StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. I am very satisfied. — Randy K.

Everything was great. I am very satisfied.

Jun 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is great — Jeremiah L.

Staff is great and every appt so far has been without any issues.

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — George R.

Dr Shawd and the team at Neighborhood Dental are always great. They have helped me completely change my attitude and habits concerning dental care for the better.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — Andrea F.

They are always on time and kind.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charlene A.

The staff is very friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, and informative. Dr. Shawd is wonderful. He does high quality work, is very gentle, and explains everything.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar when ask what i thought about how my braces wer... — Becky J.

when ask what i thought about how my braces were doing the doctor listened to what I said and was willing to make the adjustments.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nicole D.

Everyone is very nice and explains procedures, fully.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience I have ever had at a Dentist of... — Jeremiah C.

Best experience I have ever had at a Dentist office. Highly recommend to anyone who dislikes going to the Dentist

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar One of the BEST dental clinics in the area!  — Amanda P.

Dr. Nick is an absolute blessing. He took the extra effort to fix a molar that had been bothering me for quite some time. Since he's fixed it, there have been no more issues. He's a very thorough dentist and will actually show you what he sees on the x-rays, so that you have a better understanding of what needs to be done. The hygienists are highly skilled at their trades as well, explaining the processes as they go! Very talented. Dr. Kyla is spectacular with the kids, as my 4 year freaked out a little when she went in to have a cavity filled. Dr. Kyla calmed her down without a hitch and was able to complete the filling. My daughter was so excited to get a balloon once we were done too!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming Environment — Maddie P.

I was so impressed with Neighborhood Dental! Everyone I can in contact with was so nice and welcoming. I've had appointments at other dental offices that seem to go on forever. At Neighborhood Dental, I felt like my time was respected, and the appointment was incredibly efficient. I left so happy that I made the switch, and I will definitely recommend them.

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! — Miriah C.

This place is great! I hadn’t been to the dentist for 10 years prior to the other day. They explained everything they were going to do and I really appreciated that! I had one cavity and they snuck me in the same afternoon with a discount! I will definitely be going back to this clinic for my 6 month check ups!

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Brittney B.

Every one from the first person we encountered to the last was very pleasant and friendly, it's always a very quick and smooth process, couldn't ask for more when it's me and two kiddos under the age of six, everyone here is amazing!

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel like they care about me!  — Christine D.

I always feel like they care about me!

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My entire experience with Neighborhood Dental T... — Arthur S.

My entire experience with Neighborhood Dental Tea has been great. Great people, facility etc. Everything on time, my questions answered and explained. I would recommend them and their services to anyone.

Apr 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Cap came off while out of town - called for app... — Susan C.

Cap came off while out of town - called for appt making appt for my return. Got me right in and fixed me up - Thank you.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kids Care — Kallen N.

My kids never have the fear of going to the dentist. They are quick and thorough with a friendly atmosphere!

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar On time, efficient, and friendly.  — Suzanne M.

On time, efficient, and friendly.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Shaw and the staff at Neighborhood Dental in... — Nicole K.

Dr Shaw and the staff at Neighborhood Dental in Tea are so kind and caring. They make visiting the dentist not so bad!

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! The staff is very friendly an... — Tara W.

Highly recommend! The staff is very friendly and explain everything very good.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great patient care! I'm glad I found a great c... — Garet F.

Great patient care! I'm glad I found a great clinic to transition to for dental care after my dentist retired.

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I liked very much Tammy talking about my teeth ... — Timothy C.

I liked very much Tammy talking about my teeth as she cleaned them. She is awesome.

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star You have very friendly people working in the of... — William G.

You have very friendly people working in the office.

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Randy K.

Great service. Totally satisfied

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and patient with my fear!! ... — Ashley P.

Everyone is so nice and patient with my fear!! Highly recommend

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. I never have to wait more than a c... — Ray W.

