StarStarStarStarStar I love not having to wait. I get called in qui... — Ryan D.

I love not having to wait. I get called in quickly and out the door fast.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental assistant was super nice. Did a great j... — Caytlin W.

Dental assistant was super nice. Did a great job of explaining things and cleaning my teeth. I dint remember her name, but she has a daughter about 1 year old. Dentist was knowledgeable and gentle. He is always so caring and does a great job.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I hate the dentist, so I'll never give a 10, bu... — Sarah A.

I hate the dentist, so I'll never give a 10, but the people who work at Minnesota and 39th do a great job!

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend anyone looking for a dentist ... — Jenna S.

I would recommend anyone looking for a dentist to go to Dr. Ridgeway. His staff from the beginning to the end of my appointment were very professional and showed interest in me as a patient to what my comfort level and pain may be.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Arrived a few minutes early for... — Dennis H.

Great service. Arrived a few minutes early for appointment and got started early. Procedure was clearly explained before work was started.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar love Neighborhood dental — Abbie P.

Best teeth cleaning & equipment.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Timely. Great, caring, friendly, and attentive... — Timothy J B.

Timely. Great, caring, friendly, and attentive staff. Dr. Ridgway is gentle, thorough, takes time to explain anything he's found that is concerning or looks good, and makes sure you have the answers you need to make good decisions about your mouth care.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the care!! — Averie R.

Love the care we recieved in the office. We always recommend it to everyone looking for a dentist office!!

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and helpful staff — Dawn M.

Very nice and helpful staff

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going here for dental care for years,... — Stanley R S.

Have been going here for dental care for years, always great friendly service and reliable hygienic care and dental care!

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Friendly, helpful staff. — Dennis H.

Great service. Friendly, helpful staff.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Liked everyone so far, was impressed with techn... — LeeAnn S.

Liked everyone so far, was impressed with technician's.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Have insurance reviewed for coverage in advance... — Arlie S.

Have insurance reviewed for coverage in advance, it would help with discussions when a dental problem is found during appointments.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. They make sure everything i... — Erin D.

Very professional. They make sure everything is all taken care of for myself and my kids. I highly recommend

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience — Charity L.

Friendly, thorough, and no wait time.

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had a fabulous experience. Everyone knew what... — Steve B.

Had a fabulous experience. Everyone knew what they were doing. They made it enjoyable to have 2 teeth pulled.

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very great experience. I already recommended yo... — Ashley J.

Very great experience. I already recommended you to my co-workers today! Thank you!!

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathy B.

I had a terrible experience with a certain dentist a few years ago & have been afraid ever since. The doctor & staff made me feel comfortable & did an excellent job. I had no pain or problems.

Jan 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Laura K.

I haven't been to a dentist in over nine years but everyone made me feel so comfortable! The hygienist explained everything SO well and was very patient with me. I was given all the information I need to make decisions for future treatments. Thank you for such exceptional service!

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Neighborhood Dental is great! Everyone is frie... — Kathy M.

Neighborhood Dental is great! Everyone is friendly, professional and take excellent care of me during each visit. Thank you all! I wish all the best to Dr. Chris and will miss him. His friendly, kind nature and excellent care will be missed!

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Neighborhood Dental were very prof... — Phil C.

The staff at Neighborhood Dental were very professional and attentive. They explained the process of everything they did and were very efficient. The office was clean and welcoming and even had TVs to watch during the cleaning. I highly recommend the team at Neighborhood Dental.

Nov 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service. Friendly and helpful staff.... — Dennis H.

Very good service. Friendly and helpful staff. Thanks.

Nov 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar They are very friendly here and also very accom... — Amber P.

They are very friendly here and also very accommodating.I actually like going to my dentist now!

Nov 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted with great friendliness and smiles!... — Sue B.

I was greeted with great friendliness and smiles! Never, have I ever had such gentle cleaning. Julia was wonderful! Dr Blake is thorough, kind, and gentle. Overall, an amazing experience!

Oct 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Easy and professional — Melissa B.

Came in for a cleaning, left work a tooth filed that was chipped and another filling completed. Took an hour and half and done

Oct 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Arlin M.

Neighborhood Dental provides consistent, professional services for the whole family. I recommend Neighborhood Dental to all my friends and family.

Oct 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Timothy J B.

Dr. Freed is exceptionally personable and accommodating. He has an open approach involving the patient in the decision making and fully educates you on the various aspects of each alternative. His dental hygienist is tremendous, friendly, very passionate, and gentle.

Sep 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The reminders via email and SMS are greatly appre... — Corey H.

