StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and easy to talk to. Lis... — Lori P.

Staff is very friendly and easy to talk to. Listened to me concerns and was gentle.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I don’t hate going to the dentist anymore.  — Matt C.

I have had a considerable amount of dental work done in the last month, cleaning, filling, extractions, etc. and couldn’t be more satisfied with the experience. Most people don’t like going to the dentist, but things couldn’t have went better.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The whole crew is awesome! — Deb C.

The whole crew is awesome!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Neighborhood Dental has been amazing!! They are  — Misty W.

Neighborhood Dental has been amazing!! They are so friendly and efficient.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great with my kiddos. So much so th... — Liam R.

Everyone is great with my kiddos. So much so that my kids actually like going to the dentist!

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every one is so friendly, every time I go. I h... — Sandi D.

Every one is so friendly, every time I go. I have neglected my teeth for too many years with visits but they make me so comfortable and everything is pretty much pain free.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and receptionists are very kind and... — Tami M.

The doctors and receptionists are very kind and care about you as a person not a number. They are there for you and they do not rush the process. I would highly recommend this dentist.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My 4 year old does so well — Alana K.

My 4 year old does so well here because of how great the staff is! There is a kids area that is great to keep them entertained for awhile if needed too!

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I’ve ever gone too! Dr called afte... — Mikaela D.

Best dentist I’ve ever gone too! Dr called after my procedure directly to make sure everything was still good!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit went very well! — Robert C.

Have not had any work done yet. Just got checked out and made a plan. But so far very friendly and seems like they want what's best for me and my teeth😁

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dentist! Everything is great here.  — Robert D.

Fantastic dentist! Everything is great here.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always get the best, knowledgeable staff ever... — Ellen F.

I always get the best, knowledgeable staff every time I visit...they keep me well informed as to what they are doing, and what they are looking at...love my care there.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr's are very friendly and you can te... — Katie H.

Staff and Dr's are very friendly and you can tell they love their job! Dr Rasmussen is very knowledgeable and communicates with you at all times. The environment was light and fun and everyone was enjoying their work and friendship.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rasmussen is amazing- I have an extremely p... — Daphne E.

Dr. Rasmussen is amazing- I have an extremely picky teenage daughter who has needed lots of orthodontic and dental work, and he makes her happy. He even calls after appointments, in the evening, to make sure any dental work has gone well. My boys love him too. And the rest of the staff are all so personable and gentle as well.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate your services! i'm glad to know t... — Don K.

I appreciate your services! i'm glad to know that dental services are available locally. As a local Harrisburg resident, I don't know that friends would drive out here for dental services even if I bragged up your service.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and trusting people. The best dentist... — Linda J.

Pleasant and trusting people. The best dentist I have seen. Friendly and knowledgeable to what needs to be done in the best manner. Sincere concern for each and every patient. Great place to go for you dental needs

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient care. Feel very well cared ... — Carol H.

Friendly, efficient care. Feel very well cared for

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Neighborhood Dental in Harrisburg is great! The... — Skyla M.

Neighborhood Dental in Harrisburg is great! They do a great job with biannual cleanings and dental work. The staff is super friendly and makes you feel comfortable throughout your appointment. Dr. Sean is thorough and gives you options for treatment. Great experience always!

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff!! I hate the dentist but I am m... — Sandi D.

Friendly staff!! I hate the dentist but I am made to feel comfortable

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and skilled staff. You are not ju... — Carol H.

Very friendly and skilled staff. You are not just a number and I felt like they truly provided the care i came there for.

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing People, Amazing Care — Olivia T.

The staff here at Harrisburg's Neighborhood Dental was more than welcoming, helpful, and kind. I felt like the staff genuinely cared about getting to know me and my daughter when we came in. I decided to try Neighborhood Dental in Harrisburg after a poor experience at a different dental center and I was blown away by the difference in service and care! Dr. Sean and the hygienists are good people and want to provide the best care they can. I felt very informed at Neighborhood Dental. I don't think I have ever gotten so much information and options/decisions to make about my own dental care and costs. My daughter and I were not treated like a number on a roster of paying customers, but as people to be cared for. I would (and already have!) recommend my friends and family see Dr. Sean Rasmusson and staff in Harrisburg.

Jun 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Very kind and helpful. — Jeremy A.

Great staff. Very kind and helpful.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a welcoming atmosphere, with great ... — Evelyn R.

It's always a welcoming atmosphere, with great care.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and courteous is what I liked the most! ... — Michelle A.

Prompt and courteous is what I liked the most! They had me in and out in no time, but didn't feel like they were rushing me.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was so surprised, I received a call from Dr. ... — Sandi D.

