StarStarStarStarStar Stay local for your Dental Care — Kerri P.

Neighborhood Dental in Beresford has a great team of people working there. I have never felt more comfortable going to the dentist! Dr Amanda and her entire team work together to make your visit the best it can be. Stay in Beresford, stay local, you will not have any regrets!

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I cringe at the idea of going to a dentist but ... — Laurel L.

I cringe at the idea of going to a dentist but Dr Schwaderer and her staff are the best!! They are so caring and attentive. The office itself is very new with state of the art equipment. If it wasn't for them I probably would've ignored my dental health for years. Thank you!!

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Teresa A.

Staff very friendly and concerned about the patient.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pat M.

The new dental hygienist was very kind. I appreciated her concerns to my breathing and needing to be mostly upright in the chair for examination and cleaning. I appreciated her skillful presence and kindness.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for fitting me in for the fillings so... — Betty D.

Thank you for fitting me in for the fillings so I didn't need to schedule a second visit

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly. Though a bit pricey — Wayne A.

Very friendly. Though a bit pricey

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ann was a fantastic dentist. 10 out of 5 people... — Armando B.

Ann was a fantastic dentist. 10 out of 5 people would recommend her. Thank you :)

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are all amazing, I am terrified of goi... — Lise O.

You guys are all amazing, I am terrified of going to the dentist, but you always make me feel better.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable  — Shannon S.

Very knowledgeable and caring staff. I've had many bad experiences in the past causing me a lot of anxiety with having work done on my teeth. I feel very fortunate to have found a place where the staff truely cares about their patients! I highly recommend!

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent,Friendly,and Professional. — Cameron M.

Excellent,Friendly,and Professional.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Since I was a walk-in patient, the waiting time... — Sharon O.

Since I was a walk-in patient, the waiting time was understandably not typical of an appointment time. Also, the number of office visits was with my previous provider, not this office.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Felt very comfortable and relaxed. — Mary B.

Felt very comfortable and relaxed. Best dental visit I've ever had.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience! — Glenice P.

Everything went really well. It's an exceptionally nice office. I feel comfortable there.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this group! I had a procedure I was dreadi... — Alta A.

Love this group! I had a procedure I was dreading and it was smooth sailing. They did great at putting me at ease and the work looks fantastic!

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed my first visit. Lovely place.... — Linda D.

I really enjoyed my first visit. Lovely place. The ladies are friendly and helpful.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar BEST Hygentist around!!! — Tammy C.

My hygentist, Ann, is not only very professional but also gentle and thorough. Her experience and extensive knowledge allows her to ensure my teeth and gums are healthy and stay healthy! 😬

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly! The dental care is top... — Alta A.

Everyone is so friendly! The dental care is top notch! Great with kids and a comfortable environment.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so pleasant to work with! I'll defi... — Vanessa K.

Everyone is so pleasant to work with! I'll definitely miss Chelsea!!

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Neighborhood Dental. I am​ scardy cat of t... — Donell L.

Love Neighborhood Dental. I am​ scardy cat of the dentist, they make me feel very comfortable.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Rox — Roxann P.

As always, I had a pleasant thorough cleaning. I also found out about several dental issues that needed to be fixed before they become major dental issues!!

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly staff that take care ... — Drew S.

Professional and friendly staff that take care of my teeth and make me comfortable.

Apr 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janet N.

Very curtious, friendly. Went over the exam very well. Up front about the cost and procedures.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, supportive, informative, accommodati... — Lori H.

Courteous, supportive, informative, accommodating - wouldn't go anywhere else unless it was to follow them!

Mar 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was satisfied with my overall care. Just a li... — Christine H.

I was satisfied with my overall care. Just a little disappointed that I have to make a return trip to fix the major problem that got me here in the first place. Though I understand the why. In fact, I'm going to be able to keep the tooth in question... yay!

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathleen N.

They are always on time, friendly and very helpful,

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Neighborhood Dental - Professionals who ... — Pat M.

I love Neighborhood Dental - Professionals who know and understand Servant Leadership in a business of providing excellent dental care, both pro-active and procedural. Excellent Providers.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Curtis K.

Very efficient,knowledgeable and nice staff.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant, neat and accommodating atmospher... — Darla J.

Very pleasant, neat and accommodating atmosphere. In and out, no long waits.

Feb 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Amanda was highly recommended by a previous... — Barbara D.

Dr. Amanda was highly recommended by a previous co-worker of mine. We were looking for a local dentist since moving to the area a few years ago. I found her and her staff to be very friendly yet professional, and am looking forward to my six month cleaning. I was spoiled by the massage chair!

Dec 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Erwin W.

Professional service !friendly smiles!

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service - professional and honest! — Victor B.

Great service, professional, fairly priced, and above all, caring. Their staff is genuine and the smiles are real; expect better service here than what other dentistries have to offer!

Nov 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar For not liking to go to the dentist I have alwa... — Pat K.

For not liking to go to the dentist I have always been pretty happy with their work. Always helpful and polite.

Nov 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly and courteous staff.... — Donell L.

Friendly and courteous staff.

Oct 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous Service — Roxann P.

I was given additional information regarding my sensitive teeth!! Ann is always so pleasant and easy to talk with!!

Oct 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was so nice and the place is beautiful!!!! ... — Jessica N.

Staff was so nice and the place is beautiful!!!! Would recommend to everyone!

Oct 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great office — Glenice P.

I like your new office and the friendliness of everyone.

Oct 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental visit! — Charlotte A.

I greatly very well. The options for my dental problem were well explained. I highly recommend Neighborhood Dental.

Oct 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was great, service was good, I will recomme... — Drew S.

Staff was great, service was good, I will recommend and return to Beresford's Neighborhood Dental.

Sep 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathleen N.

She went out of her way to help me

Sep 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciated the entire team. ... — Pat M.

Appreciated the entire team.

Sep 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar . — Laurel L.

I've had nothing but wonderful dental services from our Beresford Neighborhood Dental.

Sep 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff — Paula H.

Super friendly staff. Made me feel very comfortable.

Sep 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You and your staff are the best i have ever had i... — Tom R.

You and your staff are the best i have ever had in a dental office. You are the best.

Aug 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff. I called an... — Kim P.

Very professional and friendly staff. I called and was able to get in same day and when they had a cancellation they called me to let me know I could come earlier if I would like.

Aug 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maggie S.

Great care, very friendly.

Jul 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic team and group of professionals!... — Armando B.

Fantastic team and group of professionals!

Jul 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience. Excellent care. Best staff, super caring and kind! ... — Andrea E.

Awesome experience. Excellent care. Best staff, super caring and kind!

Jul 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I always am very comfortable when I visit the office. Everyone is very friendly and helpful.... — Craig C.

I always am very comfortable when I visit the office. Everyone is very friendly and helpful.

Jul 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. Very comfortable with friendly people.... — Candice B.

Always a good experience. Very comfortable with friendly people.

Jun 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Neighborhood Dental Rocks! — Jacquelynn S.

Neighborhood Dental is the best place for families to go for their dental care. The staff is professional and friendly. They make sure you are comfortable and are great with kids! Wouldn't go anywhere else!

Jun 22, 2016