StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Joanne K.

Dr. Paez is professional and compassionate, the two things you want in a dentist!

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar He is the bomb.com!! Efficient, excellent, nice... — Katheri F.

He is the bomb.com!! Efficient, excellent, nice people from the reception to the dental hygienist to the dentist.

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Their service was excellent the friendly atmosp... — Salvador V.

Their service was excellent the friendly atmosphere make your experience very pleasant yes y would recommend

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve had bad experiences in the past with denti... — Chaunté L.

I’ve had bad experiences in the past with dentists, and I must say, this experience completely changed my view on going to the dentist 🦷! My cavities were filled quick and painlessly! My cleaning was quick and I am looking forward to my next visit in 2 weeks or so! Great job everyone! 👏🏼👏🏼

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Augusta M.

It has been one week since I had my teeth cleaned. Cleaning was done very well; unfortunately, my gum between two front teeth is still have an extreme sharp pain when my tooth brush touch it as if I had a cut. I decided that it will heal soon and flossing and brushing it very carefully. I wonder what had happened?

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Always in the perfect time and w... — Maria C.

Great service. Always in the perfect time and with the best specialists

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always refer family and friends to Dr. Paez f... — Henry L.

I always refer family and friends to Dr. Paez for the dental needs.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service I have received since working with you — William N.

The service I have received during my period of working with you and your personnel have been out standing and very professional. I say, Thank you and keep up the good work.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are great people personal and professiona... — Missy S.

Staff are great people personal and professional (Leidy) is super great asset to the company .Dr Paez is awesome

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paez works with a great and very profession... — David D.

Dr. Paez works with a great and very professional team. The attention is excellent so you do not feel any pressure whatsoever just with the idea of dealing with a dentist once you are there.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in Las Vegas! 😁🦷😁 — Marie M.

Dr. Paez and his entire staff are absolutely amazing! I would highly recommend this practice to anyone needing dental services, they are effective, efficient, professional, compassionate, and everything you would be seeking from a dentist and his staff!

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist and personal are very prof — Maria Cristina D.

The dentist and personal are very professional

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist in Las Vegas and USA  — Rigoberto C.

The best people in town always very polite all secretary and all the personal thank you and keep doing the best work in dentist . I recomend any body to go and have the place .

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service /customer care.....a uni... — Javier V.

Great customer service /customer care.....a unique experience when I go there! Thank you for your friendliness and care....

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice the office and the staff were very pr... — Brian D.

Very nice the office and the staff were very professional and personable

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You and your staff are excellent. — Mary W.

You and your staff are excellent.

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paez is a gifted doctor. In addition, good ... — Andy R.

Dr. Paez is a gifted doctor. In addition, good job hiring the best staff in town! You are the amazing! Caring, effective, professional, knowledgeable, honest... I can go on! You are like family! Thank you so much!

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best DDS experience ever Great staff Friendly... — William O.

Best DDS experience ever Great staff Friendly and professional AWESOME

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar FAST AND PLEASANT AND PAINLESS. NEED A BETTER V... — Donald S.

FAST AND PLEASANT AND PAINLESS. NEED A BETTER VIEW OUT THE WINDOW

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great practice with great people! The le... — Marie M.

Such a great practice with great people! The level of service is bar none!

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone are very professional and polite. The... — Paulette M.

Everyone are very professional and polite. They all make you feel welcomed.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff! Just moved to the area so had to... — Cassandra T.

Amazing staff! Just moved to the area so had to find a new Dentist. So glad I stumbled on this office. Make you feel like family and amazing service. Very informative and my dental hygienist did an amazing job at my teeth cleaning. See you guys in 6 months!

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar nice people ;clean place.;profecional team.what... — Danay Z.

nice people ;clean place.;profecional team.what else do you need😁😁😁

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service!  — Robert G.

Excellent customer service!

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shelly L.

Best dentist ever. My family and I have been very happy with dr. Paez and his staff for many years.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paez and his staff are wonderful! — Lisa H.

