StarStarStarStarStar Dental office — Eloise H.

They are always on time and take good care of me. Their equipment is new and ahead of the curve. They inform me of what needs to be done and how urgent it is to do.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate the expertise and care that... — Antonio J.

I really appreciate the expertise and care that My teeth deserve!! The best doctor and staff in Lincoln!

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Neighborhood Dental — Gabrielle E.

Great staff. Very accommodating. Very thorough. Explains what they are doing. Friendly.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had Jessie this time for my dental hygienist ... — Esther W.

I had Jessie this time for my dental hygienist and she did a wonderful job. She is very kind, pleasant, and thoughtful. Kim is always a pleasure to see.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Susan Petzoldt — Susan P.

5 stars. I am happy with the on line information.

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice & helpful. — Sharla G.

Everyone is so nice & helpful.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From Ashley at the front desk to my hygienist J... — Mary C.

From Ashley at the front desk to my hygienist Jessie and Dr. GB, everyone was kind, professional, and knowledgeable. Great service

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and fast service. Dr bennett an... — Octavio L.

Friendly staff and fast service. Dr bennett and his crew had me in and out in less than an hour.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The office area is quite attractive. Every one ... — Wayne R.

The office area is quite attractive. Every one is pleasant. The dental assistants are friendly and professional. Dr. Bennett is very capable and professional.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am so pleased for a very pleasant and fantast... — Marilyn M.

I am so pleased for a very pleasant and fantastic Dr. to be there for our dental care. The staff is the best and my husband and I am so ;leased to be your patients. Marilyn

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful, friendly and accommodating. Still... — Rodney S.

Very helpful, friendly and accommodating. Still learning about the new Doctor's Office.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar He did a great job, very competent and professi... — Eric L.

He did a great job, very competent and professional.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable, nice, and friendly staff. Quick se... — Jordan G.

Comfortable, nice, and friendly staff. Quick service.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Yay! — Kathryn H.

Going to the dentist is not my favorite thing but I always find something to enjoy when I go to Neighborhood Dental. The support staff are professional but still friendly and fun, and the dentist is personable and knowledgeable/

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming, knowledge personnel to greet you. Ve... — Donna D.

Welcoming, knowledge personnel to greet you. Very thorough explanations of what was found & up front cost to repair was provided.

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly and professional  — Anthony U.

Friendly and professional

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shirley B.

I had a good experience getting my full mouth x-rays and cleaning. The hygienist was very caring and good at what she does. She made me feel very comfortable. Everything went great.

May 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the great attitude of everyone and the p... — Antonio J.

I love the great attitude of everyone and the professionalism!!

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was as I liked. — Raymond M.

Everything was as I liked.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar pain free shots — Patricia Z.

Every time I've had a shot, it is practically painless. The doctor does a very good job!

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional prompt efficient and friendly — Elizabeth Z.

Professional prompt efficient and friendly

Apr 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming! — Carol Ann C.

Very welcoming, easy scheduling and great options for solving current dental concerns.

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great education about oral hygrine and service.... — Lisa W.

Great education about oral hygrine and service.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, excellent staff.  — James O.

Very professional, excellent staff.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Very knowledgeable and ver... — Rita Y.

Very friendly staff. Very knowledgeable and very pleasant doctor. Highly recommended.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The helpful friendly atmosphere helped me relax... — Mary Jane K.

The helpful friendly atmosphere helped me relax. My questions were answered throughly.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quality care. All questions answered. Felt comf... — Lois B.

Quality care. All questions answered. Felt comfortable and things were explained well.

Feb 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thuy Huong N.

Very good service and friendly

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff makes you feel very comfortable and at ea... — Sandy K.

Staff makes you feel very comfortable and at ease yet professional. Nice upgraded equipment adds to feeling of being well taken care of

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly courteous — Lorraine G.

Everyone was very friendly courteous

Feb 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always friendly and helpful. — Lynn G.

The staff are always friendly and helpful.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, and well done.  — Brian H.

Very professional, and well done.

Dec 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Don't mind going to the Dentist — Julie C.

Everyone is wonderful. Very friendly and professional . My exam was very thorough.

Dec 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Office is very clean and well run. There was n... — Sharon J.

Office is very clean and well run. There was no waiting and you were seen at the appointment time.

Nov 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the cleaning that Brittany did! Fantastic... — Kathy A.

Loved the cleaning that Brittany did! Fantastic job! Very thorough!

Nov 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient & professional.... — Debra W.

Very efficient & professional.

Oct 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is wonderful... — Elizabeth Z.

Everyone in the office is wonderful and the care is very good.

Aug 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Sharla G.

I was a little shocked at what I have to have done. Of course I understand that it needs to be done, but after so many years of having a good report it was definitely a surprise.

Aug 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — William T.

This was my first visit and was very pleased with the professional and courteous treatment I received.

Aug 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shirley B.

My appointment went very well.Everyone was so friendly and the hygienist did a very good job cleaning my teeth.

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Marjorie W.

The dental hygienist did an excellent job. However, the dentist was not available to see me (he was doing surgery), so most of these questions (below) do not apply.

Aug 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Debbra S.

Everybody at the office from the front desk, x-ray, dental assistant and dentist were all very kind and helpful. Best of all, no pain.

Aug 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I felt welcomed and loved how everyone was so friendly! I couldnt believe how white my teeth were ... — Brittany B.

I felt welcomed and loved how everyone was so friendly! I couldnt believe how white my teeth were when I left! I definitely recommend this place...

Aug 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great job.  — Gayle H.

Best teeth cleaning I have ever experienced. Even though the price tag is over the top, I believe the dentist and staff are very competent.

Aug 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the level and detail of the care and instruction I received in my first ... — James A.

I was impressed with the level and detail of the care and instruction I received in my first visit to the office. They are a very knowledgeable and professional staff, and they take every effort to get to know you, your history and your mouth. I'll be staying with them.

Aug 1, 2016