StarStarStarStarStar The dentist I saw was great  — Charmaine J.

The dentist I saw was great and he took very good care of me and they worked out a great payment plan for me to get my dental work done.

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love it. Nice and fri — Kevin J.

Love it. Nice and friendly

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Already recommend to several people. Best denta... — Guy C.

Already recommend to several people. Best dental experience I have had.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hulse is a great dentist.  — Patricia B.

Dr Hulse is a great dentist. He has fixed some issues caused by another dentist and his work is excellent. I highly recommend him.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly staff a very clean office the sta... — Russell B.

very friendly staff a very clean office the staff made you feel at ease and the Dr. was great and very easy to talk to and does a top job on, his work, this is a great place to have your dental work done.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is efficient, knowledgeable, friendly... — Wendy W.

The staff is efficient, knowledgeable, friendly and do a very good job.

Oct 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The most skilled, attentive, caring dentist off... — Sybil N.

The most skilled, attentive, caring dentist office I have ever been to. Extremely helpful office staff. Very comfortable environment. I never mind going to my appointments..

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love the professional and kind staff. The ki... — Jameson D.

We love the professional and kind staff. The kids are very comfortable coming here.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience. Very professional. — Glen G.

Good experience. Very professional.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Koby C.

Very orgagnized, fast service and all 7 kids were very comfortable. Love the online reminders

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Eleazar G.

Very orgagnized, fast service and all 7 kids were very comfortable. Love the online reminders

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Maritxa G.

Very orgagnized, fast service and all 7 kids were very comfortable. Love the online reminders

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Kohl C.

Very orgagnized, fast service and all 7 kids were very comfortable. Love the online reminders

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very orgagnized, fast service and all 7 kids we... — Rocio G.

Very orgagnized, fast service and all 7 kids were very comfortable. Wish you could do braces,( hint,hint) were not looking forward any other dentist working on my daughters teeth.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very orgagnized, fast service and all 7 kids we... — Sierra C.

Very orgagnized, fast service and all 7 kids were very comfortable. Love the online reminders

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very orgagnized, fast service and all 7 kids we... — Itati G.

Very orgagnized, fast service and all 7 kids were very comfortable. My kids love coming to the dentist

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I liked how u felt welcome. The staff and dr we... — Charmaine J.

I liked how u felt welcome. The staff and dr were great.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very pleased with the dental work by Dr. Hulse.... — Timothy H.

very pleased with the dental work by Dr. Hulse. Assistant and hygienist both seemed super efficient.

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent facility and professional staff! — Janice B.

Excellent facility and professional staff!

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar friendly staff, and always helpful. Nice dentis... — Matt S.

friendly staff, and always helpful. Nice dentist,

May 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service ,with great smiles. — Dakota B.

Great service ,with great smiles.

May 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very impressed with the care I received at ... — Clinton D.

I'm very impressed with the care I received at Nephi Smiles. Dr. Hulse is great, he took the time and explained what he was doing and made sure I felt comfortable with the procedure. I highly recommend Nephi Smiles.

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So friendly, very kind and helpful! — Crystal J.

So friendly, very kind and helpful!

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Everyone was friendly and quick. M... — Kai M.

Great staff! Everyone was friendly and quick. My kids loved the TV's and shows they got to watch. Everyone is very professional, the office was clean and nice, we loved it!

Apr 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So friendly. Im absolutely terrified of going t... — Rexilane P.

So friendly. Im absolutely terrified of going to the dentist and they made every effort to help me feel as comfortable as possible.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They were really good to me ,did a fantastic jo... — Dakota B.

They were really good to me ,did a fantastic job,there was hardly any waiting either.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I really love the happy atmosphere I always wal... — Raelynn S.

I really love the happy atmosphere I always walk into everyone is so nice and make me feel really a ease

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Holts was super helpful and friendly along... — Allysa D.

Dr. Holts was super helpful and friendly along with the rest of the supportive, welcoming & upbeat staff.

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Hulse is awesome. He listens to you and tak... — Analee S.

Dr Hulse is awesome. He listens to you and takes in to consideration finances as well as dental health. He saved me over $2000. He is friendly, and makes you feel comfortable and relaxed.

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for being so kind and patient when I bro... — Crystal J.

