StarStarStarStarStar  — Terra R.

Dr. Rasmusson and his staff were very professional during my appointment and my follow up visits. They really go above and beyond explaining everything they can in detail to their patients. Would recommend to anyone looking for a new dentist office!

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office and staff — Morgan J.

I’m so thankful for this dentist office and the staff! Theresa is absolutely amazing with the kids! My kids always ask when they can go back! :)

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever — Brandi W.

I always tell everyone how awesome my dentist is and if they really want an amazing dentist they need to see Dr. Sean. I have never seen a dentist and his team more caring then I have at Neighborhood Dental in Harrisburg SD.

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar No long wait, everyone was courteous and helpfu... — Bradley L.

No long wait, everyone was courteous and helpful, and had order product purchased during visit ready for pickup on-time/ahead of schedule.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always very friendly and follow up wit... — Katie B.

Staff is always very friendly and follow up with questions. Really great environment!

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We love coming to Neighborhood Dental! Everyone... — Soren S.

We love coming to Neighborhood Dental! Everyone is so nice and helpful. On the way home, the kids all thanked me for taking them to the dentist. That only happens with wonderful staff!

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Neighborhood Dental in Harrisburg — Lana O.

I just started going to Neighborhood Dental in Harrisburg and I am very pleased with the dentist and staff and the care that they gave me.

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and informative — Brian B.

Very friendly and informative

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is amazing, always friendly, incredib... — Jersie C.

The staff is amazing, always friendly, incredibly gentle with kids, and very thorough in all they do!

Dec 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive experience, friendly.  — Bruce O.

Very positive experience, friendly.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental visit — Jim R.

Really a nice, clean clinic and everything went very smoothly.

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and accommodating. Everyt... — Evelyn R.

Everyone is friendly and accommodating. Everything is clean and refreshing. Both Andi and Dr. Sean are professional, competent and friendly. I've never had a long wait for my scheduled appt. time. Great place!

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and nice!  — Sarah C.

Everyone is always friendly and nice!

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You have an amazing staff from top to bottom. — Tyler T.

You have an amazing staff from top to bottom.

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and great facility with lots of ... — Andrew L.

Excellent care and great facility with lots of added amenities

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! — Kristina J.

I have already recommended the Harrisburg location to a few friends because from the first visit I was extremely pleased with the friendliness of your staff and the professionalism of the dentist. I have yet to have a bad experience with your location. Even my kids enjoyed their visits! Now each time we drive by your location they make sure to point out to me 'their dentist' (5 and 3 yrs old)!

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff! — Isabel R.

The people who work here are very fun to interact with and make me feel comfortable. They remember who I am and talk to me about my interests, which is always nice. The work they did was also awesome and I actually had a good time just sitting there.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff. Called in day before a... — Michael H.

Great dentist and staff. Called in day before and had cancelation and got me rite in the next day!

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My New Dental Team — Nancy P.

I don't know anyone that doesn't fear a tooth pull and unfortunately I have had to have a few due to health issues...I can honestly say I have NEVER been made to few more safe, secure and trusting than I was last week under the care of the Harrisburg Dental team. They evaluated me , explained everything in detail, then got the offending tooth out ..Thank you SO much to the sweet dental assistant that gave me unbelievable reassurance while she stayed by my side thru out..The dentist himself was wonderful ! He knew I was nervous and was very patient and did not rush the procedure at all.. I found him gentle and kind and he made the procedure as comfortable as he possibly could..Alot of people think nothing of a tooth pull but for me, its normally traumatic..this team did an awesome job at easing that fear and I could not be more thankful..

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was handled very well. I had little ... — Tyler T.

Everything was handled very well. I had little to no pain. Thank you!

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Care — Deb W.

Dr Rasmussen and his team are efficient and get me in and out fast for my appointments. I would recommend their highly skilled staff to all my friends.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was efficient and professional. I ha... — Skyla M.

Everything was efficient and professional. I had a great experience getting my teeth cleaned quickly and having them offer to do dental work promptly after to get it done and over with. They are courteous and kind. Love all of the staff!

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have never felt more welcomed into a health c... — Mya H.

I have never felt more welcomed into a health care facility. I know that the hygienists may take notes of each patient, so it is easier to remember each patient. But, these staff members truly care and listen to their patient's stories. Additionally, along with each high quality employee they also educate by verbally teaching the importance of each exercise that they may be completing, such as cleaning, flossing, or even when checking for signs of gingivitis.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone there, easy scheduling — Sandi D.

Love everyone there, easy scheduling

Aug 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love and adore Dr. Sean Rasmussen ... — Jeffrey V.

I absolutely love and adore Dr. Sean Rasmussen . He and his team of hygenists/staff are amazingly gentle spirits!!

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased.. everyone is very nice and commun... — Darby O.

Very pleased.. everyone is very nice and communicates everything very well.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar She talked me through everything and was very n... — Tania F.

