StarStarStarStarStar Mitch Matovic, MBA — Miloje M.

Great professional service and treatment. USC graduate who is experienced in his profession. Couple of visits and I took care of several dental as well as esthetic issues.

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar For the past 8 years, me and my family visit Dr... — Alejandro C.

For the past 8 years, me and my family visit Dr. Paez and his professional staff. They always give us the right service and advice for our oral care.

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A caring and friendly staff.  — Claudette W.

A caring and friendly staff.

Nov 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar He was excellent and take care my concerns!!! — Jesus A.

He was excellent and take care my concerns!!!

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office were very friendly they ... — Jossie M.

Everyone at the office were very friendly they welcome me like l Knew everyone there and the Doctor very professional and very honest that will be my dentist for the rest of my life

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paez's office is always very professional, ... — Karla L.

Dr. Paez's office is always very professional, friendly, courteous, and welcoming. They are the BEST.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paez is the best dentist, all the people wh... — Maria C.

Dr. Paez is the best dentist, all the people who work in this office are professional

Nov 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional on the way conduct business w... — Dora R.

Very professional on the way conduct business with the

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love going to Dr Paez Dental office for teeth c... — Yasnai S.

Love going to Dr Paez Dental office for teeth cleaning. Everyone is so friendly and the wait time is short. I am comfortable and never scared to go to the Dentist now.

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and Dr. Paez is a great professi... — Alexander C.

Friendly staff and Dr. Paez is a great professional

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Dr Paez is very caring and... — Mario P.

Very friendly staff. Dr Paez is very caring and provides excellent care. Best dental office - dentist I have been to.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is awesome!!!  — Suzanne M.

Everyone is awesome!!! Thanks to Dr Paez, Maggie and the rest of the staff are so wonderful.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST Dentist  — Antonio N.

I found Dr. Paez when I moved to Vegas in 2010. My whole family sees him - from my teenage daughter to my 85-year-old father because he is just the very best. My daughters tooth broke and he made it look fantastic! I had to get a front tooth crowned and it looks so natural. He also filled in a small space for me to make my smile look excellent! I get compliments all the time. I highly recommend Dr. Paez every single time anyone mentions that they need to find a dentist. Everyone in the office is extremely nice and it is always a comfort to go see Dr. Paez.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever  — Idalmy R.

I go with Dr. Paez since 2013 he is the best dentist, his staff are very friendly and the office is super clean

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and on time! — Daniel M.

Very friendly and on time!

Oct 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the pple who work there the Dr. is so ki... — Zablon T.

I love the pple who work there the Dr. is so kind i wish all people I know they go there make themselves happy like me and my family 👍🏽

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Such a friendly place to get my teeth cleaned. ... — Claudette W.

Such a friendly place to get my teeth cleaned. I have complete trust in Dr Paez and Vanessa and the rest of the staff. I started with Dr Paez when he was close to me on the east side of town; when he moved farther from me I followed him to the west side.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar When the crown breaks off your front tooth you ... — Brenda B.

When the crown breaks off your front tooth you require immediate attention and that is what I got from Dr. Jorge Paez D.D.S and his caring staff. I was visiting Las Vegas and once again it proves to be a very caring and accommodating city Thank you.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excelente service and doctors  — Carlos A.

Excelente service and doctors

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All stuff are very professional, polite I love ... — Rigoberto C.

All stuff are very professional, polite I love this place and all my family we allways go . I say I recomend any body to be a paciente you go love this place . Thank you

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are the best I recommend you to every... — Teresa J.

You guys are the best I recommend you to everyone I was One of those people that dreaded going to the dentist but not anymore. Everyone is so friendly and professional.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar VERY GOOD SERVICE , NICE STAFF  — Tomas F.

VERY GOOD SERVICE , NICE STAFF

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Paez dental services is exceptional, recepti... — Eugenia A.

Dr Paez dental services is exceptional, reception area, billing, dental support and hygienist all of them very professionals

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and service — Robert B.

Excellent staff and service

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly yet professional staff! I would ... — Audra K.

