StarStarStarStarStar Always an enjoyable experience! Great service ... — Tommy B.

Always an enjoyable experience! Great service and great people!

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Shawd is very particular... — Marilyn R.

Dr. Shawd is very particular with his procedures. Just what I wanted from a dentist, working on my teeth.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's pretty rare to enjoy going to the dentist... — Maddie P.

It's pretty rare to enjoy going to the dentist, but I really look forward to my visits to Neighborhood Dental in Tea! They make appointments fast and easy, but I also feel like they genuinely care about me and I'm more than a number to them. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. I'd recommend them to anyone!

Nov 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar they got me in for an emergency when I needed t... — Michael P.

they got me in for an emergency when I needed them.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I encountered at neighborhood dental w... — Jade Q.

Everyone I encountered at neighborhood dental was so nice and very helpful. I never liked the dentist but I can't wait till my next cleaning. They explained everything thoroughly so I understood what was going on.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The office is really nice. The rooms look older... — Jamie W.

The office is really nice. The rooms look older than the entryway/lobby area, which is kind of odd. The exam chair had back massagers in it which was kind of nice, but also somewhat weird for a dentist office. I didn't like the electric cleaning pick the hygienist used on my teeth. My gums hurt after and I've never had my mouth hurt after leaving the dentist. Will request to not use that again.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend dr. Shaw to anyone he ... — Shawna G.

I would highly recommend dr. Shaw to anyone he did an amazing job along with the hygienists they made me feel very comfortable and did the most amazing job I have ever had

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and knowledgeable.  — Duane C.

Friendly staff and knowledgeable.

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have tried 3 dentists since moving to Sioux F... — Angele W.

I have tried 3 dentists since moving to Sioux Falls. This wAs the best experience I have had! Will definetly come back.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every time we visit your office it is such a pl... — Bryan V.

Every time we visit your office it is such a pleasant experience. I can't say that I know anyone who enjoys goin to the dentist, but each and every member of your staff works to make it an enjoyable experience. I love the time and tailored care that you give to our girls. 11 and 8. Your office and the girls on staff are especially tailored to care for children. You are all so polite and friendly. There is casual conversation which helps pass the time. Keep up the exceptional care and keep the staff you have to work with everyone and this place will continue to be such an enjoyable experience.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So friendly and really put their patients first... — Kyra F.

So friendly and really put their patients first 👍

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had not been to the dentist in awhile. So I w... — Janell L.

I had not been to the dentist in awhile. So I was super nervous to go in. But to my surprise they were amazing! Best treatment and customer service I’ve gotten! Explained everything that in a way I would understand!

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have never been made to feel so comfortable b... — Rachel S.

I have never been made to feel so comfortable by any medical professional, nor their group of assistants. All questions are answered and all worried put to rest. The best dental care I've ever had!

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and care with courteous staff... — Chandradhar D.

Excellent service and care with courteous staff.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Bob is a nice addition and I will recommend... — Shelly L.

Dr. Bob is a nice addition and I will recommend him.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel welcome everyone is friendly and se... — Holly C.

Always feel welcome everyone is friendly and service is fast.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience — Krystal N.

I have been visiting Neighborhood Dental in Tea for the last 2 years and have only had pleasant, easy visits. Staff is always very friendly and accommodating. Exam and cleanings are always very tolerable and gentle.

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and office. Caring den — Bonnie T.

Friendly staff and office. Caring dentist

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I still love Neighborhood Dental in Tea — Susan C.

Never a bad or negative experience - people and procedures are both great.

Sep 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You are always mindful of my fear issues and ar... — Christa S.

You are always mindful of my fear issues and are able to provide a painless and successful service

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Reassuring  — Melissa B.

Dr. Boyd and staff put me at ease instantly. Beautiful facility, genuine staff friendliness and caring.

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience from the staff at the front to... — Aaron A.

Great experience from the staff at the front to the dentists in back!

Sep 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is great! They have worked with my family... — Hallee D.

Staff is great! They have worked with my family for the past year and have helped us set up payments when needed. That means so much. Thank you!

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharilyn A.

The best dental service and most caring people. They care about what they do and about you.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is awesome! I have gone to many dentis... — Jeremy K.

