StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars for this office, they are awesome! — Laura Z.

5 stars for this office, they are awesome!

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ridgway is a miracle worker... — Abby S.

Dr. Ridgway is a miracle worker...my previously chipped tooth looks brand new!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time going to the dentist in a couple of ... — Breann M.

First time going to the dentist in a couple of years & I will most definitely be back! Dr. Bob even called me later that night to check up me after having a couple cavities filled earlier that day.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly service from the front office to ... — Rob S.

Very friendly service from the front office to the Dentists.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend  — Shannon F.

Such a good environment here, they did so well with my 2 year old! They were so accommodating when I needed a filling done by allowing him to sit on my lap, gave him gloves to play with, cartoons, held his hand even! Wonderful - not to mention the work done for me relived my pain instantly and was a pain free procedure!

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anthony S.

I love the office and love the people! Stephanie is my favorite hygienist and Dr. Blake is great dentist.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, prompt and know what they are doing. — Dan B.

Friendly, prompt and know what they are doing.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I used to have massive anxiety about going to t... — Belinda N.

I used to have massive anxiety about going to the dentist. I don't anymore thanks to the doc and the folks working with him in the office.

Jul 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lynn H.

I already recommended someone but their ins. Is out of your network.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and Dr. Blake Ridgway is ... — Stacey E.

The staff is friendly and Dr. Blake Ridgway is kind and informs you of what he is taking care of during the appointment and explains things in terms everyone would understand.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always painlessly well-cared for by everyo... — Kathy M.

I am always painlessly well-cared for by everyone at Neighborhood Dental. They are friendly and professional and always on time, which I so appreciate. Thank you!

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New patient who made the right choice! — Tyler T.

The team, environment and quality of care at Neighborhood Dental is top notch! It’s always a difficult decision in choosing a new dental team when moving to a community, but I know I made the right choice. The have a compassionate and energetic team that uses state-of-the-art technology. I would definitely recommend Neighborhood Dental.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Neighborhood Dental @ 39th St. / Sioux Falls — Scott H.

Dr. Blake Ridgeway is an excellent dentist who I'd highly recommend. Dental hygienist,Stephanie Sutton,is a real pro & a huge asset to his office. Dr.Blake's entire staff is top notch & professional. My 3 kids (triplets) go there also. It's never fun to go to the dentist, but Neighborhood Dental on 39th St. is the way to go. Dr. Blake will take good care of you.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is very friendly. makes me feel comfor... — Deborah J.

everyone is very friendly. makes me feel comfortable .

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service was very good. Timely and professional... — Dennis H.

Service was very good. Timely and professional.

May 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Becky was great with myself and my 3 year old, ... — Chelsey L.

Becky was great with myself and my 3 year old, she made us feel very comfortable during our cleaning. We love Becky and so glad to have her at Neighborhood. Dr. Bob also was very amazing with my son, he was very gentle and informative with the both of us. Thank you for everything!!

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly do not have to wait a long time... — Miriam G.

Always friendly do not have to wait a long time for my appointment.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys did very well. I really enjoyed the fa... — Chandler N.

You guys did very well. I really enjoyed the fact that you took my personal life into consideration and showed me how to better take care of my teeth.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff was great when I had to bring in my t... — Amanda M.

The staff was great when I had to bring in my two youngest children at the last minute due to a conflict in schedules. They held my baby and played with my 2 year old while I was getting my teeth cleaned. They truly went above and beyond to help me out!

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The cost is nearly prhibitive! — Charles T.

The cost is nearly prohibitive!

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I hated dentists....now I don't! — Belinda N.

Dr. Ridgway is so kind and patient! He explains everything so I can understand it. He is pickier about my care than I am even! I know I can count on him to make sure I'm informed and well taken care of! His staff is just as amazing!

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to Neighborhood Dental — Richard F.

This was my first visit to Neighborhood Dental. I was a patient at another dental office in Sioux Falls for 14 years and over the last couple of years, I increasingly became suspicious that they were more interested in taking advantage of my dental insurance benefits. At Neighborhood Dental, they didn't try to "upsell" me into treatments that weren't necessary. The hygienist was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I don't regret "firing" my previous dentist.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Accommodating  — Averie R.

All of the staff was very friendly and courteous. They did amazing with all of my children and made them all feel comfortable. They are a handful when I bring all 4 out together but the staff all were patient and tried their best to accommodate that many children.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, go out of the way to get answe... — Dan B.

