StarStarStarStarStar Things don’t always go as planned but but in ju... — Donald D.

Things don’t always go as planned but but in just such a case, neighborhood dental went the extra mile to make this situation right. I am very happy with the doctors as well as the staff. Professional all. Thank you

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Team — David J.

The staff was friendly, helpful and professional. They are a great team.

Jul 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I use to have regular check ups for many years ... — Debra G.

I use to have regular check ups for many years with Dr. Tom Montoya, whom I liked very much!! But since the majority of the time spent in the chair, was with the hygienist, I always felt I was being “judged” as a person for the condition of my teeth! Certainly didn’t help with my self-esteem! I highly recommend Dr. Boyd and staff. A special thank you to Nicole for always being so kind! 😊

Jun 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar great people very nice greeting hygienist (Sher... — Stacy L.

great people very nice greeting hygienist (Sherry is the best) Dentist great have been all my dental needs for of 20 plus years

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star always very friendly and professional I like th... — Judith P.

always very friendly and professional I like that doc knows his limits and refers me to other facility to take care of me.

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Sheri and Dr. Boyd did an awesome job again tak... — Bruce L.

Sheri and Dr. Boyd did an awesome job again taking care of my dental needs. thanks to all of the Neighborhood Dental staff and keep up the great work!

Jun 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol B.

Friendly office always wants to please.

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Competent and professional as always. Comfortab... — Lewis O.

Competent and professional as always. Comfortable setting and the best of care.

May 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edward R.

Staff knows my name and are very friendly. Very professional service-patient’s dental health always priority number one.

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Boyd figured out a straight- forward soluti... — Cheryl H.

Dr. Boyd figured out a straight- forward solution to my tooth problem, and the fix only took a matter of minutes. Great service today.

May 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Boyd is great and the staff is very nice. — Calley M.

Dr. Boyd is great and the staff is very nice.

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr and team! Excellent experience! — Curtis S.

Great Dr and team! Excellent experience!

Apr 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist was wonderful. First time she had... — Terri H.

My hygienist was wonderful. First time she had been with me. So glad she transplanted here from California.

Apr 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly, was very informative about all ... — Jacki M.

Super friendly, was very informative about all procedures. Has a great referral program. Definitely my new dentist.

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff and Comprehensive Visit! — Trust B.

Great Staff and Comprehensive Visit!

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I ever been too! They are friendly... — Cansas C.

Best dentist I ever been too! They are friendly and explain stuff in a way I understand. They don't shame you if you have alot of work that needs to be done like I had to have done. They sit and work out insurance and payments with you. The work is done quickly and the atmosphere is like home. Won't be going anywhere else! When my kids get older they will be coming here too! 10/10 recommend!

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best dental experiences I've ever ha... — Jon L.

One of the best dental experiences I've ever had!

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star I wish the Dr would take more time discussing m... — Carleen W.

I wish the Dr would take more time discussing my concerns about future treatments.

Apr 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is welcoming and the staff is frien... — David S.

Your office is welcoming and the staff is friendly and very knowledgeable.

Apr 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very relaxing and friendly atmosphere with prof... — Janet R.

Very relaxing and friendly atmosphere with professionalism

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara S.

My visit was perfect and the staff is so cordial and prepared. Thank you!

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dentist office ever! Awesome s... — Jami V.

This is the best dentist office ever! Awesome staff! I always get a little nervous going to the dentist. Everyone here makes you feel so comfortable! Highly recommended! 👍👍

Mar 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience! — Charles P.

I had a great experience!

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great job as always! The staff are all very pr... — Kenneth K.

Great job as always! The staff are all very professional and make you feel welcomed and you are a friend that was just there yesterday.

Feb 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Janis W.

Excellent care and staff!

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient service. Friendly staff and hone... — Nicholas R.

Very efficient service. Friendly staff and honest. Hickory reccomend!

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Too many reminders. Annoying.  — Judy D.

Too many reminders. Annoying.

Feb 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly, and they tell you exac... — Carleen W.

Everyone is so friendly, and they tell you exactly how much it will cost and help break it down into payments.

Jan 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Debra G.

Very friendly staff from start to finish! I hadn’t seen a dentist in many years, partly because the hygienist did a POOR job of hiding her opinion of the condition of my teeth at my previous dentist...I felt that I was judged as a person because of the condition of my teeth!! Very disheartening....I have been treated with kindness and respect at Neighborhood Dental! Thank you Dr. Boyd and a special thank you to my hygienist (can never remember her name) California girl 😊

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All are friendly and very considerate of your n... — Paula M.

All are friendly and very considerate of your needs. They do all they can to make your visit comfortable.

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My first time in and I was very impressed. Afte... — Oscar D.

My first time in and I was very impressed. After being at another office for over 40 years I am goin to like this one. Oscar

Jan 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Staff is so nice!  — Linda W.

Excellent service! Staff is so nice!

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always so kind to us and Avery 5 y... — Avery B.

The staff is always so kind to us and Avery 5 year old is always excited to go to the dentist!

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always kind and understanding! — Janet W.

Always kind and understanding!

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and professional. I wa... — Sandy F.

Everyone is so friendly and professional. I was with our former dentist for almost 40 years before he retired. I was worried about finding a new dentist. I felt very comfortable with Dr. Boyd and his staff immediately. I didn’t feel like a new patient at all. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new dentist.

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was so nervous to get my wisdom teeth out.. I... — Brandi M.

I was so nervous to get my wisdom teeth out.. I’m talking borderline panic attack.. the staff were very comforting and the doctor was quick about getting them out!! I honestly don’t know why I was so nervous!

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here are so friendly and helpful. The... — Karen P.

The staff here are so friendly and helpful. They are very caring people.

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the care you give — Phyllis S.

Thanks for the care you give

Dec 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always a good experience. Professional, courteo... — Michael T.

Always a good experience. Professional, courteous. In and out quickly!

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar What I thought of my first visit. — Carol B.

I thought everyone was Friendly which means a lot to me. also the gal that took my App. was very helpful. I am glad she told me about the insurance U offer.

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service. Very pleased.  — Wayne S.

Very good service. Very pleased.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome  — Terry M.

Always thorough and fix my problems

Nov 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service-smiling faces — Edward R.

Great service-smiling faces

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Accommodated a change in schedule smoothly! Ve... — Jan Z.

Accommodated a change in schedule smoothly! Very professional staff including reception! Accurate calculation of patient’s account responsibility for services provided!

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! — Debra G.

Nicole is an awesome hygienist! She makes me feel comfortable and isn’t judgemental regarding the condition of my teeth! I like Dr Boyd also, he is blunt but has the ability to maintain your self-esteem! Highly recommend😊

Oct 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist visit! Dr Boyd and his staff are ... — Curtis S.

Great Dentist visit! Dr Boyd and his staff are awesome!!

Oct 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks ! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! — Randall J.

Thanks ! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ashton and her colleagues are fantastic! Ve... — Janet B.

Dr. Ashton and her colleagues are fantastic! Very caring, friendly, meticulous, and professional.

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly — Barbara S.

Very professional and friendly

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So happy we found Neighborhood Dental on 26th. ... — Janis W.

So happy we found Neighborhood Dental on 26th. Excellent crew and Dr. We highly recommend their office!

Oct 7, 2020