StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, staff very friendly and help... — Luciano L.

Excellent service, staff very friendly and helpful.

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The service and attention is on of the best — Jorge O.

The service and attention is on of the best

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service..Maggie is the best very prof... — Alejandro V.

Excellent service..Maggie is the best very proffessional

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist & Staff! — Lisa H.

Dr. Paez, Myra, and the whole team are wonderful! They seem to really care about their patients and take the time to talk through all questions without rushing the patient. I highly recommend this dental office!

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Muy buena atencion,me gusto mucho el doctor muy... — Maritza P.

Muy buena atencion,me gusto mucho el doctor muy profesional y sobre todo la informacion que le brindan al paciente acerca del proceso y tratamiento

Sep 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel safe at your office. All the per.. — Barbara H.

I always feel safe at your office. All the personnel are loyal and outstanding. Thank you for your outstanding service,

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’m going to miss you when we move to Canada!  — Susan P.

I’m going to miss you when we move to Canada!

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit Friendly high tech office — William O.

Excellent visit Friendly high tech office

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar After losing teeth to bad dentistry in the past... — Barbara G.

After losing teeth to bad dentistry in the past and being unhappy with cosmetic restorations, finding Dr. Paez has been a blessing. My mouth has never been healthier or looked better! His office staff is friendly and supportive. Once you find a dentist like Dr. Paez, your quest is over.

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone one in the office it’s kind , friendly... — Sorayda M.

Everyone one in the office it’s kind , friendly, always take me on time , the best doctor and staff in vegas , highly recommended...

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar These people from this office are the best. — Rolf F.

These people from this office are the best.

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paez and his staff are the best I've ever e... — Glenn G.

Dr. Paez and his staff are the best I've ever encountered. For the first time in my life I don't DREAD having any dental work done. No pain what-so-ever. Plus, all work is the best possible.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paez is the best: no pain when receiving sh... — Mercedes L.

Dr. Paez is the best: no pain when receiving shots for numbing, he pays attention to detail, and makes patients feel comfortable.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dentists so friendly and professional  — Mitchell S.

Awesome dentists so friendly and professional

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous employees and a fine environment... — Constance G.

Very courteous employees and a fine environment.

Aug 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Es el mejor dentista de Las Vegas soy su pacien... — Mercedes B.

Es el mejor dentista de Las Vegas soy su paciente hace 30 años

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and professional service.  — Leonard M.

Wonderful staff and professional service.

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I like going there, everyone is nice — Yasnai S.

I like going there, everyone is nice

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental service at a reasonable price! — James C.

Great dental service at a reasonable price!

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Donald Eugene N.

Our family have been patients of Dr. Paez for decades. Services provided by Dr. Paez AND HIS STAFF are exceptional.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and staff.  — Vuk G.

Excellent service and staff.

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the receptionists, dental aaistan... — Renee W.

Everyone from the receptionists, dental assistants to the dentist are all so very polite and professional. Not only Did Dr. Paez ease my fear of the dentist he did great work on my teeth

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring,,, , I have been w... — Beatriz G.

Very professional and caring,,, , I have been with Dr. Paez for more than 20 years ,, thank you,,

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jorge Paez D.D.S. is one of Las Vegas's fin... — Joseph S.

Dr. Jorge Paez D.D.S. is one of Las Vegas's finest. He is very critical about his work and what matters more to him are his patients.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lacey A.

I’ve been seeing Dr Paez for over 20 years and I wouldn’t prefer anyone else.

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional in excellence!Friendly staffStro... — Robert F.

Professional in excellence! Friendly staff Strongly recommend his services!!!

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I liked the stuff , they were friendly and expl... — Aikaterini L.

I liked the stuff , they were friendly and explained everything with out using doctors language.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve made the appointment for the orthodontist ... — Jacob T.

I’ve made the appointment for the orthodontist for July 9

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert W.

Dr Paez can always be counted on to be friendly and do a good job.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with the Paez office for 24 years  — Richard L.

