StarStarStarStarStar They are very friendly people and caring! — LaNae F.

They are very friendly people and caring!

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathleen J.

I'm sorry but the dentist is usually one of the last places that a person wants to go to, but that changed for me when I went to Neighborhood Dental. Their staff was friendly, knowledgeable, & put me at ease right away. I would highly recommend Neighborhood Dental!

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar professional, personal, did not make one feel r... — Michael H.

professional, personal, did not make one feel rushed by answering all the questions

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Couldnt have had better care getting the teeth ... — Peggy D.

Couldnt have had better care getting the teeth pulled. now if can get good dentures U guys will be at the top of my list for refuring people to

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care with a friendly doctor and staf... — Donna Q.

Excellent care with a friendly doctor and staff. I couldn’t be happier.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional as well as very compassionate... — Jeannette W.

Very professional as well as very compassionate.

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dental visit - crown and 3 teeth repair — Diane D.

My dental visit went very well. I am pleased with the results, and will be back for teeth cleaning.

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar another great appointment. — Roger F.

another great appointment.

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our visit — Brahime A.

We enjoyed meeting the staff. Everyone was friendly and polite and very patient with us. Thank you

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome medical service from your office, as us... — Linda G.

Awesome medical service from your office, as usual. I look forward to my dental appointment because I know they are going to do everything they can to help me keep my teeth healthy. And I was early and they took me in before my appointment time which I greatly appreciated.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and welcoming — Kristin S.

Professional and welcoming

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff very considerate  — Peggy D.

Great staff very considerate

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly! They take their time explain... — Brett B.

Always friendly! They take their time explaining things! You feel welcome!

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer and Dr. Bakke are very caring, gentle,... — Richard U.

Jennifer and Dr. Bakke are very caring, gentle, professional and supportive in their effort to maintain my dental health. I highly recommend both of them.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Page did an awesome job and was very friendly. — Sherry R.

Page did an awesome job and was very friendly.

Nov 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming in to the dentist! The dental hyg... — Fauna P.

I love coming in to the dentist! The dental hygienists are always so friendly and Dr. Bakke always remembers details about me from the last visit. He is very knowledgeable and always discusses the best options when it comes to your teeth.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always so friendly and sincere — Jill R.

The staff is always so friendly and sincere

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment. Made the appointment the day... — Meaghan C.

Great appointment. Made the appointment the day prior for tooth pain. Able to get in easily.

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anthony S.

Staff is polite and friendly. Treatment options are explained well.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best group of people and professionals. Friendl... — Michele L.

Best group of people and professionals. Friendly

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always. — Glenda I.

Excellent service as always.

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were very friendly and very attentive... — Cathrine O.

The staff were very friendly and very attentive to my needs and questions. I was very impressed by the welcoming atmosphere during all my visits.

Nov 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar People are great been going here for years  — Todd T.

People are great been going here for years

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jane S.

I am very pleased with my dental care

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Larsen really knows his stuff. He is very pr... — Linda L.

Dr Larsen really knows his stuff. He is very professional and good at explaining what he is going to do and exactly why. He tells you step by step what he is going to do as he cares for you. His hygienist is friendly kind and explains what she is doing. Very gentle and thorough. They go a long way in relieving my “dentist anxiety “.

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Staff — Samuel A.

The staff members take great care of my family and I. Especially Tina, Marie, Melissa, and Dr. Bakke.

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful dental clinic, everyone is... — Brenda F.

Absolutely wonderful dental clinic, everyone is so caring and welcoming. They are very thorough and explain everything in a detailed professional manner. Love this place and it's employees

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great caring staff. Always take their time revi... — William M.

Great caring staff. Always take their time reviewing any work to be done.

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff are very friendly! Makes going... — Stacy H.

All of the staff are very friendly! Makes going to the dentist much easier. Dr. Bakke is thorough in his explanations and it is easy to ask him questions.

Sep 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I needed an urgent appointment and they quickly... — Julie D.

I needed an urgent appointment and they quickly fit me in. The whole experience was easy and efficient. Great staff!!

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jen was excellent as usual for my cleaning!!! ... — Mary Lynn M.

Jen was excellent as usual for my cleaning!!! Very competent, gentle but cleaned my teeth very well. Professional. This kind of employee is difficult to find!!

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was immediately welcomed and felt at ease (so... — Marilyn E.

I was immediately welcomed and felt at ease (something new to me in a dental office)

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and caring people.  — Jacquie F.

Kind and caring people. Dr Bakke is the most gentle dentist you will ever visit.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Neighborhood Dental and Dr. Bakke are the best.... — Sr. Marielle F.

Neighborhood Dental and Dr. Bakke are the best. I had a "situation" and the oral surgeon I'd seen was on vacation. I called in to see if Dr. Bakke could deal with the issue, got in within an hour, and he took care of it very promptly and with usual pleasant, excellent care. Staff also very helpful, pleasant, professional.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. No wait time for appointment. ... — Veronica C.

Excellent staff. No wait time for appointment.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Baake and the staff at Neighborhood d... — Jane L.

I love Dr Baake and the staff at Neighborhood dental. They are always friendly and courteous and I love the massage chairs and tv as they make u feel at ease

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great People — Peter M.

Dr. Bakke and Jennifer are always a pleasure to interact with, Jennifer must be the nicest and most gentle dental Hygienist I have ever had.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional.They work with my in... — Todd S.

Friendly and professional. They work with my insurance and make everything easy and as stress free as possible for me. Highly recommended.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly staff — Kevin E.

Your dental office is without a doubt the best dentist office I have ever been in! The entire staff is very friendly, and you have the most up-to-date equipment. Dr. Larson did an exceptional job on my crowns, and Paige did an exceptional job on my cleaning.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I feel that I am in capable hands every time I ... — Margaret A.

I feel that I am in capable hands every time I am seen at Neighborhood Dental. The staff are pleasant and helpful. I'll keep coming back.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Perks of neighborhood dental!  — Emily W.

I love the videos and imaging they are able to show you so you can better understand what needs to be fixed and have trust in the necessity. Also the massage chairs are a huge perk that separate them from other clinics.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had an awesome experience again!! Would defin... — Kayla G.

I had an awesome experience again!! Would definitely recommend! 💯

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly courteous staff. Well knowledgeable a... — Pam S.

Friendly courteous staff. Well knowledgeable and they make sure your needs are well taken care of. Highly recommend.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Anytime that I have come in for an appointment ... — Jean F.

Anytime that I have come in for an appointment everyone is so friendly. That means a lot to anyone coming into a dental office.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place to Take Your Teeth! — Nicholas M.

I have never had any issues here, Dr. Bakke is amazing and staff are amazing!

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I feel I have always been treated with respect ... — Norma A.

I feel I have always been treated with respect and with an interest to make me feel comfortable.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a bad tooth and he saw me right away. He ... — Wayne L.

I had a bad tooth and he saw me right away. He really cares about his patients.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Not rushed. Compassionate care!! — Robin S.

Not rushed. Compassionate care!!

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and kind, caring staff at ND!... — Karen S.

Very professional and kind, caring staff at ND!!

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr’s are always professional, pro... — Julie S.

The staff and Dr’s are always professional, prompt and thorough. I appreciate their commitment to educating their patients about how to care properly for their teeth!

Aug 1, 2019