StarStarStarStarStar Five stars!  — Kaitlyn D.

Five stars! They take good care of you and your teeth!

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always very accommodating when working with my ... — Sandi D.

Always very accommodating when working with my work schedule for appointments!

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Neighborhood Dental  — Kayla W.

I started going to Neighborhood dental when we moved to town a few years ago. I have only gone for bi-yearly check-ups and am always pleased with everyone I encounter! Everyone is friendly, they are skilled at what they do, and make me feel comfortable.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly service  — Ute R.

My first visit was a good experience.

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great. Very thorough and fast. — Aaron P.

Great. Very thorough and fast.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Really feel at home there.  — Sharon B.

Really feel at home there.

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Two Thumbs Up! — Kari H.

My first visit to Neighborhood Dental was fantastic! The staff was extremely friendly from the day I called in for my initial appointment, during the exam, and helping to schedule follow ups for my family. Dr. Rasmussen was very pleasant to talk with and he did such a great job of explaining my problem areas versus just cleaning and exiting. I was also very pleased with how much time he spent doing my actual cleaning. Prior to this visit, I was very used to the hygienist doing the majority of the work, with the Dentist coming in to take a quick look and moving on to different patients. I would highly recommend Neighborhood Dental both for their excellent work and great customer service.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is wonderful and make you feel like f... — Brenda J.

The staff is wonderful and make you feel like family. They always are kind and very helpful.

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your all awesome love yall — Lolita M.

Your all awesome love yall

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctor are great with my kids!! — Liam R.

Staff and doctor are great with my kids!!

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!!!  — Lisa M.

Amazing!!! Very knowledgeable and caring staff!

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle and Understanding — Angela F.

I have always been afraid of the dentist. The staff here are gentle and understanding. I travel from another town to go here. Highly recommend.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very embarrassed of my current teeth statu... — Shannon K.

I am very embarrassed of my current teeth status. The staff made me feel at ease and they were very courteous and friendly!!

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Team! — Ann D.

Very friendly staff. Assured me during the procedure that everything was going fine. I was very nervous on my appointment day because I can not handle a needle in my mouth. I never felt pain only a small pinch like sensation. Never have I ever had such a smooth procedure done by any other dentist or their staff. Wish I had known about this team years ago! Oh wait.....they weren't even born yet! Highly recommend to anyone that is looking for a new dentist.

Oct 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff! I live 1 1/2 hours away & wil... — Brenda G.

I love the staff! I live 1 1/2 hours away & will keep driving just because of the Amazing service.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda J.

Excellent and thorough care. Theresa did a great job explaining what she was doing & Dr Rasmussen too explained my future treatments.

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service!  — Xander K.

All the staff are so friendly and helpful! We always feel so welcome here. They are great at explaining everything and they are amazing with kids! My son always looks forward to his dentist appointments.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so kind !! That makes it so much e... — Karin W.

Everyone is so kind !! That makes it so much easier for a chicken like me to go in !!!

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great environment and friendly staff! — Lilijana N.

Great environment and friendly staff!

Aug 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love going here! they always make you feel we... — Holly E.

I love going here! they always make you feel welcome and get to know you as a person. They take of my kids and the girls cant wait to go back to get their teeth cleaned.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience.  — Grace W.

Wonderful experience. They are always so patient and understanding with my little ones. (6 and 4) My 6 year old has sensory processing disorder and visiting the dentist has always been hard for him... Neighborhood dental does such an amazing job at making his experience as comfortable and calm as possible. We really appreciate how much they go above and beyond for our kids. I'd recommend them to anyone!

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star excellent. Dr Rasmussen is very kind and the st... — Millie U.

excellent. Dr Rasmussen is very kind and the staff is also.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Check up and cleaning was good — Terry K.

Check up and cleaning was good

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very comforting and welcoming office. Quick to ... — Leslie E.

very comforting and welcoming office. Quick to get in and very efficient.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful experience all around .. g... — Mason H.

Absolutely wonderful experience all around .. great with children and adults. No reason to go anywhere else..

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've never had a bad experience at this dental ... — Evelyn R.

I've never had a bad experience at this dental office, the Dr. and staff are both very friendly, yet professional. I see no reason to change.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall pretty great experience, but pricing needs — Christopher V.

