StarStarStarStarStar Very good service. Very pleased.  — Wayne S.

Very good service. Very pleased.

Nov 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome  — Terry M.

Always thorough and fix my problems

Nov 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service-smiling faces — Edward R.

Great service-smiling faces

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Accommodated a change in schedule smoothly! Ve... — Jan Z.

Accommodated a change in schedule smoothly! Very professional staff including reception! Accurate calculation of patient’s account responsibility for services provided!

Nov 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! — Debra G.

Nicole is an awesome hygienist! She makes me feel comfortable and isn’t judgemental regarding the condition of my teeth! I like Dr Boyd also, he is blunt but has the ability to maintain your self-esteem! Highly recommend😊

Oct 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist visit! Dr Boyd and his staff are ... — Curtis S.

Great Dentist visit! Dr Boyd and his staff are awesome!!

Oct 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks ! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! — Randall J.

Thanks ! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Oct 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ashton and her colleagues are fantastic! Ve... — Janet B.

Dr. Ashton and her colleagues are fantastic! Very caring, friendly, meticulous, and professional.

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly — Barbara S.

Very professional and friendly

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So happy we found Neighborhood Dental on 26th. ... — Janis W.

So happy we found Neighborhood Dental on 26th. Excellent crew and Dr. We highly recommend their office!

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the Dentist Can be Positive — Keeley K.

I drive across town for this office because I’m not willing to risk going anywhere else! Staff is friendly, positive, and professional. Going to the dentist isn’t all sunshine and roses but here I know that I’m taken care of, my worries are taken seriously, and I’m not taken advantage of. I highly recommend Neighborhood Dental on 26th.

Oct 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good and professional. Thanks  — Verlyn W.

Very good and professional. Thanks

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Neighborhood Dental, however the Hygieni... — Amanda R.

I love Neighborhood Dental, however the Hygienist I had at my last visit scraped the roof of my mouth a few times and its been peeling up and I feel like I can still taste blood. She was a very lovely lady however, I just liked my previous Hygienist Alissa (I believe) more.

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar THEY WERE VERY NICE AND HONEST — Bonnie A.

THEY WERE VERY NICE AND HONEST

Sep 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was having a problem with a tooth that was t... — Darwin F.

I was having a problem with a tooth that was taken out. I called and they was able to get me in withing a hour. They checked it out and took care of the problem.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous group!!! Kind, courteous, get in get d... — Sandra Y.

Fabulous group!!! Kind, courteous, get in get done, recommendations for what is needed nit a bunch of unneeded work. I have recommended to family and friends. So happy the have multiple offices.

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent job by all involved from the receptio... — Kenneth K.

Excellent job by all involved from the receptionist to the hygienist to the dentist all are very professional and great to work with.

Aug 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fast friendly and professional service. — Salomon D.

Very friendly team from the receptionists to the dentist. Fast but professional service.

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive experience! — Curtis S.

Very positive experience! Dr Boyd went over and beyond helping me with my broken tooth. Took the time to fix that and my other concerns same day. Excellent staff.

Aug 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Personal I like the way I been treated people ... — Rony O.

Personal I like the way I been treated people there is very professional in there Job

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with the speed that I was handle... — Jim M.

I was pleased with the speed that I was handled and the person that cleaned my teeth. And the Doctor was very prompt when was notified that I was ready for him to check me out. but it appears that my next appointment was to far out because I normally have it made for 3 months. Has that beeb changed? James Mitzel

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — James L.

Polite courteous staff. Updated eguiptment. Very good at explaining procedures and conditions happening to your teeth. Very knowledgeable. Very skilled Dentist and hygienists.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Exactly the way a dental office should be. They... — Wayne B.

Exactly the way a dental office should be. They removed a worn tooth as I asked. Installed a bone graft for gold implant later. They did NOT do unauthorized work to rack up the bill or number of visits. One visit for one tooth pull; as it should be.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Takes away the nervousness of go... — Paula M.

