StarStarStarStarStar be nice if offered a discount to us without ins... — Ken F.

be nice if offered a discount to us without insurance or for cash payments

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I will let you know when i'm done — Rhona W.

I will let you know when i'm done

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and professional, friendly office. — Janet R.

Very clean and professional, friendly office.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars!  — Sharon N.

Five stars! Always great experience!

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly Atmosphere, Very Caring and Infor... — Andrew W.

Very Friendly Atmosphere, Very Caring and Informative about what will happen during examination.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is my second try at finding a dentist afte... — Denise R.

This is my second try at finding a dentist after mine retired. This dentist was friendly, showed and explained his plan. All of the people were kind and not rushing. The hygienist was excellent as well. My appointment was easy to make. There were no hidden charges, there was no calling me or texting me with changing my appointment times twice... . And they did not "run out of time" .....

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly stuff, great dentist! — Walter H.

Very friendly stuff, great dentist!

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Neighborhood Dental — Cathy G.

Neighborhood Dental on East 26th Street has 2 wonderful dentists. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a new dentist.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My husband had an extraction and he was very su... — Dale W.

My husband had an extraction and he was very surprised that it was a very quick n painless . We had a very pleasant visit the staff was very informative and very nice. Thank you for making this a very pleasant experience for my husband. We will definitely be telling all our friends about you. Again thank you so much.

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and professional, very good at explai... — Dean S.

Very nice and professional, very good at explaining my options for my situation.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Honestly the best business I have ever been too... — Nichole H.

Honestly the best business I have ever been too! Dr. Boyd and his staff have gone above and beyond with my dental needs! I will definitely refer everyone I know!

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super friendly! It was clean and c... — Shelby M.

Everyone was super friendly! It was clean and comfortable!

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Neighborhood dental is amazing. Dr.... — Jami V.

Everyone at Neighborhood dental is amazing. Dr. Baer and his staff give the best service & always make me feel comfortable! I greatly appreciate each of you!

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very professional and helpful. Gave me good adv... — Darial L.

Very professional and helpful. Gave me good advice and feel my procedure will be reasonably priced.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Incredibly Genuine Care — Keeley K.

All of the staff at Neighborhood Dental on 26th were incredible. I hadn't been to a dentist in a while and they explained everything that they were doing and why in a way that didn't make me feel stupid for asking. Truly everyone I saw was genuine yet professional. They care very much about making you feel comfortable. I appreciate that they have an i-pad available in office to apply for Care Credit. I would and will continue to drive across town for this dental office- it is worth it.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar right on time appt friendly, good job — Peter L.

right on time appt friendly, good job

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baer truly cares for his patients. He is ... — Renee H.

Dr. Baer truly cares for his patients. He is so nice and takes his time to review any of our questions. He has taken wonderful care of our family for years.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for getting me in on such short noti... — Larry Y.

Thank you for getting me in on such short notice!

Aug 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar thanks for not wasting my time  — Dawn R.

I got right in for my appointment and was done within 1/2 hour. Thanks for not wasting my time!

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am optimistically cautious about Neighborhood... — Connie G.

I am optimistically cautious about Neighborhood Dental taking over the dental practice of Dr Baer. My first visit was less than enjoyable because of the pressure I felt was placed on me by the hygienist to make an appointment for my next cleaning. After telling her several times, that I would call to make appointment, there was still insistence that I not leave the office without an appointment. That kind of pressure makes me extremely uncomfortable. If I was to fill out a survey after that initial appointment with the new Staff, it would be much lower in approval rating than the survey I am completing today following my consult with Dr Baer. He was empathetic and kind in calming my fears and apprehension about this new practice. He assured me I could trust the new Staff and I could be in control of my own dental care in partnership with the Staff. I look forward to building a trusting patient/doctor relationship in the future.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Their like family. Staff is so kind, helpful, b... — Sonja B.

Their like family. Staff is so kind, helpful, but most of all very friendly. Dr Baer is very professional. Like his stories and we get along great. Just like an old friend. The experience makes it!

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always. "love" ( almost) coming to the dentist... — Veronica S.

Always. "love" ( almost) coming to the dentist

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and helpful. A great family de... — Calley M.

Always friendly and helpful. A great family dentistry.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and understanding. Felt like they... — Lori C.

Very friendly and understanding. Felt like they really cared and explained everything clearly. Glad I went there.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied with my care through all the years wi... — Wayne S.

