StarStarStarStarStar Had my teeth cleaned today. Hygienist was grea... — Terri H.

Had my teeth cleaned today. Hygienist was great!

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Andrew Boyd is like the Aaron Rodgers of De... — Thomas C.

Dr. Andrew Boyd is like the Aaron Rodgers of Dentists. Calm under pressure, never makes mistakes, extremely talented. In all seriousness it was an excellent visit. Very happy with the service all around.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Boyd is wonderful!! Very kind and I'm very... — Betsy F.

Dr. Boyd is wonderful!! Very kind and I'm very happy with the service I received.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Fear of the dentist — Emily L.

I didn't go to the dentist for almost 8 years because I had a bad experience. They made me feel comfortable and they charged me a reasonable amount.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing doctors and staff!! — Brooklynn B.

Amazing doctors and staff!!

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Recent Visit — Maria W.

The lady who worked on my teeth was efficient, cheerful and supportive. I always have a nice time at this dental office. When they added a dental team, I was worried about all the changes but the experience has only gotten better! Thank you Maria White

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They get you in on time everytime. They're all ... — Kevin C.

They get you in on time everytime. They're all very personable and make it a point to make you feel comfortable. They also communicate with you well and always work with your schedule.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff does not wear name tags, and do not intro... — Dawn B.

Staff does not wear name tags, and do not introduce themselves. I’m not sure who is who and what their role is. I submitted this comment before. If this doesn’t change I will have to assume that these surveys are not monitored to make recommended changes.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so glad that I chose Neighborhood Dental! ... — Larry H.

I'm so glad that I chose Neighborhood Dental! I had an early morning appointment, and with very little delay, I was through it. I had gotten my blood pressure up for nothing. They even worked out a Payment Plan that "Fit my tight Budget" I'm serious, I know there are a lot to choose from, so give Neighborhood Dental a try, and see "That there is a Difference"

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was so thankful to get right in to see Dr. Bo... — Kimberly M.

I was so thankful to get right in to see Dr. Boyd when my tooth was bothering me. The staff is always wonderful!❤❤❤

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would've given 10 out of 10. However, I showe... — Lisa K.

I would've given 10 out of 10. However, I showed up for my apt 10 min early. Two gals came in after me. Both checked in for a 2pm apt. And the gal that checked in right at 2pm got in before myself and the other gal that also had a 2pm. As we had been waiting. Otherwise the service is great as always.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind employees. Plus he were open on Frid... — Glenda S.

Very kind employees. Plus he were open on Friday

Jun 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Neighborhood Dental ; you are their favorite neigh — Patricia S.

If you ever need a spokes person...me! I came from out of town in just a call with a cracked tooth. Squeezed me right in. Professional, friendly and quick as possible. I just love Dr. and staff!!

May 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sherri — Curtis Z.

Sherri does an awesome job!!

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service was fast and pain free everything I loo... — Leigh-Ann L.

Service was fast and pain free everything I look for in a dentist.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff member is always friendly, you do not hav... — Chunghwan L.

Staff member is always friendly, you do not have to wait for a long time, they do an excellent job in cleaning your teeth and answering your questions, very welcoming environment and convenient for those people who do not like to wait for a long time,

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sheri did an excellent job in making my experie... — Michael H.

Sheri did an excellent job in making my experience comfortable. Dr. Baer is very personable and I appreciated his expertise.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT AS ALWAYS!! — William C.

GREAT CREW AND GREAT WORK!!! cant beat them for helping you out and getting you on your way!!!

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff doesn’t identify themselves and what ... — Dawn B.

The staff doesn’t identify themselves and what their role is. I have come to know them over several years but since I only see them 2x/ year it wouldn’t hurt to have them identify themselves and what their job is. Where I work, we do NODS. Name, occupation, duty, smile.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Janet R.

Very efficient friendly and professional

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great technology. Staff was so caring and comm... — Jessica A.

Great technology. Staff was so caring and communicative.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Dr.s and Staff! They got me in ASAP w... — Nancy N.

Fantastic Dr.s and Staff! They got me in ASAP when I had a bad tooth! I would recommend anyone to visit them for dental care.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, very polite. Asked if doing OK s... — Valerie B.

