StarStarStarStarStar I have never felt more welcomed into a health c... — Mya H.

I have never felt more welcomed into a health care facility. I know that the hygienists may take notes of each patient, so it is easier to remember each patient. But, these staff members truly care and listen to their patient's stories. Additionally, along with each high quality employee they also educate by verbally teaching the importance of each exercise that they may be completing, such as cleaning, flossing, or even when checking for signs of gingivitis.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone there, easy scheduling — Sandi D.

Love everyone there, easy scheduling

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love and adore Dr. Sean Rasmussen ... — Jeffrey V.

I absolutely love and adore Dr. Sean Rasmussen . He and his team of hygenists/staff are amazingly gentle spirits!!

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased.. everyone is very nice and commun... — Darby O.

Very pleased.. everyone is very nice and communicates everything very well.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar She talked me through everything and was very n... — Tania F.

She talked me through everything and was very nice I was glad she gave me opinions on things to make me comfortable

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! — Kristina J.

Patient, friendly, understanding and professional staff! I’m thankful I have found a good, caring dental office my whole family can go to!

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I took all 3 of my children. Each one were gree... — Morgan J.

I took all 3 of my children. Each one were greeted with friendly staff! They felt comfortable, I felt comfortable, and the dentist was friendly and patient with each one. I was very impressed! I won’t be going to any other dentist!

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental cleaning and work — Iris R.

We both had our teeth cleaned by Angela and she was very informative on the pricing of what I needed done. Dr. Rasmussen fit my dental work in that day so I didn’t need to come back in a week or so as I live out of town.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Everybody so friendly. Left ... — Pamela P.

Great experience. Everybody so friendly. Left feeling like my teeth were super clean.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist — Tristyn W.

Love Neighborhood Dental! They are always patient and careful. They truly care about each person!

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and comfortable office and very deta... — Jay K.

Very clean and comfortable office and very detailed cleaning

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Service — Karin W.

Everyone there is very kind and they all have a great sense of humor. I'm very happy to say that I have found a Great Dentist and his staff that make me feel less of a chicken.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit to Neighborhood Dental in Harr... — Christian A.

First time visit to Neighborhood Dental in Harrisburg. Fast, friendly and convenient. Dr. Sean and his staff were polite. The office is brand new and clean and organized. I highly recommend this Dental Practice.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Service and Fantastic People — Evan O.

I had shied away from my regular dental obligations due to the poor experiences I received from my previous dental office. The people here treat you with kindness and clear effective directions on what you need to do to make sure proper care of your teeth is in place. I would recommend this office and doctor to anyone that asked.

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best crew around and so professi... — Joshua A.

Absolutely the best crew around and so professional in every aspect. Makes going to the dentist not bad at all

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Only Dental Office I trust my family's smile wi... — Katharine M.

Only Dental Office I trust my family's smile with! I've had so many bad experiences at other dental offices. From the minute I walked in, I felt comfortable. Dr. Sean is amazing and so trustworthy. My 2 year daughter absolutely loves it at Neighborhood Dental- Harrisburg!! She asks all the time if we get to go to the dentist and dances around when it's her appointment day.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was so comfortable . Stuff and doctor are so ... — Andja T.

I was so comfortable . Stuff and doctor are so nice and gentle.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always receive great service and care. — Evelyn R.

Always receive great service and care.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is awesome. They really care and... — Liam R.

Everyone there is awesome. They really care and brighten the day. My kid loves going to the dentist. They are patient and understanding when my 3 year old doesn't want to cooperate. Dr. Ramussen followed up at night to make sure my guy was doing ok. It was so appreciated.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Heather M.

My sister came with me and was squeezed in last minute for a cleaning. She loved it here just as much as we always do! Friendly, awesome staff!

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What a great appointment! — Aaron F.

This was my first appointment with Neighborhood Dental and it was great! Everyone was very kind and helpful! They were also very thorough and made sure I understood everything at my appointment and answered all of my questions! Thank you to Angela, Rachel, Dr. Rasmussen and Andi!

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the Harrisburg Dental clinic were p... — Mary Jo W.

Everyone at the Harrisburg Dental clinic were professional and friendly. They got me in right away to fix my problem. I would highly recommend them.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I both had very pleasant and rea... — Lori H.

My husband and I both had very pleasant and reassuring first time visits. Staff were professional, friendly, courteous, and informative. Our issues were addressed and resolved at those first visits. In fact Dr. Rasmusson was able to fix an issue in that first visit that wasn't able to be resolved in several past visits elsewhere. He also gave helpful advice and options for future treatment if needed. His assistants were thorough with exceptional knowledge and made sure all of our questions were answered.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always everyone was great. Both of my kids, ... — Liam R.

As always everyone was great. Both of my kids, 6 and 3 love, going to the dentist! It says something when a 6 year old remembers them when they come to his school, after not seeing them for 5 months and only seeing them twice a year!!

