StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nelson is the most skilled dentist I have e... — Daniel B.

Dr. Nelson is the most skilled dentist I have ever had. That’s why even after I moved from Arlington he still is and will remain my dentist. The staff is very friendly and to my surprise always remember my name and create a special experience at every visit

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Warm Welcome — Jaime N.

It was very nice to reconnect with Dr. Nelson’s practice after 13 years! Very professional staff and warm welcome!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I used to dread going to the dentist but since ... — Pamela O.

I used to dread going to the dentist but since I have been going to Dr. Nelson, this has all changed. Staff is always helpful and kind and Dr. Nelson is knowledgeable and efficient.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nelson Family Dentristy -Great!!! — David M.

Nelson Family Dentristy is the place to go in Arlington, TX

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar provides the finest in dental care. — Stanley G.

Nelson Family Dentistry provides the finest in dental care. Very caring and efficient staff. Have been using them for decades and will continue to do so. Best of the best!

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning Appointment  — David E.

Had my first cleaning appointment with the new hygienist. I am a coward when it comes to any dental work. She put me at ease and was very gentle, yet thorough in her work. My appointment time was honored with no waiting and Susan the office manager was pleasant as always. Glad we changed a couple of years ago to Dr Nelson and staff

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Trip to the Dentist — Velma K.

I really dislike going to the dentist. But Dr. Nelson makes it bearable.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible staff! I called in for an emergency... — Linda B.

Incredible staff! I called in for an emergency consult, and was able to get in 3 hours after I called .... Was so very pleased and at ease with Dr. Nelson and his staff

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best cleanings I've ever had! — Julie B.

One of the best cleanings I've ever had! The people in the office are so friendly and helpful.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming, great experience. No waits, ver... — Andrea R.

Very welcoming, great experience. No waits, very professional and nice personal.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar i always have a great experience at Dr. Nelson'... — Daniel B.

i always have a great experience at Dr. Nelson's office. he does exceptional work. I used to loath going to the dentist, now i look forward to my bi yearly cleanings! I highly recommend Dr. Nelson he is so gentle i can hardly tell he is working in my mouth!! believe it!! I have a small mouth and always struggle to have any work done. This has never been an issue at Dr. Nelsons office. Staff is as friendly as they come. five stars and two thumbs up!

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I totally enjoyed my visit.  — Weldon E.

I totally enjoyed my visit. Everyone was friendly and welcoming. I was worked in and helped with my dental issue without being a regular patient which I very much appreciate. Dr Nelson assisted me with my last minute needs before a trip the day after to South America. I have not had a single issue on the trip, which had been a huge concern. Thanks to everyone.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Air Force — Keisha R.

Warm and caring staff! Very easy to schedule an appointment at my convenience! The staff are very welling to accommodate needs.

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always Excellent Care Provid — Gerri R.

Always Excellent Care Provided

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and friendly people. — Peggene H.

This staff makes a harrowing experience bearable! So glad to have found you!

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff... — Randy M.

Great dentist and staff...

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best staff and hygenist in the area! — David E.

Some hygenists can clean your teeth and be very gentle. I have found that to be the case here... Plus, the staff is personable and works to help with any paper issues or appointment issues that crop up. Dr. Nelson has also impressed me as very skillful and a "people person"..

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always very friendly and professional. Great se... — Andrea R.

Always very friendly and professional. Great service.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nelson and his team are consistently prompt... — Valencia M.

Dr. Nelson and his team are consistently prompt and professional! They are all welcoming, friendly and considerate.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Courtney G.

Dr Nelson and his staff provide excellent dental care in a friendly, relaxed environment. All you have to do is show up!

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a great experience  — Kristin A.

Always have a great experience at Nelson Family Dentistry. Everyone on staff is friendly and I’ve never had to wait for appt.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Bobbie C.

You, as the dentist, search to provide the needed information for the best outcome. That is greatly appreciated. The staff members are a credit to your office with kindness, helpfulness, and consideration. Thank you for a pleasant visit.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nelson Family Dentistry is a terrific practice.... — Stanley G.

Nelson Family Dentistry is a terrific practice. Been going to them for years and very centered on my needs and care. The staff is excellent!

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental technician was very gentle.  — Julie B.

