StarStarStarStarStar Been with Dr Shawd for about 10 years, wouldn’t... — Emily S.

Been with Dr Shawd for about 10 years, wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Neighborhood Dental in Tea has a very friendly... — Dawn D.

Neighborhood Dental in Tea has a very friendly and courteous staff ! Five Star !

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed! — Angela H.

The staff here is so friendly and knowledgeable! i have never enjoyed going to the dentist but the team made my experience comfortable.

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff and always have a smile fo... — Marya L.

Great friendly staff and always have a smile for you!

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist good communicator — Jeff P.

Dentist good communicator

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always get excellent and pain free care. — Christa S.

Always get excellent and pain free care.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Don't wait a while to fix your smile!Neighbor... — Jeff S.

Don't wait a while to fix your smile! Neighborhood Dental took care of my dental needs in prompt, professional, and courteous manner. Great staff, latest and greatest technology, and the best dental experience I have had in 36 years!

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and friendly  — Troy G.

Great people and friendly

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very accommodating to needs.  — Lynda R.

Very accommodating to needs.

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for getting me I do very quickly.  — Sheryl M.

Thanks for getting me I do very quickly.

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lindi J.

I am always very pleased with the service I get, when I visit Tea Neighborhood Dental. They are always friendly and are very skilled at their jobs.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienists are always wonderful! They alway... — Sarah L.

The hygienists are always wonderful! They always do a great job. I've got sensitive teeth and hate having dental work done but, the hygienists make it comfortable.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shaw is always wonderful and his staff is v... — Brandi H.

Dr. Shaw is always wonderful and his staff is very friendly. Best dental office I have ever been to!

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The ladies are all so calm with the kids. — Sawyer O.

The ladies are all so calm with the kids.

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Polite efficient and timely. Good group — Tom M.

Polite efficient and timely. Good group

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldnt go to another dentist. All the staff ... — Jade Q.

I wouldnt go to another dentist. All the staff exceed my expectations.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely pleased with service & procedure!! — Susan W.

Extremely pleased with service & procedure!!

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff at the dental clinic are very pro... — Jeffrey W.

All the staff at the dental clinic are very professional and personable. I feel very comfortable when I am going in for an appointment. I am well informed of what is going to be done before the session and what I should expect when I leave.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Experience~No Comparison  — Jamie S.

Neighborhood Dental manages to impress me with every single visit! My kids (6 & 3) actually look forward to their checkups and literally count down the days until the get to go! My family will never go anywhere else.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff & awesome doctors!  — Cathy S.

Excellent staff & awesome doctors!

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone did a great job, Doc Kyla was great. ... — Wilbert V.

Everyone did a great job, Doc Kyla was great. My wife and I have been going to Tea since Nick came to town. One of his first patients. Great job Guys. Jr

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff in Tea is super friendly and accommod... — Nicole J.

The staff in Tea is super friendly and accommodating, there’s a wonderful play area for the kiddos. The work is always painless and efficient.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional service. — Chandradhar D.

Friendly and professional service.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dawn — Dawn D.

Very friendly staff and no wait time. Gets you in at your appointment time!

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone one was excellent — Eugene D.

Everyone one was excellent

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent staff, very personable and knowledgea... — Duane C.

excellent staff, very personable and knowledgeable.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and very friendt — Marya L.

Great people and very friendly

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service and friendly staff — Eugene D.

Very good service and friendly staff

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar By far the most painless and pleasurable trip I... — John N.

By far the most painless and pleasurable trip I've had to the dentist.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming and comfortable — Megan L.

I felt very welcomed at this facility. The staff was so friendly. They were very helpful in getting me a reasonable treatment plan set up and the work I had done was great. It was great service with a smile!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Their staff is very friendly and they worked wi... — Vickie V.

Their staff is very friendly and they worked with our schedule to get the kids back in for a second appointment..

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have not been to the dentist in awhile and ke... — Melissa B.

I have not been to the dentist in awhile and kept putting it off knowing I had a lot of issues. They make you feel at ease and are all so kind.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every one is friendly, helpful, and professiona... — Jackie A.

Every one is friendly, helpful, and professional.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Did a great job and appreciate the doctor calli... — Tom C.

Did a great job and appreciate the doctor calling that evening to check on me

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist office! — Carissa S.

My hygenist was very friendly and thorough and Dr Boyd was great to work with and super nice.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!!! — Jared E.

Absolutely would recommend, Dr Shawd and staff are awesome!! Would not think about going anywhere else!!!! I am a previous patient that moved out of state for 4 1/2 years and recently moved back! First visit back was as if I had never left, Dr Shawd remember me!!!

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and they provide a r... — Shawna M.

The staff is very friendly and they provide a relaxing environment.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to Neighborhood Dental! The staff... — Jordan S.

I love coming to Neighborhood Dental! The staff is beyond kind and hospitable. Dr. Shawd is honest and wonderful to work with.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star wonderful crown work. feels better than it has ... — Kevin K.

wonderful crown work. feels better than it has for some time.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff  — Jordan S.

Very friendly Quick Makes me feel very comfortable especially since I don’t like going to the dentist

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Schawd and crew are always so helpful, answe... — Jackie A.

Dr Schawd and crew are always so helpful, answers all questions and feel very confidant with whatever procedure is being done. Happy to recommend services.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would give it a 15 if there was that number. ... — Susan C.

I would give it a 15 if there was that number. I have recommended many times.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely kind and professional-aw... — Pamela L.

Everyone was extremely kind and professional-awesome!

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Everything — Sheridan A.

From the comfort and cleanliness of the facility to the friendly and qualified staff, Neighborhood Dental in Tea excels in every area!

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Shawd and his team are amazing, they make co... — Adam J.

Dr Shawd and his team are amazing, they make coming to the dentist enjoyable and I didn’t think that was possible.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. Everyone is upbeat and friendly. ... — Mike S.

Great place. Everyone is upbeat and friendly. Very organized.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy when I leave! — Christine D.

Always happy when I leave!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You have the best hygienist ever there in Tea. ... — Eric K.

You have the best hygienist ever there in Tea.

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, excellent interaction and was so... — Dennon W.

Great service, excellent interaction and was so welcoming on my first visit. I will definitely be returning!

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m a person who hates going to the dentist but... — Melisa A.

I’m a person who hates going to the dentist but the staff here make me feel so comfortable. I cannot imagine going to a different dentist ever again. I love that they really take the time to answer any questions and explain what they’re doing during every step of the visit.

Dec 23, 2018