a joy to get to know her.  — Paula W.

Eleanor was very kind and thorough. Was a joy to get to know her.

Feb 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff — Kelley W.

Very knowledgeable, gentle, caring Dentist and staff. They are great with my learning disabled son.......

Feb 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Eugenia Kardaris. She is amazing — Elisabeth L.

Eugenia Kardaris. She is amazing. She not only gave me excellent attention but also calmed a scared 5 year old with the calmness and understanding of what a 5 year old needs to know abut the dental and cleaning process. Dr Kardaris is a professional and I would highly recommend her and her practice. She has a great staff. Is always teaching staff and patients.

Feb 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist did a great thorough job cleaning my teeth. And Dr — Kathy D.

My hygienist did a great thorough job cleaning my teeth. And Dr. Kardaris was very kind and friendly as always!

Feb 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone have always being nice to me. — Babatunde O.

Everyone have always being nice to me.

Oct 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Alexe, my dental hygienist, is abdolutely wonderful — Paula W.

Alexe, my dental hygienist, is abdolutely wonderful. She made me feel comfortable and made the total experience very comfortable!

Oct 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy my visits because I like and trust everyone in your office. — Todd J.

I enjoy my visits because I like and trust everyone in your office.

Oct 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Knowlegeable, gentle, caring Dentist and staff — Kelley W.

Dr. Kardaris and her staff go that extra mile with a gentle touch to ensure that you have a great smile. She and her staff are very caring, gentle and they explain everything to you while you are there and or Dr. Kardaris is willing to call you after hours to discuss any questions you have. I have been a patient here for over 9 years and have recommended family and friends to see her. Dr. Kardaris is one of the most knowledgeable dental professionals I have met and she freely shares her knowledge to make sure you know exactly what is going on and what future treatment plans will be. She really takes her time.

Sep 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The young woman who assisted Dr — Wanda J.

The young woman who assisted Dr. Kardaris during my mom's procedure was very kind and accommodating throughout our time in the office. Dr. Kardaris and all of the staff were very professional and helpful and made the time as pleasant as possible for my mom.

Aug 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar As a first time patient and this by far had to be one of the best dentist offices that I have went... — Rebecca A.

As a first time patient and this by far had to be one of the best dentist offices that I have went to. Everyone that I encountered was so personable and friendly. I honestly felt as if I have known them for a while.

Aug 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Was in & out in 45 minutes. Received a through cleaning — Elisabeth L.

Was in & out in 45 minutes. Received a through cleaning. Love the new methods to remove the plaque & other bad stuff. Love the polish and my smile

Aug 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar GOING ABOVE AND BEYOND THE EXPECTED — Sharon J.

From entering the front door to leaving through it the whole staff went above and beyond what most would expect from their visit to the dentist. I had to reschedule earlier in the week because of a work-related injury the day of my appointment. I was accommodated with another appointment for two days later and not charged for canceling on short notice. You showed me compassion instead of taking advantage of my situation. When I arrived for my rescheduled everyone expressed their concern for my progress with the injury. Dr. Kardaris always calms my fears with my dental issues and is happy to explain in detail what I can expect with each and everything she does. Thanks, Doc. Your extra care and concern really helps relieve my anxieties and helps me have the right attitude for what is happening next. Dr. Kardaris is the Real Deal!! It's apparent she genuinely loves what she does. She accepts nothing less than excellence from the people that make dentures and porcelain crowns for her.

Jun 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist that I had was the best but all of them have been good. — Margaret M.

The hygienist that I had was the best but all of them have been good.

May 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone treated me great.  — Angelia F.

Everyone treated me great.

May 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar everyone there is very patient with me and understanding of my needs. thank you. — Bobbi V.

everyone there is very patient with me and understanding of my needs. thank you.

Feb 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. K is always above and beyond  — Laura W.

Dr. K is always above and beyond

Feb 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was very friendly, professional and extremely helpful in explaining what they... — Joann S.

The entire staff was very friendly, professional and extremely helpful in explaining what they were doing and why they were doing each procedure.

Feb 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I do get frustrated when I have to wait long in the middle of a procedure (other than routine... — Robyn S.

I do get frustrated when I have to wait long in the middle of a procedure (other than routine cleaning) while Dr. K completes other appointments or has long conversations with vendors (I'm assuming) et al.

Jan 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Care — George W.

The entire experience was great. The entire staffs went above and beyond

Jan 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone served me well.  — Martha H.

Everyone served me well.

Dec 7, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there went above and beyond in taking care of me and my son. — Trisha P.

Everyone there went above and beyond in taking care of me and my son.

Nov 20, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kardaris took time to explain everything and the hygienist was very nice and thorough — Alex B.

Dr. Kardaris took time to explain everything and the hygienist was very nice and thorough. I felt very cared for.

Nov 2, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist did a great job and I was very happy with my visit.  — Gary K.

My hygienist did a great job and I was very happy with my visit.

Oct 8, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Amber and Ashley were great — Ryan C.

Amber and Ashley were great

Sep 24, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Love having Ashley as my hygienist !! She is so thorough and friendly !!  — Paula C.

Love having Ashley as my hygienist !! She is so thorough and friendly !!

Sep 14, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Ashley was awesome! — Joel A.

Ashley was awesome! Very modernized office as well. I liked the photos of teeth/cavities that they could show you.

Aug 31, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar All at Dr. Kardaris's office treated me very well and they all are very porfessional — Charles G.

All at Dr. Kardaris's office treated me very well and they all are very professional

Aug 17, 2014


StarStarStarStarStar Smiling  — Paula W.

I have been with New Age Dental for 7 years. From disease prevention to Invisaline teeth correction, Dr. Kardaris is the only doctor I'll trust with my teeth.

Jun 30, 2014