Great service. Takes away the nervousness of going to the dentist.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Haley Z.

Very kind and welcoming! Talked through everything they were doing!

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great care, friendly staff. Love the environmen... — Lisa K.

Great care, friendly staff. Love the environment of your practice.

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly easy experience — Heather P.

I’ve always had the most friendly service and the staff does everything possible to make sure I am comfortable during any cleaning or procedure I have had done. They broke down what I needed to have done into a plan to make getting the smile I wanted possible and at times convenient for me. My entire family goes to Neighborhood Dental now! They are great!!

Jul 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have always gotten excellent care but staff i... — Linda W.

I have always gotten excellent care but staff is so nice and accommodating.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, fast, clean and painless! — Karl G.

Friendly, fast, clean and painless!

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and helpful. They help... — Sandy C.

Everyone is so friendly and helpful. They help people feel comfortable. The dentist and his team of people are very knowledgeable and professional. They do a great job! I highly recommend all of them and their services.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They welcome everyone and kindness is shown thr... — Janet W.

They welcome everyone and kindness is shown through out your visit.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people!! I wouldn't go anywhere else — Betty W.

Great people!! I wouldn't go anywhere else

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great! — Katie Z.

Everyone is great! From the front desk, to the hygienists to Dr Boyd. I've never had a bad experience in all the years we've been going here! They make my kids feel so comfortable and they are very time efficient!

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Audra M.

Very friendly and caring a home like atmosphere and later that day the dr called me to see how I was doing that was awesome thank you

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar best people very friendly and prompt been going... — Stacy L.

best people very friendly and prompt been going there for 25 years.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable and caring staff. — Gale W.

Friendly, knowledgeable and caring staff.

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are friendly and helpful. Sherry is m... — Debra N.

The staff are friendly and helpful. Sherry is my hygienist she does a great job thank you Sherry. Good luck to doctor Baer on his retirement! Dr. Boyd is very good he did a crown for me and no probs.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional work and attentive technician... — Terry T.

Very professional work and attentive technicians.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office was very friendly and ki... — Cole C.

Everyone at the office was very friendly and kind. They were punctual with my appointment and it went quickly and well. I enjoyed their company.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to your facility - Everyone was ... — Deb D.

My first visit to your facility - Everyone was very pleasant and the hygienist was very professional and did a wonderful job and made me feel comfortable. I would recommend your facility to others. Thank you.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You guys were so good to me. I normally hate go... — Tina F.

You guys were so good to me. I normally hate going to the dentist but the doc and the assistant walked me through everything. I really liked that.

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly! I enjoyed talking and listening ... — Leslee R.

Very friendly! I enjoyed talking and listening to the technician. She helped explain ways to help with my teeth sensitivity.

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasure to have a dental appt!! — Barbara W.

It's so nice to get right in at your appointment time! Everyone is so very positive and friendly! They help me understand every procedure- what's going on and how much it will cost! I've been going here a long time and I can't imagine going anywhere else!!

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and friendly with reasonable pricing. — Christopher D.

Fast and friendly with reasonable pricing. Fit me in for an emergency root canal on the same day. Presented several options and price ranges to choose from. In and out in a little over an hour and the results were as expected.

Apr 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service and friendly, helpful, kin... — Katrina A.

Always great service and friendly, helpful, kind staff. I have gone to Dr Baer for over 30 years and recently have also seen Dr Boyd and they are both wonderful.

Apr 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough speedy and friendly.  — Terry M.

Very thorough speedy and friendly.

Mar 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! Fast, courteous, and thorough! — Jon L.

Great job! Fast, courteous, and thorough!

Feb 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, excellent service. Dentist... — Todd B.

Very friendly staff, excellent service. Dentist was awesome!

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome  — Terry M.

Great people very friendly and great at what they do. I’m glad I picked them for my dental care.

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great job as always - the hygienist does a grea... — Kenneth K.

Great job as always - the hygienist does a great job and makes you feel comfortable during the whole process. The dentist is great

Feb 20, 2020