StarStarStarStarStar Great job as always! The staff are all very pr... — Kenneth K.

Great job as always! The staff are all very professional and make you feel welcomed and you are a friend that was just there yesterday.

Feb 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Janis W.

Excellent care and staff!

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient service. Friendly staff and hone... — Nicholas R.

Very efficient service. Friendly staff and honest. Hickory reccomend!

Feb 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Too many reminders. Annoying.  — Judy D.

Too many reminders. Annoying.

Feb 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly, and they tell you exac... — Carleen W.

Everyone is so friendly, and they tell you exactly how much it will cost and help break it down into payments.

Jan 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Debra G.

Very friendly staff from start to finish! I hadn’t seen a dentist in many years, partly because the hygienist did a POOR job of hiding her opinion of the condition of my teeth at my previous dentist...I felt that I was judged as a person because of the condition of my teeth!! Very disheartening....I have been treated with kindness and respect at Neighborhood Dental! Thank you Dr. Boyd and a special thank you to my hygienist (can never remember her name) California girl 😊

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All are friendly and very considerate of your n... — Paula M.

All are friendly and very considerate of your needs. They do all they can to make your visit comfortable.

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My first time in and I was very impressed. Afte... — Oscar D.

My first time in and I was very impressed. After being at another office for over 40 years I am goin to like this one. Oscar

Jan 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Staff is so nice!  — Linda W.

Excellent service! Staff is so nice!

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always so kind to us and Avery 5 y... — Avery B.

The staff is always so kind to us and Avery 5 year old is always excited to go to the dentist!

Jan 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always kind and understanding! — Janet W.

Always kind and understanding!

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and professional. I wa... — Sandy F.

Everyone is so friendly and professional. I was with our former dentist for almost 40 years before he retired. I was worried about finding a new dentist. I felt very comfortable with Dr. Boyd and his staff immediately. I didn’t feel like a new patient at all. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new dentist.

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was so nervous to get my wisdom teeth out.. I... — Brandi M.

I was so nervous to get my wisdom teeth out.. I’m talking borderline panic attack.. the staff were very comforting and the doctor was quick about getting them out!! I honestly don’t know why I was so nervous!

Dec 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here are so friendly and helpful. The... — Karen P.

The staff here are so friendly and helpful. They are very caring people.

Dec 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the care you give — Phyllis S.

Thanks for the care you give

Dec 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always a good experience. Professional, courteo... — Michael T.

Always a good experience. Professional, courteous. In and out quickly!

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar What I thought of my first visit. — Carol B.

I thought everyone was Friendly which means a lot to me. also the gal that took my App. was very helpful. I am glad she told me about the insurance U offer.

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service. Very pleased.  — Wayne S.

Very good service. Very pleased.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome  — Terry M.

Always thorough and fix my problems

Nov 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service-smiling faces — Edward R.

Great service-smiling faces

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Accommodated a change in schedule smoothly! Ve... — Jan Z.

Accommodated a change in schedule smoothly! Very professional staff including reception! Accurate calculation of patient’s account responsibility for services provided!

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! — Debra G.

Nicole is an awesome hygienist! She makes me feel comfortable and isn’t judgemental regarding the condition of my teeth! I like Dr Boyd also, he is blunt but has the ability to maintain your self-esteem! Highly recommend😊

Oct 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist visit! Dr Boyd and his staff are ... — Curtis S.

Great Dentist visit! Dr Boyd and his staff are awesome!!

Oct 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks ! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! — Randall J.

Thanks ! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ashton and her colleagues are fantastic! Ve... — Janet B.

Dr. Ashton and her colleagues are fantastic! Very caring, friendly, meticulous, and professional.

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly — Barbara S.

Very professional and friendly

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So happy we found Neighborhood Dental on 26th. ... — Janis W.

So happy we found Neighborhood Dental on 26th. Excellent crew and Dr. We highly recommend their office!

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the Dentist Can be Positive — Keeley K.

