StarStarStarStarStar What a great appointment! — Aaron F.

This was my first appointment with Neighborhood Dental and it was great! Everyone was very kind and helpful! They were also very thorough and made sure I understood everything at my appointment and answered all of my questions! Thank you to Angela, Rachel, Dr. Rasmussen and Andi!

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the Harrisburg Dental clinic were p... — Mary Jo W.

Everyone at the Harrisburg Dental clinic were professional and friendly. They got me in right away to fix my problem. I would highly recommend them.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I both had very pleasant and rea... — Lori H.

My husband and I both had very pleasant and reassuring first time visits. Staff were professional, friendly, courteous, and informative. Our issues were addressed and resolved at those first visits. In fact Dr. Rasmusson was able to fix an issue in that first visit that wasn't able to be resolved in several past visits elsewhere. He also gave helpful advice and options for future treatment if needed. His assistants were thorough with exceptional knowledge and made sure all of our questions were answered.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always everyone was great. Both of my kids, ... — Liam R.

As always everyone was great. Both of my kids, 6 and 3 love, going to the dentist! It says something when a 6 year old remembers them when they come to his school, after not seeing them for 5 months and only seeing them twice a year!!

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Neighborhood Dental is the BEST! They are soo f... — Sky W.

Neighborhood Dental is the BEST! They are soo friendly, kind and patient with my children, and take their time so my kids feel comfortable. Their office is cute and super kid-friendly with a fun little kids nook. My four kids love it there. They are fantastic with adults as well, and take fantastic care of my husband and I as well. The whole staff is friendly and professional! I highly recommend!

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar a very team friendly professional environment — Sally R.

a very team friendly professional environment

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was anxious because of previous experiences w... — Gaylnn B.

I was anxious because of previous experiences with other dentists. Dr Rasmussen & his staff reassured me & I felt very comfortable. I liked how each step was explained. It was a great experience!

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Fun Staff, you look forward to goi... — Stephanie D.

Friendly and Fun Staff, you look forward to going to the Dentist!

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Neighborhood Dental -Harrisburg- has become my ... — Janice H.

Neighborhood Dental -Harrisburg- has become my family’s dental location for all our dental needs. They provide the best dental service. They genuinely care and make you feel like family.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dental Experience  — Elaine R.

The dentist and hygienists were wonderful. The Dr offered to sit down with me and discuss options for an implant.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sean is always honest with me, even if I do... — Sandi D.

Dr. Sean is always honest with me, even if I don't want to hear it and he jokingly gives me grief and lets me give it right back...:)

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No Complaint, very friendly area — William M.

No Complaint, very friendly area

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Why don't your staff introduce themselves? — Abbie Y.

As a healthcare worker myself several times who ever takes me to the back never tells me there name or who they are.. I have had only two staff that have taken me back and introduced there self to me. I personally feel like that's the least they could do. I normally have high anxiety with going to the dentist and when staff knows my medical history or dental history and I don't even know there name this is not very comforting. Besides that Dr. Shawn does amazing work!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and easy to talk to. Lis... — Lori P.

Staff is very friendly and easy to talk to. Listened to me concerns and was gentle.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I don’t hate going to the dentist anymore.  — Matt C.

I have had a considerable amount of dental work done in the last month, cleaning, filling, extractions, etc. and couldn’t be more satisfied with the experience. Most people don’t like going to the dentist, but things couldn’t have went better.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The whole crew is awesome! — Deb C.

The whole crew is awesome!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Neighborhood Dental has been amazing!! They are  — Misty W.

Neighborhood Dental has been amazing!! They are so friendly and efficient.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great with my kiddos. So much so th... — Liam R.

Everyone is great with my kiddos. So much so that my kids actually like going to the dentist!

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every one is so friendly, every time I go. I h... — Sandi D.

Every one is so friendly, every time I go. I have neglected my teeth for too many years with visits but they make me so comfortable and everything is pretty much pain free.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and receptionists are very kind and... — Tami M.

The doctors and receptionists are very kind and care about you as a person not a number. They are there for you and they do not rush the process. I would highly recommend this dentist.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My 4 year old does so well — Alana K.

My 4 year old does so well here because of how great the staff is! There is a kids area that is great to keep them entertained for awhile if needed too!

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I’ve ever gone too! Dr called afte... — Mikaela D.

Best dentist I’ve ever gone too! Dr called after my procedure directly to make sure everything was still good!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit went very well! — Robert C.

Have not had any work done yet. Just got checked out and made a plan. But so far very friendly and seems like they want what's best for me and my teeth😁

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic dentist! Everything is great here.  — Robert D.

Fantastic dentist! Everything is great here.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always get the best, knowledgeable staff ever... — Ellen F.

I always get the best, knowledgeable staff every time I visit...they keep me well informed as to what they are doing, and what they are looking at...love my care there.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr's are very friendly and you can te... — Katie H.

Staff and Dr's are very friendly and you can tell they love their job! Dr Rasmussen is very knowledgeable and communicates with you at all times. The environment was light and fun and everyone was enjoying their work and friendship.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rasmussen is amazing- I have an extremely p... — Daphne E.

