StarStarStarStarStar definitely recommend — Andrea F.

Always clean and caring. Easy to schedule with even when you have to reschedule!

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff are very friendly and help... — William G.

All of the staff are very friendly and helpful with all aspects of my visit. Megan is very nice and I look forward to having my teeth cleaned in 6 months. Thank you

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Just an outstanding office. The entire staff ar... — John P.

Just an outstanding office. The entire staff are so professional and friendly. They all make you feel as if your the only patient.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch — Zach L.

Coming from someone who hated going to the dentist and was uncomfortable in the past I struck gold being referred to Neighborhood Dental. Dr. Shawd cared about my wants and needs and built a plan according to my needs and not his agenda. Overall it was painless and affordable care. The whole staff is professional and fun. I would absolutely recommend you find you dentist at Neighborhood Dental.

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office I’ve Ever Been To! — Jamie S.

Every single appointment I’ve had has surpassed my every expectation! Your staff is amazing, from getting checked in with a smile (every single time), to our exceptional experiences with Kayla and Dr Shawd, I’m always blown away by the experience! You are incredible with my kids (1 & 4) too! I cannot say enough great things about you! I could not imagine going anywhere else!

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My 4 year old loves going to the dentist! — Aliyah S.

Somehow, Kayla has made it so my 4 year old absolutely LOVES going to the dentist! She tells everyone about how fun it was and asks me when she can go back! Dr Shawd is so great with her too! Actually, the entire staff is amazing, we cannot imagine ever going anywhere else!

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 1st Dentist Appointment  — Tyson S.

Kayla was so amazing with my 1 year old at his first appointment! She made sure he was comfortable and it went so smoothly. Dr Shawd is a great dentist and was exceptional with my son as well! I could not imagine taking my children anyplace else!

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar my experience was great!!! — Robbie K.

my experience was great!!!

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Got in right away, very through checking over ... — Becky J.

Got in right away, very through checking over the progress my teeth were making at moving to the correct spots

Nov 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!  — Janice G.

Great experience! My kids and I were all seen on time, no waiting. The staff were all very professional and informative. Friendly Too! Thank you . We will continue to go to the Tea clinic for our dental needs.

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nick and his team are always so fun and friendl... — Ryan J.

Nick and his team are always so fun and friendly and the quality of the service is second to none!! They make you feel so comfortable and make going to the dentist dare I say "enjoyable"!

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Able to get me in ASAP! Very friendly and helpf... — Jenna K.

Able to get me in ASAP! Very friendly and helpful

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 7:00 am appointments are great to have with job... — Becky J.

7:00 am appointments are great to have with jobs

Sep 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another procedure done smoothly and painlessly.... — Sophie S.

Another procedure done smoothly and painlessly. This was for our 11 year old daughter, she had 4 permanent teeth and 2 baby teeth pulled. Dr. Shawd and his staff took good care of her!!

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Neighborhood Dental is Five Star! — Dawn D.

Neighborhood Dental is Five star, friendly staff and you can trust providers decisions for your best dental care and treatment. I would recommend this office to my friends and family. Dawn

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Service  — Krystal N.

Always has friendly service with easy going hygienists.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good courtesy friendly and on time — Tom M.

Good courtesy friendly and on time

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and welcoming, great service! — Stacy A.

Always friendly and welcoming, great service!

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great facility, especially for children. — Blare B.

Everyone is very friendly and provides wonderful care to my son.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and informative staff — Chuck S.

very friendly and informative staff

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Phenomenal — Ayden C.

Ann Burbach (in Beresford), along with the Tea team was phenomenal and took great care of my son.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Randy K.

This is the best dentist I have ever been to.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and great care of my family! — Ryan H.

Friendly and great care of my family!

Aug 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They are so friendly and nice! — Andrew M.

They are so friendly and nice!

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service every time I go there for an appo... — Nathaniel S.

Great service every time I go there for an appointment. Everybody is always friendly and great at their jobs, no complaints!

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mother/daughter approved — Mary H.

When your daughter leaves the dentist and says "I love those guys" it makes a mother smile! My response, "I do too!"

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar awesome staff ---very patient & understanding — Todd H.

awesome staff ---very patient & understanding

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nick Shawd and his crew are awesome! In all... — Tina D.

Dr. Nick Shawd and his crew are awesome! In all my years of seeing other dentists, I have never found one as passionate for doing the best possible dental care as Dr. Nick! They go that extra mile to explain every detail, every step of the way, and listens to your concerns. I'm so glad my son recommended him to me!

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you!.. — Kirk D.

I am always treated like a friend and at the same time, like the most important person in the building. I enjoy such hospitatlity and professional courtesy. I do not require it, but experiencing it is refreshing! :)

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and Staff Ever!!! — Susan R.

