StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ochsner and Shelley are magnificent!!! — Diana C.

Dr. Ochsner and Shelley are magnificent!!!

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charles E.

I had a tooth break off and needed to see a DDS and looked at reviews of several dentist and someone with the same problem had posted how well they were treated quickly by Dr. O. He got me right in and handled my problem.He is now my Dentist !

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly staff, clean, comforting and... — Paul R.

Extremely friendly staff, clean, comforting and highly skilled, would definitely recommend this office over all.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff were extremely helpful and all ha... — Moriah D.

All the staff were extremely helpful and all had great patient care!

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Completely satisfied with dental work, genuine ... — Judith E.

Completely satisfied with dental work, genuine concern shown by dentist and staff. All very friendly and competent.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Caring, explain things prior to happening.  — Kathy D.

Caring, explain things prior to happening.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A friendly thorough service — George K.

A friendly thorough service

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is friendly and I like going there. — Terry G.

Everybody is friendly and I like going there.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ochsner is always kind, knowledgable, and g... — Caitlin C.

Dr. Ochsner is always kind, knowledgable, and great to see. The staff there are also very helpful and kind. I would recommend them to anyone! Thank you!

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and professional!  — Damian M.

Awesome staff and professional!

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great customer service and friendly. — Orin M.

great customer service and friendly.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and environment! — Katie A.

Great experience and environment!

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been greeted with courtesy and re... — Evelyn K.

I have always been greeted with courtesy and respect.

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visits to my dentist.  — Vicki D.

My visits at Neighborhood Smiles is always wonderful. I feel very confident in letting other people knows about my dentist and every one there.

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Five Star Service! — Brandon L.

After calling several dental offices, Neighborhood Smiles was the only one willing to squeeze me in for a same day appointment. A quick visit to their website gave me access to the patient sign-in/medical history paperwork you'd normally have to fill out in the waiting room. Upon arrival I gave the paperwork to reception & after a brief wait in the lobby, I was back in the exam room. Everything was clean, modern & welcoming. I received nothing less than outstanding service from every staff member I interacted with. They answered all my questions & explained the various options in detail. The dentist was even able to perform the procedure right there during the initial visit. This is easily the most pleasant dental experience I've ever had.

Oct 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We don't dread going to the dentist anymore! — Amy H.

The entire team at Neighborhood Smiles is just fabulous! My kids, husband, and I all feel very comfortable at our appointments, and that's saying A LOT coming from some serious dental chickens! We don't dread going to the dentist anymore.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and customer service.  — Annette V.

Great care and customer service.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. consent and the staff! I recommend you... — Jacque P.

Love Dr. consent and the staff! I recommend you guys to anyone looking for a dentist!😀

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like the fact that they do wonderful work but... — Cindy B.

I like the fact that they do wonderful work but they also get me in and out in a timely matter

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Douglas L.

I refer everyone I know to go to your office for dental care. Dr. Ochsner and Shelly are awesome!

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very welcome and also feel there is the ... — Andrea M.

I feel very welcome and also feel there is the highest level of professionalism and knowledge exhibited by the entire staff.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, nice people and no pressure to ge... — Judie R.

Great office, nice people and no pressure to get expensive dental work.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt thorough service-friendly people- — George K.

Prompt thorough service-friendly people-

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar they are so friendly and they get me in and out... — Cindy B.

they are so friendly and they get me in and out, i love it!

Jul 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and very friendly. I have been t... — Anthony N.

Knowledgeable and very friendly. I have been treated like family since day one.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional staff — Judith E.

Friendly professional staff

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend their service because of the ... — Vicki D.

I would recommend their service because of the pleasant people, prompt service, reasonable pricing. The Dr. and Hygienists are careful to make the visit painless as possible.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist for the entire family! — Amy H.

Our entire family loves Neighborhood Smiles in Onalaska! Dr. Ochsner and all of the staff are professional, caring and very friendly!

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and Dentist that care about you... — Frederick M.

Excellent staff and Dentist that care about your dental health needs.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming in for appointments at Neighborho... — Jennifer S.

I love coming in for appointments at Neighborhood Smiles of Onalaska. The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. They genuinely want to keep their customers happy and they have succeeded with me. They are the best, highly recommended! Everyone is fabulous and greets you with a smile. From Dr. Oschner, the lovely dental hygienist, helpful supporting staff, and friendly receptionists, everyone is exceptional. Well done!

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! Dr. RJ Ochsner was great in explai... — Tou ( ) V.

Great visit! Dr. RJ Ochsner was great in explaining everything and all options.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Comfort — Walter W.

