StarStarStarStarStar Great service.No waiting. — Tim A.

Great service. No waiting.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From front desk to getting set up to remove a t... — Veronica W.

From front desk to getting set up to remove a tooth and bridge, these ladies are phenomenal! Kind & caring hearts as I was super nervous and I mean nervous. They all made me feel better and gave emotional support that was truly sincere and made me laugh as I needed it. Amanda is super sweet and very gentle. She is willing to go the extra mile to make you feel comfortable!

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I dread going to the dentist but Dr Schwaderer ... — Laurel L.

I dread going to the dentist but Dr Schwaderer and her staff are the best and my anxiety during visits is minimal now!

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Neighborhood Dental is welcoming and very highl... — Pat M.

Neighborhood Dental is welcoming and very highly skilled and efficient.

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I think your service is great, but your prices ... — Tom R.

I think your service is great, but your prices and getting a little out of line.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I can’t say enough how amazing the team is at N... — Melissa W.

I can’t say enough how amazing the team is at Neighborhood Dental in Beresford. Not one staff member there judges you for the issues you have. Each and every staff member is awesome however I have to say Courtney is the sweetest, most kindest person I have ever come in contact with at any dental office. She truly cares about her job and her patients wholeheartedly.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional.  — Lisa D.

Always friendly and professional.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean place, and always happy faces. — James H.

Very clean place, and always happy faces.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Neighborhood Dental in Beres... — Tanya L.

I highly recommend Neighborhood Dental in Beresford! Everyone is so knowledgeable, friendly and helpful! Dr. Amanda Schwaderer Is excellent! She takes her time and makes you feel so comfortable.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and do a wonderful job ... — Katie R.

Everyone is so friendly and do a wonderful job of explaining what they are doing and why. I no longer avoid going to the dentist!

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kristina A.

Professional and friendly staff. Clean and comfortable office. Quick and painless!

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Neighborhood Dental in Beresford has great staf... — Donna N.

Neighborhood Dental in Beresford has great staff. They are very supportive, kind, and helpful, always concerned about the patient's comfort.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office staff! All the employees from fr... — Tammi G.

Amazing office staff! All the employees from front desk to hygienists & of course the dentist, are amazing!! So professional and warm.

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Not used to going to the dentist, but they’ve b... — Rachel A.

Not used to going to the dentist, but they’ve been great about all the work I need! Super easy to work with on payments as well !

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this Dentist!! Very friendly and clean.  — Kim P.

Love this Dentist!! Very friendly and clean.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Takes Time to Explain — Donna N.

They are so kind and helpful. Dr. Amanda takes time to explain everything thoroughly and make sure you understand your options.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Abby was amazing even though I was not thrilled... — Veronica W.

Abby was amazing even though I was not thrilled to be there, she worked with me and by the time I left I was happy to have my deep cleaning done. She is kind and caring and very gentle.

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super nice, informative and really... — Rachel A.

Everyone was super nice, informative and really broke things down to make me understand the benefits of fixing my teeth!

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great office. I have always been abl... — Sara H.

This is a great office. I have always been able to get an appointment in a timely manner, the staff is always professional and friendly, and the Doctor has always taken the time to explain things, make good recommendations and is willing to work with my daughter, who is a dentist out of state.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional service — Benjamin S.

Friendly and professional service

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was looking for a new dentist close to my hom... — Tim A.

I was looking for a new dentist close to my home.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really like your efficiency.  — Larry Y.

I really like your efficiency.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I don’t give good reviews, so great job — Andre A.

Amanda and all the gals really made me comfortable. Professional and great service. I was a little reluctant to go at 1st, but it’s now becoming like getting a haircut, no big deal. Thank you all!

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Received great care! Very clean business!  — Mila J.

Received great care! Very clean business!

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff dedicated to making sure you feel better ... — Donna N.

The staff is dedicated to making sure you feel better. They helped me even on Saturday to get relief without making me feel bad. They also followed up with a timely appointment. I have a lot of anxiety about having work done on my teeth, but everybody has put me at ease.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar On time - friendly - professional — Doug A.

On time - friendly - professional

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very help when having to reschedule and make ch... — Katie J.

Very help when having to reschedule and make changes. Dr. Amanda is great!! The regular office staff is great with kids.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office ever!! Great with kids!! — Hudson M.

Best dentist office ever!! Great with kids!!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and friendly staff!  — Jalyn W.

Very kind and friendly staff! They do an amazing job for both adults and children.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar #1 in Dental Care — Pamela L.

Who would ever believe that going to the dentist is a positive experience, but Neighborhood Dental is #! when it comes to trustworthy care and superb service.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ann did an amazing job and was very friendly! — Wade L.

Ann did an amazing job and was very friendly!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Clinic! — Tanya L.

After going to another dental clinic for over 20 years....I decided to go to Neighborhood Dental after I had heard so many good comments about them. I am SO GLAD I made the change. I was impressed from the moment I walked in the door! The staff is super friendly, the hygienist was thorough and so nice and the dentist was amazing! I felt like they really cared about my teeth and were genuinely happy that I chose them. Thank you Beresford Neighborhood Dental for a wonderful experience!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and friendly environment  — Nora D.

We love working with neighborhood dental and even more importantly so do our kids! They don’t complain about having to go to the dentist; they actually look forward to the dentist! 🦷 👩‍⚕️

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gene T.

Very through was the gal cleaning my teeth. Found a couple of small cavites just starting.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dentist office. Kind,compassionate, ... — Noah W.

Love this dentist office. Kind,compassionate, efficient, flexible.....love their team approach to making everything go smooth.

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar rp063 — Roxann P.

Friendly efficient service!! Love to go get my teeth cleaned to catch-up!

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very open about what they are doing and what ne... — Danyel S.

Very open about what they are doing and what needs done and the total cost.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Myron P.

The personnel were very knowledgable, courteous and professional. The facilities and equipment has the latest technology and they know how to use it.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was helped greatly I felt welcome there and t... — Carl D.

I was helped greatly I felt welcome there and that they really positive that they really wanted to help me. They all had good smiles and was very understanding and explained everything to me and I was not confused when I left like I was when I went to Huska's in vermillion I was very confused when I left there. I thankyou and I will be using this Dental Office all of the time for my dental needs.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go and they take care of my need... — Pat K.

Great place to go and they take care of my needs

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 6 Month Checkup — Garet W.

Just had my 6 month checkup and I was excited not to have any cavities. My hygienist Ann was helpful to point out some things for me to focus on! Dr. Amanda and her team are fantastic! Love the new addition.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone working here is great. — David A.

Everyone working here is great. Helpful and attentive to your needs, listening to all you have to say. I'm very glad to have found this dentist.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They an... — Danyel S.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They answered all my questions and made my visit bearable.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Beresford office is always friendly and hel... — Marge F.

The Beresford office is always friendly and helpful.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Corinne Y.

Amy is very good and pleasant

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ruth H.

You are very welcoming, thorough, and are conscious of expenses for your patients. Thank you.

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was very gentle and kind. If I wa... — Barbara D.

The hygienist was very gentle and kind. If I wasn't enjoy the conversation to much, I could have taken a nap under her care. I look forward to seeing her again for my next appt.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very comfortable office and great staff! — Joy H.

very comfortable office and great staff!

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Laurel L.

Always a pleasant visit, everyone very professional. Dr Amanda is so very thorough and explains all options very well. A great group!! Nice modern facility and equipment. And I hate going to the dentist!!

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice, friendly staff, quick efficient work.Str... — Mitchell F.

Nice, friendly staff, quick efficient work. Strong communication. All good.

Jul 26, 2018