StarStarStarStarStar What I love is the genuine care, warmth, and c... — Lottie V.

What I love is the genuine care, warmth, and concern all the staff have for our family. Each step is explained along the way.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always have such great, attentive, care when ... — Megan D.

I always have such great, attentive, care when I come and Paige is a wonderful hygienist

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the care I am getting at N... — Delores C.

I am very happy with the care I am getting at Neighborhood Dental.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was scared to death of dentists, but my exper... — Iris P.

I was scared to death of dentists, but my experience with Neighborhood Dental has made it more comfortable for me to go to my appointments.

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Yes  — Nancy S.

Everyone is very nice! Dr Bakke is professional and kind!

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the staff and Dr. Bakke at Neighbo... — Julie S.

I appreciate the staff and Dr. Bakke at Neighborhood Dental, knowing they will always make the best recommendations for me. I have a lot of crowns and fillings and i feel they work to help me keep my teeth as well maintained as possilble.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Clean and Comfortable.  — Eric J.

The hygienists are all very nice, giving compliments and helpful advice. Dentist spent more than three seconds looking at my teeth and had great "bedside manor".

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bake and Jenn are fantastic. They take the... — Corryn C.

Dr. Bake and Jenn are fantastic. They take the time to talk through my concerns and ensure my oral health is great!

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been treated well at Neighborhood... — Veronica C.

I have always been treated well at Neighborhood Dental. They were helpful with my insurance. I just wish l medical and dental care for everyone was cheaper.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff — Sarah R.

Jen is amazing. She & Dr Bakke are always kind & very knowledgeable.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jen always does a great job. This is a very wel... — Don M.

Jen always does a great job. This is a very well run office with good people.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere. Friendly staff.  — Tina W.

Great atmosphere. Friendly staff.

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly, and professional. — Steve H.

Everyone is friendly, and professional.

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A positive dental experience every time. — Lee G.

From the time I walk in the door until I leave this has always been a positive experience. The receptionists are friendly, recognize me and get all the paperwork done in an efficient manner. The waiting room is nice and comfortable, bright and always neat and in order, but I never have to spend much time in it as they honor my appointment time and get me right in when scheduled. The hygienist is always friendly and very concerned with my comfort and needs during the process and keeps me well informed about what will be taking place during the current visit and future appointments. I really enjoy Dr. Bakke as he is very personable and has a great way of making me feel at ease and keeping me informed about the results of exams and recommendations. I always feel like the entire staff is trying to keep the patient first and that focus comes through in all aspects of the practice. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a positive dental experience,

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar clean, quiet atmosphere, friendly,courteous sta... — Joy B.

clean, quiet atmosphere, friendly,courteous staff who always listen and are concerned about your comfort --can't imagine anyone having a bad experience here

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with care and information of sta... — DeWane F.

Very satisfied with care and information of status of dental work.

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very friendly and caring for your comf... — Elizabeth F.

Everyone very friendly and caring for your comfort and well being.

May 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very skilled & enjoyable employees. — Nancy A.

Very skilled & enjoyable employees.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Neighborhood Dental was friendly an... — Jeffry B.

Everyone at Neighborhood Dental was friendly and professional. Always a good experience.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch dental care — Sr. Marielle F.

I already have recommended Neighborhood dental, specifically Dr. Ryan Bakke, to a number of people, as well at the hygienist Jen Heiman. Both are very professional and friendly, thorough and careful, excellent at answering questions and explaining procedures. I've had several complicated procedures, and Dr. Bakke is truly "pain-free."

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience every time I come. Never a co... — Jamie H.

Great experience every time I come. Never a complaint about the place. Very clean and friendly people.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good place for dental care — Ryan S.

Very good dental office by enlarge. Lots of follow-up reminders on scheduled appointments. Clean office building. Hygienist is improving, used to scrape teeth for plaque very rigidly, now using more movement. Cleaning did not take too long and dentist was punctual.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with my visit, with the staff, ... — Daniel P.

I was impressed with my visit, with the staff, and the clinic environment. Very nice!!

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous service. Prompt, friendly — David H.

Courteous service. Prompt, friendly

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient, clean, thorough, nice! — Amy H.