Great staff. I never have to wait more than a couple of minutes to get in. Very knowledgeable.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are very friendly and professional. — Sharon J.

The staff are very friendly and professional. It's always a good experience for something that's not tops on my list to do.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very polite staff and accommodating. They all k... — Ron C.

Very polite staff and accommodating. They all know what they're doing and the dentist is very fast does an awesome job..

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar my trip to have work done was excellent, servic... — Shane G.

my trip to have work done was excellent, service was great, thank you

Feb 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional environment.  — Nathaniel S.

Very friendly and professional environment.

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dental experience! — Chad H.

Amazing dental experience!

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love neighborhood Dental as much as one can l... — Susan C.

I love neighborhood Dental as much as one can love a dentists office. Top rate.

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A very good and professional appointment — Ron C.

A very good and professional appointment

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and explain things well.  — Tom M.

Very courteous and explain things well.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kim R.

Everyone is great with our kids!

Dec 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nick and the staff are extremely helpful and wi... — Kevin K.

Nick and the staff are extremely helpful and will make sure you understand everything that can and needs to be done before you leave.

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shawd and his team are very insightful with... — Susan R.

Dr. Shawd and his team are very insightful with dental health and fun to be around!

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very kind! I am blown away with ho... — Rachel Y.

The staff is very kind! I am blown away with how well they are with my kids

Dec 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar definitely recommend — Andrea F.

Always clean and caring. Easy to schedule with even when you have to reschedule!

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff are very friendly and help... — William G.

All of the staff are very friendly and helpful with all aspects of my visit. Megan is very nice and I look forward to having my teeth cleaned in 6 months. Thank you

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Just an outstanding office. The entire staff ar... — John P.

Just an outstanding office. The entire staff are so professional and friendly. They all make you feel as if your the only patient.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch — Zach L.

Coming from someone who hated going to the dentist and was uncomfortable in the past I struck gold being referred to Neighborhood Dental. Dr. Shawd cared about my wants and needs and built a plan according to my needs and not his agenda. Overall it was painless and affordable care. The whole staff is professional and fun. I would absolutely recommend you find you dentist at Neighborhood Dental.

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office I’ve Ever Been To! — Jamie S.

Every single appointment I’ve had has surpassed my every expectation! Your staff is amazing, from getting checked in with a smile (every single time), to our exceptional experiences with Kayla and Dr Shawd, I’m always blown away by the experience! You are incredible with my kids (1 & 4) too! I cannot say enough great things about you! I could not imagine going anywhere else!

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My 4 year old loves going to the dentist! — Aliyah S.

Somehow, Kayla has made it so my 4 year old absolutely LOVES going to the dentist! She tells everyone about how fun it was and asks me when she can go back! Dr Shawd is so great with her too! Actually, the entire staff is amazing, we cannot imagine ever going anywhere else!

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 1st Dentist Appointment  — Tyson S.

Kayla was so amazing with my 1 year old at his first appointment! She made sure he was comfortable and it went so smoothly. Dr Shawd is a great dentist and was exceptional with my son as well! I could not imagine taking my children anyplace else!

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar my experience was great!!! — Robbie K.

my experience was great!!!

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Got in right away, very through checking over ... — Becky J.

Got in right away, very through checking over the progress my teeth were making at moving to the correct spots

Nov 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!  — Janice G.

Great experience! My kids and I were all seen on time, no waiting. The staff were all very professional and informative. Friendly Too! Thank you . We will continue to go to the Tea clinic for our dental needs.

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nick and his team are always so fun and friendl... — Ryan J.

Nick and his team are always so fun and friendly and the quality of the service is second to none!! They make you feel so comfortable and make going to the dentist dare I say "enjoyable"!

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Able to get me in ASAP! Very friendly and helpf... — Jenna K.

Able to get me in ASAP! Very friendly and helpful

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 7:00 am appointments are great to have with job... — Becky J.

7:00 am appointments are great to have with jobs

Sep 28, 2017