StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paez and his staff are wonderful! — Lisa H.

My oral surgeon recommended Dr. Paez because Dr. Paez is his dentist and I figured you can't get a better endorsement for a dentist than from another dentist themself! My oral surgeon was right; Dr. Paez was wonderful and so was the rest of his staff! I will definitely keep using this practice for all my dental needs.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What I say , Oh always so nervous to any doctor... — Cecilia F.

What I say , Oh always so nervous to any doctor but going to doctor paez office and all group all of them is make me feel like I'm part of the family they take care of me I have 20 years with them and I'm so happy Excelent

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended — Romualdo M.

I was pleasantly surprised. Dr Paez, Marissa & Leidi were all great. Thanks very much.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar vanessa — David M.

Vanessa is excellent at what she does, very professional and personable

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Some stracciatella gelato in the waiting room w... — Barry H.

Some stracciatella gelato in the waiting room would add a nice little touch... Ciao B

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are a family owned business, that treats a... — Pedro P.

They are a family owned business, that treats all of their patients, like family.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paez worked on me for 4 hours and I was com... — Helena B.

Dr. Paez worked on me for 4 hours and I was comfortable with no pain. Very nice office staff.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had heard that Dr. Paez' office was efficient... — Randy S.

I had heard that Dr. Paez' office was efficient and friendly and they certainly lived up to their reputation

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional and 10 out of 10 for the... — Aldora L.

Friendly, professional and 10 out of 10 for the most innovative dental care that I continue to experience each time I walk through the door. Dr. Paez and staff have turned my life around. I have a confident smile and the knowledge that my dental health are is very good hands.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paez is the greatest Dentist and his office... — Henry L.

Dr. Paez is the greatest Dentist and his office staff are wonderful, extremely knowledgeable and friendly. Can’t say enough great things about my hygienist Maggie. Also It was a pleasure to see Claudia and Leidy as always. Can’t wait for my future exams and cleanings. I highly recommend Dr. Paez for any and all your dental needs. He keeps me smiling. Love you all. <Lujan>

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I consider this survey as a courtesy from you D... — Ligia B.

I consider this survey as a courtesy from you Dr. Paez. In your office, I am getting the best service and attention that is possible, continue with it. Ligia

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, absolutely recommend! — Regina P.

Excellent service, absolutely recommend!

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and Great Staff — Bruce S.

Dr. Paez has been my dentist now for over ten years. He and his staff are great. I would highly recommend them all. Most of my visits have been with Vanessa, the hygienist, and the best compliment I could give them is that I trust them. ( I have gone to dentists before that I was awfully glad they used gas. It was more of a confidence issue than a pain issue).

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant office staff. Dr. Paez is very p... — Helena B.

Very pleasant office staff. Dr. Paez is very professional. I found a great dentist.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to seeing Vanessa, who clean... — Darwyn L.

Always a pleasure to seeing Vanessa, who cleans my teeth. She knows what she is doing and always a painless experience. She is very personable and knowledgeable and puts you at ease.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and helpful. — Gregory Z.

Always professional and helpful.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar almost answered with a zero, I do not recommend... — Kenneth S.

almost answered with a zero, I do not recommend anyone for anything.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paez and his staff are very friendly and pr... — Jose R.

Dr. Paez and his staff are very friendly and professional. Office is very clean and is always keeping up with new methods and technology. I highly recommend to everyone.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paez and his team are amazing. My family an... — Richard T.

Dr. Paez and his team are amazing. My family and I trust his office with all our dental needs!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental practice in town. — Joseph M.

The best dental practice in town.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paez is very professional and friendly. The... — Anna C.

Dr. Paez is very professional and friendly. The quality of his work is beyond expectations!

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional great atm — Salvador V.

Very friendly and professional great atmosphere

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and welcoming staff, and a great doctor!  — Cynthia O.

Kind and welcoming staff, and a great doctor!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wanted a second opinion they said if it’s not h... — Robert W.