Very friendly yet professional staff! I would say I normally hate going to the dentist but this group is great! I'm in and out as scheduled and I LOVE the entire team!!!

Sep 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excelente atención muy profesional — Cesar C.

Excelente atención muy profesional

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rene Z.

You Guys are the best team I ever meet. Thank you

Sep 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I like best to confirm Appts on line by emails ... — Gisela M.

I like best to confirm Appts on line by emails only

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist, hygienist, office staff all A++. — Sharyn Y.

I've been a patient for ~10 years. I've got many crowns, several implants, and bad oral genes, so I see hygienist Vanessa three times/year and Dr Paez when necessary. They are wonderfully competent and caring, as is the office staff. Everyone seems to be on top of the latest research and resources. Great place!

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My office visit — Richard S.

Always the highlight of my day when it's time for a cleaning. Vanessa is the best.

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best service, everyone is super nice !! — Pablo G.

Best service, everyone is super nice !!

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Teresa J.

Already have recommended Dr. Paez, he's great and the office staff is wonderful. Who thought going to the dentist could be fun.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, had fun yesterday with Dr made m... — Penelope R.

Great service, had fun yesterday with Dr made me feel relaxed while pulling my molar!!!

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Vanesa is the best, the environment is great, e... — Marisol L.

Vanesa is the best, the environment is great, everyone is friendly and professional

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Long time customer. Quality of work is superb!!... — Leonard M.

Long time customer. Quality of work is superb!!!

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very happy and pleased for the last... — Pierre L.

I have been very happy and pleased for the last 16 years. Very knowledgeable and professional personal.....

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and staff!!!!!! — Sam B.

Great Dentist and staff!! I would recommend this dentist. He cares about your teeth. The office staff are friendly and professional!!!

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is so dedicated, respec... — Zuleyka F.

Everyone in this office is so dedicated, respectful, nice and really know what they are doing.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Joanne K.

Dr. Paez is professional and compassionate, the two things you want in a dentist!

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar He is the bomb.com!! Efficient, excellent, nice... — Katheri F.

He is the bomb.com!! Efficient, excellent, nice people from the reception to the dental hygienist to the dentist.

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Their service was excellent the friendly atmosp... — Salvador V.

Their service was excellent the friendly atmosphere make your experience very pleasant yes y would recommend

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve had bad experiences in the past with denti... — Chaunte L.

I’ve had bad experiences in the past with dentists, and I must say, this experience completely changed my view on going to the dentist 🦷! My cavities were filled quick and painlessly! My cleaning was quick and I am looking forward to my next visit in 2 weeks or so! Great job everyone! 👏🏼👏🏼

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Augusta M.

It has been one week since I had my teeth cleaned. Cleaning was done very well; unfortunately, my gum between two front teeth is still have an extreme sharp pain when my tooth brush touch it as if I had a cut. I decided that it will heal soon and flossing and brushing it very carefully. I wonder what had happened?

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Always in the perfect time and w... — Maria C.

Great service. Always in the perfect time and with the best specialists

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always refer family and friends to Dr. Paez f... — Henry L.

I always refer family and friends to Dr. Paez for the dental needs.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The service I have received since working with you — William N.

The service I have received during my period of working with you and your personnel have been out standing and very professional. I say, Thank you and keep up the good work.

Jun 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are great people personal and professiona... — Missy S.

Staff are great people personal and professional (Leidy) is super great asset to the company .Dr Paez is awesome

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paez works with a great and very profession... — David D.

Dr. Paez works with a great and very professional team. The attention is excellent so you do not feel any pressure whatsoever just with the idea of dealing with a dentist once you are there.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in Las Vegas! 😁🦷😁 — Marie M.

Dr. Paez and his entire staff are absolutely amazing! I would highly recommend this practice to anyone needing dental services, they are effective, efficient, professional, compassionate, and everything you would be seeking from a dentist and his staff!

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist and personal are very prof — Maria Cristina D.

The dentist and personal are very professional

Jun 13, 2019