My oral surgeon recommended Dr. Paez because Dr. Paez is his dentist and I figured you can't get a better endorsement for a dentist than from another dentist themself! My oral surgeon was right; Dr. Paez was wonderful and so was the rest of his staff! I will definitely keep using this practice for all my dental needs.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What I say , Oh always so nervous to any doctor... — Cecilia F.

What I say , Oh always so nervous to any doctor but going to doctor paez office and all group all of them is make me feel like I'm part of the family they take care of me I have 20 years with them and I'm so happy Excelent

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended — Romualdo M.

I was pleasantly surprised. Dr Paez, Marissa & Leidi were all great. Thanks very much.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar vanessa — David M.

Vanessa is excellent at what she does, very professional and personable

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Some stracciatella gelato in the waiting room w... — Barry H.

Some stracciatella gelato in the waiting room would add a nice little touch... Ciao B

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are a family owned business, that treats a... — Pedro P.

They are a family owned business, that treats all of their patients, like family.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paez worked on me for 4 hours and I was com... — Helena B.

Dr. Paez worked on me for 4 hours and I was comfortable with no pain. Very nice office staff.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had heard that Dr. Paez' office was efficient... — Randy S.

I had heard that Dr. Paez' office was efficient and friendly and they certainly lived up to their reputation

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional and 10 out of 10 for the... — Aldora L.

Friendly, professional and 10 out of 10 for the most innovative dental care that I continue to experience each time I walk through the door. Dr. Paez and staff have turned my life around. I have a confident smile and the knowledge that my dental health are is very good hands.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paez is the greatest Dentist and his office... — Henry L.

Dr. Paez is the greatest Dentist and his office staff are wonderful, extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Can’t say enough great things about my hygienist Maggie. Also It was a pleasure to see Claudia and Leidy as always. Can’t wait for my future exams and cleanings. I highly recommend Dr. Paez for any and all your dental needs. He keeps me smiling. Love you all. <Lujan>

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I consider this survey as a courtesy from you D... — Ligia B.

I consider this survey as a courtesy from you Dr. Paez. In your office, I am getting the best service and attention that is possible, continue with it. Ligia

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, absolutely recommend! — Regina P.

Excellent service, absolutely recommend!

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and Great Staff — Bruce S.

Dr. Paez has been my dentist now for over ten years. He and his staff are great. I would highly recommend them all. Most of my visits have been with Vanessa, the hygienist, and the best compliment I could give them is that I trust them. ( I have gone to dentists before that I was awfully glad they used gas. It was more of a confidence issue than a pain issue).

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant office staff. Dr. Paez is very p... — Helena B.

Very pleasant office staff. Dr. Paez is very professional. I found a great dentist.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to seeing Vanessa, who clean... — Darwyn L.

Always a pleasure to seeing Vanessa, who cleans my teeth. She knows what she is doing and always a painless experience. She is very personable and knowledgeable and puts you at ease.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and helpful. — Gregory Z.

Always professional and helpful.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar almost answered with a zero, I do not recommend... — Kenneth S.

almost answered with a zero, I do not recommend anyone for anything.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paez and his staff are very friendly and pr... — Jose R.

Dr. Paez and his staff are very friendly and professional. Office is very clean and is always keeping up with new methods and technology. I highly recommend to everyone.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paez and his team are amazing. My family an... — Richard T.

Dr. Paez and his team are amazing. My family and I trust his office with all our dental needs!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental practice in town. — Joseph M.

The best dental practice in town.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paez is very professional and friendly. The... — Anna C.

Dr. Paez is very professional and friendly. The quality of his work is beyond expectations!

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional great atm — Salvador V.

Very friendly and professional great atmosphere

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and welcoming staff, and a great doctor!  — Cynthia O.

Kind and welcoming staff, and a great doctor!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wanted a second opinion they said if it’s not h... — Robert W.

Wanted a second opinion they said if it’s not hurting don’t fix itbecause they couldn’t see the crack in the root. Well it turns out I do need an implant like the Dr said. I do trust Dr Paez just felt I wanted a second opinion.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very nice people and very professional — Tomas F.

very nice people and very professional

Jan 14, 2019