StarStarStarStarStar The best! I travel from Watertown because they ... — James W.

The best! I travel from Watertown because they really take good care of me!

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend!!! — Nick C.

I would highly recommend Dr. Shawd and his team at Neighborhood Dental. It is always an enjoyable experience and everyone is so helpful and friendly.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Schaad is a professional and teaches his tea... — Cheryl B.

Dr Schaad is a professional and teaches his team in a way that helps the customer get the best care. I had a broken tooth on Christmas Eve, they were able to get me to check it on the day after Christmas, they were able to work me in that afternoon to get me back on the road before the storm.

Dec 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Randy K.

Excellent courteous service

Dec 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeremy L.

The lovely staffed did it everything they could to get me out of pain

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great service and great staff. — Joshua S.

Great service and great staff.

Dec 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service at neighborhood dental.  — Tom M.

Excellent service at neighborhood dental.

Nov 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love how everyone is so friendly and welcomin... — Janell L.

I love how everyone is so friendly and welcoming! Even have an area to have my kiddo to hang out.

Nov 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They got me an appointment within a day of call... — Lynn K.

They got me an appointment within a day of calling. The staff was very friendly and thorough. My treatment plan and financial responsibilities were fully communicated before I left the office and a follow up call made within a couple of hours. Highly recommend!

Nov 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff.  — Dennon W.

Very friendly and professional staff.

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Neighborhood Dental is one of the most comforta... — Reuel E.

Neighborhood Dental is one of the most comfortable and professional dental office's I have been to. I would highly recommend it to anyone, to try them out.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was amazing with my daughter. She loved h... — Elsie H.

Staff was amazing with my daughter. She loved her visit

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the Tea office is so sweet From th... — Greyson N.

Everyone at the Tea office is so sweet From the front desk staff to the hygentists and Drs. You make the experience so easy and enjoyable

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar How about charging half price for teeth cleanin... — Brenda H.

How about charging half price for teeth cleaning if I only have 10 teeth to clean? Just a thought😇. Your service is great

Oct 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was awesome! I believe her name ... — Dan W.

The hygienist was awesome! I believe her name was Megan! Dr Shawd does exceptional work.

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been with Dr Shawd for about 10 years, wouldn’t... — Emily S.

Been with Dr Shawd for about 10 years, wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Neighborhood Dental in Tea has a very friendly... — Dawn D.

Neighborhood Dental in Tea has a very friendly and courteous staff ! Five Star !

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed! — Angela H.

The staff here is so friendly and knowledgeable! i have never enjoyed going to the dentist but the team made my experience comfortable.

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff and always have a smile fo... — Marya L.

Great friendly staff and always have a smile for you!

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist good communicator — Jeff P.

Dentist good communicator

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always get excellent and pain free care. — Christa S.

Always get excellent and pain free care.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Don't wait a while to fix your smile!Neighbor... — Jeff S.

Don't wait a while to fix your smile! Neighborhood Dental took care of my dental needs in prompt, professional, and courteous manner. Great staff, latest and greatest technology, and the best dental experience I have had in 36 years!

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and friendly  — Troy G.

Great people and friendly

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating to needs.  — Lynda R.

Very accommodating to needs.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for getting me I do very quickly.  — Sheryl M.

Thanks for getting me I do very quickly.

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lindi J.

I am always very pleased with the service I get, when I visit Tea Neighborhood Dental. They are always friendly and are very skilled at their jobs.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienists are always wonderful! They alway... — Sarah L.

The hygienists are always wonderful! They always do a great job. I've got sensitive teeth and hate having dental work done but, the hygienists make it comfortable.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shaw is always wonderful and his staff is v... — Brandi H.

Dr. Shaw is always wonderful and his staff is very friendly. Best dental office I have ever been to!

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The ladies are all so calm with the kids. — Sawyer O.

The ladies are all so calm with the kids.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Polite efficient and timely. Good group — Tom M.

Polite efficient and timely. Good group

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldnt go to another dentist. All the staff ... — Jade Q.

I wouldnt go to another dentist. All the staff exceed my expectations.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely pleased with service & procedure!! — Susan W.

Extremely pleased with service & procedure!!

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff at the dental clinic are very pro... — Jeffrey W.

All the staff at the dental clinic are very professional and personable. I feel very comfortable when I am going in for an appointment. I am well informed of what is going to be done before the session and what I should expect when I leave.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Experience~No Comparison  — Jamie S.

Neighborhood Dental manages to impress me with every single visit! My kids (6 & 3) actually look forward to their checkups and literally count down the days until the get to go! My family will never go anywhere else.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff & awesome doctors!  — Cathy S.

Excellent staff & awesome doctors!

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone did a great job, Doc Kyla was great. ... — Wilbert V.

Everyone did a great job, Doc Kyla was great. My wife and I have been going to Tea since Nick came to town. One of his first patients. Great job Guys. Jr

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff in Tea is super friendly and accommod... — Nicole J.

The staff in Tea is super friendly and accommodating, there’s a wonderful play area for the kiddos. The work is always painless and efficient.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional service. — Chandradhar D.

Friendly and professional service.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dawn — Dawn D.

Very friendly staff and no wait time. Gets you in at your appointment time!

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone one was excellent — Eugene D.

Everyone one was excellent

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent staff, very personable and knowledgea... — Duane C.

excellent staff, very personable and knowledgeable.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and very friendt — Marya L.

Great people and very friendly

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service and friendly staff — Eugene D.

Very good service and friendly staff

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar By far the most painless and pleasurable trip I... — John N.

By far the most painless and pleasurable trip I've had to the dentist.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming and comfortable — Megan L.

I felt very welcomed at this facility. The staff was so friendly. They were very helpful in getting me a reasonable treatment plan set up and the work I had done was great. It was great service with a smile!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Their staff is very friendly and they worked wi... — Vickie V.

Their staff is very friendly and they worked with our schedule to get the kids back in for a second appointment..

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have not been to the dentist in awhile and ke... — Melissa B.

I have not been to the dentist in awhile and kept putting it off knowing I had a lot of issues. They make you feel at ease and are all so kind.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every one is friendly, helpful, and professiona... — Jackie A.

Every one is friendly, helpful, and professional.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Did a great job and appreciate the doctor calli... — Tom C.

Did a great job and appreciate the doctor calling that evening to check on me

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist office! — Carissa S.

My hygenist was very friendly and thorough and Dr Boyd was great to work with and super nice.

Feb 25, 2019