StarStarStarStarStar The staff doesn’t identify themselves and what ... — Dawn B.

The staff doesn’t identify themselves and what their role is. I have come to know them over several years but since I only see them 2x/ year it wouldn’t hurt to have them identify themselves and what their job is. Where I work, we do NODS. Name, occupation, duty, smile.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Janet R.

Very efficient friendly and professional

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great technology. Staff was so caring and comm... — Jessica A.

Great technology. Staff was so caring and communicative.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Dr.s and Staff! They got me in ASAP w... — Nancy N.

Fantastic Dr.s and Staff! They got me in ASAP when I had a bad tooth! I would recommend anyone to visit them for dental care.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, very polite. Asked if doing OK s... — Valerie B.

Very friendly, very polite. Asked if doing OK several times.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful  — Calley M.

Very friendly and helpful

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are such an amazing TEAM. So kind and help... — Veronica T.

They are such an amazing TEAM. So kind and helpful!

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Treated better than family & that is really good! — Larry M.

Neighborhood Dental treats me better family. My family treats me very, very well!! I have been a patient for many years and they know me and really have a sense of my value for dental health. The staff (especially their Dental Hygienist and Dr Baer) really care about my dental health and its relationship to personal health. They encourage and educate me on proper care of problems and avoiding problems. Thank you Neighborhood Dental!

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Baer and his staff are amazing! — Cindy W.

Dr Baer and his staff are amazing!

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist! — Raymond R.

My favorite dentist I have ever been too. They are always on time, beyond friendly and go the extra mile. I had my younger boy with and they helped keep an eye on him and make sure he had a great experience too. I cannot day enough about them. The actual dental visit was fantastic as well, no stress and very well done.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always so nice. — Kristen S.

Very kind staff, will highly recommend this place to everyone I know.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and welcoming. — Leslee R.

Staff is very friendly and welcoming.

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Connie G.

Dr Baer and his Staff are kind, caring and pay attention to detail. They take time to explain procedures and treatments.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All of your staff are great.  — Charles P.

All of your staff are great. I'm glad that I found your office.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazingly fun and friendly staff! — Jeanne R.

Amazingly fun and friendly staff!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star No parking off street available. On street par... — Sheri Z.

No parking off street available. On street parking was a mess due to snow.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar always a wonderful day at the neighborhood — Peter L.

always a wonderful day at the neighborhood

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always greeted by name with a smile and great c... — Linda E.

Always greeted by name with a smile and great care.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and care!! — Brent S.

Highly impressed with the quality I received! Will take all of my dental needs to Neighborhood Dental!

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Janell is fantastic! Very knowledgeable and pr... — Michael B.

Janell is fantastic! Very knowledgeable and professional. Makes you feel very at ease during your procedure. She deserves a huge raise!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar With Neighborhood Dental all of your teeth prob... — Victoria K.

With Neighborhood Dental all of your teeth problems will come to an end.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and professional. I was... — Natalie F.

Staff was very friendly and professional. I was really happy with my experience!

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Baer and his Staff are the BEST!! — Connie G.

I broke a tooth and when I called the office, they had me come in immediately. A temporary filled was completed that day and an appointment made for the next day to complete the permanent filling. The Staff was so kind and caring. I felt confident in their assessment and in their care plan. Dr Baer and his Staff took their time and explained the care they were providing every step of the way.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nicest staff ever — Amy D.

Everyone was friendly, and nice even the dentist, and it's been awhile for me. There was no pain what so ever. I am looking forward to my next visit.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandy C.

I appreciate the special care I get when I am there.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The friendly warm service you receive as a pati... — Kimberly M.

The friendly warm service you receive as a patient is extraordinary! So pleased with the services I received here with Dr. Boyd and his staff!

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service! Thank you.  — Olena L.

Very good service! Thank you.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted immediately when I walked in the ... — Matthew F.

I was greeted immediately with smiles when I walked in the door by the front desk employees! It was great to recognize a friend from long ago who assisted with my day. It was warm and welcoming! I began to schedule my appointment on a Friday for the following Tuesday as I had tooth pain and that worked with my schedule. I received a phone call within the hour asking if I would like to be seen the same day to assist with my problem. It was a win throughout the whole process. Dr. Boyd and Haley were excellent with with their professionalism, the communication and making me feel comfortable. I will highly recommend others to pursue their dental care with Neighborhood Dental! I was extremely satisfied!

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff!  — Janis W.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and wanting to satisfy custom... — Darial L.

Very professional and wanting to satisfy customer.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Timely — Larry D.

My appointment was on time with no delays. Doctor Boyd answered my questions and completed the procedure in a timely manner. I would definitely go to Doctor Boyd again.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Baer, Sherri and Amber went above and beyond... — Gladys G.

Dr Baer, Sherri and Amber went above and beyond to help me and make my visit the very best it could be. Thank you all!!

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good - I was very comfortable — Gloria V.

Very good - I was very comfortable

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was really friendly and I was ... — Karen B.

The office staff was really friendly and I was helped as soon as I finished filling out paperwork. Dr. Boyd and his assistant made sure to reach out to my insurance and verify everything we did would be covered even though we couldn't follow normal procedures since I'm pregnant. He fixed my filling in 5 minutes, great experience!

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am so very impressed with everyone and everyt... — Kimberly M.

I am so very impressed with everyone and everything about this dental office!

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baer and Sherry have been giving me excelle... — Wayne S.

Dr. Baer and Sherry have been giving me excellent care for 30 years.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar be nice if offered a discount to us without ins... — Ken F.

be nice if offered a discount to us without insurance or for cash payments

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I will let you know when i'm done — Rhona W.

I will let you know when i'm done

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and professional, friendly office. — Janet R.

Very clean and professional, friendly office.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars!  — Sharon N.

Five stars! Always great experience!

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly Atmosphere, Very Caring and Infor... — Andrew W.

Very Friendly Atmosphere, Very Caring and Informative about what will happen during examination.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is my second try at finding a dentist afte... — Denise R.

This is my second try at finding a dentist after mine retired. This dentist was friendly, showed and explained his plan. All of the people were kind and not rushing. The hygienist was excellent as well. My appointment was easy to make. There were no hidden charges, there was no calling me or texting me with changing my appointment times twice... . And they did not "run out of time" .....

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly stuff, great dentist! — Walter H.

Very friendly stuff, great dentist!

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Neighborhood Dental — Cathy G.

Neighborhood Dental on East 26th Street has 2 wonderful dentists. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a new dentist.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My husband had an extraction and he was very su... — Dale W.

My husband had an extraction and he was very surprised that it was a very quick n painless . We had a very pleasant visit the staff was very informative and very nice. Thank you for making this a very pleasant experience for my husband. We will definitely be telling all our friends about you. Again thank you so much.

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and professional, very good at explai... — Dean S.

Very nice and professional, very good at explaining my options for my situation.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Honestly the best business I have ever been too... — Nichole H.

Honestly the best business I have ever been too! Dr. Boyd and his staff have gone above and beyond with my dental needs! I will definitely refer everyone I know!

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super friendly! It was clean and c... — Shelby H.

Everyone was super friendly! It was clean and comfortable!

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Neighborhood dental is amazing. Dr.... — Jami V.

Everyone at Neighborhood dental is amazing. Dr. Baer and his staff give the best service & always make me feel comfortable! I greatly appreciate each of you!

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very professional and helpful. Gave me good adv... — Darial L.

Very professional and helpful. Gave me good advice and feel my procedure will be reasonably priced.

Aug 17, 2018