StarStarStarStarStar Was completely satisfied with the appointment. — Richard S.

Was completely satisfied with the appointment and looking forward to the next appointment,

Nov 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed Amanda your Dental Hygienist. ... — Clara L.

I really enjoyed Amanda your Dental Hygienist. She was gentle and did not hurt me.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nelson and his whole staff.. — Deana P.

Dr. Nelson and his whole staff always treats me like family. They even took special precautions when I came in for an emergency two weeks after a kidney transplant to make sure I had no contact with anyone. Couldn’t ask for a better dentist and staff!

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A real Dentist.  — David M.

A real Dentist. Not some chain with a bunch of inflatable animals outside. Excellent care. Highly recommend.

Oct 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are awesome with me and my kids! — Steve C.

They are awesome with me and my kids!

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They are awesome and awesome people! — Chase C.

They are awesome and awesome people!

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Lynn German  — Lynn G.

Dr Nelson and his girls are a great, kind, professional, loving dentist group. They are hard working and do all they can to make your experience pleasant, I have been seeing them for 20 years. I wish every health care office could be like that. I will never see anyone else.

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 20-yr Patient — Alison H.

Friendly & professional. Have come here for 20 years!

Sep 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You are all the BEST!!! Thank you for your am... — Lucia R.

You are all the BEST!!! Thank you for your amazing service.

Sep 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A dental office you will like! — David E.

From Susan at the front desk, to their gental hygienist, to Dr Nelson and his assistant - I like them all.. COVID precautions are in effect. And they accept my insurance where many others do not. I heartily recommend you give them a try.

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — Paul G.

Dr Nelson and his staff are so nice and caring.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We have been going to Dr. Nelson for 20 years a... — Amy S.

We have been going to Dr. Nelson for 20 years and he and his staff has been fantastic!!

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Front desk lady is hot! — James L.

Great experience. Front desk lady is hot!

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nelson is awesome. His staff is top of the ... — Velma K.

Dr Nelson is awesome. His staff is top of the line. They are all so sweet.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Dental Office  — Derek S.

Fantastic dental office. Everyone has a positive attitude and they work wonderfully as a team. I've never had to wait, and they are very efficient with the time spent working on the patient. Highly recommended!

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is caring and gives excellent care!! T... — Marsha F.

Everyone is caring and gives excellent care!! They feel like family. The are also doing an excellent job with their Covid procedures.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental practice in DFW!!! Everyone is gre... — Paula M.

Best Dental practice in DFW!!! Everyone is great. Professional, polite, fast... just plain awesome!

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, caring and very good at what they do.... — Anthony C.

Friendly, caring and very good at what they do. If you don't like going to a dentist, try this practice first. They'll gently walk you through the process to better oral health. Good people that know what they're doing!

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This office is awesome! From my emergency phone... — Susan N.

This office is awesome! From my emergency phone call the day before my appointment to checking out afterwards, Susan, Freedom and Dr Nelson thanks so much.

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We have been going to Dr Nelson for at least 15... — Cindy T.

We have been going to Dr Nelson for at least 15 plus years and would not go anywhere else! Dr Nelson and Freedom are the best and really care about their patients. If you don’t have a dentist and don’t want to go to a box dentist I recommend you check out Dr Nelson you will be happy you did

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, individual attention. Reason... — Carlos A.

Very professional, individual attention. Reason why my family and I have been going for many years.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice and great staff. My family and I... — Sam O.

Great practice and great staff. My family and I have been patient of Dr. Nelson for over a decade now and we love it! I recently had a broken tooth (lower front). Dr. Nelson evaluated and said based on the location of the tooth, he doesn't recommend placing a crown but he instead filed it down just a little with no charge. Yes, absolutely with zero charge.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really love this dentist office it have a pl... — Bernice W.

I really love this dentist office it have a pleasant environment and the staff is very friendly and made me fell welcome as soon as I enter their office. I would definitely recommend it to others.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your excellent job! I love that a... — Margie U.

Thank you for your excellent job! I love that all the staff is friendly and very accommodating.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, everything was great! — Marsha F.

As usual, everything was great!

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great. Thanks as always.  — James P.

You guys are great. Thanks as always. Jim (the younger and more handsome) Pirtle

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Paul G.

Great Service, Dr. Nelson is awesome and his staff is great.

Dec 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience at Dr. Nelson’s office... — Betty Jo E.

