StarStarStarStarStar rp063 — Roxann P.

Friendly efficient service!! Love to go get my teeth cleaned to catch-up!

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very open about what they are doing and what ne... — Danyel S.

Very open about what they are doing and what needs done and the total cost.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Myron P.

The personnel were very knowledgable, courteous and professional. The facilities and equipment has the latest technology and they know how to use it.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was helped greatly I felt welcome there and t... — Carl D.

I was helped greatly I felt welcome there and that they really positive that they really wanted to help me. They all had good smiles and was very understanding and explained everything to me and I was not confused when I left like I was when I went to Huska's in vermillion I was very confused when I left there. I thankyou and I will be using this Dental Office all of the time for my dental needs.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go and they take care of my need... — Pat K.

Great place to go and they take care of my needs

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 6 Month Checkup — Garet W.

Just had my 6 month checkup and I was excited not to have any cavities. My hygienist Ann was helpful to point out some things for me to focus on! Dr. Amanda and her team are fantastic! Love the new addition.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone working here is great. — David A.

Everyone working here is great. Helpful and attentive to your needs, listening to all you have to say. I'm very glad to have found this dentist.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They an... — Danyel S.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They answered all my questions and made my visit bearable.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Beresford office is always friendly and hel... — Marge F.

The Beresford office is always friendly and helpful.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Corinne Y.

Amy is very good and pleasant

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ruth H.

You are very welcoming, thorough, and are conscious of expenses for your patients. Thank you.

Aug 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was very gentle and kind. If I wa... — Barbara D.

The hygienist was very gentle and kind. If I wasn't enjoy the conversation to much, I could have taken a nap under her care. I look forward to seeing her again for my next appt.

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very comfortable office and great staff! — Joy H.

very comfortable office and great staff!

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Laurel L.

Always a pleasant visit, everyone very professional. Dr Amanda is so very thorough and explains all options very well. A great group!! Nice modern facility and equipment. And I hate going to the dentist!!

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice, friendly staff, quick efficient work.Str... — Mitchell F.

Nice, friendly staff, quick efficient work. Strong communication. All good.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so kind. I had not been to the den... — Marge F.

Everyone was so kind. I had not been to the dentist for 8-10 years and not one time did any employee shame me for not coming in sooner. In fact praised me for coming in and wanting to help get me on track. Lots of direction and info from Amy that I really appreciated.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with my first visit, hope... — Bonnie N.

I was very impressed with my first visit, hope my next visit is as good. Only had xrays and consultation. Very professional and calming. i have a deep fear of dentists.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A+ Dentistry — Tucker T.

My dental hygienist was phenomenal. She takes the time to ensure you are comfortable and both she and my dentist are very informative and educate their patients on dental health. You can tell that the employees at Neighborhood Dental in Beresford truly care about the health of their patients and are phenomenal professionals with great knowledge and personality. I would recommend this dental office to everyone.

Jul 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist I have ever been to! — Kerri P.

Best Dentist I have ever been to!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your service is outstanding! — Stacy J.

Your service is outstanding!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly people... — Glenice P.

They are all very friendly and my experience was excellent. I'll be back to see them in 6 months.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I dread going to the dentist for any reason. Ho... — Ben S.

I dread going to the dentist for any reason. However I dread going to Neighborhood Dental the least! The staff is all incredibly friendly, accommodating, and make sure that I know what's going on.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, gentle, and efficient!  — Elise H.

Neighborhood Dental is wonderful! Excellent, gentle, and efficient work. Dr. Schwaderer explains everything thoroughly in easy-to-understand language. We're thankful to have such a great dental office so close to home.

May 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great people...very friendly and professional — David N.

great people...very friendly and professional

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and kind and you can tell they ca... — Veronica W.

Very friendly and kind and you can tell they care!!

May 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome. — Roxann P.

As always, everyone is friendly and remembers to ask about information from my previous visit!

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and staff around! — Faye W.

Best dentist and staff around!