She talked me through everything and was very nice I was glad she gave me opinions on things to make me comfortable

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! — Kristina J.

Patient, friendly, understanding and professional staff! I’m thankful I have found a good, caring dental office my whole family can go to!

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I took all 3 of my children. Each one were gree... — Morgan J.

I took all 3 of my children. Each one were greeted with friendly staff! They felt comfortable, I felt comfortable, and the dentist was friendly and patient with each one. I was very impressed! I won’t be going to any other dentist!

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental cleaning and work — Iris R.

We both had our teeth cleaned by Angela and she was very informative on the pricing of what I needed done. Dr. Rasmussen fit my dental work in that day so I didn’t need to come back in a week or so as I live out of town.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Everybody so friendly. Left ... — Pamela P.

Great experience. Everybody so friendly. Left feeling like my teeth were super clean.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist — Tristyn W.

Love Neighborhood Dental! They are always patient and careful. They truly care about each person!

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and comfortable office and very deta... — Jay K.

Very clean and comfortable office and very detailed cleaning

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Service — Karin W.

Everyone there is very kind and they all have a great sense of humor. I'm very happy to say that I have found a Great Dentist and his staff that make me feel less of a chicken.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit to Neighborhood Dental in Harr... — Christian A.

First time visit to Neighborhood Dental in Harrisburg. Fast, friendly and convenient. Dr. Sean and his staff were polite. The office is brand new and clean and organized. I highly recommend this Dental Practice.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Service and Fantastic People — Evan O.

I had shied away from my regular dental obligations due to the poor experiences I received from my previous dental office. The people here treat you with kindness and clear effective directions on what you need to do to make sure proper care of your teeth is in place. I would recommend this office and doctor to anyone that asked.

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the best crew around and so professi... — Joshua A.

Absolutely the best crew around and so professional in every aspect. Makes going to the dentist not bad at all

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Only Dental Office I trust my family's smile wi... — Katharine M.

Only Dental Office I trust my family's smile with! I've had so many bad experiences at other dental offices. From the minute I walked in, I felt comfortable. Dr. Sean is amazing and so trustworthy. My 2 year daughter absolutely loves it at Neighborhood Dental- Harrisburg!! She asks all the time if we get to go to the dentist and dances around when it's her appointment day.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was so comfortable . Stuff and doctor are so ... — Andja T.

I was so comfortable . Stuff and doctor are so nice and gentle.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always receive great service and care. — Evelyn R.

Always receive great service and care.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is awesome. They really care and... — Liam R.

Everyone there is awesome. They really care and brighten the day. My kid loves going to the dentist. They are patient and understanding when my 3 year old doesn't want to cooperate. Dr. Ramussen followed up at night to make sure my guy was doing ok. It was so appreciated.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Heather M.

My sister came with me and was squeezed in last minute for a cleaning. She loved it here just as much as we always do! Friendly, awesome staff!

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar What a great appointment! — Aaron F.

This was my first appointment with Neighborhood Dental and it was great! Everyone was very kind and helpful! They were also very thorough and made sure I understood everything at my appointment and answered all of my questions! Thank you to Angela, Rachel, Dr. Rasmussen and Andi!

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the Harrisburg Dental clinic were p... — Mary Jo W.

Everyone at the Harrisburg Dental clinic were professional and friendly. They got me in right away to fix my problem. I would highly recommend them.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I both had very pleasant and rea... — Lori H.

My husband and I both had very pleasant and reassuring first time visits. Staff were professional, friendly, courteous, and informative. Our issues were addressed and resolved at those first visits. In fact Dr. Rasmusson was able to fix an issue in that first visit that wasn't able to be resolved in several past visits elsewhere. He also gave helpful advice and options for future treatment if needed. His assistants were thorough with exceptional knowledge and made sure all of our questions were answered.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always everyone was great. Both of my kids, ... — Liam R.

As always everyone was great. Both of my kids, 6 and 3 love, going to the dentist! It says something when a 6 year old remembers them when they come to his school, after not seeing them for 5 months and only seeing them twice a year!!

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Neighborhood Dental is the BEST! They are soo f... — Sky W.

Neighborhood Dental is the BEST! They are soo friendly, kind and patient with my children, and take their time so my kids feel comfortable. Their office is cute and super kid-friendly with a fun little kids nook. My four kids love it there. They are fantastic with adults as well, and take fantastic care of my husband and I as well. The whole staff is friendly and professional! I highly recommend!

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar a very team friendly professional environment — Sally R.

a very team friendly professional environment

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was anxious because of previous experiences w... — Gaylynn B.

I was anxious because of previous experiences with other dentists. Dr Rasmussen & his staff reassured me & I felt very comfortable. I liked how each step was explained. It was a great experience!

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Fun Staff, you look forward to goi... — Stephanie D.

Friendly and Fun Staff, you look forward to going to the Dentist!

Feb 8, 2019