StarStarStarStarStar Very familiar environment — Ada J.

Very familiar environment

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place to go to get your teeth cleaned.  — Seth F.

Great Place to go to get your teeth cleaned.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service — Jordan H.

Never had a bad experience here

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have already referred colleague who is lookin... — Kristen H.

I have already referred colleague who is looking at the need for a couple crowns. My experience was great and it was even more beneficial that everything was completed in one visit.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service ! Gentle compassionate caring peo... — Keith B.

Great service ! Gentle compassionate caring people.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have not been going to neighborhood dental for ... — Brenda W.

Have not been going to neighborhood dental for long but very very happy we switched to you. Always on time, efficient, friendly and very deserving of the 5 star rating!

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've always received very good care at Neighbor... — Sister Clarice K.

I've always received very good care at Neighborhood Dental.

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and staff — Reda B.

I recommend this office to all my friends and family - The staff is awesome and the doctors are nice and respectful. Melissa is the best hygienist and I love going to my cleanings now. Thanks

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service with a lot of TLC given and the... — Joleen H.

Awesome service with a lot of TLC given and their expertise is superb!

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eberyone did a good job and very friendly.  — Lavonne H.

Eberyone did a good job and very friendly.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star First visit to Neighborhood Dental — Carl C.

First visit to Neighborhood Dental. Staff was very friendly and informative. They took the time to explain what procedures were needed to correct my dental issues. I am looking forward to continuing to work with them.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist — Ronan R.

This is the best dentist our family has been to ever. They always try their best to work with you, get you in as soon as they can, and you are always treated with respect and kindness. My boys have had bad experiences at dentists before, and after coming here they no long fight (literally!) about going to the dentist. We aren't compelled into procedures that aren't necessary, but are told about our options.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. They do excellent work. Ac... — Taten B.

Very friendly staff. They do excellent work. Accommodating with appointments!

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. — Marvin E.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly helpful staff,anytime I've called with... — Jerry S.

Friendly helpful staff,anytime I've called without an appointment they've worked me in the same day.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy going to the dentist — Lee G.

It isn't typical to say I enjoy going to the dentist, but I really do. The entire staff, from the front desk to the hygienist all the way to the doctor are friendly and show genuine concern for me as a person and a patient. I never feel rushed or taken for granted and they always have time to answer my questions and go into more detail if I am not understanding something going on with my dental health. I would recommend Neighborhood Dental and Dr. Bakke to anyone looking for a positive dental experience.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and nice Doc takes time... — Cindy S.

Everyone is so friendly and nice Doc takes time doesn’t seem to have to rush out just everyone makes me feel comfortable

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and very knowledgeable.  — Debra L.

Great staff and very knowledgeable.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very professional and friendly. — Gerrie H.

Staff very professional and friendly.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentisit Office!  — Brittney W.

I have always hated the dentist and have felt very nervous and uncomfortable going in, so that means I tend to go too long between cleanings. But they made me feel so comfortable and didn’t try to embarrass me like I’ve experienced at other dentists before! They were all so kind and helpful and wanting to help make the dentist a better experience. And in all honestly I’m excited to go back in six months for my next cleaning! They really do a great job, and I would recommend them to anyone and everyone!

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I received excellent care at Neighborhood Dental  — Norma A.

I received excellent care at Neighborhood Dental. I actually went in for a second opinion because I questioned recommendations of a previous dentist, and a neighbor suggested Neighborhood Dental. I was able to receive an appointment within a couple days. Dr. Bakke explained in detail what he felt was necessary dental care for me. I was given an estimate that I felt was very reasonable so I made an appointment. I started my dental care in two days by having a tooth pulled. The staff did a great job of making me comfortable and were very caring so I had very little pain and the tooth was out before I realized it. I highly recommend them if you are seeking dental care.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really like how in depth and how they took time... — Christopher G.

Really like how in depth and how they took time to show me and explain everything that they doing with pictures of X-ray and also where key points I needed to focus on

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything explained well! Nice Experience, GRE... — Debra W.

Everything explained well! Nice Experience, GREAT STAFF

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Both Jen and Dr. Bakke do a great job.  — Don M.

Both Jen and Dr. Bakke do a great job.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended Neighborhood Dental to 2 of ... — Leslie J.

