StarStarStarStarStar A Very Positive Experience — Brenda H.

Neighborhood Dental on East 26th Street has a warm and welcoming staff. I wish I could remember the name of the gal in the front office, because she was very sweet and answered several questions for me. The hygienist, Alyssa, was very nice and easy to talk to. She did a great job with my teeth. I was in and out in a reasonable amount of time. My visit here was a very positive experience.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office — Ron P.

Excellent care and really nice staff.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baer has been my dentist for many years. A... — Gary G.

Dr. Baer has been my dentist for many years. Along with Sherry's gentle care, They've taken great care of my teeth. And they look very good.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit!  — Shelly K.

Great first visit! My whole family switched over and we couldn't be more impressed! The front desk gal is so sweet and welcoming and my dental hygienist was very informative and friendly. Pam and Janelle rock too!!!

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Honest. Will not do unnecessary work that will ... — Michael J.

Honest. Will not do unnecessary work that will cost lots of bread! Very good!!! Highly recommend!!!!!?

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eileen H.

You folks have never been left me waiting & you are always do the best work. I would never leave & go to a different dentist! MY brother Rod Hartman in Brandon recommended you guys when I moved here. My hearing isn't the best & I'd ask them to repeat it in my left ear. I'll probably have to get a hearing aid at some time hopefully.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very, very good staff. Appointment scheduling i... — Larry M.

Very, very good staff. Appointment scheduling is not complex but we patients also must be flexible. I recommend my most pleasant friends to contact NDE

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased with service, pleasant staff — Gale M.

Pleased with service, pleasant staff

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! — Alicia C.

I was more than pleased with my visit. I've never had a dentist I liked, and I LOVED them! They helped keep me calm through my anxiety, they explained everything so that I understood it, and took very good care of me.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very pleasant and prompt. I did no... — Larry D.

Everyone is very pleasant and prompt. I did not wait long to be seen. Very approachable staff who work together like a close-knit family.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific Staff! — Scott S.

Sherry is an excellent hygienist! Dr. Baer takes an interest in the patient. Each makes you feel comfortable and that you're in the presence of competent and caring professionals. I've been going to Dr. Baer for 19 years and would recommend him to anyone seeking dental care in Sioux Falls.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Well I was there they fix my partial but it bro... — David T.

Well I was there they fix my partial but it broke the next day

Feb 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Staff — Amanda B.

The staff is extremely knowledgeable and personable. The hygienist and dentist took time to answer my questions and explain all procedures before any work was done.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kenneth K.

Staff was very professional and friendly from the time you arrive until you depart. The staff makes you feel like you are the only patient they have - good job! Staff was able to answer questions and resolve the issue quickly with little fuse or wait.

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dental office — Cathy G.

This is a wonderful place to go when you have to go to the dentist. Everyone is so nice and very good at what they do.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great was very nice to be reminded for my appoi... — Valerie B.

Great was very nice to be reminded for my appointments.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nicholas R.

I had to reschedule last minute and you guys were very accommodating

Jan 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am a new patient and everyone who helped me w... — Shirryka L.

I am a new patient and everyone who helped me was very compassionate and personable. I had a great experience and since it's been so long, I should be apologizing but they were all amazing and welcoming.

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly from reception, ( love Liza) to a... — Julie S.

Very friendly from reception, ( love Liza) to appointment. Had a new gal clean my teeth. She was very good and also friendly. New dentist was great also. Thank you.

Dec 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Long time customer — Paula M.

Have been going here since 1987 with a short hiatus when we moved to MN for 6 years. I always hated going to the dentist until I started here. If you need a dentist, this is the place. Hygienists are wonderful.

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist, staff, and assistants — Linda E.

I have gone to this dentist for many years and feel I have been taken care of very well.

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Loved the addition of the TV on the ceiling. A... — Jill L.

Loved the addition of the TV on the ceiling. And scheduling future appts at chairside is also good perk. Thank you for the online messages. Maybe provide dental recap or update of the appointment and your findings or care that day would be helpful and informative.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Boyd did a great job and the staff are super... — Glenn D.

Dr Boyd did a great job and the staff are super. They do a good job at keeping the visit painless. Reasonably priced too

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I called in and got in the same day, which is a... — Nicole T.

I called in and got in the same day, which is awesome. From the front desk to the exam was wonderful. Keep up the good work!

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Danielle K.

My experience was great! Samantha Davis is great at cleaning teeth! My teeth have never felt so clean after leaving the dentist.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to get in right away when I had a pr... — Patricia P.

I was able to get in right away when I had a problem with a tooth. That is very good.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentistry ever! — Jenifer J.

I am extremely satisfied with my visit. The entire Staff and the Doctor are very kind and understanding. I recommend this dental clinic hands down 100 percent.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Been seeing dr. Baer for many years. Awesome de... — Debra C.

Been seeing dr. Baer for many years. Awesome dentist. Hopefully this new venture will be good. However, i feel sorry for the staff because they have to wear UPS brown scrubs. Really?

Oct 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Alvin L. Baer is an excellent dentist. He i... — Olena L.

Dr. Alvin L. Baer is an excellent dentist. He is a professional and has a naturally lovely personality. I would recommend Dr. Alvin to everyone. He is the best dentist I have ever had. The staff is great, extremely friendly. Thanks to everyone in the office making me feel welcome!!

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist did a really fine job. — Norman H.

The dental hygienist did a really fine job.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar a cash discount for all procedures would be nic... — Ken F.

a cash discount for all procedures would be nice. text reminder of an appointment 1 day before appointment would be appropriate.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! — Chelsie T.

This was the most gentle and thorough cleaning I have ever had! The staff was very friendly and provided extremely helpful tips and suggestions on how I can better care for my teeth. I highly recommend them for any dental needs!

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming to Dr Baer for a few years, he has ... — Kathy K.

Been coming to Dr Baer for a few years, he has always taken good care of me.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice and clean environment. No waiting to get i... — Marcia H.

Nice and clean environment. No waiting to get in.

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Dr. Baer for nearly 30 years, ... — Wayne S.

I have been with Dr. Baer for nearly 30 years, always have been very pleased.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eileen H.

I would never go to any other dentists! You are very friendly, always happy & very courteous. My brother Rod Hartman recommended me to you & I'm extremely thankful for that.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As much as I have hated going to the dentist al... — Paula M.

As much as I have hated going to the dentist all my life, I can say now that fear is gone. All of your staff work very hard to make us comfortable and all are very friendly. I highly recommend you.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cornelia W.

I've been going to Dr. Baer for years and have always had good service.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Baer — Maria W.

I have been coming to this dentist for around ten years. I trust them!

Aug 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar fast relaxing enjoyed last weeks argus lol — Peter L.

fast relaxing enjoyed last weeks argus lol

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Appointment went well. Staff were new, which yo... — Kelsey H.

Appointment went well. Staff were new, which you could tell by their communication with one another about tools and procedure, but did an overall good job. Very friendly and courteous!

Aug 15, 2017