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Neighborhood Dental is the BEST! They are soo f... — Sky W.

Neighborhood Dental is the BEST! They are soo friendly, kind and patient with my children, and take their time so my kids feel comfortable. Their office is cute and super kid-friendly with a fun little kids nook. My four kids love it there. They are fantastic with adults as well, and take fantastic care of my husband and I as well. The whole staff is friendly and professional! I highly recommend!

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar a very team friendly professional environment — Sally R.

a very team friendly professional environment

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was anxious because of previous experiences w... — Gaylynn B.

I was anxious because of previous experiences with other dentists. Dr Rasmussen & his staff reassured me & I felt very comfortable. I liked how each step was explained. It was a great experience!

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Fun Staff, you look forward to goi... — Stephanie D.

Friendly and Fun Staff, you look forward to going to the Dentist!

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Neighborhood Dental -Harrisburg- has become my ... — Janice H.

Neighborhood Dental -Harrisburg- has become my family’s dental location for all our dental needs. They provide the best dental service. They genuinely care and make you feel like family.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dental Experience  — Elaine R.

The dentist and hygienists were wonderful. The Dr offered to sit down with me and discuss options for an implant.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sean is always honest with me, even if I do... — Sandi D.

Dr. Sean is always honest with me, even if I don't want to hear it and he jokingly gives me grief and lets me give it right back...:)

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No Complaint, very friendly area — William M.

No Complaint, very friendly area

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Why don't your staff introduce themselves? — Abbie Y.

As a healthcare worker myself several times who ever takes me to the back never tells me there name or who they are.. I have had only two staff that have taken me back and introduced there self to me. I personally feel like that's the least they could do. I normally have high anxiety with going to the dentist and when staff knows my medical history or dental history and I don't even know there name this is not very comforting. Besides that Dr. Shawn does amazing work!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and easy to talk to. Lis... — Lori P.

Staff is very friendly and easy to talk to. Listened to me concerns and was gentle.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I don’t hate going to the dentist anymore.  — Matt C.

I have had a considerable amount of dental work done in the last month, cleaning, filling, extractions, etc. and couldn’t be more satisfied with the experience. Most people don’t like going to the dentist, but things couldn’t have went better.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The whole crew is awesome! — Deb C.

The whole crew is awesome!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Neighborhood Dental has been amazing!! They are  — Misty W.

Neighborhood Dental has been amazing!! They are so friendly and efficient.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great with my kiddos. So much so th... — Liam R.

Everyone is great with my kiddos. So much so that my kids actually like going to the dentist!

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every one is so friendly, every time I go. I h... — Sandi D.

Every one is so friendly, every time I go. I have neglected my teeth for too many years with visits but they make me so comfortable and everything is pretty much pain free.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and receptionists are very kind and... — Tami M.

The doctors and receptionists are very kind and care about you as a person not a number. They are there for you and they do not rush the process. I would highly recommend this dentist.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My 4 year old does so well — Alana K.

My 4 year old does so well here because of how great the staff is! There is a kids area that is great to keep them entertained for awhile if needed too!

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I’ve ever gone too! Dr called afte... — Mikaela D.

Best dentist I’ve ever gone too! Dr called after my procedure directly to make sure everything was still good!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit went very well! — Robert C.

Have not had any work done yet. Just got checked out and made a plan. But so far very friendly and seems like they want what's best for me and my teeth😁

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dentist! Everything is great here.  — Robert D.

Fantastic dentist! Everything is great here.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always get the best, knowledgeable staff ever... — Ellen F.

I always get the best, knowledgeable staff every time I visit...they keep me well informed as to what they are doing, and what they are looking at...love my care there.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr's are very friendly and you can te... — Katie H.

Staff and Dr's are very friendly and you can tell they love their job! Dr Rasmussen is very knowledgeable and communicates with you at all times. The environment was light and fun and everyone was enjoying their work and friendship.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rasmussen is amazing- I have an extremely p... — Daphne E.

Dr. Rasmussen is amazing- I have an extremely picky teenage daughter who has needed lots of orthodontic and dental work, and he makes her happy. He even calls after appointments, in the evening, to make sure any dental work has gone well. My boys love him too. And the rest of the staff are all so personable and gentle as well.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate your services! i'm glad to know t... — Don K.

I appreciate your services! i'm glad to know that dental services are available locally. As a local Harrisburg resident, I don't know that friends would drive out here for dental services even if I bragged up your service.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and trusting people. The best dentist... — Linda J.

Pleasant and trusting people. The best dentist I have seen. Friendly and knowledgeable to what needs to be done in the best manner. Sincere concern for each and every patient. Great place to go for you dental needs

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient care. Feel very well cared ... — Carol H.

Friendly, efficient care. Feel very well cared for

Aug 2, 2018