Thanks for being so kind and patient when I brought the whole family in for our check up!

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for doing such a great job cleaning m... — Brenlee J.

Thank you for doing such a great job cleaning my teeth!

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr hulse and his staff are very professional, f... — Darlene M.

Dr hulse and his staff are very professional, friendly and gentle

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Hulse and his staff are incredible. My kid... — William C.

Dr. Hulse and his staff are incredible. My kids actually look forward to going to the dentist! Quick and quality work, super friendly and honest! We just love them!

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Truly the best dentist I've ever been to.  — Charles W.

Truly the best dentist I've ever been to.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love Nephi/Salem smiles! You guys rock.  — Jon P.

We love Nephi/Salem smiles! You guys rock.

May 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Friendly staff ! Take the time to listen... — Jaxson Y.

Great Friendly staff ! Take the time to listen , explain, and genuinely care about their patients.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr Hulse for your honest integrity in... — Susan S.

Thank you Dr Hulse for your honest integrity in evaluating my chipped crown. You gave me a choice of buffing the rough edges of the chipped crown or replacing the crown. Other dentists would have just put in a new crown and charged me $$$$$. You did not even charge me and 2 ex rays were taken. You are your staff are the best. We live in St George and have a 200 mile drive to come to your office. My husband and I will continue to have our dental care done by Salem and Nephi Smiles and will spread the word of yur integrity, honesty great work and customer care. Susan Spencer

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist! Always a good you experience! — Conner H.

Great dentist! Always a good you experience!

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Honest and a bedside manner that is one of a kind — Kevin L.

Dr Hulse is a very honest Dr. He has a fantastic bedside manner. My treatment plan is for getting lots of work done in my mouth. Dr Hulse did a great job os explaining the entire process. I got treatment plans done by 3 dentists. Dr. Hulse was my choice for having the work completed. I highly recomend him and his entire staff.

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Kolar H.

Great experience! Dr. Hulse is a wonderful and honest dentist!

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, as always!  — Olivia H.

Wonderful, as always! We love Dr. Hulse!

Mar 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mine and my sons first visit to your Nephi office. — Kevin L.

Your office and staff was awesome. I also liked the look of the office. I have just one thing to bring up. I was very cold in your office. Also Gavin said the same thing We were both very cold. I only have good things to say. I am planning on coming back to do my complete treatment plan.

Jan 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for any age dental  — Schyler C.

As normal the service and staff are great to deal with. I always feel like I'm being taken great care of by Dr. Hulsey and his team.

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice dentist, and knows his craft well. — Stewart V.

Very nice dentist, and knows his craft well.

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My 1st visit was the best dental experience I h... — Jeni H.

My 1st visit was the best dental experience I have ever received. So when you can say that about your 3rd, 4th, & 5th visit as well then you know you have picked the best!

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have never spent so little time in a dentist ... — Tyler S.

I have never spent so little time in a dentist chair in my life, the cleaning was awesome and the dental work was even better. Dr. Hulse is extremely fast and is really good at what he does

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Encontrar a un excelente dentista es dificl y ... — America H.

Encontrar a un excelente dentista es dificl y El Dr. Hulse es uno de ellos; él siempre ha atendido a mis niñas muy bien y siempre es muy paciente con ellas (especialmente con la mas pequeña que usualmente llora y grita en sus chequeos). El siempre me ha explica muy bien los tratamientos que ellas han necesitado y siempre encuentra la mejor opción para ellas. Sus asistentes también son muy amables al igual que las personas en la recepción. Cuando he tenido emergencias siempre han estado disponibles para ayudarme. Les recomiendo hacer su primera cita con él para que lo prueben por ustedes mismo.

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar very nice staff! And fast.  — Kennedy J.

Everyone was very nice and personable. They were also very fast with my cleaning and were able to give me filings that same day so I didn't have to return. I had a great experience and will be returning.

Nov 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar At my visit everyone was cheerful. The atmosphe... — Tara B.

At my visit everyone was cheerful. The atmosphere was comfortable and I did not have to wait. I was in and out in a timely manner.

Nov 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar extra effort was made to take care of my problem.... — Lorna H.

I arrived as a patient with a problem that needed to be looked into. Extra effort was made to take care of my problem while I was there . Appreciate the the accommodation.

Oct 18, 2016