I was so surprised, I received a call from Dr. Sean the evening after my appointment for a couple of fillings. He was calling to see how I was doing! Never have I had a dentist call me after fillings to check up on me...:)

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar After breaking my tooth, they were able to get ... — Trisha B.

After breaking my tooth, they were able to get me in and fix immediately! THANK YOU for the great care and outstanding service.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best place possible  — Brittany F.

This is the best place possible

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff members are wonderful knowledgeab... — Vanessa P.

All the staff members are wonderful knowledgeable and helpful.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Neighborhood Dental is the absolute best! I lov... — Kelsey V.

Neighborhood Dental is the absolute best! I love that they treat you as a person, not just another patient.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every one in the office is very calming...this ... — Sandi D.

Every one in the office is very calming...this coming from someone who is very fearful of the dentist!

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love everyone at neighborhood dental in Harr... — Liam R.

We love everyone at neighborhood dental in Harrisburg.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 3.5 yr old did amazing thanks to the friendliness! — Alana K.

Theresa, the hygienist, that cleaned my 3.5 year olds teeth was amazing! My daughter and I both had appointments and I wasn't sure if she would go alone to another area. The hygienist came in and started talking to her and after a little time asked if she could take her to clean her teeth. I had been talking about getting her teeth cleaned with her for at least a week before the appointment too. She agreed and did wonderful because Theresa took a few extra minutes and made her feel conformable and obviously took amazing care of her! My daughter STILL after a week talks about going to the dentist again. The next day she actually asked to go back!

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love you all with all the anxiety you help me t... — Lolita M.

Love you all with all the anxiety you help me through your all a blessin

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. RASMUSSEN and his entire staff are absolute... — Deb C.

Dr. RASMUSSEN and his entire staff are absolutely top notch. I had major dental work done and I am so pleased with the way it turned out. Dr. Rasmussen always explains in detail what he is doing and gives me options. He is very kind and knowledgeable.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sean and staff are amazing! My appointment... — Nichol C.

Dr. Sean and staff are amazing! My appointment went more smoothly and quickly than I anticipated, and Dr. Sean's demeanor is very relaxing and reassuring. I recommend this office and ENTIRE staff to everyone I know!

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place!!! — Elizabeth L.

I was SUPER impressed with this clinic. They were super thorough and took the time to explain everything. I even got a follow up call in the evening from the Dentist to see how my mouth was feeling after my procedure. All the staff were amazing! I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience all around — Terry A.

Great experience all around

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff & great customer service! I live... — Brenda G.

Love the staff & great customer service! I live over 1 1/2 hours away & still come here.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rosemary D.

Had excellent care. Everyone was super friendly and qualified. Very compassionate.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care and friendly people  — Daphne E.

Dr. Rasmussen and his amazing dental hygienists ar very good at what they do, and always have a smile. They’re very personable as well. My kids love going there, which really says something because they did not like either of the two pediatric dentists we took them to in the past. We are very happy now with our dental care because of this clinic.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST — Kelsey V.

I absolutely love Neighborhood Dental and would recommend it to everyone! I feel like so much more than another patient to everyone. They call me by name when I walk in the door, personalize treatment, and Dr. Sean will even call to check in after big procedures!

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love it here. Very polite and caring staff.  — Hailee J.

I love it here. Very polite and caring staff.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar thanks for getting me in in short notice. Very ... — Marshall D.

thanks for getting me in in short notice. Very good and very professional. Would recommend to everyone

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist experience I have had as an adult!... — Reanne K.

Best dentist experience I have had as an adult!

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have never been one for dentist offices but..... — Suzanne L.

I have never been one for dentist offices but...this place is amazing! They have up to date equipment, which in my opinion is important. This office has got to have the nicest people ever. So comforting and understanding. My twin boys actually enjoy going. To top it all off, the Dr is AMAZING!!

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely Love everyone that works here. The... — Karin W.

I absolutely Love everyone that works here. They are always friendly and treat me like I'm family.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Explain every step of the pr... — Tim P.

Very professional. Explain every step of the procedure.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sean is so great with kids!! — Raelynn A.

Dr. Sean is so great with kids!!

Jan 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring for patients is their top mission — Darya T.

A friend referred me to Neighborhood Dental to receive treatment for a child in our care. The clinic was very supportive of helping out a child in need which reveals that caring for their patients is the top priority and mission of this clinic. They were very welcoming, thorough, kind, and professional. I was impressed with the staff and the quality of care and interested in Neighborhood Dental caring for the dental needs of our whole family.

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sean and his staff are Amazing — Jillian B.

Dr. Sean and his staff are very friendly and make the whole dental care process easy. My daughters first dental cleaning a experience was great. They take the time to hear concerns and address them in the best manner possible!

Dec 29, 2017