Dental technician was very gentle. My mouth was not sore when I left, yet it felt very clean.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Group Configuration — Shelia H.

Great doctor along with his staff members. They treat you life family! Dr. Nelson is very thorough and professional. He chose staff members who are friendly and concerned about your well-being.

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ah, I Love My Dentist — Pamela O.

I have had teeth issues for decades now and Dr. Nelson and his staff are always able to help me. Their office is cozy and the atmosphere is pleasant, which helps to eliminate much of my anxiety about what is to come.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Staff — Paula M.

Best dentist EVER!!! Very personable. Really care about their patients.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic, caring, & personable  — Rebecca S.

You all are fantastic, caring, and personable everytime I see you. Thank you

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure going to Dr. Nelson's of... — Robert P.

It's always a pleasure going to Dr. Nelson's office. The office and oral hygiene staff are always very friendly, professional, and informative when it comes to giving sound oral hygiene advice. Dr. Nelson and his assistant, Freedom, are awesome. I can tell that they take great pride in their work and truly care about the health and needs of their patients. I will continue going to Dr. Nelson for all of my dental and oral hygiene needs. Thank you!!

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly and profesional staff.  — Andrea R.

Great, friendly and profesional staff.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Loved it!!! — Daniel B.

Loved it, just got new wires and bands on my braces, but it didnt matter my cleaning went painless and felt like a nice massage!. No fear of Dentists at this place. Dr. Nelson and his staff are very gentle and knowledgable!

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dentist!! — Carol M.

Dr. Nelson and his entire staff are knowledgeable, efficient, and kind. We won't go anywhere else. My husband is disabled, and his office treats him with such courtesy and respect. We love them all.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Come One, Come All — Pamela O.

I must say this dentist and staff are the best that I have ever had. You couldn't ask for a more caring staff nor a more professional dentist. Going to the dentist needn't be a traumatic experience.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people! Super staff!! Great dentist!! ... — Steve C.

Great people! Super staff!! Great dentist!! Highly recommend!!! Thanks everyone!

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always very friendly and on time! — Doug G.

Always very friendly and on time!

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual the services and hospitality was excel... — Larry M.

As usual the services and hospitality was excellent. Both the cleaning and filling replacement went very well.

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff Very profesional, nice and welcomin... — Andrea R.

Great staff Very profesional, nice and welcoming.

Nov 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar From the time you arrive, you are made to feel ... — Rosalind S.

From the time you arrive, you are made to feel at home. I love this friendliness. David is an excellent dentist and I would have no reservations about recommending him.

Nov 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Great people!  — Monroe S.

I couldn't be more pleased! These people are professional and at the same time very friendly. I regret not having them take care of my dental needs all my life... The important thing is I have now found them and I will be a forever customer!

Oct 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar i like 'em.  — Alan N.

Great practice. Greater staff. Go here to keep the healthiest mouth in North Texas.

Jun 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar David and everyone are absolutely amazing people and do great work.... — Steve C.

David and everyone are absolutely amazing people and do great work.

May 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, good technicians, welcoming Dentist - what more could one ask!... — David E.

Friendly staff, good technicians, welcoming Dentist - what more could one ask!

May 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paula M.

Love Nelson Dentistry! Great staff, super easy scheduling appointments, really friendly people

May 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Caring professional staff. — Francis M.

Caring professional staff. They take an interest in your well being and comfort.

May 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar David does a wonderful job. Friendly and knowledgeable.... — Barbara M.

David does a wonderful job. Friendly and knowledgeable.

May 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff make me feel right at home. Dr. Nelson was very helpful and ... — Monroe S.

Very friendly and professional staff make me feel right at home. Dr. Nelson was very helpful and I am encouraged about what he suggested we do about my teeth!

Apr 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly atmosphere! — Courtney G.

Very professional and friendly atmosphere!

Mar 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr — Greg S.

Dr. Nelson- said I need 2 crowns(they are next to each other) and 1 small filling; if I got the 2 crowns at the same time-would I get a bigger discount (other than the 10% cash) ?????? Greg Smith

Mar 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning was rough and a little painful. — Sarah B.

Cleaning was rough and a little painful.

Mar 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Have always had a great experience here.  — Lynn G.

Have always had a great experience here.

Feb 23, 2016