Dr. Ochsner takes the ease and concerns of a patient as a top priority. Never seems in such a hurry that he can't address questions about procedures. Also, has personal high standards as to his workmanship.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar More Than Just Your Typical Dentist Office — Laura V.

More Than Just Your Typical Dentist Office

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!  — Robin J.

I was so happy to meet Dr. Ochsner ! I have only positive comments!

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They explain everything very well, everyone is ... — Forrest M.

They explain everything very well, everyone is friendly and they followup with you if there are any questions or concerns.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. RJ was great! He explained everything very... — Caitlin C.

Dr. RJ was great! He explained everything very well for me so I would understand. He works with you and figures out a game plan so everyone is happy.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ochsner and staff are friendly, professiona... — Mary F.

Dr. Ochsner and staff are friendly, professional and thorough. I feel very confident in their care. Definitely would recommend to friends and family!!

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ochsner is adamant about minimal pain. — Walter W.

Dr. Ochsner is adamant about minimal pain with dental procedures. Coupled with a warm and friendly demeanor, an excellent choice for the necessary care of a person's teeth.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My first time at neighborhood smiles and it was... — Trevor A.

My first time at neighborhood smiles and it was great. They were very friendly and made me feel comfortable.

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This could be life-changing for me.  — Laura V.

This could be life-changing for me. For the second time in my adult life, I took a big leap of faith and a huge dose of courage and walked thru the door of a dentist office. Fear and then embarrassment have always kept me away. My daughter is getting married soon, and I finally decided that I just HAD TO DO SOMETHING. I came in for a cleaning and x-rays only, and then was to return next week to discuss my options for possibly fixing my top front teeth. When Dr RJ heard what I wanted to do and how quickly I needed this done, he went out of his way to rush things along a bit. Instead of leaving after my cleaning, he worked me in between patients to get the impressions he needed which is a critical first step that is now out of the way. We are still under the gun to get things done in time, but this Dr and his entire team seemed genuinely interested in not only helping me to reach my goal under my extenuating circumstances, but each and every patient that I heard and saw walk into that office during my nearly 4 hour visit was greeted just as if they were family and treated just as well. I'm still scared, but I know that this is definitely where I needed to go and where I plan to stay for all of my dental care for the rest of my life. Thank you to the entire team.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service. I had a new technic... — Douglas L.

Excellent customer service. I had a new technician, and she was great.

Feb 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I recall a time when a visit to the dentist was... — Samuel P.

I recall a time when a visit to the dentist was something to be feared. The dim fourecent lights flickered at me menacingly, the sterility of the textured beige walls broadcasting he lack of humanity inside, the quiet musak boring it's way into the deepest recesses of my soul with the dullest blade, and those shiny chrome tools in the gloved hand of a well-practiced mistress of pain. I recall a time when I would have done anything to stay the pain and horror of another visit to one of these abodes of madness. Would I forever be doomed to wander the dentistless wastelands of my dreams? You may be wondering if I forever denied my presence to a dentist. No, for there was another- a bright beacon of hope for all teeth, for the lights at Onalaska Smiles do not flicker, the walls do not close in, the musak fills the heart with joy, and the shiny chrome tools tickle the gums delightfully as they dance from tooth to tooth. Given the choice between $1M and going to Onalaska Smiles one more time the choice would easily be the latter. Do you have a family trip to Disney World planned? Cancel it and book an appointment at Onalaska Smiles instead. Onalaska Smiles has been the high point of my life against which all other experiences will be judged and the only dentist office I recommend.

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Knowledgeable and excellent dental... — Vicki D.

Great staff! Knowledgeable and excellent dental care by Dr. Ochsner.

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service as always.  — Jennifer S.

Awesome service as always. Enjoyed the hilarious conversation between Dr. Ochsner and his dental assistant, the entertainment made my procedure fly by. Love this place!

Dec 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar they are so friendly and fast and they do a gre... — Cindy B.

they are so friendly and fast and they do a great job!

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Good Service — Evelyn K.

Good Service, friendly staff.

Dec 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Compassionate, caring and personal care. — Tamara E.

Compassionate, caring and personal care.

Nov 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar After years without a dentist visit, I stopped ... — Jennifer S.

After years without a dentist visit, I stopped in and was treated by this amazing staff. They were very sweet, professional, and did a great job at my much needed teeth cleaning. They did not lecture me for my lapse in visits (huge!) and made the entire process painless in more ways than one. Outstanding staff!! Thank you!

Nov 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Focus on lifetime dental care.  — Sally S.

Excellent care. Focus not only on immediate needs but on long term care...to keep your teeth healthy for life. Friendly staff. I trust the dentist and staff to give me the best care possible.

Oct 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly service. Wonderful staff. ... — Vicki D.

Great, friendly service. Wonderful staff.

Sep 15, 2016