StarStarStarStarStar Great service and care!! — Brent S.

Highly impressed with the quality I received! Will take all of my dental needs to Neighborhood Dental!

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Janell is fantastic! Very knowledgeable and pr... — Michael B.

Janell is fantastic! Very knowledgeable and professional. Makes you feel very at ease during your procedure. She deserves a huge raise!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar With Neighborhood Dental all of your teeth prob... — Victoria K.

With Neighborhood Dental all of your teeth problems will come to an end.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and professional. I was... — Natalie F.

Staff was very friendly and professional. I was really happy with my experience!

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Baer and his Staff are the BEST!! — Connie G.

I broke a tooth and when I called the office, they had me come in immediately. A temporary filled was completed that day and an appointment made for the next day to complete the permanent filling. The Staff was so kind and caring. I felt confident in their assessment and in their care plan. Dr Baer and his Staff took their time and explained the care they were providing every step of the way.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nicest staff ever — Amy D.

Everyone was friendly, and nice even the dentist, and it's been awhile for me. There was no pain what so ever. I am looking forward to my next visit.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandy C.

I appreciate the special care I get when I am there.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The friendly warm service you receive as a pati... — Kimberly M.

The friendly warm service you receive as a patient is extraordinary! So pleased with the services I received here with Dr. Boyd and his staff!

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service! Thank you.  — Olena L.

Very good service! Thank you.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted immediately when I walked in the ... — Matthew F.

I was greeted immediately with smiles when I walked in the door by the front desk employees! It was great to recognize a friend from long ago who assisted with my day. It was warm and welcoming! I began to schedule my appointment on a Friday for the following Tuesday as I had tooth pain and that worked with my schedule. I received a phone call within the hour asking if I would like to be seen the same day to assist with my problem. It was a win throughout the whole process. Dr. Boyd and Haley were excellent with with their professionalism, the communication and making me feel comfortable. I will highly recommend others to pursue their dental care with Neighborhood Dental! I was extremely satisfied!

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff!  — Janis W.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and wanting to satisfy custom... — Darial L.

Very professional and wanting to satisfy customer.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Timely — Larry D.

My appointment was on time with no delays. Doctor Boyd answered my questions and completed the procedure in a timely manner. I would definitely go to Doctor Boyd again.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Baer, Sherri and Amber went above and beyond... — Gladys G.

Dr Baer, Sherri and Amber went above and beyond to help me and make my visit the very best it could be. Thank you all!!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good - I was very comfortable — Gloria V.

Very good - I was very comfortable

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was really friendly and I was ... — Karen B.

The office staff was really friendly and I was helped as soon as I finished filling out paperwork. Dr. Boyd and his assistant made sure to reach out to my insurance and verify everything we did would be covered even though we couldn't follow normal procedures since I'm pregnant. He fixed my filling in 5 minutes, great experience!

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am so very impressed with everyone and everyt... — Kimberly M.

I am so very impressed with everyone and everything about this dental office!

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baer and Sherry have been giving me excelle... — Wayne S.

Dr. Baer and Sherry have been giving me excellent care for 30 years.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar be nice if offered a discount to us without ins... — Ken F.

be nice if offered a discount to us without insurance or for cash payments

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I will let you know when i'm done — Rhona W.

I will let you know when i'm done

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and professional, friendly office. — Janet R.

Very clean and professional, friendly office.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars!  — Sharon N.

Five stars! Always great experience!

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly Atmosphere, Very Caring and Infor... — Andrew W.

Very Friendly Atmosphere, Very Caring and Informative about what will happen during examination.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is my second try at finding a dentist afte... — Denise R.

This is my second try at finding a dentist after mine retired. This dentist was friendly, showed and explained his plan. All of the people were kind and not rushing. The hygienist was excellent as well. My appointment was easy to make. There were no hidden charges, there was no calling me or texting me with changing my appointment times twice... . And they did not "run out of time" .....

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly stuff, great dentist! — Walter H.

Very friendly stuff, great dentist!

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Neighborhood Dental — Cathy G.

Neighborhood Dental on East 26th Street has 2 wonderful dentists. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a new dentist.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My husband had an extraction and he was very su... — Dale W.

My husband had an extraction and he was very surprised that it was a very quick n painless . We had a very pleasant visit the staff was very informative and very nice. Thank you for making this a very pleasant experience for my husband. We will definitely be telling all our friends about you. Again thank you so much.