Everyone is awesome! I have gone to many dentists and this is the first I am happy to return to for all my families needs. Highly recommend to everyone

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional — David L.

I am always impressed with how professional everyone is. I am not a big fan of dental appointments, but at Neighborhood Dental, they are great. I was hoping to wait for my normal appointment, but a tooth problem prompted a visit, which they made time for me and after a "no show", they were able to take care of the problem.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly.. — Elizabeth M.

Staff is friendly, explains what will be happening during the visit before getting started

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone is friendly and professional. — Adriana M.

Everyone is friendly and professional They go above and beyond in making people comfortable.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place - no pressure - they truly care... — Tracy T.

Love this place - no pressure - they truly care about their patients.

Aug 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've recommended Dr Shawd on many many occasion... — Curt A.

I've recommended Dr Shawd on many many occasions.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was awesome and I will be returning!!!... — Jeremy K.

Everyone was awesome and I will be returning!!!

Jul 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Got in right away for appointment — Becky J.

Got in right away for appointment

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I Always have great service , I'm in and out in... — Stacey M.

I Always have great service , I'm in and out in a timely manner & the staff are polite.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming!  — Sawyer O.

Very welcoming! They were very calm with Sawyer and made him feel comfortable and didn't push him to do something he didn't want to do.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in Every Way! — Sheridan A.

Everyone is so welcoming, the office is clean and comfortable, and the hygienists and dentists are absolutely amazing!

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. I am very satisfied. — Randy K.

Everything was great. I am very satisfied.

Jun 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is great — Jeremiah L.

Staff is great and every appt so far has been without any issues.

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — George R.

Dr Shawd and the team at Neighborhood Dental are always great. They have helped me completely change my attitude and habits concerning dental care for the better.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Andrea F.

They are always on time and kind.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charlene A.

The staff is very friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, and informative. Dr. Shawd is wonderful. He does high quality work, is very gentle, and explains everything.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar when ask what i thought about how my braces wer... — Becky J.

when ask what i thought about how my braces were doing the doctor listened to what I said and was willing to make the adjustments.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nicole D.

Everyone is very nice and explains procedures, fully.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience I have ever had at a Dentist of... — Jeremiah C.

Best experience I have ever had at a Dentist office. Highly recommend to anyone who dislikes going to the Dentist

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar One of the BEST dental clinics in the area!  — Amanda P.

Dr. Nick is an absolute blessing. He took the extra effort to fix a molar that had been bothering me for quite some time. Since he's fixed it, there have been no more issues. He's a very thorough dentist and will actually show you what he sees on the x-rays, so that you have a better understanding of what needs to be done. The hygienists are highly skilled at their trades as well, explaining the processes as they go! Very talented. Dr. Kyla is spectacular with the kids, as my 4 year freaked out a little when she went in to have a cavity filled. Dr. Kyla calmed her down without a hitch and was able to complete the filling. My daughter was so excited to get a balloon once we were done too!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming Environment — Maddie P.

I was so impressed with Neighborhood Dental! Everyone I can in contact with was so nice and welcoming. I've had appointments at other dental offices that seem to go on forever. At Neighborhood Dental, I felt like my time was respected, and the appointment was incredibly efficient. I left so happy that I made the switch, and I will definitely recommend them.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! — Miriah C.

This place is great! I hadn’t been to the dentist for 10 years prior to the other day. They explained everything they were going to do and I really appreciated that! I had one cavity and they snuck me in the same afternoon with a discount! I will definitely be going back to this clinic for my 6 month check ups!

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brittney B.

Every one from the first person we encountered to the last was very pleasant and friendly, it's always a very quick and smooth process, couldn't ask for more when it's me and two kiddos under the age of six, everyone here is amazing!

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel like they care about me!  — Christine D.

I always feel like they care about me!

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My entire experience with Neighborhood Dental T... — Arthur S.

My entire experience with Neighborhood Dental Tea has been great. Great people, facility etc. Everything on time, my questions answered and explained. I would recommend them and their services to anyone.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cap came off while out of town - called for app... — Susan C.

Cap came off while out of town - called for appt making appt for my return. Got me right in and fixed me up - Thank you.

Mar 29, 2018