StarStarStarStarStar No Wait — Heather D.

Never have to wait long and the end results are always great

Jan 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly — Anthony M.

Never been yet, but the staff so far is kind and the environment is clean and has a good energy!

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing — Jean T.

Always amazing and friendly. No judgements and care about you.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Neighborhood Dental-West 26th St — Hailey T.

Great service, fast and efficient practices!

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Neighborhood Dental-West 26th St — Danyel B.

Great dentist & friendly staff

Nov 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Andre L.

Fast and friendly, have exceeded my expectations.

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Van Demark Is Awesome — Drew E.

Great experience. Dr. Van Denmark is very thorough, knowledgeable, and caring. She is the best!

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Neighborhood Dental-West 26th St — Eva W.

Positive experience! Would recommend to friends

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love It — Manuel F.

Always helpful and always clears things up when we have doubt

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office Visit — Jan J.

They are always so nice. Great you with a smile every time you come in.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Facebook — Seleen B.

Nice place they very friendly

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Neighborhood Dental-West 26th St — Ken K.

Best place to go for dental care.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Jonathon J.

Love it here great service

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Erica C.

Been great people every time I come in.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Welcoming — Elizabeth M.

Staff was very welcoming since I am a new patient, and they make their customers feel comfortable right when they walk inside

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Braxton T.

The staff was wonderful! They put all my fears to ease immediately! Very easy to schedule & they got me in right away.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist — Katie G.

I have always had the best experience and care here.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Mike F.

Since I’ve been coming here, it’s been a terrific encounter with friendly, knowledgeable staff

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Melissa L.

Dr. Johnson and his team are exceptional!

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. I love it there.... — Jennifer T.

Great place. I love it there.

Jun 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Brian V.

Great and friendly place!

Jun 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and knowledgeable !... — Alex H.

Staff was friendly and knowledgeable !

Jun 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Neighborhood Dental Experience  — Eunice G.

Everyone at Neighborhood dental was very friendly and gave great service. Was a exceptional visit. Everyone was very professional.

May 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love the small hometown atmosphere — Tonia J.

I love the small hometown atmosphere. Smiling faces greeted me when I walked in and I felt at ease and genuine concern for me and the issue I was dealing with. I have found my forever dentist! Thank you Dr. Andrew Johnson and staff!

Apr 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr and staff. Very knowledgable and apparently a lot more skilled than my last dentist.  — Nina B.

Great Dr and staff. Very knowledgable and apparently a lot more skilled than my last dentist.

Mar 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Takes the anxiety out of going to the dentist — Mitchell B.

I always have a great experience going to Neighborhood Dental. Most people dread the dentist, but not me. It's a great feeling knowing my teeth are being taken care of. The staff is very helpful and doesn't push things that you don't need. I have never seen a reason to go somewhere else. Great work!

Mar 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar These guys are the best!!! I am not very fond of going to see the Dentist, but when I do go I... — Deborah V.

These guys are the best!!! I am not very fond of going to see the Dentist, but when I do go, I wouldn't go anywhere but here. Dr Andy is excellent!!! Never feel a thing!!!

Mar 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Mason S.

Thank you for taking care of me. Everyone is so nice. I really appreciate it.- Mason (age 9)

Feb 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for getting me in so quickly. Everyone was very cordial and accommodating. — Mary P.

Thank you so much for getting me in so quickly. Everyone was very cordial and accommodating.

Feb 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had a minor tooth emergency, and from the time I called in, to the time I was sitting in a chair... — Elizabeth S.

I had a minor tooth emergency, and from the time I called in, to the time I was sitting in a chair being seen by Dr. Johnson was 30 minutes! So prompt, thorough and kind! Plus, the new office is so beautiful and spacious, I am so glad to have found Neighborhood Dental. I've lived in 3 different states and have had numerous Dentists, and this is by far the best one I've been to!

Jan 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always very nice and respectful. They answered any questions I had.  — Cindy C.

The staff are always very nice and respectful. They answered any questions I had.

Jan 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time and respectful of my time. — Cynthia K.

Always on time and respectful of my time.