Very friendly, very polite. Asked if doing OK several times.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful  — Calley M.

Very friendly and helpful

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are such an amazing TEAM. So kind and help... — Veronica T.

They are such an amazing TEAM. So kind and helpful!

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Treated better than family & that is really good! — Larry M.

Neighborhood Dental treats me better family. My family treats me very, very well!! I have been a patient for many years and they know me and really have a sense of my value for dental health. The staff (especially their Dental Hygienist and Dr Baer) really care about my dental health and its relationship to personal health. They encourage and educate me on proper care of problems and avoiding problems. Thank you Neighborhood Dental!

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Baer and his staff are amazing! — Cindy W.

Dr Baer and his staff are amazing!

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist! — Raymond R.

My favorite dentist I have ever been too. They are always on time, beyond friendly and go the extra mile. I had my younger boy with and they helped keep an eye on him and make sure he had a great experience too. I cannot day enough about them. The actual dental visit was fantastic as well, no stress and very well done.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always so nice. — Kristen S.

Very kind staff, will highly recommend this place to everyone I know.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and welcoming. — Leslee R.

Staff is very friendly and welcoming.

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Connie G.

Dr Baer and his Staff are kind, caring and pay attention to detail. They take time to explain procedures and treatments.

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All of your staff are great.  — Charles P.

All of your staff are great. I'm glad that I found your office.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazingly fun and friendly staff! — Jeanne R.

Amazingly fun and friendly staff!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star No parking off street available. On street par... — Sheri Z.

No parking off street available. On street parking was a mess due to snow.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar always a wonderful day at the neighborhood — Peter L.

always a wonderful day at the neighborhood

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always greeted by name with a smile and great c... — Linda E.

Always greeted by name with a smile and great care.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and care!! — Brent S.

Highly impressed with the quality I received! Will take all of my dental needs to Neighborhood Dental!

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Janell is fantastic! Very knowledgeable and pr... — Michael B.

Janell is fantastic! Very knowledgeable and professional. Makes you feel very at ease during your procedure. She deserves a huge raise!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar With Neighborhood Dental all of your teeth prob... — Victoria K.

With Neighborhood Dental all of your teeth problems will come to an end.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and professional. I was... — Natalie F.

Staff was very friendly and professional. I was really happy with my experience!

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Baer and his Staff are the BEST!! — Connie G.

I broke a tooth and when I called the office, they had me come in immediately. A temporary filled was completed that day and an appointment made for the next day to complete the permanent filling. The Staff was so kind and caring. I felt confident in their assessment and in their care plan. Dr Baer and his Staff took their time and explained the care they were providing every step of the way.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nicest staff ever — Amy D.

Everyone was friendly, and nice even the dentist, and it's been awhile for me. There was no pain what so ever. I am looking forward to my next visit.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandy C.

I appreciate the special care I get when I am there.

Dec 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The friendly warm service you receive as a pati... — Kimberly M.

The friendly warm service you receive as a patient is extraordinary! So pleased with the services I received here with Dr. Boyd and his staff!

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service! Thank you.  — Olena L.

Very good service! Thank you.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted immediately when I walked in the ... — Matthew F.

I was greeted immediately with smiles when I walked in the door by the front desk employees! It was great to recognize a friend from long ago who assisted with my day. It was warm and welcoming! I began to schedule my appointment on a Friday for the following Tuesday as I had tooth pain and that worked with my schedule. I received a phone call within the hour asking if I would like to be seen the same day to assist with my problem. It was a win throughout the whole process. Dr. Boyd and Haley were excellent with with their professionalism, the communication and making me feel comfortable. I will highly recommend others to pursue their dental care with Neighborhood Dental! I was extremely satisfied!

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff!  — Janis W.

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff!

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and wanting to satisfy custom... — Darial L.

Very professional and wanting to satisfy customer.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Timely — Larry D.

My appointment was on time with no delays. Doctor Boyd answered my questions and completed the procedure in a timely manner. I would definitely go to Doctor Boyd again.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Baer, Sherri and Amber went above and beyond... — Gladys G.

Dr Baer, Sherri and Amber went above and beyond to help me and make my visit the very best it could be. Thank you all!!

Nov 7, 2018