Satisfied with my care through all the years with Dr. Baer and his staff.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my visit. I had an emerge... — Ryan B.

I was very happy with my visit. I had an emergency and they were able to see me quickly. Dr. Baer did a great job and the entire staff was friendly and pleasant.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star overall experience — Maria W.

Dr Baer and his associates are always kind, helpful and considerate.

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist has never been a good experience fo... — Julie N.

The dentist has never been a good experience for me in the past. But I’m so glad I was referred to Neighborhood Dental. Everyone is exceptionally nice. And truly cares about making sure your comfortable and relaxed. The dentist may not be such a dreaded place now. Thank you for your patience and your kindness.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, fast, and convenient. Best office vis... — Joshua D.

Friendly, fast, and convenient. Best office visit I’ve ever had. Thanks!

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly atmosphere, clean , very efficient wit... — Valerie B.

Friendly atmosphere, clean , very efficient with the patient.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly — Ginger T.

Everyone is very friendly and accommodating. They make you feel comfortable in an uncomfortable situation.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Boyd and staff are amazing! — Nichole H.

Dr. Boyd and staff are amazing! I was so nervous to come to the dentist after 10 years of not seeing one. They did not judge, made me feel welcome and has helped me tremendously!

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar easy appointments — Heather P.

Very helpful staff got me an appointment easily and on short notice.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dental Team! — Bruce L.

Dr. Baer has been my dentist for over 35 years and I have always received the best care from him and his staff.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Very Positive Experience — Brenda H.

Neighborhood Dental on East 26th Street has a warm and welcoming staff. I wish I could remember the name of the gal in the front office, because she was very sweet and answered several questions for me. The hygienist, Alyssa, was very nice and easy to talk to. She did a great job with my teeth. I was in and out in a reasonable amount of time. My visit here was a very positive experience.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office — Ron P.

Excellent care and really nice staff.

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baer has been my dentist for many years. A... — Gary G.

Dr. Baer has been my dentist for many years. Along with Sherry's gentle care, They've taken great care of my teeth. And they look very good.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit!  — Shelly K.

Great first visit! My whole family switched over and we couldn't be more impressed! The front desk gal is so sweet and welcoming and my dental hygienist was very informative and friendly. Pam and Janelle rock too!!!

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Honest. Will not do unnecessary work that will ... — Michael J.

Honest. Will not do unnecessary work that will cost lots of bread! Very good!!! Highly recommend!!!!!?

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eileen H.

You folks have never been left me waiting & you are always do the best work. I would never leave & go to a different dentist! MY brother Rod Hartman in Brandon recommended you guys when I moved here. My hearing isn't the best & I'd ask them to repeat it in my left ear. I'll probably have to get a hearing aid at some time hopefully.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very, very good staff. Appointment scheduling i... — Larry M.

Very, very good staff. Appointment scheduling is not complex but we patients also must be flexible. I recommend my most pleasant friends to contact NDE

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased with service, pleasant staff — Gale M.

Pleased with service, pleasant staff

Mar 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! — Alicia C.

I was more than pleased with my visit. I've never had a dentist I liked, and I LOVED them! They helped keep me calm through my anxiety, they explained everything so that I understood it, and took very good care of me.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very pleasant and prompt. I did no... — Larry D.

Everyone is very pleasant and prompt. I did not wait long to be seen. Very approachable staff who work together like a close-knit family.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific Staff! — Scott S.

Sherry is an excellent hygienist! Dr. Baer takes an interest in the patient. Each makes you feel comfortable and that you're in the presence of competent and caring professionals. I've been going to Dr. Baer for 19 years and would recommend him to anyone seeking dental care in Sioux Falls.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Well I was there they fix my partial but it bro... — David T.

Well I was there they fix my partial but it broke the next day

Feb 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Staff — Amanda B.

The staff is extremely knowledgeable and personable. The hygienist and dentist took time to answer my questions and explain all procedures before any work was done.

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kenneth K.

Staff was very professional and friendly from the time you arrive until you depart. The staff makes you feel like you are the only patient they have - good job! Staff was able to answer questions and resolve the issue quickly with little fuse or wait.

Jan 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dental office — Cathy G.

This is a wonderful place to go when you have to go to the dentist. Everyone is so nice and very good at what they do.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great was very nice to be reminded for my appoi... — Valerie B.

Great was very nice to be reminded for my appointments.

Jan 4, 2018