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and professional, very good at explai... — Dean S.

Very nice and professional, very good at explaining my options for my situation.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Honestly the best business I have ever been too... — Nichole H.

Honestly the best business I have ever been too! Dr. Boyd and his staff have gone above and beyond with my dental needs! I will definitely refer everyone I know!

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super friendly! It was clean and c... — Shelby H.

Everyone was super friendly! It was clean and comfortable!

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Neighborhood dental is amazing. Dr.... — Jami V.

Everyone at Neighborhood dental is amazing. Dr. Baer and his staff give the best service & always make me feel comfortable! I greatly appreciate each of you!

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very professional and helpful. Gave me good adv... — Darial L.

Very professional and helpful. Gave me good advice and feel my procedure will be reasonably priced.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Incredibly Genuine Care — Keeley K.

All of the staff at Neighborhood Dental on 26th were incredible. I hadn't been to a dentist in a while and they explained everything that they were doing and why in a way that didn't make me feel stupid for asking. Truly everyone I saw was genuine yet professional. They care very much about making you feel comfortable. I appreciate that they have an i-pad available in office to apply for Care Credit. I would and will continue to drive across town for this dental office- it is worth it.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar right on time appt friendly, good job — Peter L.

right on time appt friendly, good job

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baer truly cares for his patients. He is ... — Renee H.

Dr. Baer truly cares for his patients. He is so nice and takes his time to review any of our questions. He has taken wonderful care of our family for years.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for getting me in on such short noti... — Larry Y.

Thank you for getting me in on such short notice!

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar thanks for not wasting my time  — Dawn R.

I got right in for my appointment and was done within 1/2 hour. Thanks for not wasting my time!

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am optimistically cautious about Neighborhood... — Connie G.

I am optimistically cautious about Neighborhood Dental taking over the dental practice of Dr Baer. My first visit was less than enjoyable because of the pressure I felt was placed on me by the hygienist to make an appointment for my next cleaning. After telling her several times, that I would call to make appointment, there was still insistence that I not leave the office without an appointment. That kind of pressure makes me extremely uncomfortable. If I was to fill out a survey after that initial appointment with the new Staff, it would be much lower in approval rating than the survey I am completing today following my consult with Dr Baer. He was empathetic and kind in calming my fears and apprehension about this new practice. He assured me I could trust the new Staff and I could be in control of my own dental care in partnership with the Staff. I look forward to building a trusting patient/doctor relationship in the future.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Their like family. Staff is so kind, helpful, b... — Sonja B.

Their like family. Staff is so kind, helpful, but most of all very friendly. Dr Baer is very professional. Like his stories and we get along great. Just like an old friend. The experience makes it!

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always. "love" ( almost) coming to the dentist... — Veronica S.

Always. "love" ( almost) coming to the dentist

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and helpful. A great family de... — Calley M.

Always friendly and helpful. A great family dentistry.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and understanding. Felt like they... — Lori C.

Very friendly and understanding. Felt like they really cared and explained everything clearly. Glad I went there.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied with my care through all the years wi... — Wayne S.

Satisfied with my care through all the years with Dr. Baer and his staff.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my visit. I had an emerge... — Ryan B.

I was very happy with my visit. I had an emergency and they were able to see me quickly. Dr. Baer did a great job and the entire staff was friendly and pleasant.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star overall experience — Maria W.

Dr Baer and his associates are always kind, helpful and considerate.

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist has never been a good experience fo... — Julie N.

The dentist has never been a good experience for me in the past. But I’m so glad I was referred to Neighborhood Dental. Everyone is exceptionally nice. And truly cares about making sure your comfortable and relaxed. The dentist may not be such a dreaded place now. Thank you for your patience and your kindness.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, fast, and convenient. Best office vis... — Joshua D.

Friendly, fast, and convenient. Best office visit I’ve ever had. Thanks!

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly atmosphere, clean , very efficient wit... — Valerie B.

Friendly atmosphere, clean , very efficient with the patient.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly — Ginger T.

Everyone is very friendly and accommodating. They make you feel comfortable in an uncomfortable situation.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Boyd and staff are amazing! — Nichole H.

Dr. Boyd and staff are amazing! I was so nervous to come to the dentist after 10 years of not seeing one. They did not judge, made me feel welcome and has helped me tremendously!

May 1, 2018