StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, fast, clean and painless! — Karl G.

Friendly, fast, clean and painless!

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and helpful. They help... — Sandy C.

Everyone is so friendly and helpful. They help people feel comfortable. The dentist and his team of people are very knowledgeable and professional. They do a great job! I highly recommend all of them and their services.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They welcome everyone and kindness is shown thr... — Janet W.

They welcome everyone and kindness is shown through out your visit.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people!! I wouldn't go anywhere else — Betty W.

Great people!! I wouldn't go anywhere else

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great! — Katie Z.

Everyone is great! From the front desk, to the hygienists to Dr Boyd. I've never had a bad experience in all the years we've been going here! They make my kids feel so comfortable and they are very time efficient!

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Audra M.

Very friendly and caring a home like atmosphere and later that day the dr called me to see how I was doing that was awesome thank you

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar best people very friendly and prompt been going... — Stacy L.

best people very friendly and prompt been going there for 25 years.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable and caring staff. — Gale W.

Friendly, knowledgeable and caring staff.

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are friendly and helpful. Sherry is m... — Debra N.

The staff are friendly and helpful. Sherry is my hygienist she does a great job thank you Sherry. Good luck to doctor Baer on his retirement! Dr. Boyd is very good he did a crown for me and no probs.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional work and attentive technician... — Terry T.

Very professional work and attentive technicians.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office was very friendly and ki... — Cole C.

Everyone at the office was very friendly and kind. They were punctual with my appointment and it went quickly and well. I enjoyed their company.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to your facility - Everyone was ... — Deb D.

My first visit to your facility - Everyone was very pleasant and the hygienist was very professional and did a wonderful job and made me feel comfortable. I would recommend your facility to others. Thank you.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You guys were so good to me. I normally hate go... — Tina F.

You guys were so good to me. I normally hate going to the dentist but the doc and the assistant walked me through everything. I really liked that.

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly! I enjoyed talking and listening ... — Leslee R.

Very friendly! I enjoyed talking and listening to the technician. She helped explain ways to help with my teeth sensitivity.

Jun 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasure to have a dental appt!! — Barbara W.

It's so nice to get right in at your appointment time! Everyone is so very positive and friendly! They help me understand every procedure- what's going on and how much it will cost! I've been going here a long time and I can't imagine going anywhere else!!

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and friendly with reasonable pricing. — Christopher D.

Fast and friendly with reasonable pricing. Fit me in for an emergency root canal on the same day. Presented several options and price ranges to choose from. In and out in a little over an hour and the results were as expected.

Apr 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service and friendly, helpful, kin... — Katrina A.

Always great service and friendly, helpful, kind staff. I have gone to Dr Baer for over 30 years and recently have also seen Dr Boyd and they are both wonderful.

Apr 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough speedy and friendly.  — Terry M.

Very thorough speedy and friendly.

Mar 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! Fast, courteous, and thorough! — Jon L.

Great job! Fast, courteous, and thorough!

Feb 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, excellent service. Dentist... — Todd B.

Very friendly staff, excellent service. Dentist was awesome!

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome  — Terry M.

Great people very friendly and great at what they do. I’m glad I picked them for my dental care.

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great job as always - the hygienist does a grea... — Kenneth K.

Great job as always - the hygienist does a great job and makes you feel comfortable during the whole process. The dentist is great

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff makes you feel like family they care ... — Jackie S.

The staff makes you feel like family they care

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to doctor bear for over 10 year... — Roby T.

Have been going to doctor bear for over 10 years always done great work for me.

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the support and expertise of all o... — Michael H.

I appreciate the support and expertise of all of the staff. I have a long standing with this dental practice and I believe the members provide excellent dental services. Thank You.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Hygienist  — Cheryl H.

At my last visit, I had a cleaning only, so this rating is based on that. The dental hygienist was phenomenal. She educated me on how to take care of my teeth. She was very knowledgeable and I learned a lot from her that will help me maintain my teeth. She has 30 years experience so I trust her expertise.

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel Dr Baer. Will be honest and do his ... — Kathleen K.

Always feel Dr Baer. Will be honest and do his best for my teeth.

Jan 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and prompt — Lori T.

Always friendly and prompt

Dec 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and do a grea... — Andrew J.

Staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and do a great job.

Dec 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly — Jessica N.

Everyone is super friendly and knowledgeable. My family always gets in right away.

Dec 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved my hygienist. Thank you so much! — Lisa K.

Loved my hygienist. Thank you so much!

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE is SO friendly and informative! I act... — Barbara W.

EVERYONE is SO friendly and informative! I actually enjoying going to the dentist! I appreciate the promptness... they seem to understand that my time is valuable too!

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baer is the best!  — Richard S.

Dr. Baer is the best! He has been our family dentist for nearly 40 years and there will never be a better dentist as far as we are concerned.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is extremely friendly and competent. ... — Gale W.

The staff is extremely friendly and competent. I felt welcomed and valued.

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service !! got me in right away when i re... — Ryan V.

Great Service !! got me in right away when i really needed it .

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great job by all in the office! — Lewis O.

Great job by all in the office!

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was able to choose a time for appointment.It ... — Darwin V.

I was able to choose a time for appointment.It works great/

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wow, what it costs for one implant! — Michael S.

Wow, what it costs for one implant!

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Terry M.

Called at 3 with an abscessed tooth they got me in at 415! Got pain relieved right away. Dentist even called me on Saturday to check on me. Very impressed

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist and all of the staff made me feel v... — Meghen N.

The dentist and all of the staff made me feel very comfortable and didn’t make me feel dumb for not taking care of my teeth like dentists before.

Sep 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best office in town!!! I highly recommend!! — Aubrey K.

Best office in town!!! I highly recommend!!

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Sincere — Keeley K.

Neighborhood Dental on 26th is friendly, professional, and most importantly, they do a great job. The staff are genuinely nice people that care about your teeth.

Sep 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful, efficient, didnt push for unnecessary... — Sandra Y.

Helpful, efficient, didnt push for unnecessary procedures.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had my teeth cleaned today. Hygienist was grea... — Terri H.

Had my teeth cleaned today. Hygienist was great!

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Andrew Boyd is like the Aaron Rodgers of De... — Thomas C.

Dr. Andrew Boyd is like the Aaron Rodgers of Dentists. Calm under pressure, never makes mistakes, extremely talented. In all seriousness it was an excellent visit. Very happy with the service all around.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Boyd is wonderful!! Very kind and I'm very... — Betsy F.

Dr. Boyd is wonderful!! Very kind and I'm very happy with the service I received.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Fear of the dentist — Emily L.

I didn't go to the dentist for almost 8 years because I had a bad experience. They made me feel comfortable and they charged me a reasonable amount.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing doctors and staff!! — Brooklynn B.

Amazing doctors and staff!!

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Recent Visit — Maria W.

The lady who worked on my teeth was efficient, cheerful and supportive. I always have a nice time at this dental office. When they added a dental team, I was worried about all the changes but the experience has only gotten better! Thank you Maria White

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They get you in on time everytime. They're all ... — Kevin C.

They get you in on time everytime. They're all very personable and make it a point to make you feel comfortable. They also communicate with you well and always work with your schedule.

Jun 27, 2019