Wanted a second opinion they said if it’s not hurting don’t fix itbecause they couldn’t see the crack in the root. Well it turns out I do need an implant like the Dr said. I do trust Dr Paez just felt I wanted a second opinion.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very nice people and very professional — Tomas F.

very nice people and very professional

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Dr. Paez's office. I have been ... — Laura P.

I love going to Dr. Paez's office. I have been going since I was three years old and it feels like family. Thank you for always making sure my teeth are always clean for all life's adventures!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paez and his staff are the best in town! Dr... — Andy R.

Dr. Paez and his staff are the best in town! Dr. Paez is very knowledgeable and gentle. His practice very tech- oriented. Always on top of the last and best technology in dentistry. His staff are hand picked. They make each patient feel very special. Thank you all so much!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Dentist with a pleasant office  — Osvaldo R.

I’ve been going to Dr. Paez for give or take 2 decades. The man knows what he’s doing, I plan on going to him for another 2 decades

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, painless, and everything was done great!... — Antonio Jr S.

Quick, painless, and everything was done great!

Dec 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is extremely helpful and friendly. Esp... — Ana N.

Everyone is extremely helpful and friendly. Especially Vanessa love seeing her for my cleaning. She makes the time go by fast.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist and very professional and cou... — Firhaad I.

Excellent Dentist and very professional and courteous office staff and highly proficient and friendly Dental Hygienist.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Paez has been my dentist for 20 years. He an... — Gary G.

Dr Paez has been my dentist for 20 years. He and his staff are wonderful.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best office and care in the city — Bryan G.

This is the best office and care in the city

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Paez dentist of choice for almost 20 years. — Andres Jr C.

Paez has been my dentist of choice for almost 20 years.The friendliness of the staff, the professionalism and personal care is second to none. There is hardly no waiting on your appointments, there is always a reminder letting you know of the next appointment.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office we have ever used very happ... — Anthony N.

Best dental office we have ever used very happy that we found them!

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, fast and friendly! — Antonio Jr S.

Great visit, fast and friendly!

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m deathly afraid of needles but I have admit,... — Mary T.

I’m deathly afraid of needles but I have admit, this is the first time ever that I receive anesthesia and I don’t cry. Dr Paez was incredible - I never felt the needle

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service, amazing team, super profession... — Marilyn Y.

Awesome service, amazing team, super professional.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paez is always great. And the staff is alwa... — JoMay C.

Dr. Paez is always great. And the staff is always friendly and helpful.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Paez dental office and staff was very friend... — Michael M.

Dr Paez dental office and staff was very friendly and super nice

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have always hated the Dentist, but Dr. Paez off... — Colin B.

Have always hated the Dentist, but Dr. Paez office made the experience more enjoyable

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful warm environment, great staff! — Fawn E.

Wonderful warm environment, great staff!

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar THE SERVICE IS AMAZING, THE DOCTOR AND THE STAF... — Nicholas P.

THE SERVICE IS AMAZING, THE DOCTOR AND THE STAFF AS WELL

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Monica W.

Dr. Paez is an amazing dentist and the staff is very professional!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and go out of thei... — Claudette W.

The staff is always friendly and go out of their way to make everyone feel comfortable. I have stayed with Dr. Paez for 20+ years even when he moved his practice to the other side of town.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was great, no pain and fast ! — Yasnai S.

Was great, no pain and fast !

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A+++. Great service, prompt and will definitel... — Dmitri P.

A+++. Great service, prompt and will definitely come again.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Christina M.

I feel very comfortable at your office for all my dental concerns. the cleaning appointments with Vanessa are done in a professional manner and timely, too. I really like the atmosphere in the reception area, lots of magazines & cookies !!

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar THe whole staff is great , from the receptionis... — Carlos R.

THe whole staff is great , from the receptionist , assistance (Raquel) and Jorge is a great knowledgeable Dentist, coming from another dentist what was visiting for over 12 years , my only regret is not switching way before!

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a good doctor visit, doctor made me feel ... — Martha B.

I had a good doctor visit, doctor made me feel comfortable and was very knowledgeable.

Sep 11, 2018