StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience at Dr. Nelson’s office... — Betty Jo E.

Very pleasant experience at Dr. Nelson’s office...friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Nelson is very friendly.

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the entire office!!!  — Paula M.

Love the entire office!!!

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Compassionate, Professional Care — Amy S.

Dr. Nelson and Staff are always so helpful. Recently, I came in with a dental emergency, and they worked quickly to put my mind at ease and help me to get the treatment I needed. They were so kind and compassionate. They're always great to work with, and this time was no exception.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nelson is fantastic! — Kaylee M.

Dr. Nelson has always been very personable and dedicated to his patients. I will continue traveling over an hour one way to see him.

Sep 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and care given at Nelson Family Denti... — Stanley G.

The staff and care given at Nelson Family Dentistry has no competitor! After 20 years they are still fantastic!

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great job and gentle on the gums — Julie B.

Great job and gentle on the gums

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was visiting out of town and needed a dentist... — Kelcie K.

I was visiting out of town and needed a dentist unexpectedly. I got an appointment that same day with their office. My root canal was the following afternoon and it went great! Everyone was wonderful and so friendly. Wish we lived closer to have you as our dentist! Thank you for your prompt help to remove my severe pain Dr Nelson & staff!!

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist practice in Arlington — Paula M.

Best dentist practice in Arlington. The entire staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Nelson is just awesome!

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been seeing Dr. Nelson and crew for many many y... — Ronald J.

Been seeing Dr. Nelson and crew for many many years. Always the same. Great service, pleasant people and healthy teeth.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dawn E.

Staff is awesome, Amanda is a wonderful and caring hygenist. Dr. Nelson is very professional and takes time to explain procedures. Office is very nice and welcoming. I feel I have found a dentist and staff for life. Receptionist is sweet and helpful.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your gentleness and quick appoint... — Julie B.

Thank you for your gentleness and quick appointment!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Looking for a new dentist - this is the place! — David E.

Having to search for a new dentist is no fun. But when I found Dr Nelson I realized that he was even better than my former dentist who retired. He takes the time to explain fully and is personable. His hygienist is gentle and the best that has ever done my teeth. His staff is EXCEPTIONAL and makes you feel like family.

Dec 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nelson is the most skilled dentist I have e... — Daniel B.

Dr. Nelson is the most skilled dentist I have ever had. That’s why even after I moved from Arlington he still is and will remain my dentist. The staff is very friendly and to my surprise always remember my name and create a special experience at every visit

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Warm Welcome — Jaime N.

It was very nice to reconnect with Dr. Nelson’s practice after 13 years! Very professional staff and warm welcome!

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I used to dread going to the dentist but since ... — Pamela O.

I used to dread going to the dentist but since I have been going to Dr. Nelson, this has all changed. Staff is always helpful and kind and Dr. Nelson is knowledgeable and efficient.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nelson Family Dentristy -Great!!! — David M.

Nelson Family Dentristy is the place to go in Arlington, TX

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar provides the finest in dental care. — Stanley G.

Nelson Family Dentistry provides the finest in dental care. Very caring and efficient staff. Have been using them for decades and will continue to do so. Best of the best!

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning Appointment  — David E.

Had my first cleaning appointment with the new hygienist. I am a coward when it comes to any dental work. She put me at ease and was very gentle, yet thorough in her work. My appointment time was honored with no waiting and Susan the office manager was pleasant as always. Glad we changed a couple of years ago to Dr Nelson and staff

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Trip to the Dentist — Velma K.

I really dislike going to the dentist. But Dr. Nelson makes it bearable.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible staff! I called in for an emergency... — Linda B.

Incredible staff! I called in for an emergency consult, and was able to get in 3 hours after I called .... Was so very pleased and at ease with Dr. Nelson and his staff

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best cleanings I've ever had! — Julie B.

One of the best cleanings I've ever had! The people in the office are so friendly and helpful.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming, great experience. No waits, ver... — Andrea R.

Very welcoming, great experience. No waits, very professional and nice personal.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar i always have a great experience at Dr. Nelson'... — Daniel B.

i always have a great experience at Dr. Nelson's office. he does exceptional work. I used to loath going to the dentist, now i look forward to my bi yearly cleanings! I highly recommend Dr. Nelson he is so gentle i can hardly tell he is working in my mouth!! believe it!! I have a small mouth and always struggle to have any work done. This has never been an issue at Dr. Nelsons office. Staff is as friendly as they come. five stars and two thumbs up!

