StarStarStarStarStar  — Lindi J.

I am always very pleased with the service I get, when I visit Tea Neighborhood Dental. They are always friendly and are very skilled at their jobs.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienists are always wonderful! They alway... — Sarah L.

The hygienists are always wonderful! They always do a great job. I've got sensitive teeth and hate having dental work done but, the hygienists make it comfortable.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shaw is always wonderful and his staff is v... — Brandi H.

Dr. Shaw is always wonderful and his staff is very friendly. Best dental office I have ever been to!

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The ladies are all so calm with the kids. — Sawyer O.

The ladies are all so calm with the kids.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Polite efficient and timely. Good group — Tom M.

Polite efficient and timely. Good group

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldnt go to another dentist. All the staff ... — Jade Q.

I wouldnt go to another dentist. All the staff exceed my expectations.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely pleased with service & procedure!! — Susan W.

Extremely pleased with service & procedure!!

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff at the dental clinic are very pro... — Jeffrey W.

All the staff at the dental clinic are very professional and personable. I feel very comfortable when I am going in for an appointment. I am well informed of what is going to be done before the session and what I should expect when I leave.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Experience~No Comparison  — Jamie S.

Neighborhood Dental manages to impress me with every single visit! My kids (6 & 3) actually look forward to their checkups and literally count down the days until the get to go! My family will never go anywhere else.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff & awesome doctors!  — Cathy S.

Excellent staff & awesome doctors!

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone did a great job, Doc Kyla was great. ... — Wilbert V.

Everyone did a great job, Doc Kyla was great. My wife and I have been going to Tea since Nick came to town. One of his first patients. Great job Guys. Jr

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff in Tea is super friendly and accommod... — Nicole J.

The staff in Tea is super friendly and accommodating, there’s a wonderful play area for the kiddos. The work is always painless and efficient.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional service. — Chandradhar D.

Friendly and professional service.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dawn — Dawn D.

Very friendly staff and no wait time. Gets you in at your appointment time!

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone one was excellent — Eugene D.

Everyone one was excellent

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent staff, very personable and knowledgea... — Duane C.

excellent staff, very personable and knowledgeable.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and very friendt — Marya L.

Great people and very friendly

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service and friendly staff — Eugene D.

Very good service and friendly staff

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar By far the most painless and pleasurable trip I... — John N.

By far the most painless and pleasurable trip I've had to the dentist.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming and comfortable — Megan L.

I felt very welcomed at this facility. The staff was so friendly. They were very helpful in getting me a reasonable treatment plan set up and the work I had done was great. It was great service with a smile!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Their staff is very friendly and they worked wi... — Vickie V.

Their staff is very friendly and they worked with our schedule to get the kids back in for a second appointment..

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have not been to the dentist in awhile and ke... — Melissa B.

I have not been to the dentist in awhile and kept putting it off knowing I had a lot of issues. They make you feel at ease and are all so kind.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every one is friendly, helpful, and professiona... — Jackie A.

Every one is friendly, helpful, and professional.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Did a great job and appreciate the doctor calli... — Tom C.

Did a great job and appreciate the doctor calling that evening to check on me

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist office! — Carissa S.

My hygenist was very friendly and thorough and Dr Boyd was great to work with and super nice.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!!! — Jared E.

Absolutely would recommend, Dr Shawd and staff are awesome!! Would not think about going anywhere else!!!! I am a previous patient that moved out of state for 4 1/2 years and recently moved back! First visit back was as if I had never left, Dr Shawd remember me!!!

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and they provide a r... — Shawna M.

The staff is very friendly and they provide a relaxing environment.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to Neighborhood Dental! The staff... — Jordan S.

I love coming to Neighborhood Dental! The staff is beyond kind and hospitable. Dr. Shawd is honest and wonderful to work with.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star wonderful crown work. feels better than it has ... — Kevin K.

wonderful crown work. feels better than it has for some time.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff  — Jordan S.

Very friendly Quick Makes me feel very comfortable especially since I don’t like going to the dentist

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Schawd and crew are always so helpful, answe... — Jackie A.

Dr Schawd and crew are always so helpful, answers all questions and feel very confidant with whatever procedure is being done. Happy to recommend services.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would give it a 15 if there was that number. ... — Susan C.

I would give it a 15 if there was that number. I have recommended many times.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely kind and professional-aw... — Pamela L.

Everyone was extremely kind and professional-awesome!

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Everything — Sheridan A.

From the comfort and cleanliness of the facility to the friendly and qualified staff, Neighborhood Dental in Tea excels in every area!

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Shawd and his team are amazing, they make co... — Adam J.

Dr Shawd and his team are amazing, they make coming to the dentist enjoyable and I didn’t think that was possible.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. Everyone is upbeat and friendly. ... — Mike S.

Great place. Everyone is upbeat and friendly. Very organized.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy when I leave! — Christine D.

Always happy when I leave!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You have the best hygienist ever there in Tea. ... — Eric K.

You have the best hygienist ever there in Tea.

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, excellent interaction and was so... — Dennon W.

Great service, excellent interaction and was so welcoming on my first visit. I will definitely be returning!

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m a person who hates going to the dentist but... — Melisa A.

I’m a person who hates going to the dentist but the staff here make me feel so comfortable. I cannot imagine going to a different dentist ever again. I love that they really take the time to answer any questions and explain what they’re doing during every step of the visit.

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always an enjoyable experience! Great service ... — Tommy B.

Always an enjoyable experience! Great service and great people!

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Shawd is very particular... — Marilyn R.

Dr. Shawd is very particular with his procedures. Just what I wanted from a dentist, working on my teeth.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's pretty rare to enjoy going to the dentist... — Maddie P.

It's pretty rare to enjoy going to the dentist, but I really look forward to my visits to Neighborhood Dental in Tea! They make appointments fast and easy, but I also feel like they genuinely care about me and I'm more than a number to them. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. I'd recommend them to anyone!

Nov 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar they got me in for an emergency when I needed t... — Michael P.

they got me in for an emergency when I needed them.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I encountered at neighborhood dental w... — Jade Q.

Everyone I encountered at neighborhood dental was so nice and very helpful. I never liked the dentist but I can't wait till my next cleaning. They explained everything thoroughly so I understood what was going on.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office is really nice. The rooms look older... — Jamie W.

The office is really nice. The rooms look older than the entryway/lobby area, which is kind of odd. The exam chair had back massagers in it which was kind of nice, but also somewhat weird for a dentist office. I didn't like the electric cleaning pick the hygienist used on my teeth. My gums hurt after and I've never had my mouth hurt after leaving the dentist. Will request to not use that again.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend dr. Shaw to anyone he ... — Shawna J.

I would highly recommend dr. Shaw to anyone he did an amazing job along with the hygienists they made me feel very comfortable and did the most amazing job I have ever had

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and knowledgeable.  — Duane C.

Friendly staff and knowledgeable.

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have tried 3 dentists since moving to Sioux F... — Angele W.

I have tried 3 dentists since moving to Sioux Falls. This wAs the best experience I have had! Will definetly come back.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every time we visit your office it is such a pl... — Bryan V.

Every time we visit your office it is such a pleasant experience. I can't say that I know anyone who enjoys goin to the dentist, but each and every member of your staff works to make it an enjoyable experience. I love the time and tailored care that you give to our girls. 11 and 8. Your office and the girls on staff are especially tailored to care for children. You are all so polite and friendly. There is casual conversation which helps pass the time. Keep up the exceptional care and keep the staff you have to work with everyone and this place will continue to be such an enjoyable experience.

Oct 26, 2018