StarStarStarStarStar All very nice and pleasant!! — Lisa R.

All very nice and pleasant!!

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every one is very friendly and helpful. — Duane W.

Every one is very friendly and helpful.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super nice staff and great dentist  — Christopher G.

Super nice staff and great dentist

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast Friendly compassionate — Keith B.

Fast Friendly compassionate

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rhonda C.

I don't freak out at the word dentist. I'm very comfortable.

Jul 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our dental care is awesome. Who enjoys going to... — Linda G.

Our dental care is awesome. Who enjoys going to the dentist? I do!

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable, caring staff... — Elizabeth K.

My teeth are very clean, smooth, whiter than before my appointment. The staff was very helpful & informative. I and my family will be back!

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient, accommodating, knowledgeab... — Kathy L.

Friendly, efficient, accommodating, knowledgeable, but never pushy! One of the Best dental office I've ever been to!

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baake is very conscientious about my dental... — Dianne S.

Dr. Baake is very conscientious about my dental needs/wants. He is careful and meticulous about his work. Jenn is careful and thorough in her cleaning of my teeth, giving me recommendations when needed. I appreciate the samples and fresh toothbrush each time I visit. The front desk staff is kind and understanding. The entire team is to be commended on the care they give!

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The people, Dr. Bakke, Jen, Tina and the rest t... — Lori R.

The people, Dr. Bakke, Jen, Tina and the rest that I dont know names to, are so incredibly nice!! Customer service grade of A+++

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Larsen was absolutely wonderful, I hate the... — Cassie D.

Dr. Larsen was absolutely wonderful, I hate the dentist and had an exceptional experience, from check-in to leaving. Kelly was wonderful as well. Great dental team!! Thanks again!

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar you feel well taken care of from the time you ... — Joy B.

you feel well taken care of from the time you walk in the door- always, pleasant staff from the front desk, to the hygienist to the physician

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar FRIENDLY PEOPLE . . Take good care of me. — Norma H.

FRIENDLY PEOPLE . . Take good care of me.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very welcoming. — Jennifer K.

Everyone was very welcoming.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff!! They take the time to talk to... — Lisa M.

Very nice staff!! They take the time to talk to you so you understand.

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment went smoothly and was done with ... — Diane K.

My appointment went smoothly and was done with excellent care. Jennifer is absolutely excellent!!

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Neighborhood Dental — Jeffry B.

Very professional and friendly staff.

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super staff best dentist ever.if you need a den... — Jeffrey P.

Super staff best dentist ever.if you need a dentist go here

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist was awesome! She even took a pictu... — Carmen S.

My hygienist was awesome! She even took a picture of the inside of my mouth, so I could see what was happening with my gums. She was great about giving me a rinse of water when I needed it and gave me helpful tips about taking care of my teeth between appointments. I like the dentist and the comfy massage chairs and TV to keep me distracted.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I trust Dr Bakke and his staff. I don't ever fe... — Veronica C.

I trust Dr Bakke and his staff. I don't ever feel like I am over diagnosed. Friendly people. Do a great job with my insurance.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is incredibly nice and friendly! — Anthony J.

Everyone is incredibly nice and friendly!

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great job cleaning my teeth. I felt the hygien... — Alisa T.

Great job cleaning my teeth. I felt the hygienist really did a superior job.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Vary friendly grat servos  — Adam C.

Vary friendly grat servos

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had courteous excellent care from... — Jane S.

I have always had courteous excellent care from everyone, Dr. Bakke , Jen, and the front office

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is a wonderful place to go.....location, p... — Cheryl E.

This is a wonderful place to go.....location, people, office, care providers....they are all great!

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sr. Patricia H.

Everyone is very friendly and helpful at Neighborhood Dental.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to the dentist and that’s because ... — Fauna P.

I love going to the dentist and that’s because the service I get from everyone in this office is outstanding!

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, again — Sr. Marielle F.

Tooth hurting after biting on popcorn hiding a hull. Called Dr. Bakke's office, got in that day, got taken care of quickly and referred for oral surgery for a broken tooth and an abscess I didn't know was there. I appreciate the honesty of what can and cannot be done in his office, but I have always received excellent, professional, friendly care, from cleaning to a partial permanent bridge that fits perfectly.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Things went smooth and I was pleased! — David R.

Things went smooth and I was pleased!

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Neighborhood Dental is by far the best Dental e... — Stephanie W.

Neighborhood Dental is by far the best Dental experience I have ever had.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jen very thorough, knowledgeable, considerate ... — Mary Lynn M.

Jen very thorough, knowledgeable, considerate an personable. She cleaned my teeth. Front office staff is great, too.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar from the minute i arrived at the office until i... — Roger F.

from the minute i arrived at the office until i left i was treated like a valued patient, with my dental care as the priority. my opinions mattered and there was no pressure. i knew exactly what was going on all the time i was there. the entire staff was great. they all had time to talk to me and more importantly to listen. patient care and getting to know me on my first visit was outstanding.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Todd T.

Great staff always very prompt on appointments

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, gentle service and exams; as close t... — Dawne U.

Excellent, gentle service and exams; as close to painless as possible!

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very familiar environment — Ada J.

Very familiar environment

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place to go to get your teeth cleaned.  — Seth F.

Great Place to go to get your teeth cleaned.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service — Jordan H.

Never had a bad experience here

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have already referred colleague who is lookin... — Kristen H.

I have already referred colleague who is looking at the need for a couple crowns. My experience was great and it was even more beneficial that everything was completed in one visit.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service ! Gentle compassionate caring peo... — Keith B.

Great service ! Gentle compassionate caring people.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have not been going to neighborhood dental for ... — Brenda W.

Have not been going to neighborhood dental for long but very very happy we switched to you. Always on time, efficient, friendly and very deserving of the 5 star rating!

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've always received very good care at Neighbor... — Sister Clarice K.

I've always received very good care at Neighborhood Dental.

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and staff — Reda B.

I recommend this office to all my friends and family - The staff is awesome and the doctors are nice and respectful. Melissa is the best hygienist and I love going to my cleanings now. Thanks

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service with a lot of TLC given and the... — Joleen H.

Awesome service with a lot of TLC given and their expertise is superb!

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eberyone did a good job and very friendly.  — Lavonne H.

Eberyone did a good job and very friendly.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star First visit to Neighborhood Dental — Carl C.

First visit to Neighborhood Dental. Staff was very friendly and informative. They took the time to explain what procedures were needed to correct my dental issues. I am looking forward to continuing to work with them.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist — Ronan R.

This is the best dentist our family has been to ever. They always try their best to work with you, get you in as soon as they can, and you are always treated with respect and kindness. My boys have had bad experiences at dentists before, and after coming here they no long fight (literally!) about going to the dentist. We aren't compelled into procedures that aren't necessary, but are told about our options.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. They do excellent work. Ac... — Taten B.

Very friendly staff. They do excellent work. Accommodating with appointments!

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. — Marvin E.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly helpful staff,anytime I've called with... — Jerry S.

Friendly helpful staff,anytime I've called without an appointment they've worked me in the same day.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy going to the dentist — Lee G.

It isn't typical to say I enjoy going to the dentist, but I really do. The entire staff, from the front desk to the hygienist all the way to the doctor are friendly and show genuine concern for me as a person and a patient. I never feel rushed or taken for granted and they always have time to answer my questions and go into more detail if I am not understanding something going on with my dental health. I would recommend Neighborhood Dental and Dr. Bakke to anyone looking for a positive dental experience.

Feb 13, 2019