StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always so friendly and sincere — Jill R.

The staff is always so friendly and sincere

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment. Made the appointment the day... — Meaghan C.

Great appointment. Made the appointment the day prior for tooth pain. Able to get in easily.

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anthony S.

Staff is polite and friendly. Treatment options are explained well.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best group of people and professionals. Friendl... — Michele L.

Best group of people and professionals. Friendly

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always. — Glenda I.

Excellent service as always.

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were very friendly and very attentive... — Cathrine O.

The staff were very friendly and very attentive to my needs and questions. I was very impressed by the welcoming atmosphere during all my visits.

Nov 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar People are great been going here for years  — Todd T.

People are great been going here for years

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jane S.

I am very pleased with my dental care

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Larsen really knows his stuff. He is very pr... — Linda L.

Dr Larsen really knows his stuff. He is very professional and good at explaining what he is going to do and exactly why. He tells you step by step what he is going to do as he cares for you. His hygienist is friendly kind and explains what she is doing. Very gentle and thorough. They go a long way in relieving my “dentist anxiety “.

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Staff — Samuel A.

The staff members take great care of my family and I. Especially Tina, Marie, Melissa, and Dr. Bakke.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful dental clinic, everyone is... — Brenda F.

Absolutely wonderful dental clinic, everyone is so caring and welcoming. They are very thorough and explain everything in a detailed professional manner. Love this place and it's employees

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great caring staff. Always take their time revi... — William M.

Great caring staff. Always take their time reviewing any work to be done.

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff are very friendly! Makes going... — Stacy H.

All of the staff are very friendly! Makes going to the dentist much easier. Dr. Bakke is thorough in his explanations and it is easy to ask him questions.

Sep 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I needed an urgent appointment and they quickly... — Julie D.

I needed an urgent appointment and they quickly fit me in. The whole experience was easy and efficient. Great staff!!

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jen was excellent as usual for my cleaning!!! ... — Mary Lynn M.

Jen was excellent as usual for my cleaning!!! Very competent, gentle but cleaned my teeth very well. Professional. This kind of employee is difficult to find!!

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was immediately welcomed and felt at ease (so... — Marilyn E.

I was immediately welcomed and felt at ease (something new to me in a dental office)

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and caring people.  — Jacquie F.

Kind and caring people. Dr Bakke is the most gentle dentist you will ever visit.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Neighborhood Dental and Dr. Bakke are the best.... — Sr. Marielle F.

Neighborhood Dental and Dr. Bakke are the best. I had a "situation" and the oral surgeon I'd seen was on vacation. I called in to see if Dr. Bakke could deal with the issue, got in within an hour, and he took care of it very promptly and with usual pleasant, excellent care. Staff also very helpful, pleasant, professional.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. No wait time for appointment. ... — Veronica C.

Excellent staff. No wait time for appointment.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Baake and the staff at Neighborhood d... — Jane L.

I love Dr Baake and the staff at Neighborhood dental. They are always friendly and courteous and I love the massage chairs and tv as they make u feel at ease

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great People — Peter M.

Dr. Bakke and Jennifer are always a pleasure to interact with, Jennifer must be the nicest and most gentle dental Hygienist I have ever had.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional.They work with my in... — Todd S.

Friendly and professional. They work with my insurance and make everything easy and as stress free as possible for me. Highly recommended.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly staff — Kevin E.

Your dental office is without a doubt the best dentist office I have ever been in! The entire staff is very friendly, and you have the most up-to-date equipment. Dr. Larson did an exceptional job on my crowns, and Paige did an exceptional job on my cleaning.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I feel that I am in capable hands every time I ... — Margaret A.

I feel that I am in capable hands every time I am seen at Neighborhood Dental. The staff are pleasant and helpful. I'll keep coming back.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Perks of neighborhood dental!  — Emily W.

I love the videos and imaging they are able to show you so you can better understand what needs to be fixed and have trust in the necessity. Also the massage chairs are a huge perk that separate them from other clinics.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had an awesome experience again!! Would defin... — Kayla G.

I had an awesome experience again!! Would definitely recommend! 💯

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly courteous staff. Well knowledgeable a... — Pam S.

Friendly courteous staff. Well knowledgeable and they make sure your needs are well taken care of. Highly recommend.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Anytime that I have come in for an appointment ... — Jean F.

Anytime that I have come in for an appointment everyone is so friendly. That means a lot to anyone coming into a dental office.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place to Take Your Teeth! — Nicholas M.

I have never had any issues here, Dr. Bakke is amazing and staff are amazing!

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I feel I have always been treated with respect ... — Norma A.

I feel I have always been treated with respect and with an interest to make me feel comfortable.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a bad tooth and he saw me right away. He ... — Wayne L.

I had a bad tooth and he saw me right away. He really cares about his patients.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Not rushed. Compassionate care!! — Robin S.

Not rushed. Compassionate care!!

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and kind, caring staff at ND!... — Karen S.

Very professional and kind, caring staff at ND!!

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr’s are always professional, pro... — Julie S.

The staff and Dr’s are always professional, prompt and thorough. I appreciate their commitment to educating their patients about how to care properly for their teeth!

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star 5 star on service and friendlieness — Robert W.

5 star on service and friendlieness

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I thoroughly enjoyed my experience at Neighborh... — Kellie G.

I thoroughly enjoyed my experience at Neighborhood Dental and would return often.

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Melissa S.

Employees are always so nice and want to take care of you. They never make you wait too long.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All very nice and pleasant!! — Lisa R.

All very nice and pleasant!!

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every one is very friendly and helpful. — Duane W.

Every one is very friendly and helpful.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super nice staff and great dentist  — Christopher G.

Super nice staff and great dentist

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast Friendly compassionate — Keith B.

Fast Friendly compassionate

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rhonda C.

I don't freak out at the word dentist. I'm very comfortable.

Jul 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our dental care is awesome. Who enjoys going to... — Linda G.

Our dental care is awesome. Who enjoys going to the dentist? I do!

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable, caring staff... — Elizabeth K.

My teeth are very clean, smooth, whiter than before my appointment. The staff was very helpful & informative. I and my family will be back!

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient, accommodating, knowledgeab... — Kathy L.

Friendly, efficient, accommodating, knowledgeable, but never pushy! One of the Best dental office I've ever been to!

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baake is very conscientious about my dental... — Dianne S.

Dr. Baake is very conscientious about my dental needs/wants. He is careful and meticulous about his work. Jenn is careful and thorough in her cleaning of my teeth, giving me recommendations when needed. I appreciate the samples and fresh toothbrush each time I visit. The front desk staff is kind and understanding. The entire team is to be commended on the care they give!

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The people, Dr. Bakke, Jen, Tina and the rest t... — Lori R.

The people, Dr. Bakke, Jen, Tina and the rest that I dont know names to, are so incredibly nice!! Customer service grade of A+++

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Larsen was absolutely wonderful, I hate the... — Cassie D.

Dr. Larsen was absolutely wonderful, I hate the dentist and had an exceptional experience, from check-in to leaving. Kelly was wonderful as well. Great dental team!! Thanks again!

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar you feel well taken care of from the time you ... — Joy B.

you feel well taken care of from the time you walk in the door- always, pleasant staff from the front desk, to the hygienist to the physician

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar FRIENDLY PEOPLE . . Take good care of me. — Norma H.

FRIENDLY PEOPLE . . Take good care of me.

Jun 18, 2019