StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate your services! i'm glad to know t... — Don K.

I appreciate your services! i'm glad to know that dental services are available locally. As a local Harrisburg resident, I don't know that friends would drive out here for dental services even if I bragged up your service.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and trusting people. The best dentist... — Linda J.

Pleasant and trusting people. The best dentist I have seen. Friendly and knowledgeable to what needs to be done in the best manner. Sincere concern for each and every patient. Great place to go for you dental needs

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient care. Feel very well cared ... — Carol H.

Friendly, efficient care. Feel very well cared for

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Neighborhood Dental in Harrisburg is great! The... — Skyla M.

Neighborhood Dental in Harrisburg is great! They do a great job with biannual cleanings and dental work. The staff is super friendly and makes you feel comfortable throughout your appointment. Dr. Sean is thorough and gives you options for treatment. Great experience always!

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff!! I hate the dentist but I am m... — Sandi D.

Friendly staff!! I hate the dentist but I am made to feel comfortable

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and skilled staff. You are not ju... — Carol H.

Very friendly and skilled staff. You are not just a number and I felt like they truly provided the care i came there for.

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing People, Amazing Care — Olivia T.

The staff here at Harrisburg's Neighborhood Dental was more than welcoming, helpful, and kind. I felt like the staff genuinely cared about getting to know me and my daughter when we came in. I decided to try Neighborhood Dental in Harrisburg after a poor experience at a different dental center and I was blown away by the difference in service and care! Dr. Sean and the hygienists are good people and want to provide the best care they can. I felt very informed at Neighborhood Dental. I don't think I have ever gotten so much information and options/decisions to make about my own dental care and costs. My daughter and I were not treated like a number on a roster of paying customers, but as people to be cared for. I would (and already have!) recommend my friends and family see Dr. Sean Rasmusson and staff in Harrisburg.

Jun 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Very kind and helpful. — Jeremy A.

Great staff. Very kind and helpful.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a welcoming atmosphere, with great ... — Evelyn R.

It's always a welcoming atmosphere, with great care.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and courteous is what I liked the most! ... — Michelle A.

Prompt and courteous is what I liked the most! They had me in and out in no time, but didn't feel like they were rushing me.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was so surprised, I received a call from Dr. ... — Sandi D.

I was so surprised, I received a call from Dr. Sean the evening after my appointment for a couple of fillings. He was calling to see how I was doing! Never have I had a dentist call me after fillings to check up on me...:)

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar After breaking my tooth, they were able to get ... — Trisha B.

After breaking my tooth, they were able to get me in and fix immediately! THANK YOU for the great care and outstanding service.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best place possible  — Brittany F.

This is the best place possible

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff members are wonderful knowledgeab... — Vanessa R.

All the staff members are wonderful knowledgeable and helpful.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Neighborhood Dental is the absolute best! I lov... — Kelsey V.

Neighborhood Dental is the absolute best! I love that they treat you as a person, not just another patient.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every one in the office is very calming...this ... — Sandi D.

Every one in the office is very calming...this coming from someone who is very fearful of the dentist!

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love everyone at neighborhood dental in Harr... — Liam R.

We love everyone at neighborhood dental in Harrisburg.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 3.5 yr old did amazing thanks to the friendliness! — Alana K.

Theresa, the hygienist, that cleaned my 3.5 year olds teeth was amazing! My daughter and I both had appointments and I wasn't sure if she would go alone to another area. The hygienist came in and started talking to her and after a little time asked if she could take her to clean her teeth. I had been talking about getting her teeth cleaned with her for at least a week before the appointment too. She agreed and did wonderful because Theresa took a few extra minutes and made her feel conformable and obviously took amazing care of her! My daughter STILL after a week talks about going to the dentist again. The next day she actually asked to go back!

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love you all with all the anxiety you help me t... — Lolita M.

Love you all with all the anxiety you help me through your all a blessin

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. RASMUSSEN and his entire staff are absolute... — Deb C.

Dr. RASMUSSEN and his entire staff are absolutely top notch. I had major dental work done and I am so pleased with the way it turned out. Dr. Rasmussen always explains in detail what he is doing and gives me options. He is very kind and knowledgeable.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sean and staff are amazing! My appointment... — Nichol C.

Dr. Sean and staff are amazing! My appointment went more smoothly and quickly than I anticipated, and Dr. Sean's demeanor is very relaxing and reassuring. I recommend this office and ENTIRE staff to everyone I know!

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place!!! — Elizabeth L.

