StarStarStarStarStar We love everyone at neighborhood dental in Harr... — Liam R.

We love everyone at neighborhood dental in Harrisburg.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 3.5 yr old did amazing thanks to the friendliness! — Alana K.

Theresa, the hygienist, that cleaned my 3.5 year olds teeth was amazing! My daughter and I both had appointments and I wasn't sure if she would go alone to another area. The hygienist came in and started talking to her and after a little time asked if she could take her to clean her teeth. I had been talking about getting her teeth cleaned with her for at least a week before the appointment too. She agreed and did wonderful because Theresa took a few extra minutes and made her feel conformable and obviously took amazing care of her! My daughter STILL after a week talks about going to the dentist again. The next day she actually asked to go back!

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love you all with all the anxiety you help me t... — Lolita M.

Love you all with all the anxiety you help me through your all a blessin

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. RASMUSSEN and his entire staff are absolute... — Deb C.

Dr. RASMUSSEN and his entire staff are absolutely top notch. I had major dental work done and I am so pleased with the way it turned out. Dr. Rasmussen always explains in detail what he is doing and gives me options. He is very kind and knowledgeable.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sean and staff are amazing! My appointment... — Nichol C.

Dr. Sean and staff are amazing! My appointment went more smoothly and quickly than I anticipated, and Dr. Sean's demeanor is very relaxing and reassuring. I recommend this office and ENTIRE staff to everyone I know!

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place!!! — Elizabeth L.

I was SUPER impressed with this clinic. They were super thorough and took the time to explain everything. I even got a follow up call in the evening from the Dentist to see how my mouth was feeling after my procedure. All the staff were amazing! I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience all around — Terry A.

Great experience all around

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff & great customer service! I live... — Brenda G.

Love the staff & great customer service! I live over 1 1/2 hours away & still come here.

Mar 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rosemary D.

Had excellent care. Everyone was super friendly and qualified. Very compassionate.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care and friendly people  — Daphne E.

Dr. Rasmussen and his amazing dental hygienists ar very good at what they do, and always have a smile. They’re very personable as well. My kids love going there, which really says something because they did not like either of the two pediatric dentists we took them to in the past. We are very happy now with our dental care because of this clinic.

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST — Kelsey V.

I absolutely love Neighborhood Dental and would recommend it to everyone! I feel like so much more than another patient to everyone. They call me by name when I walk in the door, personalize treatment, and Dr. Sean will even call to check in after big procedures!

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love it here. Very polite and caring staff.  — Hailee J.

I love it here. Very polite and caring staff.

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar thanks for getting me in in short notice. Very ... — Marshall D.

thanks for getting me in in short notice. Very good and very professional. Would recommend to everyone

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist experience I have had as an adult!... — Reanne K.

Best dentist experience I have had as an adult!

Jan 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have never been one for dentist offices but..... — Suzanne L.

I have never been one for dentist offices but...this place is amazing! They have up to date equipment, which in my opinion is important. This office has got to have the nicest people ever. So comforting and understanding. My twin boys actually enjoy going. To top it all off, the Dr is AMAZING!!

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely Love everyone that works here. The... — Karin W.

I absolutely Love everyone that works here. They are always friendly and treat me like I'm family.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Explain every step of the pr... — Tim P.

Very professional. Explain every step of the procedure.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sean is so great with kids!! — Raelynn A.

Dr. Sean is so great with kids!!

Jan 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring for patients is their top mission — Darya T.

A friend referred me to Neighborhood Dental to receive treatment for a child in our care. The clinic was very supportive of helping out a child in need which reveals that caring for their patients is the top priority and mission of this clinic. They were very welcoming, thorough, kind, and professional. I was impressed with the staff and the quality of care and interested in Neighborhood Dental caring for the dental needs of our whole family.

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sean and his staff are Amazing — Jillian B.

Dr. Sean and his staff are very friendly and make the whole dental care process easy. My daughters first dental cleaning a experience was great. They take the time to hear concerns and address them in the best manner possible!

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — Melanie K.

Dr. Sean and his wonderful team are simply amazing. I have never had a dental experience like that! Thank you all so much for going above and beyond for me!

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars!  — Kaitlyn D.

Five stars! They take good care of you and your teeth!

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always very accommodating when working with my ... — Sandi D.

Always very accommodating when working with my work schedule for appointments!

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Neighborhood Dental  — Kayla W.

I started going to Neighborhood dental when we moved to town a few years ago. I have only gone for bi-yearly check-ups and am always pleased with everyone I encounter! Everyone is friendly, they are skilled at what they do, and make me feel comfortable.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly service  — Ute R.

