StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to seeing Vanessa, who clean... — Darwyn L.

Always a pleasure to seeing Vanessa, who cleans my teeth. She knows what she is doing and always a painless experience. She is very personable and knowledgeable and puts you at ease.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and helpful. — Gregory Z.

Always professional and helpful.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar almost answered with a zero, I do not recommend... — Kenneth S.

almost answered with a zero, I do not recommend anyone for anything.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paez and his staff are very friendly and pr... — Jose R.

Dr. Paez and his staff are very friendly and professional. Office is very clean and is always keeping up with new methods and technology. I highly recommend to everyone.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paez and his team are amazing. My family an... — Richard T.

Dr. Paez and his team are amazing. My family and I trust his office with all our dental needs!

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental practice in town. — Joseph M.

The best dental practice in town.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paez is very professional and friendly. The... — Anna C.

Dr. Paez is very professional and friendly. The quality of his work is beyond expectations!

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional great atm — Salvador V.

Very friendly and professional great atmosphere

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and welcoming staff, and a great doctor!  — Cynthia O.

Kind and welcoming staff, and a great doctor!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wanted a second opinion they said if it’s not h... — Robert W.

Wanted a second opinion they said if it’s not hurting don’t fix itbecause they couldn’t see the crack in the root. Well it turns out I do need an implant like the Dr said. I do trust Dr Paez just felt I wanted a second opinion.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very nice people and very professional — Tomas F.

very nice people and very professional

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Dr. Paez's office. I have been ... — Laura P.

I love going to Dr. Paez's office. I have been going since I was three years old and it feels like family. Thank you for always making sure my teeth are always clean for all life's adventures!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paez and his staff are the best in town! Dr... — Andy R.

Dr. Paez and his staff are the best in town! Dr. Paez is very knowledgeable and gentle. His practice very tech- oriented. Always on top of the last and best technology in dentistry. His staff are hand picked. They make each patient feel very special. Thank you all so much!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Dentist with a pleasant office  — Osvaldo R.

I’ve been going to Dr. Paez for give or take 2 decades. The man knows what he’s doing, I plan on going to him for another 2 decades

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, painless, and everything was done great!... — Antonio Jr S.

Quick, painless, and everything was done great!

Dec 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is extremely helpful and friendly. Esp... — Ana N.

Everyone is extremely helpful and friendly. Especially Vanessa love seeing her for my cleaning. She makes the time go by fast.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist and very professional and cou... — Firhaad I.

Excellent Dentist and very professional and courteous office staff and highly proficient and friendly Dental Hygienist.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Paez has been my dentist for 20 years. He an... — Gary G.

Dr Paez has been my dentist for 20 years. He and his staff are wonderful.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best office and care in the city — Bryan G.

This is the best office and care in the city

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Paez dentist of choice for almost 20 years. — Andres Jr C.

Paez has been my dentist of choice for almost 20 years.The friendliness of the staff, the professionalism and personal care is second to none. There is hardly no waiting on your appointments, there is always a reminder letting you know of the next appointment.

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office we have ever used very happ... — Anthony N.

Best dental office we have ever used very happy that we found them!

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, fast and friendly! — Antonio Jr S.

Great visit, fast and friendly!

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m deathly afraid of needles but I have admit,... — Mary T.

I’m deathly afraid of needles but I have admit, this is the first time ever that I receive anesthesia and I don’t cry. Dr Paez was incredible - I never felt the needle

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service, amazing team, super profession... — Marilyn Y.

Awesome service, amazing team, super professional.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paez is always great. And the staff is alwa... — JoMay C.

Dr. Paez is always great. And the staff is always friendly and helpful.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Paez dental office and staff was very friend... — Michael M.

Dr Paez dental office and staff was very friendly and super nice

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Have always hated the Dentist, but Dr. Paez off... — Colin B.

Have always hated the Dentist, but Dr. Paez office made the experience more enjoyable

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful warm environment, great staff! — Fawn E.

Wonderful warm environment, great staff!

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar THE SERVICE IS AMAZING, THE DOCTOR AND THE STAF... — Nicholas P.

THE SERVICE IS AMAZING, THE DOCTOR AND THE STAFF AS WELL

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Monica W.