Friendly, efficient, clean, thorough, nice!

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, caring, welcoming and knowledgea... — Christine W.

Very friendly, caring, welcoming and knowledgeable staff. Appointments are on time. Multiple reminders are sent. Nice atmosphere. Room to park. Easy to find.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Experience — Yvonne H.

I have felt at ease since I began going to Neighborhood Dental. From the office staff to the dentist everyone has been great.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I loved my experience at my dental appointment ... — Melissa S.

I loved my experience at my dental appointment and love the idea of being able to watch television while they work on your teeth. Also all the people there are so nice and do such an awesome job.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the employees that helped me with my first ... — Iris P.

All the employees that helped me with my first visit to neighborhood dental were very professional. They explained in great detail what procedures were going to be done. Also understanding my fear of a past experience at a dentist when I was much younger. I still have anxiety about going to a dentist, but I felt really comfortable with the dental staff.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was one of the best dental cleaning exams ... — Seth F.

This was one of the best dental cleaning exams that I have ever been too. Kelly Wiebelhaus did an excellent job on my teeth.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and the Doctors are very ... — Shane A.

The staff is friendly and the Doctors are very prefessional.

Jan 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Neighborhood Dental in Yankton is always very p... — Julie S.

Neighborhood Dental in Yankton is always very professional, thorough and prompt. I highly recommend it!

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Everyone was very friendly a... — Patty D.

Great experience. Everyone was very friendly and very informative. Didn't feel like I was being rushed out of the office.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to your office was wonderful!! You'd t... — Alicia S.

My visit to your office was wonderful!! You'd think you paid the people there just to be nice!! I truly enjoyed my visit.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent quick service and all the staff were ... — Julie D.

Excellent quick service and all the staff were friendly!

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service! — Jesse B.

Every time I come to Neighborhood Dental, the staff makes me feel welcome and very comfortable. They explain every procedure before and during the process.

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Gina and Paige are the greatest — Judy T.

Gina and Paige are the greatest

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jolene W.

Always have a great experience with Jen and Dr. Bakke and Tina. I did in fact write Dr. Bakkes name and address on my business card that I gave to a new couple that just moved to Yankton yesterday. They are the WInters who just moved here from Michigan and bought a acreage at Volin. I encouraged them to come visit you.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fun for kids — Sawyer A.

I have a difficult child and our hygienist went out of her way to make it fun and comfortable for him. Thank you!

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have always received the very best service an... — Sr N.

I have always received the very best service and I appreciate also the recommendations for my own personal care. Friendly staff and professional.

Aug 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar These folks are always professional and courte... — Roy H.

These folks are always professional and courteous.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely enjoy everyone in your office. When ... — Devin G.

Absolutely enjoy everyone in your office. When my kids are not afraid to go to the dentist it's definitely a great thing!! Have never had a bad experience.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love my experiences at Neighborhood Dental, nev... — Chelsi H.

Love my experiences at Neighborhood Dental, never have had a bad one. Very friendly great people. I don't cringe every time I have to go in for a visit :)

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Retired and Administrative Assistant — Eddie Z.

Excellent service and a wonderful atmosphere and greeting when we walk through the door.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Sarah R.

Jen is amazing. She is kind & professional. Dr Bakke is the same. I am grateful for the service I get from Jen, Dr Bakke & the front desk staff!

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, yet very friendly group of people... — Jeffry B.

Professional, yet very friendly group of people. They do excellent work and in a timely manner.

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 👍 — Zach K.

Great service. Honest assessments and recommendations. Very appreciated!

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning/Exam — Ray M.

Very timely, attentive, and nice people...Great job...Thank you...

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended Dr. Bakke to several of my f... — Ginger P.

I have recommended Dr. Bakke to several of my friends.

Jun 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We are very blessed to have such an excellent, ... — Sharlotte P.

We are very blessed to have such an excellent, kind & professional dental office. Dr. Bakke, Jen, Tina & all the staff are always so kind & accommodating. My Mom was here visiting from out of state & developed a problem... I called & she was seen & treated within a short time. Very thankful & impressed!

May 28, 2017