StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very professional.Dr was kind, knowl... — Virginia S.

Staff was very professional. Dr was kind, knowledgable and gentle.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. I felt very comfortable. ... — Billie P.

Very friendly staff. I felt very comfortable.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here are great! They are very friendl... — Jonathan H.

The staff here are great! They are very friendly. Ryan and the hygienist team are very personable and genuinely care for their patients.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Theresa B.

Everyone here is very friendly and do a great job of taking care of you and making you feel comfortable. I am also very satisfied with recommendations Dr.Morrison gave me on some dental work I’ve been wanting done. Excellent doctor and team working with him.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and extremely helpful! ... — Karyn B.

Everyone is so friendly and extremely helpful! They are flexible and are more than happy to accommodate my busy schedule.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar KC — Kathy C.

Everyone was very professional and pleasant to work with. Everything was explained to me very clearly and I felt very comfortable. Would highly recommend..

May 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Don't be scared, they've got you covered. — Annabel M.

After a pretty bad experience elsewhere I was hesitant to go back to a dentist, but I'm extremely glad I found Ryan and his awesome staff! If you're hesitant to go, don't be. They'll change your mind. They've been wonderful to my entire family and several friends who go there now as well. I feel so lucky to have found them when I did. Thank you :)

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very compassionate and caring dentist and staff... — Mel P.

Very compassionate and caring dentist and staff. Up on latest technology.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire group here is very professional and ... — Tracie E.

The entire group here is very professional and personable. The Dentist took the time to talk with me and I was very pleased with my visit!

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff went out of their way to get the crow... — Steven A.

The staff went out of their way to get the crown resecured when I showed up without an appointment. Great customer service.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great environment with incredible staff — Aaron C.

Great environment with incredible staff

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Fit me in though they were booke... — Cayl E.

Great service. Fit me in though they were booked for the day. All staff was friendly.

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Aaron L.

I'm very glad to see that Neighborhood Dental is growing and expanding. By far my best Dental clinic that I have attended. As always I will continue to spread the word around about the high quality of professionalism and quality.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Morrison and Makayla were both great, and ... — Andria L.

Dr. Morrison and Makayla were both great, and very thorough!

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was the first time in twenty plus years th... — Kenneth G.

This was the first time in twenty plus years that I had seen another dentist. I was very happy that Neighborhood Dental was a perferred provider for Blue Cross Blue Shield, which will save me money. The people at the office were all very nice, the office was very nice. I had a full set of x-rays done and the process was painless and quick. Other than needing a cleaning, they found nothing wrong.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly and efficient staff!... — Tarsha S.

Great service and friendly and efficient staff!

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff. Got me in to be seen i... — Ronald B.

Very professional staff. Got me in to be seen immediately.

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Morrison and his staff! Would highly re... — Melodie P.

Love Dr Morrison and his staff! Would highly recommend them!

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very good first impression!! — Jeremy B.

First visit. Took my Insurance Delta Dental. Kelsey answered all my phone calls and all my ?’s. She was prompt, polite, professional, and knowledgeable. Really can’t say anything negative about the place or the people. New office with high tech tools. They use iPads to show you digital X-rays and explain everything to you. Very clean and inviting office. Great for folks in Papillion area. Very good first impression.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Morrison helped fix a complicated issue for... — Stacey B.

Dr. Morrison helped fix a complicated issue for me, and followed up after each visit to make sure I was okay. My kids think he's great, which makes it easier to get them to the dentist! Finally, the staff is professional, efficient, and caring. We have found a superb dental practice for our family!

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very kind and understanding of my sit... — Lisa S.

Staff was very kind and understanding of my situation.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff with great serv... — Crystal N.

Friendly and professional staff with great service.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Neighborhood Dental is friendly and... — Karyn B.

Everyone at Neighborhood Dental is friendly and helpful! I always have a good experience when I come in for my visits. I have already referred a friend and she had a great experience as well.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ryan Morrison was wonderful. He answered al... — Ana D.

Dr. Ryan Morrison was wonderful. He answered all my questions patiently and resolved my problem very gently and professionally. I have always been a bit anxious about going in for any type of dental work… Dr. Ryan has a nice way of dealing with his patients. I'm grateful to him and his great team. Thank you Neighborhood Dental for keeping my smile happy and healthy.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful! I came in worried an... — Allie O.

Very friendly and helpful! I came in worried and left with all my questions answered. The staff there are all very welcoming and got me in and out of there quickly too!

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Appt was 90 min. Long. Exterior uncared for loo... — Eric J.

Appt was 90 min. Long. Exterior uncared for look. Left alone in waiting room for 10+ min with no one around.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable staff and attentive to detail! ... — Gina W.

Very personable staff and attentive to detail!

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Have always been impressed with the Staff / fac... — Aaron L.

Have always been impressed with the Staff / facilities, and Dental knowledge. Atmosphere and location is great.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Service — Steven A.

Efficient, friendly service. The team was very responsive to my needs and kept me informed every step of the way.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar such great service. Very caring and willing to ... — Jamie C.

such great service. Very caring and willing to go above and beyound with great service.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Trish H.

My recent visit was also my first. I found the staff to be friendly, kind, informative and helpful. My exam and cleaning were done with careful attention to detail. I left with thoroughly clean teeth, and a plan of action for dealing with my other dental issues.

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy ! — Marina L.

I have had problems in the past when I went to the wrong doctors. When I find a good one I like to keep them. I recently moved here and absolutely loved my former dentist -- the only time I can actually say I had a "regular" dentist instead of going from clinic to clinic. I lucked out by going to this facility. I am very happy so far as the staff really listens and always had a direct answer to my question. They are also very personable. They are new to this location and the facility is very high tech, digital, clean, and modern. Definite recommend!

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience! Wouldn't go anywhere else.... — Ian L.

Awesome experience! Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional, looking forward... — Ray H.

Very friendly and professional, looking forward to my next visit.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place great people too — James L.

Great place great people too

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome I love this place — Ian L.

Awesome I love this place

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with my appointment! Front... — Zoey J.

I was very impressed with my appointment! Front office staff is very nice. I felt very welcome during my appointment. My teeth are now happy and feel cleaner than ever!

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! I'm not a fan of going to th... — Dawn S.

Great experience! I'm not a fan of going to the dentist but all of the staff are super helpful and friendly explaining all that goes on. Quick appointments also if something unexpected happens.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best most talented young practicing ... — Ann G.

One of the best most talented young practicing dentist I've ever had the pleasure to meet! I would recommend him to anyone for dental care and I'm going to continue to use him as my primary dentist thank you Dr Ryan

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and Staff ! — Dan L.

Very efficient and clean office. They were ready for me before I even finished filling out my paperwork. Dr. Morrison has helped me straighten my teeth with invisalign and understand better ways to keep my teeth clean. The staff that work with Dr. Morrison are very friendly and have a great sense of humor!

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have changed dentists for good after this exp... — Rachael T.

I have changed dentists for good after this experience! I had a wonderful experience. I'm in healthcare myself- the facility was clean, sanitary, and their bedside manner was lovely. I know I have an area of tooth "shadow" that I have been monitoring for years- the dentist looked at it and said we could continue to monitor it. He did not try to offer to fix it- he was very practical and honest.

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire team was extremely professional and ... — Steven A.

The entire team was extremely professional and friendly. I couldn't have asked for better treatment.

Apr 4, 2017