I drive across town for this office because I’m not willing to risk going anywhere else! Staff is friendly, positive, and professional. Going to the dentist isn’t all sunshine and roses but here I know that I’m taken care of, my worries are taken seriously, and I’m not taken advantage of. I highly recommend Neighborhood Dental on 26th.

Oct 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good and professional. Thanks  — Verlyn W.

Very good and professional. Thanks

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Neighborhood Dental, however the Hygieni... — Amanda R.

I love Neighborhood Dental, however the Hygienist I had at my last visit scraped the roof of my mouth a few times and its been peeling up and I feel like I can still taste blood. She was a very lovely lady however, I just liked my previous Hygienist Alissa (I believe) more.

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar THEY WERE VERY NICE AND HONEST — Bonnie A.

THEY WERE VERY NICE AND HONEST

Sep 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was having a problem with a tooth that was t... — Darwin F.

I was having a problem with a tooth that was taken out. I called and they was able to get me in withing a hour. They checked it out and took care of the problem.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous group!!! Kind, courteous, get in get d... — Sandra Y.

Fabulous group!!! Kind, courteous, get in get done, recommendations for what is needed nit a bunch of unneeded work. I have recommended to family and friends. So happy the have multiple offices.

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent job by all involved from the receptio... — Kenneth K.

Excellent job by all involved from the receptionist to the hygienist to the dentist all are very professional and great to work with.

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fast friendly and professional service. — Salomon D.

Very friendly team from the receptionists to the dentist. Fast but professional service.

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive experience! — Curtis S.

Very positive experience! Dr Boyd went over and beyond helping me with my broken tooth. Took the time to fix that and my other concerns same day. Excellent staff.

Aug 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Personal I like the way I been treated people ... — Rony O.

Personal I like the way I been treated people there is very professional in there Job

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with the speed that I was handle... — Jim M.

I was pleased with the speed that I was handled and the person that cleaned my teeth. And the Doctor was very prompt when was notified that I was ready for him to check me out. but it appears that my next appointment was to far out because I normally have it made for 3 months. Has that beeb changed? James Mitzel

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — James L.

Polite courteous staff. Updated eguiptment. Very good at explaining procedures and conditions happening to your teeth. Very knowledgeable. Very skilled Dentist and hygienists.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exactly the way a dental office should be. They... — Wayne B.

Exactly the way a dental office should be. They removed a worn tooth as I asked. Installed a bone graft for gold implant later. They did NOT do unauthorized work to rack up the bill or number of visits. One visit for one tooth pull; as it should be.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Takes away the nervousness of go... — Paula M.

Great service. Takes away the nervousness of going to the dentist.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Haley Z.

Very kind and welcoming! Talked through everything they were doing!

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great care, friendly staff. Love the environmen... — Lisa K.

Great care, friendly staff. Love the environment of your practice.

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly easy experience — Heather P.

I’ve always had the most friendly service and the staff does everything possible to make sure I am comfortable during any cleaning or procedure I have had done. They broke down what I needed to have done into a plan to make getting the smile I wanted possible and at times convenient for me. My entire family goes to Neighborhood Dental now! They are great!!

Jul 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have always gotten excellent care but staff i... — Linda W.

I have always gotten excellent care but staff is so nice and accommodating.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, fast, clean and painless! — Karl G.

Friendly, fast, clean and painless!

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and helpful. They help... — Sandy C.

Everyone is so friendly and helpful. They help people feel comfortable. The dentist and his team of people are very knowledgeable and professional. They do a great job! I highly recommend all of them and their services.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They welcome everyone and kindness is shown thr... — Janet W.

They welcome everyone and kindness is shown through out your visit.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people!! I wouldn't go anywhere else — Betty W.

Great people!! I wouldn't go anywhere else

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great! — Katie Z.

Everyone is great! From the front desk, to the hygienists to Dr Boyd. I've never had a bad experience in all the years we've been going here! They make my kids feel so comfortable and they are very time efficient!

Jun 25, 2020