StarStarStarStarStar Long time customer — Paula M.

Have been going here since 1987 with a short hiatus when we moved to MN for 6 years. I always hated going to the dentist until I started here. If you need a dentist, this is the place. Hygienists are wonderful.

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist, staff, and assistants — Linda E.

I have gone to this dentist for many years and feel I have been taken care of very well.

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Loved the addition of the TV on the ceiling. A... — Jill L.

Loved the addition of the TV on the ceiling. And scheduling future appts at chairside is also good perk. Thank you for the online messages. Maybe provide dental recap or update of the appointment and your findings or care that day would be helpful and informative.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Boyd did a great job and the staff are super... — Glenn D.

Dr Boyd did a great job and the staff are super. They do a good job at keeping the visit painless. Reasonably priced too

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I called in and got in the same day, which is a... — Nicole T.

I called in and got in the same day, which is awesome. From the front desk to the exam was wonderful. Keep up the good work!

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Danielle K.

My experience was great! Samantha Davis is great at cleaning teeth! My teeth have never felt so clean after leaving the dentist.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to get in right away when I had a pr... — Patricia P.

I was able to get in right away when I had a problem with a tooth. That is very good.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentistry ever! — Jenifer J.

I am extremely satisfied with my visit. The entire Staff and the Doctor are very kind and understanding. I recommend this dental clinic hands down 100 percent.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Been seeing dr. Baer for many years. Awesome de... — Debra C.

Been seeing dr. Baer for many years. Awesome dentist. Hopefully this new venture will be good. However, i feel sorry for the staff because they have to wear UPS brown scrubs. Really?

Oct 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Alvin L. Baer is an excellent dentist. He i... — Olena L.

Dr. Alvin L. Baer is an excellent dentist. He is a professional and has a naturally lovely personality. I would recommend Dr. Alvin to everyone. He is the best dentist I have ever had. The staff is great, extremely friendly. Thanks to everyone in the office making me feel welcome!!

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist did a really fine job. — Norman H.

The dental hygienist did a really fine job.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar a cash discount for all procedures would be nic... — Ken F.

a cash discount for all procedures would be nice. text reminder of an appointment 1 day before appointment would be appropriate.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! — Chelsie T.

This was the most gentle and thorough cleaning I have ever had! The staff was very friendly and provided extremely helpful tips and suggestions on how I can better care for my teeth. I highly recommend them for any dental needs!

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming to Dr Baer for a few years, he has ... — Kathy K.

Been coming to Dr Baer for a few years, he has always taken good care of me.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice and clean environment. No waiting to get i... — Marcia H.

Nice and clean environment. No waiting to get in.

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Dr. Baer for nearly 30 years, ... — Wayne S.

I have been with Dr. Baer for nearly 30 years, always have been very pleased.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eileen H.

I would never go to any other dentists! You are very friendly, always happy & very courteous. My brother Rod Hartman recommended me to you & I'm extremely thankful for that.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As much as I have hated going to the dentist al... — Paula M.

As much as I have hated going to the dentist all my life, I can say now that fear is gone. All of your staff work very hard to make us comfortable and all are very friendly. I highly recommend you.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cornelia W.

I've been going to Dr. Baer for years and have always had good service.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Baer — Maria W.

I have been coming to this dentist for around ten years. I trust them!

Aug 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar fast relaxing enjoyed last weeks argus lol — Peter L.

fast relaxing enjoyed last weeks argus lol

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Appointment went well. Staff were new, which yo... — Kelsey H.

Appointment went well. Staff were new, which you could tell by their communication with one another about tools and procedure, but did an overall good job. Very friendly and courteous!

Aug 15, 2017