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I totally enjoyed my visit.  — Weldon E.

I totally enjoyed my visit. Everyone was friendly and welcoming. I was worked in and helped with my dental issue without being a regular patient which I very much appreciate. Dr Nelson assisted me with my last minute needs before a trip the day after to South America. I have not had a single issue on the trip, which had been a huge concern. Thanks to everyone.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Air Force — Keisha R.

Warm and caring staff! Very easy to schedule an appointment at my convenience! The staff are very welling to accommodate needs.

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always Excellent Care Provid — Gerri R.

Always Excellent Care Provided

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and friendly people. — Peggene H.

This staff makes a harrowing experience bearable! So glad to have found you!

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff... — Randy M.

Great dentist and staff...

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best staff and hygenist in the area! — David E.

Some hygenists can clean your teeth and be very gentle. I have found that to be the case here... Plus, the staff is personable and works to help with any paper issues or appointment issues that crop up. Dr. Nelson has also impressed me as very skillful and a "people person"..

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always very friendly and professional. Great se... — Andrea R.

Always very friendly and professional. Great service.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nelson and his team are consistently prompt... — Valencia M.

Dr. Nelson and his team are consistently prompt and professional! They are all welcoming, friendly and considerate.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Courtney G.

Dr Nelson and his staff provide excellent dental care in a friendly, relaxed environment. All you have to do is show up!

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, a great experience  — Kristin A.

Always have a great experience at Nelson Family Dentistry. Everyone on staff is friendly and I’ve never had to wait for appt.

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Bobbie C.

You, as the dentist, search to provide the needed information for the best outcome. That is greatly appreciated. The staff members are a credit to your office with kindness, helpfulness, and consideration. Thank you for a pleasant visit.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nelson Family Dentistry is a terrific practice.... — Stanley G.

Nelson Family Dentistry is a terrific practice. Been going to them for years and very centered on my needs and care. The staff is excellent!

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental technician was very gentle.  — Julie B.

Dental technician was very gentle. My mouth was not sore when I left, yet it felt very clean.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Group Configuration — Shelia H.

Great doctor along with his staff members. They treat you life family! Dr. Nelson is very thorough and professional. He chose staff members who are friendly and concerned about your well-being.

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ah, I Love My Dentist — Pamela O.

I have had teeth issues for decades now and Dr. Nelson and his staff are always able to help me. Their office is cozy and the atmosphere is pleasant, which helps to eliminate much of my anxiety about what is to come.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Staff — Paula M.

Best dentist EVER!!! Very personable. Really care about their patients.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic, caring, & personable  — Rebecca S.

You all are fantastic, caring, and personable everytime I see you. Thank you

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure going to Dr. Nelson's of... — Robert P.

It's always a pleasure going to Dr. Nelson's office. The office and oral hygiene staff are always very friendly, professional, and informative when it comes to giving sound oral hygiene advice. Dr. Nelson and his assistant, Freedom, are awesome. I can tell that they take great pride in their work and truly care about the health and needs of their patients. I will continue going to Dr. Nelson for all of my dental and oral hygiene needs. Thank you!!

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly and profesional staff.  — Andrea R.

Great, friendly and profesional staff.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Loved it!!! — Daniel B.

Loved it, just got new wires and bands on my braces, but it didnt matter my cleaning went painless and felt like a nice massage!. No fear of Dentists at this place. Dr. Nelson and his staff are very gentle and knowledgable!

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dentist!! — Carol M.

Dr. Nelson and his entire staff are knowledgeable, efficient, and kind. We won't go anywhere else. My husband is disabled, and his office treats him with such courtesy and respect. We love them all.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Come One, Come All — Pamela O.

I must say this dentist and staff are the best that I have ever had. You couldn't ask for a more caring staff nor a more professional dentist. Going to the dentist needn't be a traumatic experience.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people! Super staff!! Great dentist!! ... — Steve C.

Great people! Super staff!! Great dentist!! Highly recommend!!! Thanks everyone!

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always very friendly and on time! — Doug G.

Always very friendly and on time!

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual the services and hospitality was excel... — Larry M.

As usual the services and hospitality was excellent. Both the cleaning and filling replacement went very well.

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff Very profesional, nice and welcomin... — Andrea R.

Great staff Very profesional, nice and welcoming.

Nov 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar From the time you arrive, you are made to feel ... — Rosalind S.

From the time you arrive, you are made to feel at home. I love this friendliness. David is an excellent dentist and I would have no reservations about recommending him.

Nov 3, 2016