StarStarStarStarStar My visit to your office was wonderful!! You'd t... — Alicia S.

My visit to your office was wonderful!! You'd think you paid the people there just to be nice!! I truly enjoyed my visit.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent quick service and all the staff were ... — Julie D.

Excellent quick service and all the staff were friendly!

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service! — Jesse B.

Every time I come to Neighborhood Dental, the staff makes me feel welcome and very comfortable. They explain every procedure before and during the process.

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Gina and Paige are the greatest — Judy T.

Gina and Paige are the greatest

Oct 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jolene W.

Always have a great experience with Jen and Dr. Bakke and Tina. I did in fact write Dr. Bakkes name and address on my business card that I gave to a new couple that just moved to Yankton yesterday. They are the WInters who just moved here from Michigan and bought a acreage at Volin. I encouraged them to come visit you.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fun for kids — Sawyer A.

I have a difficult child and our hygienist went out of her way to make it fun and comfortable for him. Thank you!

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have always received the very best service an... — Sr Norma N.

I have always received the very best service and I appreciate also the recommendations for my own personal care. Friendly staff and professional.

Aug 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar These folks are always professional and courte... — Roy H.

These folks are always professional and courteous.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely enjoy everyone in your office. When ... — Devin G.

Absolutely enjoy everyone in your office. When my kids are not afraid to go to the dentist it's definitely a great thing!! Have never had a bad experience.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love my experiences at Neighborhood Dental, nev... — Chelsi H.

Love my experiences at Neighborhood Dental, never have had a bad one. Very friendly great people. I don't cringe every time I have to go in for a visit :)

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Retired and Administrative Assistant — Eddie Z.

Excellent service and a wonderful atmosphere and greeting when we walk through the door.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Sarah R.

Jen is amazing. She is kind & professional. Dr Bakke is the same. I am grateful for the service I get from Jen, Dr Bakke & the front desk staff!

Jul 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, yet very friendly group of people... — Jeffry B.

Professional, yet very friendly group of people. They do excellent work and in a timely manner.

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 👍 — Zach K.

Great service. Honest assessments and recommendations. Very appreciated!

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning/Exam — Ray M.

Very timely, attentive, and nice people...Great job...Thank you...

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended Dr. Bakke to several of my f... — Ginger P.

I have recommended Dr. Bakke to several of my friends.

Jun 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We are very blessed to have such an excellent, ... — Sharlotte P.

We are very blessed to have such an excellent, kind & professional dental office. Dr. Bakke, Jen, Tina & all the staff are always so kind & accommodating. My Mom was here visiting from out of state & developed a problem... I called & she was seen & treated within a short time. Very thankful & impressed!

May 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Elwood is so considerate of her patient's f... — Judy T.

Dr. Elwood is so considerate of her patient's feelings, considering I'm old school dentist office and scared😀 The office staff is great.

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was appreciative of the speed and professiona... — Joe T.

I was appreciative of the speed and professionalism of the business.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great attention to teeth. Thorough explanations... — Brenda J.

Great attention to teeth. Thorough explanations. Cordial atmosphere.Skilled and professional/

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, competent and friendly.  — Sr Mary Carol C.

Professional, competent and friendly.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar THE place to go! — Mellissa P.

Everyone at NHD is very friendly and helpful! Dr.Baake is a wonderful dentist, he is thorough, friendly, professional, and gives you his time.

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Retired — Sr. Patricia H.

I only waited a few minutes for my appointment. My appointment was very educational; I LEARNED MORE ABOUT MY TEETH. All my questions were answered.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time, pleasant atmosphere and very he... — Vicki G.

Always on time, pleasant atmosphere and very helpful staff

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed. Clean sterile. Walked me thru e... — Bonita H.

Very impressed. Clean sterile. Walked me thru everything that was going on. True professionals, Thank you for making a really uncomfortable experience from the past a sweet surprise today. I think the whole staff is top notch. Bonita

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Emily is AWESOME!! She does a very professiona... — Trina K.

Emily is AWESOME!! She does a very professional job and is a super gal!

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deanna F.

