StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and they provide a r... — Shawna M.

The staff is very friendly and they provide a relaxing environment.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to Neighborhood Dental! The staff... — Jordan S.

I love coming to Neighborhood Dental! The staff is beyond kind and hospitable. Dr. Shawd is honest and wonderful to work with.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star wonderful crown work. feels better than it has ... — Kevin K.

wonderful crown work. feels better than it has for some time.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff  — Jordan S.

Very friendly Quick Makes me feel very comfortable especially since I don’t like going to the dentist

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Schawd and crew are always so helpful, answe... — Jackie A.

Dr Schawd and crew are always so helpful, answers all questions and feel very confidant with whatever procedure is being done. Happy to recommend services.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would give it a 15 if there was that number. ... — Susan C.

I would give it a 15 if there was that number. I have recommended many times.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely kind and professional-aw... — Pamela L.

Everyone was extremely kind and professional-awesome!

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Everything — Sheridan A.

From the comfort and cleanliness of the facility to the friendly and qualified staff, Neighborhood Dental in Tea excels in every area!

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Shawd and his team are amazing, they make co... — Adam J.

Dr Shawd and his team are amazing, they make coming to the dentist enjoyable and I didn’t think that was possible.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. Everyone is upbeat and friendly. ... — Mike S.

Great place. Everyone is upbeat and friendly. Very organized.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy when I leave! — Christine D.

Always happy when I leave!

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You have the best hygienist ever there in Tea. ... — Eric K.

You have the best hygienist ever there in Tea.

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, excellent interaction and was so... — Dennon W.

Great service, excellent interaction and was so welcoming on my first visit. I will definitely be returning!

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m a person who hates going to the dentist but... — Melisa A.

I’m a person who hates going to the dentist but the staff here make me feel so comfortable. I cannot imagine going to a different dentist ever again. I love that they really take the time to answer any questions and explain what they’re doing during every step of the visit.

Dec 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always an enjoyable experience! Great service ... — Tommy B.

Always an enjoyable experience! Great service and great people!

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Shawd is very particular... — Marilyn R.

Dr. Shawd is very particular with his procedures. Just what I wanted from a dentist, working on my teeth.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's pretty rare to enjoy going to the dentist... — Maddie P.

It's pretty rare to enjoy going to the dentist, but I really look forward to my visits to Neighborhood Dental in Tea! They make appointments fast and easy, but I also feel like they genuinely care about me and I'm more than a number to them. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. I'd recommend them to anyone!

Nov 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar they got me in for an emergency when I needed t... — Michael P.

they got me in for an emergency when I needed them.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I encountered at neighborhood dental w... — Jade Q.

Everyone I encountered at neighborhood dental was so nice and very helpful. I never liked the dentist but I can't wait till my next cleaning. They explained everything thoroughly so I understood what was going on.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office is really nice. The rooms look older... — Jamie W.

The office is really nice. The rooms look older than the entryway/lobby area, which is kind of odd. The exam chair had back massagers in it which was kind of nice, but also somewhat weird for a dentist office. I didn't like the electric cleaning pick the hygienist used on my teeth. My gums hurt after and I've never had my mouth hurt after leaving the dentist. Will request to not use that again.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend dr. Shaw to anyone he ... — Shawna G.

I would highly recommend dr. Shaw to anyone he did an amazing job along with the hygienists they made me feel very comfortable and did the most amazing job I have ever had

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and knowledgeable.  — Duane C.

Friendly staff and knowledgeable.

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have tried 3 dentists since moving to Sioux F... — Angele W.

I have tried 3 dentists since moving to Sioux Falls. This wAs the best experience I have had! Will definetly come back.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every time we visit your office it is such a pl... — Bryan V.

Every time we visit your office it is such a pleasant experience. I can't say that I know anyone who enjoys goin to the dentist, but each and every member of your staff works to make it an enjoyable experience. I love the time and tailored care that you give to our girls. 11 and 8. Your office and the girls on staff are especially tailored to care for children. You are all so polite and friendly. There is casual conversation which helps pass the time. Keep up the exceptional care and keep the staff you have to work with everyone and this place will continue to be such an enjoyable experience.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So friendly and really put their patients first... — Kyra F.

So friendly and really put their patients first 👍

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had not been to the dentist in awhile. So I w... — Janell L.

I had not been to the dentist in awhile. So I was super nervous to go in. But to my surprise they were amazing! Best treatment and customer service I’ve gotten! Explained everything that in a way I would understand!

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have never been made to feel so comfortable b... — Rachel S.

I have never been made to feel so comfortable by any medical professional, nor their group of assistants. All questions are answered and all worried put to rest. The best dental care I've ever had!

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and care with courteous staff... — Chandradhar D.

Excellent service and care with courteous staff.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Bob is a nice addition and I will recommend... — Shelly L.

Dr. Bob is a nice addition and I will recommend him.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel welcome everyone is friendly and se... — Holly C.

Always feel welcome everyone is friendly and service is fast.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience — Krystal N.

I have been visiting Neighborhood Dental in Tea for the last 2 years and have only had pleasant, easy visits. Staff is always very friendly and accommodating. Exam and cleanings are always very tolerable and gentle.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and office. Caring den — Bonnie T.

Friendly staff and office. Caring dentist

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I still love Neighborhood Dental in Tea — Susan C.

Never a bad or negative experience - people and procedures are both great.

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You are always mindful of my fear issues and ar... — Christa S.

You are always mindful of my fear issues and are able to provide a painless and successful service

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Reassuring  — Melissa B.

Dr. Boyd and staff put me at ease instantly. Beautiful facility, genuine staff friendliness and caring.

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience from the staff at the front to... — Aaron A.

Great experience from the staff at the front to the dentists in back!

Sep 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is great! They have worked with my family... — Hallee D.

Staff is great! They have worked with my family for the past year and have helped us set up payments when needed. That means so much. Thank you!

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharilyn A.

The best dental service and most caring people. They care about what they do and about you.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is awesome! I have gone to many dentis... — Jeremy K.

Everyone is awesome! I have gone to many dentists and this is the first I am happy to return to for all my families needs. Highly recommend to everyone

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional — David L.

I am always impressed with how professional everyone is. I am not a big fan of dental appointments, but at Neighborhood Dental, they are great. I was hoping to wait for my normal appointment, but a tooth problem prompted a visit, which they made time for me and after a "no show", they were able to take care of the problem.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly.. — Elizabeth M.

Staff is friendly, explains what will be happening during the visit before getting started

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone is friendly and professional. — Adriana M.

Everyone is friendly and professional They go above and beyond in making people comfortable.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place - no pressure - they truly care... — Tracy T.

Love this place - no pressure - they truly care about their patients.

Aug 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've recommended Dr Shawd on many many occasion... — Curt A.

I've recommended Dr Shawd on many many occasions.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was awesome and I will be returning!!!... — Jeremy K.

Everyone was awesome and I will be returning!!!

Jul 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Got in right away for appointment — Becky J.

Got in right away for appointment

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I Always have great service , I'm in and out in... — Stacey M.

I Always have great service , I'm in and out in a timely manner & the staff are polite.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming!  — Sawyer O.

Very welcoming! They were very calm with Sawyer and made him feel comfortable and didn't push him to do something he didn't want to do.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in Every Way! — Sheridan A.

Everyone is so welcoming, the office is clean and comfortable, and the hygienists and dentists are absolutely amazing!

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. I am very satisfied. — Randy K.

Everything was great. I am very satisfied.

Jun 24, 2018