My first visit was a good experience.

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great. Very thorough and fast. — Aaron P.

Great. Very thorough and fast.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Really feel at home there.  — Sharon B.

Really feel at home there.

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Two Thumbs Up! — Kari H.

My first visit to Neighborhood Dental was fantastic! The staff was extremely friendly from the day I called in for my initial appointment, during the exam, and helping to schedule follow ups for my family. Dr. Rasmussen was very pleasant to talk with and he did such a great job of explaining my problem areas versus just cleaning and exiting. I was also very pleased with how much time he spent doing my actual cleaning. Prior to this visit, I was very used to the hygienist doing the majority of the work, with the Dentist coming in to take a quick look and moving on to different patients. I would highly recommend Neighborhood Dental both for their excellent work and great customer service.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is wonderful and make you feel like f... — Brenda J.

The staff is wonderful and make you feel like family. They always are kind and very helpful.

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your all awesome love yall — Lolita M.

Your all awesome love yall

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctor are great with my kids!! — Liam R.

Staff and doctor are great with my kids!!

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!!!  — Lisa M.

Amazing!!! Very knowledgeable and caring staff!

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle and Understanding — Angela F.

I have always been afraid of the dentist. The staff here are gentle and understanding. I travel from another town to go here. Highly recommend.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very embarrassed of my current teeth statu... — Shannon K.

I am very embarrassed of my current teeth status. The staff made me feel at ease and they were very courteous and friendly!!

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Team! — Ann D.

Very friendly staff. Assured me during the procedure that everything was going fine. I was very nervous on my appointment day because I can not handle a needle in my mouth. I never felt pain only a small pinch like sensation. Never have I ever had such a smooth procedure done by any other dentist or their staff. Wish I had known about this team years ago! Oh wait.....they weren't even born yet! Highly recommend to anyone that is looking for a new dentist.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff! I live 1 1/2 hours away & wil... — Brenda G.

I love the staff! I live 1 1/2 hours away & will keep driving just because of the Amazing service.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda J.

Excellent and thorough care. Theresa did a great job explaining what she was doing & Dr Rasmussen too explained my future treatments.

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service!  — Xander K.

All the staff are so friendly and helpful! We always feel so welcome here. They are great at explaining everything and they are amazing with kids! My son always looks forward to his dentist appointments.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so kind !! That makes it so much e... — Karin W.

Everyone is so kind !! That makes it so much easier for a chicken like me to go in !!!

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great environment and friendly staff! — Lilijana N.

Great environment and friendly staff!

Aug 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love going here! they always make you feel we... — Holly E.

I love going here! they always make you feel welcome and get to know you as a person. They take of my kids and the girls cant wait to go back to get their teeth cleaned.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience.  — Grace W.

Wonderful experience. They are always so patient and understanding with my little ones. (6 and 4) My 6 year old has sensory processing disorder and visiting the dentist has always been hard for him... Neighborhood dental does such an amazing job at making his experience as comfortable and calm as possible. We really appreciate how much they go above and beyond for our kids. I'd recommend them to anyone!

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star excellent. Dr Rasmussen is very kind and the st... — Millie U.

excellent. Dr Rasmussen is very kind and the staff is also.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Check up and cleaning was good — Terry K.

Check up and cleaning was good

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very comforting and welcoming office. Quick to ... — Leslie E.

very comforting and welcoming office. Quick to get in and very efficient.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful experience all around .. g... — Mason H.

Absolutely wonderful experience all around .. great with children and adults. No reason to go anywhere else..

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've never had a bad experience at this dental ... — Evelyn R.

I've never had a bad experience at this dental office, the Dr. and staff are both very friendly, yet professional. I see no reason to change.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall pretty great experience, but pricing needs — Christopher V.

Overall pretty great experience, the only thing would be the pricing. My insurance company covers yearly exams and fluoride but I got charged for fluoride for my first visit after some calculations with some offers. I think there might have been a slip-up in totaling everything or my insurance doesn't cover, but their site says it does. Oh well! Overall I'm going to go again. But will probably skip the fluoride if I can't afford it.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service is always above and beyond my expec... — Ellen F.

The service is always above and beyond my expectations. All info is clearly explained, procedures, the cost everything. And I also know when my next appointment is. Love my visits to my dentist...and his office....

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this office is so caring and fun to... — Brenda J.

Everyone at this office is so caring and fun to interact with. If you are a nervous dental patient this is the place for you. They make you feel like you are family!

Apr 28, 2017