Dr. Paez is an amazing dentist and the staff is very professional!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and go out of thei... — Claudette W.

The staff is always friendly and go out of their way to make everyone feel comfortable. I have stayed with Dr. Paez for 20+ years even when he moved his practice to the other side of town.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was great, no pain and fast ! — Yasnai S.

Was great, no pain and fast !

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A+++. Great service, prompt and will definitel... — Dmitri P.

A+++. Great service, prompt and will definitely come again.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Christina M.

I feel very comfortable at your office for all my dental concerns. the cleaning appointments with Vanessa are done in a professional manner and timely, too. I really like the atmosphere in the reception area, lots of magazines & cookies !!

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar THe whole staff is great , from the receptionis... — Carlos R.

THe whole staff is great , from the receptionist , assistance (Raquel) and Jorge is a great knowledgeable Dentist, coming from another dentist what was visiting for over 12 years , my only regret is not switching way before!

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a good doctor visit, doctor made me feel ... — Martha B.

I had a good doctor visit, doctor made me feel comfortable and was very knowledgeable.

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paez and his staff are always friendly, hel... — Robin R.

Dr. Paez and his staff are always friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and above all kind. The ladies in the front office are always willing to work to find the best appointment time and explain billing questions. The staff in the back are very good at what they do, always friendly and caring. Dr. Paez always has a smile and is extremely good natured and considerate of his patients and his staff. I am in my 40's and have always had extreme anxiety about dentists and having dental work done but the people in this office always put me at ease. I had a lot of work that needed to be done and I kept putting it off because of my anxiety. Over the past two years I have gotten everything that needed to be done completed plus I have had some additional cosmetic stuff done which has greatly improved my self-confidence. I have complete trust in the skill and advice from the people in Dr. Paez's office. I believe that Dr. Paez genuinely likes to create beautiful smiles for his patients. The people in this office are true professionals with kind hearts. They are truly the BEST!

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rene S.

Si usted ha tenido miedo o el solo hecho de pensar en algun dentista lo pone nervioso, es por que no ha conocido al Dr. Paez. Lo mejor de lo mejor su equipo, tecnología y por supuesto él. Gracias Dr. Paez!!

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Master craftsman — Clare J.

Dr Paez takes accuracy and skill to sculpt my teeth back to normal. I never ever feel the injections because he takes time and precision to prevent any discomfort. Dr Paez really cares and I won’t let anyone else near my teeth!!!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Personal menté nosotros tenemos al dentista ass... — Rigoberto C.

Personal menté nosotros tenemos al dentista assitiendo por 9-10 años toda la familia y pensamos q es el mejor de Las Vegas.nv y no lo cambiamos por hotro y todas las personas q trabajan en el lugar siempre sonriente y alegre q da gusto ir a limpieza o cuál quier hotro problema . Gracias a todos y lo recomendamos a cualquier persona q guste asistir las mejores recomendaciones .

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had not visited the dentist in a while so I w... — Marisa V.

I had not visited the dentist in a while so I was nervous but that nervousness quickly faded! Each person I was greeted by or spoke with made me feel better. Such a great staff, clean office and an all around comfortable place! I highly recommend Dr. Paez!

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 'A' Plus for the reparation of the three caviti... — Mauricio R.

'A' Plus for the reparation of the three cavities done for Dr. Paez.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Don't recommend to friends. — Kenneth S.

Don't recommend to friends.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am afraid of going to the dentist and they ma... — Daniel C.

I am afraid of going to the dentist and they made my experience much way better. The dental hygienist Vanessa answered all of my questions and was very knowledgeable. The dentist was very kind and checked up on how I was doing. And the front staff is super friendly. I am glad my wife found this place.

Aug 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist — Cristobal M.

Love the people there ,they really nice and make you fell like family.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is not only the best dentist I've ever bee... — Katiuska P.

This is not only the best dentist I've ever been to but also the best Dr.'s Office!

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place — Dennis T.

Everybody is always friendly

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Paez and staff are wonderful! — Jack G.

Dr. Paez and staff are wonderful!

Jul 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Dr. Paez is a true professiona... — Andres Jr C.

Friendly staff. Dr. Paez is a true professional.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and very he... — Darwyn L.

Staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and very helpful.

Jun 26, 2018