StarStarStarStarStar Everything explained well! Nice Experience, GRE... — Debra W.

Everything explained well! Nice Experience, GREAT STAFF

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Both Jen and Dr. Bakke do a great job.  — Don M.

Both Jen and Dr. Bakke do a great job.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended Neighborhood Dental to 2 of ... — Leslie J.

I have recommended Neighborhood Dental to 2 of my friends. They have both made appts and came back to me with thanks. They both are planning to make Neighborhood Dental their family dentist. I know one has another apt next week at your office.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every time we go it’s an amazing experience! Fr... — Hunter K.

Every time we go it’s an amazing experience! Friendly staff my kids love the dentist!

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff,eager to help.Neighborhood ... — Jerry S.

Very friendly staff,eager to help.Neighborhood Dental is not my current dentist, but were more th as n welcome to assist my needs while my dentist is on maternity leave.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar More app to respond than to a telamarketer — Clark V.

More app to respond than to a telamarketer

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly staff, activities for children in... — Lisa O.

very friendly staff, activities for children in waiting room, back massaging chairs!

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Thomas M.

Amazing scheduling with appointments and reminders. The Dental hygienists are gentle and thorough with cleaning and knowledge to explain every step you are going through. Dentists are on time and are great at explaining how processes work to fix and prevent situations. Amazing staff.

Dec 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So impressed with this facility! Clean, profess... — Sylas P.

So impressed with this facility! Clean, professional, personable and the care is great!

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bakke is the best dentist I have ever had. ... — Richard U.

Dr. Bakke is the best dentist I have ever had. He is patient, gentle and thorough plus he explains everything he is doing. Jennifer has been my hygienist for nearly 20 year and has become a good friend over those years. She is also very good at her profession. The two, Dr. Bakke and Jennifer, make a great combination!

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar all are friendly and helpful.  — Norma H.

all are friendly and helpful.

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite staff with excellent service and ve... — William B.

Very polite staff with excellent service and very comfortable atmosphere!

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very, very pleasant first visit. I appreciate ... — Cliff W.

Very, very pleasant first visit. I appreciate your explaining everything and trying to save teeth and money, which is greatly appreciated.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so pleasant and kind. Please... — Nancy A.

Everyone is always so pleasant and kind. Please informative.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We switched from another dentist office in town... — Bridget H.

We switched from another dentist office in town to Neighborhood Dental and it works for our whole family.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Neighborhood Dental!! — Wynema V.

As always, Dr. Bakke and staff were fantastic! They were polite, and humored me while I made jokes when I was on the "gas". Neighborhood Dental is the best 😊

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is very helpful. They work hard ... — Rustin S.

Everyone here is very helpful. They work hard to make your visit as comfortable as possible. They attempt to get you in ASAP. If cancellations occur they will call you to see if you can come in sooner.

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff. — Jeffry B.

Friendly and professional staff.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Neighborhood Dental gets highest rating — Sr. Marielle F.

I have already recommended Neighborhood dental (specifically Dr. Bakke and hygienist Jen) to a number of people. Reasons are many, from welcoming and helpful desk attendants to Jen's careful, thorough cleaning to Dr. Bakke's pleasantness, most gentle touch, and careful, thorough dental work. Dr. Bakke explains procedures and options clearly, always takes the least invasive approach first, and ensures a painless procedure. Enough to make one look forward to going to the dentist!

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am more comfortable now going to the dentist ... — Iris P.

I am more comfortable now going to the dentist than I was almost a year ago when I started going to your facility. The staff makes me feel more relaxed then I thought I would be.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rhea R.

Caring, friendly, got a appointment right sway!

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and helpful. I never ... — Jane S.

Everyone is very friendly and helpful. I never have to wait for my appointment

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is amazing from receptionist to denti... — Cathy S.

The staff is amazing from receptionist to dentist and everyone in-between…..keep up the good work.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was only there once visit for regular cleani... — Claudette R.

I was only there once visit for regular cleaning. but I thought everyone was very nice and professional.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Never make me feel rushed. They do an excellent... — Veronica C.