Always friendly, go out of the way to get answers to any questions. I like them!

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the clean feeling of the water cavitron.... — Shira L.

I love the clean feeling of the water cavitron.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love not having to wait. I get called in qui... — Ryan D.

I love not having to wait. I get called in quickly and out the door fast.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental assistant was super nice. Did a great j... — Caytlin W.

Dental assistant was super nice. Did a great job of explaining things and cleaning my teeth. I dint remember her name, but she has a daughter about 1 year old. Dentist was knowledgeable and gentle. He is always so caring and does a great job.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I hate the dentist, so I'll never give a 10, bu... — Sarah A.

I hate the dentist, so I'll never give a 10, but the people who work at Minnesota and 39th do a great job!

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend anyone looking for a dentist ... — Jenna S.

I would recommend anyone looking for a dentist to go to Dr. Ridgeway. His staff from the beginning to the end of my appointment were very professional and showed interest in me as a patient to what my comfort level and pain may be.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Arrived a few minutes early for... — Dennis H.

Great service. Arrived a few minutes early for appointment and got started early. Procedure was clearly explained before work was started.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar love Neighborhood dental — Abbie P.

Best teeth cleaning & equipment.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Timely. Great, caring, friendly, and attentive... — Timothy J B.

Timely. Great, caring, friendly, and attentive staff. Dr. Ridgway is gentle, thorough, takes time to explain anything he's found that is concerning or looks good, and makes sure you have the answers you need to make good decisions about your mouth care.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the care!! — Averie R.

Love the care we recieved in the office. We always recommend it to everyone looking for a dentist office!!

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and helpful staff — Dawn M.

Very nice and helpful staff

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going here for dental care for years,... — Stanley R S.

Have been going here for dental care for years, always great friendly service and reliable hygienic care and dental care!

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Friendly, helpful staff. — Dennis H.

Great service. Friendly, helpful staff.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Liked everyone so far, was impressed with techn... — LeeAnn S.

Liked everyone so far, was impressed with technician's.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Have insurance reviewed for coverage in advance... — Arlie S.

Have insurance reviewed for coverage in advance, it would help with discussions when a dental problem is found during appointments.

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. They make sure everything i... — Erin D.

Very professional. They make sure everything is all taken care of for myself and my kids. I highly recommend

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience — Charity L.

Friendly, thorough, and no wait time.

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had a fabulous experience. Everyone knew what... — Steve B.

Had a fabulous experience. Everyone knew what they were doing. They made it enjoyable to have 2 teeth pulled.

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very great experience. I already recommended yo... — Ashley J.

Very great experience. I already recommended you to my co-workers today! Thank you!!

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathy B.

I had a terrible experience with a certain dentist a few years ago & have been afraid ever since. The doctor & staff made me feel comfortable & did an excellent job. I had no pain or problems.

Jan 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Laura K.

I haven't been to a dentist in over nine years but everyone made me feel so comfortable! The hygienist explained everything SO well and was very patient with me. I was given all the information I need to make decisions for future treatments. Thank you for such exceptional service!

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Neighborhood Dental is great! Everyone is frie... — Kathy M.

Neighborhood Dental is great! Everyone is friendly, professional and take excellent care of me during each visit. Thank you all! I wish all the best to Dr. Chris and will miss him. His friendly, kind nature and excellent care will be missed!

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Neighborhood Dental were very prof... — Phil C.

The staff at Neighborhood Dental were very professional and attentive. They explained the process of everything they did and were very efficient. The office was clean and welcoming and even had TVs to watch during the cleaning. I highly recommend the team at Neighborhood Dental.

Nov 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service. Friendly and helpful staff.... — Dennis H.

Very good service. Friendly and helpful staff. Thanks.

Nov 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar They are very friendly here and also very accom... — Amber P.

They are very friendly here and also very accommodating.I actually like going to my dentist now!

Nov 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted with great friendliness and smiles!... — Sue B.

I was greeted with great friendliness and smiles! Never, have I ever had such gentle cleaning. Julia was wonderful! Dr Blake is thorough, kind, and gentle. Overall, an amazing experience!

Oct 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Easy and professional — Melissa B.

Came in for a cleaning, left work a tooth filed that was chipped and another filling completed. Took an hour and half and done

Oct 10, 2016