StarStarStarStarStar You guys did very well. I really enjoyed the fa... — Chandler N.

You guys did very well. I really enjoyed the fact that you took my personal life into consideration and showed me how to better take care of my teeth.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff was great when I had to bring in my t... — Amanda M.

The staff was great when I had to bring in my two youngest children at the last minute due to a conflict in schedules. They held my baby and played with my 2 year old while I was getting my teeth cleaned. They truly went above and beyond to help me out!

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The cost is nearly prhibitive! — Charles T.

The cost is nearly prohibitive!

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I hated dentists....now I don't! — Belinda N.

Dr. Ridgway is so kind and patient! He explains everything so I can understand it. He is pickier about my care than I am even! I know I can count on him to make sure I'm informed and well taken care of! His staff is just as amazing!

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to Neighborhood Dental — Richard F.

This was my first visit to Neighborhood Dental. I was a patient at another dental office in Sioux Falls for 14 years and over the last couple of years, I increasingly became suspicious that they were more interested in taking advantage of my dental insurance benefits. At Neighborhood Dental, they didn't try to "upsell" me into treatments that weren't necessary. The hygienist was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I don't regret "firing" my previous dentist.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Accommodating  — Averie R.

All of the staff was very friendly and courteous. They did amazing with all of my children and made them all feel comfortable. They are a handful when I bring all 4 out together but the staff all were patient and tried their best to accommodate that many children.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, go out of the way to get answe... — Dan B.

Always friendly, go out of the way to get answers to any questions. I like them!

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the clean feeling of the water cavitron.... — Shira L.

I love the clean feeling of the water cavitron.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love not having to wait. I get called in qui... — Ryan D.

I love not having to wait. I get called in quickly and out the door fast.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental assistant was super nice. Did a great j... — Caytlin W.

Dental assistant was super nice. Did a great job of explaining things and cleaning my teeth. I dint remember her name, but she has a daughter about 1 year old. Dentist was knowledgeable and gentle. He is always so caring and does a great job.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I hate the dentist, so I'll never give a 10, bu... — Sarah A.

I hate the dentist, so I'll never give a 10, but the people who work at Minnesota and 39th do a great job!

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend anyone looking for a dentist ... — Jenna S.

I would recommend anyone looking for a dentist to go to Dr. Ridgeway. His staff from the beginning to the end of my appointment were very professional and showed interest in me as a patient to what my comfort level and pain may be.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Arrived a few minutes early for... — Dennis H.

Great service. Arrived a few minutes early for appointment and got started early. Procedure was clearly explained before work was started.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar love Neighborhood dental — Abbie P.

Best teeth cleaning & equipment.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Timely. Great, caring, friendly, and attentive... — Timothy J B.

Timely. Great, caring, friendly, and attentive staff. Dr. Ridgway is gentle, thorough, takes time to explain anything he's found that is concerning or looks good, and makes sure you have the answers you need to make good decisions about your mouth care.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the care!! — Averie R.

Love the care we recieved in the office. We always recommend it to everyone looking for a dentist office!!

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and helpful staff — Dawn M.

Very nice and helpful staff

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going here for dental care for years,... — Stanley R S.

Have been going here for dental care for years, always great friendly service and reliable hygienic care and dental care!

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Friendly, helpful staff. — Dennis H.

Great service. Friendly, helpful staff.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Liked everyone so far, was impressed with techn... — LeeAnn S.

Liked everyone so far, was impressed with technician's.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Have insurance reviewed for coverage in advance... — Arlie S.

Have insurance reviewed for coverage in advance, it would help with discussions when a dental problem is found during appointments.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. They make sure everything i... — Erin D.

Very professional. They make sure everything is all taken care of for myself and my kids. I highly recommend

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience — Charity L.

Friendly, thorough, and no wait time.

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had a fabulous experience. Everyone knew what... — Steve B.

Had a fabulous experience. Everyone knew what they were doing. They made it enjoyable to have 2 teeth pulled.

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very great experience. I already recommended yo... — Ashley J.

Very great experience. I already recommended you to my co-workers today! Thank you!!

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathy B.

I had a terrible experience with a certain dentist a few years ago & have been afraid ever since. The doctor & staff made me feel comfortable & did an excellent job. I had no pain or problems.

Jan 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Laura K.

I haven't been to a dentist in over nine years but everyone made me feel so comfortable! The hygienist explained everything SO well and was very patient with me. I was given all the information I need to make decisions for future treatments. Thank you for such exceptional service!