Overall pretty great experience, the only thing would be the pricing. My insurance company covers yearly exams and fluoride but I got charged for fluoride for my first visit after some calculations with some offers. I think there might have been a slip-up in totaling everything or my insurance doesn't cover, but their site says it does. Oh well! Overall I'm going to go again. But will probably skip the fluoride if I can't afford it.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service is always above and beyond my expec... — Ellen F.

The service is always above and beyond my expectations. All info is clearly explained, procedures, the cost everything. And I also know when my next appointment is. Love my visits to my dentist...and his office....

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this office is so caring and fun to... — Brenda J.

Everyone at this office is so caring and fun to interact with. If you are a nervous dental patient this is the place for you. They make you feel like you are family!

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy Patient !!! — Karin W.

Coming form someone who has had some pretty horrible experiances with Dentists in my past, I am very happy that I decided to come to your office. I Love that you take the time to go over everything with me. Explaining all the differant options there are for my currant and future dental care. You guys (Gals) have shown me that I dont have to be so scared of the Dentist. I am always treated with respect from the minute I come in until I leave. Everyone in your Office is very friendly. Thank you for Everything !!!!

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have nothing but great things to say about th... — Laura K.

I have nothing but great things to say about the Dr. and staff at Neighborhood Dental! I've always had the best care when I've gone to the dentist and I had a horrible toothache last week and they got me in right away the following morning. Very, very happy!!

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff is so refreshing. — Donna S.

Friendly staff is so refreshing.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience. Dr. Rasmussen even called... — Liam R.

Wonderful experience. Dr. Rasmussen even called to make sure our son was doing ok after his filling. Staff is caring and patient!!!

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I scheduled a same day appointment and they wer... — Raquel V.

I scheduled a same day appointment and they were able to get me in. They were all super helpful and friendly. The student working with me was great. My problem was taken care of right away. I was referred to an oral surgeon and they called me the very next morning to set up an appointment. Awesome patient care all the way around!

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional staff! Ashley did a great job with ... — Krista H.

Exceptional staff! Ashley did a great job with not only my cleaning, but took the time to answer my questions and go over insurance options.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Samantha P.

The staff were all incredibly friendly and helpful, from scheduling to the actual appointment I had no issues

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We have always had a great experience with ever... — Stacy K.

We have always had a great experience with everyone here. They do great with my 2.5 year old as well!

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I got in the same day!! Very nice people! — Ryan M.

I got in the same day!! Very nice people!

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff — Kaylee T.

The staff is very welcoming and they know you by name when you walk in the door. I would highly recommend.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rasmussen and his team very friendly and ve... — Jackie O.

Dr. Rasmussen and his team very friendly and very thorough. When you go in there you truly feel like you are the only patient he has they give you the time and they explain things. I really appreciate the calls check up on you and your children however we're seeing that day that's what you called going the extra mile. We need More places like this

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff as always, was great! — Terry A.

Staff as always, was great!

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pain free procedures and a polite staff.  — Lila N.

Pain free procedures and a polite staff.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist I have been to since being an ... — Reanne K.

The best dentist I have been to since being an adult! Did a super job fixin my teeth! Very nice people.

Feb 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are awesome! That's why I still drive ... — Brenda G.

You guys are awesome! That's why I still drive the distance even though I move 1 1/2 hrs away. Keep up the good work!!

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm probably one of the biggest babies when it ... — Karin W.

I'm probably one of the biggest babies when it comes to the Dentists, but I did feel comfortable with you all. It's always a good feeling when you can feel the employees enjoy their jobs !!

Jan 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the follow-up call from Dr. Rasmu... — Jason H.

I appreciated the follow-up call from Dr. Rasmussen to see how I was doing.

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They went out of their way to ensure I could be... — Donald A.

They went out of their way to ensure I could be seeing for a dental issue! If you were looking for a new doctor visit Neighborhood Dental@

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff... — Millie U.

Dr Rasmussen, Ashley and the office staff are all very friendly and helpful.

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The friendliness along with the knowledge of th... — Sam H.

The friendliness along with the knowledge of the staff is out of this world.

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Recomended — Hannah D.

Very well done, nice staff

Dec 30, 2016