I have recommended Neighborhood Dental to 2 of my friends. They have both made appts and came back to me with thanks. They both are planning to make Neighborhood Dental their family dentist. I know one has another apt next week at your office.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every time we go it’s an amazing experience! Fr... — Hunter K.

Every time we go it’s an amazing experience! Friendly staff my kids love the dentist!

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff,eager to help.Neighborhood ... — Jerry S.

Very friendly staff,eager to help.Neighborhood Dental is not my current dentist, but were more th as n welcome to assist my needs while my dentist is on maternity leave.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar More app to respond than to a telamarketer — Clark V.

More app to respond than to a telamarketer

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly staff, activities for children in... — Lisa O.

very friendly staff, activities for children in waiting room, back massaging chairs!

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Thomas M.

Amazing scheduling with appointments and reminders. The Dental hygienists are gentle and thorough with cleaning and knowledge to explain every step you are going through. Dentists are on time and are great at explaining how processes work to fix and prevent situations. Amazing staff.

Dec 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So impressed with this facility! Clean, profess... — Sylas P.

So impressed with this facility! Clean, professional, personable and the care is great!

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bakke is the best dentist I have ever had. ... — Richard U.

Dr. Bakke is the best dentist I have ever had. He is patient, gentle and thorough plus he explains everything he is doing. Jennifer has been my hygienist for nearly 20 year and has become a good friend over those years. She is also very good at her profession. The two, Dr. Bakke and Jennifer, make a great combination!

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar all are friendly and helpful.  — Norma H.

all are friendly and helpful.

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite staff with excellent service and ve... — William B.

Very polite staff with excellent service and very comfortable atmosphere!

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very, very pleasant first visit. I appreciate ... — Cliff W.

Very, very pleasant first visit. I appreciate your explaining everything and trying to save teeth and money, which is greatly appreciated.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so pleasant and kind. Please... — Nancy A.

Everyone is always so pleasant and kind. Please informative.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We switched from another dentist office in town... — Bridget H.

We switched from another dentist office in town to Neighborhood Dental and it works for our whole family.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Neighborhood Dental!! — Wynema V.

As always, Dr. Bakke and staff were fantastic! They were polite, and humored me while I made jokes when I was on the "gas". Neighborhood Dental is the best 😊

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is very helpful. They work hard ... — Rustin S.

Everyone here is very helpful. They work hard to make your visit as comfortable as possible. They attempt to get you in ASAP. If cancellations occur they will call you to see if you can come in sooner.

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff. — Jeffry B.

Friendly and professional staff.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Neighborhood Dental gets highest rating — Sr. Marielle F.

I have already recommended Neighborhood dental (specifically Dr. Bakke and hygienist Jen) to a number of people. Reasons are many, from welcoming and helpful desk attendants to Jen's careful, thorough cleaning to Dr. Bakke's pleasantness, most gentle touch, and careful, thorough dental work. Dr. Bakke explains procedures and options clearly, always takes the least invasive approach first, and ensures a painless procedure. Enough to make one look forward to going to the dentist!

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am more comfortable now going to the dentist ... — Iris P.

I am more comfortable now going to the dentist than I was almost a year ago when I started going to your facility. The staff makes me feel more relaxed then I thought I would be.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rhea R.

Caring, friendly, got a appointment right sway!

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and helpful. I never ... — Jane S.

Everyone is very friendly and helpful. I never have to wait for my appointment

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is amazing from receptionist to denti... — Cathy S.

The staff is amazing from receptionist to dentist and everyone in-between…..keep up the good work.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was only there once visit for regular cleani... — Claudette R.

I was only there once visit for regular cleaning. but I thought everyone was very nice and professional.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Never make me feel rushed. They do an excellent... — Veronica C.

Never make me feel rushed. They do an excellent job.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle, caring approach with excellent service ... — Dawne U.

Gentle, caring approach with excellent service brings us back regularly.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My Neighborhood Dental Family  — Ray H.

The people at Neighborhood Dental are so friendly I felt like I was being treated like I was part of a close nit family. Best experience I have had with a dentist. Thank you all at Neighborhood Dental.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wynema V.

The staff and Dr. Bakke are wonderful! I have a lot of anxiety going to the dentist and they are really patient and kind.

Oct 22, 2018