The reminders via email and SMS are greatly appreciated!

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rick G.

i have always had great patient care. Everyone makes you feel like your important. I am thankful for the quality of care that I receive at Neighborhood Dental.

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I always have great service here, whether a routine cleaning or have a filling. They thoroughly ex... — Lindsey R.

I always have great service here, whether a routine cleaning or have a filling. They thoroughly explain my options and make it feel like my decisions

Aug 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars, you are all great! Dr Chris best dentist I have had. ... — Justin M.

Five stars, you are all great! Dr Chris best dentist I have had.

Aug 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kris D.

GREAT DENTAL OFFICE! EVERYONE IS VERY FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL.

Jul 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I like getting sms and email for my appointments ... — Casey B.

I like getting sms and email for my appointments

Jul 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dave E.

good job and pain free. thank you

Jul 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office, staff is wonderful, no waiting which I really appreciate, very accomidating t... — Kathy R.

Great dental office, staff is wonderful, no waiting which I really appreciate, very accomidating to the patient's needs.

Jul 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Like going to this dentist he is very personable ... — Robin V.

Like going to this dentist he is very personable

Jul 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Mary P.

I wasn't prepared to hear what Dr. Chris recommended for my treatment.

Jun 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The friendly staff at Neighborhood Dental allow me to feel comfortable going to the dentist. I ap... — Kaye D.

The friendly staff at Neighborhood Dental allows me to feel comfortable going to the dentist. I appreciate that Dr. Chris is honest and values my best interests. I highly recommend!

Jun 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chris and his team always listen to my concerns and are good at what he does. My teeth feel g... — Brian H.

Dr. Chris and his team always listen to my concerns and they are good at what they do. My teeth feel great and never have any issues. See you in 6 months!

Jun 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I always have the best, most comfortable experience at Neighborhood Dental. The staff and dentist ... — Sarah T.

I always have the best, most comfortable experience at Neighborhood Dental. The staff and dentist are knowledgeable and very friendly. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone that needs dental services!

Apr 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah J.

I love Neighborhood dental. . Everyone there is so friendly, kind, and helpfull. I love the distraction of the tv, and when I was leaving, one of the girls handed me a brouchure for delta dental. Thanks. Going on medicare is a bit of a stress, but you make it a whole lot better.

Apr 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It's never fun to have to get cavities filled! Everyone from the front office staff to Dani to Dr — Denise B.

It's never fun to have to get cavities filled! Everyone from the front office staff to Dani to Dr. Chris went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable and well taken care of during my stay. Our family experienced a serious dental emergency this past year and we continue to be so incredibly thankful for the efforts of everyone in this office for their part in taking care of our needs. From navigating to very complicated insurance process, to Dani and Dr. Chris being their on a Saturday afternoon, we can never thank Neighborhood Dental enough. Our family (6 of us!) is lucky to have such an awesome dental home!

Apr 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was a good experience. I appreciate their concern for my well being — Del Rae H.

It was a good experience. I appreciate their concern for my well being. Everyone was very professional.

Apr 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Being 4years old, I had fun at my visit! Tia was really nice and she's pretty! Everything was... — Briana P.

Being 4years old, I had fun at my visit! Tia was really nice and she's pretty! Everything was explained to my mom. Thank you for being nice to me and putting Disney channel on while you counted my teeth! My mom said she will be bringing me back to see everyone there! Dr. Chris was nice too! Oh and thank you for making my teeth shiny!

Apr 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I just changed dentists and I am now seeing Dr Chris Freed — Liz B.

I just changed dentists and I am now seeing Dr Chris Freed. All of the people in this office have made me feel very comfortable and I am confident that I chose the right place for me. Oh, and by the way, so far it has been a pain free choice.

Apr 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy going to the dentist again! — Jeff B.

Everyone I have met at Neighborhood Dental over the past year, have been very nice and provided me with excellent care - Dr. Chris and his entire staff are awesome, friendly, courteous and professional. Thank you! I actually enjoy going to the dentist again!

Apr 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy with the care I receive from Dr. Chris and his team — Kathy M.

I am so happy with the care I receive from Dr. Chris and his team. My smile is so much brighter and whiter than when I first came to Neighborhood Dental. Excellent care always! Thank you!

Apr 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Neighborhood Dental is like family. — Arlin M.

Neighborhood Dental is like family.

Apr 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I think Tia is outstanding. — Sandra C.

I think Tia is outstanding.

Mar 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar the whole staff are so nice and friendly, they made me feel welcome  — Val C.

the whole staff are so nice and friendly, they made me feel welcome

Mar 23, 2016