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Neighborhood Dental is great! Everyone is frie... — Kathy M.

Neighborhood Dental is great! Everyone is friendly, professional and take excellent care of me during each visit. Thank you all! I wish all the best to Dr. Chris and will miss him. His friendly, kind nature and excellent care will be missed!

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Neighborhood Dental were very prof... — Phil C.

The staff at Neighborhood Dental were very professional and attentive. They explained the process of everything they did and were very efficient. The office was clean and welcoming and even had TVs to watch during the cleaning. I highly recommend the team at Neighborhood Dental.

Nov 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service. Friendly and helpful staff.... — Dennis H.

Very good service. Friendly and helpful staff. Thanks.

Nov 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar They are very friendly here and also very accom... — Amber P.

They are very friendly here and also very accommodating.I actually like going to my dentist now!

Nov 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted with great friendliness and smiles!... — Sue B.

I was greeted with great friendliness and smiles! Never, have I ever had such gentle cleaning. Julia was wonderful! Dr Blake is thorough, kind, and gentle. Overall, an amazing experience!

Oct 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Easy and professional — Melissa B.

Came in for a cleaning, left work a tooth filed that was chipped and another filling completed. Took an hour and half and done

Oct 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Arlin M.

Neighborhood Dental provides consistent, professional services for the whole family. I recommend Neighborhood Dental to all my friends and family.

Oct 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Timothy J B.

Dr. Freed is exceptionally personable and accommodating. He has an open approach involving the patient in the decision making and fully educates you on the various aspects of each alternative. His dental hygienist is tremendous, friendly, very passionate, and gentle.

Sep 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The reminders via email and SMS are greatly appre... — Corey H.

The reminders via email and SMS are greatly appreciated!

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rick G.

i have always had great patient care. Everyone makes you feel like your important. I am thankful for the quality of care that I receive at Neighborhood Dental.

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I always have great service here, whether a routine cleaning or have a filling. They thoroughly ex... — Lindsey R.

I always have great service here, whether a routine cleaning or have a filling. They thoroughly explain my options and make it feel like my decisions

Aug 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars, you are all great! Dr Chris best dentist I have had. ... — Justin M.

Five stars, you are all great! Dr Chris best dentist I have had.

Aug 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kris D.

GREAT DENTAL OFFICE! EVERYONE IS VERY FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL.

Jul 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I like getting sms and email for my appointments ... — Casey B.

I like getting sms and email for my appointments

Jul 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dave E.

good job and pain free. thank you

Jul 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office, staff is wonderful, no waiting which I really appreciate, very accomidating t... — Kathy R.

Great dental office, staff is wonderful, no waiting which I really appreciate, very accomidating to the patient's needs.

Jul 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Like going to this dentist he is very personable ... — Robin V.

Like going to this dentist he is very personable

Jul 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Mary P.

I wasn't prepared to hear what Dr. Chris recommended for my treatment.

Jun 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The friendly staff at Neighborhood Dental allow me to feel comfortable going to the dentist. I ap... — Kaye D.

The friendly staff at Neighborhood Dental allows me to feel comfortable going to the dentist. I appreciate that Dr. Chris is honest and values my best interests. I highly recommend!

Jun 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chris and his team always listen to my concerns and are good at what he does. My teeth feel g... — Brian H.

Dr. Chris and his team always listen to my concerns and they are good at what they do. My teeth feel great and never have any issues. See you in 6 months!

Jun 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I always have the best, most comfortable experience at Neighborhood Dental. The staff and dentist ... — Sarah T.

I always have the best, most comfortable experience at Neighborhood Dental. The staff and dentist are knowledgeable and very friendly. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone that needs dental services!

Apr 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah J.

I love Neighborhood dental. . Everyone there is so friendly, kind, and helpfull. I love the distraction of the tv, and when I was leaving, one of the girls handed me a brouchure for delta dental. Thanks. Going on medicare is a bit of a stress, but you make it a whole lot better.

Apr 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It's never fun to have to get cavities filled! Everyone from the front office staff to Dani to Dr — Denise B.

It's never fun to have to get cavities filled! Everyone from the front office staff to Dani to Dr. Chris went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable and well taken care of during my stay. Our family experienced a serious dental emergency this past year and we continue to be so incredibly thankful for the efforts of everyone in this office for their part in taking care of our needs. From navigating to very complicated insurance process, to Dani and Dr. Chris being their on a Saturday afternoon, we can never thank Neighborhood Dental enough. Our family (6 of us!) is lucky to have such an awesome dental home!

Apr 14, 2016