StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super nice, informative and really... — Rachel A.

Everyone was super nice, informative and really broke things down to make me understand the benefits of fixing my teeth!

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great office. I have always been abl... — Sara H.

This is a great office. I have always been able to get an appointment in a timely manner, the staff is always professional and friendly, and the Doctor has always taken the time to explain things, make good recommendations and is willing to work with my daughter, who is a dentist out of state.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional service — Benjamin S.

Friendly and professional service

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was looking for a new dentist close to my hom... — Tim A.

I was looking for a new dentist close to my home.

Apr 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really like your efficiency.  — Larry Y.

I really like your efficiency.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I don’t give good reviews, so great job — Andre A.

Amanda and all the gals really made me comfortable. Professional and great service. I was a little reluctant to go at 1st, but it’s now becoming like getting a haircut, no big deal. Thank you all!

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Received great care! Very clean business!  — Mila J.

Received great care! Very clean business!

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff dedicated to making sure you feel better ... — Donna N.

The staff is dedicated to making sure you feel better. They helped me even on Saturday to get relief without making me feel bad. They also followed up with a timely appointment. I have a lot of anxiety about having work done on my teeth, but everybody has put me at ease.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar On time - friendly - professional — Doug A.

On time - friendly - professional

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very help when having to reschedule and make ch... — Katie J.

Very help when having to reschedule and make changes. Dr. Amanda is great!! The regular office staff is great with kids.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office ever!! Great with kids!! — Hudson M.

Best dentist office ever!! Great with kids!!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and friendly staff!  — Jalyn W.

Very kind and friendly staff! They do an amazing job for both adults and children.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar #1 in Dental Care — Pamela L.

Who would ever believe that going to the dentist is a positive experience, but Neighborhood Dental is #! when it comes to trustworthy care and superb service.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ann did an amazing job and was very friendly! — Wade L.

Ann did an amazing job and was very friendly!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Clinic! — Tanya L.

After going to another dental clinic for over 20 years....I decided to go to Neighborhood Dental after I had heard so many good comments about them. I am SO GLAD I made the change. I was impressed from the moment I walked in the door! The staff is super friendly, the hygienist was thorough and so nice and the dentist was amazing! I felt like they really cared about my teeth and were genuinely happy that I chose them. Thank you Beresford Neighborhood Dental for a wonderful experience!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and friendly environment  — Nora D.

We love working with neighborhood dental and even more importantly so do our kids! They don’t complain about having to go to the dentist; they actually look forward to the dentist! 🦷 👩‍⚕️

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gene T.

Very through was the gal cleaning my teeth. Found a couple of small cavites just starting.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dentist office. Kind,compassionate, ... — Noah W.

Love this dentist office. Kind,compassionate, efficient, flexible.....love their team approach to making everything go smooth.

Nov 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar rp063 — Roxann P.

Friendly efficient service!! Love to go get my teeth cleaned to catch-up!

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very open about what they are doing and what ne... — Danyel S.

Very open about what they are doing and what needs done and the total cost.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Myron P.

The personnel were very knowledgable, courteous and professional. The facilities and equipment has the latest technology and they know how to use it.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was helped greatly I felt welcome there and t... — Carl D.

I was helped greatly I felt welcome there and that they really positive that they really wanted to help me. They all had good smiles and was very understanding and explained everything to me and I was not confused when I left like I was when I went to Huska's in vermillion I was very confused when I left there. I thankyou and I will be using this Dental Office all of the time for my dental needs.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go and they take care of my need... — Pat K.

Great place to go and they take care of my needs

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 6 Month Checkup — Garet W.

Just had my 6 month checkup and I was excited not to have any cavities. My hygienist Ann was helpful to point out some things for me to focus on! Dr. Amanda and her team are fantastic! Love the new addition.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone working here is great. — David A.

Everyone working here is great. Helpful and attentive to your needs, listening to all you have to say. I'm very glad to have found this dentist.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They an... — Danyel S.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They answered all my questions and made my visit bearable.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Beresford office is always friendly and hel... — Marge F.

The Beresford office is always friendly and helpful.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Corinne Y.

Amy is very good and pleasant

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ruth H.

You are very welcoming, thorough, and are conscious of expenses for your patients. Thank you.

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was very gentle and kind. If I wa... — Barbara D.

The hygienist was very gentle and kind. If I wasn't enjoy the conversation to much, I could have taken a nap under her care. I look forward to seeing her again for my next appt.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very comfortable office and great staff! — Joy H.

very comfortable office and great staff!

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Laurel L.

Always a pleasant visit, everyone very professional. Dr Amanda is so very thorough and explains all options very well. A great group!! Nice modern facility and equipment. And I hate going to the dentist!!

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice, friendly staff, quick efficient work.Str... — Mitchell F.

Nice, friendly staff, quick efficient work. Strong communication. All good.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so kind. I had not been to the den... — Marge F.

Everyone was so kind. I had not been to the dentist for 8-10 years and not one time did any employee shame me for not coming in sooner. In fact praised me for coming in and wanting to help get me on track. Lots of direction and info from Amy that I really appreciated.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with my first visit, hope... — Bonnie N.

I was very impressed with my first visit, hope my next visit is as good. Only had xrays and consultation. Very professional and calming. i have a deep fear of dentists.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A+ Dentistry — Tucker T.

My dental hygienist was phenomenal. She takes the time to ensure you are comfortable and both she and my dentist are very informative and educate their patients on dental health. You can tell that the employees at Neighborhood Dental in Beresford truly care about the health of their patients and are phenomenal professionals with great knowledge and personality. I would recommend this dental office to everyone.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist I have ever been to! — Kerri P.

Best Dentist I have ever been to!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your service is outstanding! — Stacy J.

Your service is outstanding!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly people... — Glenice P.

They are all very friendly and my experience was excellent. I'll be back to see them in 6 months.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I dread going to the dentist for any reason. Ho... — Ben S.

I dread going to the dentist for any reason. However I dread going to Neighborhood Dental the least! The staff is all incredibly friendly, accommodating, and make sure that I know what's going on.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, gentle, and efficient!  — Elise H.

Neighborhood Dental is wonderful! Excellent, gentle, and efficient work. Dr. Schwaderer explains everything thoroughly in easy-to-understand language. We're thankful to have such a great dental office so close to home.

May 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great people...very friendly and professional — David N.

great people...very friendly and professional

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and kind and you can tell they ca... — Veronica W.

Very friendly and kind and you can tell they care!!

May 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome. — Roxann P.

As always, everyone is friendly and remembers to ask about information from my previous visit!

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and staff around! — Faye W.

Best dentist and staff around!

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable and I didnt have any pa... — Declan A.

I felt very comfortable and I didnt have any pain. Everyone was friendly and nice to me and talked to me like I was a grown up.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, caring and very informative service.... — Jeffrey L.

Excellent, caring and very informative service. Outstanding dental care.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good people. — Glenice P.

Everyone was very helpful and pleasant

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Most excellent, everyone and everything! — Pauline Z.

Most excellent, everyone and everything!

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very nice. No waiting! — Debra J.

The staff is very nice. No waiting!

Mar 24, 2018