Excellent people and facility😏

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love Neighborhood Dental. Our hygienist Jen... — Addison H.

We love Neighborhood Dental. Our hygienist Jen is amazing and Dr.Bakke is wonderful. Every is so friendly and do great with kids.

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always friendly and knowledgeable... — Laurie V.

The staff are always friendly and knowledgeable. My kids love going to the dentist and ask often if they can go. We have been very happy at Neighborhood Dental.

Nov 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I consistently receive quality care from top no... — Ginger P.

I consistently receive quality care from top notch professionals.

Nov 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar excellent office with great staff — Mary P.

excellent office with great staff

Nov 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment reminders are timely and very h... — Julie S.

The appointment reminders are timely and very helpful!

Oct 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the service!... — James H.

I am very pleased with the service!

Oct 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit, I felt very welcome, and... — Mellissa P.

This was my first visit, I felt very welcome, and everyone was friendly and helpful! Dr.Baake explained my treatment plan and then his tech reviewed it with me also with a time and a cost break down. I was treated with respect and dignity. Finally, a Dentist I will be comfortable with and look forward to seeing again.

Sep 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Chris H.

The entire staff at Neighborhood Dental is friendly and professional.

Jul 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Limerick  — Christopher H.

There's a lot of dentists in town. Some of them make me frown. There's one named Paige. She's wise and sage. She makes great smiles all around.

Jun 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars - I receive the best care possible with consistently good outcomes.... — Ginger P.

5 Stars - I receive the best care possible with consistently good outcomes.

May 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Neighborhood Dental makes going to the dentist a relaxing experience. Super friendly and oragnized... — Amy B.

Neighborhood Dental makes going to the dentist a relaxing experience. Super friendly and organized staff, caring hygienists, massaging chairs, tv, and dentists who thoroughly explain the status of your mouth all make for a great experience!

May 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Neighborhood Dental makes going to the dentist a relaxing experience. Super friendly and oragnized... — Amy B.

Neighborhood Dental makes going to the dentist a relaxing experience. Super friendly and organized staff, caring hygienists, massaging chairs, tv, and dentists who thoroughly explain the status of your mouth all make for a great experience!

May 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Neighborhood Dental makes going to the dentist a relaxing experience. Super friendly and oragnized... — Amy B.

Neighborhood Dental makes going to the dentist a relaxing experience. Super friendly and organized staff, caring hygienists, massaging chairs, tv, and dentists who thoroughly explain the status of your mouth all make for a great experience!

May 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Neighborhood Dental makes going to the dentist a relaxing experience. Super friendly and oragnized... — Amy B.

Neighborhood Dental makes going to the dentist a relaxing experience. Super friendly and organized staff, caring hygienists, massaging chairs, tv, and dentists who thoroughly explain the status of your mouth all make for a great experience!

May 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very friendly staff. ... — Chelsie R.

Great service and very friendly staff.

Apr 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Neighborhood Dental has always been very professional in any of their interaction with me and my h... — Julie S.

Neighborhood Dental has always been very professional in any of their interaction with me and my husband.

Apr 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough teeth cleaning and prevention care steps.... — Brenda J.

Thorough teeth cleaning and prevention care steps.

Apr 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, knowledgable staff!... — Dana S.

Very friendly, knowledgeable staff!

Apr 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Jen is an excellent hygienist! She always very thorough & pleasant! — Sharlotte P.

Jen is an excellent hygienist! She always very thorough & pleasant!

Apr 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Elwood — Judy T.

Dr. Elwood is the BEST!!! I was a nervous Nellie and she calmed me down👍

Apr 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist was great - can't remember her name but she's going to have a baby.  — Mary Beth W.

My hygienist was great - can't remember her name but she's going to have a baby.

Apr 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love Jen. (and Tina) I know I am being very professionally taken care of. Life is good — Jolene W.

Love Jen. (and Tina) I know I am being very professionally taken care of. Life is good. Jo Williamson

Mar 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Jen and your receptionist are the most personable people I have yet to meet.  — Loretta K.

Jen and your receptionist are the most personable people I have yet to meet.

Mar 15, 2016