StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff with great serv... — Crystal N.

Friendly and professional staff with great service.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Neighborhood Dental is friendly and... — Karyn B.

Everyone at Neighborhood Dental is friendly and helpful! I always have a good experience when I come in for my visits. I have already referred a friend and she had a great experience as well.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ryan Morrison was wonderful. He answered al... — Ana D.

Dr. Ryan Morrison was wonderful. He answered all my questions patiently and resolved my problem very gently and professionally. I have always been a bit anxious about going in for any type of dental work… Dr. Ryan has a nice way of dealing with his patients. I'm grateful to him and his great team. Thank you Neighborhood Dental for keeping my smile happy and healthy.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful! I came in worried an... — Allie O.

Very friendly and helpful! I came in worried and left with all my questions answered. The staff there are all very welcoming and got me in and out of there quickly too!

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Appt was 90 min. Long. Exterior uncared for loo... — Eric J.

Appt was 90 min. Long. Exterior uncared for look. Left alone in waiting room for 10+ min with no one around.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable staff and attentive to detail! ... — Gina W.

Very personable staff and attentive to detail!

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Have always been impressed with the Staff / fac... — Aaron L.

Have always been impressed with the Staff / facilities, and Dental knowledge. Atmosphere and location is great.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Service — Steven A.

Efficient, friendly service. The team was very responsive to my needs and kept me informed every step of the way.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar such great service. Very caring and willing to ... — Jamie C.

such great service. Very caring and willing to go above and beyound with great service.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Trish H.

My recent visit was also my first. I found the staff to be friendly, kind, informative and helpful. My exam and cleaning were done with careful attention to detail. I left with thoroughly clean teeth, and a plan of action for dealing with my other dental issues.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy ! — Marina L.

I have had problems in the past when I went to the wrong doctors. When I find a good one I like to keep them. I recently moved here and absolutely loved my former dentist -- the only time I can actually say I had a "regular" dentist instead of going from clinic to clinic. I lucked out by going to this facility. I am very happy so far as the staff really listens and always had a direct answer to my question. They are also very personable. They are new to this location and the facility is very high tech, digital, clean, and modern. Definite recommend!

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience! Wouldn't go anywhere else.... — Ian L.

Awesome experience! Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional, looking forward... — Ray H.

Very friendly and professional, looking forward to my next visit.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place great people too — James L.

Great place great people too

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome I love this place — Ian L.

Awesome I love this place

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with my appointment! Front... — Zoey J.

I was very impressed with my appointment! Front office staff is very nice. I felt very welcome during my appointment. My teeth are now happy and feel cleaner than ever!

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! I'm not a fan of going to th... — Dawn S.

Great experience! I'm not a fan of going to the dentist but all of the staff are super helpful and friendly explaining all that goes on. Quick appointments also if something unexpected happens.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best most talented young practicing ... — Ann G.

One of the best most talented young practicing dentist I've ever had the pleasure to meet! I would recommend him to anyone for dental care and I'm going to continue to use him as my primary dentist thank you Dr Ryan

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and Staff ! — Dan L.

Very efficient and clean office. They were ready for me before I even finished filling out my paperwork. Dr. Morrison has helped me straighten my teeth with invisalign and understand better ways to keep my teeth clean. The staff that work with Dr. Morrison are very friendly and have a great sense of humor!

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have changed dentists for good after this exp... — Rachael T.

I have changed dentists for good after this experience! I had a wonderful experience. I'm in healthcare myself- the facility was clean, sanitary, and their bedside manner was lovely. I know I have an area of tooth "shadow" that I have been monitoring for years- the dentist looked at it and said we could continue to monitor it. He did not try to offer to fix it- he was very practical and honest.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team was extremely professional and ... — Steven A.

The entire team was extremely professional and friendly. I couldn't have asked for better treatment.

Apr 4, 2017