Dr. Rasmussen is amazing- I have an extremely picky teenage daughter who has needed lots of orthodontic and dental work, and he makes her happy. He even calls after appointments, in the evening, to make sure any dental work has gone well. My boys love him too. And the rest of the staff are all so personable and gentle as well.

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate your services! i'm glad to know t... — Don K.

I appreciate your services! i'm glad to know that dental services are available locally. As a local Harrisburg resident, I don't know that friends would drive out here for dental services even if I bragged up your service.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and trusting people. The best dentist... — Linda J.

Pleasant and trusting people. The best dentist I have seen. Friendly and knowledgeable to what needs to be done in the best manner. Sincere concern for each and every patient. Great place to go for you dental needs

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient care. Feel very well cared ... — Carol H.

Friendly, efficient care. Feel very well cared for

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Neighborhood Dental in Harrisburg is great! The... — Skyla M.

Neighborhood Dental in Harrisburg is great! They do a great job with biannual cleanings and dental work. The staff is super friendly and makes you feel comfortable throughout your appointment. Dr. Sean is thorough and gives you options for treatment. Great experience always!

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff!! I hate the dentist but I am m... — Sandi D.

Friendly staff!! I hate the dentist but I am made to feel comfortable

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and skilled staff. You are not ju... — Carol H.

Very friendly and skilled staff. You are not just a number and I felt like they truly provided the care i came there for.

Jul 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing People, Amazing Care — Olivia T.

The staff here at Harrisburg's Neighborhood Dental was more than welcoming, helpful, and kind. I felt like the staff genuinely cared about getting to know me and my daughter when we came in. I decided to try Neighborhood Dental in Harrisburg after a poor experience at a different dental center and I was blown away by the difference in service and care! Dr. Sean and the hygienists are good people and want to provide the best care they can. I felt very informed at Neighborhood Dental. I don't think I have ever gotten so much information and options/decisions to make about my own dental care and costs. My daughter and I were not treated like a number on a roster of paying customers, but as people to be cared for. I would (and already have!) recommend my friends and family see Dr. Sean Rasmusson and staff in Harrisburg.

Jun 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Very kind and helpful. — Jeremy A.

Great staff. Very kind and helpful.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a welcoming atmosphere, with great ... — Evelyn R.

It's always a welcoming atmosphere, with great care.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and courteous is what I liked the most! ... — Michelle A.

Prompt and courteous is what I liked the most! They had me in and out in no time, but didn't feel like they were rushing me.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was so surprised, I received a call from Dr. ... — Sandi D.

I was so surprised, I received a call from Dr. Sean the evening after my appointment for a couple of fillings. He was calling to see how I was doing! Never have I had a dentist call me after fillings to check up on me...:)

Jun 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar After breaking my tooth, they were able to get ... — Trisha B.

After breaking my tooth, they were able to get me in and fix immediately! THANK YOU for the great care and outstanding service.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best place possible  — Brittany F.

This is the best place possible

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff members are wonderful knowledgeab... — Vanessa P.

All the staff members are wonderful knowledgeable and helpful.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Neighborhood Dental is the absolute best! I lov... — Kelsey V.

Neighborhood Dental is the absolute best! I love that they treat you as a person, not just another patient.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every one in the office is very calming...this ... — Sandi D.

Every one in the office is very calming...this coming from someone who is very fearful of the dentist!

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love everyone at neighborhood dental in Harr... — Liam R.

We love everyone at neighborhood dental in Harrisburg.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 3.5 yr old did amazing thanks to the friendliness! — Alana K.

Theresa, the hygienist, that cleaned my 3.5 year olds teeth was amazing! My daughter and I both had appointments and I wasn't sure if she would go alone to another area. The hygienist came in and started talking to her and after a little time asked if she could take her to clean her teeth. I had been talking about getting her teeth cleaned with her for at least a week before the appointment too. She agreed and did wonderful because Theresa took a few extra minutes and made her feel conformable and obviously took amazing care of her! My daughter STILL after a week talks about going to the dentist again. The next day she actually asked to go back!

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love you all with all the anxiety you help me t... — Lolita M.

Love you all with all the anxiety you help me through your all a blessin

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. RASMUSSEN and his entire staff are absolute... — Deb C.

Dr. RASMUSSEN and his entire staff are absolutely top notch. I had major dental work done and I am so pleased with the way it turned out. Dr. Rasmussen always explains in detail what he is doing and gives me options. He is very kind and knowledgeable.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sean and staff are amazing! My appointment... — Nichol C.

Dr. Sean and staff are amazing! My appointment went more smoothly and quickly than I anticipated, and Dr. Sean's demeanor is very relaxing and reassuring. I recommend this office and ENTIRE staff to everyone I know!

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place!!! — Elizabeth L.

I was SUPER impressed with this clinic. They were super thorough and took the time to explain everything. I even got a follow up call in the evening from the Dentist to see how my mouth was feeling after my procedure. All the staff were amazing! I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience all around — Terry A.

Great experience all around

Mar 13, 2018