StarStarStarStarStar Jen was excellent as usual for my cleaning!!! ... — Mary Lynn M.

Jen was excellent as usual for my cleaning!!! Very competent, gentle but cleaned my teeth very well. Professional. This kind of employee is difficult to find!!

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was immediately welcomed and felt at ease (so... — Marilyn E.

I was immediately welcomed and felt at ease (something new to me in a dental office)

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and caring people.  — Jacquie F.

Kind and caring people. Dr Bakke is the most gentle dentist you will ever visit.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Neighborhood Dental and Dr. Bakke are the best.... — Sr. Marielle F.

Neighborhood Dental and Dr. Bakke are the best. I had a "situation" and the oral surgeon I'd seen was on vacation. I called in to see if Dr. Bakke could deal with the issue, got in within an hour, and he took care of it very promptly and with usual pleasant, excellent care. Staff also very helpful, pleasant, professional.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. No wait time for appointment. ... — Veronica C.

Excellent staff. No wait time for appointment.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Baake and the staff at Neighborhood d... — Jane L.

I love Dr Baake and the staff at Neighborhood dental. They are always friendly and courteous and I love the massage chairs and tv as they make u feel at ease

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great People — Peter M.

Dr. Bakke and Jennifer are always a pleasure to interact with, Jennifer must be the nicest and most gentle dental Hygienist I have ever had.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional.They work with my in... — Todd S.

Friendly and professional. They work with my insurance and make everything easy and as stress free as possible for me. Highly recommended.

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly staff — Kevin E.

Your dental office is without a doubt the best dentist office I have ever been in! The entire staff is very friendly, and you have the most up-to-date equipment. Dr. Larson did an exceptional job on my crowns, and Paige did an exceptional job on my cleaning.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I feel that I am in capable hands every time I ... — Margaret A.

I feel that I am in capable hands every time I am seen at Neighborhood Dental. The staff are pleasant and helpful. I'll keep coming back.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Perks of neighborhood dental!  — Emily W.

I love the videos and imaging they are able to show you so you can better understand what needs to be fixed and have trust in the necessity. Also the massage chairs are a huge perk that separate them from other clinics.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had an awesome experience again!! Would defin... — Kayla G.

I had an awesome experience again!! Would definitely recommend! 💯

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly courteous staff. Well knowledgeable a... — Pam S.

Friendly courteous staff. Well knowledgeable and they make sure your needs are well taken care of. Highly recommend.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Anytime that I have come in for an appointment ... — Jean F.

Anytime that I have come in for an appointment everyone is so friendly. That means a lot to anyone coming into a dental office.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place to Take Your Teeth! — Nicholas M.

I have never had any issues here, Dr. Bakke is amazing and staff are amazing!

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I feel I have always been treated with respect ... — Norma A.

I feel I have always been treated with respect and with an interest to make me feel comfortable.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a bad tooth and he saw me right away. He ... — Wayne L.

I had a bad tooth and he saw me right away. He really cares about his patients.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Not rushed. Compassionate care!! — Robin S.

Not rushed. Compassionate care!!

Aug 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and kind, caring staff at ND!... — Karen S.

Very professional and kind, caring staff at ND!!

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr’s are always professional, pro... — Julie S.

The staff and Dr’s are always professional, prompt and thorough. I appreciate their commitment to educating their patients about how to care properly for their teeth!

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star 5 star on service and friendlieness — Robert W.

5 star on service and friendlieness

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I thoroughly enjoyed my experience at Neighborh... — Kellie G.

I thoroughly enjoyed my experience at Neighborhood Dental and would return often.

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Melissa S.

Employees are always so nice and want to take care of you. They never make you wait too long.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All very nice and pleasant!! — Lisa R.

All very nice and pleasant!!

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every one is very friendly and helpful. — Duane W.

Every one is very friendly and helpful.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super nice staff and great dentist  — Christopher G.

Super nice staff and great dentist

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fast Friendly compassionate — Keith B.

Fast Friendly compassionate

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rhonda C.

I don't freak out at the word dentist. I'm very comfortable.

Jul 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Our dental care is awesome. Who enjoys going to... — Linda G.

Our dental care is awesome. Who enjoys going to the dentist? I do!

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable, caring staff... — Elizabeth K.

My teeth are very clean, smooth, whiter than before my appointment. The staff was very helpful & informative. I and my family will be back!

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient, accommodating, knowledgeab... — Kathy L.

Friendly, efficient, accommodating, knowledgeable, but never pushy! One of the Best dental office I've ever been to!

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baake is very conscientious about my dental... — Dianne S.

Dr. Baake is very conscientious about my dental needs/wants. He is careful and meticulous about his work. Jenn is careful and thorough in her cleaning of my teeth, giving me recommendations when needed. I appreciate the samples and fresh toothbrush each time I visit. The front desk staff is kind and understanding. The entire team is to be commended on the care they give!

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The people, Dr. Bakke, Jen, Tina and the rest t... — Lori R.

The people, Dr. Bakke, Jen, Tina and the rest that I dont know names to, are so incredibly nice!! Customer service grade of A+++

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Larsen was absolutely wonderful, I hate the... — Cassie D.

Dr. Larsen was absolutely wonderful, I hate the dentist and had an exceptional experience, from check-in to leaving. Kelly was wonderful as well. Great dental team!! Thanks again!

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar you feel well taken care of from the time you ... — Joy B.

you feel well taken care of from the time you walk in the door- always, pleasant staff from the front desk, to the hygienist to the physician

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar FRIENDLY PEOPLE . . Take good care of me. — Norma H.

FRIENDLY PEOPLE . . Take good care of me.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very welcoming. — Jennifer K.

Everyone was very welcoming.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff!! They take the time to talk to... — Lisa M.

Very nice staff!! They take the time to talk to you so you understand.

Jun 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment went smoothly and was done with ... — Diane K.

My appointment went smoothly and was done with excellent care. Jennifer is absolutely excellent!!

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Neighborhood Dental — Jeffry B.

Very professional and friendly staff.

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super staff best dentist ever.if you need a den... — Jeffrey P.

Super staff best dentist ever.if you need a dentist go here

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist was awesome! She even took a pictu... — Carmen S.

My hygienist was awesome! She even took a picture of the inside of my mouth, so I could see what was happening with my gums. She was great about giving me a rinse of water when I needed it and gave me helpful tips about taking care of my teeth between appointments. I like the dentist and the comfy massage chairs and TV to keep me distracted.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I trust Dr Bakke and his staff. I don't ever fe... — Veronica C.

I trust Dr Bakke and his staff. I don't ever feel like I am over diagnosed. Friendly people. Do a great job with my insurance.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is incredibly nice and friendly! — Anthony J.

Everyone is incredibly nice and friendly!

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great job cleaning my teeth. I felt the hygien... — Alisa T.

Great job cleaning my teeth. I felt the hygienist really did a superior job.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Vary friendly grat servos  — Adam C.

Vary friendly grat servos

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had courteous excellent care from... — Jane S.

I have always had courteous excellent care from everyone, Dr. Bakke , Jen, and the front office

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is a wonderful place to go.....location, p... — Cheryl E.

This is a wonderful place to go.....location, people, office, care providers....they are all great!

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sr. Patricia H.

Everyone is very friendly and helpful at Neighborhood Dental.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to the dentist and that’s because ... — Fauna P.

I love going to the dentist and that’s because the service I get from everyone in this office is outstanding!

May 2, 2019