Never make me feel rushed. They do an excellent job.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle, caring approach with excellent service ... — Dawne U.

Gentle, caring approach with excellent service brings us back regularly.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My Neighborhood Dental Family  — Ray H.

The people at Neighborhood Dental are so friendly I felt like I was being treated like I was part of a close nit family. Best experience I have had with a dentist. Thank you all at Neighborhood Dental.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wynema V.

The staff and Dr. Bakke are wonderful! I have a lot of anxiety going to the dentist and they are really patient and kind.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and also very profes... — Diane R.

The staff is very friendly and also very professional. I feel that the quality of their services is excellent. I believe that I am in excellent hands with my dental care.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and extremely efficient.... — Lee G.

Staff is very friendly and extremely efficient. It is ironic to say I enjoy going to the dentist, but they do make it a positive experience.

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You! Just wanted to say Thank You! Don't ... — Wendy G.

Thank You! Just wanted to say Thank You! Don't usually fill our survey's. But was happy enough with my appointment to do this.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very nice and profssional — Linda L.

Everyone very nice and profssional

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What I love is the genuine care, warmth, and c... — Lottie V.

What I love is the genuine care, warmth, and concern all the staff have for our family. Each step is explained along the way.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always have such great, attentive, care when ... — Megan D.

I always have such great, attentive, care when I come and Paige is a wonderful hygienist

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the care I am getting at N... — Delores C.

I am very happy with the care I am getting at Neighborhood Dental.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was scared to death of dentists, but my exper... — Iris P.

I was scared to death of dentists, but my experience with Neighborhood Dental has made it more comfortable for me to go to my appointments.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Yes  — Nancy S.

Everyone is very nice! Dr Bakke is professional and kind!

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the staff and Dr. Bakke at Neighbo... — Julie S.

I appreciate the staff and Dr. Bakke at Neighborhood Dental, knowing they will always make the best recommendations for me. I have a lot of crowns and fillings and i feel they work to help me keep my teeth as well maintained as possilble.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Clean and Comfortable.  — Eric J.

The hygienists are all very nice, giving compliments and helpful advice. Dentist spent more than three seconds looking at my teeth and had great "bedside manor".

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bake and Jenn are fantastic. They take the... — Corryn C.

Dr. Bake and Jenn are fantastic. They take the time to talk through my concerns and ensure my oral health is great!

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been treated well at Neighborhood... — Veronica C.

I have always been treated well at Neighborhood Dental. They were helpful with my insurance. I just wish l medical and dental care for everyone was cheaper.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff — Sarah R.

Jen is amazing. She & Dr Bakke are always kind & very knowledgeable.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jen always does a great job. This is a very wel... — Don M.

Jen always does a great job. This is a very well run office with good people.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere. Friendly staff.  — Tina W.

Great atmosphere. Friendly staff.

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly, and professional. — Steve H.

Everyone is friendly, and professional.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A positive dental experience every time. — Lee G.

From the time I walk in the door until I leave this has always been a positive experience. The receptionists are friendly, recognize me and get all the paperwork done in an efficient manner. The waiting room is nice and comfortable, bright and always neat and in order, but I never have to spend much time in it as they honor my appointment time and get me right in when scheduled. The hygienist is always friendly and very concerned with my comfort and needs during the process and keeps me well informed about what will be taking place during the current visit and future appointments. I really enjoy Dr. Bakke as he is very personable and has a great way of making me feel at ease and keeping me informed about the results of exams and recommendations. I always feel like the entire staff is trying to keep the patient first and that focus comes through in all aspects of the practice. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a positive dental experience,

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar clean, quiet atmosphere, friendly,courteous sta... — Joy B.

clean, quiet atmosphere, friendly,courteous staff who always listen and are concerned about your comfort --can't imagine anyone having a bad experience here

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with care and information of sta... — DeWane F.

Very satisfied with care and information of status of dental work.

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very friendly and caring for your comf... — Elizabeth F.

Everyone very friendly and caring for your comfort and well being.

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very skilled & enjoyable employees. — Nancy A.

Very skilled & enjoyable employees.

May 21, 2018