I was SUPER impressed with this clinic. They were super thorough and took the time to explain everything. I even got a follow up call in the evening from the Dentist to see how my mouth was feeling after my procedure. All the staff were amazing! I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience all around — Terry A.

Great experience all around

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff & great customer service! I live... — Brenda G.

Love the staff & great customer service! I live over 1 1/2 hours away & still come here.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rosemary D.

Had excellent care. Everyone was super friendly and qualified. Very compassionate.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care and friendly people  — Daphne E.

Dr. Rasmussen and his amazing dental hygienists ar very good at what they do, and always have a smile. They’re very personable as well. My kids love going there, which really says something because they did not like either of the two pediatric dentists we took them to in the past. We are very happy now with our dental care because of this clinic.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST — Kelsey V.

I absolutely love Neighborhood Dental and would recommend it to everyone! I feel like so much more than another patient to everyone. They call me by name when I walk in the door, personalize treatment, and Dr. Sean will even call to check in after big procedures!

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love it here. Very polite and caring staff.  — Hailee J.

I love it here. Very polite and caring staff.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar thanks for getting me in in short notice. Very ... — Marshall D.

thanks for getting me in in short notice. Very good and very professional. Would recommend to everyone

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist experience I have had as an adult!... — Reanne K.

Best dentist experience I have had as an adult!

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have never been one for dentist offices but..... — Suzanne L.

I have never been one for dentist offices but...this place is amazing! They have up to date equipment, which in my opinion is important. This office has got to have the nicest people ever. So comforting and understanding. My twin boys actually enjoy going. To top it all off, the Dr is AMAZING!!

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely Love everyone that works here. The... — Karin W.

I absolutely Love everyone that works here. They are always friendly and treat me like I'm family.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Explain every step of the pr... — Tim P.

Very professional. Explain every step of the procedure.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sean is so great with kids!! — Raelynn A.

Dr. Sean is so great with kids!!

Jan 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring for patients is their top mission — Darya T.

A friend referred me to Neighborhood Dental to receive treatment for a child in our care. The clinic was very supportive of helping out a child in need which reveals that caring for their patients is the top priority and mission of this clinic. They were very welcoming, thorough, kind, and professional. I was impressed with the staff and the quality of care and interested in Neighborhood Dental caring for the dental needs of our whole family.

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sean and his staff are Amazing — Jillian B.

Dr. Sean and his staff are very friendly and make the whole dental care process easy. My daughters first dental cleaning a experience was great. They take the time to hear concerns and address them in the best manner possible!

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — Melanie H.

Dr. Sean and his wonderful team are simply amazing. I have never had a dental experience like that! Thank you all so much for going above and beyond for me!

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars!  — Kaitlyn D.

Five stars! They take good care of you and your teeth!

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always very accommodating when working with my ... — Sandi D.

Always very accommodating when working with my work schedule for appointments!

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Neighborhood Dental  — Kayla W.

I started going to Neighborhood dental when we moved to town a few years ago. I have only gone for bi-yearly check-ups and am always pleased with everyone I encounter! Everyone is friendly, they are skilled at what they do, and make me feel comfortable.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly service  — Ute R.

My first visit was a good experience.

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great. Very thorough and fast. — Aaron P.

Great. Very thorough and fast.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Really feel at home there.  — Sharon B.

Really feel at home there.

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Two Thumbs Up! — Kari H.

My first visit to Neighborhood Dental was fantastic! The staff was extremely friendly from the day I called in for my initial appointment, during the exam, and helping to schedule follow ups for my family. Dr. Rasmussen was very pleasant to talk with and he did such a great job of explaining my problem areas versus just cleaning and exiting. I was also very pleased with how much time he spent doing my actual cleaning. Prior to this visit, I was very used to the hygienist doing the majority of the work, with the Dentist coming in to take a quick look and moving on to different patients. I would highly recommend Neighborhood Dental both for their excellent work and great customer service.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is wonderful and make you feel like f... — Brenda J.

The staff is wonderful and make you feel like family. They always are kind and very helpful.

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your all awesome love yall — Lolita M.

Your all awesome love yall

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctor are great with my kids!! — Liam R.

Staff and doctor are great with my kids!!

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!!!  — Lisa M.

Amazing!!! Very knowledgeable and caring staff!

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle and Understanding — Angela F.

I have always been afraid of the dentist. The staff here are gentle and understanding. I travel from another town to go here. Highly recommend.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very embarrassed of my current teeth statu... — Shannon K.

I am very embarrassed of my current teeth status. The staff made me feel at ease and they were very courteous and friendly!!

Oct 5, 2017