It's the strangest thing, Dr. Nick and staff are so awesome I don't mind paying my bill! You and your staff are all so knowledgeable, professional, efficient, pleasant, encouraging, and most of all, make me feel like you care what I think, check on how I'm feeling, and discuss my options for care. I've been to many good dentists, but you are the Best!!

Jul 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and well organized — Tom M.

Friendly and well organized

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Painless Ninja dentist — Damon S.

Doc is a angle Nick is good but I think she will give him a run for the money

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A very caring office staff, they make you feel ... — Lisa K.

A very caring office staff, they make you feel at ease and comfortable. They also make sure you understand all the procedures that will be done BEFORE they do anything.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and courteous  — Mekonnen A.

Always friendly and courteous

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jena C.

For a girl who does not like anything to do with dentist offices, I have to say that his was one of the best dental experiences that I have had-- cavity fill and all!

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, always accommodating when ... — Katie U.

Very friendly staff, always accommodating when we schedule our appointments. Would absolutely recommend going here!

Jun 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Clinic! Finally... — Stacey E.

After a lifetime of Dentists, Orthodontists and Oral Surgeons I have finally found a Dental Clinic that I'm not afraid to go to! Not only is the Dentist great but the rest of the staff is so compassionate and my Dental Hygienist is Amazing! For the first time in my life I get a fast non painful cleaning!

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a huge wimp about going to the dentist. It ... — Sarah L.

I'm a huge wimp about going to the dentist. It fatigues my jaw and make me sore but, I've always had a great experience at Neighborhood Dental. DDS N. Shawd and staff are wonderful. Thank You! Sarah

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff that makes you feel comfortable at ... — Brett J.

Great staff that makes you feel comfortable at the dentist!

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great  — Andrea F.

I have told several people about Neighborhood Dental and will continue to!

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office around. They care! — Devin S.

At our morning teeth cleaning appointment, Dr. Shawd and his team went out of their way to fit my son's cavity fillings into their schedule before he got braces that afternoon. Now that is an excellent customer experience! Thank you guys! Best dental office around here.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic — Rick B.

I came to Dr. Nick after not seeing a dentist for several years. I have naturally bad teeth and they​ were also neglected at the time. Nick is a straight shooter and exceptionally proficient. He formulated a plan and it took several visits, but we got everything repaired and myself on the right track. He is a perfectionist and any work he has done has been of the highest quality that I have ever received! His staff is great as well. I would recommend Dr. Nick to anyone.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar After not going to a dentist for over 13 years ... — Tommy B.

After not going to a dentist for over 13 years I was given a recommendation to go to Neighborhood dental and since new customers got free cleaning and exam I decided to give it a try. Nick and his helpful staff addressed all the problems I had acquired over the years and I enjoyed my experience so much that I have continued to come back for the last couple years and intend to keep going. My recent check-up was just as enjoyable experience as my last. The assistant Megan who did my cleaning was very polite and knowledgeable and helped make it a comfortable and enjoyable experience. I appreciate that Nick always makes a point to stop in and visit with me every time I'm in. You won't find nicer staff or a better experience as far as I'm concerned and I will recommend Neighborhood dental to anybody! Especially the Tea, SD branch.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Emergency Solved  — Andy L.

I was in the area working and didn't know any dentist around. They fit me in right away with a dental emergency. The staff was awesome to work with and the Dr was really out going and worked fast. I left feeling much less pain and problem was solved quickly. Thanks to everyone at the clinic! You guys rock!

May 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Neighborhood Dental Is The Best!!! — Sheryl R.

This Dentist Office Is Great Is Always So Friendly & Full Of Smiles!!! The Staff Is Great Plus The Best Dentist Ever!!

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I could not ask for more with the exceptional s... — Jamie S.

I could not ask for more with the exceptional staff at Neighborhood Dental in Tea. They always surpass my expectations!

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter is 4 and absolutely loves going to ... — Aliyah S.

My daughter is 4 and absolutely loves going to the dentist! That goes to show just how wonderful the staff in Tea are!

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar #1 Dentist in South Dakota — Steve C.

Dr. Shawd and his team are phenomenal. They are all about customer desire rather than business script, habit or policy. Truly understanding how the customer feels and why the customer wants what he or she wants is the surest way to honor that directive. Thanks Neighborhood Dental team.

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharilyn A.

Great service and friendly people. They were very good about explaining everything and answering any questions I had.

May 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff. — Trisha C.

Great friendly staff. I had a tooth break and they got me in the same day even though I was a new patient! The dentist has an excited enthusiastic attitude and does a good job explaining what needs to be done and the best path to get there.

May 8, 2017