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable and I didnt have any pa... — Declan A.

I felt very comfortable and I didnt have any pain. Everyone was friendly and nice to me and talked to me like I was a grown up.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, caring and very informative service.... — Jeffrey L.

Excellent, caring and very informative service. Outstanding dental care.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Good people. — Glenice P.

Everyone was very helpful and pleasant

Apr 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Most excellent, everyone and everything! — Pauline Z.

Most excellent, everyone and everything!

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very nice. No waiting! — Debra J.

The staff is very nice. No waiting!

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sara H.

My daughter is a dentist in Wisconsin, so I usually save my dental visits for her. However, it had been over 2 years since I have been able to schedule a visit on a week day with her. My husband had a pre-stem cell transplant appointment with Neighborhood Dental and was very happy with the care he received, so I decided to give them a try. Everyone from reception, to the staff, to the hygienist, to the doctor were friendly and professional. I measure my experience by the experience I have at my daughter's clinic, and I will have no problem returning to Neighborhood Dental in Beresford for my future treatment needs. Sara Hight

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional  — Pamela K.

Very professional atmosphere right from the get-go. I showed up 15 minutes early and they took me in right away. The dental assistant, Courtney, and Dr. Amanda listened carefully to my concerns, did the work quickly, and then explained everything they had done. The charge for the visit was exactly what they had quoted me.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jamie J.

I have never cared going to my dentist appointments previously. Now, I don’t mind at all! Your staff is extremely friendly and very professional in their job. They make you feel very comfortable and I am relaxed instead of tense during my appointments. Thank you so much!

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, caring, efficient, experts in dental care... — Michelle A.

Kind, caring, efficient, experts in dental care!

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If you want a knowledgeable dentist no matter t... — Fanchon B.

If you want a knowledgeable dentist no matter the age of the patient...come here. I bring my whole family here, and I never worry or question the care we get.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly! — Rob N.

Friendly, personable dentist & support staff! Amy did a great job on my cleaning today-my teeth look & feel so much better 😀

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You take good care of me toothwise, and watch o... — Deanna L.

You take good care of me toothwise, and watch out for just my being. Thank you!

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, kind, thorough, friendly and cari... — Megan H.

Professional, kind, thorough, friendly and caring I highly recommend them!

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the service and the friendly atmophere! — Charlotte A.

Love the service and the friendly atmophere!

Nov 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar nice to get care in home town nice ffac... — LaDell T.

nice to get care in home town nice ffacitity

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Needed an emergency re-securing of front crown.... — Bryn C.

Needed an emergency re-securing of front crown. Called at 12:20pm. Were able to see me at 12:45pm. Simple paperwork. X-ray, consult, procedure to cement tooth back in place, payment, out by 1:45pm. All staff incredibly friendly.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Stay local for your Dental Care — Kerri P.

Neighborhood Dental in Beresford has a great team of people working there. I have never felt more comfortable going to the dentist! Dr Amanda and her entire team work together to make your visit the best it can be. Stay in Beresford, stay local, you will not have any regrets!

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I cringe at the idea of going to a dentist but ... — Laurel L.

I cringe at the idea of going to a dentist but Dr Schwaderer and her staff are the best!! They are so caring and attentive. The office itself is very new with state of the art equipment. If it wasn't for them I probably would've ignored my dental health for years. Thank you!!

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jamie J.

Staff very friendly and concerned about the patient.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brissa M.

The new dental hygienist was very kind. I appreciated her concerns to my breathing and needing to be mostly upright in the chair for examination and cleaning. I appreciated her skillful presence and kindness.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for fitting me in for the fillings so... — Mitchell H.

Thank you for fitting me in for the fillings so I didn't need to schedule a second visit

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly. Though a bit pricey — Wayne A.

Very friendly. Though a bit pricey

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ann was a fantastic dentist. 10 out of 5 people... — Armando B.

Ann was a fantastic dentist. 10 out of 5 people would recommend her. Thank you :)

Jul 28, 2017