Very pleasant experience at Dr. Nelson’s office...friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Nelson is very friendly.

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the entire office!!!  — Paula M.

Love the entire office!!!

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Compassionate, Professional Care — Amy S.

Dr. Nelson and Staff are always so helpful. Recently, I came in with a dental emergency, and they worked quickly to put my mind at ease and help me to get the treatment I needed. They were so kind and compassionate. They're always great to work with, and this time was no exception.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nelson is fantastic! — Kaylee M.

Dr. Nelson has always been very personable and dedicated to his patients. I will continue traveling over an hour one way to see him.

Sep 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and care given at Nelson Family Denti... — Stanley G.

The staff and care given at Nelson Family Dentistry has no competitor! After 20 years they are still fantastic!

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great job and gentle on the gums — Julie B.

Great job and gentle on the gums

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was visiting out of town and needed a dentist... — Kelcie K.

I was visiting out of town and needed a dentist unexpectedly. I got an appointment that same day with their office. My root canal was the following afternoon and it went great! Everyone was wonderful and so friendly. Wish we lived closer to have you as our dentist! Thank you for your prompt help to remove my severe pain Dr Nelson & staff!!

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist practice in Arlington — Paula M.

Best dentist practice in Arlington. The entire staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Nelson is just awesome!

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been seeing Dr. Nelson and crew for many many y... — Ronald J.

Been seeing Dr. Nelson and crew for many many years. Always the same. Great service, pleasant people and healthy teeth.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dawn E.

Staff is awesome, Amanda is a wonderful and caring hygenist. Dr. Nelson is very professional and takes time to explain procedures. Office is very nice and welcoming. I feel I have found a dentist and staff for life. Receptionist is sweet and helpful.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your gentleness and quick appoint... — Julie B.

Thank you for your gentleness and quick appointment!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Looking for a new dentist - this is the place! — David E.

Having to search for a new dentist is no fun. But when I found Dr Nelson I realized that he was even better than my former dentist who retired. He takes the time to explain fully and is personable. His hygienist is gentle and the best that has ever done my teeth. His staff is EXCEPTIONAL and makes you feel like family.

Dec 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nelson is the most skilled dentist I have e... — Daniel B.

Dr. Nelson is the most skilled dentist I have ever had. That’s why even after I moved from Arlington he still is and will remain my dentist. The staff is very friendly and to my surprise always remember my name and create a special experience at every visit

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Warm Welcome — Jaime N.

It was very nice to reconnect with Dr. Nelson’s practice after 13 years! Very professional staff and warm welcome!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I used to dread going to the dentist but since ... — Pamela O.

I used to dread going to the dentist but since I have been going to Dr. Nelson, this has all changed. Staff is always helpful and kind and Dr. Nelson is knowledgeable and efficient.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nelson Family Dentristy -Great!!! — David M.

Nelson Family Dentristy is the place to go in Arlington, TX

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar provides the finest in dental care. — Stanley G.

Nelson Family Dentistry provides the finest in dental care. Very caring and efficient staff. Have been using them for decades and will continue to do so. Best of the best!

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning Appointment  — David E.

Had my first cleaning appointment with the new hygienist. I am a coward when it comes to any dental work. She put me at ease and was very gentle, yet thorough in her work. My appointment time was honored with no waiting and Susan the office manager was pleasant as always. Glad we changed a couple of years ago to Dr Nelson and staff

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Trip to the Dentist — Velma K.

I really dislike going to the dentist. But Dr. Nelson makes it bearable.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible staff! I called in for an emergency... — Linda B.

Incredible staff! I called in for an emergency consult, and was able to get in 3 hours after I called .... Was so very pleased and at ease with Dr. Nelson and his staff

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best cleanings I've ever had! — Julie B.

One of the best cleanings I've ever had! The people in the office are so friendly and helpful.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming, great experience. No waits, ver... — Andrea R.

Very welcoming, great experience. No waits, very professional and nice personal.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar i always have a great experience at Dr. Nelson'... — Daniel B.

i always have a great experience at Dr. Nelson's office. he does exceptional work. I used to loath going to the dentist, now i look forward to my bi yearly cleanings! I highly recommend Dr. Nelson he is so gentle i can hardly tell he is working in my mouth!! believe it!! I have a small mouth and always struggle to have any work done. This has never been an issue at Dr. Nelsons office. Staff is as friendly as they come. five stars and two thumbs up!

May 1, 2018