I have been with the Paez office for 24 years and I really can't imagine being under the care of any other group of people. It is like visiting family every few months for an hour, I always have left feeling better than when I came, and I don't mean this entirely in the oral sense. Just a wonderful group of people. Oh yeah, and top notch dental care too

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Office Ever — Dr Matthew R.

The staff is friendly and professional. Dr Paez is extremely knowledgeable, personable, and highly skilled. I have always had great experiences in their office. My kids have always been taken care of in a professional manner and never complain about having to go to the dentist. The hygienists and Dr Paez are extremely gentle and make sure that the patients are comfortable during their treatment.

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Paez is a wonderful caring dentist. He took ... — Elizabeth M.

Dr Paez is a wonderful caring dentist. He took a long time to make me numb enough and I did not experience any pain getting 5 teeth pulled. I am so grateful to have found Dr Paez and all of his awesome staff.

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the service  — Jorge O.

I appreciate the service I always get from the front desk to Dr Paez everyone is always courteous and makes me feel welcome.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Good people. — Patricia K.

Great service. Good people.

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So professional. I have been a patient of Dr. P... — Roberta L.

So professional. I have been a patient of Dr. Paez for almost two decades. I have recommended Dr. Paez to many a friend. All of my friends were as pleased and satisfied as I have been!!!!

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar friendly staff and great doctor — Diego G.

friendly staff and great doctor

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service!!! — Christina C.

Wonderful service! All the staff was very helpful. Dr. Paez was amazing with my procedure. Very happy with their service.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It’s a place that you want to be, you feel safe... — Carlos V.

It’s a place that you want to be, you feel safe and they take care of you, even they have a different ways of payment, etc, mentioning the professionalism that they have . Thanks for all this years help me with my teeth.

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Hello everybody thank you for everything you do... — Aleli L.

Hello everybody thank you for everything you do for your pts ,God bless you and your family.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr paez and his staff are remarkable. Thank yo... — Susan B.

Dr paez and his staff are remarkable. Thank you

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Chrissie C. — Christina C.

My husband and I have been with Dr. Paez since he opened his practice. I’ve lost track of how long ago that was, but it must be more than twenty years. He is professional, compassionate, funny, friendly, and has a reassuring calmness about him that overcomes even the worst fear of dentists (deep-seeded from traumatic childhood experiences). His hygienist, Vanessa, has become a dear friend over the years. We have enjoyed many social fun times together. His office staff has always been extremely pleasant and helpful. The environment in the waiting room is welcoming, peaceful and extremely clean. We have followed Dr. Paez and his team across the city, and will continue to do so, regardless of the distance we need to travel. I could not recommend Dr. Paez and his wonderful staff more highly.

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing personnel . Everybody is very friendly.... — Alexander C.

Amazing personnel . Everybody is very friendly. Dr. Paez is very knowledgeable.

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is excellent..charming and very proffessi... — Alejandro V.

Staff is excellent..charming and very proffessional...thanks a lot to like that..good jib

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Overall the finest experience I've ever had wit... — Glenn G.

Overall the finest experience I've ever had with a doctor of any kind. Wish I had found Dr. Paez 30 years ago.

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Feel very cared and welcome like family.  — Phuong O.

Feel very cared and welcome like family.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excelente servicio una oficina siempre limpia,y... — Margarita I.

Excelente servicio una oficina siempre limpia,y están tomando medidas para proteger a los pacientes durante esta crisis 100% recomendable

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx... — Gordon T.

Pleasant experience xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

May 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing.  — Dallas Kristine H.

even with the pandemic happening they made sure as soon as it was safe to get me in for my filling. Amazing.

May 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional team, good customer service. — Carmen C.

Very professional team, good customer service.

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and expert in latest techniques — Sharyn Y.

Especially appreciate Dr Paez and staff's expertise, especially during "Coronavirus time. They are always informed about the latest research and using best practices to keep us all safe.

May 7, 2020