Dec 31, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone I had interaction with was very friendly, informative & resourceful when it came to my... — Ashlee J.

Everyone I had interaction with was very friendly, informative & resourceful when it came to my needs and questions. I really appreciated the financial breakdown and how the hygienist was able to help me with options on how to lower my out of pocket expenses. Also the flexibility of dates for my upcoming appts was very convenient and some even available within 2 days.

Dec 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Number 7 should have been in number 8 spot  — Paul G.

Number 7 should have been in number 8 spot

Dec 3, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My family has been doing our dental care with Neighborhood dental over 5 years and have had... — Donald H.

My family has been doing our dental care with Neighborhood dental over 5 years and have had nothing but professional service. Dr. Johnson has always answered our questions and gave us our options. Would recommend to anyone.

Oct 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The whole group is awesome. I have never had a bad visit — Jennifer T.

The whole group is awesome. I have never had a bad visit. Professional, friendly, and just good people.

Oct 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I have already suggested several people to your client, I came to you though another refer of a... — Louise F.

I have already suggested several people to your client, I came to you though another refer of a client of mine. I was and always been scared of dentist due to pass experiences. Once I got in the office and met the lovely assistants, the receptiobists, I was relaxed n comfortable.. Then walk in Dr. Anderson n he was like the icing on the cake made me feel very relaxed and in great hands. I had to have nine teeth pulled out 2 were surgical removed all done in his office, then dentures placed in. I was never in pain n I was very well taken care of and all my visit since have been awesome. I will never go to any other dentist because he help put my faith back into dentist but only him and his girls. Plus thanks to them n Dr. Anderson I have a pretty smile now. Thank you

Sep 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar my x-ray technician and dental hygentis were friendly and knowledgeable gave suggestions that... — Lisa H.

my x-ray technician and dental hygentis were friendly and knowledgeable gave suggestions that would benefit my care.

Sep 13, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I switched to Neighborhood Dental just recently and had my very first cleaning — Brittany S.

I switched to Neighborhood Dental just recently and had my very first cleaning. Everything went fantastic! Things were explained very well and the staff was very friendly. The office was clean and neat and I can't wait to go back!

Sep 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I like Dr. Johnson. He made me smile.Chloe 8 years old.  — Chloe M.

I like Dr. Johnson. He made me smile. Chloe 8 years old.

Aug 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar new dentist  — Cindy C.

I got to say I went to the same dentist for years and when he retired I was very sad. I started looking for someone close to where I lived and it's been a good fit. The staff welcomed me and I'm very satisfied with the Dr as well thanks

Jul 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and they did a great job! — Alissa D.

Everyone is very friendly and they did a great job!

Jul 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional! — David H.

Dr. Johnson and his staff are very professional! They do a great job and are very knowledgeable.

Jun 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Neighborhood Dental is a very friendly and professional place — Terry V.

Neighborhood Dental is a very friendly and professional place. They make the Dental Care experience pleasant and quick.

May 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My 2 young kids and I go all together at the same time to be seen — Sharla L.

My 2 young kids and I go all together at the same time to be seen. Every one is great with the kids and make us feel so welcome! The dental care is excellent as well!

May 14, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar As always Dr. Johnson and the crew were vary friendly and informative — Donald H.

As always Dr. Johnson and the crew were vary friendly and informative. Answered my questions to my understanding.

Apr 27, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Nice dental office- friendly staff- convenient location — Christine A.

Nice dental office- friendly staff- convenient location. Semi- quite- don't hear much of what is going on in the next cubicle. Hate listening to other peoples issues and pain!

Apr 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar It is a very nice place to go — Linda N.

It is a very nice place to go

Apr 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Neighborhood dental is an excellent place to go very good service and they help with your problem... — Perla N.

Neighborhood dental is an excellent place to go very good service and they help with your problem i had a very bad toothache and they took me in without a apointment so I thank them very much for their services and help

Apr 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist!  — Amanda T.

Neighborhood dental is always quick and efficient with my visits. I get in the chair on time and never have to wait for Dr. Johnson to come in an check my teeth once the cleanings are done. Thanks for treating me like a neighbor!

Mar 25, 2015